2.78 Ark

Balance since last payout

448.21 Ark

Total Paid

1.24015%

Vote Weight
AHiHVZkvzuPi17Ez2A8PW1K1tBhscwSums
Created At2019-03-16 07:30:03
Vote Weight1.24%
Wallet Balance23,345.02 Ark
Pending Balance2.78 Ark
Total Paid448.21 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.21 Days
Last Payout 2019-06-18 18:01:51
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
1 minute ago Balance Update23,345.02 Ark1.24%2.78 Ark
21 minutes ago Balance Update23,345.02 Ark1.24%2.74 Ark
31 minutes ago Balance Update23,345.02 Ark1.24%2.68 Ark
51 minutes ago Balance Update23,345.02 Ark1.24%2.64 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update23,345.02 Ark1.24%2.58 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update23,345.02 Ark1.24%2.52 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update23,345.02 Ark1.24%2.50 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update23,345.02 Ark1.24%2.46 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update23,345.02 Ark1.24%2.42 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update23,345.02 Ark1.24%2.40 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update23,345.02 Ark1.24%2.38 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update23,345.02 Ark1.24%2.34 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update23,345.02 Ark1.24%2.32 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update23,345.02 Ark1.24%2.24 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update23,345.02 Ark1.24%2.20 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update23,345.02 Ark1.24%2.16 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update23,345.02 Ark1.24%2.10 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update23,345.02 Ark1.24%2.06 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update23,345.02 Ark1.24%1.98 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update23,345.02 Ark1.24%1.94 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update23,345.02 Ark1.24%1.89 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update23,345.02 Ark1.24%1.83 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update23,345.02 Ark1.24%1.79 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update23,345.02 Ark1.24%1.75 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update23,345.02 Ark1.24%1.69 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update23,345.02 Ark1.24%1.67 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update23,345.02 Ark1.24%1.61 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update23,345.02 Ark1.24%1.57 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update23,345.02 Ark1.24%1.49 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update23,345.02 Ark1.24%1.47 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update23,345.02 Ark1.24%1.45 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update23,345.02 Ark1.24%1.41 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update23,345.02 Ark1.24%1.35 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update23,345.02 Ark1.24%1.31 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update23,345.02 Ark1.24%1.27 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update23,345.02 Ark1.24%1.23 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update23,345.02 Ark1.24%1.17 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update23,345.02 Ark1.24%1.13 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update23,345.02 Ark1.24%1.09 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update23,345.02 Ark1.24%1.03 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update23,345.02 Ark1.24%0.97 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update23,345.02 Ark1.24%0.93 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update23,345.02 Ark1.24%0.87 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update23,345.02 Ark1.24%0.83 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update23,345.02 Ark1.24%0.79 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update23,345.02 Ark1.24%0.75 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update23,345.02 Ark1.24%0.71 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update23,345.02 Ark1.24%0.65 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update23,345.02 Ark1.24%0.63 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update23,345.02 Ark1.24%0.58 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update23,345.02 Ark1.24%0.54 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update23,345.02 Ark1.24%0.48 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update23,345.02 Ark1.24%0.44 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update23,345.02 Ark1.24%0.40 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update23,345.02 Ark1.24%0.34 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update23,345.02 Ark1.24%0.30 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update23,345.02 Ark1.24%0.24 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update23,345.02 Ark1.24%0.22 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update23,345.02 Ark1.24%0.16 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update23,345.02 Ark1.24%0.14 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update23,345.02 Ark1.24%0.10 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update23,345.02 Ark1.24%0.06 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update23,339.09 Ark1.24%0.04 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update23,339.09 Ark1.24%0.02 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update23,339.09 Ark1.24%0.00 Ark
16 hours ago Profit Share23,339.09 Ark1.24%0.00 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update23,339.09 Ark1.24%5.93 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update23,339.09 Ark1.24%4.82 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update23,339.09 Ark1.24%4.76 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update23,339.09 Ark1.24%4.70 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update23,339.09 Ark1.24%4.64 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update23,339.09 Ark1.24%4.58 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update23,339.09 Ark1.24%4.56 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update23,339.09 Ark1.24%4.52 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update23,339.09 Ark1.24%4.48 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update23,339.09 Ark1.24%4.40 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update23,339.09 Ark1.24%4.39 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update23,339.09 Ark1.24%4.33 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update23,339.09 Ark1.24%4.29 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update23,339.09 Ark1.24%4.21 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update23,339.09 Ark1.24%4.19 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update23,339.09 Ark1.24%4.13 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update23,339.09 Ark1.24%4.11 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update23,339.09 Ark1.24%4.05 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update23,339.09 Ark1.24%3.97 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update23,339.09 Ark1.24%3.93 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update23,339.09 Ark1.24%3.87 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update23,339.09 Ark1.24%3.81 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update23,339.09 Ark1.24%3.75 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update23,339.09 Ark1.24%3.69 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update23,339.09 Ark1.24%3.63 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update23,339.09 Ark1.24%3.57 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update23,339.09 Ark1.24%3.55 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update23,339.09 Ark1.24%3.49 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update23,339.09 Ark1.24%3.43 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update23,339.09 Ark1.24%3.39 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update23,339.09 Ark1.24%3.35 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update23,339.09 Ark1.24%3.31 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update23,339.09 Ark1.24%3.27 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update23,339.09 Ark1.24%3.25 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update23,339.09 Ark1.24%3.19 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update23,339.09 Ark1.24%3.15 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update23,339.09 Ark1.24%3.12 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update23,339.09 Ark1.24%3.08 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update23,339.09 Ark1.24%3.02 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update23,339.09 Ark1.24%2.98 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update23,339.09 Ark1.24%2.94 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update23,339.09 Ark1.24%2.88 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update23,339.09 Ark1.24%2.82 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update23,339.09 Ark1.24%2.76 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update23,339.09 Ark1.24%2.72 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update23,339.09 Ark1.24%2.66 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update23,339.09 Ark1.24%2.64 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update23,339.09 Ark1.24%2.58 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update23,339.09 Ark1.24%2.56 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update23,339.09 Ark1.24%2.52 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update23,339.09 Ark1.24%2.50 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update23,339.09 Ark1.24%2.46 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update23,339.09 Ark1.24%2.40 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update23,339.09 Ark1.24%2.38 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Sun, Mar 17, 2019 12:44 AM UTC3.72 Ark
    Mon, Mar 18, 2019 4:37 AM UTC6.32 Ark
    Tue, Mar 19, 2019 7:37 AM UTC6.11 Ark
    Wed, Mar 20, 2019 9:46 AM UTC5.89 Ark
    Thu, Mar 21, 2019 7:07 PM UTC7.22 Ark
    Sat, Mar 23, 2019 6:11 AM UTC7.52 Ark
    Sun, Mar 24, 2019 9:00 AM UTC5.56 Ark
    Mon, Mar 25, 2019 1:34 PM UTC5.93 Ark
    Tue, Mar 26, 2019 9:04 PM UTC6.54 Ark
    Thu, Mar 28, 2019 3:55 AM UTC6.39 Ark
    Fri, Mar 29, 2019 9:32 AM UTC6.14 Ark
    Sat, Mar 30, 2019 8:42 PM UTC7.28 Ark
    Mon, Apr 1, 2019 12:40 AM UTC5.57 Ark
    Tue, Apr 2, 2019 4:39 AM UTC5.55 Ark
    Wed, Apr 3, 2019 9:17 AM UTC5.62 Ark
    Thu, Apr 4, 2019 1:27 PM UTC5.56 Ark
    Fri, Apr 5, 2019 6:22 PM UTC5.90 Ark
    Sat, Apr 6, 2019 9:35 PM UTC5.48 Ark
    Mon, Apr 8, 2019 8:11 AM UTC6.94 Ark
    Tue, Apr 9, 2019 8:39 PM UTC7.30 Ark
    Thu, Apr 11, 2019 12:39 AM UTC5.56 Ark
    Fri, Apr 12, 2019 7:38 AM UTC6.21 Ark
    Sat, Apr 13, 2019 9:33 PM UTC7.61 Ark
    Mon, Apr 15, 2019 5:52 AM UTC6.48 Ark
    Tue, Apr 16, 2019 1:23 PM UTC6.14 Ark
    Wed, Apr 17, 2019 11:14 PM UTC6.45 Ark
    Fri, Apr 19, 2019 3:44 AM UTC5.20 Ark
    Sat, Apr 20, 2019 5:57 AM UTC4.83 Ark
    Sun, Apr 21, 2019 9:38 AM UTC5.10 Ark
    Mon, Apr 22, 2019 11:50 AM UTC4.81 Ark
    Tue, Apr 23, 2019 3:41 PM UTC5.14 Ark
    Wed, Apr 24, 2019 8:12 PM UTC5.35 Ark
    Fri, Apr 26, 2019 12:28 AM UTC5.49 Ark
    Sat, Apr 27, 2019 5:31 AM UTC5.98 Ark
    Sun, Apr 28, 2019 11:00 AM UTC6.12 Ark
    Mon, Apr 29, 2019 12:14 PM UTC5.26 Ark
    Tue, Apr 30, 2019 5:49 PM UTC6.19 Ark
    Thu, May 2, 2019 4:58 AM UTC7.32 Ark
    Fri, May 3, 2019 5:47 PM UTC7.72 Ark
    Sat, May 4, 2019 9:43 PM UTC5.87 Ark
    Sun, May 5, 2019 11:46 PM UTC5.44 Ark
    Tue, May 7, 2019 1:09 AM UTC5.23 Ark
    Wed, May 8, 2019 4:18 AM UTC5.56 Ark
    Thu, May 9, 2019 1:09 PM UTC6.77 Ark
    Fri, May 10, 2019 10:34 PM UTC6.84 Ark
    Sun, May 12, 2019 10:00 AM UTC7.33 Ark
    Mon, May 13, 2019 8:19 PM UTC6.72 Ark
    Wed, May 15, 2019 12:52 AM UTC5.78 Ark
    Thu, May 16, 2019 3:19 AM UTC5.48 Ark
    Fri, May 17, 2019 10:04 AM UTC6.37 Ark
    Sat, May 18, 2019 9:30 PM UTC7.37 Ark
    Mon, May 20, 2019 2:56 AM UTC6.09 Ark
    Wed, May 22, 2019 3:37 AM UTC10.08 Ark
    Thu, May 23, 2019 7:05 PM UTC8.20 Ark
    Sat, May 25, 2019 3:33 AM UTC6.76 Ark
    Sun, May 26, 2019 7:49 AM UTC5.42 Ark
    Mon, May 27, 2019 8:24 AM UTC4.48 Ark
    Tue, May 28, 2019 9:23 PM UTC6.80 Ark
    Thu, May 30, 2019 8:00 AM UTC6.33 Ark
    Fri, May 31, 2019 8:43 PM UTC6.79 Ark
    Sun, Jun 2, 2019 1:38 AM UTC5.37 Ark
    Mon, Jun 3, 2019 5:16 AM UTC5.10 Ark
    Tue, Jun 4, 2019 8:37 AM UTC5.08 Ark
    Wed, Jun 5, 2019 4:02 PM UTC5.80 Ark
    Thu, Jun 6, 2019 11:58 PM UTC5.88 Ark
    Sat, Jun 8, 2019 6:04 AM UTC5.52 Ark
    Sun, Jun 9, 2019 9:47 AM UTC5.04 Ark
    Mon, Jun 10, 2019 1:14 PM UTC5.01 Ark
    Tue, Jun 11, 2019 11:37 PM UTC6.18 Ark
    Fri, Jun 14, 2019 6:52 PM UTC11.38 Ark
    Sat, Jun 15, 2019 9:01 PM UTC4.61 Ark
    Mon, Jun 17, 2019 8:00 AM UTC6.10 Ark
    Tue, Jun 18, 2019 6:01 PM UTC5.93 Ark