4.09 Ark

Balance since last payout

944.15 Ark

Total Paid

3.40382%

Vote Weight
AJ5TVsZujr7w9JTCvcHBGPGadddy787KP9
Created At2018-08-02 19:30:02
Vote Weight3.40%
Wallet Balance21,091.14 Ark
Pending Balance4.09 Ark
Total Paid944.15 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.21 Days
Last Payout 2019-02-19 07:18:10
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
2 minutes ago Balance Update21,091.14 Ark1.39%4.09 Ark
13 minutes ago Balance Update21,091.14 Ark1.39%4.07 Ark
17 minutes ago Balance Update21,091.14 Ark1.39%4.05 Ark
32 minutes ago Balance Update21,091.14 Ark1.39%4.00 Ark
42 minutes ago Balance Update21,091.14 Ark1.39%3.98 Ark
47 minutes ago Balance Update21,091.14 Ark1.39%3.96 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update21,091.14 Ark1.39%3.92 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update21,091.14 Ark1.39%3.85 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update21,091.14 Ark1.39%3.83 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update21,091.14 Ark1.39%3.78 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update21,091.14 Ark1.39%3.76 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update21,091.14 Ark1.39%3.72 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update21,091.14 Ark1.39%3.69 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update21,091.14 Ark1.39%3.65 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update21,091.14 Ark1.39%3.60 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update21,091.14 Ark1.39%3.58 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update21,091.14 Ark1.39%3.54 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update21,091.14 Ark1.39%3.49 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update21,091.14 Ark1.39%3.43 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update21,091.14 Ark1.39%3.38 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update21,091.14 Ark1.39%3.34 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update21,091.14 Ark1.39%3.32 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update21,091.14 Ark1.39%3.27 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update21,091.14 Ark1.39%3.25 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update21,091.14 Ark1.39%3.20 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update21,091.14 Ark1.39%3.16 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update21,091.14 Ark1.39%3.14 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update21,091.14 Ark1.39%3.09 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update21,091.14 Ark1.39%3.07 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update21,091.14 Ark1.39%3.03 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update21,091.14 Ark1.39%3.00 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update21,091.14 Ark1.39%2.98 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update21,091.14 Ark1.39%2.94 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update21,091.14 Ark1.39%2.92 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update21,091.14 Ark1.39%2.87 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update21,091.14 Ark1.39%2.85 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update21,091.14 Ark1.39%2.78 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update21,091.14 Ark1.39%2.76 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update21,091.14 Ark1.39%2.72 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update21,091.14 Ark1.39%2.67 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update21,091.14 Ark1.39%2.63 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update21,091.14 Ark1.39%2.60 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update21,091.14 Ark1.39%2.56 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update21,091.14 Ark1.39%2.52 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update21,091.14 Ark1.39%2.49 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update21,091.14 Ark1.39%2.47 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update21,091.14 Ark1.39%2.45 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update21,091.14 Ark1.39%2.40 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update21,091.14 Ark1.39%2.36 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update21,091.14 Ark1.39%2.31 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update21,091.14 Ark1.39%2.29 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update21,091.14 Ark1.39%2.25 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update21,091.14 Ark1.39%2.23 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update21,091.14 Ark1.39%2.20 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update21,091.14 Ark1.39%2.18 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update21,091.14 Ark1.39%2.14 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update21,091.14 Ark1.39%2.09 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update21,091.14 Ark1.39%2.05 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update21,091.14 Ark1.39%2.00 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update21,091.14 Ark1.39%1.96 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update21,091.14 Ark1.39%1.89 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update21,091.14 Ark1.39%1.87 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update21,091.14 Ark1.39%1.85 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update21,091.14 Ark1.39%1.80 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update21,091.14 Ark1.39%1.76 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update21,091.14 Ark1.39%1.74 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update21,091.14 Ark1.39%1.71 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update21,091.14 Ark1.39%1.69 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update21,091.14 Ark1.39%1.67 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update21,091.14 Ark1.39%1.65 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update21,091.14 Ark1.39%1.60 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update21,091.14 Ark1.39%1.56 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update21,091.14 Ark1.39%1.51 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update21,091.14 Ark1.39%1.47 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update21,091.14 Ark1.39%1.43 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update21,091.14 Ark1.39%1.38 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update21,091.14 Ark1.39%1.36 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update21,091.14 Ark1.39%1.34 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update21,091.14 Ark1.39%1.29 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update21,091.14 Ark1.39%1.27 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update21,091.14 Ark1.39%1.23 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update21,091.14 Ark1.39%1.18 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update21,091.14 Ark1.39%1.14 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update21,091.14 Ark1.39%1.11 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update21,091.14 Ark1.39%1.09 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update21,091.14 Ark1.39%1.03 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update21,091.14 Ark1.39%1.00 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update21,091.14 Ark1.39%0.98 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update21,091.14 Ark1.39%0.94 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update21,091.14 Ark1.39%0.89 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update21,091.14 Ark1.39%0.87 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update21,091.14 Ark1.39%0.83 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update21,091.14 Ark1.39%0.78 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update21,091.14 Ark1.39%0.74 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update21,091.14 Ark1.39%0.71 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update21,091.14 Ark1.39%0.67 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update21,091.14 Ark1.39%0.60 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update21,091.14 Ark1.39%0.58 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update21,091.14 Ark1.39%0.56 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update21,091.14 Ark1.40%0.51 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update21,091.14 Ark1.40%0.47 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update21,091.14 Ark1.40%0.45 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update21,091.14 Ark1.40%0.40 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update21,091.14 Ark1.40%0.38 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update21,091.14 Ark1.40%0.31 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update21,091.14 Ark1.40%0.27 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update21,091.14 Ark1.40%0.20 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update21,091.14 Ark1.40%0.18 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update21,091.14 Ark1.40%0.13 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update21,091.14 Ark1.40%0.11 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update21,091.14 Ark1.40%0.04 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update21,085.48 Ark1.40%0.00 Ark
21 hours ago Profit Share21,085.48 Ark1.40%0.00 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update21,085.48 Ark1.40%5.66 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update21,085.48 Ark1.40%5.59 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update21,085.48 Ark1.40%5.43 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update21,085.48 Ark1.40%5.28 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update21,085.48 Ark1.40%5.23 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update21,085.48 Ark1.40%5.10 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update21,085.48 Ark1.40%5.03 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Mon, Aug 6, 2018 7:39 PM UTC0.92 Ark
    Tue, Aug 7, 2018 8:04 PM UTC4.66 Ark
    Wed, Aug 8, 2018 10:03 PM UTC4.81 Ark
    Thu, Aug 9, 2018 8:04 PM UTC4.08 Ark
    Fri, Aug 10, 2018 8:05 PM UTC4.46 Ark
    Sat, Aug 11, 2018 8:04 PM UTC4.38 Ark
    Sun, Aug 12, 2018 8:04 PM UTC4.41 Ark
    Mon, Aug 13, 2018 8:04 PM UTC4.40 Ark
    Tue, Aug 14, 2018 8:04 PM UTC4.00 Ark
    Wed, Aug 15, 2018 8:04 PM UTC3.95 Ark
    Thu, Aug 16, 2018 8:04 PM UTC3.93 Ark
    Fri, Aug 17, 2018 8:04 PM UTC3.95 Ark
    Sat, Aug 18, 2018 8:06 PM UTC4.06 Ark
    Sun, Aug 19, 2018 8:05 PM UTC4.00 Ark
    Mon, Aug 20, 2018 8:05 PM UTC3.90 Ark
    Tue, Aug 21, 2018 8:06 PM UTC4.12 Ark
    Wed, Aug 22, 2018 8:05 PM UTC3.94 Ark
    Thu, Aug 23, 2018 8:06 PM UTC4.03 Ark
    Fri, Aug 24, 2018 8:11 PM UTC3.97 Ark
    Sat, Aug 25, 2018 8:04 PM UTC3.77 Ark
    Sun, Aug 26, 2018 8:05 PM UTC3.56 Ark
    Mon, Aug 27, 2018 8:04 PM UTC3.55 Ark
    Tue, Aug 28, 2018 8:04 PM UTC3.52 Ark
    Wed, Aug 29, 2018 8:05 PM UTC0.34 Ark
    Thu, Aug 30, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.30 Ark
    Fri, Aug 31, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.31 Ark
    Sat, Sep 1, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.31 Ark
    Sun, Sep 2, 2018 8:08 PM UTC0.30 Ark
    Mon, Sep 3, 2018 10:37 PM UTC0.19 Ark
    Tue, Sep 4, 2018 10:48 PM UTC2.82 Ark
    Wed, Sep 5, 2018 10:48 PM UTC4.62 Ark
    Thu, Sep 6, 2018 10:48 PM UTC4.66 Ark
    Fri, Sep 7, 2018 10:48 PM UTC4.63 Ark
    Sat, Sep 8, 2018 10:48 PM UTC4.65 Ark
    Sun, Sep 9, 2018 10:48 PM UTC4.61 Ark
    Mon, Sep 10, 2018 10:48 PM UTC4.60 Ark
    Tue, Sep 11, 2018 11:15 PM UTC5.30 Ark
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 12:24 AM UTC5.56 Ark
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 10:49 PM UTC5.16 Ark
    Fri, Sep 14, 2018 10:48 PM UTC5.46 Ark
    Sat, Sep 15, 2018 10:48 PM UTC6.38 Ark
    Sun, Sep 16, 2018 11:01 PM UTC6.39 Ark
    Mon, Sep 17, 2018 10:48 PM UTC6.32 Ark
    Tue, Sep 18, 2018 10:51 PM UTC6.18 Ark
    Thu, Sep 20, 2018 2:50 AM UTC6.82 Ark
    Fri, Sep 21, 2018 12:24 AM UTC5.21 Ark
    Sat, Sep 22, 2018 12:48 AM UTC5.68 Ark
    Sun, Sep 23, 2018 1:32 AM UTC5.65 Ark
    Mon, Sep 24, 2018 1:49 AM UTC5.55 Ark
    Tue, Sep 25, 2018 6:58 PM UTC4.83 Ark
    Wed, Sep 26, 2018 11:27 PM UTC6.38 Ark
    Thu, Sep 27, 2018 11:29 PM UTC5.35 Ark
    Sat, Sep 29, 2018 12:26 AM UTC5.48 Ark
    Sun, Sep 30, 2018 1:33 AM UTC5.69 Ark
    Mon, Oct 1, 2018 12:38 AM UTC5.33 Ark
    Tue, Oct 2, 2018 1:40 AM UTC5.77 Ark
    Wed, Oct 3, 2018 1:40 AM UTC5.52 Ark
    Thu, Oct 4, 2018 6:53 AM UTC6.35 Ark
    Fri, Oct 5, 2018 6:58 AM UTC5.53 Ark
    Sat, Oct 6, 2018 8:28 AM UTC5.76 Ark
    Sun, Oct 7, 2018 8:56 AM UTC5.44 Ark
    Mon, Oct 8, 2018 2:28 PM UTC6.51 Ark
    Wed, Oct 10, 2018 9:13 AM UTC5.19 Ark
    Fri, Oct 12, 2018 4:51 AM UTC5.12 Ark
    Sat, Oct 13, 2018 6:15 AM UTC5.65 Ark
    Sun, Oct 14, 2018 9:24 AM UTC5.52 Ark
    Mon, Oct 15, 2018 1:18 PM UTC5.90 Ark
    Tue, Oct 16, 2018 5:11 PM UTC5.78 Ark
    Wed, Oct 17, 2018 9:25 PM UTC5.88 Ark
    Thu, Oct 18, 2018 10:11 PM UTC5.16 Ark
    Fri, Oct 19, 2018 11:36 PM UTC5.26 Ark
    Sat, Oct 20, 2018 11:47 PM UTC5.47 Ark
    Mon, Oct 22, 2018 12:38 AM UTC5.63 Ark
    Tue, Oct 23, 2018 1:06 AM UTC5.50 Ark
    Wed, Oct 24, 2018 1:55 AM UTC5.53 Ark
    Thu, Oct 25, 2018 3:59 AM UTC5.85 Ark
    Fri, Oct 26, 2018 5:07 AM UTC5.85 Ark
    Sat, Oct 27, 2018 5:43 AM UTC5.81 Ark
    Sun, Nov 4, 2018 9:42 AM UTC9.14 Ark
    Mon, Nov 5, 2018 11:31 AM UTC6.22 Ark
    Tue, Nov 6, 2018 12:09 PM UTC5.85 Ark
    Wed, Nov 7, 2018 12:19 PM UTC5.84 Ark
    Thu, Nov 8, 2018 1:54 PM UTC6.52 Ark
    Fri, Nov 9, 2018 3:35 PM UTC6.41 Ark
    Sat, Nov 10, 2018 8:26 PM UTC6.18 Ark
    Sun, Nov 11, 2018 11:30 PM UTC6.24 Ark
    Tue, Nov 13, 2018 2:36 AM UTC6.90 Ark
    Wed, Nov 14, 2018 8:24 AM UTC7.42 Ark
    Thu, Nov 15, 2018 9:03 AM UTC6.12 Ark
    Fri, Nov 16, 2018 10:19 AM UTC6.23 Ark
    Sat, Nov 17, 2018 11:04 AM UTC5.98 Ark
    Sun, Nov 18, 2018 6:18 PM UTC7.49 Ark
    Mon, Nov 19, 2018 8:55 PM UTC6.34 Ark
    Tue, Nov 20, 2018 10:46 PM UTC6.13 Ark
    Wed, Nov 21, 2018 11:17 PM UTC5.94 Ark
    Fri, Nov 23, 2018 1:15 AM UTC6.30 Ark
    Sat, Nov 24, 2018 2:24 AM UTC6.11 Ark
    Sun, Nov 25, 2018 2:24 AM UTC6.01 Ark
    Mon, Nov 26, 2018 4:54 AM UTC6.64 Ark
    Tue, Nov 27, 2018 8:24 AM UTC6.64 Ark
    Wed, Nov 28, 2018 1:14 PM UTC6.80 Ark
    Thu, Nov 29, 2018 4:00 PM UTC6.39 Ark
    Fri, Nov 30, 2018 6:29 PM UTC6.31 Ark
    Sat, Dec 1, 2018 5:29 PM UTC5.44 Ark
    Mon, Dec 3, 2018 12:09 AM UTC7.28 Ark
    Mon, Dec 3, 2018 2:17 PM UTC3.09 Ark
    Tue, Dec 4, 2018 4:00 PM UTC5.84 Ark
    Wed, Dec 5, 2018 5:50 PM UTC6.02 Ark
    Thu, Dec 6, 2018 11:40 PM UTC7.02 Ark
    Sat, Dec 8, 2018 12:29 AM UTC6.02 Ark
    Sun, Dec 9, 2018 12:14 AM UTC5.70 Ark
    Mon, Dec 10, 2018 12:02 AM UTC5.62 Ark
    Tue, Dec 11, 2018 12:19 AM UTC5.70 Ark
    Wed, Dec 12, 2018 1:44 AM UTC5.86 Ark
    Thu, Dec 13, 2018 4:02 AM UTC5.79 Ark
    Fri, Dec 14, 2018 5:12 AM UTC5.42 Ark
    Sat, Dec 15, 2018 10:14 AM UTC6.15 Ark
    Sun, Dec 16, 2018 10:36 AM UTC4.99 Ark
    Mon, Dec 17, 2018 12:04 PM UTC5.23 Ark
    Tue, Dec 18, 2018 2:36 PM UTC5.22 Ark