0.12 Ark

Balance since last payout

16.06 Ark

Total Paid

0.06869%

Vote Weight
AGdqjKPi33TBm3PoVBXDJBGehZHKzxy95Q
Created At2018-04-16 08:15:02
Vote Weight0.07%
Wallet Balance1,007.44 Ark
Pending Balance0.12 Ark
Total Paid16.06 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.83 Days
Last Payout 2018-08-14 20:03:45
Minimum Payout 0.01 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
17 minutes ago Balance Update1,007.44 Ark0.07%0.12 Ark
37 minutes ago Balance Update1,007.44 Ark0.07%0.12 Ark
46 minutes ago Balance Update1,007.44 Ark0.07%0.11 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update1,007.44 Ark0.07%0.11 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update1,007.44 Ark0.07%0.10 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update1,007.44 Ark0.07%0.10 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update1,007.44 Ark0.07%0.10 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update1,007.44 Ark0.07%0.10 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update1,007.44 Ark0.07%0.09 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update1,007.44 Ark0.07%0.09 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update1,007.44 Ark0.07%0.09 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update1,007.44 Ark0.07%0.09 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update1,007.44 Ark0.07%0.08 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update1,007.44 Ark0.07%0.08 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update1,007.44 Ark0.07%0.08 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update1,007.44 Ark0.07%0.07 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update1,007.44 Ark0.07%0.07 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update1,007.44 Ark0.07%0.07 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update1,007.44 Ark0.07%0.07 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update1,007.44 Ark0.07%0.07 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update1,007.44 Ark0.07%0.06 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update1,007.44 Ark0.07%0.06 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update1,007.44 Ark0.07%0.05 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update1,007.44 Ark0.07%0.05 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update1,007.44 Ark0.07%0.05 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update1,007.44 Ark0.07%0.05 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update1,007.44 Ark0.07%0.04 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update1,007.44 Ark0.07%0.04 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update1,007.44 Ark0.07%0.04 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update1,007.44 Ark0.07%0.03 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update1,007.44 Ark0.07%0.03 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update1,007.44 Ark0.07%0.03 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update1,007.44 Ark0.07%0.03 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update1,007.44 Ark0.07%0.02 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update1,007.44 Ark0.07%0.02 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update1,007.44 Ark0.07%0.02 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update1,007.44 Ark0.07%0.01 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update1,007.44 Ark0.07%0.01 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update1,007.44 Ark0.07%0.01 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update1,007.44 Ark0.07%0.00 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update1,007.19 Ark0.07%0.00 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update1,007.19 Ark0.07%0.00 Ark
10 hours ago Profit Share1,007.19 Ark0.07%0.00 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update1,007.19 Ark0.07%0.24 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update1,007.19 Ark0.07%0.24 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update1,007.19 Ark0.07%0.24 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update1,007.19 Ark0.07%0.23 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update1,007.19 Ark0.07%0.23 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update1,007.19 Ark0.07%0.23 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update1,007.19 Ark0.07%0.22 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update1,007.19 Ark0.07%0.22 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update1,007.19 Ark0.07%0.21 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update1,007.19 Ark0.07%0.21 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update1,007.19 Ark0.07%0.21 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update1,007.19 Ark0.07%0.21 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update1,007.19 Ark0.07%0.21 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update1,007.19 Ark0.07%0.20 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update1,007.19 Ark0.07%0.20 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update1,007.19 Ark0.07%0.20 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update1,007.19 Ark0.07%0.20 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update1,007.19 Ark0.07%0.19 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update1,007.19 Ark0.07%0.19 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update1,007.19 Ark0.07%0.19 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update1,007.19 Ark0.07%0.18 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update1,007.19 Ark0.07%0.18 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update1,007.19 Ark0.07%0.18 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update1,007.19 Ark0.07%0.18 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update1,007.19 Ark0.07%0.18 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update1,007.19 Ark0.07%0.17 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update1,007.19 Ark0.07%0.17 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update1,007.19 Ark0.07%0.17 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update1,007.19 Ark0.07%0.16 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update1,007.19 Ark0.07%0.16 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update1,007.19 Ark0.07%0.16 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update1,007.19 Ark0.07%0.16 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update1,007.19 Ark0.07%0.15 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update1,007.19 Ark0.07%0.15 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update1,007.19 Ark0.07%0.15 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update1,007.19 Ark0.07%0.14 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update1,007.19 Ark0.07%0.14 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update1,007.19 Ark0.07%0.14 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update1,007.19 Ark0.07%0.13 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update1,007.19 Ark0.07%0.13 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update1,007.19 Ark0.07%0.13 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update1,007.19 Ark0.07%0.13 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update1,007.19 Ark0.07%0.12 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update1,007.19 Ark0.07%0.12 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update1,007.19 Ark0.07%0.12 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update1,007.19 Ark0.07%0.12 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update1,007.19 Ark0.07%0.11 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update804.57 Ark0.06%0.11 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update804.57 Ark0.06%0.11 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update804.57 Ark0.06%0.11 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update804.57 Ark0.06%0.11 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update804.57 Ark0.06%0.10 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update804.57 Ark0.06%0.10 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update804.57 Ark0.06%0.10 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update804.57 Ark0.06%0.10 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update804.57 Ark0.06%0.09 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update804.57 Ark0.06%0.09 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update804.57 Ark0.06%0.09 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update804.57 Ark0.06%0.09 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update804.57 Ark0.06%0.08 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update804.57 Ark0.06%0.08 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update804.57 Ark0.06%0.08 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update804.57 Ark0.06%0.08 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update804.57 Ark0.06%0.08 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update804.57 Ark0.06%0.07 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update804.57 Ark0.06%0.07 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update804.57 Ark0.06%0.07 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update804.57 Ark0.06%0.07 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update804.57 Ark0.06%0.07 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update804.57 Ark0.06%0.06 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update804.57 Ark0.06%0.06 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update804.57 Ark0.06%0.06 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update804.57 Ark0.06%0.06 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update804.57 Ark0.06%0.05 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update804.57 Ark0.06%0.05 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update804.57 Ark0.06%0.05 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update804.57 Ark0.06%0.05 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Mon, Apr 16, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.05 Ark
    Tue, Apr 17, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.10 Ark
    Wed, Apr 18, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Thu, Apr 19, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.12 Ark
    Fri, Apr 20, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.13 Ark
    Sat, Apr 21, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.13 Ark
    Sun, Apr 22, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.15 Ark
    Mon, Apr 23, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.15 Ark
    Tue, Apr 24, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.15 Ark
    Wed, Apr 25, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Thu, Apr 26, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.05 Ark
    Fri, Apr 27, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.05 Ark
    Sat, Apr 28, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.05 Ark
    Sun, Apr 29, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.05 Ark
    Mon, Apr 30, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Tue, May 1, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Wed, May 2, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Thu, May 3, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Fri, May 4, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Sat, May 5, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Sun, May 6, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Mon, May 7, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Tue, May 8, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Wed, May 9, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Thu, May 10, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Fri, May 11, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Sat, May 12, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Sun, May 13, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Mon, May 14, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Tue, May 15, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Wed, May 16, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Thu, May 17, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Fri, May 18, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Sat, May 19, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Sun, May 20, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Mon, May 21, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Tue, May 22, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.08 Ark
    Wed, May 23, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.08 Ark
    Thu, May 24, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Fri, May 25, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Sat, May 26, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Sun, May 27, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Mon, May 28, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Tue, May 29, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Wed, May 30, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Thu, May 31, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.08 Ark
    Fri, Jun 1, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Sat, Jun 2, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.10 Ark
    Sun, Jun 3, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.10 Ark
    Mon, Jun 4, 2018 7:04 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Tue, Jun 5, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Wed, Jun 6, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Thu, Jun 7, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.20 Ark
    Fri, Jun 8, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Sat, Jun 9, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Mon, Jun 11, 2018 4:30 PM UTC0.17 Ark
    Tue, Jun 12, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.12 Ark
    Wed, Jun 13, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.13 Ark
    Thu, Jun 14, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.10 Ark
    Fri, Jun 15, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.13 Ark
    Sat, Jun 16, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.13 Ark
    Sun, Jun 17, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.13 Ark
    Mon, Jun 18, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.13 Ark
    Tue, Jun 19, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.13 Ark
    Wed, Jun 20, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.14 Ark
    Thu, Jun 21, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.16 Ark
    Fri, Jun 22, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.16 Ark
    Sat, Jun 23, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.16 Ark
    Sun, Jun 24, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.16 Ark
    Mon, Jun 25, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.16 Ark
    Tue, Jun 26, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.16 Ark
    Wed, Jun 27, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.16 Ark
    Thu, Jun 28, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.16 Ark
    Fri, Jun 29, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.13 Ark
    Sat, Jun 30, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.08 Ark
    Sun, Jul 1, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.08 Ark
    Mon, Jul 2, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.08 Ark
    Tue, Jul 3, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.08 Ark
    Wed, Jul 4, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.08 Ark
    Thu, Jul 5, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Fri, Jul 6, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.17 Ark
    Sat, Jul 7, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.17 Ark
    Sun, Jul 8, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.17 Ark
    Mon, Jul 9, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.16 Ark
    Wed, Jul 11, 2018 9:43 AM UTC0.26 Ark
    Thu, Jul 12, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Fri, Jul 13, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.16 Ark
    Sat, Jul 14, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.16 Ark
    Sun, Jul 15, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.14 Ark
    Mon, Jul 16, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.17 Ark
    Tue, Jul 17, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.17 Ark
    Wed, Jul 18, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.16 Ark
    Thu, Jul 19, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.17 Ark
    Fri, Jul 20, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.16 Ark
    Sat, Jul 21, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.16 Ark
    Sun, Jul 22, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.17 Ark
    Mon, Jul 23, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.17 Ark
    Tue, Jul 24, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.17 Ark
    Wed, Jul 25, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.19 Ark
    Thu, Jul 26, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.18 Ark
    Fri, Jul 27, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.19 Ark
    Sat, Jul 28, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.19 Ark
    Sun, Jul 29, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.19 Ark
    Mon, Jul 30, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Tue, Jul 31, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.24 Ark
    Wed, Aug 1, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Thu, Aug 2, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Fri, Aug 3, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Sat, Aug 4, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Sun, Aug 5, 2018 10:42 PM UTC0.28 Ark
    Mon, Aug 6, 2018 8:40 PM UTC0.24 Ark
    Tue, Aug 7, 2018 8:03 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Wed, Aug 8, 2018 10:02 PM UTC0.24 Ark
    Thu, Aug 9, 2018 8:03 PM UTC0.20 Ark
    Fri, Aug 10, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Sat, Aug 11, 2018 8:03 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Sun, Aug 12, 2018 8:03 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Mon, Aug 13, 2018 8:03 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Tue, Aug 14, 2018 8:03 PM UTC0.24 Ark