0.00 Ark

Balance since last payout

722.58 Ark

Total Paid

0.00000%

Vote Weight
AHiHVZkvzuPi17Ez2A8PW1K1tBhscwSums
Created At2019-03-16 11:30:03
Vote Weight0.00%
Pending Balance0.00 Ark
Total Paid722.58 Ark
Payment Frequency 1.25 Days
Last Payout 2019-08-16 00:39:10
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Unvoted
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
1 year ago Balance Update22,073.07 Ark1.45872%0.00 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update22,073.07 Ark1.45872%0.05 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update22,073.07 Ark1.45858%0.07 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update22,073.07 Ark1.45858%0.15 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update22,073.07 Ark1.45857%0.22 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update22,073.07 Ark1.45857%0.27 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update22,073.07 Ark1.45856%0.32 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update22,073.07 Ark1.45856%0.35 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update22,073.07 Ark1.45856%0.40 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update22,073.07 Ark1.45855%0.47 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update22,073.07 Ark1.45855%0.52 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update22,073.07 Ark1.45855%0.57 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update22,073.07 Ark1.45854%0.62 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update22,073.07 Ark1.45854%0.67 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update22,073.07 Ark1.45853%0.72 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update22,073.07 Ark1.41446%0.77 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update22,073.07 Ark1.45852%0.84 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update22,073.07 Ark1.45852%0.89 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update22,073.07 Ark1.45851%0.99 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update22,073.07 Ark1.45851%1.01 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update22,073.07 Ark1.45850%1.09 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update22,073.07 Ark1.45850%1.16 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update22,073.07 Ark1.45849%1.19 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update22,073.07 Ark1.45849%1.26 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update22,073.07 Ark1.45849%1.34 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update22,073.07 Ark1.45848%1.39 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update22,073.07 Ark1.45848%1.46 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update22,073.07 Ark1.45847%1.49 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update22,073.07 Ark1.45847%1.54 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update22,073.07 Ark1.45847%1.56 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update22,073.07 Ark1.45846%1.58 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update22,073.07 Ark1.45846%1.63 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update22,073.07 Ark1.45846%1.71 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update22,073.07 Ark1.45640%1.73 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update22,073.07 Ark1.45640%1.81 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update22,073.07 Ark1.45639%1.88 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update22,073.07 Ark1.45639%1.93 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update22,073.07 Ark1.45638%1.98 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update22,073.07 Ark1.45638%2.03 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update22,073.07 Ark1.45637%2.06 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update22,073.07 Ark1.45608%2.13 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update22,073.07 Ark1.45608%2.18 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update22,073.07 Ark1.45607%2.25 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update22,073.07 Ark1.45607%2.30 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update22,073.07 Ark1.45607%2.33 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update22,073.07 Ark1.45606%2.38 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update22,073.07 Ark1.45606%2.40 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update22,073.07 Ark1.45606%2.45 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update22,073.07 Ark1.45605%2.48 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update22,073.07 Ark1.45605%2.55 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update22,073.07 Ark1.45605%2.58 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update22,073.07 Ark1.45604%2.62 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update22,073.07 Ark1.45604%2.65 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update22,073.07 Ark1.45604%2.70 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update22,073.07 Ark1.45604%2.72 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update22,073.07 Ark1.45603%2.75 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update22,073.07 Ark1.45603%2.80 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update22,073.07 Ark1.45603%2.85 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update22,073.07 Ark1.45602%2.87 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update22,073.07 Ark1.45855%2.90 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update22,073.07 Ark1.45855%2.97 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update22,073.07 Ark1.45855%3.02 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update22,073.07 Ark1.45855%3.10 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update22,073.07 Ark1.46145%3.12 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update22,073.07 Ark1.46145%3.19 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update22,073.07 Ark1.46145%3.22 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update22,073.07 Ark1.46145%3.27 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update22,073.07 Ark1.46145%3.34 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update22,073.07 Ark1.46145%3.42 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update22,073.07 Ark1.46145%3.49 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update22,073.07 Ark1.46145%3.57 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update22,073.07 Ark1.46145%3.64 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update22,073.07 Ark1.46145%3.72 Ark
1 year ago Profit Share22,073.07 Ark1.46145%0.00 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update22,073.07 Ark1.46141%0.00 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update22,076.79 Ark1.50116%0.92 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update22,076.79 Ark1.50116%0.97 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update22,076.79 Ark1.50116%1.05 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update22,076.79 Ark1.50116%1.10 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update22,076.79 Ark1.50114%1.17 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update22,076.79 Ark1.50114%1.23 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update22,076.79 Ark1.50114%1.30 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update22,076.79 Ark1.50114%1.35 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update22,076.79 Ark1.50114%1.40 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update22,076.79 Ark1.50114%1.48 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update22,076.79 Ark1.50114%1.53 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update22,076.79 Ark1.50114%1.61 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update22,076.79 Ark1.50114%1.63 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update22,076.79 Ark1.50114%1.74 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update22,076.79 Ark1.50114%1.79 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update22,076.79 Ark1.50124%1.86 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update22,076.79 Ark1.50124%1.94 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update22,076.79 Ark1.50124%1.99 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update22,076.79 Ark1.50124%2.02 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update22,076.79 Ark1.50124%2.09 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update22,076.79 Ark1.50124%2.12 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update22,076.79 Ark1.51256%2.17 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update22,076.79 Ark1.51256%2.22 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update22,076.79 Ark1.51256%2.27 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update22,076.79 Ark1.51256%2.32 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update22,076.79 Ark1.51256%2.38 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update22,076.79 Ark1.51256%2.43 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update22,076.79 Ark1.51256%2.48 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update22,076.79 Ark1.51256%2.50 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update22,076.79 Ark1.51256%2.56 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update22,076.79 Ark1.51256%2.63 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update22,076.79 Ark1.51256%2.68 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update22,076.79 Ark1.51256%2.76 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update22,076.79 Ark1.51256%2.84 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update22,076.79 Ark1.51256%2.94 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update22,076.79 Ark1.51256%2.99 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update22,076.79 Ark1.51256%3.04 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update22,076.79 Ark1.51075%3.07 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update22,076.79 Ark1.51075%3.12 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update22,076.79 Ark1.51075%3.20 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update22,076.79 Ark1.51075%3.28 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update22,076.79 Ark1.51075%3.35 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update22,076.79 Ark1.51075%3.38 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update22,076.79 Ark1.51075%3.40 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update22,076.79 Ark1.51075%3.43 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Fri, Aug 16, 2019 12:39 AM UTC5.07 Ark
    Wed, Aug 14, 2019 2:05 PM UTC4.30 Ark
    Tue, Aug 13, 2019 8:55 AM UTC4.19 Ark
    Mon, Aug 12, 2019 4:10 AM UTC4.12 Ark
    Sat, Aug 10, 2019 10:58 PM UTC6.39 Ark
    Fri, Aug 9, 2019 4:12 PM UTC7.78 Ark
    Thu, Aug 8, 2019 4:16 AM UTC7.10 Ark
    Tue, Aug 6, 2019 7:36 PM UTC5.71 Ark
    Mon, Aug 5, 2019 5:11 PM UTC7.59 Ark
    Sun, Aug 4, 2019 6:12 AM UTC6.27 Ark
    Sat, Aug 3, 2019 1:40 AM UTC6.14 Ark
    Thu, Aug 1, 2019 9:42 PM UTC5.88 Ark
    Wed, Jul 31, 2019 7:10 PM UTC8.95 Ark
    Tue, Jul 30, 2019 2:39 AM UTC5.65 Ark
    Mon, Jul 29, 2019 12:56 AM UTC5.81 Ark
    Sat, Jul 27, 2019 10:30 PM UTC5.59 Ark
    Fri, Jul 26, 2019 8:58 PM UTC5.72 Ark
    Thu, Jul 25, 2019 6:54 PM UTC5.62 Ark
    Wed, Jul 24, 2019 5:13 PM UTC6.65 Ark
    Tue, Jul 23, 2019 10:33 AM UTC5.99 Ark
    Mon, Jul 22, 2019 6:28 AM UTC6.89 Ark
    Sat, Jul 20, 2019 10:11 PM UTC5.75 Ark
    Fri, Jul 19, 2019 7:09 PM UTC6.29 Ark
    Thu, Jul 18, 2019 1:37 PM UTC6.51 Ark
    Wed, Jul 17, 2019 7:02 AM UTC6.01 Ark
    Tue, Jul 16, 2019 2:59 AM UTC6.73 Ark
    Sun, Jul 14, 2019 7:56 PM UTC6.58 Ark
    Sat, Jul 13, 2019 12:40 PM UTC7.85 Ark
    Thu, Jul 11, 2019 10:38 PM UTC6.20 Ark
    Wed, Jul 10, 2019 7:04 PM UTC5.73 Ark
    Tue, Jul 9, 2019 1:42 PM UTC5.43 Ark
    Mon, Jul 8, 2019 9:58 AM UTC5.42 Ark
    Sun, Jul 7, 2019 5:42 AM UTC5.52 Ark
    Sat, Jul 6, 2019 12:37 AM UTC5.16 Ark
    Thu, Jul 4, 2019 9:27 PM UTC7.52 Ark
    Wed, Jul 3, 2019 4:39 AM UTC5.83 Ark
    Mon, Jul 1, 2019 7:50 PM UTC6.45 Ark
    Sun, Jun 30, 2019 7:27 AM UTC4.83 Ark
    Sat, Jun 29, 2019 4:08 AM UTC5.95 Ark
    Thu, Jun 27, 2019 6:43 PM UTC5.50 Ark
    Wed, Jun 26, 2019 11:32 AM UTC5.04 Ark
    Tue, Jun 25, 2019 6:47 AM UTC7.91 Ark
    Sun, Jun 23, 2019 9:36 AM UTC5.16 Ark
    Sat, Jun 22, 2019 4:00 AM UTC8.29 Ark
    Thu, Jun 20, 2019 4:37 AM UTC5.32 Ark
    Tue, Jun 18, 2019 10:01 PM UTC5.93 Ark
    Mon, Jun 17, 2019 12:00 PM UTC6.10 Ark
    Sun, Jun 16, 2019 1:01 AM UTC4.61 Ark
    Fri, Jun 14, 2019 10:52 PM UTC11.38 Ark
    Wed, Jun 12, 2019 3:37 AM UTC6.18 Ark
    Mon, Jun 10, 2019 5:14 PM UTC5.01 Ark
    Sun, Jun 9, 2019 1:47 PM UTC5.04 Ark
    Sat, Jun 8, 2019 10:04 AM UTC5.52 Ark
    Fri, Jun 7, 2019 3:58 AM UTC5.88 Ark
    Wed, Jun 5, 2019 8:02 PM UTC5.80 Ark
    Tue, Jun 4, 2019 12:37 PM UTC5.08 Ark
    Mon, Jun 3, 2019 9:16 AM UTC5.10 Ark
    Sun, Jun 2, 2019 5:38 AM UTC5.37 Ark
    Sat, Jun 1, 2019 12:43 AM UTC6.79 Ark
    Thu, May 30, 2019 12:00 PM UTC6.33 Ark
    Wed, May 29, 2019 1:23 AM UTC6.80 Ark
    Mon, May 27, 2019 12:24 PM UTC4.48 Ark
    Sun, May 26, 2019 11:49 AM UTC5.42 Ark
    Sat, May 25, 2019 7:33 AM UTC6.76 Ark
    Thu, May 23, 2019 11:05 PM UTC8.20 Ark
    Wed, May 22, 2019 7:37 AM UTC10.08 Ark
    Mon, May 20, 2019 6:56 AM UTC6.09 Ark
    Sun, May 19, 2019 1:30 AM UTC7.37 Ark
    Fri, May 17, 2019 2:04 PM UTC6.37 Ark
    Thu, May 16, 2019 7:19 AM UTC5.48 Ark
    Wed, May 15, 2019 4:52 AM UTC5.78 Ark
    Tue, May 14, 2019 12:19 AM UTC6.72 Ark
    Sun, May 12, 2019 2:00 PM UTC7.33 Ark
    Sat, May 11, 2019 2:34 AM UTC6.84 Ark
    Thu, May 9, 2019 5:09 PM UTC6.77 Ark
    Wed, May 8, 2019 8:18 AM UTC5.56 Ark
    Tue, May 7, 2019 5:09 AM UTC5.23 Ark
    Mon, May 6, 2019 3:46 AM UTC5.44 Ark
    Sun, May 5, 2019 1:43 AM UTC5.87 Ark
    Fri, May 3, 2019 9:47 PM UTC7.72 Ark
    Thu, May 2, 2019 8:58 AM UTC7.32 Ark
    Tue, Apr 30, 2019 9:49 PM UTC6.19 Ark
    Mon, Apr 29, 2019 4:14 PM UTC5.26 Ark
    Sun, Apr 28, 2019 3:00 PM UTC6.12 Ark
    Sat, Apr 27, 2019 9:31 AM UTC5.98 Ark
    Fri, Apr 26, 2019 4:28 AM UTC5.49 Ark
    Thu, Apr 25, 2019 12:12 AM UTC5.35 Ark
    Tue, Apr 23, 2019 7:41 PM UTC5.14 Ark
    Mon, Apr 22, 2019 3:50 PM UTC4.81 Ark
    Sun, Apr 21, 2019 1:38 PM UTC5.10 Ark
    Sat, Apr 20, 2019 9:57 AM UTC4.83 Ark
    Fri, Apr 19, 2019 7:44 AM UTC5.20 Ark
    Thu, Apr 18, 2019 3:14 AM UTC6.45 Ark
    Tue, Apr 16, 2019 5:23 PM UTC6.14 Ark
    Mon, Apr 15, 2019 9:52 AM UTC6.48 Ark
    Sun, Apr 14, 2019 1:33 AM UTC7.61 Ark
    Fri, Apr 12, 2019 11:38 AM UTC6.21 Ark
    Thu, Apr 11, 2019 4:39 AM UTC5.56 Ark
    Wed, Apr 10, 2019 12:39 AM UTC7.30 Ark
    Mon, Apr 8, 2019 12:11 PM UTC6.94 Ark
    Sun, Apr 7, 2019 1:35 AM UTC5.48 Ark
    Fri, Apr 5, 2019 10:22 PM UTC5.90 Ark
    Thu, Apr 4, 2019 5:27 PM UTC5.56 Ark
    Wed, Apr 3, 2019 1:17 PM UTC5.62 Ark
    Tue, Apr 2, 2019 8:39 AM UTC5.55 Ark
    Mon, Apr 1, 2019 4:40 AM UTC5.57 Ark
    Sun, Mar 31, 2019 12:42 AM UTC7.28 Ark
    Fri, Mar 29, 2019 1:32 PM UTC6.14 Ark
    Thu, Mar 28, 2019 7:55 AM UTC6.39 Ark
    Wed, Mar 27, 2019 1:04 AM UTC6.54 Ark
    Mon, Mar 25, 2019 5:34 PM UTC5.93 Ark
    Sun, Mar 24, 2019 1:00 PM UTC5.56 Ark
    Sat, Mar 23, 2019 10:11 AM UTC7.52 Ark
    Thu, Mar 21, 2019 11:07 PM UTC7.22 Ark
    Wed, Mar 20, 2019 1:46 PM UTC5.89 Ark
    Tue, Mar 19, 2019 11:37 AM UTC6.11 Ark
    Mon, Mar 18, 2019 8:37 AM UTC6.32 Ark
    Sun, Mar 17, 2019 4:44 AM UTC3.72 Ark