0.42 Ark

Balance since last payout

585.09 Ark

Total Paid

0.94563%

Vote Weight
AHQVf1tR1d7YddRSWtbJp25c7cawwnEyUz
Created At2019-01-07 18:00:04
Vote Weight0.95%
Wallet Balance11,857.10 Ark
Pending Balance0.42 Ark
Total Paid585.09 Ark
Payment Frequency 1.25 Days
Last Payout 2019-11-12 19:20:24
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
7 minutes ago Balance Update11,857.10 Ark0.95%0.42 Ark
17 minutes ago Balance Update11,857.10 Ark0.95%0.41 Ark
27 minutes ago Balance Update11,857.10 Ark0.95%0.39 Ark
37 minutes ago Balance Update11,857.10 Ark0.95%0.38 Ark
47 minutes ago Balance Update11,857.10 Ark0.95%0.36 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update11,857.10 Ark0.95%0.34 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update11,857.10 Ark0.95%0.31 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update11,857.10 Ark0.95%0.29 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update11,857.10 Ark0.95%0.27 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update11,857.10 Ark0.95%0.26 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update11,857.10 Ark0.95%0.23 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update11,857.10 Ark0.95%0.21 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update11,857.10 Ark0.95%0.19 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update11,857.10 Ark0.95%0.17 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update11,857.10 Ark0.95%0.14 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update11,857.10 Ark0.95%0.12 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update11,857.10 Ark0.95%0.11 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update11,857.10 Ark0.95%0.09 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update11,857.10 Ark0.95%0.09 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update11,857.10 Ark0.95%0.08 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update11,857.10 Ark0.95%0.06 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update11,857.10 Ark0.95%0.05 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update11,857.10 Ark0.95%0.04 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update11,854.61 Ark0.95%0.02 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update11,854.61 Ark0.95%0.00 Ark
5 hours ago Profit Share11,854.61 Ark0.95%0.00 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update11,854.61 Ark0.95%2.49 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update11,854.61 Ark0.95%2.46 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update11,854.61 Ark0.95%2.44 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update11,854.61 Ark0.95%2.40 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update11,854.61 Ark0.95%2.37 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update11,854.61 Ark0.95%2.36 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update11,854.61 Ark0.95%2.35 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update11,854.61 Ark0.95%2.35 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update11,854.61 Ark0.95%2.33 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update11,854.61 Ark0.95%2.31 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update11,854.61 Ark0.95%2.30 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update11,854.61 Ark0.95%2.28 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update11,854.61 Ark0.95%2.26 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update11,854.61 Ark0.95%2.25 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update11,854.61 Ark0.95%2.24 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update11,854.61 Ark0.95%2.22 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update11,854.61 Ark0.95%2.21 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update11,854.61 Ark0.95%2.19 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update11,854.61 Ark0.95%2.18 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update11,854.61 Ark0.95%2.18 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update11,854.61 Ark0.95%2.16 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update11,854.61 Ark0.95%2.15 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update11,854.61 Ark0.95%2.13 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update11,854.61 Ark0.95%2.11 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update11,854.61 Ark0.95%2.10 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update11,854.61 Ark0.95%2.09 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update11,854.61 Ark0.95%2.07 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update11,854.61 Ark0.95%2.06 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update11,854.61 Ark0.95%2.05 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update11,854.61 Ark0.95%2.03 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update11,854.61 Ark0.95%2.02 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update11,854.61 Ark0.95%1.99 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update11,854.61 Ark0.95%1.97 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update11,854.61 Ark0.95%1.95 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update11,854.61 Ark0.95%1.93 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update11,854.61 Ark0.95%1.92 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update11,854.61 Ark0.95%1.90 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update11,854.61 Ark0.95%1.86 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update11,854.61 Ark0.95%1.85 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update11,854.61 Ark0.95%1.84 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update11,854.61 Ark0.95%1.83 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update11,854.61 Ark0.95%1.81 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update11,854.61 Ark0.95%1.80 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update11,854.61 Ark0.95%1.79 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update11,854.61 Ark0.95%1.77 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update11,854.61 Ark0.95%1.76 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update11,854.61 Ark0.95%1.74 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update11,854.61 Ark0.95%1.71 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update11,854.61 Ark0.95%1.69 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update11,854.61 Ark0.95%1.67 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update11,854.61 Ark0.95%1.66 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update11,854.61 Ark0.95%1.65 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update11,854.61 Ark0.95%1.63 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update11,854.61 Ark0.95%1.62 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update11,854.61 Ark0.95%1.60 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update11,854.61 Ark0.95%1.59 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update11,854.61 Ark0.95%1.57 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update11,854.61 Ark0.95%1.56 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update11,854.61 Ark0.95%1.55 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update11,854.61 Ark0.95%1.53 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update11,854.61 Ark0.95%1.52 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update11,854.61 Ark0.95%1.49 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update11,854.61 Ark0.95%1.48 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update11,854.61 Ark0.95%1.47 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update11,854.61 Ark0.95%1.45 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update11,854.61 Ark0.95%1.42 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update11,854.61 Ark0.95%1.41 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update11,854.61 Ark0.95%1.39 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update11,854.61 Ark0.95%1.37 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update11,854.61 Ark0.95%1.35 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update11,854.61 Ark0.95%1.34 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update11,854.61 Ark0.95%1.32 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update11,854.61 Ark0.95%1.31 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update11,854.61 Ark0.95%1.30 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update11,854.61 Ark0.95%1.28 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update11,854.61 Ark0.95%1.27 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update11,854.61 Ark0.95%1.25 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update11,854.61 Ark0.95%1.24 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update11,854.61 Ark0.95%1.21 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update11,854.61 Ark0.95%1.20 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update11,854.61 Ark0.95%1.18 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update11,854.61 Ark0.95%1.17 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update11,854.61 Ark0.95%1.15 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update11,854.61 Ark0.95%1.13 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update11,854.61 Ark0.95%1.13 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update11,854.61 Ark0.95%1.11 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update11,854.61 Ark0.95%1.09 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update11,854.61 Ark0.95%1.07 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update11,854.61 Ark0.95%1.06 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update11,854.61 Ark0.95%1.03 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update11,854.61 Ark0.95%1.01 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update11,854.61 Ark0.95%1.00 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update11,854.61 Ark0.95%0.99 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update11,854.61 Ark0.95%0.97 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Tue, Jan 8, 2019 11:01 AM UTC1.24 Ark
    Wed, Jan 9, 2019 12:49 PM UTC1.96 Ark
    Thu, Jan 10, 2019 1:42 PM UTC1.87 Ark
    Fri, Jan 11, 2019 3:15 PM UTC1.90 Ark
    Sat, Jan 12, 2019 7:07 PM UTC2.08 Ark
    Sun, Jan 13, 2019 7:51 PM UTC1.87 Ark
    Mon, Jan 14, 2019 9:08 PM UTC1.91 Ark
    Tue, Jan 15, 2019 10:02 PM UTC1.89 Ark
    Thu, Jan 17, 2019 12:14 AM UTC1.93 Ark
    Fri, Jan 18, 2019 2:23 AM UTC1.83 Ark
    Sat, Jan 19, 2019 3:20 AM UTC1.67 Ark
    Sun, Jan 20, 2019 4:14 AM UTC1.86 Ark
    Mon, Jan 21, 2019 5:49 AM UTC1.95 Ark
    Tue, Jan 22, 2019 6:48 AM UTC1.89 Ark
    Wed, Jan 23, 2019 6:53 AM UTC1.84 Ark
    Thu, Jan 24, 2019 7:51 AM UTC1.93 Ark
    Fri, Jan 25, 2019 8:29 AM UTC1.91 Ark
    Sat, Jan 26, 2019 10:58 AM UTC2.07 Ark
    Tue, Jan 29, 2019 1:48 AM UTC2.09 Ark
    Wed, Jan 30, 2019 2:20 AM UTC2.35 Ark
    Thu, Jan 31, 2019 2:51 AM UTC2.35 Ark
    Fri, Feb 1, 2019 4:31 AM UTC2.48 Ark
    Sat, Feb 2, 2019 5:13 AM UTC2.37 Ark
    Sun, Feb 3, 2019 5:40 AM UTC2.24 Ark
    Mon, Feb 4, 2019 6:21 AM UTC2.31 Ark
    Wed, Feb 6, 2019 6:01 PM UTC2.42 Ark
    Thu, Feb 7, 2019 11:15 PM UTC2.78 Ark
    Sat, Feb 9, 2019 3:26 AM UTC2.62 Ark
    Sun, Feb 10, 2019 4:42 AM UTC2.42 Ark
    Mon, Mar 11, 2019 1:43 AM UTC2.07 Ark
    Tue, Mar 12, 2019 5:20 AM UTC3.16 Ark
    Wed, Mar 13, 2019 8:27 AM UTC3.11 Ark
    Thu, Mar 14, 2019 8:57 PM UTC4.22 Ark
    Sat, Mar 16, 2019 1:40 AM UTC3.35 Ark
    Sun, Mar 17, 2019 4:43 AM UTC3.04 Ark
    Mon, Mar 18, 2019 8:36 AM UTC3.22 Ark
    Tue, Mar 19, 2019 11:37 AM UTC3.14 Ark
    Wed, Mar 20, 2019 1:45 PM UTC3.03 Ark
    Thu, Mar 21, 2019 11:07 PM UTC3.71 Ark
    Sat, Mar 23, 2019 10:10 AM UTC3.87 Ark
    Sun, Mar 24, 2019 12:59 PM UTC2.86 Ark
    Mon, Mar 25, 2019 5:33 PM UTC3.05 Ark
    Wed, Mar 27, 2019 1:04 AM UTC3.36 Ark
    Thu, Mar 28, 2019 7:54 AM UTC3.28 Ark
    Fri, Mar 29, 2019 1:32 PM UTC3.15 Ark
    Sun, Mar 31, 2019 12:42 AM UTC3.74 Ark
    Mon, Apr 1, 2019 4:40 AM UTC2.86 Ark
    Tue, Apr 2, 2019 8:39 AM UTC2.86 Ark
    Wed, Apr 3, 2019 1:16 PM UTC2.89 Ark
    Thu, Apr 4, 2019 5:26 PM UTC2.86 Ark
    Fri, Apr 5, 2019 10:21 PM UTC3.03 Ark
    Sun, Apr 7, 2019 1:34 AM UTC2.82 Ark
    Mon, Apr 8, 2019 12:10 PM UTC3.57 Ark
    Wed, Apr 10, 2019 12:39 AM UTC3.76 Ark
    Thu, Apr 11, 2019 4:39 AM UTC2.86 Ark
    Fri, Apr 12, 2019 11:38 AM UTC3.19 Ark
    Sun, Apr 14, 2019 1:33 AM UTC3.91 Ark
    Mon, Apr 15, 2019 9:51 AM UTC3.33 Ark
    Tue, Apr 16, 2019 5:23 PM UTC3.16 Ark
    Thu, Apr 18, 2019 3:13 AM UTC3.32 Ark
    Fri, Apr 19, 2019 7:43 AM UTC2.67 Ark
    Sat, Apr 20, 2019 9:56 AM UTC2.49 Ark
    Sun, Apr 21, 2019 1:38 PM UTC2.62 Ark
    Mon, Apr 22, 2019 3:49 PM UTC2.47 Ark
    Tue, Apr 23, 2019 7:40 PM UTC2.64 Ark
    Thu, Apr 25, 2019 12:12 AM UTC2.75 Ark
    Fri, Apr 26, 2019 4:28 AM UTC2.82 Ark
    Sat, Apr 27, 2019 9:31 AM UTC3.08 Ark
    Sun, Apr 28, 2019 2:59 PM UTC3.15 Ark
    Mon, Apr 29, 2019 4:13 PM UTC2.67 Ark
    Tue, Apr 30, 2019 9:48 PM UTC3.11 Ark
    Thu, May 2, 2019 8:58 AM UTC3.68 Ark
    Fri, May 3, 2019 9:46 PM UTC3.83 Ark
    Sun, May 5, 2019 1:42 AM UTC2.91 Ark
    Mon, May 6, 2019 3:45 AM UTC2.70 Ark
    Tue, May 7, 2019 5:09 AM UTC2.59 Ark
    Wed, May 8, 2019 8:18 AM UTC2.76 Ark
    Thu, May 9, 2019 5:08 PM UTC3.36 Ark
    Sat, May 11, 2019 2:33 AM UTC3.39 Ark
    Sun, May 12, 2019 1:59 PM UTC3.63 Ark
    Tue, May 14, 2019 12:19 AM UTC3.33 Ark
    Wed, May 15, 2019 4:52 AM UTC2.86 Ark
    Thu, May 16, 2019 7:19 AM UTC2.72 Ark
    Fri, May 17, 2019 2:04 PM UTC3.16 Ark
    Sun, May 19, 2019 1:30 AM UTC3.65 Ark
    Mon, May 20, 2019 6:56 AM UTC3.02 Ark
    Wed, May 22, 2019 7:36 AM UTC5.00 Ark
    Thu, May 23, 2019 11:04 PM UTC4.06 Ark
    Sat, May 25, 2019 7:33 AM UTC3.35 Ark
    Sun, May 26, 2019 11:49 AM UTC2.69 Ark
    Mon, May 27, 2019 12:24 PM UTC2.22 Ark
    Wed, May 29, 2019 1:23 AM UTC3.37 Ark
    Thu, May 30, 2019 12:00 PM UTC3.14 Ark
    Sat, Jun 1, 2019 12:42 AM UTC3.37 Ark
    Sun, Jun 2, 2019 5:38 AM UTC2.66 Ark
    Mon, Jun 3, 2019 9:15 AM UTC2.53 Ark
    Tue, Jun 4, 2019 12:37 PM UTC2.52 Ark
    Wed, Jun 5, 2019 8:01 PM UTC2.88 Ark
    Fri, Jun 7, 2019 3:58 AM UTC2.92 Ark
    Sat, Jun 8, 2019 10:03 AM UTC2.74 Ark
    Sun, Jun 9, 2019 1:47 PM UTC2.50 Ark
    Mon, Jun 10, 2019 5:14 PM UTC2.48 Ark
    Wed, Jun 12, 2019 3:37 AM UTC3.06 Ark
    Fri, Jun 14, 2019 10:52 PM UTC5.64 Ark
    Sun, Jun 16, 2019 1:01 AM UTC2.29 Ark
    Mon, Jun 17, 2019 12:00 PM UTC3.02 Ark
    Tue, Jun 18, 2019 10:01 PM UTC2.94 Ark
    Thu, Jun 20, 2019 4:37 AM UTC2.64 Ark
    Sat, Jun 22, 2019 3:59 AM UTC4.11 Ark
    Sun, Jun 23, 2019 9:36 AM UTC2.56 Ark
    Tue, Jun 25, 2019 6:46 AM UTC3.92 Ark
    Wed, Jun 26, 2019 11:32 AM UTC2.50 Ark
    Thu, Jun 27, 2019 6:42 PM UTC2.73 Ark
    Sat, Jun 29, 2019 4:08 AM UTC2.95 Ark
    Sun, Jun 30, 2019 7:26 AM UTC2.39 Ark
    Mon, Jul 1, 2019 7:50 PM UTC3.20 Ark
    Wed, Jul 3, 2019 4:39 AM UTC2.89 Ark
    Thu, Jul 4, 2019 9:27 PM UTC3.73 Ark
    Sat, Jul 6, 2019 12:36 AM UTC2.56 Ark
    Sun, Jul 7, 2019 5:41 AM UTC2.74 Ark