0.08 Ark

Balance since last payout

75.44 Ark

Total Paid

0.07404%

Vote Weight
AFvgd57uMP5DkzhRtJqWabRSyk8M1eFgoC
Created At2018-09-14 01:00:04
Vote Weight0.07%
Wallet Balance1,234.31 Ark
Pending Balance0.08 Ark
Total Paid75.44 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.21 Days
Last Payout 2019-07-16 02:59:07
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
19 minutes ago Balance Update1,234.31 Ark0.07%0.08 Ark
39 minutes ago Balance Update1,234.31 Ark0.07%0.08 Ark
49 minutes ago Balance Update1,234.31 Ark0.07%0.08 Ark
59 minutes ago Balance Update1,234.31 Ark0.07%0.08 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update1,234.31 Ark0.07%0.07 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update1,234.31 Ark0.07%0.07 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update1,234.31 Ark0.07%0.07 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update1,234.31 Ark0.07%0.07 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update1,234.31 Ark0.07%0.06 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update1,234.31 Ark0.07%0.06 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update1,234.31 Ark0.07%0.06 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update1,234.31 Ark0.07%0.05 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update1,234.31 Ark0.07%0.05 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update1,234.31 Ark0.07%0.05 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update1,234.31 Ark0.07%0.05 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update1,234.31 Ark0.07%0.04 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update1,234.31 Ark0.07%0.04 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update1,234.31 Ark0.07%0.04 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update1,234.31 Ark0.07%0.04 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update1,234.31 Ark0.07%0.03 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update1,234.31 Ark0.07%0.03 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update1,234.31 Ark0.07%0.03 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update1,234.31 Ark0.07%0.02 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update1,234.31 Ark0.07%0.02 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update1,234.31 Ark0.07%0.02 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update1,234.31 Ark0.07%0.01 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update1,234.31 Ark0.07%0.01 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update1,234.31 Ark0.07%0.01 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update1,234.31 Ark0.07%0.01 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update1,234.31 Ark0.07%0.00 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update1,233.98 Ark0.07%0.00 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update1,233.98 Ark0.07%0.00 Ark
8 hours ago Profit Share1,233.98 Ark0.07%0.00 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update1,233.98 Ark0.07%0.32 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update1,233.98 Ark0.07%0.32 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update1,233.98 Ark0.07%0.32 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update1,233.98 Ark0.07%0.32 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update1,233.98 Ark0.07%0.31 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update1,233.98 Ark0.07%0.31 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update1,233.98 Ark0.07%0.31 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update1,233.98 Ark0.07%0.30 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update1,233.98 Ark0.07%0.30 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update1,233.98 Ark0.07%0.30 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update1,233.98 Ark0.07%0.30 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update1,233.98 Ark0.07%0.29 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update1,233.98 Ark0.07%0.29 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update1,233.98 Ark0.07%0.28 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update1,233.98 Ark0.07%0.28 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update1,233.98 Ark0.07%0.28 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update1,233.98 Ark0.07%0.28 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update1,233.98 Ark0.07%0.28 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update1,233.98 Ark0.07%0.27 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update1,233.98 Ark0.07%0.27 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update1,233.98 Ark0.07%0.27 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update1,233.98 Ark0.07%0.27 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update1,233.98 Ark0.07%0.27 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update1,233.98 Ark0.07%0.26 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update1,233.98 Ark0.07%0.26 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update1,233.98 Ark0.07%0.26 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update1,233.98 Ark0.07%0.25 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update1,233.98 Ark0.07%0.25 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update1,233.98 Ark0.07%0.25 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update1,233.98 Ark0.07%0.25 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update1,233.98 Ark0.07%0.24 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update1,233.98 Ark0.07%0.24 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update1,233.98 Ark0.07%0.24 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update1,233.98 Ark0.07%0.23 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update1,233.98 Ark0.07%0.23 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update1,233.98 Ark0.07%0.23 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update1,233.98 Ark0.07%0.23 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update1,233.98 Ark0.07%0.22 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update1,233.98 Ark0.07%0.22 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update1,233.98 Ark0.07%0.22 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update1,233.98 Ark0.07%0.21 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update1,233.98 Ark0.07%0.21 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update1,233.98 Ark0.07%0.21 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update1,233.98 Ark0.07%0.21 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update1,233.98 Ark0.07%0.21 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update1,233.98 Ark0.07%0.20 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update1,233.98 Ark0.07%0.20 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update1,233.98 Ark0.07%0.20 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update1,233.98 Ark0.07%0.19 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update1,233.98 Ark0.07%0.19 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update1,233.98 Ark0.07%0.19 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update1,233.98 Ark0.07%0.19 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update1,233.98 Ark0.07%0.18 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update1,233.98 Ark0.07%0.18 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update1,233.98 Ark0.07%0.18 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update1,233.98 Ark0.07%0.18 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update1,233.98 Ark0.07%0.17 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update1,233.98 Ark0.07%0.17 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update1,233.98 Ark0.07%0.17 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update1,233.98 Ark0.07%0.16 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update1,233.98 Ark0.07%0.16 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update1,233.98 Ark0.07%0.16 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,233.98 Ark0.07%0.16 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,233.98 Ark0.07%0.15 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,233.98 Ark0.07%0.15 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,233.98 Ark0.07%0.15 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,233.98 Ark0.07%0.15 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,233.98 Ark0.07%0.14 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,233.98 Ark0.07%0.14 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,233.98 Ark0.07%0.14 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,233.98 Ark0.07%0.13 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,233.98 Ark0.07%0.13 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,233.98 Ark0.07%0.13 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,233.98 Ark0.07%0.13 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,233.98 Ark0.07%0.12 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,233.98 Ark0.07%0.12 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,233.98 Ark0.07%0.12 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,233.98 Ark0.07%0.11 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,233.98 Ark0.07%0.11 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,233.98 Ark0.07%0.11 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,233.98 Ark0.07%0.11 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,233.98 Ark0.07%0.11 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,233.98 Ark0.07%0.10 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,233.98 Ark0.07%0.10 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,233.98 Ark0.07%0.10 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,233.98 Ark0.07%0.09 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,233.98 Ark0.07%0.09 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Fri, Sep 14, 2018 2:49 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Sat, Sep 15, 2018 2:48 AM UTC0.31 Ark
    Sun, Sep 16, 2018 2:48 AM UTC0.36 Ark
    Mon, Sep 17, 2018 3:01 AM UTC0.36 Ark
    Tue, Sep 18, 2018 2:49 AM UTC0.36 Ark
    Wed, Sep 19, 2018 2:51 AM UTC0.35 Ark
    Thu, Sep 20, 2018 2:56 AM UTC0.59 Ark
    Fri, Sep 21, 2018 4:25 AM UTC0.21 Ark
    Sat, Sep 22, 2018 4:48 AM UTC0.32 Ark
    Sun, Sep 23, 2018 5:32 AM UTC0.32 Ark
    Mon, Sep 24, 2018 5:49 AM UTC0.31 Ark
    Tue, Sep 25, 2018 10:58 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Thu, Sep 27, 2018 3:27 AM UTC0.36 Ark
    Fri, Sep 28, 2018 3:29 AM UTC0.30 Ark
    Sat, Sep 29, 2018 4:26 AM UTC0.31 Ark
    Sun, Sep 30, 2018 5:33 AM UTC0.32 Ark
    Mon, Oct 1, 2018 4:38 AM UTC0.30 Ark
    Tue, Oct 2, 2018 5:41 AM UTC0.33 Ark
    Wed, Oct 3, 2018 5:40 AM UTC0.31 Ark
    Thu, Oct 4, 2018 10:53 AM UTC0.36 Ark
    Fri, Oct 5, 2018 10:58 AM UTC0.31 Ark
    Sat, Oct 6, 2018 12:28 PM UTC0.33 Ark
    Sun, Oct 7, 2018 12:57 PM UTC0.32 Ark
    Mon, Oct 8, 2018 6:29 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Wed, Oct 10, 2018 1:14 PM UTC0.30 Ark
    Fri, Oct 12, 2018 8:51 AM UTC0.30 Ark
    Sat, Oct 13, 2018 10:15 AM UTC0.33 Ark
    Sun, Oct 14, 2018 1:25 PM UTC0.32 Ark
    Mon, Oct 15, 2018 5:18 PM UTC0.34 Ark
    Tue, Oct 16, 2018 9:12 PM UTC0.34 Ark
    Thu, Oct 18, 2018 1:25 AM UTC0.34 Ark
    Fri, Oct 19, 2018 2:12 AM UTC0.30 Ark
    Sat, Oct 20, 2018 3:37 AM UTC0.31 Ark
    Sun, Oct 21, 2018 3:47 AM UTC0.32 Ark
    Mon, Oct 22, 2018 4:39 AM UTC0.33 Ark
    Tue, Oct 23, 2018 5:07 AM UTC0.32 Ark
    Wed, Oct 24, 2018 5:55 AM UTC0.32 Ark
    Thu, Oct 25, 2018 7:59 AM UTC0.34 Ark
    Fri, Oct 26, 2018 9:07 AM UTC0.33 Ark
    Sat, Oct 27, 2018 9:43 AM UTC0.33 Ark
    Wed, Nov 21, 2018 3:46 AM UTC0.34 Ark
    Thu, Nov 22, 2018 4:18 AM UTC0.33 Ark
    Fri, Nov 23, 2018 6:15 AM UTC0.35 Ark
    Sat, Nov 24, 2018 7:24 AM UTC0.34 Ark
    Sun, Nov 25, 2018 7:24 AM UTC0.33 Ark
    Mon, Nov 26, 2018 9:55 AM UTC0.36 Ark
    Tue, Nov 27, 2018 1:25 PM UTC0.36 Ark
    Wed, Nov 28, 2018 6:14 PM UTC0.37 Ark
    Thu, Nov 29, 2018 9:00 PM UTC0.35 Ark
    Fri, Nov 30, 2018 11:29 PM UTC0.35 Ark
    Sat, Dec 1, 2018 10:29 PM UTC0.30 Ark
    Mon, Dec 3, 2018 5:09 AM UTC0.40 Ark
    Mon, Dec 3, 2018 7:17 PM UTC0.17 Ark
    Tue, Dec 4, 2018 9:10 PM UTC0.32 Ark
    Wed, Dec 5, 2018 11:06 PM UTC0.33 Ark
    Fri, Dec 7, 2018 4:40 AM UTC0.38 Ark
    Sat, Dec 8, 2018 5:29 AM UTC0.33 Ark
    Sun, Dec 9, 2018 5:14 AM UTC0.31 Ark
    Mon, Dec 10, 2018 5:02 AM UTC0.31 Ark
    Tue, Dec 11, 2018 5:21 AM UTC0.31 Ark
    Wed, Dec 12, 2018 6:46 AM UTC0.32 Ark
    Thu, Dec 13, 2018 9:02 AM UTC0.32 Ark
    Fri, Dec 14, 2018 10:12 AM UTC0.30 Ark
    Sat, Dec 15, 2018 3:14 PM UTC0.34 Ark
    Sun, Dec 16, 2018 3:36 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Mon, Dec 17, 2018 5:04 PM UTC0.29 Ark
    Tue, Dec 18, 2018 7:36 PM UTC0.29 Ark
    Wed, Dec 19, 2018 9:37 PM UTC0.29 Ark
    Fri, Dec 21, 2018 1:22 AM UTC0.31 Ark
    Sat, Dec 22, 2018 3:12 AM UTC0.28 Ark
    Sun, Dec 23, 2018 4:46 AM UTC0.28 Ark
    Mon, Dec 24, 2018 5:42 AM UTC0.23 Ark
    Tue, Dec 25, 2018 6:59 AM UTC0.23 Ark
    Wed, Dec 26, 2018 8:12 AM UTC0.23 Ark
    Thu, Dec 27, 2018 6:02 PM UTC0.32 Ark
    Fri, Dec 28, 2018 9:16 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Sun, Dec 30, 2018 2:08 AM UTC0.29 Ark
    Mon, Dec 31, 2018 3:54 AM UTC0.27 Ark
    Tue, Jan 1, 2019 6:00 AM UTC0.27 Ark
    Wed, Jan 2, 2019 5:56 AM UTC0.25 Ark
    Thu, Jan 3, 2019 6:06 AM UTC0.25 Ark
    Fri, Jan 4, 2019 7:21 AM UTC0.27 Ark
    Sat, Jan 5, 2019 8:23 AM UTC0.27 Ark
    Sun, Jan 6, 2019 9:40 AM UTC0.27 Ark
    Mon, Jan 7, 2019 11:00 AM UTC0.27 Ark
    Tue, Jan 8, 2019 11:00 AM UTC0.26 Ark
    Wed, Jan 9, 2019 12:48 PM UTC0.28 Ark
    Thu, Jan 10, 2019 1:41 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Fri, Jan 11, 2019 3:15 PM UTC0.28 Ark
    Sat, Jan 12, 2019 7:06 PM UTC0.30 Ark
    Sun, Jan 13, 2019 7:51 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Mon, Jan 14, 2019 9:07 PM UTC0.28 Ark
    Tue, Jan 15, 2019 10:01 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Thu, Jan 17, 2019 12:13 AM UTC0.28 Ark
    Fri, Jan 18, 2019 2:22 AM UTC0.26 Ark
    Sat, Jan 19, 2019 3:19 AM UTC0.24 Ark
    Sun, Jan 20, 2019 4:14 AM UTC0.27 Ark
    Mon, Jan 21, 2019 5:49 AM UTC0.28 Ark
    Tue, Jan 22, 2019 6:47 AM UTC0.27 Ark
    Wed, Jan 23, 2019 6:52 AM UTC0.27 Ark
    Thu, Jan 24, 2019 7:51 AM UTC0.28 Ark
    Fri, Jan 25, 2019 8:29 AM UTC0.28 Ark
    Sat, Jan 26, 2019 10:58 AM UTC0.30 Ark
    Tue, Jan 29, 2019 1:48 AM UTC0.30 Ark
    Wed, Jan 30, 2019 2:19 AM UTC0.34 Ark
    Thu, Jan 31, 2019 2:50 AM UTC0.34 Ark
    Fri, Feb 1, 2019 4:30 AM UTC0.36 Ark
    Sat, Feb 2, 2019 5:13 AM UTC0.34 Ark
    Sun, Feb 3, 2019 5:39 AM UTC0.33 Ark
    Mon, Feb 4, 2019 6:20 AM UTC0.33 Ark
    Wed, Feb 6, 2019 6:00 PM UTC0.35 Ark
    Thu, Feb 7, 2019 11:14 PM UTC0.40 Ark
    Sat, Feb 9, 2019 3:25 AM UTC0.38 Ark
    Sun, Feb 10, 2019 4:41 AM UTC0.35 Ark
    Mon, Feb 11, 2019 5:32 AM UTC0.34 Ark
    Tue, Feb 12, 2019 7:59 PM UTC0.50 Ark
    Thu, Feb 14, 2019 5:03 AM UTC0.42 Ark
    Fri, Feb 15, 2019 1:40 PM UTC0.39 Ark
    Sat, Feb 16, 2019 8:28 PM UTC0.32 Ark
    Mon, Feb 18, 2019 7:41 AM UTC0.41 Ark