0.39 Ark

Balance since last payout

40.93 Ark

Total Paid

0.00000%

Vote Weight
AGwZozDPtLd5vgeNkUBfoYZvxYQMgLXT2c
Created At2018-03-05 21:25:02
Vote Weight0.00%
Wallet Balance0.00 Ark
Pending Balance0.39 Ark
Total Paid40.93 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.88 Days
Last Payout 2018-05-10 19:02:12
Minimum Payout 0.01 Ark
Status Below Threshold
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
2 weeks ago Below Threshold0.00 Ark0.00%0.39 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update0.00 Ark0.00%0.39 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update1,000.04 Ark0.07%0.39 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update1,000.04 Ark0.07%0.39 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update1,000.04 Ark0.07%0.38 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update1,000.04 Ark0.07%0.38 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update1,000.04 Ark0.07%0.38 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update1,000.04 Ark0.07%0.38 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update1,000.04 Ark0.07%0.37 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update1,000.04 Ark0.07%0.37 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update1,000.04 Ark0.07%0.37 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update1,000.04 Ark0.07%0.37 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update1,000.04 Ark0.07%0.37 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update1,000.04 Ark0.07%0.37 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update1,000.04 Ark0.07%0.36 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,446.14 Ark0.17%0.35 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,446.24 Ark0.17%0.35 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,446.24 Ark0.17%0.34 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,446.24 Ark0.17%0.34 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,446.24 Ark0.17%0.33 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,446.24 Ark0.17%0.32 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,446.24 Ark0.17%0.32 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,446.24 Ark0.17%0.32 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,446.24 Ark0.17%0.31 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,446.24 Ark0.17%0.31 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,446.24 Ark0.17%0.30 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,446.24 Ark0.17%0.30 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,446.24 Ark0.17%0.29 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,446.24 Ark0.17%0.28 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,446.24 Ark0.17%0.27 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,446.24 Ark0.17%0.27 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,446.24 Ark0.17%0.27 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,446.24 Ark0.17%0.26 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,446.24 Ark0.17%0.26 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,446.24 Ark0.17%0.25 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,446.24 Ark0.17%0.25 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,446.24 Ark0.17%0.24 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,446.24 Ark0.17%0.23 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,446.24 Ark0.17%0.23 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,446.24 Ark0.17%0.23 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,446.24 Ark0.17%0.22 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,446.24 Ark0.17%0.21 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,446.24 Ark0.17%0.21 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,446.24 Ark0.17%0.21 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,446.24 Ark0.17%0.20 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,446.24 Ark0.17%0.19 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,446.24 Ark0.17%0.19 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,446.24 Ark0.17%0.18 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,446.24 Ark0.17%0.18 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,446.24 Ark0.17%0.17 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,446.24 Ark0.17%0.16 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,446.24 Ark0.17%0.16 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,446.24 Ark0.17%0.15 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,446.24 Ark0.17%0.15 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,446.24 Ark0.17%0.15 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,446.24 Ark0.17%0.14 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,446.24 Ark0.17%0.14 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,446.24 Ark0.17%0.13 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,446.24 Ark0.17%0.12 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,446.24 Ark0.17%0.12 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,446.24 Ark0.17%0.11 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,446.24 Ark0.17%0.11 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,446.24 Ark0.17%0.10 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,446.24 Ark0.17%0.10 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,446.24 Ark0.17%0.09 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,446.24 Ark0.17%0.09 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,446.24 Ark0.17%0.08 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,446.24 Ark0.17%0.08 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,446.24 Ark0.17%0.07 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,446.24 Ark0.17%0.07 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,446.24 Ark0.17%0.06 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,446.24 Ark0.17%0.05 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,446.24 Ark0.17%0.05 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,446.24 Ark0.17%0.04 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,446.24 Ark0.17%0.03 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,446.24 Ark0.17%0.03 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,446.24 Ark0.17%0.02 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,446.24 Ark0.17%0.02 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,446.24 Ark0.17%0.01 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,446.24 Ark0.17%0.01 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,445.57 Ark0.17%0.01 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,445.57 Ark0.17%0.00 Ark
2 weeks ago Profit Share2,445.57 Ark0.17%0.00 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,445.57 Ark0.17%0.67 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,445.57 Ark0.17%0.66 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,445.57 Ark0.17%0.66 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,445.57 Ark0.17%0.66 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,445.57 Ark0.17%0.65 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,445.57 Ark0.17%0.64 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,445.57 Ark0.17%0.64 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,445.57 Ark0.17%0.63 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,445.57 Ark0.17%0.63 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,445.57 Ark0.17%0.62 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,445.57 Ark0.17%0.62 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,445.57 Ark0.17%0.61 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,445.57 Ark0.17%0.61 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,445.57 Ark0.17%0.60 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,445.57 Ark0.17%0.60 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,445.57 Ark0.17%0.59 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,445.57 Ark0.17%0.58 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,445.57 Ark0.17%0.57 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,445.57 Ark0.17%0.57 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,445.57 Ark0.17%0.56 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,445.57 Ark0.17%0.56 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,445.57 Ark0.17%0.55 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,445.57 Ark0.17%0.55 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,445.57 Ark0.17%0.54 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,445.57 Ark0.17%0.54 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,445.57 Ark0.17%0.53 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,445.57 Ark0.17%0.53 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,445.57 Ark0.17%0.52 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,445.57 Ark0.17%0.52 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,445.57 Ark0.17%0.51 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,445.57 Ark0.17%0.51 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,445.57 Ark0.17%0.50 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,445.57 Ark0.17%0.50 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,445.57 Ark0.17%0.49 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,445.57 Ark0.17%0.49 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,445.57 Ark0.17%0.48 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update2,445.57 Ark0.17%0.48 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Tue, Mar 6, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.18 Ark
    Wed, Mar 7, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.19 Ark
    Thu, Mar 8, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.20 Ark
    Fri, Mar 9, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.20 Ark
    Sat, Mar 10, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.31 Ark
    Sun, Mar 11, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.66 Ark
    Mon, Mar 12, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.66 Ark
    Tue, Mar 13, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.66 Ark
    Wed, Mar 14, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.66 Ark
    Thu, Mar 15, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.66 Ark
    Fri, Mar 16, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.65 Ark
    Sat, Mar 17, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.66 Ark
    Sun, Mar 18, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.65 Ark
    Mon, Mar 19, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.65 Ark
    Tue, Mar 20, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.64 Ark
    Wed, Mar 21, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.62 Ark
    Thu, Mar 22, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.64 Ark
    Fri, Mar 23, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.64 Ark
    Sat, Mar 24, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.64 Ark
    Sun, Mar 25, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.65 Ark
    Mon, Mar 26, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.65 Ark
    Tue, Mar 27, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.65 Ark
    Wed, Mar 28, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.66 Ark
    Thu, Mar 29, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.66 Ark
    Fri, Mar 30, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.65 Ark
    Sat, Mar 31, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.65 Ark
    Sun, Apr 1, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.65 Ark
    Mon, Apr 2, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.64 Ark
    Tue, Apr 3, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.66 Ark
    Wed, Apr 4, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.66 Ark
    Thu, Apr 5, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.65 Ark
    Fri, Apr 6, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.65 Ark
    Sat, Apr 7, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.65 Ark
    Sun, Apr 8, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.65 Ark
    Mon, Apr 9, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.65 Ark
    Tue, Apr 10, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.64 Ark
    Wed, Apr 11, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.64 Ark
    Thu, Apr 12, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.65 Ark
    Fri, Apr 13, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.65 Ark
    Sat, Apr 14, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.66 Ark
    Sun, Apr 15, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.65 Ark
    Mon, Apr 16, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.65 Ark
    Tue, Apr 17, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.65 Ark
    Wed, Apr 18, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.65 Ark
    Thu, Apr 19, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.64 Ark
    Fri, Apr 20, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.65 Ark
    Sat, Apr 21, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.64 Ark
    Sun, Apr 22, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.65 Ark
    Mon, Apr 23, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.65 Ark
    Tue, Apr 24, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.64 Ark
    Wed, Apr 25, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.65 Ark
    Thu, Apr 26, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.65 Ark
    Fri, Apr 27, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.64 Ark
    Sat, Apr 28, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.65 Ark
    Sun, Apr 29, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.66 Ark
    Mon, Apr 30, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.67 Ark
    Tue, May 1, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.67 Ark
    Wed, May 2, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.67 Ark
    Thu, May 3, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.67 Ark
    Fri, May 4, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.67 Ark
    Sat, May 5, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.67 Ark
    Sun, May 6, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.67 Ark
    Mon, May 7, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.67 Ark
    Tue, May 8, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.67 Ark
    Wed, May 9, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.67 Ark
    Thu, May 10, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.67 Ark