0.00 Ark

Balance since last payout

101.82 Ark

Total Paid

0.00000%

Vote Weight
AGqw5ZP4UwVwdkuWegnrN6V9gQBKuHiNtH
Created At2018-07-21 03:05:02
Vote Weight0.00%
Pending Balance0.00 Ark
Total Paid101.82 Ark
Payment Frequency 1.25 Days
Last Payout 2019-02-06 18:00:23
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Unvoted
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
9 months ago Unvoted2,165.69 Ark0.00%0.00 Ark
9 months ago Balance Update2,165.69 Ark0.00%0.52 Ark
9 months ago Balance Update2,165.69 Ark0.14%0.51 Ark
9 months ago Balance Update2,165.69 Ark0.14%0.51 Ark
9 months ago Balance Update2,165.69 Ark0.14%0.50 Ark
9 months ago Balance Update2,165.69 Ark0.14%0.50 Ark
9 months ago Balance Update2,165.69 Ark0.14%0.49 Ark
9 months ago Balance Update2,165.69 Ark0.14%0.48 Ark
9 months ago Balance Update2,165.69 Ark0.14%0.48 Ark
9 months ago Balance Update2,165.69 Ark0.14%0.47 Ark
9 months ago Balance Update2,165.69 Ark0.14%0.47 Ark
9 months ago Balance Update2,165.69 Ark0.14%0.46 Ark
9 months ago Balance Update2,165.69 Ark0.14%0.46 Ark
9 months ago Balance Update2,165.69 Ark0.14%0.45 Ark
9 months ago Balance Update2,165.69 Ark0.14%0.45 Ark
9 months ago Balance Update2,165.69 Ark0.14%0.44 Ark
9 months ago Balance Update2,165.69 Ark0.14%0.44 Ark
9 months ago Balance Update2,165.69 Ark0.14%0.43 Ark
9 months ago Balance Update2,165.69 Ark0.14%0.43 Ark
9 months ago Balance Update2,165.69 Ark0.14%0.42 Ark
9 months ago Balance Update2,165.69 Ark0.14%0.41 Ark
9 months ago Balance Update2,165.69 Ark0.14%0.41 Ark
9 months ago Balance Update2,165.69 Ark0.14%0.41 Ark
9 months ago Balance Update2,165.69 Ark0.14%0.40 Ark
9 months ago Balance Update2,165.69 Ark0.14%0.39 Ark
9 months ago Balance Update2,165.69 Ark0.14%0.39 Ark
9 months ago Balance Update2,165.69 Ark0.14%0.38 Ark
9 months ago Balance Update2,165.69 Ark0.15%0.37 Ark
9 months ago Balance Update2,165.69 Ark0.15%0.37 Ark
9 months ago Balance Update2,165.69 Ark0.15%0.36 Ark
9 months ago Balance Update2,165.69 Ark0.15%0.36 Ark
9 months ago Balance Update2,165.69 Ark0.15%0.35 Ark
9 months ago Balance Update2,165.69 Ark0.15%0.34 Ark
9 months ago Balance Update2,165.69 Ark0.15%0.34 Ark
9 months ago Balance Update2,165.69 Ark0.15%0.33 Ark
9 months ago Balance Update2,165.69 Ark0.15%0.33 Ark
9 months ago Balance Update2,165.69 Ark0.15%0.32 Ark
9 months ago Balance Update2,165.69 Ark0.15%0.32 Ark
9 months ago Balance Update2,165.69 Ark0.15%0.31 Ark
9 months ago Balance Update2,165.69 Ark0.15%0.31 Ark
9 months ago Balance Update2,165.69 Ark0.15%0.30 Ark
9 months ago Balance Update2,165.69 Ark0.15%0.30 Ark
9 months ago Balance Update2,165.69 Ark0.15%0.29 Ark
9 months ago Balance Update2,165.69 Ark0.15%0.28 Ark
9 months ago Balance Update2,165.69 Ark0.15%0.28 Ark
9 months ago Balance Update2,165.69 Ark0.15%0.24 Ark
9 months ago Balance Update2,165.69 Ark0.15%0.22 Ark
9 months ago Balance Update2,165.69 Ark0.14%0.01 Ark
9 months ago Balance Update2,165.06 Ark0.14%0.00 Ark
9 months ago Profit Share2,165.06 Ark0.14%0.00 Ark
9 months ago Balance Update2,165.06 Ark0.14%0.64 Ark
9 months ago Balance Update2,165.06 Ark0.14%0.63 Ark
9 months ago Balance Update2,165.06 Ark0.14%0.62 Ark
9 months ago Balance Update2,165.06 Ark0.14%0.62 Ark
9 months ago Balance Update2,165.06 Ark0.14%0.61 Ark
9 months ago Balance Update2,165.06 Ark0.14%0.61 Ark
9 months ago Balance Update2,165.06 Ark0.14%0.60 Ark
9 months ago Balance Update2,165.06 Ark0.14%0.60 Ark
9 months ago Balance Update2,165.06 Ark0.14%0.59 Ark
9 months ago Balance Update2,165.06 Ark0.14%0.59 Ark
9 months ago Balance Update2,165.06 Ark0.14%0.58 Ark
9 months ago Balance Update2,165.06 Ark0.14%0.58 Ark
9 months ago Balance Update2,165.06 Ark0.14%0.58 Ark
9 months ago Balance Update2,165.06 Ark0.14%0.57 Ark
9 months ago Balance Update2,165.06 Ark0.14%0.56 Ark
9 months ago Balance Update2,165.06 Ark0.14%0.56 Ark
9 months ago Balance Update2,165.06 Ark0.14%0.55 Ark
9 months ago Balance Update2,165.06 Ark0.14%0.55 Ark
9 months ago Balance Update2,165.06 Ark0.14%0.54 Ark
9 months ago Balance Update2,165.06 Ark0.14%0.54 Ark
9 months ago Balance Update2,165.06 Ark0.14%0.53 Ark
9 months ago Balance Update2,165.06 Ark0.14%0.52 Ark
9 months ago Balance Update2,165.06 Ark0.14%0.52 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,165.06 Ark0.14%0.51 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,165.06 Ark0.14%0.51 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,165.06 Ark0.14%0.50 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,165.06 Ark0.14%0.49 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,165.06 Ark0.14%0.49 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,165.06 Ark0.14%0.49 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,165.06 Ark0.14%0.48 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,165.06 Ark0.14%0.47 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,165.06 Ark0.14%0.47 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,165.06 Ark0.14%0.47 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,165.06 Ark0.14%0.46 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,165.06 Ark0.14%0.45 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,165.06 Ark0.14%0.45 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,165.06 Ark0.14%0.44 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,165.06 Ark0.14%0.44 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,165.06 Ark0.14%0.43 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,165.06 Ark0.14%0.43 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,165.06 Ark0.14%0.42 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,165.06 Ark0.14%0.42 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,165.06 Ark0.14%0.41 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,165.06 Ark0.14%0.41 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,165.06 Ark0.14%0.40 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,165.06 Ark0.14%0.39 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,165.06 Ark0.14%0.39 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,165.06 Ark0.14%0.38 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,165.06 Ark0.14%0.38 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,165.06 Ark0.15%0.37 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,165.06 Ark0.15%0.36 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,165.06 Ark0.15%0.36 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,165.06 Ark0.15%0.35 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,165.06 Ark0.15%0.34 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,165.06 Ark0.15%0.34 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,165.06 Ark0.15%0.34 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,165.06 Ark0.15%0.33 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,165.06 Ark0.15%0.33 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,165.06 Ark0.15%0.32 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,165.06 Ark0.15%0.32 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,165.06 Ark0.15%0.31 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,165.06 Ark0.15%0.30 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,165.06 Ark0.15%0.30 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,165.06 Ark0.15%0.29 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,165.06 Ark0.15%0.29 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,165.06 Ark0.15%0.28 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,165.06 Ark0.15%0.28 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,165.06 Ark0.15%0.27 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,165.06 Ark0.15%0.27 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,165.06 Ark0.15%0.26 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Sat, Jul 21, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.43 Ark
    Sun, Jul 22, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.52 Ark
    Mon, Jul 23, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.51 Ark
    Tue, Jul 24, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.51 Ark
    Wed, Jul 25, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.51 Ark
    Thu, Jul 26, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.50 Ark
    Fri, Jul 27, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.51 Ark
    Sat, Jul 28, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.52 Ark
    Sun, Jul 29, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.52 Ark
    Mon, Jul 30, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.58 Ark
    Tue, Jul 31, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.66 Ark
    Wed, Aug 1, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.69 Ark
    Thu, Aug 2, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.68 Ark
    Fri, Aug 3, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.66 Ark
    Sat, Aug 4, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.66 Ark
    Mon, Aug 6, 2018 2:43 AM UTC0.72 Ark
    Tue, Aug 7, 2018 12:41 AM UTC0.60 Ark
    Wed, Aug 8, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.57 Ark
    Thu, Aug 9, 2018 2:03 AM UTC0.61 Ark
    Fri, Aug 10, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.52 Ark
    Sat, Aug 11, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.57 Ark
    Sun, Aug 12, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.55 Ark
    Mon, Aug 13, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.55 Ark
    Tue, Aug 14, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.55 Ark
    Wed, Aug 15, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.55 Ark
    Thu, Aug 16, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.55 Ark
    Fri, Aug 17, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.55 Ark
    Sat, Aug 18, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.55 Ark
    Sun, Aug 19, 2018 12:06 AM UTC0.56 Ark
    Mon, Aug 20, 2018 12:05 AM UTC0.56 Ark
    Tue, Aug 21, 2018 12:05 AM UTC0.54 Ark
    Wed, Aug 22, 2018 12:06 AM UTC0.57 Ark
    Thu, Aug 23, 2018 12:05 AM UTC0.55 Ark
    Fri, Aug 24, 2018 12:05 AM UTC0.56 Ark
    Sat, Aug 25, 2018 12:11 AM UTC0.55 Ark
    Sun, Aug 26, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.52 Ark
    Mon, Aug 27, 2018 12:05 AM UTC0.50 Ark
    Tue, Aug 28, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.49 Ark
    Wed, Aug 29, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.49 Ark
    Thu, Aug 30, 2018 12:05 AM UTC0.50 Ark
    Fri, Aug 31, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.52 Ark
    Sat, Sep 1, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.53 Ark
    Sun, Sep 2, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.52 Ark
    Mon, Sep 3, 2018 12:08 AM UTC0.52 Ark
    Tue, Sep 4, 2018 2:37 AM UTC0.33 Ark
    Wed, Sep 5, 2018 2:48 AM UTC0.54 Ark
    Thu, Sep 6, 2018 2:48 AM UTC0.54 Ark
    Fri, Sep 7, 2018 2:48 AM UTC0.54 Ark
    Sat, Sep 8, 2018 2:48 AM UTC0.54 Ark
    Sun, Sep 9, 2018 2:48 AM UTC0.54 Ark
    Mon, Sep 10, 2018 2:48 AM UTC0.54 Ark
    Tue, Sep 11, 2018 2:48 AM UTC0.54 Ark
    Wed, Sep 12, 2018 3:15 AM UTC0.54 Ark
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 4:24 AM UTC0.56 Ark
    Fri, Sep 14, 2018 2:49 AM UTC0.52 Ark
    Sat, Sep 15, 2018 2:48 AM UTC0.55 Ark
    Sun, Sep 16, 2018 2:48 AM UTC0.65 Ark
    Mon, Sep 17, 2018 3:01 AM UTC0.65 Ark
    Tue, Sep 18, 2018 2:48 AM UTC0.64 Ark
    Wed, Sep 19, 2018 2:51 AM UTC0.63 Ark
    Thu, Sep 20, 2018 6:50 AM UTC0.69 Ark
    Fri, Sep 21, 2018 4:24 AM UTC0.53 Ark
    Sat, Sep 22, 2018 4:47 AM UTC0.57 Ark
    Sun, Sep 23, 2018 5:32 AM UTC0.57 Ark
    Mon, Sep 24, 2018 5:49 AM UTC0.56 Ark
    Tue, Sep 25, 2018 10:58 PM UTC0.49 Ark
    Thu, Sep 27, 2018 3:26 AM UTC0.65 Ark
    Fri, Sep 28, 2018 3:29 AM UTC0.54 Ark
    Sat, Sep 29, 2018 4:26 AM UTC0.55 Ark
    Sun, Sep 30, 2018 5:33 AM UTC0.58 Ark
    Mon, Oct 1, 2018 4:38 AM UTC0.54 Ark
    Tue, Oct 2, 2018 5:40 AM UTC0.58 Ark
    Wed, Oct 3, 2018 5:40 AM UTC0.56 Ark
    Thu, Oct 4, 2018 10:53 AM UTC0.64 Ark
    Fri, Oct 5, 2018 10:57 AM UTC0.56 Ark
    Sat, Oct 6, 2018 12:28 PM UTC0.59 Ark
    Sun, Oct 7, 2018 12:56 PM UTC0.56 Ark
    Mon, Oct 8, 2018 6:28 PM UTC0.67 Ark
    Wed, Oct 10, 2018 1:13 PM UTC0.54 Ark
    Fri, Oct 12, 2018 8:51 AM UTC0.53 Ark
    Sat, Oct 13, 2018 10:14 AM UTC0.59 Ark
    Sun, Oct 14, 2018 1:24 PM UTC0.57 Ark
    Mon, Oct 15, 2018 5:18 PM UTC0.61 Ark
    Tue, Oct 16, 2018 9:11 PM UTC0.60 Ark
    Thu, Oct 18, 2018 1:25 AM UTC0.61 Ark
    Fri, Oct 19, 2018 2:11 AM UTC0.53 Ark
    Sat, Oct 20, 2018 3:36 AM UTC0.55 Ark
    Sun, Oct 21, 2018 3:47 AM UTC0.57 Ark
    Mon, Oct 22, 2018 4:38 AM UTC0.58 Ark
    Tue, Oct 23, 2018 5:06 AM UTC0.57 Ark
    Wed, Oct 24, 2018 5:55 AM UTC0.57 Ark
    Thu, Oct 25, 2018 7:59 AM UTC0.60 Ark
    Fri, Oct 26, 2018 9:07 AM UTC0.59 Ark
    Sat, Oct 27, 2018 9:42 AM UTC0.59 Ark
    Sun, Nov 4, 2018 2:42 PM UTC0.91 Ark
    Mon, Nov 5, 2018 4:31 PM UTC0.62 Ark
    Tue, Nov 6, 2018 5:09 PM UTC0.58 Ark
    Wed, Nov 7, 2018 5:19 PM UTC0.58 Ark
    Thu, Nov 8, 2018 6:54 PM UTC0.65 Ark
    Fri, Nov 9, 2018 8:35 PM UTC0.64 Ark
    Sun, Nov 11, 2018 1:26 AM UTC0.62 Ark
    Mon, Nov 12, 2018 4:30 AM UTC0.62 Ark
    Tue, Nov 13, 2018 7:36 AM UTC0.69 Ark
    Wed, Nov 14, 2018 1:24 PM UTC0.74 Ark
    Thu, Nov 15, 2018 2:03 PM UTC0.61 Ark
    Fri, Nov 16, 2018 3:19 PM UTC0.62 Ark
    Sat, Nov 17, 2018 4:04 PM UTC0.59 Ark
    Sun, Nov 18, 2018 11:18 PM UTC0.74 Ark
    Tue, Nov 20, 2018 1:55 AM UTC0.62 Ark
    Wed, Nov 21, 2018 3:46 AM UTC0.60 Ark
    Thu, Nov 22, 2018 4:17 AM UTC0.58 Ark
    Fri, Nov 23, 2018 6:15 AM UTC0.62 Ark
    Sat, Nov 24, 2018 7:24 AM UTC0.60 Ark
    Sun, Nov 25, 2018 7:24 AM UTC0.59 Ark
    Mon, Nov 26, 2018 9:54 AM UTC0.65 Ark
    Tue, Nov 27, 2018 1:24 PM UTC0.65 Ark
    Wed, Nov 28, 2018 6:14 PM UTC0.67 Ark
    Thu, Nov 29, 2018 9:00 PM UTC0.63 Ark
    Fri, Nov 30, 2018 11:29 PM UTC0.62 Ark
    Sat, Dec 1, 2018 10:29 PM UTC0.53 Ark