0.32 Ark

Balance since last payout

35.95 Ark

Total Paid

0.28661%

Vote Weight
AGwBMgsMHx2dKN6VwstDhzFytTWJTR5R3D
Created At2018-02-15 01:15:02
Vote Weight0.29%
Wallet Balance4,549.79 Ark
Pending Balance0.32 Ark
Total Paid35.95 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.83 Days
Last Payout 2018-10-15 13:17:31
Minimum Payout 0.01 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
5 minutes ago Balance Update4,549.79 Ark0.29%0.32 Ark
15 minutes ago Balance Update4,549.79 Ark0.29%0.31 Ark
35 minutes ago Balance Update4,549.79 Ark0.29%0.30 Ark
55 minutes ago Balance Update4,549.79 Ark0.29%0.29 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update4,549.79 Ark0.29%0.27 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update4,549.79 Ark0.29%0.26 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update4,549.79 Ark0.29%0.24 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update4,549.79 Ark0.29%0.23 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update4,549.79 Ark0.29%0.21 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update4,549.79 Ark0.29%0.21 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update4,549.79 Ark0.29%0.20 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update4,549.79 Ark0.29%0.18 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update4,549.79 Ark0.29%0.18 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update4,549.79 Ark0.29%0.16 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update4,549.79 Ark0.29%0.15 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update4,549.79 Ark0.29%0.13 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update4,549.79 Ark0.29%0.12 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update4,549.79 Ark0.29%0.11 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update4,549.79 Ark0.29%0.10 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update4,549.79 Ark0.29%0.08 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update4,549.79 Ark0.29%0.07 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update4,549.79 Ark0.29%0.07 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update4,549.79 Ark0.29%0.05 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update4,549.79 Ark0.29%0.04 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update4,548.45 Ark0.29%0.03 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update4,548.45 Ark0.29%0.02 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update4,548.45 Ark0.29%0.01 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update4,548.45 Ark0.29%0.01 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update4,548.45 Ark0.29%0.00 Ark
7 hours ago Profit Share4,548.45 Ark0.29%0.00 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update4,548.45 Ark0.29%1.34 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update4,548.45 Ark0.29%1.26 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update4,548.45 Ark0.29%1.25 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update4,548.45 Ark0.29%1.25 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update4,548.45 Ark0.29%1.24 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update4,548.45 Ark0.29%1.23 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update4,548.45 Ark0.29%1.22 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update4,548.45 Ark0.29%1.20 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update4,548.45 Ark0.29%1.19 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update4,548.45 Ark0.29%1.17 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update4,548.45 Ark0.29%1.15 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update4,548.45 Ark0.29%1.14 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update4,548.45 Ark0.29%1.13 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update4,548.45 Ark0.29%1.11 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update4,548.45 Ark0.29%1.09 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update4,548.45 Ark0.29%1.08 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update4,548.45 Ark0.29%1.07 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update4,548.45 Ark0.29%1.06 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update4,548.45 Ark0.29%1.05 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update4,548.45 Ark0.29%1.03 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update4,548.45 Ark0.29%1.02 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update4,548.45 Ark0.29%1.01 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update4,548.45 Ark0.29%1.00 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update4,548.45 Ark0.29%0.99 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update4,548.45 Ark0.29%0.97 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update4,548.45 Ark0.29%0.96 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update4,548.45 Ark0.29%0.96 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update4,548.45 Ark0.29%0.94 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update4,548.45 Ark0.29%0.94 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update4,548.45 Ark0.29%0.93 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update4,548.45 Ark0.29%0.91 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update4,548.45 Ark0.29%0.91 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update4,548.45 Ark0.29%0.89 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update4,548.45 Ark0.29%0.88 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update4,548.45 Ark0.29%0.87 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update4,548.45 Ark0.29%0.85 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update4,548.45 Ark0.29%0.84 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update4,548.45 Ark0.29%0.83 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update4,548.45 Ark0.29%0.82 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update4,548.45 Ark0.29%0.81 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update4,548.45 Ark0.29%0.79 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update4,548.45 Ark0.29%0.77 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update4,548.45 Ark0.29%0.76 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update4,548.45 Ark0.29%0.75 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update4,548.45 Ark0.29%0.74 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update4,548.45 Ark0.29%0.73 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update4,548.45 Ark0.29%0.72 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update4,548.45 Ark0.29%0.70 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update4,548.45 Ark0.29%0.69 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update4,548.45 Ark0.29%0.68 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update4,548.45 Ark0.29%0.66 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update4,548.45 Ark0.29%0.65 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update4,548.45 Ark0.29%0.64 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update4,548.45 Ark0.29%0.62 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update4,548.45 Ark0.29%0.61 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update4,548.45 Ark0.29%0.60 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update4,548.45 Ark0.29%0.58 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update4,548.45 Ark0.29%0.58 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update4,548.45 Ark0.29%0.56 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,548.45 Ark0.29%0.54 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,548.45 Ark0.29%0.53 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,548.45 Ark0.29%0.52 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,548.45 Ark0.29%0.51 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,548.45 Ark0.29%0.51 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,548.45 Ark0.29%0.49 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,548.45 Ark0.29%0.48 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,548.45 Ark0.29%0.47 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,548.45 Ark0.29%0.45 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,548.45 Ark0.29%0.44 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,548.45 Ark0.29%0.44 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,548.45 Ark0.29%0.43 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,548.45 Ark0.29%0.42 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,548.45 Ark0.29%0.41 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,548.45 Ark0.31%0.41 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,548.45 Ark0.31%0.39 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,548.45 Ark0.31%0.38 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,548.45 Ark0.31%0.37 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,548.45 Ark0.31%0.37 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,548.45 Ark0.31%0.36 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,548.45 Ark0.31%0.35 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,548.45 Ark0.31%0.33 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,548.45 Ark0.31%0.31 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,548.45 Ark0.31%0.31 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,548.45 Ark0.31%0.29 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,548.45 Ark0.31%0.28 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,548.45 Ark0.31%0.27 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,548.45 Ark0.31%0.27 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,548.45 Ark0.31%0.25 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,548.45 Ark0.31%0.24 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,548.45 Ark0.31%0.23 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Thu, Feb 15, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Fri, Feb 16, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Sat, Feb 17, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Sun, Feb 18, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Mon, Feb 19, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.08 Ark
    Tue, Feb 20, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Wed, Feb 21, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Thu, Feb 22, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Fri, Feb 23, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Sat, Feb 24, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Sun, Feb 25, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Mon, Feb 26, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Tue, Feb 27, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Wed, Feb 28, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Thu, Mar 1, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Fri, Mar 2, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Sat, Mar 3, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Sun, Mar 4, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Mon, Mar 5, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Tue, Mar 6, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Wed, Mar 7, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Thu, Mar 8, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Fri, Mar 9, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Sat, Mar 10, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Sun, Mar 11, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Mon, Mar 12, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Tue, Mar 13, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Wed, Mar 14, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Thu, Mar 15, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Fri, Mar 16, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Sat, Mar 17, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Sun, Mar 18, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Mon, Mar 19, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Tue, Mar 20, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.08 Ark
    Wed, Mar 21, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.08 Ark
    Thu, Mar 22, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Fri, Mar 23, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.08 Ark
    Sat, Mar 24, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.08 Ark
    Sun, Mar 25, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Mon, Mar 26, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Tue, Mar 27, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Wed, Mar 28, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Thu, Mar 29, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Fri, Mar 30, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Sat, Mar 31, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Sun, Apr 1, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Mon, Apr 2, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.08 Ark
    Tue, Apr 3, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Wed, Apr 4, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Thu, Apr 5, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Fri, Apr 6, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Sat, Apr 7, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Sun, Apr 8, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Mon, Apr 9, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Tue, Apr 10, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Wed, Apr 11, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Thu, Apr 12, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Fri, Apr 13, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Sat, Apr 14, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Sun, Apr 15, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Mon, Apr 16, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Tue, Apr 17, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Wed, Apr 18, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Thu, Apr 19, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.08 Ark
    Fri, Apr 20, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Sat, Apr 21, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Sun, Apr 22, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Mon, Apr 23, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Tue, Apr 24, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Wed, Apr 25, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Thu, Apr 26, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Fri, Apr 27, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Sat, Apr 28, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Sun, Apr 29, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Mon, Apr 30, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Tue, May 1, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Wed, May 2, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Thu, May 3, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Fri, May 4, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Sat, May 5, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Sun, May 6, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Mon, May 7, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Tue, May 8, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Wed, May 9, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Thu, May 10, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Fri, May 11, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Sat, May 12, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Sun, May 13, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Mon, May 14, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.08 Ark
    Tue, May 15, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.08 Ark
    Wed, May 16, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Thu, May 17, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Fri, May 18, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Sat, May 19, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.08 Ark
    Sun, May 20, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Mon, May 21, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Tue, May 22, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Wed, May 23, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Thu, May 24, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Fri, May 25, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Sat, May 26, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Sun, May 27, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Mon, May 28, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Tue, May 29, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Wed, May 30, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Thu, May 31, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.08 Ark
    Fri, Jun 1, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Sat, Jun 2, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Sun, Jun 3, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Mon, Jun 4, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Tue, Jun 5, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Wed, Jun 6, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Thu, Jun 7, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Fri, Jun 8, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.08 Ark
    Sat, Jun 9, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.08 Ark
    Mon, Jun 11, 2018 4:29 PM UTC0.15 Ark
    Tue, Jun 12, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.08 Ark
    Wed, Jun 13, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.08 Ark
    Thu, Jun 14, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Fri, Jun 15, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.08 Ark