0.24 Ark

Balance since last payout

223.29 Ark

Total Paid

0.42639%

Vote Weight
AGfAddE2wV61qvF7KABQURxq2vxZnmChN4
Created At2018-01-05 07:25:02
Vote Weight0.43%
Wallet Balance6,115.50 Ark
Pending Balance0.24 Ark
Total Paid223.29 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.88 Days
Last Payout 2018-05-25 19:02:04
Minimum Payout 0.01 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
8 minutes ago Balance Update6,115.50 Ark0.43%0.24 Ark
23 minutes ago Balance Update6,115.50 Ark0.43%0.22 Ark
38 minutes ago Balance Update6,115.50 Ark0.43%0.20 Ark
48 minutes ago Balance Update6,115.50 Ark0.43%0.19 Ark
58 minutes ago Balance Update6,115.50 Ark0.43%0.17 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update6,115.50 Ark0.43%0.16 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update6,115.50 Ark0.43%0.14 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update6,115.50 Ark0.43%0.13 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update6,115.50 Ark0.43%0.10 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update6,115.50 Ark0.43%0.09 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update6,115.50 Ark0.43%0.08 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update6,115.50 Ark0.43%0.06 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update6,115.50 Ark0.43%0.06 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update6,115.50 Ark0.43%0.04 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update6,113.80 Ark0.43%0.02 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update6,113.80 Ark0.43%0.01 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update6,113.80 Ark0.43%0.00 Ark
3 hours ago Profit Share6,113.80 Ark0.43%0.00 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update6,113.80 Ark0.43%1.70 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update6,113.80 Ark0.43%1.69 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update6,113.80 Ark0.43%1.68 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update6,113.80 Ark0.43%1.66 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update6,113.80 Ark0.43%1.66 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update6,113.80 Ark0.43%1.63 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update6,113.80 Ark0.43%1.62 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update6,113.80 Ark0.43%1.61 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update6,113.80 Ark0.43%1.59 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update6,113.80 Ark0.43%1.58 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update6,113.80 Ark0.43%1.58 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update6,113.80 Ark0.43%1.56 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update6,113.80 Ark0.43%1.55 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update6,113.80 Ark0.43%1.53 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update6,113.80 Ark0.43%1.51 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update6,113.80 Ark0.43%1.50 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update6,113.80 Ark0.43%1.49 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update6,113.80 Ark0.43%1.47 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update6,113.80 Ark0.43%1.47 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update6,113.80 Ark0.43%1.46 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update6,113.80 Ark0.43%1.43 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update6,113.80 Ark0.43%1.42 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update6,113.80 Ark0.43%1.41 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update6,113.80 Ark0.43%1.39 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update6,113.80 Ark0.43%1.38 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update6,113.80 Ark0.43%1.35 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update6,113.80 Ark0.43%1.35 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update6,113.80 Ark0.43%1.33 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update6,113.80 Ark0.43%1.32 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update6,113.80 Ark0.43%1.31 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update6,113.80 Ark0.43%1.28 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update6,113.80 Ark0.43%1.28 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update6,113.80 Ark0.43%1.26 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update6,113.80 Ark0.43%1.24 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update6,113.80 Ark0.43%1.24 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update6,113.80 Ark0.43%1.22 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update6,113.80 Ark0.43%1.20 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update6,113.80 Ark0.43%1.19 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update6,113.80 Ark0.43%1.18 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update6,113.80 Ark0.43%1.17 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update6,113.80 Ark0.43%1.16 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update6,113.80 Ark0.43%1.14 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update6,113.80 Ark0.43%1.12 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update6,113.80 Ark0.43%1.10 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update6,113.80 Ark0.43%1.09 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update6,113.80 Ark0.43%1.08 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update6,113.80 Ark0.43%1.07 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update6,113.80 Ark0.43%1.05 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update6,113.80 Ark0.43%1.04 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update6,113.80 Ark0.43%1.03 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update6,113.80 Ark0.43%1.01 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update6,113.80 Ark0.43%0.99 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update6,113.80 Ark0.43%0.98 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update6,113.80 Ark0.43%0.96 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update6,113.80 Ark0.43%0.94 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update6,113.80 Ark0.43%0.93 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update6,113.80 Ark0.43%0.92 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update6,113.80 Ark0.43%0.91 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update6,113.80 Ark0.43%0.89 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update6,113.80 Ark0.43%0.88 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update6,113.80 Ark0.43%0.86 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update6,113.80 Ark0.43%0.85 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update6,113.80 Ark0.43%0.83 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update6,113.80 Ark0.43%0.81 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update6,113.80 Ark0.43%0.80 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update6,113.80 Ark0.43%0.78 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update6,113.80 Ark0.43%0.77 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update6,113.80 Ark0.43%0.76 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update6,113.80 Ark0.43%0.75 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update6,113.80 Ark0.43%0.73 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update6,113.80 Ark0.44%0.73 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update6,113.80 Ark0.44%0.71 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update6,113.80 Ark0.44%0.70 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update6,113.80 Ark0.44%0.69 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update6,113.80 Ark0.44%0.68 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update6,113.80 Ark0.44%0.67 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update6,113.80 Ark0.44%0.65 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update6,113.80 Ark0.44%0.65 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update6,113.80 Ark0.44%0.64 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update6,113.80 Ark0.44%0.62 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update6,113.80 Ark0.44%0.61 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update6,113.80 Ark0.44%0.59 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update6,113.80 Ark0.44%0.58 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update6,113.80 Ark0.44%0.56 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update6,113.80 Ark0.44%0.56 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update6,113.80 Ark0.44%0.53 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update6,113.80 Ark0.44%0.52 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update6,113.80 Ark0.44%0.52 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update6,113.80 Ark0.44%0.51 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update6,113.80 Ark0.44%0.49 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update6,113.80 Ark0.44%0.47 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update6,113.80 Ark0.44%0.46 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update6,113.80 Ark0.44%0.44 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update6,113.80 Ark0.44%0.42 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update6,113.80 Ark0.44%0.40 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update6,113.80 Ark0.44%0.39 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update6,113.80 Ark0.44%0.38 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update6,113.80 Ark0.44%0.37 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update6,113.80 Ark0.44%0.36 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update6,113.80 Ark0.44%0.35 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update6,113.80 Ark0.44%0.33 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update6,113.80 Ark0.44%0.31 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Fri, Jan 5, 2018 6:50 PM UTC0.47 Ark
    Sat, Jan 6, 2018 11:30 PM UTC1.28 Ark
    Mon, Jan 8, 2018 12:01 AM UTC1.10 Ark
    Tue, Jan 9, 2018 12:45 AM UTC1.07 Ark
    Wed, Jan 10, 2018 1:35 AM UTC0.90 Ark
    Thu, Jan 11, 2018 1:45 AM UTC1.09 Ark
    Fri, Jan 12, 2018 2:22 AM UTC1.10 Ark
    Sat, Jan 13, 2018 3:01 AM UTC1.21 Ark
    Sun, Jan 14, 2018 8:19 AM UTC1.57 Ark
    Mon, Jan 15, 2018 12:20 PM UTC1.68 Ark
    Tue, Jan 16, 2018 2:44 PM UTC1.53 Ark
    Wed, Jan 17, 2018 4:05 PM UTC1.47 Ark
    Thu, Jan 18, 2018 4:35 PM UTC1.37 Ark
    Fri, Jan 19, 2018 4:45 PM UTC1.51 Ark
    Sat, Jan 20, 2018 6:58 PM UTC1.62 Ark
    Sun, Jan 21, 2018 8:03 PM UTC1.59 Ark
    Mon, Jan 22, 2018 8:53 PM UTC1.53 Ark
    Tue, Jan 23, 2018 11:49 PM UTC1.62 Ark
    Thu, Jan 25, 2018 12:25 AM UTC1.55 Ark
    Fri, Jan 26, 2018 12:37 AM UTC1.60 Ark
    Sat, Jan 27, 2018 12:55 AM UTC1.66 Ark
    Sun, Jan 28, 2018 1:04 AM UTC1.64 Ark
    Mon, Jan 29, 2018 1:06 AM UTC1.70 Ark
    Tue, Jan 30, 2018 1:28 AM UTC1.72 Ark
    Wed, Jan 31, 2018 2:36 AM UTC1.67 Ark
    Thu, Feb 1, 2018 1:36 AM UTC1.66 Ark
    Fri, Feb 2, 2018 5:53 AM UTC1.97 Ark
    Sat, Feb 3, 2018 5:46 AM UTC1.64 Ark
    Sun, Feb 4, 2018 5:52 AM UTC1.65 Ark
    Mon, Feb 5, 2018 6:01 AM UTC1.66 Ark
    Tue, Feb 6, 2018 6:56 AM UTC1.72 Ark
    Wed, Feb 7, 2018 12:16 PM UTC2.01 Ark
    Thu, Feb 8, 2018 12:59 PM UTC1.70 Ark
    Fri, Feb 9, 2018 6:47 PM UTC2.03 Ark
    Sat, Feb 10, 2018 7:00 PM UTC1.66 Ark
    Sun, Feb 11, 2018 7:00 PM UTC1.74 Ark
    Mon, Feb 12, 2018 7:00 PM UTC1.63 Ark
    Tue, Feb 13, 2018 7:00 PM UTC1.64 Ark
    Wed, Feb 14, 2018 7:00 PM UTC1.63 Ark
    Thu, Feb 15, 2018 7:00 PM UTC1.64 Ark
    Fri, Feb 16, 2018 7:00 PM UTC1.63 Ark
    Sat, Feb 17, 2018 7:00 PM UTC1.64 Ark
    Sun, Feb 18, 2018 7:00 PM UTC1.65 Ark
    Mon, Feb 19, 2018 7:00 PM UTC1.60 Ark
    Tue, Feb 20, 2018 7:00 PM UTC1.60 Ark
    Wed, Feb 21, 2018 7:01 PM UTC1.62 Ark
    Thu, Feb 22, 2018 7:00 PM UTC1.62 Ark
    Fri, Feb 23, 2018 7:00 PM UTC1.63 Ark
    Sat, Feb 24, 2018 7:00 PM UTC1.65 Ark
    Sun, Feb 25, 2018 7:00 PM UTC1.68 Ark
    Mon, Feb 26, 2018 7:00 PM UTC1.70 Ark
    Tue, Feb 27, 2018 7:00 PM UTC1.70 Ark
    Wed, Feb 28, 2018 7:00 PM UTC1.70 Ark
    Thu, Mar 1, 2018 7:00 PM UTC1.71 Ark
    Fri, Mar 2, 2018 7:00 PM UTC1.69 Ark
    Sat, Mar 3, 2018 7:01 PM UTC1.70 Ark
    Sun, Mar 4, 2018 7:01 PM UTC1.71 Ark
    Mon, Mar 5, 2018 7:00 PM UTC1.71 Ark
    Tue, Mar 6, 2018 7:01 PM UTC1.69 Ark
    Wed, Mar 7, 2018 7:01 PM UTC1.62 Ark
    Thu, Mar 8, 2018 7:00 PM UTC1.69 Ark
    Fri, Mar 9, 2018 7:01 PM UTC1.65 Ark
    Sat, Mar 10, 2018 7:01 PM UTC1.64 Ark
    Sun, Mar 11, 2018 7:01 PM UTC1.65 Ark
    Mon, Mar 12, 2018 7:01 PM UTC1.65 Ark
    Tue, Mar 13, 2018 7:01 PM UTC1.63 Ark
    Wed, Mar 14, 2018 7:01 PM UTC1.65 Ark
    Thu, Mar 15, 2018 7:01 PM UTC1.64 Ark
    Fri, Mar 16, 2018 7:01 PM UTC1.63 Ark
    Sat, Mar 17, 2018 7:01 PM UTC1.63 Ark
    Sun, Mar 18, 2018 7:01 PM UTC1.61 Ark
    Mon, Mar 19, 2018 7:01 PM UTC1.62 Ark
    Tue, Mar 20, 2018 7:01 PM UTC1.59 Ark
    Wed, Mar 21, 2018 7:01 PM UTC1.54 Ark
    Thu, Mar 22, 2018 7:01 PM UTC1.60 Ark
    Fri, Mar 23, 2018 7:01 PM UTC1.58 Ark
    Sat, Mar 24, 2018 7:01 PM UTC1.59 Ark
    Sun, Mar 25, 2018 7:01 PM UTC1.61 Ark
    Mon, Mar 26, 2018 7:01 PM UTC1.62 Ark
    Tue, Mar 27, 2018 7:01 PM UTC1.62 Ark
    Wed, Mar 28, 2018 7:01 PM UTC1.63 Ark
    Thu, Mar 29, 2018 7:01 PM UTC1.63 Ark
    Fri, Mar 30, 2018 7:01 PM UTC1.62 Ark
    Sat, Mar 31, 2018 7:01 PM UTC1.63 Ark
    Sun, Apr 1, 2018 7:01 PM UTC1.63 Ark
    Mon, Apr 2, 2018 7:01 PM UTC1.58 Ark
    Tue, Apr 3, 2018 7:01 PM UTC1.65 Ark
    Wed, Apr 4, 2018 7:01 PM UTC1.64 Ark
    Thu, Apr 5, 2018 7:01 PM UTC1.63 Ark
    Fri, Apr 6, 2018 7:01 PM UTC1.62 Ark
    Sat, Apr 7, 2018 7:01 PM UTC1.62 Ark
    Sun, Apr 8, 2018 7:01 PM UTC1.63 Ark
    Mon, Apr 9, 2018 7:01 PM UTC1.63 Ark
    Tue, Apr 10, 2018 7:01 PM UTC1.61 Ark
    Wed, Apr 11, 2018 7:01 PM UTC1.61 Ark
    Thu, Apr 12, 2018 7:01 PM UTC1.61 Ark
    Fri, Apr 13, 2018 7:01 PM UTC1.62 Ark
    Sat, Apr 14, 2018 7:01 PM UTC1.64 Ark
    Sun, Apr 15, 2018 7:01 PM UTC1.63 Ark
    Mon, Apr 16, 2018 7:01 PM UTC1.61 Ark
    Tue, Apr 17, 2018 7:01 PM UTC1.61 Ark
    Wed, Apr 18, 2018 7:01 PM UTC1.61 Ark
    Thu, Apr 19, 2018 7:01 PM UTC1.60 Ark
    Fri, Apr 20, 2018 7:01 PM UTC1.61 Ark
    Sat, Apr 21, 2018 7:01 PM UTC1.60 Ark
    Sun, Apr 22, 2018 7:01 PM UTC1.61 Ark
    Mon, Apr 23, 2018 7:01 PM UTC1.62 Ark
    Tue, Apr 24, 2018 7:01 PM UTC1.60 Ark
    Wed, Apr 25, 2018 7:01 PM UTC1.61 Ark
    Thu, Apr 26, 2018 7:01 PM UTC1.61 Ark
    Fri, Apr 27, 2018 7:01 PM UTC1.60 Ark
    Sat, Apr 28, 2018 7:01 PM UTC1.62 Ark
    Sun, Apr 29, 2018 7:01 PM UTC1.65 Ark
    Mon, Apr 30, 2018 7:01 PM UTC1.67 Ark
    Tue, May 1, 2018 7:01 PM UTC1.67 Ark
    Wed, May 2, 2018 7:01 PM UTC1.66 Ark
    Thu, May 3, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.66 Ark
    Fri, May 4, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.66 Ark
    Sat, May 5, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.67 Ark
    Sun, May 6, 2018 7:01 PM UTC1.66 Ark