0.00 Ark

Balance since last payout

36.08 Ark

Total Paid

0.00000%

Vote Weight
AHxMkVLt5rvgR9q7XcfrQNfsSUVqBi5A8F
Created At2018-12-13 19:20:04
Vote Weight0.00%
Pending Balance0.00 Ark
Total Paid36.08 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.21 Days
Last Payout 2019-04-16 13:23:08
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Unvoted
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
1 month ago Unvoted1,359.19 Ark0.00%0.00 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update1,359.19 Ark0.00%0.02 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update1,359.19 Ark0.08%0.02 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update1,359.19 Ark0.08%0.02 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update1,359.19 Ark0.08%0.02 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update1,358.82 Ark0.08%0.00 Ark
1 month ago Profit Share1,358.82 Ark0.08%0.00 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update1,358.82 Ark0.08%0.38 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update1,358.82 Ark0.08%0.31 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update1,358.82 Ark0.08%0.31 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update1,358.82 Ark0.08%0.31 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update1,358.82 Ark0.08%0.30 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update1,358.82 Ark0.08%0.30 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update1,358.82 Ark0.08%0.30 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update1,358.82 Ark0.08%0.30 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update1,358.82 Ark0.08%0.29 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update1,358.82 Ark0.08%0.29 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update1,358.82 Ark0.08%0.28 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update1,358.82 Ark0.08%0.28 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update1,358.82 Ark0.08%0.28 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update1,358.82 Ark0.08%0.27 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update1,358.82 Ark0.08%0.27 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update1,358.82 Ark0.08%0.27 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update1,358.82 Ark0.08%0.26 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update1,358.82 Ark0.08%0.26 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update1,358.82 Ark0.08%0.26 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update1,358.82 Ark0.08%0.26 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update1,358.82 Ark0.08%0.25 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update1,358.82 Ark0.08%0.25 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update1,358.82 Ark0.08%0.24 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update1,358.82 Ark0.08%0.24 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update1,358.82 Ark0.08%0.24 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update1,358.82 Ark0.08%0.24 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update1,358.82 Ark0.08%0.23 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update1,358.82 Ark0.08%0.23 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update1,358.82 Ark0.08%0.23 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update1,358.82 Ark0.08%0.22 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update1,358.82 Ark0.08%0.22 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update1,358.82 Ark0.08%0.22 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update1,358.82 Ark0.08%0.21 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update1,358.82 Ark0.08%0.21 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update1,358.82 Ark0.08%0.21 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update1,358.82 Ark0.08%0.21 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update1,358.82 Ark0.08%0.20 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update1,358.82 Ark0.08%0.20 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update1,358.82 Ark0.08%0.20 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update1,358.82 Ark0.08%0.19 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update1,358.82 Ark0.08%0.19 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update1,358.82 Ark0.08%0.19 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update1,358.82 Ark0.08%0.18 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update1,358.82 Ark0.08%0.18 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update1,358.82 Ark0.08%0.18 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update1,358.82 Ark0.08%0.18 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update1,358.82 Ark0.08%0.17 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update1,358.82 Ark0.08%0.17 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update1,358.82 Ark0.08%0.17 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update1,358.82 Ark0.08%0.16 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update1,358.82 Ark0.08%0.16 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update1,358.82 Ark0.08%0.16 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update1,358.82 Ark0.08%0.15 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update1,358.82 Ark0.08%0.15 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update1,358.82 Ark0.08%0.15 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update1,358.82 Ark0.08%0.15 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update1,358.82 Ark0.08%0.14 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update1,358.82 Ark0.08%0.14 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update1,358.82 Ark0.08%0.14 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update1,358.82 Ark0.08%0.13 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update1,358.82 Ark0.08%0.13 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update1,358.82 Ark0.08%0.13 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update1,358.82 Ark0.08%0.12 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update1,358.82 Ark0.08%0.12 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update1,358.82 Ark0.08%0.12 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update1,358.82 Ark0.08%0.11 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update1,358.82 Ark0.08%0.11 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update1,358.82 Ark0.08%0.11 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update1,358.82 Ark0.08%0.10 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update1,358.82 Ark0.08%0.10 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update1,358.82 Ark0.08%0.10 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update1,358.82 Ark0.08%0.10 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update1,358.82 Ark0.08%0.10 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update1,358.82 Ark0.08%0.09 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update1,358.82 Ark0.08%0.09 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update1,358.82 Ark0.08%0.08 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update1,358.82 Ark0.08%0.08 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update1,358.82 Ark0.08%0.08 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update1,358.82 Ark0.08%0.08 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update1,358.82 Ark0.08%0.07 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update1,358.82 Ark0.08%0.07 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update1,358.82 Ark0.08%0.06 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update1,358.82 Ark0.08%0.06 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update1,358.82 Ark0.08%0.06 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update1,358.82 Ark0.08%0.06 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update1,358.82 Ark0.08%0.05 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update1,358.82 Ark0.08%0.05 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update1,358.82 Ark0.08%0.05 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update1,358.82 Ark0.08%0.04 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update1,358.82 Ark0.08%0.04 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update1,358.82 Ark0.08%0.04 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update1,358.82 Ark0.08%0.04 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update1,358.82 Ark0.08%0.03 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update1,358.82 Ark0.08%0.03 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update1,358.82 Ark0.09%0.03 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update1,358.82 Ark0.09%0.02 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update1,358.82 Ark0.09%0.02 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update1,358.82 Ark0.09%0.02 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update1,358.82 Ark0.09%0.02 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update1,358.42 Ark0.09%0.00 Ark
1 month ago Profit Share1,358.42 Ark0.09%0.00 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update1,358.42 Ark0.09%0.40 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update1,358.42 Ark0.09%0.39 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update1,358.42 Ark0.09%0.38 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update1,358.42 Ark0.09%0.38 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update1,358.42 Ark0.09%0.38 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update1,358.42 Ark0.09%0.37 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update1,358.42 Ark0.09%0.37 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update1,358.42 Ark0.09%0.37 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update1,358.42 Ark0.09%0.36 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update1,358.42 Ark0.09%0.36 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update1,358.42 Ark0.09%0.36 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update1,358.42 Ark0.09%0.35 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Fri, Dec 14, 2018 5:13 AM UTC0.11 Ark
    Sat, Dec 15, 2018 10:16 AM UTC0.31 Ark
    Sun, Dec 16, 2018 10:37 AM UTC0.25 Ark
    Mon, Dec 17, 2018 1:13 PM UTC0.28 Ark
    Tue, Dec 18, 2018 2:37 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Wed, Dec 19, 2018 4:38 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Thu, Dec 20, 2018 8:23 PM UTC0.28 Ark
    Fri, Dec 21, 2018 10:13 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Sat, Dec 22, 2018 11:46 PM UTC0.25 Ark
    Mon, Dec 24, 2018 12:43 AM UTC0.21 Ark
    Tue, Dec 25, 2018 1:59 AM UTC0.21 Ark
    Wed, Dec 26, 2018 3:12 AM UTC0.21 Ark
    Thu, Dec 27, 2018 1:02 PM UTC0.29 Ark
    Fri, Dec 28, 2018 4:17 PM UTC0.24 Ark
    Sat, Dec 29, 2018 9:09 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Sun, Dec 30, 2018 10:54 PM UTC0.25 Ark
    Tue, Jan 1, 2019 1:00 AM UTC0.25 Ark
    Wed, Jan 2, 2019 12:56 AM UTC0.23 Ark
    Thu, Jan 3, 2019 1:07 AM UTC0.23 Ark
    Fri, Jan 4, 2019 2:21 AM UTC0.26 Ark
    Sat, Jan 5, 2019 3:24 AM UTC0.30 Ark
    Sun, Jan 6, 2019 4:40 AM UTC0.30 Ark
    Mon, Jan 7, 2019 6:01 AM UTC0.30 Ark
    Tue, Jan 8, 2019 6:00 AM UTC0.29 Ark
    Wed, Jan 9, 2019 7:49 AM UTC0.32 Ark
    Thu, Jan 10, 2019 8:41 AM UTC0.30 Ark
    Fri, Jan 11, 2019 10:15 AM UTC0.31 Ark
    Sat, Jan 12, 2019 2:07 PM UTC0.34 Ark
    Sun, Jan 13, 2019 2:51 PM UTC0.30 Ark
    Mon, Jan 14, 2019 4:07 PM UTC0.31 Ark
    Tue, Jan 15, 2019 5:01 PM UTC0.31 Ark
    Wed, Jan 16, 2019 7:14 PM UTC0.31 Ark
    Thu, Jan 17, 2019 9:23 PM UTC0.30 Ark
    Fri, Jan 18, 2019 10:19 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Sat, Jan 19, 2019 11:14 PM UTC0.30 Ark
    Mon, Jan 21, 2019 12:49 AM UTC0.32 Ark
    Tue, Jan 22, 2019 1:47 AM UTC0.31 Ark
    Wed, Jan 23, 2019 1:52 AM UTC0.30 Ark
    Thu, Jan 24, 2019 2:51 AM UTC0.31 Ark
    Fri, Jan 25, 2019 3:29 AM UTC0.31 Ark
    Sat, Jan 26, 2019 5:58 AM UTC0.34 Ark
    Mon, Jan 28, 2019 8:48 PM UTC0.34 Ark
    Tue, Jan 29, 2019 9:19 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Wed, Jan 30, 2019 9:51 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Thu, Jan 31, 2019 11:31 PM UTC0.40 Ark
    Sat, Feb 2, 2019 12:13 AM UTC0.39 Ark
    Sun, Feb 3, 2019 12:40 AM UTC0.36 Ark
    Mon, Feb 4, 2019 1:20 AM UTC0.38 Ark
    Wed, Feb 6, 2019 1:01 PM UTC0.39 Ark
    Thu, Feb 7, 2019 6:14 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Fri, Feb 8, 2019 10:26 PM UTC0.42 Ark
    Sat, Feb 9, 2019 11:42 PM UTC0.39 Ark
    Mon, Feb 11, 2019 12:32 AM UTC0.39 Ark
    Tue, Feb 12, 2019 2:59 PM UTC0.56 Ark
    Thu, Feb 14, 2019 12:04 AM UTC0.47 Ark
    Fri, Feb 15, 2019 8:41 AM UTC0.44 Ark
    Sat, Feb 16, 2019 3:28 PM UTC0.36 Ark
    Mon, Feb 18, 2019 2:41 AM UTC0.46 Ark
    Tue, Feb 19, 2019 7:18 AM UTC0.36 Ark
    Wed, Feb 20, 2019 10:09 AM UTC0.33 Ark
    Thu, Feb 21, 2019 6:52 PM UTC0.40 Ark
    Fri, Feb 22, 2019 9:55 PM UTC0.33 Ark
    Sun, Feb 24, 2019 12:05 AM UTC0.32 Ark
    Mon, Feb 25, 2019 1:47 AM UTC0.31 Ark
    Tue, Feb 26, 2019 3:54 AM UTC0.33 Ark
    Wed, Feb 27, 2019 7:40 AM UTC0.38 Ark
    Thu, Feb 28, 2019 8:53 AM UTC0.34 Ark
    Fri, Mar 1, 2019 12:48 PM UTC0.39 Ark
    Sat, Mar 2, 2019 10:06 PM UTC0.47 Ark
    Mon, Mar 4, 2019 12:50 AM UTC0.36 Ark
    Tue, Mar 5, 2019 2:44 AM UTC0.35 Ark
    Wed, Mar 6, 2019 8:01 AM UTC0.38 Ark
    Thu, Mar 7, 2019 11:44 AM UTC0.37 Ark
    Fri, Mar 8, 2019 1:23 PM UTC0.35 Ark
    Sat, Mar 9, 2019 7:48 PM UTC0.40 Ark
    Sun, Mar 10, 2019 9:42 PM UTC0.36 Ark
    Tue, Mar 12, 2019 1:20 AM UTC0.38 Ark
    Wed, Mar 13, 2019 4:27 AM UTC0.37 Ark
    Thu, Mar 14, 2019 4:57 PM UTC0.50 Ark
    Fri, Mar 15, 2019 9:39 PM UTC0.40 Ark
    Sun, Mar 17, 2019 12:43 AM UTC0.36 Ark
    Mon, Mar 18, 2019 4:36 AM UTC0.38 Ark
    Tue, Mar 19, 2019 7:36 AM UTC0.37 Ark
    Wed, Mar 20, 2019 9:45 AM UTC0.36 Ark
    Thu, Mar 21, 2019 7:07 PM UTC0.44 Ark
    Sat, Mar 23, 2019 6:10 AM UTC0.46 Ark
    Sun, Mar 24, 2019 8:59 AM UTC0.34 Ark
    Mon, Mar 25, 2019 1:33 PM UTC0.36 Ark
    Tue, Mar 26, 2019 9:04 PM UTC0.40 Ark
    Thu, Mar 28, 2019 3:54 AM UTC0.39 Ark
    Fri, Mar 29, 2019 9:31 AM UTC0.38 Ark
    Sat, Mar 30, 2019 8:41 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Mon, Apr 1, 2019 12:40 AM UTC0.34 Ark
    Tue, Apr 2, 2019 4:38 AM UTC0.34 Ark
    Wed, Apr 3, 2019 9:16 AM UTC0.34 Ark
    Thu, Apr 4, 2019 1:26 PM UTC0.34 Ark
    Fri, Apr 5, 2019 6:21 PM UTC0.36 Ark
    Sat, Apr 6, 2019 9:34 PM UTC0.33 Ark
    Mon, Apr 8, 2019 8:10 AM UTC0.42 Ark
    Tue, Apr 9, 2019 8:39 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Thu, Apr 11, 2019 12:39 AM UTC0.34 Ark
    Fri, Apr 12, 2019 7:37 AM UTC0.38 Ark
    Sat, Apr 13, 2019 9:32 PM UTC0.47 Ark
    Mon, Apr 15, 2019 5:51 AM UTC0.40 Ark
    Tue, Apr 16, 2019 1:23 PM UTC0.38 Ark