0.05 Ark

Balance since last payout

5.89 Ark

Total Paid

0.01606%

Vote Weight
AGvSRPqTPAwYeQpkuTbBCvDmTsrhQ5f5V2
Created At2018-02-16 00:50:02
Vote Weight0.02%
Wallet Balance229.72 Ark
Pending Balance0.05 Ark
Total Paid5.89 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.88 Days
Last Payout 2018-05-22 19:02:18
Minimum Payout 0.01 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
6 minutes ago Balance Update229.72 Ark0.02%0.05 Ark
17 minutes ago Balance Update229.72 Ark0.02%0.05 Ark
27 minutes ago Balance Update229.72 Ark0.02%0.05 Ark
37 minutes ago Balance Update229.72 Ark0.02%0.05 Ark
47 minutes ago Balance Update229.72 Ark0.02%0.05 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update229.72 Ark0.02%0.05 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update229.72 Ark0.02%0.05 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update229.72 Ark0.02%0.05 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update229.72 Ark0.02%0.05 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update229.72 Ark0.02%0.05 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update229.72 Ark0.02%0.05 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update229.72 Ark0.02%0.05 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update229.72 Ark0.02%0.05 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update229.72 Ark0.02%0.05 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update229.72 Ark0.02%0.05 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update229.72 Ark0.02%0.05 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update229.72 Ark0.02%0.04 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update229.72 Ark0.02%0.04 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update229.72 Ark0.02%0.04 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update229.72 Ark0.02%0.04 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update229.72 Ark0.02%0.04 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update229.72 Ark0.02%0.04 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update229.72 Ark0.02%0.04 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update229.72 Ark0.02%0.04 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update229.72 Ark0.02%0.04 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update229.72 Ark0.02%0.04 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update229.72 Ark0.02%0.04 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update229.72 Ark0.02%0.04 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update229.72 Ark0.02%0.04 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update229.72 Ark0.02%0.04 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update229.72 Ark0.02%0.04 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update229.72 Ark0.02%0.04 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update229.72 Ark0.02%0.04 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update229.72 Ark0.02%0.04 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update229.72 Ark0.02%0.04 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update229.72 Ark0.02%0.03 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update229.72 Ark0.02%0.03 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update229.72 Ark0.02%0.03 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update229.72 Ark0.02%0.03 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update229.72 Ark0.02%0.03 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update229.72 Ark0.02%0.03 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update229.72 Ark0.02%0.03 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update229.72 Ark0.02%0.03 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update229.72 Ark0.02%0.03 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update229.72 Ark0.02%0.03 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update229.72 Ark0.02%0.03 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update229.72 Ark0.02%0.03 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update229.72 Ark0.02%0.03 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update229.72 Ark0.02%0.03 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update229.72 Ark0.02%0.03 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update229.72 Ark0.02%0.03 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update229.72 Ark0.02%0.03 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update229.72 Ark0.02%0.03 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update229.72 Ark0.02%0.02 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update229.72 Ark0.02%0.02 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update229.72 Ark0.02%0.02 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update229.72 Ark0.02%0.02 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update229.72 Ark0.02%0.02 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update229.72 Ark0.02%0.02 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update229.72 Ark0.02%0.02 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update229.72 Ark0.02%0.02 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update229.72 Ark0.02%0.02 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update229.72 Ark0.02%0.02 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update229.72 Ark0.02%0.02 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update229.72 Ark0.02%0.02 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update229.72 Ark0.02%0.02 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update229.72 Ark0.02%0.02 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update229.72 Ark0.02%0.02 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update229.72 Ark0.02%0.02 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update229.72 Ark0.02%0.02 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update229.72 Ark0.02%0.02 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update229.72 Ark0.02%0.01 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update229.72 Ark0.02%0.01 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update229.72 Ark0.02%0.01 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update229.72 Ark0.02%0.01 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update229.72 Ark0.02%0.01 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update229.72 Ark0.02%0.01 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update229.72 Ark0.02%0.01 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update229.72 Ark0.02%0.01 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update229.72 Ark0.02%0.01 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update229.72 Ark0.02%0.01 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update229.72 Ark0.02%0.01 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update229.72 Ark0.02%0.01 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update229.72 Ark0.02%0.01 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update229.72 Ark0.02%0.01 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update229.72 Ark0.02%0.01 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update229.72 Ark0.02%0.01 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update229.72 Ark0.02%0.01 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update229.72 Ark0.02%0.01 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update229.72 Ark0.02%0.01 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update229.72 Ark0.02%0.00 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update229.72 Ark0.02%0.00 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update229.72 Ark0.02%0.00 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update229.72 Ark0.02%0.00 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update229.72 Ark0.02%0.00 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update229.72 Ark0.02%0.00 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update229.72 Ark0.02%0.00 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update229.72 Ark0.02%0.00 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update229.66 Ark0.02%0.00 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update229.66 Ark0.02%0.00 Ark
20 hours ago Profit Share229.66 Ark0.02%0.00 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update229.66 Ark0.02%0.06 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update229.66 Ark0.02%0.06 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update229.66 Ark0.02%0.06 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update229.66 Ark0.02%0.06 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update229.66 Ark0.02%0.06 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update229.66 Ark0.02%0.06 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update229.66 Ark0.02%0.06 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update229.66 Ark0.02%0.06 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update229.66 Ark0.02%0.06 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update229.66 Ark0.02%0.06 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update229.66 Ark0.02%0.06 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update229.66 Ark0.02%0.06 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update229.66 Ark0.02%0.06 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update229.66 Ark0.02%0.06 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update229.66 Ark0.02%0.06 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update229.66 Ark0.02%0.06 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update229.66 Ark0.02%0.06 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update229.66 Ark0.02%0.05 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update229.66 Ark0.02%0.05 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Fri, Feb 16, 2018 8:20 PM UTC0.05 Ark
    Sat, Feb 17, 2018 7:24 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Sun, Feb 18, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Mon, Feb 19, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Tue, Feb 20, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Wed, Feb 21, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Thu, Feb 22, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Fri, Feb 23, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Sat, Feb 24, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Sun, Feb 25, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Mon, Feb 26, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Tue, Feb 27, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Wed, Feb 28, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Thu, Mar 1, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Fri, Mar 2, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Sat, Mar 3, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Sun, Mar 4, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Mon, Mar 5, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Tue, Mar 6, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Wed, Mar 7, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Thu, Mar 8, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Fri, Mar 9, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Sat, Mar 10, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Sun, Mar 11, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Mon, Mar 12, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Tue, Mar 13, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Wed, Mar 14, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Thu, Mar 15, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Fri, Mar 16, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Sat, Mar 17, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Sun, Mar 18, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Mon, Mar 19, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Tue, Mar 20, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Wed, Mar 21, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Thu, Mar 22, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Fri, Mar 23, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Sat, Mar 24, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Sun, Mar 25, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Mon, Mar 26, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Tue, Mar 27, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Wed, Mar 28, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Thu, Mar 29, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Fri, Mar 30, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Sat, Mar 31, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Sun, Apr 1, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Mon, Apr 2, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Tue, Apr 3, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Wed, Apr 4, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Thu, Apr 5, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Fri, Apr 6, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Sat, Apr 7, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Sun, Apr 8, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Mon, Apr 9, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Tue, Apr 10, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Wed, Apr 11, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Thu, Apr 12, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Fri, Apr 13, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Sat, Apr 14, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Sun, Apr 15, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Mon, Apr 16, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Tue, Apr 17, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Wed, Apr 18, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Thu, Apr 19, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Fri, Apr 20, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Sat, Apr 21, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Sun, Apr 22, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Mon, Apr 23, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Tue, Apr 24, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Wed, Apr 25, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Thu, Apr 26, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Fri, Apr 27, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Sat, Apr 28, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Sun, Apr 29, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Mon, Apr 30, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Tue, May 1, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Wed, May 2, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Thu, May 3, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Fri, May 4, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Sat, May 5, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Sun, May 6, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Mon, May 7, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Tue, May 8, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Wed, May 9, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Thu, May 10, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Fri, May 11, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Sat, May 12, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Sun, May 13, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Mon, May 14, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Tue, May 15, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Wed, May 16, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Thu, May 17, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Fri, May 18, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Sat, May 19, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Sun, May 20, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Mon, May 21, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Tue, May 22, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark