0.00 Ark

Balance since last payout

327.43 Ark

Total Paid

0.00000%

Vote Weight
AFz1cTX7wjvJEET4xCuvW4pSyGQpxtRebd
Created At2018-07-25 08:30:04
Vote Weight0.00%
Pending Balance0.00 Ark
Total Paid327.43 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.21 Days
Last Payout 2019-02-04 01:20:16
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Unvoted
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
2 weeks ago Unvoted9,299.02 Ark0.00%0.00 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update9,299.02 Ark0.62%1.05 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update9,299.02 Ark0.62%1.02 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update9,299.02 Ark0.62%1.00 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update9,299.02 Ark0.62%0.96 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update9,299.02 Ark0.62%0.94 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update9,299.02 Ark0.62%0.91 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update9,299.02 Ark0.62%0.90 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update9,299.02 Ark0.62%0.88 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update9,299.02 Ark0.62%0.85 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update9,299.02 Ark0.62%0.83 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update9,299.02 Ark0.62%0.80 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update9,299.02 Ark0.62%0.78 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update9,299.02 Ark0.62%0.77 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update9,299.02 Ark0.62%0.73 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update9,299.02 Ark0.62%0.70 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update9,299.02 Ark0.62%0.68 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update9,299.02 Ark0.62%0.65 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update9,299.02 Ark0.62%0.64 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update9,299.02 Ark0.62%0.63 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update9,299.02 Ark0.62%0.60 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update9,299.02 Ark0.62%0.58 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update9,299.02 Ark0.62%0.56 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update9,299.02 Ark0.62%0.53 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update9,299.02 Ark0.62%0.51 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update9,299.02 Ark0.62%0.49 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update9,299.02 Ark0.62%0.48 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update9,299.02 Ark0.62%0.47 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update9,299.02 Ark0.62%0.44 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update9,299.02 Ark0.62%0.42 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update9,299.02 Ark0.62%0.39 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update9,299.02 Ark0.62%0.36 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update9,299.02 Ark0.62%0.35 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update9,299.02 Ark0.62%0.32 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update9,299.02 Ark0.62%0.30 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update9,299.02 Ark0.62%0.27 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update9,299.02 Ark0.62%0.25 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update9,299.02 Ark0.62%0.22 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update9,299.02 Ark0.62%0.20 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update9,299.02 Ark0.62%0.19 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update9,299.02 Ark0.62%0.15 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update9,299.02 Ark0.62%0.12 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update9,299.02 Ark0.62%0.09 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update9,299.02 Ark0.62%0.07 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update9,299.02 Ark0.62%0.06 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update9,299.02 Ark0.62%0.04 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update9,296.42 Ark0.62%0.01 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update9,296.42 Ark0.62%0.00 Ark
2 weeks ago Profit Share9,296.42 Ark0.62%0.00 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update9,296.42 Ark0.62%2.61 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update9,296.42 Ark0.62%2.60 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update9,296.42 Ark0.62%2.57 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update9,296.42 Ark0.61%2.55 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update9,296.42 Ark0.61%2.52 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update9,296.42 Ark0.61%2.50 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update9,296.42 Ark0.61%2.47 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update9,296.42 Ark0.61%2.45 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update9,296.42 Ark0.61%2.43 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update9,296.42 Ark0.61%2.40 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update9,296.42 Ark0.61%2.39 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update9,296.42 Ark0.61%2.36 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update9,296.42 Ark0.60%2.33 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update9,296.42 Ark0.60%2.32 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update9,296.42 Ark0.60%2.29 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update9,296.42 Ark0.60%2.28 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update9,296.42 Ark0.60%2.27 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update9,296.42 Ark0.60%2.23 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update9,296.42 Ark0.60%2.22 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update9,296.42 Ark0.60%2.21 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update9,296.42 Ark0.60%2.17 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update9,296.42 Ark0.60%2.16 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update9,296.42 Ark0.60%2.14 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update9,296.42 Ark0.60%2.11 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update9,296.42 Ark0.60%2.09 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update9,296.42 Ark0.60%2.08 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update9,296.42 Ark0.60%2.04 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update9,296.42 Ark0.60%2.03 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update9,296.42 Ark0.60%2.00 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update9,296.42 Ark0.60%1.98 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update9,296.42 Ark0.60%1.97 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update9,296.42 Ark0.60%1.94 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update9,296.42 Ark0.60%1.93 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update9,296.42 Ark0.60%1.91 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update9,296.42 Ark0.60%1.87 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update9,296.42 Ark0.60%1.85 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update9,296.42 Ark0.60%1.82 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update9,296.42 Ark0.60%1.80 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update9,296.42 Ark0.61%1.79 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update9,296.42 Ark0.61%1.76 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update9,296.42 Ark0.61%1.74 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update9,296.42 Ark0.61%1.73 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update9,296.42 Ark0.61%1.71 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update9,296.42 Ark0.61%1.68 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update9,296.42 Ark0.61%1.65 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update9,296.42 Ark0.61%1.63 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update9,296.42 Ark0.61%1.62 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update9,296.42 Ark0.61%1.61 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update9,296.42 Ark0.60%1.58 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update9,296.42 Ark0.60%1.57 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update9,296.42 Ark0.60%1.56 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update9,296.42 Ark0.60%1.53 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update9,296.42 Ark0.60%1.52 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update9,296.42 Ark0.60%1.50 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update9,296.42 Ark0.60%1.47 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update9,296.42 Ark0.60%1.46 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update9,296.42 Ark0.60%1.45 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update9,296.42 Ark0.60%1.44 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update9,296.42 Ark0.60%1.41 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update9,296.42 Ark0.60%1.39 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update9,296.42 Ark0.60%1.38 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update9,296.42 Ark0.60%1.34 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update9,296.42 Ark0.60%1.33 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update9,296.42 Ark0.60%1.32 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update9,296.42 Ark0.60%1.29 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update9,296.42 Ark0.60%1.26 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update9,296.42 Ark0.60%1.23 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update9,296.42 Ark0.60%1.21 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update9,296.42 Ark0.61%1.20 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update9,296.42 Ark0.61%1.17 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update9,296.42 Ark0.61%1.16 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Wed, Jul 25, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.96 Ark
    Thu, Jul 26, 2018 7:03 PM UTC2.18 Ark
    Fri, Jul 27, 2018 7:03 PM UTC2.24 Ark
    Sat, Jul 28, 2018 7:03 PM UTC2.29 Ark
    Sun, Jul 29, 2018 7:03 PM UTC2.29 Ark
    Mon, Jul 30, 2018 7:03 PM UTC2.54 Ark
    Tue, Jul 31, 2018 7:03 PM UTC2.90 Ark
    Wed, Aug 1, 2018 7:03 PM UTC3.02 Ark
    Thu, Aug 2, 2018 7:03 PM UTC2.99 Ark
    Fri, Aug 3, 2018 7:03 PM UTC2.88 Ark
    Sat, Aug 4, 2018 7:03 PM UTC2.91 Ark
    Sun, Aug 5, 2018 10:43 PM UTC3.16 Ark
    Mon, Aug 6, 2018 8:41 PM UTC2.63 Ark
    Tue, Aug 7, 2018 8:04 PM UTC2.50 Ark
    Wed, Aug 8, 2018 10:03 PM UTC2.68 Ark
    Thu, Aug 9, 2018 8:04 PM UTC2.28 Ark
    Fri, Aug 10, 2018 8:04 PM UTC2.49 Ark
    Sat, Aug 11, 2018 8:04 PM UTC2.41 Ark
    Sun, Aug 12, 2018 8:04 PM UTC2.43 Ark
    Mon, Aug 13, 2018 8:04 PM UTC2.43 Ark
    Tue, Aug 14, 2018 8:04 PM UTC2.43 Ark
    Wed, Aug 15, 2018 8:04 PM UTC2.41 Ark
    Thu, Aug 16, 2018 8:04 PM UTC2.40 Ark
    Fri, Aug 17, 2018 8:04 PM UTC2.41 Ark
    Sat, Aug 18, 2018 8:06 PM UTC2.48 Ark
    Sun, Aug 19, 2018 8:05 PM UTC2.44 Ark
    Mon, Aug 20, 2018 8:05 PM UTC2.38 Ark
    Tue, Aug 21, 2018 8:06 PM UTC2.52 Ark
    Wed, Aug 22, 2018 8:05 PM UTC2.41 Ark
    Thu, Aug 23, 2018 8:05 PM UTC2.46 Ark
    Fri, Aug 24, 2018 8:11 PM UTC2.43 Ark
    Sat, Aug 25, 2018 8:04 PM UTC2.30 Ark
    Sun, Aug 26, 2018 8:05 PM UTC2.18 Ark
    Mon, Aug 27, 2018 8:04 PM UTC2.17 Ark
    Tue, Aug 28, 2018 8:04 PM UTC2.15 Ark
    Wed, Aug 29, 2018 8:05 PM UTC2.22 Ark
    Thu, Aug 30, 2018 8:04 PM UTC2.28 Ark
    Fri, Aug 31, 2018 8:04 PM UTC2.34 Ark
    Sat, Sep 1, 2018 8:04 PM UTC2.30 Ark
    Sun, Sep 2, 2018 8:08 PM UTC2.28 Ark
    Mon, Sep 3, 2018 10:37 PM UTC1.45 Ark
    Tue, Sep 4, 2018 10:48 PM UTC2.38 Ark
    Wed, Sep 5, 2018 10:48 PM UTC2.37 Ark
    Thu, Sep 6, 2018 10:48 PM UTC2.39 Ark
    Fri, Sep 7, 2018 10:48 PM UTC2.37 Ark
    Sat, Sep 8, 2018 10:48 PM UTC2.39 Ark
    Sun, Sep 9, 2018 10:48 PM UTC2.36 Ark
    Mon, Sep 10, 2018 10:48 PM UTC2.36 Ark
    Tue, Sep 11, 2018 11:15 PM UTC2.37 Ark
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 12:24 AM UTC2.47 Ark
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 10:49 PM UTC2.29 Ark
    Fri, Sep 14, 2018 10:48 PM UTC2.43 Ark
    Sat, Sep 15, 2018 10:48 PM UTC2.83 Ark
    Sun, Sep 16, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.84 Ark
    Mon, Sep 17, 2018 10:48 PM UTC2.81 Ark
    Tue, Sep 18, 2018 10:51 PM UTC2.75 Ark
    Thu, Sep 20, 2018 2:50 AM UTC3.03 Ark
    Fri, Sep 21, 2018 12:24 AM UTC2.31 Ark
    Sat, Sep 22, 2018 12:47 AM UTC2.52 Ark
    Sun, Sep 23, 2018 1:32 AM UTC2.51 Ark
    Mon, Sep 24, 2018 1:49 AM UTC2.46 Ark
    Tue, Sep 25, 2018 6:58 PM UTC2.14 Ark
    Wed, Sep 26, 2018 11:26 PM UTC2.84 Ark
    Thu, Sep 27, 2018 11:29 PM UTC2.38 Ark
    Sat, Sep 29, 2018 12:26 AM UTC2.43 Ark
    Sun, Sep 30, 2018 1:33 AM UTC2.53 Ark
    Mon, Oct 1, 2018 12:38 AM UTC2.37 Ark
    Tue, Oct 2, 2018 1:40 AM UTC2.56 Ark
    Wed, Oct 3, 2018 1:40 AM UTC2.45 Ark
    Thu, Oct 4, 2018 6:53 AM UTC2.82 Ark
    Fri, Oct 5, 2018 6:57 AM UTC2.46 Ark
    Sat, Oct 6, 2018 8:28 AM UTC2.58 Ark
    Sun, Oct 7, 2018 8:56 AM UTC2.48 Ark
    Mon, Oct 8, 2018 2:28 PM UTC2.96 Ark
    Wed, Oct 10, 2018 9:13 AM UTC2.36 Ark
    Fri, Oct 12, 2018 4:51 AM UTC2.33 Ark
    Sat, Oct 13, 2018 6:14 AM UTC2.57 Ark
    Sun, Oct 14, 2018 9:24 AM UTC2.51 Ark
    Mon, Oct 15, 2018 1:18 PM UTC2.69 Ark
    Tue, Oct 16, 2018 5:11 PM UTC2.63 Ark
    Wed, Oct 17, 2018 9:25 PM UTC2.67 Ark
    Thu, Oct 18, 2018 10:11 PM UTC2.35 Ark
    Fri, Oct 19, 2018 11:36 PM UTC2.40 Ark
    Sat, Oct 20, 2018 11:47 PM UTC2.49 Ark
    Mon, Oct 22, 2018 12:38 AM UTC2.56 Ark
    Tue, Oct 23, 2018 1:06 AM UTC2.51 Ark
    Wed, Oct 24, 2018 1:55 AM UTC2.52 Ark
    Thu, Oct 25, 2018 3:59 AM UTC2.63 Ark
    Fri, Oct 26, 2018 5:07 AM UTC2.60 Ark
    Sat, Oct 27, 2018 5:42 AM UTC2.58 Ark
    Sun, Dec 16, 2018 10:36 AM UTC1.46 Ark
    Mon, Dec 17, 2018 12:04 PM UTC2.24 Ark
    Tue, Dec 18, 2018 2:36 PM UTC2.23 Ark
    Wed, Dec 19, 2018 4:37 PM UTC2.27 Ark
    Thu, Dec 20, 2018 8:22 PM UTC2.42 Ark
    Fri, Dec 21, 2018 10:12 PM UTC2.18 Ark
    Sat, Dec 22, 2018 11:34 PM UTC2.14 Ark
    Mon, Dec 24, 2018 12:42 AM UTC1.80 Ark
    Tue, Dec 25, 2018 1:58 AM UTC1.80 Ark
    Wed, Dec 26, 2018 3:11 AM UTC1.82 Ark
    Thu, Dec 27, 2018 1:01 PM UTC2.50 Ark
    Fri, Dec 28, 2018 4:16 PM UTC2.07 Ark
    Sat, Dec 29, 2018 9:08 PM UTC2.24 Ark
    Sun, Dec 30, 2018 10:54 PM UTC2.10 Ark
    Tue, Jan 1, 2019 1:00 AM UTC2.13 Ark
    Wed, Jan 2, 2019 12:56 AM UTC1.96 Ark
    Thu, Jan 3, 2019 1:06 AM UTC1.97 Ark
    Fri, Jan 4, 2019 2:21 AM UTC2.07 Ark
    Sat, Jan 5, 2019 3:23 AM UTC2.07 Ark
    Sun, Jan 6, 2019 4:40 AM UTC2.10 Ark
    Mon, Jan 7, 2019 6:00 AM UTC2.10 Ark
    Tue, Jan 8, 2019 6:00 AM UTC2.01 Ark
    Wed, Jan 9, 2019 7:48 AM UTC2.21 Ark
    Thu, Jan 10, 2019 8:41 AM UTC2.12 Ark
    Fri, Jan 11, 2019 10:14 AM UTC2.15 Ark
    Sat, Jan 12, 2019 2:06 PM UTC2.35 Ark
    Sun, Jan 13, 2019 2:50 PM UTC2.11 Ark
    Mon, Jan 14, 2019 4:07 PM UTC2.16 Ark
    Tue, Jan 15, 2019 5:01 PM UTC2.14 Ark
    Wed, Jan 16, 2019 7:13 PM UTC2.18 Ark