0.04 Ark

Balance since last payout

39.66 Ark

Total Paid

0.12666%

Vote Weight
AG9ELvMcvZryzmvFvFoXLpq35vEqVGRFV8
Created At2019-05-13 22:10:04
Vote Weight0.12666%
Wallet Balance2,121.57 Ark
Pending Balance0.04 Ark
Total Paid39.66 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.21 Days
Last Payout 2019-08-22 22:46:30
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Pending
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
3 months ago Balance Update2,081.91 Ark0.11328%0.00 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update2,081.91 Ark0.11328%0.01 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update2,081.91 Ark0.11328%0.01 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update2,081.91 Ark0.11328%0.01 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update2,081.91 Ark0.11328%0.02 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update2,081.91 Ark0.11328%0.03 Ark
3 months ago Profit Share2,081.91 Ark0.11328%0.00 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update2,081.91 Ark0.11327%0.00 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update2,081.91 Ark0.11326%0.00 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update2,081.94 Ark0.11325%0.01 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update2,081.94 Ark0.11325%0.01 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update2,081.94 Ark0.11325%0.01 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update2,081.94 Ark0.11325%0.02 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update2,081.94 Ark0.11325%0.02 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update2,081.94 Ark0.11325%0.03 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update2,081.94 Ark0.11325%0.03 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update2,081.94 Ark0.11325%0.04 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update2,081.94 Ark0.11325%0.04 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update2,081.94 Ark0.11325%0.05 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update2,081.94 Ark0.11325%0.05 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update2,081.94 Ark0.11325%0.06 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update2,081.94 Ark0.11325%0.06 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update2,081.94 Ark0.11325%0.06 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update2,081.94 Ark0.11325%0.07 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update2,081.94 Ark0.13216%0.07 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update2,081.94 Ark0.13216%0.07 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update2,081.94 Ark0.13216%0.08 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update2,081.94 Ark0.13216%0.08 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update2,081.94 Ark0.13216%0.09 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update2,081.94 Ark0.13216%0.09 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update2,081.94 Ark0.13216%0.10 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update2,081.94 Ark0.13216%0.10 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update2,081.94 Ark0.13216%0.11 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update2,081.94 Ark0.13216%0.11 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update2,081.94 Ark0.13216%0.12 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update2,081.94 Ark0.13216%0.12 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update2,081.94 Ark0.13216%0.13 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update2,081.94 Ark0.13216%0.13 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update2,081.94 Ark0.13216%0.14 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update2,081.94 Ark0.13216%0.14 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update2,081.94 Ark0.13216%0.15 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update2,081.94 Ark0.13216%0.15 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update2,081.94 Ark0.13216%0.15 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update2,081.94 Ark0.13216%0.16 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update2,081.94 Ark0.13216%0.17 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update2,081.94 Ark0.13216%0.17 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update2,081.94 Ark0.13216%0.18 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update2,081.94 Ark0.13216%0.18 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update2,081.94 Ark0.13216%0.19 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update2,081.94 Ark0.13216%0.19 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update2,081.94 Ark0.13216%0.20 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update2,081.94 Ark0.13216%0.20 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update2,081.94 Ark0.13216%0.21 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update2,081.94 Ark0.13216%0.22 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update2,081.94 Ark0.13216%0.22 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update2,081.94 Ark0.13216%0.22 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update2,081.94 Ark0.13216%0.23 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update2,081.94 Ark0.13216%0.23 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update2,081.94 Ark0.13216%0.24 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update2,081.94 Ark0.13216%0.24 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update2,081.94 Ark0.13215%0.25 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update2,081.94 Ark0.13215%0.25 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update2,081.94 Ark0.13215%0.26 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update2,081.94 Ark0.13215%0.26 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update2,081.94 Ark0.13215%0.27 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update2,081.94 Ark0.13215%0.28 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update2,081.94 Ark0.13215%0.28 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update2,081.94 Ark0.13215%0.29 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update2,081.94 Ark0.13215%0.29 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update2,081.94 Ark0.13220%0.29 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update2,081.94 Ark0.13220%0.30 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update2,081.94 Ark0.13220%0.30 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update2,081.94 Ark0.13215%0.30 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update2,081.94 Ark0.13215%0.31 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update2,081.94 Ark0.13215%0.32 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update2,081.94 Ark0.13215%0.32 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update2,081.94 Ark0.13215%0.32 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update2,081.94 Ark0.13215%0.33 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update2,081.94 Ark0.13215%0.33 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update2,081.94 Ark0.13215%0.34 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update2,081.94 Ark0.13215%0.34 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update2,081.94 Ark0.13215%0.35 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update2,081.94 Ark0.13215%0.35 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update2,081.94 Ark0.13215%0.36 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update2,081.94 Ark0.13215%0.37 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update2,081.94 Ark0.13215%0.37 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update2,081.94 Ark0.13215%0.37 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update2,081.94 Ark0.13213%0.38 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update2,081.94 Ark0.13213%0.38 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update2,081.94 Ark0.13213%0.39 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update2,081.94 Ark0.13213%0.39 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update2,081.94 Ark0.13213%0.40 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update2,081.94 Ark0.13213%0.40 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update2,081.94 Ark0.13213%0.41 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update2,081.94 Ark0.13213%0.41 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update2,081.94 Ark0.13213%0.42 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update2,081.94 Ark0.13213%0.43 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update2,081.94 Ark0.13213%0.43 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update2,081.94 Ark0.13213%0.44 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update2,081.94 Ark0.13213%0.44 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update2,081.94 Ark0.13213%0.44 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update2,081.94 Ark0.13213%0.45 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update2,081.94 Ark0.13213%0.46 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update2,081.94 Ark0.13213%0.52 Ark
3 months ago Profit Share2,081.94 Ark0.13213%0.00 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update2,081.94 Ark0.13213%0.00 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update2,081.94 Ark0.13211%0.00 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update2,082.46 Ark0.13213%0.01 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update2,082.46 Ark0.13213%0.01 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update2,082.46 Ark0.13213%0.02 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update2,082.46 Ark0.13213%0.03 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update2,082.46 Ark0.13213%0.03 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update2,082.46 Ark0.13213%0.03 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update2,082.46 Ark0.13213%0.04 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update2,082.46 Ark0.13213%0.04 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update2,082.46 Ark0.13213%0.05 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update2,082.46 Ark0.13213%0.05 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update2,082.46 Ark0.13213%0.06 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update2,082.46 Ark0.13213%0.06 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update2,082.46 Ark0.13213%0.07 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Thu, Aug 22, 2019 10:46 PM UTC0.35 Ark
    Wed, Aug 21, 2019 2:50 PM UTC0.29 Ark
    Tue, Aug 20, 2019 12:14 PM UTC0.41 Ark
    Sun, Aug 18, 2019 11:42 PM UTC0.34 Ark
    Sat, Aug 17, 2019 3:57 PM UTC0.42 Ark
    Fri, Aug 16, 2019 12:39 AM UTC0.36 Ark
    Wed, Aug 14, 2019 2:05 PM UTC0.31 Ark
    Tue, Aug 13, 2019 8:55 AM UTC0.30 Ark
    Mon, Aug 12, 2019 4:10 AM UTC0.30 Ark
    Sat, Aug 10, 2019 10:58 PM UTC0.52 Ark
    Fri, Aug 9, 2019 4:12 PM UTC0.64 Ark
    Thu, Aug 8, 2019 4:16 AM UTC0.58 Ark
    Tue, Aug 6, 2019 7:36 PM UTC0.47 Ark
    Mon, Aug 5, 2019 5:11 PM UTC0.62 Ark
    Sun, Aug 4, 2019 6:12 AM UTC0.51 Ark
    Sat, Aug 3, 2019 1:40 AM UTC0.50 Ark
    Thu, Aug 1, 2019 9:42 PM UTC0.48 Ark
    Wed, Jul 31, 2019 7:10 PM UTC0.73 Ark
    Tue, Jul 30, 2019 2:39 AM UTC0.46 Ark
    Mon, Jul 29, 2019 12:56 AM UTC0.48 Ark
    Sat, Jul 27, 2019 10:30 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Fri, Jul 26, 2019 8:58 PM UTC0.47 Ark
    Thu, Jul 25, 2019 6:54 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Wed, Jul 24, 2019 5:13 PM UTC0.55 Ark
    Tue, Jul 23, 2019 10:33 AM UTC0.49 Ark
    Mon, Jul 22, 2019 6:29 AM UTC0.57 Ark
    Sat, Jul 20, 2019 10:11 PM UTC0.47 Ark
    Fri, Jul 19, 2019 7:09 PM UTC0.52 Ark
    Thu, Jul 18, 2019 1:37 PM UTC0.53 Ark
    Wed, Jul 17, 2019 7:02 AM UTC0.49 Ark
    Tue, Jul 16, 2019 2:59 AM UTC0.55 Ark
    Sun, Jul 14, 2019 7:56 PM UTC0.56 Ark
    Sat, Jul 13, 2019 12:40 PM UTC0.67 Ark
    Thu, Jul 11, 2019 10:38 PM UTC0.55 Ark
    Wed, Jul 10, 2019 7:05 PM UTC0.51 Ark
    Tue, Jul 9, 2019 1:42 PM UTC0.49 Ark
    Mon, Jul 8, 2019 9:58 AM UTC0.49 Ark
    Sun, Jul 7, 2019 5:42 AM UTC0.50 Ark
    Sat, Jul 6, 2019 12:37 AM UTC0.46 Ark
    Thu, Jul 4, 2019 9:27 PM UTC0.68 Ark
    Wed, Jul 3, 2019 4:39 AM UTC0.52 Ark
    Mon, Jul 1, 2019 7:50 PM UTC0.58 Ark
    Sun, Jun 30, 2019 7:27 AM UTC0.43 Ark
    Sat, Jun 29, 2019 4:08 AM UTC0.53 Ark
    Thu, Jun 27, 2019 6:43 PM UTC0.49 Ark
    Wed, Jun 26, 2019 11:33 AM UTC0.45 Ark
    Tue, Jun 25, 2019 6:47 AM UTC0.71 Ark
    Sun, Jun 23, 2019 9:36 AM UTC0.46 Ark
    Sat, Jun 22, 2019 4:00 AM UTC0.74 Ark
    Thu, Jun 20, 2019 4:37 AM UTC0.48 Ark
    Tue, Jun 18, 2019 10:02 PM UTC0.53 Ark
    Mon, Jun 17, 2019 12:01 PM UTC0.55 Ark
    Sun, Jun 16, 2019 1:01 AM UTC0.41 Ark
    Fri, Jun 14, 2019 10:53 PM UTC1.02 Ark
    Wed, Jun 12, 2019 3:37 AM UTC0.55 Ark
    Mon, Jun 10, 2019 5:15 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Sun, Jun 9, 2019 1:47 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Sat, Jun 8, 2019 10:04 AM UTC0.50 Ark
    Fri, Jun 7, 2019 3:58 AM UTC0.53 Ark
    Wed, Jun 5, 2019 8:02 PM UTC0.52 Ark
    Tue, Jun 4, 2019 12:37 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Mon, Jun 3, 2019 9:16 AM UTC0.46 Ark
    Sun, Jun 2, 2019 5:38 AM UTC0.48 Ark
    Sat, Jun 1, 2019 12:43 AM UTC0.61 Ark
    Thu, May 30, 2019 12:00 PM UTC0.57 Ark
    Wed, May 29, 2019 1:24 AM UTC0.61 Ark
    Mon, May 27, 2019 12:25 PM UTC0.40 Ark
    Sun, May 26, 2019 11:50 AM UTC0.49 Ark
    Sat, May 25, 2019 7:34 AM UTC0.61 Ark
    Thu, May 23, 2019 11:05 PM UTC0.74 Ark
    Wed, May 22, 2019 7:37 AM UTC0.91 Ark
    Mon, May 20, 2019 6:57 AM UTC0.55 Ark
    Sun, May 19, 2019 1:30 AM UTC0.66 Ark
    Fri, May 17, 2019 2:04 PM UTC0.57 Ark
    Thu, May 16, 2019 7:19 AM UTC0.49 Ark
    Wed, May 15, 2019 4:52 AM UTC0.52 Ark
    Tue, May 14, 2019 12:19 AM UTC0.03 Ark