1.27 Ark

Balance since last payout

982.65 Ark

Total Paid

0.54759%

Vote Weight
AGfAddE2wV61qvF7KABQURxq2vxZnmChN4
Created At2018-01-05 12:25:02
Vote Weight0.55%
Wallet Balance6,870.12 Ark
Pending Balance1.27 Ark
Total Paid982.65 Ark
Payment Frequency 1.25 Days
Last Payout 2019-11-16 13:50:09
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
1 year ago Balance Update3,603.92 Ark0.26200%0.00 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,603.92 Ark0.26200%0.00 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,603.92 Ark0.26200%0.02 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,603.92 Ark0.26200%0.03 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,603.92 Ark0.26200%0.03 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,603.92 Ark0.26200%0.04 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,603.92 Ark0.26200%0.05 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,603.92 Ark0.26200%0.06 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,603.92 Ark0.26200%0.07 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,603.92 Ark0.26200%0.08 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,603.92 Ark0.26200%0.09 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,603.92 Ark0.26200%0.10 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,603.92 Ark0.26200%0.11 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,603.92 Ark0.26200%0.12 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,603.92 Ark0.26200%0.12 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,603.92 Ark0.26200%0.13 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,603.92 Ark0.26200%0.14 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,603.92 Ark0.26200%0.15 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,603.92 Ark0.26200%0.16 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,603.92 Ark0.26200%0.16 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,603.92 Ark0.26200%0.17 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,603.92 Ark0.26200%0.17 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,603.92 Ark0.26200%0.19 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,603.92 Ark0.26200%0.19 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,603.92 Ark0.26200%0.20 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,603.92 Ark0.26200%0.21 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,603.92 Ark0.26200%0.22 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,603.92 Ark0.26200%0.23 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,603.92 Ark0.26200%0.24 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,603.92 Ark0.26200%0.25 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,603.92 Ark0.26200%0.26 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,603.92 Ark0.26200%0.26 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,603.92 Ark0.26200%0.27 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,603.92 Ark0.26200%0.27 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,603.92 Ark0.26200%0.28 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,603.92 Ark0.26200%0.29 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,603.92 Ark0.26200%0.30 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,603.92 Ark0.26200%0.31 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,603.92 Ark0.26200%0.32 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,603.92 Ark0.26200%0.33 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,603.92 Ark0.26200%0.34 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,603.92 Ark0.26200%0.35 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,603.92 Ark0.26200%0.36 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,603.92 Ark0.26200%0.37 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,603.92 Ark0.26200%0.38 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,603.92 Ark0.26200%0.38 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,603.92 Ark0.26200%0.39 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,603.92 Ark0.26200%0.40 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,603.92 Ark0.26200%0.41 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,603.92 Ark0.26200%0.42 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,603.92 Ark0.26200%0.43 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,603.92 Ark0.26200%0.43 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,603.92 Ark0.26200%0.44 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,603.92 Ark0.26200%0.45 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,603.92 Ark0.26200%0.46 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,603.92 Ark0.26200%0.47 Ark
1 year ago Profit Share3,603.92 Ark0.26200%0.00 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,603.92 Ark0.26200%0.00 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,604.39 Ark0.26200%0.01 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,604.39 Ark0.26200%0.02 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,604.39 Ark0.26200%0.03 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,604.39 Ark0.26200%0.04 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,604.39 Ark0.26200%0.05 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,604.39 Ark0.26200%0.05 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,604.39 Ark0.26200%0.06 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,604.39 Ark0.26200%0.07 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,604.39 Ark0.26200%0.07 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,604.39 Ark0.26200%0.09 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,604.39 Ark0.26200%0.10 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,604.39 Ark0.26200%0.11 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,604.39 Ark0.26200%0.12 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,604.39 Ark0.26200%0.13 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,604.39 Ark0.26200%0.13 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,604.39 Ark0.26200%0.15 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,604.39 Ark0.26200%0.15 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,604.39 Ark0.26200%0.16 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,604.39 Ark0.26200%0.17 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,604.39 Ark0.26200%0.18 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,604.39 Ark0.26200%0.18 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,604.39 Ark0.26200%0.19 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,604.39 Ark0.26200%0.20 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,604.39 Ark0.26200%0.21 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,604.39 Ark0.26200%0.21 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,604.39 Ark0.26200%0.22 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,604.39 Ark0.26200%0.23 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,604.39 Ark0.26200%0.24 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,604.39 Ark0.26200%0.25 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,604.39 Ark0.26200%0.26 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,604.39 Ark0.26200%0.26 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,604.39 Ark0.26200%0.28 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,604.39 Ark0.26200%0.28 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,604.39 Ark0.26200%0.29 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,604.39 Ark0.26200%0.30 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,604.39 Ark0.26200%0.32 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,604.39 Ark0.26200%0.32 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,604.39 Ark0.26200%0.33 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,604.39 Ark0.26200%0.34 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,604.39 Ark0.26200%0.35 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,604.39 Ark0.26200%0.35 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,604.39 Ark0.26200%0.36 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,604.39 Ark0.26200%0.37 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,604.39 Ark0.26200%0.37 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,604.39 Ark0.26200%0.39 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,604.39 Ark0.26200%0.40 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,604.39 Ark0.26200%0.41 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,604.39 Ark0.26200%0.42 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,604.39 Ark0.26200%0.43 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,604.39 Ark0.26200%0.44 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,604.39 Ark0.26200%0.45 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,604.39 Ark0.26200%0.46 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,604.39 Ark0.26200%0.46 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,604.39 Ark0.26200%0.47 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,604.39 Ark0.26200%0.48 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,604.39 Ark0.26200%0.49 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,604.39 Ark0.26200%0.50 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,604.39 Ark0.26200%0.51 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,604.39 Ark0.26200%0.52 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,604.39 Ark0.26200%0.53 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,604.39 Ark0.26200%0.53 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,604.39 Ark0.26200%0.54 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Sat, Nov 16, 2019 1:50 PM UTC1.46 Ark
    Fri, Nov 15, 2019 7:40 AM UTC1.45 Ark
    Thu, Nov 14, 2019 1:30 AM UTC1.46 Ark
    Tue, Nov 12, 2019 7:20 PM UTC1.44 Ark
    Mon, Nov 11, 2019 1:10 PM UTC1.46 Ark
    Sun, Nov 10, 2019 7:00 AM UTC1.45 Ark
    Sat, Nov 9, 2019 12:50 AM UTC1.45 Ark
    Thu, Nov 7, 2019 6:40 PM UTC1.45 Ark
    Wed, Nov 6, 2019 12:30 PM UTC1.44 Ark
    Tue, Nov 5, 2019 6:20 AM UTC1.45 Ark
    Mon, Nov 4, 2019 12:10 AM UTC1.45 Ark
    Sat, Nov 2, 2019 6:00 PM UTC1.45 Ark
    Fri, Nov 1, 2019 11:50 AM UTC1.45 Ark
    Thu, Oct 31, 2019 5:40 AM UTC1.45 Ark
    Tue, Oct 29, 2019 11:30 PM UTC1.45 Ark
    Mon, Oct 28, 2019 5:20 PM UTC1.74 Ark
    Sun, Oct 27, 2019 11:10 AM UTC1.73 Ark
    Sat, Oct 26, 2019 5:00 AM UTC1.73 Ark
    Thu, Oct 24, 2019 10:50 PM UTC1.72 Ark
    Wed, Oct 23, 2019 4:40 PM UTC1.31 Ark
    Tue, Oct 22, 2019 10:30 AM UTC1.40 Ark
    Mon, Oct 21, 2019 4:20 AM UTC1.38 Ark
    Sat, Oct 19, 2019 10:10 PM UTC1.37 Ark
    Fri, Oct 18, 2019 4:00 PM UTC1.37 Ark
    Thu, Oct 17, 2019 9:50 AM UTC1.36 Ark
    Wed, Oct 16, 2019 3:40 AM UTC1.36 Ark
    Mon, Oct 14, 2019 9:30 PM UTC1.36 Ark
    Sun, Oct 13, 2019 3:20 PM UTC1.29 Ark
    Sat, Oct 12, 2019 9:10 AM UTC1.27 Ark
    Fri, Oct 11, 2019 3:00 AM UTC1.26 Ark
    Wed, Oct 9, 2019 8:50 PM UTC1.22 Ark
    Tue, Oct 8, 2019 2:40 PM UTC1.22 Ark
    Mon, Oct 7, 2019 8:30 AM UTC1.22 Ark
    Sun, Oct 6, 2019 2:20 AM UTC1.22 Ark
    Fri, Oct 4, 2019 8:10 PM UTC1.22 Ark
    Thu, Oct 3, 2019 2:00 PM UTC1.56 Ark
    Tue, Oct 1, 2019 11:32 PM UTC1.44 Ark
    Mon, Sep 30, 2019 12:05 PM UTC1.77 Ark
    Sat, Sep 28, 2019 3:12 PM UTC1.54 Ark
    Thu, Sep 26, 2019 11:30 PM UTC1.44 Ark
    Wed, Sep 25, 2019 10:27 AM UTC1.71 Ark
    Mon, Sep 23, 2019 2:35 PM UTC1.68 Ark
    Sat, Sep 21, 2019 7:25 PM UTC1.57 Ark
    Fri, Sep 20, 2019 3:01 AM UTC1.05 Ark
    Thu, Sep 19, 2019 12:06 AM UTC1.25 Ark
    Tue, Sep 17, 2019 3:52 PM UTC1.58 Ark
    Sun, Sep 15, 2019 11:12 PM UTC1.11 Ark
    Sat, Sep 14, 2019 6:38 PM UTC1.10 Ark
    Fri, Sep 13, 2019 2:28 PM UTC1.22 Ark
    Thu, Sep 12, 2019 6:52 AM UTC1.29 Ark
    Tue, Sep 10, 2019 9:31 PM UTC1.00 Ark
    Mon, Sep 9, 2019 7:31 PM UTC1.58 Ark
    Sun, Sep 8, 2019 1:46 AM UTC0.96 Ark
    Sat, Sep 7, 2019 12:28 AM UTC1.14 Ark
    Thu, Sep 5, 2019 6:28 PM UTC1.38 Ark
    Wed, Sep 4, 2019 5:50 AM UTC0.95 Ark
    Tue, Sep 3, 2019 4:12 AM UTC1.99 Ark
    Sat, Aug 31, 2019 10:29 PM UTC1.06 Ark
    Fri, Aug 30, 2019 6:02 PM UTC1.68 Ark
    Wed, Aug 28, 2019 8:48 PM UTC1.12 Ark
    Tue, Aug 27, 2019 2:24 PM UTC0.93 Ark
    Mon, Aug 26, 2019 1:11 PM UTC1.05 Ark
    Sun, Aug 25, 2019 7:58 AM UTC1.09 Ark
    Sat, Aug 24, 2019 1:30 AM UTC0.96 Ark
    Thu, Aug 22, 2019 10:46 PM UTC1.13 Ark
    Wed, Aug 21, 2019 2:50 PM UTC0.93 Ark
    Tue, Aug 20, 2019 12:14 PM UTC1.30 Ark
    Sun, Aug 18, 2019 11:42 PM UTC1.10 Ark
    Sat, Aug 17, 2019 3:56 PM UTC1.35 Ark
    Fri, Aug 16, 2019 12:38 AM UTC1.16 Ark
    Wed, Aug 14, 2019 2:05 PM UTC0.99 Ark
    Tue, Aug 13, 2019 8:55 AM UTC0.96 Ark
    Mon, Aug 12, 2019 4:10 AM UTC0.97 Ark
    Sat, Aug 10, 2019 10:57 PM UTC1.68 Ark
    Fri, Aug 9, 2019 4:11 PM UTC2.04 Ark
    Thu, Aug 8, 2019 4:16 AM UTC1.87 Ark
    Tue, Aug 6, 2019 7:35 PM UTC1.50 Ark
    Mon, Aug 5, 2019 5:11 PM UTC1.99 Ark
    Sun, Aug 4, 2019 6:12 AM UTC1.65 Ark
    Sat, Aug 3, 2019 1:40 AM UTC1.61 Ark
    Thu, Aug 1, 2019 9:42 PM UTC1.54 Ark
    Wed, Jul 31, 2019 7:10 PM UTC2.35 Ark
    Tue, Jul 30, 2019 2:39 AM UTC1.49 Ark
    Mon, Jul 29, 2019 12:56 AM UTC1.53 Ark
    Sat, Jul 27, 2019 10:30 PM UTC1.47 Ark
    Fri, Jul 26, 2019 8:58 PM UTC1.50 Ark
    Thu, Jul 25, 2019 6:53 PM UTC1.48 Ark
    Wed, Jul 24, 2019 5:12 PM UTC1.75 Ark
    Tue, Jul 23, 2019 10:33 AM UTC1.57 Ark
    Mon, Jul 22, 2019 6:28 AM UTC1.81 Ark
    Sat, Jul 20, 2019 10:10 PM UTC1.51 Ark
    Fri, Jul 19, 2019 7:08 PM UTC1.65 Ark
    Thu, Jul 18, 2019 1:37 PM UTC1.71 Ark
    Wed, Jul 17, 2019 7:01 AM UTC1.58 Ark
    Tue, Jul 16, 2019 2:58 AM UTC1.77 Ark
    Sun, Jul 14, 2019 7:55 PM UTC1.79 Ark
    Sat, Jul 13, 2019 12:39 PM UTC2.14 Ark
    Thu, Jul 11, 2019 10:38 PM UTC1.75 Ark
    Wed, Jul 10, 2019 7:02 PM UTC1.64 Ark
    Tue, Jul 9, 2019 1:40 PM UTC1.56 Ark
    Mon, Jul 8, 2019 9:56 AM UTC1.56 Ark
    Sun, Jul 7, 2019 5:39 AM UTC1.59 Ark
    Sat, Jul 6, 2019 12:35 AM UTC1.48 Ark
    Thu, Jul 4, 2019 9:25 PM UTC2.16 Ark
    Wed, Jul 3, 2019 4:37 AM UTC1.67 Ark
    Mon, Jul 1, 2019 7:48 PM UTC1.85 Ark
    Sun, Jun 30, 2019 7:25 AM UTC1.39 Ark
    Sat, Jun 29, 2019 4:06 AM UTC1.71 Ark
    Thu, Jun 27, 2019 6:41 PM UTC1.58 Ark
    Wed, Jun 26, 2019 11:30 AM UTC1.45 Ark
    Tue, Jun 25, 2019 6:45 AM UTC2.27 Ark
    Sun, Jun 23, 2019 9:34 AM UTC1.48 Ark
    Sat, Jun 22, 2019 3:58 AM UTC2.38 Ark
    Thu, Jun 20, 2019 4:35 AM UTC1.53 Ark
    Tue, Jun 18, 2019 9:59 PM UTC1.70 Ark
    Mon, Jun 17, 2019 11:58 AM UTC1.75 Ark
    Sun, Jun 16, 2019 12:59 AM UTC1.32 Ark
    Fri, Jun 14, 2019 10:50 PM UTC3.27 Ark
    Wed, Jun 12, 2019 3:35 AM UTC1.77 Ark
    Mon, Jun 10, 2019 5:12 PM UTC1.44 Ark