0.44 Ark

Balance since last payout

170.35 Ark

Total Paid

0.25938%

Vote Weight
AH9TULr87XwSiXmtbxJocrQFX2y2iKhjyE
Created At2018-08-10 18:00:02
Vote Weight0.26%
Wallet Balance4,770.02 Ark
Pending Balance0.44 Ark
Total Paid170.35 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.63 Days
Last Payout 2018-12-18 14:36:34
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
9 minutes ago Balance Update4,770.02 Ark0.26%0.44 Ark
20 minutes ago Balance Update4,770.02 Ark0.26%0.43 Ark
29 minutes ago Balance Update4,770.02 Ark0.26%0.43 Ark
39 minutes ago Balance Update4,770.02 Ark0.26%0.42 Ark
59 minutes ago Balance Update4,770.02 Ark0.26%0.40 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update4,770.02 Ark0.26%0.39 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update4,770.02 Ark0.26%0.38 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update4,770.02 Ark0.26%0.36 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update4,770.02 Ark0.26%0.36 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update4,770.02 Ark0.26%0.34 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update4,770.02 Ark0.26%0.33 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update4,770.02 Ark0.26%0.33 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update4,770.02 Ark0.26%0.32 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update4,770.02 Ark0.26%0.31 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update4,770.02 Ark0.26%0.29 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update4,770.02 Ark0.26%0.28 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update4,770.02 Ark0.26%0.26 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update4,770.02 Ark0.26%0.24 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update4,770.02 Ark0.26%0.24 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update4,770.02 Ark0.26%0.22 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update4,770.02 Ark0.26%0.22 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update4,770.02 Ark0.26%0.20 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update4,770.02 Ark0.26%0.19 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update4,770.02 Ark0.26%0.19 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update4,770.02 Ark0.26%0.17 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update4,770.02 Ark0.26%0.16 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update4,770.02 Ark0.26%0.14 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update4,770.02 Ark0.26%0.13 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update4,770.02 Ark0.26%0.12 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update4,770.02 Ark0.26%0.12 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update4,770.02 Ark0.26%0.10 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update4,770.02 Ark0.26%0.08 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update4,770.02 Ark0.26%0.07 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update4,770.02 Ark0.26%0.06 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update4,770.02 Ark0.26%0.06 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update4,770.02 Ark0.26%0.04 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update4,770.02 Ark0.26%0.03 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update4,770.02 Ark0.26%0.02 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update4,768.87 Ark0.26%0.01 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update4,768.87 Ark0.26%0.00 Ark
9 hours ago Profit Share4,768.87 Ark0.26%0.00 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update4,768.87 Ark0.26%1.16 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update4,768.87 Ark0.26%1.13 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update4,768.87 Ark0.26%1.13 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update4,768.87 Ark0.26%1.10 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update4,768.87 Ark0.26%1.08 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update4,768.87 Ark0.26%1.07 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update4,768.87 Ark0.26%1.06 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update4,768.87 Ark0.26%1.05 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update4,768.87 Ark0.26%1.04 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update4,768.87 Ark0.26%1.03 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update4,768.87 Ark0.26%1.03 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update4,768.87 Ark0.26%1.02 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update4,768.87 Ark0.26%1.01 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update4,768.87 Ark0.26%1.00 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update4,768.87 Ark0.26%0.99 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update4,768.87 Ark0.26%0.98 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update4,768.87 Ark0.26%0.96 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update4,768.87 Ark0.26%0.95 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update4,768.87 Ark0.26%0.94 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update4,768.87 Ark0.26%0.92 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update4,768.87 Ark0.26%0.90 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update4,768.87 Ark0.26%0.89 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update4,768.87 Ark0.26%0.88 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update4,768.87 Ark0.26%0.87 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update4,768.87 Ark0.26%0.86 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update4,768.87 Ark0.26%0.84 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update4,768.87 Ark0.26%0.84 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update4,768.87 Ark0.26%0.82 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update4,768.87 Ark0.26%0.81 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update4,768.87 Ark0.26%0.80 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update4,768.87 Ark0.26%0.79 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update4,768.87 Ark0.26%0.79 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update4,768.87 Ark0.26%0.78 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update4,768.87 Ark0.26%0.76 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update4,768.87 Ark0.26%0.75 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update4,768.87 Ark0.26%0.74 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update4,768.87 Ark0.26%0.73 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update4,768.87 Ark0.26%0.72 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update4,768.87 Ark0.26%0.71 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update4,768.87 Ark0.26%0.70 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update4,768.87 Ark0.26%0.69 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update4,768.87 Ark0.26%0.68 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update4,768.87 Ark0.26%0.67 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update4,768.87 Ark0.26%0.66 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update4,768.87 Ark0.26%0.66 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update4,768.87 Ark0.26%0.64 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update4,768.87 Ark0.26%0.63 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update4,768.87 Ark0.26%0.62 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update4,768.87 Ark0.26%0.60 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update4,768.87 Ark0.26%0.58 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update4,768.87 Ark0.26%0.57 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update4,768.87 Ark0.26%0.57 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update4,768.87 Ark0.26%0.56 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update4,768.87 Ark0.26%0.54 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update4,768.87 Ark0.26%0.53 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update4,768.87 Ark0.26%0.53 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update4,768.87 Ark0.26%0.51 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,768.87 Ark0.26%0.50 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,768.87 Ark0.26%0.49 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,768.87 Ark0.26%0.48 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,768.87 Ark0.26%0.47 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,768.87 Ark0.26%0.46 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,768.87 Ark0.26%0.45 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,768.87 Ark0.26%0.44 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,768.87 Ark0.26%0.42 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,768.87 Ark0.26%0.41 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,768.87 Ark0.26%0.40 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,768.87 Ark0.26%0.39 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,768.87 Ark0.26%0.38 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,768.87 Ark0.26%0.37 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,768.87 Ark0.26%0.36 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,768.87 Ark0.26%0.35 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,768.87 Ark0.26%0.34 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,768.87 Ark0.26%0.33 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,768.87 Ark0.26%0.32 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,768.87 Ark0.26%0.31 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,768.87 Ark0.26%0.29 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,768.87 Ark0.26%0.28 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,768.87 Ark0.26%0.27 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Fri, Aug 10, 2018 8:05 PM UTC0.17 Ark
    Sat, Aug 11, 2018 8:04 PM UTC2.15 Ark
    Sun, Aug 12, 2018 8:04 PM UTC2.16 Ark
    Mon, Aug 13, 2018 8:04 PM UTC2.16 Ark
    Tue, Aug 14, 2018 8:04 PM UTC2.19 Ark
    Wed, Aug 15, 2018 8:04 PM UTC2.36 Ark
    Thu, Aug 16, 2018 8:04 PM UTC2.35 Ark
    Fri, Aug 17, 2018 8:04 PM UTC2.36 Ark
    Sat, Aug 18, 2018 8:06 PM UTC2.43 Ark
    Sun, Aug 19, 2018 8:05 PM UTC2.39 Ark
    Mon, Aug 20, 2018 8:05 PM UTC2.33 Ark
    Tue, Aug 21, 2018 8:06 PM UTC2.46 Ark
    Wed, Aug 22, 2018 8:05 PM UTC2.36 Ark
    Thu, Aug 23, 2018 8:06 PM UTC2.41 Ark
    Fri, Aug 24, 2018 8:12 PM UTC2.38 Ark
    Sat, Aug 25, 2018 8:04 PM UTC2.25 Ark
    Sun, Aug 26, 2018 8:05 PM UTC2.13 Ark
    Mon, Aug 27, 2018 8:05 PM UTC2.12 Ark
    Tue, Aug 28, 2018 8:05 PM UTC2.11 Ark
    Wed, Aug 29, 2018 8:05 PM UTC2.17 Ark
    Thu, Aug 30, 2018 8:05 PM UTC2.23 Ark
    Fri, Aug 31, 2018 8:05 PM UTC2.29 Ark
    Sat, Sep 1, 2018 8:05 PM UTC2.25 Ark
    Sun, Sep 2, 2018 8:08 PM UTC2.23 Ark
    Mon, Sep 3, 2018 10:37 PM UTC1.42 Ark
    Tue, Sep 4, 2018 10:48 PM UTC2.33 Ark
    Wed, Sep 5, 2018 10:48 PM UTC2.32 Ark
    Thu, Sep 6, 2018 10:48 PM UTC2.34 Ark
    Fri, Sep 7, 2018 10:48 PM UTC2.32 Ark
    Sat, Sep 8, 2018 10:48 PM UTC2.34 Ark
    Sun, Sep 9, 2018 10:48 PM UTC1.94 Ark
    Mon, Sep 10, 2018 10:48 PM UTC1.16 Ark
    Tue, Sep 11, 2018 11:15 PM UTC1.17 Ark
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 12:24 AM UTC1.22 Ark
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 10:49 PM UTC1.13 Ark
    Fri, Sep 14, 2018 10:48 PM UTC1.20 Ark
    Sat, Sep 15, 2018 10:48 PM UTC1.40 Ark
    Sun, Sep 16, 2018 11:01 PM UTC1.40 Ark
    Mon, Sep 17, 2018 10:49 PM UTC1.38 Ark
    Tue, Sep 18, 2018 10:51 PM UTC1.35 Ark
    Thu, Sep 20, 2018 2:50 AM UTC1.49 Ark
    Fri, Sep 21, 2018 12:25 AM UTC1.14 Ark
    Sat, Sep 22, 2018 12:48 AM UTC1.24 Ark
    Sun, Sep 23, 2018 1:32 AM UTC1.24 Ark
    Mon, Sep 24, 2018 1:49 AM UTC1.21 Ark
    Tue, Sep 25, 2018 6:58 PM UTC1.06 Ark
    Wed, Sep 26, 2018 11:27 PM UTC1.40 Ark
    Thu, Sep 27, 2018 11:29 PM UTC1.17 Ark
    Sat, Sep 29, 2018 12:26 AM UTC1.20 Ark
    Sun, Sep 30, 2018 1:33 AM UTC1.24 Ark
    Mon, Oct 1, 2018 12:38 AM UTC1.17 Ark
    Tue, Oct 2, 2018 1:40 AM UTC1.26 Ark
    Wed, Oct 3, 2018 1:40 AM UTC1.21 Ark
    Thu, Oct 4, 2018 6:53 AM UTC1.39 Ark
    Fri, Oct 5, 2018 6:58 AM UTC1.21 Ark
    Sat, Oct 6, 2018 8:28 AM UTC1.27 Ark
    Sun, Oct 7, 2018 8:57 AM UTC1.22 Ark
    Mon, Oct 8, 2018 2:29 PM UTC1.46 Ark
    Wed, Oct 10, 2018 9:13 AM UTC1.16 Ark
    Fri, Oct 12, 2018 4:51 AM UTC1.15 Ark
    Sat, Oct 13, 2018 6:15 AM UTC1.27 Ark
    Sun, Oct 14, 2018 9:24 AM UTC1.24 Ark
    Mon, Oct 15, 2018 1:18 PM UTC1.32 Ark
    Tue, Oct 16, 2018 5:11 PM UTC1.30 Ark
    Wed, Oct 17, 2018 9:25 PM UTC1.32 Ark
    Thu, Oct 18, 2018 10:12 PM UTC1.16 Ark
    Fri, Oct 19, 2018 11:37 PM UTC1.18 Ark
    Sat, Oct 20, 2018 11:47 PM UTC1.23 Ark
    Mon, Oct 22, 2018 12:38 AM UTC1.26 Ark
    Tue, Oct 23, 2018 1:07 AM UTC1.23 Ark
    Wed, Oct 24, 2018 1:55 AM UTC1.24 Ark
    Thu, Oct 25, 2018 3:59 AM UTC1.30 Ark
    Fri, Oct 26, 2018 5:07 AM UTC1.28 Ark
    Sat, Oct 27, 2018 5:43 AM UTC1.27 Ark
    Sun, Nov 11, 2018 11:30 PM UTC0.93 Ark
    Tue, Nov 13, 2018 2:36 AM UTC1.56 Ark
    Wed, Nov 14, 2018 8:24 AM UTC1.68 Ark
    Thu, Nov 15, 2018 9:03 AM UTC1.38 Ark
    Fri, Nov 16, 2018 10:19 AM UTC1.41 Ark
    Sat, Nov 17, 2018 11:04 AM UTC1.33 Ark
    Sun, Nov 18, 2018 6:18 PM UTC1.66 Ark
    Mon, Nov 19, 2018 8:55 PM UTC1.41 Ark
    Tue, Nov 20, 2018 10:46 PM UTC1.36 Ark
    Wed, Nov 21, 2018 11:18 PM UTC1.32 Ark
    Fri, Nov 23, 2018 1:15 AM UTC1.40 Ark
    Sat, Nov 24, 2018 2:24 AM UTC1.35 Ark
    Sun, Nov 25, 2018 2:24 AM UTC1.33 Ark
    Mon, Nov 26, 2018 4:54 AM UTC1.47 Ark
    Tue, Nov 27, 2018 8:24 AM UTC1.47 Ark
    Wed, Nov 28, 2018 1:14 PM UTC1.51 Ark
    Thu, Nov 29, 2018 4:00 PM UTC1.42 Ark
    Fri, Nov 30, 2018 6:29 PM UTC1.40 Ark
    Sat, Dec 1, 2018 5:29 PM UTC1.21 Ark
    Mon, Dec 3, 2018 12:09 AM UTC1.61 Ark
    Mon, Dec 3, 2018 2:17 PM UTC0.69 Ark
    Tue, Dec 4, 2018 4:00 PM UTC1.30 Ark
    Wed, Dec 5, 2018 5:50 PM UTC1.33 Ark
    Thu, Dec 6, 2018 11:40 PM UTC1.56 Ark
    Sat, Dec 8, 2018 12:29 AM UTC1.34 Ark
    Sun, Dec 9, 2018 12:14 AM UTC1.26 Ark
    Mon, Dec 10, 2018 12:02 AM UTC1.25 Ark
    Tue, Dec 11, 2018 12:19 AM UTC1.26 Ark
    Wed, Dec 12, 2018 1:44 AM UTC1.30 Ark
    Thu, Dec 13, 2018 4:02 AM UTC1.28 Ark
    Fri, Dec 14, 2018 5:12 AM UTC1.20 Ark
    Sat, Dec 15, 2018 10:14 AM UTC1.36 Ark
    Sun, Dec 16, 2018 10:36 AM UTC1.11 Ark
    Mon, Dec 17, 2018 12:04 PM UTC1.16 Ark
    Tue, Dec 18, 2018 2:36 PM UTC1.16 Ark