0.33 Ark

Balance since last payout

27.83 Ark

Total Paid

0.12212%

Vote Weight
AGak5U4FzsPn1Bbw71c3185yqxN8NktN7T
Created At2019-01-08 13:50:02
Vote Weight0.12%
Wallet Balance1,785.58 Ark
Pending Balance0.33 Ark
Total Paid27.83 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.21 Days
Last Payout 2019-03-18 04:36:36
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
3 minutes ago Balance Update1,785.58 Ark0.12%0.33 Ark
14 minutes ago Balance Update1,785.58 Ark0.12%0.32 Ark
34 minutes ago Balance Update1,785.58 Ark0.12%0.32 Ark
53 minutes ago Balance Update1,785.58 Ark0.12%0.31 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update1,785.58 Ark0.12%0.31 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update1,785.58 Ark0.12%0.30 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update1,785.58 Ark0.12%0.30 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update1,785.58 Ark0.12%0.29 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update1,785.58 Ark0.12%0.29 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update1,785.58 Ark0.12%0.28 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update1,785.58 Ark0.12%0.28 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update1,785.58 Ark0.12%0.27 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update1,785.58 Ark0.12%0.27 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update1,785.58 Ark0.12%0.27 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update1,785.58 Ark0.12%0.26 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update1,785.58 Ark0.12%0.25 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update1,785.58 Ark0.12%0.25 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update1,785.58 Ark0.12%0.25 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update1,785.58 Ark0.12%0.24 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update1,785.58 Ark0.12%0.23 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update1,785.58 Ark0.12%0.23 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update1,785.58 Ark0.12%0.23 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update1,785.58 Ark0.12%0.22 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update1,785.58 Ark0.12%0.21 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update1,785.58 Ark0.12%0.21 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update1,785.58 Ark0.12%0.20 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update1,785.58 Ark0.12%0.20 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update1,785.58 Ark0.12%0.20 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update1,785.58 Ark0.12%0.19 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update1,785.58 Ark0.12%0.18 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update1,785.58 Ark0.12%0.18 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update1,785.58 Ark0.12%0.17 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update1,785.58 Ark0.12%0.17 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update1,785.58 Ark0.12%0.16 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update1,785.58 Ark0.12%0.16 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update1,785.58 Ark0.12%0.15 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update1,785.58 Ark0.12%0.15 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update1,785.58 Ark0.12%0.15 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update1,785.58 Ark0.12%0.14 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update1,785.58 Ark0.12%0.14 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update1,785.58 Ark0.12%0.13 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update1,785.58 Ark0.12%0.13 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update1,785.58 Ark0.12%0.12 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update1,785.58 Ark0.12%0.12 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update1,785.58 Ark0.12%0.11 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update1,785.58 Ark0.12%0.11 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update1,785.58 Ark0.12%0.10 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update1,785.58 Ark0.12%0.10 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update1,785.58 Ark0.12%0.09 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update1,785.58 Ark0.12%0.09 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update1,785.58 Ark0.12%0.08 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update1,785.58 Ark0.12%0.08 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update1,785.58 Ark0.12%0.07 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update1,785.58 Ark0.12%0.07 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update1,785.58 Ark0.12%0.06 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update1,785.58 Ark0.12%0.06 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update1,785.58 Ark0.12%0.05 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update1,785.58 Ark0.12%0.05 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update1,785.58 Ark0.12%0.04 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update1,785.58 Ark0.12%0.04 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update1,785.58 Ark0.12%0.04 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update1,785.58 Ark0.12%0.03 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update1,785.58 Ark0.12%0.02 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update1,785.08 Ark0.12%0.00 Ark
17 hours ago Profit Share1,785.08 Ark0.12%0.00 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update1,785.08 Ark0.12%0.51 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update1,785.08 Ark0.12%0.50 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update1,785.08 Ark0.12%0.50 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update1,785.08 Ark0.12%0.48 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update1,785.08 Ark0.12%0.47 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update1,785.08 Ark0.12%0.45 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update1,785.08 Ark0.12%0.45 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update1,785.08 Ark0.12%0.44 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update1,785.08 Ark0.12%0.43 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update1,785.08 Ark0.12%0.43 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update1,785.08 Ark0.12%0.42 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update1,785.08 Ark0.12%0.42 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update1,785.08 Ark0.12%0.41 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update1,785.08 Ark0.12%0.41 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update1,785.08 Ark0.12%0.40 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update1,785.08 Ark0.12%0.40 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update1,785.08 Ark0.12%0.40 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,785.08 Ark0.12%0.39 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,785.08 Ark0.12%0.39 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,785.08 Ark0.12%0.38 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,785.08 Ark0.12%0.37 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,785.08 Ark0.12%0.37 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,785.08 Ark0.12%0.36 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,785.08 Ark0.12%0.36 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,785.08 Ark0.12%0.35 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,785.08 Ark0.12%0.35 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,785.08 Ark0.12%0.35 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,785.08 Ark0.12%0.34 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,785.08 Ark0.12%0.33 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,785.08 Ark0.12%0.33 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,785.08 Ark0.12%0.33 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,785.08 Ark0.12%0.32 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,785.08 Ark0.12%0.31 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,785.08 Ark0.12%0.31 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,785.08 Ark0.12%0.31 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,785.08 Ark0.12%0.30 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,785.08 Ark0.12%0.29 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,785.08 Ark0.12%0.29 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,785.08 Ark0.12%0.29 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,785.08 Ark0.12%0.28 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,785.08 Ark0.12%0.28 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,785.08 Ark0.12%0.27 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,785.08 Ark0.12%0.27 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,785.08 Ark0.12%0.26 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,785.08 Ark0.12%0.26 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,785.08 Ark0.12%0.25 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,785.08 Ark0.12%0.25 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,785.08 Ark0.12%0.25 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,785.08 Ark0.12%0.24 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,785.08 Ark0.12%0.24 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,785.08 Ark0.12%0.23 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,785.08 Ark0.12%0.22 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,785.08 Ark0.12%0.22 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,785.08 Ark0.12%0.21 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,785.08 Ark0.12%0.21 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Wed, Jan 9, 2019 7:49 AM UTC0.29 Ark
    Thu, Jan 10, 2019 8:42 AM UTC0.40 Ark
    Fri, Jan 11, 2019 10:15 AM UTC0.41 Ark
    Sat, Jan 12, 2019 2:07 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Sun, Jan 13, 2019 2:51 PM UTC0.40 Ark
    Mon, Jan 14, 2019 4:08 PM UTC0.41 Ark
    Tue, Jan 15, 2019 5:02 PM UTC0.41 Ark
    Wed, Jan 16, 2019 7:14 PM UTC0.41 Ark
    Thu, Jan 17, 2019 9:23 PM UTC0.39 Ark
    Fri, Jan 18, 2019 10:20 PM UTC0.36 Ark
    Sat, Jan 19, 2019 11:14 PM UTC0.40 Ark
    Mon, Jan 21, 2019 12:49 AM UTC0.42 Ark
    Tue, Jan 22, 2019 1:48 AM UTC0.41 Ark
    Wed, Jan 23, 2019 1:53 AM UTC0.39 Ark
    Thu, Jan 24, 2019 2:51 AM UTC0.41 Ark
    Fri, Jan 25, 2019 3:29 AM UTC0.41 Ark
    Sat, Jan 26, 2019 5:58 AM UTC0.45 Ark
    Mon, Jan 28, 2019 8:48 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Tue, Jan 29, 2019 9:20 PM UTC0.51 Ark
    Wed, Jan 30, 2019 9:51 PM UTC0.51 Ark
    Thu, Jan 31, 2019 11:31 PM UTC0.53 Ark
    Sat, Feb 2, 2019 12:13 AM UTC0.51 Ark
    Sun, Feb 3, 2019 12:40 AM UTC0.48 Ark
    Mon, Feb 4, 2019 1:21 AM UTC0.50 Ark
    Wed, Feb 6, 2019 1:01 PM UTC0.52 Ark
    Thu, Feb 7, 2019 6:15 PM UTC0.60 Ark
    Fri, Feb 8, 2019 10:26 PM UTC0.56 Ark
    Sat, Feb 9, 2019 11:42 PM UTC0.52 Ark
    Mon, Feb 11, 2019 12:32 AM UTC0.51 Ark
    Tue, Feb 12, 2019 2:59 PM UTC0.74 Ark
    Thu, Feb 14, 2019 12:04 AM UTC0.62 Ark
    Fri, Feb 15, 2019 8:41 AM UTC0.58 Ark
    Sat, Feb 16, 2019 3:29 PM UTC0.47 Ark
    Mon, Feb 18, 2019 2:41 AM UTC0.60 Ark
    Tue, Feb 19, 2019 7:18 AM UTC0.48 Ark
    Wed, Feb 20, 2019 10:09 AM UTC0.44 Ark
    Thu, Feb 21, 2019 6:52 PM UTC0.53 Ark
    Fri, Feb 22, 2019 9:55 PM UTC0.44 Ark
    Sun, Feb 24, 2019 12:06 AM UTC0.42 Ark
    Mon, Feb 25, 2019 1:48 AM UTC0.41 Ark
    Tue, Feb 26, 2019 3:54 AM UTC0.44 Ark
    Wed, Feb 27, 2019 7:40 AM UTC0.50 Ark
    Thu, Feb 28, 2019 8:54 AM UTC0.45 Ark
    Fri, Mar 1, 2019 12:48 PM UTC0.52 Ark
    Sat, Mar 2, 2019 10:07 PM UTC0.63 Ark
    Mon, Mar 4, 2019 12:50 AM UTC0.48 Ark
    Tue, Mar 5, 2019 2:44 AM UTC0.46 Ark
    Wed, Mar 6, 2019 8:01 AM UTC0.51 Ark
    Thu, Mar 7, 2019 11:45 AM UTC0.49 Ark
    Fri, Mar 8, 2019 1:23 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Sat, Mar 9, 2019 7:48 PM UTC0.53 Ark
    Sun, Mar 10, 2019 9:43 PM UTC0.47 Ark
    Tue, Mar 12, 2019 1:20 AM UTC0.50 Ark
    Wed, Mar 13, 2019 4:27 AM UTC0.49 Ark
    Thu, Mar 14, 2019 4:57 PM UTC0.66 Ark
    Fri, Mar 15, 2019 9:40 PM UTC0.53 Ark
    Sun, Mar 17, 2019 12:43 AM UTC0.48 Ark
    Mon, Mar 18, 2019 4:36 AM UTC0.51 Ark