1.63 Ark

Balance since last payout

1,853.99 Ark

Total Paid

1.14221%

Vote Weight
AJ5TVsZujr7w9JTCvcHBGPGadddy787KP9
Created At2018-08-02 23:30:02
Vote Weight1.14%
Wallet Balance15,158.61 Ark
Pending Balance1.63 Ark
Total Paid1,853.99 Ark
Payment Frequency 1.25 Days
Last Payout 2019-10-18 16:00:18
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
1 minute ago Balance Update15,158.61 Ark1.14%1.63 Ark
11 minutes ago Balance Update15,158.61 Ark1.14%1.62 Ark
21 minutes ago Balance Update15,158.61 Ark1.14%1.60 Ark
31 minutes ago Balance Update15,158.61 Ark1.14%1.57 Ark
51 minutes ago Balance Update15,158.61 Ark1.14%1.54 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update15,158.61 Ark1.14%1.53 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update15,158.61 Ark1.14%1.50 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update15,158.61 Ark1.14%1.47 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update15,158.61 Ark1.14%1.46 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update15,158.61 Ark1.14%1.45 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update15,158.61 Ark1.14%1.41 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update15,158.61 Ark1.14%1.38 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update15,158.61 Ark1.14%1.36 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update15,158.61 Ark1.14%1.32 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update15,158.61 Ark1.14%1.29 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update15,158.61 Ark1.14%1.28 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update15,158.61 Ark1.14%1.25 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update15,158.61 Ark1.14%1.24 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update15,158.61 Ark1.14%1.21 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update15,158.61 Ark1.14%1.17 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update15,158.61 Ark1.14%1.16 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update15,158.61 Ark1.14%1.14 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update15,158.61 Ark1.14%1.13 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update15,158.61 Ark1.14%1.10 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update15,158.61 Ark1.14%1.07 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update15,158.61 Ark1.14%1.02 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update15,158.61 Ark1.14%1.01 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update15,158.61 Ark1.14%0.98 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update15,158.61 Ark1.14%0.97 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update15,158.61 Ark1.14%0.93 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update15,158.61 Ark1.14%0.91 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update15,158.61 Ark1.14%0.89 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update15,158.61 Ark1.14%0.88 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update15,158.61 Ark1.14%0.86 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update15,158.61 Ark1.14%0.83 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update15,158.61 Ark1.14%0.82 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update15,158.61 Ark1.14%0.80 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update15,158.61 Ark1.14%0.78 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update15,158.61 Ark1.14%0.76 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update15,158.61 Ark1.14%0.73 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update15,158.61 Ark1.14%0.72 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update15,158.61 Ark1.14%0.70 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update15,158.61 Ark1.14%0.66 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update15,158.61 Ark1.14%0.65 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update15,158.61 Ark1.14%0.62 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update15,158.61 Ark1.14%0.59 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update15,158.61 Ark1.14%0.57 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update15,158.61 Ark1.14%0.54 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update15,158.61 Ark1.14%0.51 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update15,158.61 Ark1.14%0.49 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update15,158.61 Ark1.14%0.48 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update15,158.61 Ark1.13%0.44 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update15,158.61 Ark1.13%0.43 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update15,158.61 Ark1.13%0.41 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update15,158.61 Ark1.13%0.39 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update15,158.61 Ark1.13%0.34 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update15,158.61 Ark1.13%0.33 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update15,158.61 Ark1.13%0.29 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update15,158.61 Ark1.13%0.28 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update15,158.61 Ark1.13%0.26 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update15,158.61 Ark1.13%0.23 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update15,158.61 Ark1.13%0.20 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update15,158.61 Ark1.13%0.19 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update15,158.61 Ark1.13%0.17 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update15,158.61 Ark1.13%0.15 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update15,158.61 Ark1.13%0.12 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update15,158.61 Ark1.13%0.09 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update15,158.61 Ark1.13%0.06 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update15,158.61 Ark1.13%0.05 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update15,158.61 Ark1.13%0.03 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update15,155.58 Ark1.13%0.01 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update15,155.58 Ark1.13%0.00 Ark
16 hours ago Profit Share15,155.58 Ark1.13%0.00 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update15,155.58 Ark1.13%3.03 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update15,155.58 Ark1.13%3.00 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update15,155.58 Ark1.13%2.97 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update15,155.58 Ark1.13%2.96 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update15,155.58 Ark1.13%2.92 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update15,155.58 Ark1.13%2.89 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update15,155.58 Ark1.13%2.88 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update15,155.58 Ark1.13%2.86 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update15,155.58 Ark1.13%2.83 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update15,155.58 Ark1.13%2.82 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update15,155.58 Ark1.13%2.80 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update15,155.58 Ark1.13%2.79 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update15,155.58 Ark1.13%2.77 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update15,155.58 Ark1.13%2.73 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update15,155.58 Ark1.13%2.71 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update15,155.58 Ark1.13%2.66 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update15,155.58 Ark1.13%2.65 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update15,155.58 Ark1.13%2.63 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update15,155.58 Ark1.13%2.62 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update15,155.58 Ark1.13%2.58 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update15,155.58 Ark1.13%2.56 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update15,155.58 Ark1.13%2.53 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update15,155.58 Ark1.13%2.51 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update15,155.58 Ark1.13%2.47 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update15,155.58 Ark1.13%2.45 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update15,155.58 Ark1.13%2.41 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update15,155.58 Ark1.13%2.39 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update15,155.58 Ark1.13%2.37 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update15,155.58 Ark1.13%2.35 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update15,155.58 Ark1.13%2.32 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update15,155.58 Ark1.13%2.31 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update15,155.58 Ark1.13%2.28 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update15,155.58 Ark1.13%2.26 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update15,155.58 Ark1.13%2.23 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update15,155.58 Ark1.13%2.20 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update15,155.58 Ark1.13%2.18 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update15,155.58 Ark1.13%2.14 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update15,155.58 Ark1.13%2.12 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update15,155.58 Ark1.13%2.10 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update15,155.58 Ark1.13%2.05 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update15,155.58 Ark1.13%2.02 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update15,155.58 Ark1.13%2.00 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update15,155.58 Ark1.13%1.97 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update15,155.58 Ark1.13%1.96 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update15,155.58 Ark1.13%1.93 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update15,155.58 Ark1.13%1.90 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update15,155.58 Ark1.13%1.87 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Mon, Aug 6, 2018 11:39 PM UTC0.92 Ark
    Wed, Aug 8, 2018 12:04 AM UTC4.66 Ark
    Thu, Aug 9, 2018 2:03 AM UTC4.81 Ark
    Fri, Aug 10, 2018 12:04 AM UTC4.08 Ark
    Sat, Aug 11, 2018 12:05 AM UTC4.46 Ark
    Sun, Aug 12, 2018 12:04 AM UTC4.38 Ark
    Mon, Aug 13, 2018 12:04 AM UTC4.41 Ark
    Tue, Aug 14, 2018 12:04 AM UTC4.40 Ark
    Wed, Aug 15, 2018 12:04 AM UTC4.00 Ark
    Thu, Aug 16, 2018 12:04 AM UTC3.95 Ark
    Fri, Aug 17, 2018 12:04 AM UTC3.93 Ark
    Sat, Aug 18, 2018 12:04 AM UTC3.95 Ark
    Sun, Aug 19, 2018 12:06 AM UTC4.06 Ark
    Mon, Aug 20, 2018 12:05 AM UTC4.00 Ark
    Tue, Aug 21, 2018 12:05 AM UTC3.90 Ark
    Wed, Aug 22, 2018 12:06 AM UTC4.12 Ark
    Thu, Aug 23, 2018 12:05 AM UTC3.94 Ark
    Fri, Aug 24, 2018 12:06 AM UTC4.03 Ark
    Sat, Aug 25, 2018 12:11 AM UTC3.97 Ark
    Sun, Aug 26, 2018 12:04 AM UTC3.77 Ark
    Mon, Aug 27, 2018 12:05 AM UTC3.56 Ark
    Tue, Aug 28, 2018 12:04 AM UTC3.55 Ark
    Wed, Aug 29, 2018 12:04 AM UTC3.52 Ark
    Thu, Aug 30, 2018 12:05 AM UTC0.34 Ark
    Fri, Aug 31, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.30 Ark
    Sat, Sep 1, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.31 Ark
    Sun, Sep 2, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.31 Ark
    Mon, Sep 3, 2018 12:08 AM UTC0.30 Ark
    Tue, Sep 4, 2018 2:37 AM UTC0.19 Ark
    Wed, Sep 5, 2018 2:48 AM UTC2.82 Ark
    Thu, Sep 6, 2018 2:48 AM UTC4.62 Ark
    Fri, Sep 7, 2018 2:48 AM UTC4.66 Ark
    Sat, Sep 8, 2018 2:48 AM UTC4.63 Ark
    Sun, Sep 9, 2018 2:48 AM UTC4.65 Ark
    Mon, Sep 10, 2018 2:48 AM UTC4.61 Ark
    Tue, Sep 11, 2018 2:48 AM UTC4.60 Ark
    Wed, Sep 12, 2018 3:15 AM UTC5.30 Ark
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 4:24 AM UTC5.56 Ark
    Fri, Sep 14, 2018 2:49 AM UTC5.16 Ark
    Sat, Sep 15, 2018 2:48 AM UTC5.46 Ark
    Sun, Sep 16, 2018 2:48 AM UTC6.38 Ark
    Mon, Sep 17, 2018 3:01 AM UTC6.39 Ark
    Tue, Sep 18, 2018 2:48 AM UTC6.32 Ark
    Wed, Sep 19, 2018 2:51 AM UTC6.18 Ark
    Thu, Sep 20, 2018 6:50 AM UTC6.82 Ark
    Fri, Sep 21, 2018 4:24 AM UTC5.21 Ark
    Sat, Sep 22, 2018 4:48 AM UTC5.68 Ark
    Sun, Sep 23, 2018 5:32 AM UTC5.65 Ark
    Mon, Sep 24, 2018 5:49 AM UTC5.55 Ark
    Tue, Sep 25, 2018 10:58 PM UTC4.83 Ark
    Thu, Sep 27, 2018 3:27 AM UTC6.38 Ark
    Fri, Sep 28, 2018 3:29 AM UTC5.35 Ark
    Sat, Sep 29, 2018 4:26 AM UTC5.48 Ark
    Sun, Sep 30, 2018 5:33 AM UTC5.69 Ark
    Mon, Oct 1, 2018 4:38 AM UTC5.33 Ark
    Tue, Oct 2, 2018 5:40 AM UTC5.77 Ark
    Wed, Oct 3, 2018 5:40 AM UTC5.52 Ark
    Thu, Oct 4, 2018 10:53 AM UTC6.35 Ark
    Fri, Oct 5, 2018 10:58 AM UTC5.53 Ark
    Sat, Oct 6, 2018 12:28 PM UTC5.76 Ark
    Sun, Oct 7, 2018 12:56 PM UTC5.44 Ark
    Mon, Oct 8, 2018 6:28 PM UTC6.51 Ark
    Wed, Oct 10, 2018 1:13 PM UTC5.19 Ark
    Fri, Oct 12, 2018 8:51 AM UTC5.12 Ark
    Sat, Oct 13, 2018 10:15 AM UTC5.65 Ark
    Sun, Oct 14, 2018 1:24 PM UTC5.52 Ark
    Mon, Oct 15, 2018 5:18 PM UTC5.90 Ark
    Tue, Oct 16, 2018 9:11 PM UTC5.78 Ark
    Thu, Oct 18, 2018 1:25 AM UTC5.88 Ark
    Fri, Oct 19, 2018 2:11 AM UTC5.16 Ark
    Sat, Oct 20, 2018 3:36 AM UTC5.26 Ark
    Sun, Oct 21, 2018 3:47 AM UTC5.47 Ark
    Mon, Oct 22, 2018 4:38 AM UTC5.63 Ark
    Tue, Oct 23, 2018 5:06 AM UTC5.50 Ark
    Wed, Oct 24, 2018 5:55 AM UTC5.53 Ark
    Thu, Oct 25, 2018 7:59 AM UTC5.85 Ark
    Fri, Oct 26, 2018 9:07 AM UTC5.85 Ark
    Sat, Oct 27, 2018 9:43 AM UTC5.81 Ark
    Sun, Nov 4, 2018 2:42 PM UTC9.14 Ark
    Mon, Nov 5, 2018 4:31 PM UTC6.22 Ark
    Tue, Nov 6, 2018 5:09 PM UTC5.85 Ark
    Wed, Nov 7, 2018 5:19 PM UTC5.84 Ark
    Thu, Nov 8, 2018 6:54 PM UTC6.52 Ark
    Fri, Nov 9, 2018 8:35 PM UTC6.41 Ark
    Sun, Nov 11, 2018 1:26 AM UTC6.18 Ark
    Mon, Nov 12, 2018 4:30 AM UTC6.24 Ark
    Tue, Nov 13, 2018 7:36 AM UTC6.90 Ark
    Wed, Nov 14, 2018 1:24 PM UTC7.42 Ark
    Thu, Nov 15, 2018 2:03 PM UTC6.12 Ark
    Fri, Nov 16, 2018 3:19 PM UTC6.23 Ark
    Sat, Nov 17, 2018 4:04 PM UTC5.98 Ark
    Sun, Nov 18, 2018 11:18 PM UTC7.49 Ark
    Tue, Nov 20, 2018 1:55 AM UTC6.34 Ark
    Wed, Nov 21, 2018 3:46 AM UTC6.13 Ark
    Thu, Nov 22, 2018 4:17 AM UTC5.94 Ark
    Fri, Nov 23, 2018 6:15 AM UTC6.30 Ark
    Sat, Nov 24, 2018 7:24 AM UTC6.11 Ark
    Sun, Nov 25, 2018 7:24 AM UTC6.01 Ark
    Mon, Nov 26, 2018 9:54 AM UTC6.64 Ark
    Tue, Nov 27, 2018 1:24 PM UTC6.64 Ark
    Wed, Nov 28, 2018 6:14 PM UTC6.80 Ark
    Thu, Nov 29, 2018 9:00 PM UTC6.39 Ark
    Fri, Nov 30, 2018 11:29 PM UTC6.31 Ark
    Sat, Dec 1, 2018 10:29 PM UTC5.44 Ark
    Mon, Dec 3, 2018 5:09 AM UTC7.28 Ark
    Mon, Dec 3, 2018 7:17 PM UTC3.09 Ark
    Tue, Dec 4, 2018 9:00 PM UTC5.84 Ark
    Wed, Dec 5, 2018 10:50 PM UTC6.02 Ark
    Fri, Dec 7, 2018 4:40 AM UTC7.02 Ark
    Sat, Dec 8, 2018 5:29 AM UTC6.02 Ark
    Sun, Dec 9, 2018 5:14 AM UTC5.70 Ark
    Mon, Dec 10, 2018 5:02 AM UTC5.62 Ark
    Tue, Dec 11, 2018 5:19 AM UTC5.70 Ark
    Wed, Dec 12, 2018 6:44 AM UTC5.86 Ark
    Thu, Dec 13, 2018 9:02 AM UTC5.79 Ark
    Fri, Dec 14, 2018 10:12 AM UTC5.42 Ark
    Sat, Dec 15, 2018 3:14 PM UTC6.15 Ark
    Sun, Dec 16, 2018 3:36 PM UTC4.99 Ark
    Mon, Dec 17, 2018 5:04 PM UTC5.23 Ark
    Tue, Dec 18, 2018 7:36 PM UTC5.22 Ark