0.16 Ark

Balance since last payout

58.94 Ark

Total Paid

0.00000%

Vote Weight
AGoumbYJz5tMhF7eizB3QDZkMumMMeFUXz
Created At2017-12-18 00:10:02
Vote Weight0.00%
Wallet Balance1.05 Ark
Pending Balance0.16 Ark
Total Paid58.94 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.83 Days
Last Payout 2018-10-03 01:38:49
Minimum Payout 0.01 Ark
Status Below Threshold
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
2 weeks ago Below Threshold1.05 Ark0.00%0.16 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update1.05 Ark0.00%0.16 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update661.15 Ark0.05%0.16 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update761.25 Ark0.05%0.16 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update766.35 Ark0.05%0.16 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update766.35 Ark0.05%0.16 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update766.35 Ark0.05%0.15 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update766.35 Ark0.05%0.15 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update766.35 Ark0.05%0.15 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update766.35 Ark0.05%0.15 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update766.35 Ark0.05%0.14 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update766.35 Ark0.05%0.14 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update766.35 Ark0.05%0.14 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update766.35 Ark0.05%0.14 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update766.35 Ark0.05%0.14 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update766.35 Ark0.05%0.13 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update766.35 Ark0.05%0.13 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update766.35 Ark0.05%0.13 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update766.35 Ark0.05%0.13 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update766.35 Ark0.05%0.12 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update766.35 Ark0.05%0.12 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update766.35 Ark0.05%0.12 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update766.35 Ark0.05%0.12 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update766.35 Ark0.05%0.12 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update766.35 Ark0.05%0.11 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update766.35 Ark0.05%0.11 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update766.35 Ark0.05%0.11 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update766.35 Ark0.05%0.11 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update766.35 Ark0.05%0.11 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update766.35 Ark0.05%0.10 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update766.35 Ark0.05%0.10 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update766.35 Ark0.05%0.10 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update766.35 Ark0.05%0.10 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update766.35 Ark0.05%0.10 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update766.35 Ark0.05%0.09 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update766.35 Ark0.05%0.09 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update766.35 Ark0.05%0.09 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update766.35 Ark0.05%0.09 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update766.35 Ark0.05%0.08 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update766.35 Ark0.05%0.08 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update766.35 Ark0.05%0.08 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update766.35 Ark0.05%0.08 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update766.35 Ark0.05%0.08 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update766.35 Ark0.05%0.08 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update766.35 Ark0.05%0.08 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update766.35 Ark0.05%0.07 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update766.35 Ark0.05%0.07 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update766.35 Ark0.05%0.07 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update766.35 Ark0.05%0.07 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update766.35 Ark0.05%0.06 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update766.35 Ark0.05%0.06 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update766.35 Ark0.05%0.06 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update766.35 Ark0.05%0.06 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update766.35 Ark0.05%0.06 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update766.35 Ark0.05%0.06 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update766.35 Ark0.05%0.05 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update766.35 Ark0.05%0.05 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update766.35 Ark0.05%0.05 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update766.35 Ark0.05%0.05 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update766.35 Ark0.05%0.05 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update766.35 Ark0.05%0.04 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update766.35 Ark0.05%0.04 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update766.35 Ark0.05%0.04 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update766.35 Ark0.05%0.04 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update766.35 Ark0.05%0.04 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update766.35 Ark0.05%0.03 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update766.35 Ark0.05%0.03 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update766.35 Ark0.05%0.03 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update766.35 Ark0.05%0.03 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update766.35 Ark0.05%0.02 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update766.35 Ark0.05%0.02 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update766.35 Ark0.05%0.02 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update766.35 Ark0.05%0.02 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update766.35 Ark0.05%0.01 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update766.35 Ark0.05%0.01 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update766.35 Ark0.05%0.01 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update766.35 Ark0.05%0.01 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update766.14 Ark0.05%0.01 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update766.14 Ark0.05%0.00 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update766.14 Ark0.05%0.00 Ark
2 weeks ago Profit Share766.14 Ark0.05%0.00 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update766.14 Ark0.05%0.21 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update766.14 Ark0.05%0.20 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update766.14 Ark0.05%0.20 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update766.14 Ark0.05%0.20 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update766.14 Ark0.05%0.20 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update766.14 Ark0.05%0.19 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update766.14 Ark0.05%0.19 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update766.14 Ark0.05%0.19 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update766.14 Ark0.05%0.19 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update766.14 Ark0.05%0.19 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update766.14 Ark0.05%0.18 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update766.14 Ark0.05%0.18 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update766.14 Ark0.05%0.18 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update766.14 Ark0.05%0.18 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update766.14 Ark0.05%0.18 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update766.14 Ark0.05%0.17 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update766.14 Ark0.05%0.17 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update766.14 Ark0.05%0.17 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update766.14 Ark0.05%0.17 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update766.14 Ark0.05%0.17 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update766.14 Ark0.05%0.16 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update766.14 Ark0.05%0.16 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update766.14 Ark0.05%0.16 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update766.14 Ark0.05%0.15 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update766.14 Ark0.05%0.15 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update766.14 Ark0.05%0.15 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update766.14 Ark0.05%0.15 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update766.14 Ark0.05%0.14 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update766.14 Ark0.05%0.14 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update766.14 Ark0.05%0.14 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update766.14 Ark0.05%0.14 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update766.14 Ark0.05%0.13 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update766.14 Ark0.05%0.13 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update766.14 Ark0.05%0.13 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update766.14 Ark0.05%0.13 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update766.14 Ark0.05%0.13 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update766.14 Ark0.05%0.12 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update766.14 Ark0.05%0.12 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update766.14 Ark0.05%0.12 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Tue, Dec 19, 2017 12:25 AM UTC0.14 Ark
    Wed, Dec 20, 2017 12:53 AM UTC0.20 Ark
    Thu, Dec 21, 2017 12:43 AM UTC0.27 Ark
    Fri, Dec 22, 2017 1:15 AM UTC0.27 Ark
    Sat, Dec 23, 2017 1:18 AM UTC0.27 Ark
    Sun, Dec 24, 2017 1:59 AM UTC0.30 Ark
    Mon, Dec 25, 2017 2:55 AM UTC0.30 Ark
    Tue, Dec 26, 2017 4:32 AM UTC0.32 Ark
    Wed, Dec 27, 2017 1:37 PM UTC0.40 Ark
    Thu, Dec 28, 2017 2:46 PM UTC0.29 Ark
    Fri, Dec 29, 2017 10:06 PM UTC0.37 Ark
    Sat, Dec 30, 2017 11:09 PM UTC0.30 Ark
    Mon, Jan 1, 2018 3:44 AM UTC0.35 Ark
    Tue, Jan 2, 2018 11:11 AM UTC0.35 Ark
    Wed, Jan 3, 2018 3:23 PM UTC0.32 Ark
    Thu, Jan 4, 2018 3:33 PM UTC0.24 Ark
    Fri, Jan 5, 2018 6:50 PM UTC0.25 Ark
    Sat, Jan 6, 2018 11:30 PM UTC0.25 Ark
    Sun, Jan 7, 2018 11:59 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Tue, Jan 9, 2018 12:30 AM UTC0.21 Ark
    Wed, Jan 10, 2018 1:27 AM UTC0.18 Ark
    Thu, Jan 11, 2018 1:39 AM UTC0.22 Ark
    Fri, Jan 12, 2018 2:13 AM UTC0.20 Ark
    Sat, Jan 13, 2018 3:00 AM UTC0.21 Ark
    Sun, Jan 14, 2018 8:19 AM UTC0.26 Ark
    Mon, Jan 15, 2018 12:20 PM UTC0.25 Ark
    Tue, Jan 16, 2018 2:44 PM UTC0.23 Ark
    Wed, Jan 17, 2018 4:05 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Thu, Jan 18, 2018 4:34 PM UTC0.20 Ark
    Fri, Jan 19, 2018 4:45 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Sat, Jan 20, 2018 6:58 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Sun, Jan 21, 2018 8:03 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Mon, Jan 22, 2018 8:52 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Tue, Jan 23, 2018 11:49 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Thu, Jan 25, 2018 12:25 AM UTC0.20 Ark
    Fri, Jan 26, 2018 12:36 AM UTC0.20 Ark
    Sat, Jan 27, 2018 12:55 AM UTC0.20 Ark
    Sun, Jan 28, 2018 1:04 AM UTC0.20 Ark
    Mon, Jan 29, 2018 1:06 AM UTC0.21 Ark
    Tue, Jan 30, 2018 1:28 AM UTC0.21 Ark
    Wed, Jan 31, 2018 2:36 AM UTC0.20 Ark
    Thu, Feb 1, 2018 1:36 AM UTC0.20 Ark
    Fri, Feb 2, 2018 5:53 AM UTC0.24 Ark
    Sat, Feb 3, 2018 5:46 AM UTC0.20 Ark
    Sun, Feb 4, 2018 5:52 AM UTC0.20 Ark
    Mon, Feb 5, 2018 6:01 AM UTC0.20 Ark
    Tue, Feb 6, 2018 6:56 AM UTC0.21 Ark
    Wed, Feb 7, 2018 12:16 PM UTC0.24 Ark
    Thu, Feb 8, 2018 12:59 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Fri, Feb 9, 2018 6:47 PM UTC0.25 Ark
    Sat, Feb 10, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.20 Ark
    Sun, Feb 11, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Mon, Feb 12, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.20 Ark
    Tue, Feb 13, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.20 Ark
    Wed, Feb 14, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.20 Ark
    Thu, Feb 15, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.20 Ark
    Fri, Feb 16, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.20 Ark
    Sat, Feb 17, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.20 Ark
    Sun, Feb 18, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.20 Ark
    Mon, Feb 19, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.19 Ark
    Tue, Feb 20, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.19 Ark
    Wed, Feb 21, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.20 Ark
    Thu, Feb 22, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.20 Ark
    Fri, Feb 23, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.20 Ark
    Sat, Feb 24, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.20 Ark
    Sun, Feb 25, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.20 Ark
    Mon, Feb 26, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Tue, Feb 27, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Wed, Feb 28, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Thu, Mar 1, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Fri, Mar 2, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.20 Ark
    Sat, Mar 3, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Sun, Mar 4, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Mon, Mar 5, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Tue, Mar 6, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.20 Ark
    Wed, Mar 7, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.20 Ark
    Thu, Mar 8, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.20 Ark
    Fri, Mar 9, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.20 Ark
    Sat, Mar 10, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.20 Ark
    Sun, Mar 11, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.20 Ark
    Mon, Mar 12, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.20 Ark
    Tue, Mar 13, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.20 Ark
    Wed, Mar 14, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.20 Ark
    Thu, Mar 15, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.20 Ark
    Fri, Mar 16, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.20 Ark
    Sat, Mar 17, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.20 Ark
    Sun, Mar 18, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.20 Ark
    Mon, Mar 19, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.20 Ark
    Tue, Mar 20, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.19 Ark
    Wed, Mar 21, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.19 Ark
    Thu, Mar 22, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.19 Ark
    Fri, Mar 23, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.19 Ark
    Sat, Mar 24, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.19 Ark
    Sun, Mar 25, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.19 Ark
    Mon, Mar 26, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.20 Ark
    Tue, Mar 27, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.20 Ark
    Wed, Mar 28, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.20 Ark
    Thu, Mar 29, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.20 Ark
    Fri, Mar 30, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.20 Ark
    Sat, Mar 31, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.20 Ark
    Sun, Apr 1, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.20 Ark
    Mon, Apr 2, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.19 Ark
    Tue, Apr 3, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.20 Ark
    Wed, Apr 4, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.20 Ark
    Thu, Apr 5, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.20 Ark
    Fri, Apr 6, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.20 Ark
    Sat, Apr 7, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.20 Ark
    Sun, Apr 8, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.20 Ark
    Mon, Apr 9, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.20 Ark
    Tue, Apr 10, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.19 Ark
    Wed, Apr 11, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.19 Ark
    Thu, Apr 12, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.20 Ark
    Fri, Apr 13, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.20 Ark
    Sat, Apr 14, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.20 Ark
    Sun, Apr 15, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.20 Ark
    Mon, Apr 16, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.20 Ark
    Tue, Apr 17, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.20 Ark
    Wed, Apr 18, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.19 Ark
    Thu, Apr 19, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.19 Ark
    Fri, Apr 20, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.20 Ark