0.00 Ark

Balance since last payout

255.03 Ark

Total Paid

0.58591%

Vote Weight
AGjY9ShGRusFA8EvwCx5EMfbgjQGRjmSh5
Created At2018-12-30 23:20:04
Vote Weight0.59%
Wallet Balance3,855.98 Ark
Pending Balance0.00 Ark
Total Paid255.03 Ark
Payment Frequency 1.25 Days
Last Payout 2020-01-03 10:30:18
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
1 year ago Balance Update3,601.22 Ark0.22852%0.00 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,601.22 Ark0.22852%0.01 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,601.22 Ark0.22852%0.03 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,601.22 Ark0.22839%0.03 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,601.22 Ark0.22839%0.04 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,601.22 Ark0.22839%0.05 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,601.22 Ark0.22839%0.06 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,601.22 Ark0.22838%0.07 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,601.22 Ark0.22838%0.08 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,601.22 Ark0.22838%0.08 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,601.22 Ark0.22838%0.09 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,601.22 Ark0.22838%0.10 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,601.22 Ark0.22838%0.11 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,601.22 Ark0.22838%0.12 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,601.22 Ark0.22838%0.12 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,601.22 Ark0.22838%0.13 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,601.22 Ark0.22837%0.13 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,601.22 Ark0.22837%0.15 Ark
1 year ago Profit Share3,601.22 Ark0.22837%0.00 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,601.22 Ark0.22837%0.00 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,601.22 Ark0.22837%0.01 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,601.37 Ark0.22838%0.01 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,601.37 Ark0.22838%0.02 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,601.37 Ark0.22900%0.03 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,601.37 Ark0.22900%0.03 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,601.37 Ark0.22900%0.04 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,601.37 Ark0.22612%0.04 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,601.37 Ark0.22612%0.05 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,601.37 Ark0.22612%0.07 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,601.37 Ark0.22647%0.08 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,601.37 Ark0.22647%0.08 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,601.37 Ark0.22647%0.09 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,601.37 Ark0.22647%0.10 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,601.37 Ark0.22647%0.11 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,601.37 Ark0.22647%0.11 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,601.37 Ark0.22647%0.12 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,601.37 Ark0.22647%0.13 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,601.37 Ark0.22647%0.14 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,601.37 Ark0.22647%0.15 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,601.37 Ark0.22647%0.16 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,601.37 Ark0.22647%0.16 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,601.37 Ark0.22647%0.17 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,601.37 Ark0.22647%0.19 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,601.37 Ark0.22646%0.19 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,601.37 Ark0.22646%0.20 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,601.37 Ark0.22646%0.21 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,601.37 Ark0.22646%0.22 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,601.37 Ark0.22646%0.23 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,601.37 Ark0.22646%0.24 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,601.37 Ark0.22646%0.25 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,601.37 Ark0.22646%0.25 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,601.37 Ark0.22645%0.26 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,601.37 Ark0.22645%0.27 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,601.37 Ark0.22645%0.28 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,601.37 Ark0.22645%0.29 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,601.37 Ark0.22645%0.30 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,601.37 Ark0.22645%0.30 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,601.37 Ark0.22645%0.32 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,601.37 Ark0.22645%0.32 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,601.37 Ark0.22645%0.33 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,601.37 Ark0.22645%0.34 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,601.37 Ark0.22645%0.35 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,601.37 Ark0.22645%0.35 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,601.37 Ark0.22645%0.36 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,601.37 Ark0.22645%0.37 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,601.37 Ark0.22644%0.38 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,601.37 Ark0.22644%0.38 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,601.37 Ark0.22644%0.40 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,601.37 Ark0.22644%0.40 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,601.37 Ark0.22644%0.41 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,601.37 Ark0.22644%0.42 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,601.37 Ark0.22644%0.43 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,601.37 Ark0.22644%0.44 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,601.37 Ark0.22644%0.45 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,601.37 Ark0.22644%0.46 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,601.37 Ark0.22644%0.47 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,601.37 Ark0.22644%0.47 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,601.37 Ark0.22644%0.48 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,601.37 Ark0.22644%0.49 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,601.37 Ark0.22643%0.50 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,601.37 Ark0.22643%0.51 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,601.37 Ark0.22643%0.51 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,601.37 Ark0.22643%0.52 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,601.37 Ark0.22643%0.53 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,601.37 Ark0.22643%0.54 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,601.37 Ark0.22643%0.55 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,601.37 Ark0.22643%0.55 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,601.37 Ark0.22643%0.57 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,601.37 Ark0.22643%0.58 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,601.37 Ark0.22642%0.58 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,601.37 Ark0.22642%0.59 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,601.37 Ark0.22642%0.59 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,601.37 Ark0.22642%0.60 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,601.37 Ark0.22642%0.61 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,601.37 Ark0.22642%0.62 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,601.37 Ark0.22642%0.63 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,601.37 Ark0.22642%0.63 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,601.37 Ark0.22642%0.65 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,601.37 Ark0.22642%0.66 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,601.37 Ark0.22642%0.66 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,601.37 Ark0.22773%0.67 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,601.37 Ark0.22773%0.67 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,601.37 Ark0.22773%0.69 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,601.37 Ark0.22773%0.69 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,601.37 Ark0.22773%0.70 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,601.37 Ark0.22773%0.71 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,601.37 Ark0.22773%0.72 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,601.37 Ark0.22772%0.73 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,601.37 Ark0.22772%0.73 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,601.37 Ark0.22772%0.74 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,601.37 Ark0.22772%0.75 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,601.37 Ark0.22772%0.77 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,601.37 Ark0.22771%0.77 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,601.37 Ark0.22771%0.78 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,601.37 Ark0.22771%0.79 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,601.37 Ark0.22771%0.79 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,601.37 Ark0.22771%0.81 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,601.37 Ark0.22771%0.81 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,601.37 Ark0.22771%0.82 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update3,601.37 Ark0.22771%0.83 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Fri, Jan 3, 2020 10:30 AM UTC0.00 Ark
    Thu, Jan 2, 2020 4:20 AM UTC0.03 Ark
    Tue, Dec 31, 2019 10:10 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Mon, Dec 30, 2019 4:00 PM UTC0.24 Ark
    Sun, Dec 29, 2019 9:50 AM UTC0.74 Ark
    Sat, Dec 28, 2019 3:40 AM UTC0.74 Ark
    Thu, Dec 26, 2019 9:30 PM UTC0.73 Ark
    Wed, Dec 25, 2019 3:20 PM UTC0.73 Ark
    Tue, Dec 24, 2019 9:10 AM UTC0.73 Ark
    Mon, Dec 23, 2019 3:00 AM UTC0.73 Ark
    Sat, Dec 21, 2019 8:50 PM UTC0.73 Ark
    Fri, Dec 20, 2019 2:40 PM UTC0.73 Ark
    Thu, Dec 19, 2019 8:30 AM UTC0.74 Ark
    Wed, Dec 18, 2019 2:20 AM UTC0.75 Ark
    Mon, Dec 16, 2019 8:10 PM UTC0.75 Ark
    Sun, Dec 15, 2019 2:00 PM UTC0.75 Ark
    Sat, Dec 14, 2019 7:50 AM UTC0.75 Ark
    Fri, Dec 13, 2019 1:40 AM UTC0.75 Ark
    Wed, Dec 11, 2019 7:30 PM UTC0.75 Ark
    Tue, Dec 10, 2019 1:20 PM UTC0.74 Ark
    Mon, Dec 9, 2019 7:10 AM UTC0.80 Ark
    Sun, Dec 8, 2019 1:00 AM UTC0.80 Ark
    Fri, Dec 6, 2019 6:50 PM UTC0.81 Ark
    Thu, Dec 5, 2019 12:40 PM UTC0.80 Ark
    Wed, Dec 4, 2019 6:30 AM UTC0.81 Ark
    Tue, Dec 3, 2019 12:20 AM UTC0.80 Ark
    Sun, Dec 1, 2019 6:10 PM UTC0.81 Ark
    Sat, Nov 30, 2019 12:00 PM UTC0.81 Ark
    Fri, Nov 29, 2019 5:50 AM UTC0.81 Ark
    Wed, Nov 27, 2019 11:40 PM UTC0.66 Ark
    Tue, Nov 26, 2019 5:30 PM UTC0.47 Ark
    Mon, Nov 25, 2019 11:20 AM UTC0.82 Ark
    Sun, Nov 24, 2019 5:10 AM UTC0.82 Ark
    Fri, Nov 22, 2019 11:00 PM UTC0.82 Ark
    Thu, Nov 21, 2019 4:50 PM UTC1.69 Ark
    Tue, Nov 19, 2019 2:10 AM UTC0.82 Ark
    Sun, Nov 17, 2019 8:00 PM UTC0.81 Ark
    Sat, Nov 16, 2019 1:50 PM UTC0.81 Ark
    Fri, Nov 15, 2019 7:40 AM UTC0.81 Ark
    Thu, Nov 14, 2019 1:30 AM UTC0.81 Ark
    Tue, Nov 12, 2019 7:20 PM UTC0.80 Ark
    Mon, Nov 11, 2019 1:10 PM UTC0.81 Ark
    Sun, Nov 10, 2019 7:00 AM UTC0.81 Ark
    Sat, Nov 9, 2019 12:50 AM UTC0.81 Ark
    Thu, Nov 7, 2019 6:40 PM UTC0.81 Ark
    Wed, Nov 6, 2019 12:30 PM UTC0.80 Ark
    Tue, Nov 5, 2019 6:20 AM UTC0.81 Ark
    Mon, Nov 4, 2019 12:10 AM UTC0.81 Ark
    Sat, Nov 2, 2019 6:00 PM UTC0.81 Ark
    Fri, Nov 1, 2019 11:50 AM UTC0.81 Ark
    Thu, Oct 31, 2019 5:40 AM UTC0.81 Ark
    Tue, Oct 29, 2019 11:30 PM UTC0.81 Ark
    Mon, Oct 28, 2019 5:20 PM UTC0.97 Ark
    Sun, Oct 27, 2019 11:10 AM UTC0.96 Ark
    Sat, Oct 26, 2019 5:00 AM UTC0.96 Ark
    Thu, Oct 24, 2019 10:50 PM UTC0.96 Ark
    Wed, Oct 23, 2019 4:40 PM UTC0.73 Ark
    Tue, Oct 22, 2019 10:30 AM UTC0.78 Ark
    Mon, Oct 21, 2019 4:20 AM UTC0.77 Ark
    Sat, Oct 19, 2019 10:10 PM UTC0.77 Ark
    Fri, Oct 18, 2019 4:00 PM UTC0.76 Ark
    Thu, Oct 17, 2019 9:50 AM UTC0.76 Ark
    Wed, Oct 16, 2019 3:40 AM UTC0.76 Ark
    Mon, Oct 14, 2019 9:30 PM UTC0.76 Ark
    Sun, Oct 13, 2019 3:20 PM UTC0.72 Ark
    Sat, Oct 12, 2019 9:10 AM UTC0.71 Ark
    Fri, Oct 11, 2019 3:00 AM UTC0.70 Ark
    Wed, Oct 9, 2019 8:50 PM UTC0.68 Ark
    Tue, Oct 8, 2019 2:40 PM UTC0.68 Ark
    Mon, Oct 7, 2019 8:30 AM UTC0.68 Ark
    Sun, Oct 6, 2019 2:20 AM UTC0.68 Ark
    Fri, Oct 4, 2019 8:10 PM UTC0.68 Ark
    Thu, Oct 3, 2019 2:00 PM UTC0.87 Ark
    Tue, Oct 1, 2019 11:32 PM UTC0.80 Ark
    Mon, Sep 30, 2019 12:05 PM UTC0.99 Ark
    Sat, Sep 28, 2019 3:12 PM UTC0.86 Ark
    Thu, Sep 26, 2019 11:30 PM UTC0.81 Ark
    Wed, Sep 25, 2019 10:27 AM UTC0.95 Ark
    Mon, Sep 23, 2019 2:35 PM UTC0.94 Ark
    Sat, Sep 21, 2019 7:25 PM UTC0.87 Ark
    Fri, Sep 20, 2019 3:01 AM UTC0.58 Ark
    Thu, Sep 19, 2019 12:06 AM UTC0.70 Ark
    Tue, Sep 17, 2019 3:52 PM UTC0.88 Ark
    Sun, Sep 15, 2019 11:12 PM UTC0.62 Ark
    Sat, Sep 14, 2019 6:39 PM UTC0.61 Ark
    Fri, Sep 13, 2019 2:28 PM UTC0.68 Ark
    Thu, Sep 12, 2019 6:53 AM UTC0.72 Ark
    Tue, Sep 10, 2019 9:31 PM UTC0.56 Ark
    Mon, Sep 9, 2019 7:31 PM UTC0.88 Ark
    Sun, Sep 8, 2019 1:46 AM UTC0.53 Ark
    Sat, Sep 7, 2019 12:28 AM UTC0.63 Ark
    Thu, Sep 5, 2019 6:29 PM UTC0.77 Ark
    Wed, Sep 4, 2019 5:50 AM UTC0.53 Ark
    Tue, Sep 3, 2019 4:12 AM UTC1.11 Ark
    Sat, Aug 31, 2019 10:30 PM UTC0.59 Ark
    Fri, Aug 30, 2019 6:02 PM UTC0.93 Ark
    Wed, Aug 28, 2019 8:48 PM UTC0.62 Ark
    Tue, Aug 27, 2019 2:24 PM UTC0.52 Ark
    Mon, Aug 26, 2019 1:11 PM UTC0.58 Ark
    Sun, Aug 25, 2019 7:58 AM UTC0.61 Ark
    Sat, Aug 24, 2019 1:30 AM UTC0.53 Ark
    Thu, Aug 22, 2019 10:46 PM UTC0.63 Ark
    Wed, Aug 21, 2019 2:50 PM UTC0.52 Ark
    Tue, Aug 20, 2019 12:14 PM UTC0.72 Ark
    Sun, Aug 18, 2019 11:42 PM UTC0.61 Ark
    Sat, Aug 17, 2019 3:57 PM UTC0.75 Ark
    Fri, Aug 16, 2019 12:39 AM UTC0.65 Ark
    Wed, Aug 14, 2019 2:05 PM UTC0.55 Ark
    Tue, Aug 13, 2019 8:55 AM UTC0.54 Ark
    Mon, Aug 12, 2019 4:10 AM UTC0.54 Ark
    Sat, Aug 10, 2019 10:58 PM UTC0.94 Ark
    Fri, Aug 9, 2019 4:12 PM UTC1.14 Ark
    Thu, Aug 8, 2019 4:16 AM UTC1.04 Ark
    Tue, Aug 6, 2019 7:36 PM UTC0.84 Ark
    Mon, Aug 5, 2019 5:11 PM UTC1.11 Ark
    Sun, Aug 4, 2019 6:12 AM UTC0.92 Ark
    Sat, Aug 3, 2019 1:40 AM UTC0.90 Ark
    Thu, Aug 1, 2019 9:42 PM UTC0.86 Ark
    Wed, Jul 31, 2019 7:10 PM UTC1.31 Ark
    Tue, Jul 30, 2019 2:39 AM UTC0.83 Ark