3.52 Ark

Balance since last payout

242.89 Ark

Total Paid

0.73058%

Vote Weight
AHQVf1tR1d7YddRSWtbJp25c7cawwnEyUz
Created At2019-01-07 13:00:04
Vote Weight0.73%
Pending Balance3.52 Ark
Total Paid242.89 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.21 Days
Last Payout 2019-05-22 03:36:49
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Pending
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
6 minutes ago Balance Update11,514.89 Ark0.73%3.52 Ark
26 minutes ago Balance Update11,514.89 Ark0.73%3.49 Ark
46 minutes ago Balance Update11,514.89 Ark0.73%3.47 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update11,514.89 Ark0.73%3.42 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update11,514.89 Ark0.73%3.40 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update11,514.89 Ark0.73%3.37 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update11,514.89 Ark0.73%3.35 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update11,514.89 Ark0.73%3.33 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update11,514.89 Ark0.73%3.30 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update11,514.89 Ark0.73%3.27 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update11,514.89 Ark0.73%3.26 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update11,514.89 Ark0.73%3.22 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update11,514.89 Ark0.73%3.21 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update11,514.89 Ark0.73%3.19 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update11,514.89 Ark0.73%3.14 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update11,514.89 Ark0.73%3.11 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update11,514.89 Ark0.73%3.08 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update11,514.89 Ark0.73%3.05 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update11,514.89 Ark0.73%3.01 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update11,514.89 Ark0.73%2.98 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update11,514.89 Ark0.73%2.94 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update11,514.89 Ark0.73%2.93 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update11,514.89 Ark0.73%2.90 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update11,514.89 Ark0.73%2.86 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update11,514.89 Ark0.73%2.83 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update11,514.89 Ark0.73%2.79 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update11,514.89 Ark0.73%2.76 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update11,514.89 Ark0.73%2.72 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update11,514.89 Ark0.73%2.69 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update11,514.89 Ark0.73%2.67 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update11,514.89 Ark0.73%2.64 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update11,514.89 Ark0.73%2.60 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update11,514.89 Ark0.73%2.57 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update11,514.89 Ark0.73%2.56 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update11,514.89 Ark0.73%2.53 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update11,514.89 Ark0.73%2.52 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update11,514.89 Ark0.73%2.50 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update11,514.89 Ark0.73%2.46 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update11,514.89 Ark0.73%2.43 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update11,514.89 Ark0.73%2.39 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update11,514.89 Ark0.73%2.37 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update11,514.89 Ark0.73%2.35 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update11,514.89 Ark0.73%2.31 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update11,514.89 Ark0.73%2.30 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update11,514.89 Ark0.73%2.26 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update11,514.89 Ark0.73%2.24 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update11,514.89 Ark0.73%2.22 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update11,514.89 Ark0.73%2.21 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update11,514.89 Ark0.73%2.19 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update11,514.89 Ark0.73%2.16 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update11,514.89 Ark0.73%2.14 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update11,514.89 Ark0.73%2.10 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update11,514.89 Ark0.73%2.09 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update11,514.89 Ark0.73%2.08 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update11,514.89 Ark0.73%2.04 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update11,514.89 Ark0.73%2.02 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update11,514.89 Ark0.73%1.98 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update11,514.89 Ark0.73%1.95 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update11,514.89 Ark0.73%1.93 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update11,514.89 Ark0.73%1.90 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update11,514.89 Ark0.73%1.88 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update11,514.89 Ark0.73%1.87 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update11,514.89 Ark0.73%1.82 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update11,514.89 Ark0.73%1.81 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update11,514.89 Ark0.73%1.77 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update11,514.89 Ark0.73%1.75 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update11,514.89 Ark0.73%1.72 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update11,514.89 Ark0.73%1.69 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update11,514.89 Ark0.73%1.66 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update11,514.89 Ark0.73%1.62 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update11,514.89 Ark0.73%1.61 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update11,514.89 Ark0.73%1.59 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update11,514.89 Ark0.73%1.56 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update11,514.89 Ark0.73%1.53 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update11,514.89 Ark0.73%1.49 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update11,514.89 Ark0.73%1.47 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update11,514.89 Ark0.73%1.43 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update11,514.89 Ark0.73%1.41 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update11,514.89 Ark0.73%1.39 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update11,514.89 Ark0.73%1.36 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update11,514.89 Ark0.73%1.33 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update11,514.89 Ark0.73%1.31 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update11,514.89 Ark0.73%1.29 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update11,514.89 Ark0.73%1.26 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update11,514.89 Ark0.73%1.24 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update11,514.89 Ark0.73%1.21 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update11,514.89 Ark0.73%1.18 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update11,514.89 Ark0.73%1.14 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update11,514.89 Ark0.73%1.13 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update11,514.89 Ark0.73%1.10 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update11,514.89 Ark0.73%1.07 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,514.89 Ark0.73%1.05 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,514.89 Ark0.73%1.03 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,514.89 Ark0.73%1.00 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,514.89 Ark0.73%0.98 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,514.89 Ark0.73%0.96 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,514.89 Ark0.73%0.92 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,514.89 Ark0.73%0.91 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,514.89 Ark0.73%0.89 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,514.89 Ark0.73%0.84 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,514.89 Ark0.73%0.82 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,514.89 Ark0.73%0.78 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,514.89 Ark0.73%0.77 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,514.89 Ark0.73%0.72 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,514.89 Ark0.73%0.71 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,514.89 Ark0.73%0.68 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,514.89 Ark0.73%0.66 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,514.89 Ark0.73%0.63 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,514.89 Ark0.73%0.62 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,514.89 Ark0.73%0.59 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,514.89 Ark0.73%0.58 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,514.89 Ark0.73%0.55 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,514.89 Ark0.73%0.51 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,514.89 Ark0.73%0.47 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,514.89 Ark0.73%0.44 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,514.89 Ark0.73%0.42 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,514.89 Ark0.73%0.40 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,514.89 Ark0.73%0.38 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,514.89 Ark0.73%0.36 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,514.89 Ark0.73%0.35 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Tue, Jan 8, 2019 6:01 AM UTC1.24 Ark
    Wed, Jan 9, 2019 7:49 AM UTC1.96 Ark
    Thu, Jan 10, 2019 8:42 AM UTC1.87 Ark
    Fri, Jan 11, 2019 10:15 AM UTC1.90 Ark
    Sat, Jan 12, 2019 2:07 PM UTC2.08 Ark
    Sun, Jan 13, 2019 2:51 PM UTC1.87 Ark
    Mon, Jan 14, 2019 4:08 PM UTC1.91 Ark
    Tue, Jan 15, 2019 5:02 PM UTC1.89 Ark
    Wed, Jan 16, 2019 7:14 PM UTC1.93 Ark
    Thu, Jan 17, 2019 9:23 PM UTC1.83 Ark
    Fri, Jan 18, 2019 10:20 PM UTC1.67 Ark
    Sat, Jan 19, 2019 11:14 PM UTC1.86 Ark
    Mon, Jan 21, 2019 12:49 AM UTC1.95 Ark
    Tue, Jan 22, 2019 1:48 AM UTC1.89 Ark
    Wed, Jan 23, 2019 1:53 AM UTC1.84 Ark
    Thu, Jan 24, 2019 2:51 AM UTC1.93 Ark
    Fri, Jan 25, 2019 3:29 AM UTC1.91 Ark
    Sat, Jan 26, 2019 5:58 AM UTC2.07 Ark
    Mon, Jan 28, 2019 8:48 PM UTC2.09 Ark
    Tue, Jan 29, 2019 9:20 PM UTC2.35 Ark
    Wed, Jan 30, 2019 9:51 PM UTC2.35 Ark
    Thu, Jan 31, 2019 11:31 PM UTC2.48 Ark
    Sat, Feb 2, 2019 12:13 AM UTC2.37 Ark
    Sun, Feb 3, 2019 12:40 AM UTC2.24 Ark
    Mon, Feb 4, 2019 1:21 AM UTC2.31 Ark
    Wed, Feb 6, 2019 1:01 PM UTC2.42 Ark
    Thu, Feb 7, 2019 6:15 PM UTC2.78 Ark
    Fri, Feb 8, 2019 10:26 PM UTC2.62 Ark
    Sat, Feb 9, 2019 11:42 PM UTC2.42 Ark
    Sun, Mar 10, 2019 9:43 PM UTC2.07 Ark
    Tue, Mar 12, 2019 1:20 AM UTC3.16 Ark
    Wed, Mar 13, 2019 4:27 AM UTC3.11 Ark
    Thu, Mar 14, 2019 4:57 PM UTC4.22 Ark
    Fri, Mar 15, 2019 9:40 PM UTC3.35 Ark
    Sun, Mar 17, 2019 12:43 AM UTC3.04 Ark
    Mon, Mar 18, 2019 4:36 AM UTC3.22 Ark
    Tue, Mar 19, 2019 7:37 AM UTC3.14 Ark
    Wed, Mar 20, 2019 9:45 AM UTC3.03 Ark
    Thu, Mar 21, 2019 7:07 PM UTC3.71 Ark
    Sat, Mar 23, 2019 6:10 AM UTC3.87 Ark
    Sun, Mar 24, 2019 8:59 AM UTC2.86 Ark
    Mon, Mar 25, 2019 1:33 PM UTC3.05 Ark
    Tue, Mar 26, 2019 9:04 PM UTC3.36 Ark
    Thu, Mar 28, 2019 3:54 AM UTC3.28 Ark
    Fri, Mar 29, 2019 9:32 AM UTC3.15 Ark
    Sat, Mar 30, 2019 8:42 PM UTC3.74 Ark
    Mon, Apr 1, 2019 12:40 AM UTC2.86 Ark
    Tue, Apr 2, 2019 4:39 AM UTC2.86 Ark
    Wed, Apr 3, 2019 9:16 AM UTC2.89 Ark
    Thu, Apr 4, 2019 1:26 PM UTC2.86 Ark
    Fri, Apr 5, 2019 6:21 PM UTC3.03 Ark
    Sat, Apr 6, 2019 9:34 PM UTC2.82 Ark
    Mon, Apr 8, 2019 8:10 AM UTC3.57 Ark
    Tue, Apr 9, 2019 8:39 PM UTC3.76 Ark
    Thu, Apr 11, 2019 12:39 AM UTC2.86 Ark
    Fri, Apr 12, 2019 7:38 AM UTC3.19 Ark
    Sat, Apr 13, 2019 9:33 PM UTC3.91 Ark
    Mon, Apr 15, 2019 5:51 AM UTC3.33 Ark
    Tue, Apr 16, 2019 1:23 PM UTC3.16 Ark
    Wed, Apr 17, 2019 11:13 PM UTC3.32 Ark
    Fri, Apr 19, 2019 3:43 AM UTC2.67 Ark
    Sat, Apr 20, 2019 5:56 AM UTC2.49 Ark
    Sun, Apr 21, 2019 9:38 AM UTC2.62 Ark
    Mon, Apr 22, 2019 11:49 AM UTC2.47 Ark
    Tue, Apr 23, 2019 3:40 PM UTC2.64 Ark
    Wed, Apr 24, 2019 8:12 PM UTC2.75 Ark
    Fri, Apr 26, 2019 12:28 AM UTC2.82 Ark
    Sat, Apr 27, 2019 5:31 AM UTC3.08 Ark
    Sun, Apr 28, 2019 10:59 AM UTC3.15 Ark
    Mon, Apr 29, 2019 12:13 PM UTC2.67 Ark
    Tue, Apr 30, 2019 5:48 PM UTC3.11 Ark
    Thu, May 2, 2019 4:58 AM UTC3.68 Ark
    Fri, May 3, 2019 5:46 PM UTC3.83 Ark
    Sat, May 4, 2019 9:42 PM UTC2.91 Ark
    Sun, May 5, 2019 11:45 PM UTC2.70 Ark
    Tue, May 7, 2019 1:09 AM UTC2.59 Ark
    Wed, May 8, 2019 4:18 AM UTC2.76 Ark
    Thu, May 9, 2019 1:08 PM UTC3.36 Ark
    Fri, May 10, 2019 10:33 PM UTC3.39 Ark
    Sun, May 12, 2019 9:59 AM UTC3.63 Ark
    Mon, May 13, 2019 8:19 PM UTC3.33 Ark
    Wed, May 15, 2019 12:52 AM UTC2.86 Ark
    Thu, May 16, 2019 3:19 AM UTC2.72 Ark
    Fri, May 17, 2019 10:04 AM UTC3.16 Ark
    Sat, May 18, 2019 9:30 PM UTC3.65 Ark
    Mon, May 20, 2019 2:56 AM UTC3.02 Ark
    Wed, May 22, 2019 3:36 AM UTC5.00 Ark