0.00 Ark

Balance since last payout

230.59 Ark

Total Paid

0.50004%

Vote Weight
AFz1cTX7wjvJEET4xCuvW4pSyGQpxtRebd
Created At2018-07-25 08:30:04
Vote Weight0.50%
Wallet Balance9,202.19 Ark
Pending Balance0.00 Ark
Total Paid230.59 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.63 Days
Last Payout 2018-12-17 12:04:22
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
12 minutes ago Balance Update9,202.19 Ark0.50%0.00 Ark
1 hour ago Profit Share9,199.95 Ark0.50%0.00 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update9,199.95 Ark0.50%2.24 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update9,199.95 Ark0.50%2.20 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update9,199.95 Ark0.50%2.17 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update9,199.95 Ark0.50%2.14 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update9,199.95 Ark0.50%2.13 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update9,199.95 Ark0.50%2.10 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update9,199.95 Ark0.50%2.08 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update9,199.95 Ark0.50%2.05 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update9,199.95 Ark0.50%2.03 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update9,199.95 Ark0.50%1.99 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update9,199.95 Ark0.50%1.97 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update9,199.95 Ark0.50%1.94 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update9,199.95 Ark0.50%1.93 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update9,199.95 Ark0.50%1.91 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update9,199.95 Ark0.50%1.89 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update9,199.95 Ark0.50%1.87 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update9,199.95 Ark0.50%1.86 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update9,199.95 Ark0.50%1.85 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update9,199.95 Ark0.50%1.83 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update9,199.95 Ark0.50%1.82 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update9,199.95 Ark0.50%1.80 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update9,199.95 Ark0.50%1.78 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update9,199.95 Ark0.50%1.74 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update9,199.95 Ark0.50%1.73 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update9,199.95 Ark0.50%1.71 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update9,199.95 Ark0.50%1.70 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update9,199.95 Ark0.50%1.68 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update9,199.95 Ark0.50%1.67 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update9,199.95 Ark0.50%1.66 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update9,199.95 Ark0.50%1.62 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update9,199.95 Ark0.50%1.61 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update9,199.95 Ark0.50%1.58 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update9,199.95 Ark0.50%1.57 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update9,199.95 Ark0.50%1.54 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update9,199.95 Ark0.50%1.52 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update9,199.95 Ark0.50%1.51 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update9,199.95 Ark0.50%1.49 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update9,199.95 Ark0.50%1.48 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update9,199.95 Ark0.50%1.45 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update9,199.95 Ark0.50%1.44 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update9,199.95 Ark0.50%1.42 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update9,199.95 Ark0.50%1.39 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update9,199.95 Ark0.50%1.38 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update9,199.95 Ark0.50%1.35 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update9,199.95 Ark0.50%1.32 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update9,199.95 Ark0.50%1.30 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update9,199.95 Ark0.50%1.29 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update9,199.95 Ark0.50%1.25 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update9,199.95 Ark0.50%1.23 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update9,199.95 Ark0.50%1.21 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update9,199.95 Ark0.50%1.19 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update9,199.95 Ark0.50%1.17 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update9,199.95 Ark0.50%1.16 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update9,199.95 Ark0.50%1.12 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update9,199.95 Ark0.50%1.10 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update9,199.95 Ark0.50%1.08 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update9,199.95 Ark0.50%1.07 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update9,199.95 Ark0.50%1.04 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update9,199.95 Ark0.50%1.03 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update9,199.95 Ark0.50%0.99 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update9,199.95 Ark0.50%0.97 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update9,199.95 Ark0.50%0.95 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update9,199.95 Ark0.50%0.93 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update9,199.95 Ark0.50%0.92 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update9,199.95 Ark0.50%0.89 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update9,199.95 Ark0.50%0.88 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update9,199.95 Ark0.50%0.86 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update9,199.95 Ark0.50%0.83 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update9,199.95 Ark0.50%0.82 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update9,199.95 Ark0.50%0.79 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update9,199.95 Ark0.50%0.77 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update9,199.95 Ark0.50%0.76 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update9,199.95 Ark0.50%0.74 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update9,199.95 Ark0.50%0.72 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update9,199.95 Ark0.50%0.70 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update9,199.95 Ark0.50%0.69 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update9,199.95 Ark0.50%0.67 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update9,199.95 Ark0.50%0.66 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update9,199.95 Ark0.50%0.64 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update9,199.95 Ark0.50%0.62 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update9,199.95 Ark0.50%0.60 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update9,199.95 Ark0.50%0.57 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update9,199.95 Ark0.50%0.55 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update9,199.95 Ark0.50%0.53 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update9,199.95 Ark0.50%0.52 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update9,199.95 Ark0.50%0.51 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update9,199.95 Ark0.50%0.49 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update9,199.95 Ark0.50%0.46 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update9,199.95 Ark0.50%0.45 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update9,199.95 Ark0.50%0.42 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update9,199.95 Ark0.50%0.41 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update9,199.95 Ark0.50%0.39 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update9,199.95 Ark0.50%0.38 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update9,199.95 Ark0.50%0.35 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update9,199.95 Ark0.50%0.31 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update9,199.95 Ark0.50%0.29 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update9,199.95 Ark0.50%0.26 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update9,199.95 Ark0.50%0.24 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update9,199.95 Ark0.50%0.23 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update9,199.95 Ark0.50%0.20 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update9,199.95 Ark0.50%0.18 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update9,199.95 Ark0.50%0.16 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update9,199.95 Ark0.50%0.14 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update9,199.95 Ark0.50%0.11 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update9,199.95 Ark0.50%0.08 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update9,199.95 Ark0.50%0.07 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update9,199.95 Ark0.50%0.04 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update9,198.49 Ark0.50%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Profit Share9,198.49 Ark0.50%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update9,198.49 Ark0.50%1.46 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update9,198.49 Ark0.50%1.42 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update9,198.49 Ark0.50%1.39 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update9,198.49 Ark0.50%1.38 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update9,198.49 Ark0.50%1.37 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update9,198.49 Ark0.50%1.33 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update9,198.49 Ark0.50%1.32 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update9,198.49 Ark0.50%1.29 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update9,198.49 Ark0.50%1.26 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Wed, Jul 25, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.96 Ark
    Thu, Jul 26, 2018 7:03 PM UTC2.18 Ark
    Fri, Jul 27, 2018 7:03 PM UTC2.24 Ark
    Sat, Jul 28, 2018 7:03 PM UTC2.29 Ark
    Sun, Jul 29, 2018 7:03 PM UTC2.29 Ark
    Mon, Jul 30, 2018 7:03 PM UTC2.54 Ark
    Tue, Jul 31, 2018 7:03 PM UTC2.90 Ark
    Wed, Aug 1, 2018 7:03 PM UTC3.02 Ark
    Thu, Aug 2, 2018 7:03 PM UTC2.99 Ark
    Fri, Aug 3, 2018 7:03 PM UTC2.88 Ark
    Sat, Aug 4, 2018 7:03 PM UTC2.91 Ark
    Sun, Aug 5, 2018 10:43 PM UTC3.16 Ark
    Mon, Aug 6, 2018 8:41 PM UTC2.63 Ark
    Tue, Aug 7, 2018 8:04 PM UTC2.50 Ark
    Wed, Aug 8, 2018 10:03 PM UTC2.68 Ark
    Thu, Aug 9, 2018 8:04 PM UTC2.28 Ark
    Fri, Aug 10, 2018 8:04 PM UTC2.49 Ark
    Sat, Aug 11, 2018 8:04 PM UTC2.41 Ark
    Sun, Aug 12, 2018 8:04 PM UTC2.43 Ark
    Mon, Aug 13, 2018 8:04 PM UTC2.43 Ark
    Tue, Aug 14, 2018 8:04 PM UTC2.43 Ark
    Wed, Aug 15, 2018 8:04 PM UTC2.41 Ark
    Thu, Aug 16, 2018 8:04 PM UTC2.40 Ark
    Fri, Aug 17, 2018 8:04 PM UTC2.41 Ark
    Sat, Aug 18, 2018 8:06 PM UTC2.48 Ark
    Sun, Aug 19, 2018 8:05 PM UTC2.44 Ark
    Mon, Aug 20, 2018 8:05 PM UTC2.38 Ark
    Tue, Aug 21, 2018 8:06 PM UTC2.52 Ark
    Wed, Aug 22, 2018 8:05 PM UTC2.41 Ark
    Thu, Aug 23, 2018 8:05 PM UTC2.46 Ark
    Fri, Aug 24, 2018 8:11 PM UTC2.43 Ark
    Sat, Aug 25, 2018 8:04 PM UTC2.30 Ark
    Sun, Aug 26, 2018 8:05 PM UTC2.18 Ark
    Mon, Aug 27, 2018 8:04 PM UTC2.17 Ark
    Tue, Aug 28, 2018 8:04 PM UTC2.15 Ark
    Wed, Aug 29, 2018 8:05 PM UTC2.22 Ark
    Thu, Aug 30, 2018 8:04 PM UTC2.28 Ark
    Fri, Aug 31, 2018 8:04 PM UTC2.34 Ark
    Sat, Sep 1, 2018 8:04 PM UTC2.30 Ark
    Sun, Sep 2, 2018 8:08 PM UTC2.28 Ark
    Mon, Sep 3, 2018 10:37 PM UTC1.45 Ark
    Tue, Sep 4, 2018 10:48 PM UTC2.38 Ark
    Wed, Sep 5, 2018 10:48 PM UTC2.37 Ark
    Thu, Sep 6, 2018 10:48 PM UTC2.39 Ark
    Fri, Sep 7, 2018 10:48 PM UTC2.37 Ark
    Sat, Sep 8, 2018 10:48 PM UTC2.39 Ark
    Sun, Sep 9, 2018 10:48 PM UTC2.36 Ark
    Mon, Sep 10, 2018 10:48 PM UTC2.36 Ark
    Tue, Sep 11, 2018 11:15 PM UTC2.37 Ark
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 12:24 AM UTC2.47 Ark
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 10:49 PM UTC2.29 Ark
    Fri, Sep 14, 2018 10:48 PM UTC2.43 Ark
    Sat, Sep 15, 2018 10:48 PM UTC2.83 Ark
    Sun, Sep 16, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.84 Ark
    Mon, Sep 17, 2018 10:48 PM UTC2.81 Ark
    Tue, Sep 18, 2018 10:51 PM UTC2.75 Ark
    Thu, Sep 20, 2018 2:50 AM UTC3.03 Ark
    Fri, Sep 21, 2018 12:24 AM UTC2.31 Ark
    Sat, Sep 22, 2018 12:47 AM UTC2.52 Ark
    Sun, Sep 23, 2018 1:32 AM UTC2.51 Ark
    Mon, Sep 24, 2018 1:49 AM UTC2.46 Ark
    Tue, Sep 25, 2018 6:58 PM UTC2.14 Ark
    Wed, Sep 26, 2018 11:26 PM UTC2.84 Ark
    Thu, Sep 27, 2018 11:29 PM UTC2.38 Ark
    Sat, Sep 29, 2018 12:26 AM UTC2.43 Ark
    Sun, Sep 30, 2018 1:33 AM UTC2.53 Ark
    Mon, Oct 1, 2018 12:38 AM UTC2.37 Ark
    Tue, Oct 2, 2018 1:40 AM UTC2.56 Ark
    Wed, Oct 3, 2018 1:40 AM UTC2.45 Ark
    Thu, Oct 4, 2018 6:53 AM UTC2.82 Ark
    Fri, Oct 5, 2018 6:57 AM UTC2.46 Ark
    Sat, Oct 6, 2018 8:28 AM UTC2.58 Ark
    Sun, Oct 7, 2018 8:56 AM UTC2.48 Ark
    Mon, Oct 8, 2018 2:28 PM UTC2.96 Ark
    Wed, Oct 10, 2018 9:13 AM UTC2.36 Ark
    Fri, Oct 12, 2018 4:51 AM UTC2.33 Ark
    Sat, Oct 13, 2018 6:14 AM UTC2.57 Ark
    Sun, Oct 14, 2018 9:24 AM UTC2.51 Ark
    Mon, Oct 15, 2018 1:18 PM UTC2.69 Ark
    Tue, Oct 16, 2018 5:11 PM UTC2.63 Ark
    Wed, Oct 17, 2018 9:25 PM UTC2.67 Ark
    Thu, Oct 18, 2018 10:11 PM UTC2.35 Ark
    Fri, Oct 19, 2018 11:36 PM UTC2.40 Ark
    Sat, Oct 20, 2018 11:47 PM UTC2.49 Ark
    Mon, Oct 22, 2018 12:38 AM UTC2.56 Ark
    Tue, Oct 23, 2018 1:06 AM UTC2.51 Ark
    Wed, Oct 24, 2018 1:55 AM UTC2.52 Ark
    Thu, Oct 25, 2018 3:59 AM UTC2.63 Ark
    Fri, Oct 26, 2018 5:07 AM UTC2.60 Ark
    Sat, Oct 27, 2018 5:42 AM UTC2.58 Ark
    Sun, Dec 16, 2018 10:36 AM UTC1.46 Ark
    Mon, Dec 17, 2018 12:04 PM UTC2.24 Ark