0.03 Ark

Balance since last payout

476.12 Ark

Total Paid

0.00000%

Vote Weight
AH9TULr87XwSiXmtbxJocrQFX2y2iKhjyE
Created At2018-08-10 22:00:02
Vote Weight0.00%
Wallet Balance0.00 Ark
Pending Balance0.03 Ark
Total Paid476.12 Ark
Payment Frequency 1.25 Days
Last Payout 2019-09-04 05:50:19
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Below Threshold
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
1 year ago Balance Update85.19 Ark0.00599%0.00 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update7,985.19 Ark0.55872%0.00 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update7,985.19 Ark0.55871%0.01 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update7,985.19 Ark0.55871%0.02 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update7,985.19 Ark0.55871%0.04 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update7,985.19 Ark0.55858%0.05 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update7,985.19 Ark0.55831%0.09 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update7,985.19 Ark0.55831%0.12 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update7,985.19 Ark0.55831%0.15 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update7,985.19 Ark0.55831%0.17 Ark
1 year ago Profit Share7,985.19 Ark0.55831%0.00 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update7,985.35 Ark0.55818%0.00 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update7,985.35 Ark0.55815%0.02 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update7,985.35 Ark0.55815%0.03 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update7,985.35 Ark0.55811%0.05 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update7,985.35 Ark0.55810%0.06 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update7,985.35 Ark0.55808%0.08 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update7,985.35 Ark0.55808%0.10 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update7,985.35 Ark0.55808%0.13 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update7,985.35 Ark0.55808%0.16 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update7,985.35 Ark0.55808%0.17 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update7,985.35 Ark0.55807%0.19 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update7,985.35 Ark0.55807%0.21 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update7,985.35 Ark0.55807%0.23 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update7,985.35 Ark0.55807%0.26 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update7,985.35 Ark0.55807%0.28 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update7,985.35 Ark0.55807%0.30 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update7,985.35 Ark0.55806%0.32 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update7,985.35 Ark0.55806%0.35 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update7,985.35 Ark0.55806%0.38 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update7,985.35 Ark0.55806%0.39 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update7,985.35 Ark0.55806%0.43 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update7,985.35 Ark0.55805%0.44 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update7,985.35 Ark0.55805%0.47 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update7,985.35 Ark0.55805%0.50 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update7,985.35 Ark0.55805%0.52 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update7,985.35 Ark0.55805%0.55 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update7,985.35 Ark0.55804%0.58 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update7,985.35 Ark0.55804%0.59 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update7,985.35 Ark0.55804%0.61 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update7,985.35 Ark0.55804%0.62 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update7,985.35 Ark0.55804%0.63 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update7,985.35 Ark0.55797%0.65 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update7,985.35 Ark0.55796%0.67 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update7,985.35 Ark0.55796%0.69 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update7,985.35 Ark0.55796%0.70 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update7,985.35 Ark0.55796%0.72 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update7,985.35 Ark0.55796%0.75 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update7,985.35 Ark0.55796%0.76 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update7,985.35 Ark0.55795%0.78 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update7,985.35 Ark0.55633%0.79 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update7,985.35 Ark0.55633%0.81 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update7,985.35 Ark0.55633%0.84 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update7,985.35 Ark0.55633%0.86 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update7,985.35 Ark0.54971%0.89 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update7,985.35 Ark0.54970%0.91 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update7,985.35 Ark0.54970%0.93 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update7,985.35 Ark0.54970%0.95 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update7,985.35 Ark0.54970%0.97 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update7,985.35 Ark0.54970%1.00 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update7,985.35 Ark0.54969%1.04 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update7,985.35 Ark0.54969%1.07 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update7,985.35 Ark0.54969%1.08 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update7,985.35 Ark0.54969%1.10 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update7,985.35 Ark0.54969%1.13 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update7,985.35 Ark0.54969%1.16 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update7,985.35 Ark0.54968%1.17 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update7,985.35 Ark0.54963%1.20 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update7,985.35 Ark0.54963%1.23 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update7,985.35 Ark0.54963%1.24 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update7,985.35 Ark0.54963%1.26 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update7,985.35 Ark0.54962%1.28 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update7,985.35 Ark0.54962%1.29 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update7,985.35 Ark0.54962%1.32 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update7,985.35 Ark0.54962%1.35 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update7,985.35 Ark0.54962%1.38 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update7,985.35 Ark0.54961%1.40 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update7,985.35 Ark0.54766%1.43 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update7,985.35 Ark0.54763%1.45 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update7,985.35 Ark0.54763%1.46 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update7,985.35 Ark0.54763%1.49 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update7,985.35 Ark0.53936%1.52 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update7,985.35 Ark0.53938%1.53 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update7,985.35 Ark0.53652%1.55 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update7,985.35 Ark0.53652%1.58 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update7,985.35 Ark0.53652%1.61 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update7,985.35 Ark0.53651%1.62 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update7,985.35 Ark0.53650%1.63 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update7,985.35 Ark0.53650%1.65 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update7,985.35 Ark0.53650%1.67 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update7,985.35 Ark0.53650%1.70 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update7,985.35 Ark0.53650%1.71 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update7,985.35 Ark0.53650%1.74 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update7,985.35 Ark0.53649%1.77 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update7,985.35 Ark0.53649%1.79 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update7,985.35 Ark0.53649%1.83 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update7,985.35 Ark0.53649%1.85 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update7,985.35 Ark0.53649%1.88 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update7,985.35 Ark0.53648%1.90 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update7,985.35 Ark0.53648%1.91 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update7,985.35 Ark0.53648%1.92 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update7,985.35 Ark0.53648%1.93 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update7,985.35 Ark0.53648%1.95 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update7,985.35 Ark0.53648%1.96 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update7,985.35 Ark0.53648%2.00 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update7,985.35 Ark0.54601%2.01 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update7,985.35 Ark0.54601%2.05 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update7,985.35 Ark0.54601%2.06 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update7,985.35 Ark0.54601%2.10 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update7,985.35 Ark0.54579%2.12 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update7,985.35 Ark0.54579%2.14 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update7,985.35 Ark0.54579%2.15 Ark
1 year ago Profit Share7,985.35 Ark0.54579%0.00 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update7,987.50 Ark0.54588%0.00 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update7,987.50 Ark0.55074%0.02 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update7,987.50 Ark0.55071%0.04 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update7,987.50 Ark0.55069%0.07 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update7,987.50 Ark0.55068%0.08 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update7,987.50 Ark0.55068%0.11 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update7,987.50 Ark0.55067%0.12 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Wed, Sep 4, 2019 5:50 AM UTC2.31 Ark
    Tue, Sep 3, 2019 4:12 AM UTC4.83 Ark
    Sat, Aug 31, 2019 10:29 PM UTC2.56 Ark
    Fri, Aug 30, 2019 6:02 PM UTC4.07 Ark
    Wed, Aug 28, 2019 8:48 PM UTC2.71 Ark
    Tue, Aug 27, 2019 2:24 PM UTC2.25 Ark
    Mon, Aug 26, 2019 1:11 PM UTC2.54 Ark
    Sun, Aug 25, 2019 7:58 AM UTC2.65 Ark
    Sat, Aug 24, 2019 1:30 AM UTC2.32 Ark
    Thu, Aug 22, 2019 10:46 PM UTC2.73 Ark
    Wed, Aug 21, 2019 2:50 PM UTC3.02 Ark
    Mon, Aug 12, 2019 4:10 AM UTC2.15 Ark
    Sat, Aug 10, 2019 10:58 PM UTC3.74 Ark
    Fri, Aug 9, 2019 4:12 PM UTC4.55 Ark
    Thu, Aug 8, 2019 4:16 AM UTC4.15 Ark
    Tue, Aug 6, 2019 7:35 PM UTC3.34 Ark
    Mon, Aug 5, 2019 5:11 PM UTC6.31 Ark
    Sat, Jul 27, 2019 10:30 PM UTC2.78 Ark
    Fri, Jul 26, 2019 8:58 PM UTC2.84 Ark
    Thu, Jul 25, 2019 6:53 PM UTC2.79 Ark
    Wed, Jul 24, 2019 5:12 PM UTC3.31 Ark
    Tue, Jul 23, 2019 10:33 AM UTC2.98 Ark
    Mon, Jul 22, 2019 6:28 AM UTC3.42 Ark
    Sat, Jul 20, 2019 10:10 PM UTC2.86 Ark
    Fri, Jul 19, 2019 7:08 PM UTC3.13 Ark
    Thu, Jul 18, 2019 1:37 PM UTC3.24 Ark
    Wed, Jul 17, 2019 7:02 AM UTC2.99 Ark
    Tue, Jul 16, 2019 2:59 AM UTC3.23 Ark
    Sun, Jul 14, 2019 7:56 PM UTC1.33 Ark
    Sat, Jul 13, 2019 12:39 PM UTC1.58 Ark
    Thu, Jul 11, 2019 10:38 PM UTC1.30 Ark
    Wed, Jul 10, 2019 7:03 PM UTC1.22 Ark
    Tue, Jul 9, 2019 1:41 PM UTC1.15 Ark
    Mon, Jul 8, 2019 9:57 AM UTC1.15 Ark
    Sun, Jul 7, 2019 5:41 AM UTC1.17 Ark
    Sat, Jul 6, 2019 12:36 AM UTC1.10 Ark
    Thu, Jul 4, 2019 9:26 PM UTC1.60 Ark
    Wed, Jul 3, 2019 4:38 AM UTC1.24 Ark
    Mon, Jul 1, 2019 7:49 PM UTC1.37 Ark
    Sun, Jun 30, 2019 7:26 AM UTC1.03 Ark
    Sat, Jun 29, 2019 4:07 AM UTC1.26 Ark
    Thu, Jun 27, 2019 6:42 PM UTC1.17 Ark
    Wed, Jun 26, 2019 11:31 AM UTC1.07 Ark
    Tue, Jun 25, 2019 6:46 AM UTC1.68 Ark
    Sun, Jun 23, 2019 9:35 AM UTC1.10 Ark
    Sat, Jun 22, 2019 3:59 AM UTC1.76 Ark
    Thu, Jun 20, 2019 4:36 AM UTC1.13 Ark
    Tue, Jun 18, 2019 10:00 PM UTC1.26 Ark
    Mon, Jun 17, 2019 11:59 AM UTC1.30 Ark
    Sun, Jun 16, 2019 1:00 AM UTC0.98 Ark
    Fri, Jun 14, 2019 10:51 PM UTC2.42 Ark
    Wed, Jun 12, 2019 3:36 AM UTC1.31 Ark
    Mon, Jun 10, 2019 5:13 PM UTC1.06 Ark
    Sun, Jun 9, 2019 1:46 PM UTC1.07 Ark
    Sat, Jun 8, 2019 10:03 AM UTC1.17 Ark
    Fri, Jun 7, 2019 3:57 AM UTC1.25 Ark
    Wed, Jun 5, 2019 8:01 PM UTC1.23 Ark
    Tue, Jun 4, 2019 12:36 PM UTC1.08 Ark
    Mon, Jun 3, 2019 9:15 AM UTC1.08 Ark
    Sun, Jun 2, 2019 5:37 AM UTC1.14 Ark
    Sat, Jun 1, 2019 12:42 AM UTC1.44 Ark
    Thu, May 30, 2019 11:59 AM UTC1.35 Ark
    Wed, May 29, 2019 1:22 AM UTC1.45 Ark
    Mon, May 27, 2019 12:23 PM UTC0.95 Ark
    Sun, May 26, 2019 11:48 AM UTC1.15 Ark
    Sat, May 25, 2019 7:32 AM UTC1.44 Ark
    Thu, May 23, 2019 11:04 PM UTC1.74 Ark
    Wed, May 22, 2019 7:36 AM UTC2.14 Ark
    Mon, May 20, 2019 6:55 AM UTC1.29 Ark
    Sun, May 19, 2019 1:29 AM UTC1.57 Ark
    Fri, May 17, 2019 2:03 PM UTC1.35 Ark
    Thu, May 16, 2019 7:18 AM UTC1.17 Ark
    Wed, May 15, 2019 4:51 AM UTC1.23 Ark
    Tue, May 14, 2019 12:18 AM UTC1.43 Ark
    Sun, May 12, 2019 1:58 PM UTC1.56 Ark
    Sat, May 11, 2019 2:32 AM UTC1.45 Ark
    Thu, May 9, 2019 5:08 PM UTC1.44 Ark
    Wed, May 8, 2019 8:17 AM UTC1.18 Ark
    Tue, May 7, 2019 5:08 AM UTC1.11 Ark
    Mon, May 6, 2019 3:44 AM UTC1.16 Ark
    Sun, May 5, 2019 1:42 AM UTC1.25 Ark
    Fri, May 3, 2019 9:46 PM UTC1.64 Ark
    Thu, May 2, 2019 8:57 AM UTC1.58 Ark
    Tue, Apr 30, 2019 9:48 PM UTC1.33 Ark
    Mon, Apr 29, 2019 4:13 PM UTC1.14 Ark
    Sun, Apr 28, 2019 2:59 PM UTC1.35 Ark
    Sat, Apr 27, 2019 9:30 AM UTC1.32 Ark
    Fri, Apr 26, 2019 4:27 AM UTC1.21 Ark
    Thu, Apr 25, 2019 12:11 AM UTC1.18 Ark
    Tue, Apr 23, 2019 7:39 PM UTC1.13 Ark
    Mon, Apr 22, 2019 3:49 PM UTC1.06 Ark
    Sun, Apr 21, 2019 1:37 PM UTC1.12 Ark
    Sat, Apr 20, 2019 9:56 AM UTC1.07 Ark
    Fri, Apr 19, 2019 7:43 AM UTC1.15 Ark
    Thu, Apr 18, 2019 3:13 AM UTC1.42 Ark
    Tue, Apr 16, 2019 5:22 PM UTC1.35 Ark
    Mon, Apr 15, 2019 9:51 AM UTC1.43 Ark
    Sun, Apr 14, 2019 1:32 AM UTC1.68 Ark
    Fri, Apr 12, 2019 11:37 AM UTC1.37 Ark
    Thu, Apr 11, 2019 4:38 AM UTC1.22 Ark
    Wed, Apr 10, 2019 12:38 AM UTC1.61 Ark
    Mon, Apr 8, 2019 12:09 PM UTC1.53 Ark
    Sun, Apr 7, 2019 1:34 AM UTC1.21 Ark
    Fri, Apr 5, 2019 10:21 PM UTC1.30 Ark
    Thu, Apr 4, 2019 5:26 PM UTC1.23 Ark
    Wed, Apr 3, 2019 1:16 PM UTC1.24 Ark
    Tue, Apr 2, 2019 8:38 AM UTC1.22 Ark
    Mon, Apr 1, 2019 4:39 AM UTC1.23 Ark
    Sun, Mar 31, 2019 12:41 AM UTC1.60 Ark
    Fri, Mar 29, 2019 1:31 PM UTC1.35 Ark
    Thu, Mar 28, 2019 7:53 AM UTC1.41 Ark
    Wed, Mar 27, 2019 1:03 AM UTC1.44 Ark
    Mon, Mar 25, 2019 5:33 PM UTC1.31 Ark
    Sun, Mar 24, 2019 12:58 PM UTC1.22 Ark
    Sat, Mar 23, 2019 10:09 AM UTC1.66 Ark
    Thu, Mar 21, 2019 11:06 PM UTC1.59 Ark
    Wed, Mar 20, 2019 1:44 PM UTC1.30 Ark
    Tue, Mar 19, 2019 11:36 AM UTC1.35 Ark
    Mon, Mar 18, 2019 8:35 AM UTC1.38 Ark
    Sun, Mar 17, 2019 4:43 AM UTC1.30 Ark