2.56 Ark

Balance since last payout

1,299.11 Ark

Total Paid

2.41948%

Vote Weight
AJ5TVsZujr7w9JTCvcHBGPGadddy787KP9
Created At2018-08-02 19:30:02
Vote Weight2.42%
Wallet Balance24,667.62 Ark
Pending Balance2.56 Ark
Total Paid1,299.11 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.21 Days
Last Payout 2019-04-24 20:11:08
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
12 hours ago Balance Update24,667.62 Ark1.53%2.56 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update24,667.62 Ark1.53%2.49 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update24,667.62 Ark1.53%2.39 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update24,667.62 Ark1.53%2.36 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update24,667.62 Ark1.53%2.29 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update24,667.62 Ark1.53%2.24 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update24,667.62 Ark1.53%2.19 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update24,667.62 Ark1.53%2.12 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update24,667.62 Ark1.53%2.04 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update24,667.62 Ark1.53%2.02 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update24,667.62 Ark1.53%1.94 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update24,667.62 Ark1.53%1.87 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update24,667.62 Ark1.53%1.80 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update24,667.62 Ark1.53%1.77 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update24,667.62 Ark1.53%1.70 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update24,667.62 Ark1.53%1.65 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update24,667.62 Ark1.53%1.60 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update24,667.62 Ark1.53%1.55 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update24,667.62 Ark1.53%1.50 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update24,667.62 Ark1.53%1.45 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update24,667.62 Ark1.53%1.40 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update24,667.62 Ark1.53%1.33 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update24,667.62 Ark1.53%1.30 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update24,667.62 Ark1.53%1.25 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update24,667.62 Ark1.53%1.23 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update24,667.62 Ark1.53%1.16 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update24,667.62 Ark1.53%1.11 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update24,667.62 Ark1.53%1.03 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update24,667.62 Ark1.53%1.01 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update24,667.62 Ark1.53%0.94 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update24,667.62 Ark1.53%0.84 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update24,667.62 Ark1.53%0.81 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update24,667.62 Ark1.53%0.74 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update24,667.62 Ark1.53%0.71 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update24,667.62 Ark1.53%0.64 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update24,667.62 Ark1.53%0.62 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update24,667.62 Ark1.53%0.57 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update24,667.62 Ark1.53%0.49 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update24,667.62 Ark1.53%0.47 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update24,667.62 Ark1.53%0.42 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update24,667.62 Ark1.53%0.34 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update24,667.62 Ark1.53%0.32 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update24,667.62 Ark1.53%0.27 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update24,667.62 Ark1.53%0.22 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update24,667.62 Ark1.53%0.15 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update24,667.62 Ark1.53%0.07 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update24,661.69 Ark1.53%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Profit Share24,661.69 Ark1.53%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update24,661.69 Ark1.53%5.93 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update24,661.69 Ark1.53%5.83 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update24,661.69 Ark1.53%5.76 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update24,661.69 Ark1.53%5.68 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update24,661.69 Ark1.53%5.66 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update24,661.69 Ark1.53%5.63 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update24,661.69 Ark1.53%5.58 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update24,661.69 Ark1.53%5.56 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update24,661.69 Ark1.53%5.46 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update24,661.69 Ark1.53%5.41 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update24,661.69 Ark1.53%5.36 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update24,661.69 Ark1.53%5.31 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update24,661.69 Ark1.53%5.24 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update24,661.69 Ark1.53%5.19 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update24,661.69 Ark1.53%5.14 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update24,661.69 Ark1.53%5.07 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update24,661.69 Ark1.53%5.02 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update24,661.69 Ark1.53%4.99 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update24,661.69 Ark1.53%4.94 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update24,661.69 Ark1.53%4.90 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update24,661.69 Ark1.53%4.82 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update24,661.69 Ark1.53%4.77 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update24,661.69 Ark1.53%4.72 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update24,661.69 Ark1.53%4.70 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update24,661.69 Ark1.53%4.65 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update24,661.69 Ark1.53%4.63 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update24,661.69 Ark1.53%4.58 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update24,661.69 Ark1.53%4.50 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update24,661.69 Ark1.53%4.43 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update24,661.69 Ark1.53%4.38 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update24,661.69 Ark1.53%4.33 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update24,661.69 Ark1.53%4.26 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update24,661.69 Ark1.53%4.18 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update24,661.69 Ark1.53%4.13 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update24,661.69 Ark1.53%4.11 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update24,661.69 Ark1.53%4.03 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update24,661.69 Ark1.53%4.01 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update24,661.69 Ark1.53%3.91 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update24,661.69 Ark1.53%3.89 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update24,661.69 Ark1.53%3.86 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update24,661.69 Ark1.50%3.79 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update24,661.69 Ark1.50%3.77 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update24,661.69 Ark1.50%3.69 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update24,661.69 Ark1.50%3.67 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update24,661.69 Ark1.50%3.62 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update24,661.69 Ark1.50%3.57 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update24,661.69 Ark1.50%3.50 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update24,661.69 Ark1.50%3.43 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update24,661.69 Ark1.50%3.38 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update24,661.69 Ark1.50%3.36 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update24,661.69 Ark1.50%3.33 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update24,661.69 Ark1.50%3.26 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update24,661.69 Ark1.50%3.24 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update24,661.69 Ark1.50%3.19 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update24,661.69 Ark1.50%3.17 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update24,661.69 Ark1.50%3.12 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update24,661.69 Ark1.50%3.09 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update24,661.69 Ark1.50%3.00 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update24,661.69 Ark1.50%2.97 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update24,661.69 Ark1.50%2.95 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update24,661.69 Ark1.50%2.88 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update24,661.69 Ark1.50%2.83 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update24,661.69 Ark1.50%2.78 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update24,661.69 Ark1.50%2.71 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update24,661.69 Ark1.50%2.66 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update24,661.69 Ark1.50%2.61 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update24,661.69 Ark1.50%2.57 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update24,661.69 Ark1.50%2.54 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update24,661.69 Ark1.50%2.45 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update24,661.69 Ark1.50%2.40 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update24,661.69 Ark1.50%2.35 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update24,661.69 Ark1.50%2.30 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Mon, Aug 6, 2018 7:39 PM UTC0.92 Ark
    Tue, Aug 7, 2018 8:04 PM UTC4.66 Ark
    Wed, Aug 8, 2018 10:03 PM UTC4.81 Ark
    Thu, Aug 9, 2018 8:04 PM UTC4.08 Ark
    Fri, Aug 10, 2018 8:05 PM UTC4.46 Ark
    Sat, Aug 11, 2018 8:04 PM UTC4.38 Ark
    Sun, Aug 12, 2018 8:04 PM UTC4.41 Ark
    Mon, Aug 13, 2018 8:04 PM UTC4.40 Ark
    Tue, Aug 14, 2018 8:04 PM UTC4.00 Ark
    Wed, Aug 15, 2018 8:04 PM UTC3.95 Ark
    Thu, Aug 16, 2018 8:04 PM UTC3.93 Ark
    Fri, Aug 17, 2018 8:04 PM UTC3.95 Ark
    Sat, Aug 18, 2018 8:06 PM UTC4.06 Ark
    Sun, Aug 19, 2018 8:05 PM UTC4.00 Ark
    Mon, Aug 20, 2018 8:05 PM UTC3.90 Ark
    Tue, Aug 21, 2018 8:06 PM UTC4.12 Ark
    Wed, Aug 22, 2018 8:05 PM UTC3.94 Ark
    Thu, Aug 23, 2018 8:06 PM UTC4.03 Ark
    Fri, Aug 24, 2018 8:11 PM UTC3.97 Ark
    Sat, Aug 25, 2018 8:04 PM UTC3.77 Ark
    Sun, Aug 26, 2018 8:05 PM UTC3.56 Ark
    Mon, Aug 27, 2018 8:04 PM UTC3.55 Ark
    Tue, Aug 28, 2018 8:04 PM UTC3.52 Ark
    Wed, Aug 29, 2018 8:05 PM UTC0.34 Ark
    Thu, Aug 30, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.30 Ark
    Fri, Aug 31, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.31 Ark
    Sat, Sep 1, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.31 Ark
    Sun, Sep 2, 2018 8:08 PM UTC0.30 Ark
    Mon, Sep 3, 2018 10:37 PM UTC0.19 Ark
    Tue, Sep 4, 2018 10:48 PM UTC2.82 Ark
    Wed, Sep 5, 2018 10:48 PM UTC4.62 Ark
    Thu, Sep 6, 2018 10:48 PM UTC4.66 Ark
    Fri, Sep 7, 2018 10:48 PM UTC4.63 Ark
    Sat, Sep 8, 2018 10:48 PM UTC4.65 Ark
    Sun, Sep 9, 2018 10:48 PM UTC4.61 Ark
    Mon, Sep 10, 2018 10:48 PM UTC4.60 Ark
    Tue, Sep 11, 2018 11:15 PM UTC5.30 Ark
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 12:24 AM UTC5.56 Ark
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 10:49 PM UTC5.16 Ark
    Fri, Sep 14, 2018 10:48 PM UTC5.46 Ark
    Sat, Sep 15, 2018 10:48 PM UTC6.38 Ark
    Sun, Sep 16, 2018 11:01 PM UTC6.39 Ark
    Mon, Sep 17, 2018 10:48 PM UTC6.32 Ark
    Tue, Sep 18, 2018 10:51 PM UTC6.18 Ark
    Thu, Sep 20, 2018 2:50 AM UTC6.82 Ark
    Fri, Sep 21, 2018 12:24 AM UTC5.21 Ark
    Sat, Sep 22, 2018 12:48 AM UTC5.68 Ark
    Sun, Sep 23, 2018 1:32 AM UTC5.65 Ark
    Mon, Sep 24, 2018 1:49 AM UTC5.55 Ark
    Tue, Sep 25, 2018 6:58 PM UTC4.83 Ark
    Wed, Sep 26, 2018 11:27 PM UTC6.38 Ark
    Thu, Sep 27, 2018 11:29 PM UTC5.35 Ark
    Sat, Sep 29, 2018 12:26 AM UTC5.48 Ark
    Sun, Sep 30, 2018 1:33 AM UTC5.69 Ark
    Mon, Oct 1, 2018 12:38 AM UTC5.33 Ark
    Tue, Oct 2, 2018 1:40 AM UTC5.77 Ark
    Wed, Oct 3, 2018 1:40 AM UTC5.52 Ark
    Thu, Oct 4, 2018 6:53 AM UTC6.35 Ark
    Fri, Oct 5, 2018 6:58 AM UTC5.53 Ark
    Sat, Oct 6, 2018 8:28 AM UTC5.76 Ark
    Sun, Oct 7, 2018 8:56 AM UTC5.44 Ark
    Mon, Oct 8, 2018 2:28 PM UTC6.51 Ark
    Wed, Oct 10, 2018 9:13 AM UTC5.19 Ark
    Fri, Oct 12, 2018 4:51 AM UTC5.12 Ark
    Sat, Oct 13, 2018 6:15 AM UTC5.65 Ark
    Sun, Oct 14, 2018 9:24 AM UTC5.52 Ark
    Mon, Oct 15, 2018 1:18 PM UTC5.90 Ark
    Tue, Oct 16, 2018 5:11 PM UTC5.78 Ark
    Wed, Oct 17, 2018 9:25 PM UTC5.88 Ark
    Thu, Oct 18, 2018 10:11 PM UTC5.16 Ark
    Fri, Oct 19, 2018 11:36 PM UTC5.26 Ark
    Sat, Oct 20, 2018 11:47 PM UTC5.47 Ark
    Mon, Oct 22, 2018 12:38 AM UTC5.63 Ark
    Tue, Oct 23, 2018 1:06 AM UTC5.50 Ark
    Wed, Oct 24, 2018 1:55 AM UTC5.53 Ark
    Thu, Oct 25, 2018 3:59 AM UTC5.85 Ark
    Fri, Oct 26, 2018 5:07 AM UTC5.85 Ark
    Sat, Oct 27, 2018 5:43 AM UTC5.81 Ark
    Sun, Nov 4, 2018 9:42 AM UTC9.14 Ark
    Mon, Nov 5, 2018 11:31 AM UTC6.22 Ark
    Tue, Nov 6, 2018 12:09 PM UTC5.85 Ark
    Wed, Nov 7, 2018 12:19 PM UTC5.84 Ark
    Thu, Nov 8, 2018 1:54 PM UTC6.52 Ark
    Fri, Nov 9, 2018 3:35 PM UTC6.41 Ark
    Sat, Nov 10, 2018 8:26 PM UTC6.18 Ark
    Sun, Nov 11, 2018 11:30 PM UTC6.24 Ark
    Tue, Nov 13, 2018 2:36 AM UTC6.90 Ark
    Wed, Nov 14, 2018 8:24 AM UTC7.42 Ark
    Thu, Nov 15, 2018 9:03 AM UTC6.12 Ark
    Fri, Nov 16, 2018 10:19 AM UTC6.23 Ark
    Sat, Nov 17, 2018 11:04 AM UTC5.98 Ark
    Sun, Nov 18, 2018 6:18 PM UTC7.49 Ark
    Mon, Nov 19, 2018 8:55 PM UTC6.34 Ark
    Tue, Nov 20, 2018 10:46 PM UTC6.13 Ark
    Wed, Nov 21, 2018 11:17 PM UTC5.94 Ark
    Fri, Nov 23, 2018 1:15 AM UTC6.30 Ark
    Sat, Nov 24, 2018 2:24 AM UTC6.11 Ark
    Sun, Nov 25, 2018 2:24 AM UTC6.01 Ark
    Mon, Nov 26, 2018 4:54 AM UTC6.64 Ark
    Tue, Nov 27, 2018 8:24 AM UTC6.64 Ark
    Wed, Nov 28, 2018 1:14 PM UTC6.80 Ark
    Thu, Nov 29, 2018 4:00 PM UTC6.39 Ark
    Fri, Nov 30, 2018 6:29 PM UTC6.31 Ark
    Sat, Dec 1, 2018 5:29 PM UTC5.44 Ark
    Mon, Dec 3, 2018 12:09 AM UTC7.28 Ark
    Mon, Dec 3, 2018 2:17 PM UTC3.09 Ark
    Tue, Dec 4, 2018 4:00 PM UTC5.84 Ark
    Wed, Dec 5, 2018 5:50 PM UTC6.02 Ark
    Thu, Dec 6, 2018 11:40 PM UTC7.02 Ark
    Sat, Dec 8, 2018 12:29 AM UTC6.02 Ark
    Sun, Dec 9, 2018 12:14 AM UTC5.70 Ark
    Mon, Dec 10, 2018 12:02 AM UTC5.62 Ark
    Tue, Dec 11, 2018 12:19 AM UTC5.70 Ark
    Wed, Dec 12, 2018 1:44 AM UTC5.86 Ark
    Thu, Dec 13, 2018 4:02 AM UTC5.79 Ark
    Fri, Dec 14, 2018 5:12 AM UTC5.42 Ark
    Sat, Dec 15, 2018 10:14 AM UTC6.15 Ark
    Sun, Dec 16, 2018 10:36 AM UTC4.99 Ark
    Mon, Dec 17, 2018 12:04 PM UTC5.23 Ark
    Tue, Dec 18, 2018 2:36 PM UTC5.22 Ark