0.32 Ark

Balance since last payout

109.82 Ark

Total Paid

0.28332%

Vote Weight
AH9TULr87XwSiXmtbxJocrQFX2y2iKhjyE
Created At2018-08-10 18:00:02
Vote Weight0.28%
Wallet Balance4,497.61 Ark
Pending Balance0.32 Ark
Total Paid109.82 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.83 Days
Last Payout 2018-10-15 13:18:45
Minimum Payout 0.01 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
2 minutes ago Balance Update4,497.61 Ark0.28%0.32 Ark
12 minutes ago Balance Update4,497.61 Ark0.28%0.31 Ark
32 minutes ago Balance Update4,497.61 Ark0.28%0.30 Ark
42 minutes ago Balance Update4,497.61 Ark0.28%0.29 Ark
52 minutes ago Balance Update4,497.61 Ark0.28%0.28 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update4,497.61 Ark0.28%0.27 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update4,497.61 Ark0.28%0.25 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update4,497.61 Ark0.28%0.24 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update4,497.61 Ark0.28%0.23 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update4,497.61 Ark0.28%0.21 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update4,497.61 Ark0.28%0.21 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update4,497.61 Ark0.28%0.20 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update4,497.61 Ark0.28%0.18 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update4,497.61 Ark0.28%0.16 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update4,497.61 Ark0.28%0.16 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update4,497.61 Ark0.28%0.15 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update4,497.61 Ark0.28%0.13 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update4,497.61 Ark0.28%0.12 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update4,497.61 Ark0.28%0.11 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update4,497.61 Ark0.28%0.09 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update4,497.61 Ark0.28%0.09 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update4,497.61 Ark0.28%0.08 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update4,497.61 Ark0.28%0.07 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update4,497.61 Ark0.28%0.07 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update4,497.61 Ark0.28%0.05 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update4,497.61 Ark0.28%0.04 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update4,497.61 Ark0.28%0.03 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update4,497.61 Ark0.28%0.02 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update4,497.61 Ark0.28%0.01 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update4,497.61 Ark0.28%0.01 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update4,496.29 Ark0.28%0.00 Ark
7 hours ago Profit Share4,496.29 Ark0.28%0.00 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update4,496.29 Ark0.28%1.32 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update4,496.29 Ark0.28%1.25 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update4,496.29 Ark0.28%1.23 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update4,496.29 Ark0.28%1.22 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update4,496.29 Ark0.28%1.21 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update4,496.29 Ark0.28%1.20 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update4,496.29 Ark0.28%1.19 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update4,496.29 Ark0.28%1.18 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update4,496.29 Ark0.28%1.15 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update4,496.29 Ark0.28%1.14 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update4,496.29 Ark0.28%1.13 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update4,496.29 Ark0.28%1.12 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update4,496.29 Ark0.28%1.10 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update4,496.29 Ark0.28%1.09 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update4,496.29 Ark0.28%1.08 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update4,496.29 Ark0.28%1.07 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update4,496.29 Ark0.28%1.05 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update4,496.29 Ark0.28%1.04 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update4,496.29 Ark0.28%1.03 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update4,496.29 Ark0.28%1.02 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update4,496.29 Ark0.28%1.01 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update4,496.29 Ark0.28%1.00 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update4,496.29 Ark0.28%0.99 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update4,496.29 Ark0.28%0.98 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update4,496.29 Ark0.28%0.96 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update4,496.29 Ark0.28%0.95 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update4,496.29 Ark0.28%0.94 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update4,496.29 Ark0.28%0.93 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update4,496.29 Ark0.28%0.93 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update4,496.29 Ark0.28%0.92 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update4,496.29 Ark0.28%0.90 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update4,496.29 Ark0.28%0.90 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update4,496.29 Ark0.28%0.88 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update4,496.29 Ark0.28%0.87 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update4,496.29 Ark0.28%0.86 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update4,496.29 Ark0.28%0.84 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update4,496.29 Ark0.28%0.83 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update4,496.29 Ark0.28%0.82 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update4,496.29 Ark0.28%0.81 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update4,496.29 Ark0.28%0.80 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update4,496.29 Ark0.28%0.78 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update4,496.29 Ark0.28%0.76 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update4,496.29 Ark0.28%0.75 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update4,496.29 Ark0.28%0.75 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update4,496.29 Ark0.28%0.74 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update4,496.29 Ark0.28%0.73 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update4,496.29 Ark0.28%0.72 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update4,496.29 Ark0.28%0.71 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update4,496.29 Ark0.28%0.70 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update4,496.29 Ark0.28%0.69 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update4,496.29 Ark0.28%0.67 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update4,496.29 Ark0.28%0.65 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update4,496.29 Ark0.28%0.64 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update4,496.29 Ark0.28%0.63 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update4,496.29 Ark0.28%0.62 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update4,496.29 Ark0.28%0.61 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update4,496.29 Ark0.28%0.60 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update4,496.29 Ark0.28%0.58 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update4,496.29 Ark0.28%0.57 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update4,496.29 Ark0.28%0.55 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,496.29 Ark0.28%0.54 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,496.29 Ark0.28%0.52 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,496.29 Ark0.28%0.52 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,496.29 Ark0.28%0.51 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,496.29 Ark0.28%0.50 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,496.29 Ark0.28%0.48 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,496.29 Ark0.28%0.47 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,496.29 Ark0.28%0.46 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,496.29 Ark0.28%0.45 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,496.29 Ark0.28%0.44 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,496.29 Ark0.28%0.42 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,496.29 Ark0.28%0.41 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,496.29 Ark0.28%0.41 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,496.29 Ark0.31%0.40 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,496.29 Ark0.31%0.39 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,496.29 Ark0.31%0.38 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,496.29 Ark0.31%0.36 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,496.29 Ark0.31%0.36 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,496.29 Ark0.31%0.34 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,496.29 Ark0.31%0.33 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,496.29 Ark0.31%0.31 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,496.29 Ark0.31%0.30 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,496.29 Ark0.31%0.29 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,496.29 Ark0.31%0.28 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,496.29 Ark0.31%0.26 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,496.29 Ark0.31%0.25 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,496.29 Ark0.31%0.24 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,496.29 Ark0.31%0.23 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Fri, Aug 10, 2018 8:05 PM UTC0.17 Ark
    Sat, Aug 11, 2018 8:04 PM UTC2.15 Ark
    Sun, Aug 12, 2018 8:04 PM UTC2.16 Ark
    Mon, Aug 13, 2018 8:04 PM UTC2.16 Ark
    Tue, Aug 14, 2018 8:04 PM UTC2.19 Ark
    Wed, Aug 15, 2018 8:04 PM UTC2.36 Ark
    Thu, Aug 16, 2018 8:04 PM UTC2.35 Ark
    Fri, Aug 17, 2018 8:04 PM UTC2.36 Ark
    Sat, Aug 18, 2018 8:06 PM UTC2.43 Ark
    Sun, Aug 19, 2018 8:05 PM UTC2.39 Ark
    Mon, Aug 20, 2018 8:05 PM UTC2.33 Ark
    Tue, Aug 21, 2018 8:06 PM UTC2.46 Ark
    Wed, Aug 22, 2018 8:05 PM UTC2.36 Ark
    Thu, Aug 23, 2018 8:06 PM UTC2.41 Ark
    Fri, Aug 24, 2018 8:12 PM UTC2.38 Ark
    Sat, Aug 25, 2018 8:04 PM UTC2.25 Ark
    Sun, Aug 26, 2018 8:05 PM UTC2.13 Ark
    Mon, Aug 27, 2018 8:05 PM UTC2.12 Ark
    Tue, Aug 28, 2018 8:05 PM UTC2.11 Ark
    Wed, Aug 29, 2018 8:05 PM UTC2.17 Ark
    Thu, Aug 30, 2018 8:05 PM UTC2.23 Ark
    Fri, Aug 31, 2018 8:05 PM UTC2.29 Ark
    Sat, Sep 1, 2018 8:05 PM UTC2.25 Ark
    Sun, Sep 2, 2018 8:08 PM UTC2.23 Ark
    Mon, Sep 3, 2018 10:37 PM UTC1.42 Ark
    Tue, Sep 4, 2018 10:48 PM UTC2.33 Ark
    Wed, Sep 5, 2018 10:48 PM UTC2.32 Ark
    Thu, Sep 6, 2018 10:48 PM UTC2.34 Ark
    Fri, Sep 7, 2018 10:48 PM UTC2.32 Ark
    Sat, Sep 8, 2018 10:48 PM UTC2.34 Ark
    Sun, Sep 9, 2018 10:48 PM UTC1.94 Ark
    Mon, Sep 10, 2018 10:48 PM UTC1.16 Ark
    Tue, Sep 11, 2018 11:15 PM UTC1.17 Ark
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 12:24 AM UTC1.22 Ark
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 10:49 PM UTC1.13 Ark
    Fri, Sep 14, 2018 10:48 PM UTC1.20 Ark
    Sat, Sep 15, 2018 10:48 PM UTC1.40 Ark
    Sun, Sep 16, 2018 11:01 PM UTC1.40 Ark
    Mon, Sep 17, 2018 10:49 PM UTC1.38 Ark
    Tue, Sep 18, 2018 10:51 PM UTC1.35 Ark
    Thu, Sep 20, 2018 2:50 AM UTC1.49 Ark
    Fri, Sep 21, 2018 12:25 AM UTC1.14 Ark
    Sat, Sep 22, 2018 12:48 AM UTC1.24 Ark
    Sun, Sep 23, 2018 1:32 AM UTC1.24 Ark
    Mon, Sep 24, 2018 1:49 AM UTC1.21 Ark
    Tue, Sep 25, 2018 6:58 PM UTC1.06 Ark
    Wed, Sep 26, 2018 11:27 PM UTC1.40 Ark
    Thu, Sep 27, 2018 11:29 PM UTC1.17 Ark
    Sat, Sep 29, 2018 12:26 AM UTC1.20 Ark
    Sun, Sep 30, 2018 1:33 AM UTC1.24 Ark
    Mon, Oct 1, 2018 12:38 AM UTC1.17 Ark
    Tue, Oct 2, 2018 1:40 AM UTC1.26 Ark
    Wed, Oct 3, 2018 1:40 AM UTC1.21 Ark
    Thu, Oct 4, 2018 6:53 AM UTC1.39 Ark
    Fri, Oct 5, 2018 6:58 AM UTC1.21 Ark
    Sat, Oct 6, 2018 8:28 AM UTC1.27 Ark
    Sun, Oct 7, 2018 8:57 AM UTC1.22 Ark
    Mon, Oct 8, 2018 2:29 PM UTC1.46 Ark
    Wed, Oct 10, 2018 9:13 AM UTC1.16 Ark
    Fri, Oct 12, 2018 4:51 AM UTC1.15 Ark
    Sat, Oct 13, 2018 6:15 AM UTC1.27 Ark
    Sun, Oct 14, 2018 9:24 AM UTC1.24 Ark
    Mon, Oct 15, 2018 1:18 PM UTC1.32 Ark