0.04 Ark

Balance since last payout

16.15 Ark

Total Paid

0.15077%

Vote Weight
AFqG673wq1grFTbWjA3oQV5rVf4LBV9A8E
Created At2019-06-24 12:40:03
Vote Weight0.15077%
Wallet Balance2,525.32 Ark
Pending Balance0.04 Ark
Total Paid16.15 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.21 Days
Last Payout 2019-08-22 22:46:31
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
1 month ago Balance Update509.57 Ark0.02700%0.00 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update509.57 Ark0.02700%0.00 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update509.57 Ark0.02700%0.00 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update509.57 Ark0.02700%0.00 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update509.57 Ark0.02700%0.00 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update509.57 Ark0.02700%0.01 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update509.57 Ark0.02700%0.01 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update509.57 Ark0.02700%0.01 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update509.57 Ark0.02700%0.01 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update509.57 Ark0.02700%0.01 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update509.57 Ark0.02700%0.01 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update509.57 Ark0.02700%0.01 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update509.57 Ark0.02700%0.01 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update509.57 Ark0.02700%0.02 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update509.57 Ark0.02700%0.02 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update509.57 Ark0.02700%0.02 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update509.57 Ark0.02700%0.02 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update509.57 Ark0.02700%0.02 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update509.57 Ark0.02700%0.02 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update509.57 Ark0.02700%0.02 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update509.57 Ark0.02700%0.02 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update509.57 Ark0.02700%0.02 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update509.57 Ark0.02700%0.02 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update509.57 Ark0.02700%0.03 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update509.57 Ark0.02700%0.03 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update509.57 Ark0.02700%0.03 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update509.57 Ark0.02700%0.03 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update509.57 Ark0.02700%0.03 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update509.57 Ark0.02700%0.03 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update509.57 Ark0.02700%0.03 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update509.57 Ark0.02700%0.03 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update509.57 Ark0.02700%0.03 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update509.57 Ark0.02700%0.04 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update509.57 Ark0.02700%0.04 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update509.57 Ark0.02700%0.04 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update509.57 Ark0.02700%0.04 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update509.57 Ark0.02700%0.04 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update509.57 Ark0.02700%0.04 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update509.57 Ark0.02700%0.04 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update509.57 Ark0.02700%0.04 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update509.57 Ark0.02700%0.04 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update509.57 Ark0.02700%0.04 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update509.57 Ark0.02700%0.04 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update509.57 Ark0.02700%0.05 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update509.57 Ark0.02700%0.05 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update509.57 Ark0.02700%0.05 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update509.57 Ark0.02700%0.05 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update509.57 Ark0.02700%0.05 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update509.57 Ark0.02700%0.05 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update509.57 Ark0.02700%0.05 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update509.57 Ark0.02700%0.05 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update509.57 Ark0.02700%0.05 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update509.57 Ark0.02700%0.05 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update509.57 Ark0.02700%0.06 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update509.57 Ark0.02700%0.06 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update509.57 Ark0.02700%0.06 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update509.57 Ark0.02700%0.06 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update509.57 Ark0.02700%0.06 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update509.57 Ark0.02700%0.06 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update509.57 Ark0.02700%0.06 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update509.57 Ark0.02700%0.06 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update509.57 Ark0.02700%0.06 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update509.57 Ark0.02700%0.07 Ark
1 month ago Profit Share509.57 Ark0.02700%0.00 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update509.57 Ark0.02700%0.00 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update509.57 Ark0.02700%0.00 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update509.64 Ark0.02700%0.00 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update509.64 Ark0.02700%0.00 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update509.64 Ark0.02700%0.00 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update509.64 Ark0.02700%0.00 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update509.64 Ark0.02700%0.01 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update509.64 Ark0.02700%0.01 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update509.64 Ark0.02700%0.01 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update509.64 Ark0.02700%0.01 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update509.64 Ark0.02700%0.01 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update509.64 Ark0.02700%0.01 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update509.64 Ark0.02700%0.01 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update509.64 Ark0.02700%0.01 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update509.64 Ark0.02700%0.01 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update509.64 Ark0.02700%0.01 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update509.64 Ark0.02700%0.02 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update509.64 Ark0.02700%0.02 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update509.64 Ark0.02700%0.02 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update509.64 Ark0.02700%0.02 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update509.64 Ark0.02700%0.02 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update509.64 Ark0.02700%0.02 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update509.64 Ark0.02700%0.02 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update509.64 Ark0.02700%0.02 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update509.64 Ark0.02700%0.02 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update509.64 Ark0.02700%0.02 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update509.64 Ark0.02700%0.02 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update509.64 Ark0.02700%0.03 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update509.64 Ark0.02700%0.03 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update509.64 Ark0.02700%0.03 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update509.64 Ark0.02700%0.03 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update509.64 Ark0.02700%0.03 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update509.64 Ark0.02700%0.03 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update509.64 Ark0.02720%0.03 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update509.64 Ark0.02720%0.03 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update509.64 Ark0.02720%0.03 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update509.64 Ark0.02720%0.03 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update509.64 Ark0.02720%0.03 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update509.64 Ark0.02720%0.04 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update509.64 Ark0.02720%0.04 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update509.64 Ark0.02720%0.04 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update509.64 Ark0.02720%0.04 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update509.64 Ark0.02720%0.04 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update509.64 Ark0.02720%0.04 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update509.64 Ark0.02720%0.04 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update509.64 Ark0.02720%0.04 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update509.64 Ark0.02720%0.04 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update509.64 Ark0.02720%0.04 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update509.64 Ark0.02720%0.05 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update509.64 Ark0.02720%0.05 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update509.64 Ark0.02720%0.05 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update509.64 Ark0.02720%0.05 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update509.64 Ark0.02720%0.05 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update509.64 Ark0.02720%0.05 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update509.64 Ark0.02720%0.05 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update509.64 Ark0.02720%0.05 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Thu, Aug 22, 2019 10:46 PM UTC0.42 Ark
    Wed, Aug 21, 2019 2:50 PM UTC0.35 Ark
    Tue, Aug 20, 2019 12:14 PM UTC0.48 Ark
    Sun, Aug 18, 2019 11:42 PM UTC0.41 Ark
    Sat, Aug 17, 2019 3:57 PM UTC0.50 Ark
    Fri, Aug 16, 2019 12:39 AM UTC0.43 Ark
    Wed, Aug 14, 2019 2:05 PM UTC0.37 Ark
    Tue, Aug 13, 2019 8:55 AM UTC0.36 Ark
    Mon, Aug 12, 2019 4:10 AM UTC0.36 Ark
    Sat, Aug 10, 2019 10:58 PM UTC0.62 Ark
    Fri, Aug 9, 2019 4:12 PM UTC0.76 Ark
    Thu, Aug 8, 2019 4:16 AM UTC0.69 Ark
    Tue, Aug 6, 2019 7:36 PM UTC0.56 Ark
    Mon, Aug 5, 2019 5:11 PM UTC0.74 Ark
    Sun, Aug 4, 2019 6:12 AM UTC0.61 Ark
    Sat, Aug 3, 2019 1:40 AM UTC0.60 Ark
    Thu, Aug 1, 2019 9:42 PM UTC0.58 Ark
    Wed, Jul 31, 2019 7:10 PM UTC0.87 Ark
    Tue, Jul 30, 2019 2:40 AM UTC0.55 Ark
    Mon, Jul 29, 2019 12:56 AM UTC0.57 Ark
    Sat, Jul 27, 2019 10:30 PM UTC0.55 Ark
    Fri, Jul 26, 2019 8:58 PM UTC0.56 Ark
    Thu, Jul 25, 2019 6:54 PM UTC0.55 Ark
    Wed, Jul 24, 2019 5:13 PM UTC0.65 Ark
    Tue, Jul 23, 2019 10:33 AM UTC0.25 Ark
    Mon, Jul 22, 2019 6:29 AM UTC0.14 Ark
    Sat, Jul 20, 2019 10:11 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Fri, Jul 19, 2019 7:09 PM UTC0.13 Ark
    Thu, Jul 18, 2019 1:37 PM UTC0.13 Ark
    Wed, Jul 17, 2019 7:02 AM UTC0.12 Ark
    Tue, Jul 16, 2019 2:59 AM UTC0.13 Ark
    Sun, Jul 14, 2019 7:56 PM UTC0.14 Ark
    Sat, Jul 13, 2019 12:40 PM UTC0.16 Ark
    Thu, Jul 11, 2019 10:38 PM UTC0.13 Ark
    Wed, Jul 10, 2019 7:05 PM UTC0.12 Ark
    Tue, Jul 9, 2019 1:43 PM UTC0.12 Ark
    Mon, Jul 8, 2019 9:58 AM UTC0.12 Ark
    Sun, Jul 7, 2019 5:42 AM UTC0.12 Ark
    Sat, Jul 6, 2019 12:37 AM UTC0.11 Ark
    Thu, Jul 4, 2019 9:27 PM UTC0.16 Ark
    Wed, Jul 3, 2019 4:39 AM UTC0.13 Ark
    Mon, Jul 1, 2019 7:50 PM UTC0.14 Ark
    Sun, Jun 30, 2019 7:27 AM UTC0.11 Ark
    Sat, Jun 29, 2019 4:08 AM UTC0.13 Ark
    Thu, Jun 27, 2019 6:43 PM UTC0.12 Ark
    Wed, Jun 26, 2019 11:33 AM UTC0.11 Ark
    Tue, Jun 25, 2019 6:47 AM UTC0.07 Ark