0.19 Ark

Balance since last payout

205.71 Ark

Total Paid

0.00000%

Vote Weight
AFujsGGVQzJJx39eKZTgz6GG61woLdFXGT
Created At2018-07-21 00:00:03
Vote Weight0.00%
Wallet Balance0.00 Ark
Pending Balance0.19 Ark
Total Paid205.71 Ark
Payment Frequency 1.25 Days
Last Payout 2019-06-26 11:31:48
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Below Threshold
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
3 months ago Below Threshold0.00 Ark0.00%0.19 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update0.00 Ark0.00%0.20 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update7,013.68 Ark0.37%0.19 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update7,013.68 Ark0.37%0.18 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update7,013.68 Ark0.37%0.16 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update7,013.68 Ark0.37%0.14 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update7,013.68 Ark0.37%0.13 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update7,013.68 Ark0.37%0.11 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update7,013.68 Ark0.37%0.11 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update7,013.68 Ark0.37%0.10 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update7,013.68 Ark0.37%0.09 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update7,013.68 Ark0.37%0.07 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update7,013.68 Ark0.37%0.06 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update7,013.68 Ark0.37%0.04 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update7,013.68 Ark0.37%0.03 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update7,012.17 Ark0.38%0.00 Ark
3 months ago Profit Share7,012.17 Ark0.38%0.00 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update7,012.17 Ark0.38%1.51 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update7,012.17 Ark0.38%1.48 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update7,012.17 Ark0.38%1.46 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update7,012.17 Ark0.38%1.45 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update7,012.17 Ark0.38%1.43 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update7,012.17 Ark0.38%1.41 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update7,012.17 Ark0.38%1.39 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update7,012.17 Ark0.37%1.38 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update7,012.17 Ark0.37%1.37 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update7,012.17 Ark0.37%1.36 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update7,012.17 Ark0.37%1.34 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update7,012.17 Ark0.37%1.33 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update7,012.17 Ark0.37%1.32 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update7,012.17 Ark0.37%1.30 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update7,012.17 Ark0.37%1.29 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update7,012.17 Ark0.37%1.27 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update7,012.17 Ark0.37%1.25 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update7,012.17 Ark0.37%1.25 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update7,012.17 Ark0.37%1.24 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update7,012.17 Ark0.37%1.22 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update7,012.17 Ark0.37%1.21 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update7,012.17 Ark0.37%1.21 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update7,012.17 Ark0.37%1.19 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update7,012.17 Ark0.37%1.18 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update7,012.17 Ark0.37%1.16 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update7,012.17 Ark0.37%1.15 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update7,012.17 Ark0.37%1.12 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update7,012.17 Ark0.37%1.12 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update7,012.17 Ark0.37%1.11 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update7,012.17 Ark0.37%1.10 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update7,012.17 Ark0.37%1.08 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update7,012.17 Ark0.37%1.07 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update7,012.17 Ark0.37%1.06 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update7,012.17 Ark0.37%1.03 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update7,012.17 Ark0.37%1.02 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update7,012.17 Ark0.37%1.01 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update7,012.17 Ark0.37%1.00 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update7,012.17 Ark0.37%0.99 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update7,012.17 Ark0.37%0.97 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update7,012.17 Ark0.37%0.95 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update7,012.17 Ark0.38%0.93 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update7,012.17 Ark0.38%0.91 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update7,012.17 Ark0.38%0.90 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update7,012.17 Ark0.38%0.88 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update7,012.17 Ark0.38%0.87 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update7,012.17 Ark0.38%0.85 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update7,012.17 Ark0.38%0.84 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update7,012.17 Ark0.38%0.82 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update7,012.17 Ark0.38%0.81 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update7,012.17 Ark0.37%0.79 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update7,012.17 Ark0.37%0.78 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update7,012.17 Ark0.37%0.76 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update7,012.17 Ark0.37%0.75 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update7,012.17 Ark0.37%0.74 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update7,012.17 Ark0.37%0.73 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update7,012.17 Ark0.37%0.72 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update7,012.17 Ark0.37%0.70 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update7,012.17 Ark0.37%0.68 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update7,012.17 Ark0.37%0.67 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update7,012.17 Ark0.37%0.66 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update7,012.17 Ark0.37%0.64 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update7,012.17 Ark0.37%0.63 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update7,012.17 Ark0.37%0.61 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update7,012.17 Ark0.37%0.60 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update7,012.17 Ark0.37%0.59 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update7,012.17 Ark0.37%0.58 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update7,012.17 Ark0.37%0.57 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update7,012.17 Ark0.37%0.55 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update7,012.17 Ark0.37%0.54 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update7,012.17 Ark0.37%0.52 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update7,012.17 Ark0.37%0.51 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update7,012.17 Ark0.37%0.49 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update7,012.17 Ark0.37%0.48 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update7,012.17 Ark0.37%0.46 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update7,012.17 Ark0.37%0.44 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update7,012.17 Ark0.37%0.43 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update7,012.17 Ark0.37%0.43 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update7,012.17 Ark0.37%0.42 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update7,012.17 Ark0.37%0.41 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update7,012.17 Ark0.37%0.39 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update7,012.17 Ark0.37%0.38 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update7,012.17 Ark0.37%0.36 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update7,012.17 Ark0.37%0.34 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update7,012.17 Ark0.37%0.34 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update7,012.17 Ark0.37%0.32 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update7,012.17 Ark0.37%0.31 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update7,012.17 Ark0.37%0.30 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update7,012.17 Ark0.37%0.27 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update7,012.17 Ark0.37%0.27 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update7,012.17 Ark0.37%0.26 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update7,012.17 Ark0.37%0.24 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update7,012.17 Ark0.37%0.24 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update7,012.17 Ark0.37%0.22 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update7,012.17 Ark0.37%0.21 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update7,012.17 Ark0.37%0.19 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update7,012.17 Ark0.37%0.17 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update7,012.17 Ark0.37%0.16 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update7,012.17 Ark0.37%0.15 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update7,012.17 Ark0.37%0.13 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update7,012.17 Ark0.37%0.12 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update7,012.17 Ark0.37%0.12 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update7,012.17 Ark0.37%0.10 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update7,012.17 Ark0.37%0.08 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Sat, Jul 21, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.52 Ark
    Sun, Jul 22, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.57 Ark
    Mon, Jul 23, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.67 Ark
    Tue, Jul 24, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.73 Ark
    Wed, Jul 25, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.73 Ark
    Thu, Jul 26, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.71 Ark
    Fri, Jul 27, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.73 Ark
    Sat, Jul 28, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.75 Ark
    Sun, Jul 29, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.75 Ark
    Mon, Jul 30, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.83 Ark
    Tue, Jul 31, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.95 Ark
    Wed, Aug 1, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.83 Ark
    Thu, Aug 2, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.86 Ark
    Fri, Aug 3, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.87 Ark
    Sat, Aug 4, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.89 Ark
    Mon, Aug 6, 2018 2:43 AM UTC2.05 Ark
    Tue, Aug 7, 2018 12:41 AM UTC1.71 Ark
    Wed, Aug 8, 2018 12:04 AM UTC1.62 Ark
    Thu, Aug 9, 2018 2:03 AM UTC1.74 Ark
    Fri, Aug 10, 2018 12:04 AM UTC1.48 Ark
    Sat, Aug 11, 2018 12:04 AM UTC1.62 Ark
    Sun, Aug 12, 2018 12:04 AM UTC1.57 Ark
    Mon, Aug 13, 2018 12:04 AM UTC1.58 Ark
    Tue, Aug 14, 2018 12:04 AM UTC1.58 Ark
    Tue, Aug 21, 2018 12:05 AM UTC1.60 Ark
    Wed, Aug 22, 2018 12:06 AM UTC1.73 Ark
    Thu, Aug 23, 2018 12:05 AM UTC1.65 Ark
    Fri, Aug 24, 2018 12:05 AM UTC1.69 Ark
    Sat, Aug 25, 2018 12:11 AM UTC1.67 Ark
    Sun, Aug 26, 2018 12:04 AM UTC1.58 Ark
    Mon, Aug 27, 2018 12:05 AM UTC1.49 Ark
    Tue, Aug 28, 2018 12:04 AM UTC1.49 Ark
    Wed, Aug 29, 2018 12:04 AM UTC1.48 Ark
    Mon, Sep 17, 2018 3:01 AM UTC0.28 Ark
    Tue, Sep 18, 2018 2:48 AM UTC1.93 Ark
    Wed, Sep 19, 2018 2:51 AM UTC1.88 Ark
    Thu, Sep 20, 2018 6:50 AM UTC2.08 Ark
    Fri, Sep 21, 2018 4:24 AM UTC1.59 Ark
    Sat, Sep 22, 2018 4:47 AM UTC1.73 Ark
    Sun, Sep 23, 2018 5:32 AM UTC1.72 Ark
    Mon, Sep 24, 2018 5:49 AM UTC1.69 Ark
    Tue, Sep 25, 2018 10:58 PM UTC1.47 Ark
    Thu, Sep 27, 2018 3:26 AM UTC1.95 Ark
    Fri, Sep 28, 2018 3:29 AM UTC1.63 Ark
    Sat, Sep 29, 2018 4:26 AM UTC1.67 Ark
    Wed, Nov 7, 2018 5:19 PM UTC1.55 Ark
    Thu, Nov 8, 2018 6:54 PM UTC1.97 Ark
    Fri, Nov 9, 2018 8:35 PM UTC1.93 Ark
    Sun, Nov 11, 2018 1:26 AM UTC1.86 Ark
    Mon, Nov 12, 2018 4:30 AM UTC1.88 Ark
    Tue, Nov 13, 2018 7:36 AM UTC2.08 Ark
    Wed, Nov 14, 2018 1:24 PM UTC2.24 Ark
    Thu, Nov 15, 2018 2:03 PM UTC1.85 Ark
    Fri, Nov 16, 2018 3:19 PM UTC1.88 Ark
    Sat, Nov 17, 2018 4:04 PM UTC1.78 Ark
    Sun, Nov 18, 2018 11:18 PM UTC2.22 Ark
    Wed, Dec 5, 2018 10:50 PM UTC1.72 Ark
    Fri, Dec 7, 2018 4:39 AM UTC1.04 Ark
    Sat, Dec 8, 2018 5:29 AM UTC0.89 Ark
    Sun, Dec 9, 2018 5:14 AM UTC0.84 Ark
    Mon, Dec 10, 2018 5:02 AM UTC0.83 Ark
    Tue, Dec 11, 2018 5:19 AM UTC0.84 Ark
    Wed, Dec 12, 2018 6:44 AM UTC0.87 Ark
    Thu, Dec 13, 2018 9:02 AM UTC1.36 Ark
    Fri, Dec 14, 2018 10:12 AM UTC1.60 Ark
    Sat, Dec 15, 2018 3:14 PM UTC1.82 Ark
    Sun, Dec 16, 2018 3:36 PM UTC1.47 Ark
    Mon, Dec 17, 2018 5:04 PM UTC1.55 Ark
    Tue, Dec 18, 2018 7:36 PM UTC1.54 Ark
    Wed, Dec 19, 2018 9:37 PM UTC1.56 Ark
    Fri, Dec 21, 2018 1:22 AM UTC1.67 Ark
    Sat, Dec 22, 2018 3:12 AM UTC1.50 Ark
    Sun, Dec 23, 2018 4:34 AM UTC1.48 Ark
    Thu, Feb 7, 2019 11:14 PM UTC0.60 Ark
    Sat, Feb 9, 2019 3:25 AM UTC2.04 Ark
    Sun, Feb 10, 2019 4:41 AM UTC1.89 Ark
    Mon, Feb 11, 2019 5:31 AM UTC1.86 Ark
    Tue, Feb 12, 2019 7:58 PM UTC2.68 Ark
    Thu, Feb 14, 2019 5:03 AM UTC2.25 Ark
    Fri, Feb 15, 2019 1:40 PM UTC2.12 Ark
    Sat, Feb 16, 2019 8:28 PM UTC1.71 Ark
    Thu, May 2, 2019 8:57 AM UTC3.62 Ark
    Fri, May 3, 2019 9:45 PM UTC2.32 Ark
    Sun, May 5, 2019 1:42 AM UTC1.76 Ark
    Mon, May 6, 2019 3:44 AM UTC1.63 Ark
    Tue, May 7, 2019 5:08 AM UTC1.57 Ark
    Wed, May 8, 2019 8:17 AM UTC1.67 Ark
    Thu, May 9, 2019 5:07 PM UTC2.03 Ark
    Sat, May 11, 2019 2:32 AM UTC2.05 Ark
    Sun, May 12, 2019 1:58 PM UTC2.20 Ark
    Tue, May 14, 2019 12:18 AM UTC2.01 Ark
    Wed, May 15, 2019 4:51 AM UTC1.73 Ark
    Thu, May 16, 2019 7:18 AM UTC1.64 Ark
    Fri, May 17, 2019 2:03 PM UTC1.91 Ark
    Sun, May 19, 2019 1:29 AM UTC2.21 Ark
    Mon, May 20, 2019 6:55 AM UTC1.83 Ark
    Wed, May 22, 2019 7:35 AM UTC3.02 Ark
    Thu, May 23, 2019 11:04 PM UTC2.46 Ark
    Sat, May 25, 2019 7:32 AM UTC2.03 Ark
    Sun, May 26, 2019 11:48 AM UTC1.62 Ark
    Mon, May 27, 2019 12:23 PM UTC1.34 Ark
    Tue, May 28, 2019 8:12 PM UTC1.75 Ark
    Wed, May 29, 2019 1:22 AM UTC0.26 Ark
    Thu, May 30, 2019 11:59 AM UTC1.90 Ark
    Sat, Jun 1, 2019 12:42 AM UTC2.04 Ark
    Sun, Jun 2, 2019 5:37 AM UTC1.61 Ark
    Mon, Jun 3, 2019 9:15 AM UTC1.53 Ark
    Tue, Jun 4, 2019 12:36 PM UTC1.52 Ark
    Wed, Jun 5, 2019 8:01 PM UTC1.74 Ark
    Fri, Jun 7, 2019 3:57 AM UTC1.76 Ark
    Sat, Jun 8, 2019 10:03 AM UTC1.66 Ark
    Sun, Jun 9, 2019 1:46 PM UTC1.51 Ark
    Mon, Jun 10, 2019 5:13 PM UTC1.50 Ark
    Wed, Jun 12, 2019 3:36 AM UTC1.85 Ark
    Fri, Jun 14, 2019 10:51 PM UTC3.41 Ark
    Sun, Jun 16, 2019 1:00 AM UTC1.38 Ark
    Mon, Jun 17, 2019 11:59 AM UTC1.83 Ark
    Tue, Jun 18, 2019 10:00 PM UTC1.78 Ark
    Thu, Jun 20, 2019 4:36 AM UTC1.60 Ark
    Sat, Jun 22, 2019 3:59 AM UTC2.49 Ark