0.13 Ark

Balance since last payout

56.72 Ark

Total Paid

0.10470%

Vote Weight
AFsVu1mdGYBuPrcA9sazxyKRmJBqYTeqaX
Created At2019-02-15 08:25:04
Vote Weight0.10%
Wallet Balance1,309.67 Ark
Pending Balance0.13 Ark
Total Paid56.72 Ark
Payment Frequency 1.25 Days
Last Payout 2019-11-21 16:50:45
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
1 minute ago Balance Update1,309.67 Ark0.10%0.13 Ark
11 minutes ago Balance Update1,309.67 Ark0.10%0.13 Ark
21 minutes ago Balance Update1,309.67 Ark0.10%0.13 Ark
31 minutes ago Balance Update1,309.67 Ark0.10%0.13 Ark
41 minutes ago Balance Update1,309.67 Ark0.10%0.13 Ark
51 minutes ago Balance Update1,309.67 Ark0.10%0.12 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update1,309.67 Ark0.10%0.12 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update1,309.67 Ark0.10%0.12 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update1,309.67 Ark0.10%0.12 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update1,309.67 Ark0.10%0.12 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update1,309.67 Ark0.10%0.11 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update1,309.67 Ark0.10%0.11 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update1,309.67 Ark0.10%0.11 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update1,309.67 Ark0.10%0.11 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update1,309.67 Ark0.10%0.11 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update1,309.67 Ark0.10%0.10 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update1,309.67 Ark0.10%0.10 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update1,309.67 Ark0.10%0.10 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update1,309.67 Ark0.10%0.10 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update1,309.67 Ark0.10%0.10 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update1,309.67 Ark0.10%0.09 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update1,309.67 Ark0.10%0.09 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update1,309.67 Ark0.10%0.09 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update1,309.67 Ark0.10%0.09 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update1,309.67 Ark0.10%0.08 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update1,309.67 Ark0.10%0.08 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update1,309.67 Ark0.10%0.08 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update1,309.67 Ark0.10%0.08 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update1,309.67 Ark0.10%0.08 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update1,309.67 Ark0.10%0.07 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update1,309.67 Ark0.10%0.07 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update1,309.67 Ark0.10%0.07 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update1,309.67 Ark0.10%0.07 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update1,309.67 Ark0.10%0.07 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update1,309.67 Ark0.10%0.06 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update1,309.67 Ark0.10%0.06 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update1,309.67 Ark0.10%0.06 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update1,309.67 Ark0.10%0.06 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update1,309.67 Ark0.10%0.06 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update1,309.67 Ark0.10%0.06 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update1,309.67 Ark0.10%0.05 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update1,309.67 Ark0.10%0.05 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update1,309.67 Ark0.10%0.05 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update1,309.67 Ark0.10%0.05 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update1,309.67 Ark0.10%0.04 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update1,309.67 Ark0.10%0.04 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update1,309.67 Ark0.10%0.04 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update1,309.67 Ark0.10%0.04 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update1,309.67 Ark0.10%0.04 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update1,309.67 Ark0.10%0.04 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update1,309.67 Ark0.10%0.03 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update1,309.67 Ark0.10%0.03 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update1,309.67 Ark0.10%0.03 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update1,309.67 Ark0.10%0.03 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update1,309.67 Ark0.10%0.03 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update1,309.67 Ark0.10%0.02 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update1,309.67 Ark0.10%0.02 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update1,309.67 Ark0.10%0.02 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update1,309.67 Ark0.10%0.02 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update1,309.67 Ark0.10%0.02 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update1,309.67 Ark0.10%0.02 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update1,309.67 Ark0.10%0.01 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update1,309.67 Ark0.10%0.01 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update1,309.67 Ark0.10%0.01 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update1,309.67 Ark0.10%0.01 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update1,309.67 Ark0.10%0.01 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update1,309.67 Ark0.10%0.00 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update1,309.09 Ark0.10%0.00 Ark
14 hours ago Profit Share1,309.09 Ark0.10%0.00 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update1,309.09 Ark0.10%0.58 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update1,309.09 Ark0.10%0.58 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update1,309.09 Ark0.10%0.57 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update1,309.09 Ark0.10%0.57 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update1,309.09 Ark0.10%0.57 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update1,309.09 Ark0.10%0.57 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update1,309.09 Ark0.10%0.57 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update1,309.09 Ark0.10%0.57 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update1,309.09 Ark0.10%0.57 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update1,309.09 Ark0.10%0.56 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update1,309.09 Ark0.10%0.56 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update1,309.09 Ark0.10%0.56 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update1,309.09 Ark0.10%0.56 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update1,309.09 Ark0.10%0.56 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update1,309.09 Ark0.10%0.56 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update1,309.09 Ark0.10%0.55 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update1,309.09 Ark0.10%0.55 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update1,309.09 Ark0.10%0.55 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update1,309.09 Ark0.10%0.55 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update1,309.09 Ark0.10%0.55 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update1,309.09 Ark0.10%0.55 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update1,309.09 Ark0.10%0.54 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update1,309.09 Ark0.10%0.54 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update1,309.09 Ark0.10%0.54 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update1,309.09 Ark0.10%0.54 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update1,309.09 Ark0.10%0.54 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update1,309.09 Ark0.10%0.54 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update1,309.09 Ark0.10%0.53 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update1,309.09 Ark0.10%0.53 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update1,309.09 Ark0.10%0.53 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update1,309.09 Ark0.10%0.53 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update1,309.09 Ark0.10%0.53 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update1,309.09 Ark0.10%0.53 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update1,309.09 Ark0.10%0.53 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update1,309.09 Ark0.10%0.52 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update1,309.09 Ark0.10%0.52 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update1,309.09 Ark0.10%0.52 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update1,309.09 Ark0.10%0.52 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update1,309.09 Ark0.10%0.52 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update1,309.09 Ark0.10%0.52 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update1,309.09 Ark0.10%0.52 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update1,309.09 Ark0.10%0.51 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update1,309.09 Ark0.10%0.51 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update1,309.09 Ark0.10%0.51 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update1,309.09 Ark0.10%0.51 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update1,309.09 Ark0.10%0.51 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update1,309.09 Ark0.10%0.51 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update1,309.09 Ark0.10%0.50 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update1,309.09 Ark0.10%0.50 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update1,309.09 Ark0.10%0.50 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update1,309.09 Ark0.10%0.50 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Fri, Feb 15, 2019 1:41 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Sat, Feb 16, 2019 8:29 PM UTC0.14 Ark
    Mon, Feb 18, 2019 7:42 AM UTC0.18 Ark
    Tue, Feb 19, 2019 12:19 PM UTC0.14 Ark
    Wed, Feb 20, 2019 3:10 PM UTC0.13 Ark
    Thu, Feb 21, 2019 11:52 PM UTC0.19 Ark
    Sat, Feb 23, 2019 2:56 AM UTC0.19 Ark
    Sun, Feb 24, 2019 5:06 AM UTC0.18 Ark
    Mon, Feb 25, 2019 6:48 AM UTC0.18 Ark
    Tue, Feb 26, 2019 8:55 AM UTC0.19 Ark
    Wed, Feb 27, 2019 12:41 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Thu, Feb 28, 2019 1:54 PM UTC0.19 Ark
    Fri, Mar 1, 2019 5:49 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Sun, Mar 3, 2019 3:07 AM UTC0.27 Ark
    Mon, Mar 4, 2019 5:51 AM UTC0.20 Ark
    Tue, Mar 5, 2019 7:44 AM UTC0.20 Ark
    Wed, Mar 6, 2019 1:02 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Thu, Mar 7, 2019 4:45 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Fri, Mar 8, 2019 6:23 PM UTC0.20 Ark
    Sun, Mar 10, 2019 12:48 AM UTC0.23 Ark
    Mon, Mar 11, 2019 1:43 AM UTC0.20 Ark
    Tue, Mar 12, 2019 5:21 AM UTC0.21 Ark
    Wed, Mar 13, 2019 8:27 AM UTC0.21 Ark
    Thu, Mar 14, 2019 8:58 PM UTC0.28 Ark
    Sat, Mar 16, 2019 1:40 AM UTC0.23 Ark
    Sun, Mar 17, 2019 4:44 AM UTC0.20 Ark
    Mon, Mar 18, 2019 8:36 AM UTC0.22 Ark
    Tue, Mar 19, 2019 11:37 AM UTC0.21 Ark
    Wed, Mar 20, 2019 1:46 PM UTC0.20 Ark
    Thu, Mar 21, 2019 11:07 PM UTC0.25 Ark
    Sat, Mar 23, 2019 10:10 AM UTC0.26 Ark
    Sun, Mar 24, 2019 12:59 PM UTC0.19 Ark
    Mon, Mar 25, 2019 5:34 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Wed, Mar 27, 2019 1:04 AM UTC0.23 Ark
    Thu, Mar 28, 2019 7:54 AM UTC0.22 Ark
    Fri, Mar 29, 2019 1:32 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Sun, Mar 31, 2019 12:42 AM UTC0.25 Ark
    Mon, Apr 1, 2019 4:40 AM UTC0.19 Ark
    Tue, Apr 2, 2019 8:39 AM UTC0.19 Ark
    Wed, Apr 3, 2019 1:17 PM UTC0.19 Ark
    Thu, Apr 4, 2019 5:27 PM UTC0.19 Ark
    Fri, Apr 5, 2019 10:22 PM UTC0.20 Ark
    Sun, Apr 7, 2019 1:35 AM UTC0.19 Ark
    Mon, Apr 8, 2019 12:10 PM UTC0.24 Ark
    Wed, Apr 10, 2019 12:39 AM UTC0.25 Ark
    Thu, Apr 11, 2019 4:39 AM UTC0.19 Ark
    Fri, Apr 12, 2019 11:38 AM UTC0.21 Ark
    Sun, Apr 14, 2019 1:33 AM UTC0.26 Ark
    Mon, Apr 15, 2019 9:52 AM UTC0.22 Ark
    Tue, Apr 16, 2019 5:23 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Thu, Apr 18, 2019 3:14 AM UTC0.22 Ark
    Fri, Apr 19, 2019 7:44 AM UTC0.18 Ark
    Sat, Apr 20, 2019 9:57 AM UTC0.17 Ark
    Sun, Apr 21, 2019 1:38 PM UTC0.18 Ark
    Mon, Apr 22, 2019 3:50 PM UTC0.17 Ark
    Tue, Apr 23, 2019 7:40 PM UTC0.18 Ark
    Thu, Apr 25, 2019 12:12 AM UTC0.19 Ark
    Fri, Apr 26, 2019 4:28 AM UTC0.19 Ark
    Sat, Apr 27, 2019 9:31 AM UTC0.21 Ark
    Sun, Apr 28, 2019 3:00 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Mon, Apr 29, 2019 4:14 PM UTC0.18 Ark
    Tue, Apr 30, 2019 9:49 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Thu, May 2, 2019 8:58 AM UTC0.25 Ark
    Fri, May 3, 2019 9:47 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Sun, May 5, 2019 1:43 AM UTC0.20 Ark
    Mon, May 6, 2019 3:45 AM UTC0.18 Ark
    Tue, May 7, 2019 5:09 AM UTC0.18 Ark
    Wed, May 8, 2019 8:18 AM UTC0.19 Ark
    Thu, May 9, 2019 5:09 PM UTC0.23 Ark
    Sat, May 11, 2019 2:33 AM UTC0.23 Ark
    Sun, May 12, 2019 2:00 PM UTC0.25 Ark
    Tue, May 14, 2019 12:19 AM UTC0.25 Ark
    Wed, May 15, 2019 4:52 AM UTC0.32 Ark
    Thu, May 16, 2019 7:19 AM UTC0.30 Ark
    Fri, May 17, 2019 2:04 PM UTC0.35 Ark
    Sun, May 19, 2019 1:30 AM UTC0.40 Ark
    Mon, May 20, 2019 6:56 AM UTC0.33 Ark
    Wed, May 22, 2019 7:37 AM UTC0.55 Ark
    Thu, May 23, 2019 11:05 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Sat, May 25, 2019 7:33 AM UTC0.37 Ark
    Sun, May 26, 2019 11:49 AM UTC0.30 Ark
    Mon, May 27, 2019 12:24 PM UTC0.25 Ark
    Wed, May 29, 2019 1:23 AM UTC0.37 Ark
    Thu, May 30, 2019 12:00 PM UTC0.35 Ark
    Sat, Jun 1, 2019 12:43 AM UTC0.37 Ark
    Sun, Jun 2, 2019 5:38 AM UTC0.29 Ark
    Mon, Jun 3, 2019 9:16 AM UTC0.28 Ark
    Tue, Jun 4, 2019 12:37 PM UTC0.28 Ark
    Wed, Jun 5, 2019 8:02 PM UTC0.32 Ark
    Fri, Jun 7, 2019 3:58 AM UTC0.32 Ark
    Sat, Jun 8, 2019 10:04 AM UTC0.30 Ark
    Sun, Jun 9, 2019 1:47 PM UTC0.28 Ark
    Mon, Jun 10, 2019 5:14 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Wed, Jun 12, 2019 3:37 AM UTC0.34 Ark
    Fri, Jun 14, 2019 10:52 PM UTC0.62 Ark
    Sun, Jun 16, 2019 1:01 AM UTC0.25 Ark
    Mon, Jun 17, 2019 12:00 PM UTC0.33 Ark
    Tue, Jun 18, 2019 10:01 PM UTC0.32 Ark
    Thu, Jun 20, 2019 4:37 AM UTC0.29 Ark
    Sat, Jun 22, 2019 4:00 AM UTC0.45 Ark
    Sun, Jun 23, 2019 9:36 AM UTC0.28 Ark
    Tue, Jun 25, 2019 6:47 AM UTC0.43 Ark
    Wed, Jun 26, 2019 11:32 AM UTC0.28 Ark
    Thu, Jun 27, 2019 6:43 PM UTC0.30 Ark
    Sat, Jun 29, 2019 4:08 AM UTC0.33 Ark
    Sun, Jun 30, 2019 7:27 AM UTC0.26 Ark
    Mon, Jul 1, 2019 7:50 PM UTC0.35 Ark
    Wed, Jul 3, 2019 4:39 AM UTC0.32 Ark
    Thu, Jul 4, 2019 9:27 PM UTC0.41 Ark
    Sat, Jul 6, 2019 12:37 AM UTC0.28 Ark
    Sun, Jul 7, 2019 5:42 AM UTC0.30 Ark
    Mon, Jul 8, 2019 9:58 AM UTC0.30 Ark
    Tue, Jul 9, 2019 1:42 PM UTC0.30 Ark
    Wed, Jul 10, 2019 7:04 PM UTC0.31 Ark
    Thu, Jul 11, 2019 10:38 PM UTC0.33 Ark
    Sat, Jul 13, 2019 12:40 PM UTC0.41 Ark
    Sun, Jul 14, 2019 7:56 PM UTC0.34 Ark
    Tue, Jul 16, 2019 2:59 AM UTC0.34 Ark
    Wed, Jul 17, 2019 7:02 AM UTC0.30 Ark
    Thu, Jul 18, 2019 1:37 PM UTC0.33 Ark