0.03 Ark

Balance since last payout

476.12 Ark

Total Paid

0.00000%

Vote Weight
AH9TULr87XwSiXmtbxJocrQFX2y2iKhjyE
Created At2018-08-10 22:00:02
Vote Weight0.00%
Wallet Balance0.00 Ark
Pending Balance0.03 Ark
Total Paid476.12 Ark
Payment Frequency 1.25 Days
Last Payout 2019-09-04 05:50:19
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Below Threshold
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
1 month ago Below Threshold0.00 Ark0.00%0.03 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update0.00 Ark0.00%0.04 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update16,482.61 Ark1.02%0.03 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update16,482.61 Ark1.02%0.02 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update16,480.30 Ark1.02%0.00 Ark
1 month ago Profit Share16,480.30 Ark1.02%0.00 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update16,480.30 Ark1.02%2.31 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update16,480.30 Ark1.02%2.30 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update16,480.30 Ark1.02%2.28 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update16,480.30 Ark1.02%2.25 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update16,480.30 Ark1.02%2.22 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update16,480.30 Ark1.02%2.19 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update16,480.30 Ark1.02%2.18 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update16,480.30 Ark1.02%2.15 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update16,480.30 Ark1.02%2.13 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update16,480.30 Ark1.02%2.11 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update16,480.30 Ark1.02%2.08 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update16,480.30 Ark1.02%2.07 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update16,480.30 Ark1.02%2.04 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update16,480.30 Ark1.02%2.00 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update16,480.30 Ark1.02%1.98 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update16,480.30 Ark1.02%1.95 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update16,480.30 Ark1.02%1.92 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update16,480.30 Ark1.02%1.90 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update16,480.30 Ark1.02%1.87 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update16,480.30 Ark1.02%1.86 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update16,480.30 Ark1.02%1.83 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update16,480.30 Ark1.02%1.81 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update16,480.30 Ark1.02%1.79 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update16,480.30 Ark1.02%1.77 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update16,480.30 Ark1.02%1.75 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update16,480.30 Ark1.02%1.72 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update16,480.30 Ark1.02%1.69 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update16,480.30 Ark1.02%1.68 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update16,480.30 Ark1.02%1.67 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update16,480.30 Ark1.02%1.63 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update16,480.30 Ark1.02%1.62 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update16,480.30 Ark1.02%1.58 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update16,480.30 Ark1.02%1.56 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update16,480.30 Ark1.02%1.54 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update16,480.30 Ark1.02%1.51 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update16,480.30 Ark1.02%1.50 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update16,480.30 Ark1.02%1.46 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update16,480.30 Ark1.02%1.44 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update16,480.30 Ark1.02%1.43 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update16,480.30 Ark1.02%1.39 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update16,480.30 Ark1.02%1.36 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update16,480.30 Ark1.02%1.35 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update16,480.30 Ark1.02%1.33 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update16,480.30 Ark1.02%1.29 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update16,480.30 Ark1.02%1.28 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update16,480.30 Ark1.02%1.25 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update16,480.30 Ark1.02%1.23 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update16,480.30 Ark1.02%1.20 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update16,480.30 Ark1.02%1.18 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update16,480.30 Ark1.02%1.15 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update16,480.30 Ark1.02%1.12 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update16,480.30 Ark1.02%1.11 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update16,480.30 Ark1.02%1.09 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update16,480.30 Ark1.02%1.07 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update16,480.30 Ark1.02%1.06 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update16,480.30 Ark1.02%1.03 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update16,480.30 Ark1.02%1.01 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update16,480.30 Ark1.02%1.00 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update16,480.30 Ark1.02%0.99 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update16,480.30 Ark1.02%0.97 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update16,480.30 Ark1.02%0.96 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update16,480.30 Ark1.02%0.95 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update16,480.30 Ark1.02%0.92 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update16,480.30 Ark1.02%0.90 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update16,480.30 Ark1.02%0.88 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update16,480.30 Ark1.02%0.86 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update16,480.30 Ark1.02%0.84 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update16,480.30 Ark1.02%0.83 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update16,480.30 Ark1.02%0.80 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update16,480.30 Ark1.02%0.76 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update16,480.30 Ark1.02%0.75 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update16,480.30 Ark1.02%0.74 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update16,480.30 Ark1.02%0.70 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update16,480.30 Ark1.02%0.68 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update16,480.30 Ark1.02%0.67 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update16,480.30 Ark1.02%0.66 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update16,480.30 Ark1.02%0.62 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update16,480.30 Ark1.02%0.61 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update16,480.30 Ark1.02%0.60 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update16,480.30 Ark1.02%0.56 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update16,480.30 Ark1.02%0.55 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update16,480.30 Ark1.02%0.54 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update16,480.30 Ark1.02%0.52 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update16,480.30 Ark1.02%0.49 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update16,480.30 Ark1.02%0.48 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update16,480.30 Ark1.02%0.47 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update16,480.30 Ark1.02%0.43 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update16,480.30 Ark1.02%0.41 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update16,480.30 Ark1.02%0.39 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update16,480.30 Ark1.02%0.37 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update16,480.30 Ark1.02%0.36 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update16,480.30 Ark1.02%0.35 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update16,480.30 Ark1.02%0.33 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update16,480.30 Ark1.02%0.30 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update16,480.30 Ark1.02%0.28 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update16,480.30 Ark1.02%0.26 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update16,480.30 Ark1.02%0.23 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update16,480.30 Ark1.02%0.20 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update16,480.30 Ark1.02%0.18 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update16,480.30 Ark1.02%0.16 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update16,480.30 Ark1.02%0.15 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update16,475.47 Ark1.02%0.00 Ark
1 month ago Profit Share16,475.47 Ark1.02%0.00 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update16,475.47 Ark1.02%4.83 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update16,475.47 Ark1.02%2.39 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update16,475.47 Ark1.02%2.37 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update16,475.47 Ark1.02%2.36 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update16,475.47 Ark1.02%2.33 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update16,475.47 Ark1.02%2.31 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update16,475.47 Ark1.02%2.30 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update16,475.47 Ark1.02%2.28 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update16,475.47 Ark1.02%2.27 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update16,475.47 Ark1.02%2.24 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update16,475.47 Ark1.02%2.22 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Sat, Aug 11, 2018 12:05 AM UTC0.17 Ark
    Sun, Aug 12, 2018 12:04 AM UTC2.15 Ark
    Mon, Aug 13, 2018 12:04 AM UTC2.16 Ark
    Tue, Aug 14, 2018 12:04 AM UTC2.16 Ark
    Wed, Aug 15, 2018 12:04 AM UTC2.19 Ark
    Thu, Aug 16, 2018 12:04 AM UTC2.36 Ark
    Fri, Aug 17, 2018 12:04 AM UTC2.35 Ark
    Sat, Aug 18, 2018 12:04 AM UTC2.36 Ark
    Sun, Aug 19, 2018 12:06 AM UTC2.43 Ark
    Mon, Aug 20, 2018 12:05 AM UTC2.39 Ark
    Tue, Aug 21, 2018 12:05 AM UTC2.33 Ark
    Wed, Aug 22, 2018 12:06 AM UTC2.46 Ark
    Thu, Aug 23, 2018 12:05 AM UTC2.36 Ark
    Fri, Aug 24, 2018 12:06 AM UTC2.41 Ark
    Sat, Aug 25, 2018 12:12 AM UTC2.38 Ark
    Sun, Aug 26, 2018 12:04 AM UTC2.25 Ark
    Mon, Aug 27, 2018 12:05 AM UTC2.13 Ark
    Tue, Aug 28, 2018 12:05 AM UTC2.12 Ark
    Wed, Aug 29, 2018 12:05 AM UTC2.11 Ark
    Thu, Aug 30, 2018 12:05 AM UTC2.17 Ark
    Fri, Aug 31, 2018 12:05 AM UTC2.23 Ark
    Sat, Sep 1, 2018 12:05 AM UTC2.29 Ark
    Sun, Sep 2, 2018 12:05 AM UTC2.25 Ark
    Mon, Sep 3, 2018 12:08 AM UTC2.23 Ark
    Tue, Sep 4, 2018 2:37 AM UTC1.42 Ark
    Wed, Sep 5, 2018 2:48 AM UTC2.33 Ark
    Thu, Sep 6, 2018 2:48 AM UTC2.32 Ark
    Fri, Sep 7, 2018 2:48 AM UTC2.34 Ark
    Sat, Sep 8, 2018 2:48 AM UTC2.32 Ark
    Sun, Sep 9, 2018 2:48 AM UTC2.34 Ark
    Mon, Sep 10, 2018 2:48 AM UTC1.94 Ark
    Tue, Sep 11, 2018 2:48 AM UTC1.16 Ark
    Wed, Sep 12, 2018 3:15 AM UTC1.17 Ark
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 4:24 AM UTC1.22 Ark
    Fri, Sep 14, 2018 2:49 AM UTC1.13 Ark
    Sat, Sep 15, 2018 2:48 AM UTC1.20 Ark
    Sun, Sep 16, 2018 2:48 AM UTC1.40 Ark
    Mon, Sep 17, 2018 3:01 AM UTC1.40 Ark
    Tue, Sep 18, 2018 2:49 AM UTC1.38 Ark
    Wed, Sep 19, 2018 2:51 AM UTC1.35 Ark
    Thu, Sep 20, 2018 6:50 AM UTC1.49 Ark
    Fri, Sep 21, 2018 4:25 AM UTC1.14 Ark
    Sat, Sep 22, 2018 4:48 AM UTC1.24 Ark
    Sun, Sep 23, 2018 5:32 AM UTC1.24 Ark
    Mon, Sep 24, 2018 5:49 AM UTC1.21 Ark
    Tue, Sep 25, 2018 10:58 PM UTC1.06 Ark
    Thu, Sep 27, 2018 3:27 AM UTC1.40 Ark
    Fri, Sep 28, 2018 3:29 AM UTC1.17 Ark
    Sat, Sep 29, 2018 4:26 AM UTC1.20 Ark
    Sun, Sep 30, 2018 5:33 AM UTC1.24 Ark
    Mon, Oct 1, 2018 4:38 AM UTC1.17 Ark
    Tue, Oct 2, 2018 5:40 AM UTC1.26 Ark
    Wed, Oct 3, 2018 5:40 AM UTC1.21 Ark
    Thu, Oct 4, 2018 10:53 AM UTC1.39 Ark
    Fri, Oct 5, 2018 10:58 AM UTC1.21 Ark
    Sat, Oct 6, 2018 12:28 PM UTC1.27 Ark
    Sun, Oct 7, 2018 12:57 PM UTC1.22 Ark
    Mon, Oct 8, 2018 6:29 PM UTC1.46 Ark
    Wed, Oct 10, 2018 1:13 PM UTC1.16 Ark
    Fri, Oct 12, 2018 8:51 AM UTC1.15 Ark
    Sat, Oct 13, 2018 10:15 AM UTC1.27 Ark
    Sun, Oct 14, 2018 1:24 PM UTC1.24 Ark
    Mon, Oct 15, 2018 5:18 PM UTC1.32 Ark
    Tue, Oct 16, 2018 9:11 PM UTC1.30 Ark
    Thu, Oct 18, 2018 1:25 AM UTC1.32 Ark
    Fri, Oct 19, 2018 2:12 AM UTC1.16 Ark
    Sat, Oct 20, 2018 3:37 AM UTC1.18 Ark
    Sun, Oct 21, 2018 3:47 AM UTC1.23 Ark
    Mon, Oct 22, 2018 4:38 AM UTC1.26 Ark
    Tue, Oct 23, 2018 5:07 AM UTC1.23 Ark
    Wed, Oct 24, 2018 5:55 AM UTC1.24 Ark
    Thu, Oct 25, 2018 7:59 AM UTC1.30 Ark
    Fri, Oct 26, 2018 9:07 AM UTC1.28 Ark
    Sat, Oct 27, 2018 9:43 AM UTC1.27 Ark
    Mon, Nov 12, 2018 4:30 AM UTC0.93 Ark
    Tue, Nov 13, 2018 7:36 AM UTC1.56 Ark
    Wed, Nov 14, 2018 1:24 PM UTC1.68 Ark
    Thu, Nov 15, 2018 2:03 PM UTC1.38 Ark
    Fri, Nov 16, 2018 3:19 PM UTC1.41 Ark
    Sat, Nov 17, 2018 4:04 PM UTC1.33 Ark
    Sun, Nov 18, 2018 11:18 PM UTC1.66 Ark
    Tue, Nov 20, 2018 1:55 AM UTC1.41 Ark
    Wed, Nov 21, 2018 3:46 AM UTC1.36 Ark
    Thu, Nov 22, 2018 4:18 AM UTC1.32 Ark
    Fri, Nov 23, 2018 6:15 AM UTC1.40 Ark
    Sat, Nov 24, 2018 7:24 AM UTC1.35 Ark
    Sun, Nov 25, 2018 7:24 AM UTC1.33 Ark
    Mon, Nov 26, 2018 9:54 AM UTC1.47 Ark
    Tue, Nov 27, 2018 1:24 PM UTC1.47 Ark
    Wed, Nov 28, 2018 6:14 PM UTC1.51 Ark
    Thu, Nov 29, 2018 9:00 PM UTC1.42 Ark
    Fri, Nov 30, 2018 11:29 PM UTC1.40 Ark
    Sat, Dec 1, 2018 10:29 PM UTC1.21 Ark
    Mon, Dec 3, 2018 5:09 AM UTC1.61 Ark
    Mon, Dec 3, 2018 7:17 PM UTC0.69 Ark
    Tue, Dec 4, 2018 9:00 PM UTC1.30 Ark
    Wed, Dec 5, 2018 10:50 PM UTC1.33 Ark
    Fri, Dec 7, 2018 4:40 AM UTC1.56 Ark
    Sat, Dec 8, 2018 5:29 AM UTC1.34 Ark
    Sun, Dec 9, 2018 5:14 AM UTC1.26 Ark
    Mon, Dec 10, 2018 5:02 AM UTC1.25 Ark
    Tue, Dec 11, 2018 5:19 AM UTC1.26 Ark
    Wed, Dec 12, 2018 6:44 AM UTC1.30 Ark
    Thu, Dec 13, 2018 9:02 AM UTC1.28 Ark
    Fri, Dec 14, 2018 10:12 AM UTC1.20 Ark
    Sat, Dec 15, 2018 3:14 PM UTC1.36 Ark
    Sun, Dec 16, 2018 3:36 PM UTC1.11 Ark
    Mon, Dec 17, 2018 5:04 PM UTC1.16 Ark
    Tue, Dec 18, 2018 7:36 PM UTC1.16 Ark
    Wed, Dec 19, 2018 9:37 PM UTC1.17 Ark
    Fri, Dec 21, 2018 1:22 AM UTC1.26 Ark
    Sat, Dec 22, 2018 3:12 AM UTC1.13 Ark
    Sun, Dec 23, 2018 4:34 AM UTC1.11 Ark
    Mon, Dec 24, 2018 5:42 AM UTC0.93 Ark
    Tue, Dec 25, 2018 6:59 AM UTC0.93 Ark
    Wed, Dec 26, 2018 8:11 AM UTC0.95 Ark
    Thu, Dec 27, 2018 6:01 PM UTC1.30 Ark
    Fri, Dec 28, 2018 9:16 PM UTC1.07 Ark
    Sun, Dec 30, 2018 2:08 AM UTC1.16 Ark
    Mon, Dec 31, 2018 3:54 AM UTC1.09 Ark