0.65 Ark

Balance since last payout

198.95 Ark

Total Paid

0.57519%

Vote Weight
AFz1cTX7wjvJEET4xCuvW4pSyGQpxtRebd
Created At2018-07-25 08:30:04
Vote Weight0.58%
Wallet Balance9,130.91 Ark
Pending Balance0.65 Ark
Total Paid198.95 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.83 Days
Last Payout 2018-10-15 13:18:35
Minimum Payout 0.01 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
43 seconds ago Balance Update9,130.91 Ark0.58%0.65 Ark
20 minutes ago Balance Update9,130.91 Ark0.58%0.63 Ark
30 minutes ago Balance Update9,130.91 Ark0.58%0.61 Ark
50 minutes ago Balance Update9,130.91 Ark0.58%0.58 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update9,130.91 Ark0.58%0.54 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update9,130.91 Ark0.57%0.51 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update9,130.91 Ark0.57%0.49 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update9,130.91 Ark0.57%0.46 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update9,130.91 Ark0.57%0.45 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update9,130.91 Ark0.57%0.43 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update9,130.91 Ark0.57%0.41 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update9,130.91 Ark0.57%0.36 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update9,130.91 Ark0.57%0.35 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update9,130.91 Ark0.57%0.32 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update9,130.91 Ark0.57%0.31 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update9,130.91 Ark0.57%0.30 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update9,130.91 Ark0.57%0.26 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update9,130.91 Ark0.57%0.23 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update9,130.91 Ark0.57%0.21 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update9,130.91 Ark0.57%0.19 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update9,130.91 Ark0.57%0.18 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update9,130.91 Ark0.57%0.16 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update9,130.91 Ark0.57%0.15 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update9,130.91 Ark0.57%0.14 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update9,130.91 Ark0.57%0.11 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update9,130.91 Ark0.57%0.09 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update9,130.91 Ark0.57%0.06 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update9,130.91 Ark0.57%0.03 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update9,130.91 Ark0.57%0.02 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update9,128.22 Ark0.57%0.01 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update9,128.22 Ark0.57%0.00 Ark
7 hours ago Profit Share9,128.22 Ark0.57%0.00 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update9,128.22 Ark0.57%2.69 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update9,128.22 Ark0.58%2.54 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update9,128.22 Ark0.58%2.50 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update9,128.22 Ark0.58%2.48 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update9,128.22 Ark0.58%2.46 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update9,128.22 Ark0.58%2.44 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update9,128.22 Ark0.58%2.41 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update9,128.22 Ark0.58%2.40 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update9,128.22 Ark0.58%2.39 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update9,128.22 Ark0.58%2.34 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update9,128.22 Ark0.58%2.31 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update9,128.22 Ark0.58%2.29 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update9,128.22 Ark0.58%2.27 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update9,128.22 Ark0.58%2.23 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update9,128.22 Ark0.58%2.21 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update9,128.22 Ark0.58%2.19 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update9,128.22 Ark0.58%2.17 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update9,128.22 Ark0.58%2.16 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update9,128.22 Ark0.58%2.14 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update9,128.22 Ark0.58%2.12 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update9,128.22 Ark0.58%2.10 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update9,128.22 Ark0.58%2.07 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update9,128.22 Ark0.58%2.06 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update9,128.22 Ark0.58%2.03 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update9,128.22 Ark0.58%2.02 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update9,128.22 Ark0.58%2.00 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update9,128.22 Ark0.58%1.98 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update9,128.22 Ark0.58%1.95 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update9,128.22 Ark0.58%1.93 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update9,128.22 Ark0.58%1.92 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update9,128.22 Ark0.58%1.90 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update9,128.22 Ark0.58%1.88 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update9,128.22 Ark0.58%1.86 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update9,128.22 Ark0.58%1.84 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update9,128.22 Ark0.58%1.83 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update9,128.22 Ark0.58%1.82 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update9,128.22 Ark0.58%1.79 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update9,128.22 Ark0.58%1.77 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update9,128.22 Ark0.58%1.75 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update9,128.22 Ark0.58%1.70 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update9,128.22 Ark0.58%1.69 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update9,128.22 Ark0.58%1.67 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update9,128.22 Ark0.58%1.64 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update9,128.22 Ark0.58%1.62 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update9,128.22 Ark0.58%1.59 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update9,128.22 Ark0.58%1.55 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update9,128.22 Ark0.58%1.53 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update9,128.22 Ark0.58%1.52 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update9,128.22 Ark0.58%1.51 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update9,128.22 Ark0.58%1.49 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update9,128.22 Ark0.58%1.46 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update9,128.22 Ark0.58%1.45 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update9,128.22 Ark0.58%1.41 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update9,128.22 Ark0.58%1.39 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update9,128.22 Ark0.58%1.36 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update9,128.22 Ark0.58%1.33 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update9,128.22 Ark0.58%1.30 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update9,128.22 Ark0.58%1.27 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update9,128.22 Ark0.58%1.25 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update9,128.22 Ark0.58%1.23 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update9,128.22 Ark0.58%1.21 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update9,128.22 Ark0.58%1.17 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update9,128.22 Ark0.58%1.16 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update9,128.22 Ark0.58%1.13 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update9,128.22 Ark0.58%1.09 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update9,128.22 Ark0.58%1.06 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update9,128.22 Ark0.58%1.05 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update9,128.22 Ark0.57%1.03 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update9,128.22 Ark0.57%1.02 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update9,128.22 Ark0.57%0.98 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update9,128.22 Ark0.57%0.95 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update9,128.22 Ark0.57%0.94 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update9,128.22 Ark0.57%0.91 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update9,128.22 Ark0.57%0.89 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update9,128.22 Ark0.57%0.86 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update9,128.22 Ark0.57%0.84 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update9,128.22 Ark0.57%0.83 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update9,128.22 Ark0.62%0.81 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update9,128.22 Ark0.62%0.79 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update9,128.22 Ark0.63%0.77 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update9,128.22 Ark0.63%0.73 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update9,128.22 Ark0.63%0.72 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update9,128.22 Ark0.63%0.70 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update9,128.22 Ark0.63%0.66 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update9,128.22 Ark0.63%0.65 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update9,128.22 Ark0.63%0.63 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update9,128.22 Ark0.63%0.62 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update9,128.22 Ark0.63%0.58 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Wed, Jul 25, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.96 Ark
    Thu, Jul 26, 2018 7:03 PM UTC2.18 Ark
    Fri, Jul 27, 2018 7:03 PM UTC2.24 Ark
    Sat, Jul 28, 2018 7:03 PM UTC2.29 Ark
    Sun, Jul 29, 2018 7:03 PM UTC2.29 Ark
    Mon, Jul 30, 2018 7:03 PM UTC2.54 Ark
    Tue, Jul 31, 2018 7:03 PM UTC2.90 Ark
    Wed, Aug 1, 2018 7:03 PM UTC3.02 Ark
    Thu, Aug 2, 2018 7:03 PM UTC2.99 Ark
    Fri, Aug 3, 2018 7:03 PM UTC2.88 Ark
    Sat, Aug 4, 2018 7:03 PM UTC2.91 Ark
    Sun, Aug 5, 2018 10:43 PM UTC3.16 Ark
    Mon, Aug 6, 2018 8:41 PM UTC2.63 Ark
    Tue, Aug 7, 2018 8:04 PM UTC2.50 Ark
    Wed, Aug 8, 2018 10:03 PM UTC2.68 Ark
    Thu, Aug 9, 2018 8:04 PM UTC2.28 Ark
    Fri, Aug 10, 2018 8:04 PM UTC2.49 Ark
    Sat, Aug 11, 2018 8:04 PM UTC2.41 Ark
    Sun, Aug 12, 2018 8:04 PM UTC2.43 Ark
    Mon, Aug 13, 2018 8:04 PM UTC2.43 Ark
    Tue, Aug 14, 2018 8:04 PM UTC2.43 Ark
    Wed, Aug 15, 2018 8:04 PM UTC2.41 Ark
    Thu, Aug 16, 2018 8:04 PM UTC2.40 Ark
    Fri, Aug 17, 2018 8:04 PM UTC2.41 Ark
    Sat, Aug 18, 2018 8:06 PM UTC2.48 Ark
    Sun, Aug 19, 2018 8:05 PM UTC2.44 Ark
    Mon, Aug 20, 2018 8:05 PM UTC2.38 Ark
    Tue, Aug 21, 2018 8:06 PM UTC2.52 Ark
    Wed, Aug 22, 2018 8:05 PM UTC2.41 Ark
    Thu, Aug 23, 2018 8:05 PM UTC2.46 Ark
    Fri, Aug 24, 2018 8:11 PM UTC2.43 Ark
    Sat, Aug 25, 2018 8:04 PM UTC2.30 Ark
    Sun, Aug 26, 2018 8:05 PM UTC2.18 Ark
    Mon, Aug 27, 2018 8:04 PM UTC2.17 Ark
    Tue, Aug 28, 2018 8:04 PM UTC2.15 Ark
    Wed, Aug 29, 2018 8:05 PM UTC2.22 Ark
    Thu, Aug 30, 2018 8:04 PM UTC2.28 Ark
    Fri, Aug 31, 2018 8:04 PM UTC2.34 Ark
    Sat, Sep 1, 2018 8:04 PM UTC2.30 Ark
    Sun, Sep 2, 2018 8:08 PM UTC2.28 Ark
    Mon, Sep 3, 2018 10:37 PM UTC1.45 Ark
    Tue, Sep 4, 2018 10:48 PM UTC2.38 Ark
    Wed, Sep 5, 2018 10:48 PM UTC2.37 Ark
    Thu, Sep 6, 2018 10:48 PM UTC2.39 Ark
    Fri, Sep 7, 2018 10:48 PM UTC2.37 Ark
    Sat, Sep 8, 2018 10:48 PM UTC2.39 Ark
    Sun, Sep 9, 2018 10:48 PM UTC2.36 Ark
    Mon, Sep 10, 2018 10:48 PM UTC2.36 Ark
    Tue, Sep 11, 2018 11:15 PM UTC2.37 Ark
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 12:24 AM UTC2.47 Ark
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 10:49 PM UTC2.29 Ark
    Fri, Sep 14, 2018 10:48 PM UTC2.43 Ark
    Sat, Sep 15, 2018 10:48 PM UTC2.83 Ark
    Sun, Sep 16, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.84 Ark
    Mon, Sep 17, 2018 10:48 PM UTC2.81 Ark
    Tue, Sep 18, 2018 10:51 PM UTC2.75 Ark
    Thu, Sep 20, 2018 2:50 AM UTC3.03 Ark
    Fri, Sep 21, 2018 12:24 AM UTC2.31 Ark
    Sat, Sep 22, 2018 12:47 AM UTC2.52 Ark
    Sun, Sep 23, 2018 1:32 AM UTC2.51 Ark
    Mon, Sep 24, 2018 1:49 AM UTC2.46 Ark
    Tue, Sep 25, 2018 6:58 PM UTC2.14 Ark
    Wed, Sep 26, 2018 11:26 PM UTC2.84 Ark
    Thu, Sep 27, 2018 11:29 PM UTC2.38 Ark
    Sat, Sep 29, 2018 12:26 AM UTC2.43 Ark
    Sun, Sep 30, 2018 1:33 AM UTC2.53 Ark
    Mon, Oct 1, 2018 12:38 AM UTC2.37 Ark
    Tue, Oct 2, 2018 1:40 AM UTC2.56 Ark
    Wed, Oct 3, 2018 1:40 AM UTC2.45 Ark
    Thu, Oct 4, 2018 6:53 AM UTC2.82 Ark
    Fri, Oct 5, 2018 6:57 AM UTC2.46 Ark
    Sat, Oct 6, 2018 8:28 AM UTC2.58 Ark
    Sun, Oct 7, 2018 8:56 AM UTC2.48 Ark
    Mon, Oct 8, 2018 2:28 PM UTC2.96 Ark
    Wed, Oct 10, 2018 9:13 AM UTC2.36 Ark
    Fri, Oct 12, 2018 4:51 AM UTC2.33 Ark
    Sat, Oct 13, 2018 6:14 AM UTC2.57 Ark
    Sun, Oct 14, 2018 9:24 AM UTC2.51 Ark
    Mon, Oct 15, 2018 1:18 PM UTC2.69 Ark