0.00 Ark

Balance since last payout

2,034.35 Ark

Total Paid

2.45452%

Vote Weight
AJ5TVsZujr7w9JTCvcHBGPGadddy787KP9
Created At2018-08-02 23:30:02
Vote Weight2.45%
Wallet Balance16,153.79 Ark
Pending Balance0.00 Ark
Total Paid2,034.35 Ark
Payment Frequency 1.25 Days
Last Payout 2020-01-03 10:30:16
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
6 months ago Balance Update15,337.86 Ark1.24%0.00 Ark
6 months ago Profit Share15,337.86 Ark1.24%0.00 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update15,337.86 Ark1.10%0.01 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update15,337.86 Ark1.10%0.00 Ark
6 months ago Profit Share15,337.86 Ark1.10%0.00 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update15,337.86 Ark1.10%0.12 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update15,337.86 Ark1.10%0.11 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update15,337.86 Ark1.10%0.10 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update15,337.86 Ark1.11%0.09 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update15,337.86 Ark1.11%0.08 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update15,337.86 Ark1.11%0.07 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update15,337.86 Ark1.11%0.06 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update15,337.86 Ark1.11%0.04 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update15,337.86 Ark1.11%0.03 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update15,337.68 Ark1.11%0.01 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update15,337.68 Ark1.11%0.00 Ark
6 months ago Profit Share15,337.68 Ark1.11%0.00 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update15,337.68 Ark1.11%0.18 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update15,337.68 Ark1.11%0.17 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update15,337.68 Ark1.11%0.16 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update15,337.68 Ark1.11%0.14 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update15,337.68 Ark1.11%0.12 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update15,337.68 Ark1.11%0.11 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update15,337.68 Ark1.11%0.10 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update15,337.68 Ark1.11%0.09 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update15,337.68 Ark1.11%0.08 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update15,337.68 Ark1.11%0.07 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update15,337.68 Ark1.11%0.06 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update15,337.68 Ark1.11%0.04 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update15,337.68 Ark1.11%0.03 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update15,337.68 Ark1.11%0.02 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update15,337.68 Ark1.11%0.01 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update15,337.68 Ark1.11%0.00 Ark
6 months ago Profit Share15,337.68 Ark1.11%0.00 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update15,337.68 Ark1.11%0.96 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update15,337.68 Ark1.11%0.95 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update15,337.68 Ark1.11%0.94 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update15,337.68 Ark1.11%0.92 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update15,337.68 Ark1.11%0.91 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update15,337.68 Ark1.11%0.90 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update15,337.68 Ark1.11%0.89 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update15,337.68 Ark1.11%0.87 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update15,337.68 Ark1.11%0.86 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update15,337.68 Ark1.11%0.85 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update15,337.68 Ark1.11%0.84 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update15,337.68 Ark1.11%0.83 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update15,337.68 Ark1.11%0.82 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update15,337.68 Ark1.11%0.81 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update15,337.68 Ark1.11%0.79 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update15,337.68 Ark1.11%0.77 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update15,337.68 Ark1.11%0.75 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update15,337.68 Ark1.11%0.74 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update15,337.68 Ark1.11%0.73 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update15,337.68 Ark1.11%0.71 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update15,337.68 Ark1.11%0.69 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update15,337.68 Ark1.11%0.68 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update15,337.68 Ark1.11%0.65 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update15,337.68 Ark1.11%0.64 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update15,337.68 Ark1.11%0.61 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update15,337.68 Ark1.11%0.60 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update15,337.68 Ark1.11%0.56 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update15,337.68 Ark1.11%0.53 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update15,337.68 Ark1.11%0.51 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update15,337.68 Ark1.11%0.50 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update15,337.68 Ark1.11%0.48 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update15,337.68 Ark1.11%0.44 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update15,337.68 Ark1.11%0.42 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update15,337.68 Ark1.11%0.41 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update15,337.68 Ark1.11%0.40 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update15,337.68 Ark1.11%0.38 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update15,337.68 Ark1.11%0.37 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update15,337.68 Ark1.11%0.34 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update15,337.68 Ark1.11%0.32 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update15,337.68 Ark1.11%0.30 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update15,337.68 Ark1.11%0.27 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update15,337.68 Ark1.11%0.23 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update15,337.68 Ark1.11%0.22 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update15,337.68 Ark1.11%0.19 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update15,337.68 Ark1.11%0.17 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update15,337.68 Ark1.11%0.15 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update15,337.68 Ark1.11%0.14 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update15,337.68 Ark1.11%0.13 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update15,337.68 Ark1.11%0.12 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update15,337.68 Ark1.11%0.09 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update15,337.68 Ark1.11%0.06 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update15,337.68 Ark1.11%0.02 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update15,334.74 Ark1.11%0.00 Ark
6 months ago Profit Share15,334.74 Ark1.11%0.00 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update15,334.74 Ark1.11%2.95 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update15,334.74 Ark1.11%2.93 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update15,334.74 Ark1.11%2.92 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update15,334.74 Ark1.11%2.89 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update15,334.74 Ark1.11%2.87 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update15,334.74 Ark1.11%2.86 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update15,334.74 Ark1.11%2.82 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update15,334.74 Ark1.11%2.79 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update15,334.74 Ark1.11%2.77 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update15,334.74 Ark1.11%2.76 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update15,334.74 Ark1.11%2.74 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update15,334.74 Ark1.11%2.72 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update15,334.74 Ark1.11%2.70 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update15,334.74 Ark1.11%2.67 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update15,334.74 Ark1.11%2.65 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update15,334.74 Ark1.11%2.63 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update15,334.74 Ark1.11%2.61 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update15,334.74 Ark1.11%2.59 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update15,334.74 Ark1.11%2.57 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update15,334.74 Ark1.11%2.54 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update15,334.74 Ark1.11%2.53 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update15,334.74 Ark1.11%2.51 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update15,334.74 Ark1.11%2.48 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update15,334.74 Ark1.11%2.46 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update15,334.74 Ark1.11%2.45 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update15,334.74 Ark1.11%2.43 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update15,334.74 Ark1.11%2.41 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update15,334.74 Ark1.11%2.39 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update15,334.74 Ark1.11%2.36 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update15,334.74 Ark1.11%2.35 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update15,334.74 Ark1.11%2.33 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update15,334.74 Ark1.11%2.32 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Mon, Aug 6, 2018 11:39 PM UTC0.92 Ark
    Wed, Aug 8, 2018 12:04 AM UTC4.66 Ark
    Thu, Aug 9, 2018 2:03 AM UTC4.81 Ark
    Fri, Aug 10, 2018 12:04 AM UTC4.08 Ark
    Sat, Aug 11, 2018 12:05 AM UTC4.46 Ark
    Sun, Aug 12, 2018 12:04 AM UTC4.38 Ark
    Mon, Aug 13, 2018 12:04 AM UTC4.41 Ark
    Tue, Aug 14, 2018 12:04 AM UTC4.40 Ark
    Wed, Aug 15, 2018 12:04 AM UTC4.00 Ark
    Thu, Aug 16, 2018 12:04 AM UTC3.95 Ark
    Fri, Aug 17, 2018 12:04 AM UTC3.93 Ark
    Sat, Aug 18, 2018 12:04 AM UTC3.95 Ark
    Sun, Aug 19, 2018 12:06 AM UTC4.06 Ark
    Mon, Aug 20, 2018 12:05 AM UTC4.00 Ark
    Tue, Aug 21, 2018 12:05 AM UTC3.90 Ark
    Wed, Aug 22, 2018 12:06 AM UTC4.12 Ark
    Thu, Aug 23, 2018 12:05 AM UTC3.94 Ark
    Fri, Aug 24, 2018 12:06 AM UTC4.03 Ark
    Sat, Aug 25, 2018 12:11 AM UTC3.97 Ark
    Sun, Aug 26, 2018 12:04 AM UTC3.77 Ark
    Mon, Aug 27, 2018 12:05 AM UTC3.56 Ark
    Tue, Aug 28, 2018 12:04 AM UTC3.55 Ark
    Wed, Aug 29, 2018 12:04 AM UTC3.52 Ark
    Thu, Aug 30, 2018 12:05 AM UTC0.34 Ark
    Fri, Aug 31, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.30 Ark
    Sat, Sep 1, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.31 Ark
    Sun, Sep 2, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.31 Ark
    Mon, Sep 3, 2018 12:08 AM UTC0.30 Ark
    Tue, Sep 4, 2018 2:37 AM UTC0.19 Ark
    Wed, Sep 5, 2018 2:48 AM UTC2.82 Ark
    Thu, Sep 6, 2018 2:48 AM UTC4.62 Ark
    Fri, Sep 7, 2018 2:48 AM UTC4.66 Ark
    Sat, Sep 8, 2018 2:48 AM UTC4.63 Ark
    Sun, Sep 9, 2018 2:48 AM UTC4.65 Ark
    Mon, Sep 10, 2018 2:48 AM UTC4.61 Ark
    Tue, Sep 11, 2018 2:48 AM UTC4.60 Ark
    Wed, Sep 12, 2018 3:15 AM UTC5.30 Ark
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 4:24 AM UTC5.56 Ark
    Fri, Sep 14, 2018 2:49 AM UTC5.16 Ark
    Sat, Sep 15, 2018 2:48 AM UTC5.46 Ark
    Sun, Sep 16, 2018 2:48 AM UTC6.38 Ark
    Mon, Sep 17, 2018 3:01 AM UTC6.39 Ark
    Tue, Sep 18, 2018 2:48 AM UTC6.32 Ark
    Wed, Sep 19, 2018 2:51 AM UTC6.18 Ark
    Thu, Sep 20, 2018 6:50 AM UTC6.82 Ark
    Fri, Sep 21, 2018 4:24 AM UTC5.21 Ark
    Sat, Sep 22, 2018 4:48 AM UTC5.68 Ark
    Sun, Sep 23, 2018 5:32 AM UTC5.65 Ark
    Mon, Sep 24, 2018 5:49 AM UTC5.55 Ark
    Tue, Sep 25, 2018 10:58 PM UTC4.83 Ark
    Thu, Sep 27, 2018 3:27 AM UTC6.38 Ark
    Fri, Sep 28, 2018 3:29 AM UTC5.35 Ark
    Sat, Sep 29, 2018 4:26 AM UTC5.48 Ark
    Sun, Sep 30, 2018 5:33 AM UTC5.69 Ark
    Mon, Oct 1, 2018 4:38 AM UTC5.33 Ark
    Tue, Oct 2, 2018 5:40 AM UTC5.77 Ark
    Wed, Oct 3, 2018 5:40 AM UTC5.52 Ark
    Thu, Oct 4, 2018 10:53 AM UTC6.35 Ark
    Fri, Oct 5, 2018 10:58 AM UTC5.53 Ark
    Sat, Oct 6, 2018 12:28 PM UTC5.76 Ark
    Sun, Oct 7, 2018 12:56 PM UTC5.44 Ark
    Mon, Oct 8, 2018 6:28 PM UTC6.51 Ark
    Wed, Oct 10, 2018 1:13 PM UTC5.19 Ark
    Fri, Oct 12, 2018 8:51 AM UTC5.12 Ark
    Sat, Oct 13, 2018 10:15 AM UTC5.65 Ark
    Sun, Oct 14, 2018 1:24 PM UTC5.52 Ark
    Mon, Oct 15, 2018 5:18 PM UTC5.90 Ark
    Tue, Oct 16, 2018 9:11 PM UTC5.78 Ark
    Thu, Oct 18, 2018 1:25 AM UTC5.88 Ark
    Fri, Oct 19, 2018 2:11 AM UTC5.16 Ark
    Sat, Oct 20, 2018 3:36 AM UTC5.26 Ark
    Sun, Oct 21, 2018 3:47 AM UTC5.47 Ark
    Mon, Oct 22, 2018 4:38 AM UTC5.63 Ark
    Tue, Oct 23, 2018 5:06 AM UTC5.50 Ark
    Wed, Oct 24, 2018 5:55 AM UTC5.53 Ark
    Thu, Oct 25, 2018 7:59 AM UTC5.85 Ark
    Fri, Oct 26, 2018 9:07 AM UTC5.85 Ark
    Sat, Oct 27, 2018 9:43 AM UTC5.81 Ark
    Sun, Nov 4, 2018 2:42 PM UTC9.14 Ark
    Mon, Nov 5, 2018 4:31 PM UTC6.22 Ark
    Tue, Nov 6, 2018 5:09 PM UTC5.85 Ark
    Wed, Nov 7, 2018 5:19 PM UTC5.84 Ark
    Thu, Nov 8, 2018 6:54 PM UTC6.52 Ark
    Fri, Nov 9, 2018 8:35 PM UTC6.41 Ark
    Sun, Nov 11, 2018 1:26 AM UTC6.18 Ark
    Mon, Nov 12, 2018 4:30 AM UTC6.24 Ark
    Tue, Nov 13, 2018 7:36 AM UTC6.90 Ark
    Wed, Nov 14, 2018 1:24 PM UTC7.42 Ark
    Thu, Nov 15, 2018 2:03 PM UTC6.12 Ark
    Fri, Nov 16, 2018 3:19 PM UTC6.23 Ark
    Sat, Nov 17, 2018 4:04 PM UTC5.98 Ark
    Sun, Nov 18, 2018 11:18 PM UTC7.49 Ark
    Tue, Nov 20, 2018 1:55 AM UTC6.34 Ark
    Wed, Nov 21, 2018 3:46 AM UTC6.13 Ark
    Thu, Nov 22, 2018 4:17 AM UTC5.94 Ark
    Fri, Nov 23, 2018 6:15 AM UTC6.30 Ark
    Sat, Nov 24, 2018 7:24 AM UTC6.11 Ark
    Sun, Nov 25, 2018 7:24 AM UTC6.01 Ark
    Mon, Nov 26, 2018 9:54 AM UTC6.64 Ark
    Tue, Nov 27, 2018 1:24 PM UTC6.64 Ark
    Wed, Nov 28, 2018 6:14 PM UTC6.80 Ark
    Thu, Nov 29, 2018 9:00 PM UTC6.39 Ark
    Fri, Nov 30, 2018 11:29 PM UTC6.31 Ark
    Sat, Dec 1, 2018 10:29 PM UTC5.44 Ark
    Mon, Dec 3, 2018 5:09 AM UTC7.28 Ark
    Mon, Dec 3, 2018 7:17 PM UTC3.09 Ark
    Tue, Dec 4, 2018 9:00 PM UTC5.84 Ark
    Wed, Dec 5, 2018 10:50 PM UTC6.02 Ark
    Fri, Dec 7, 2018 4:40 AM UTC7.02 Ark
    Sat, Dec 8, 2018 5:29 AM UTC6.02 Ark
    Sun, Dec 9, 2018 5:14 AM UTC5.70 Ark
    Mon, Dec 10, 2018 5:02 AM UTC5.62 Ark
    Tue, Dec 11, 2018 5:19 AM UTC5.70 Ark
    Wed, Dec 12, 2018 6:44 AM UTC5.86 Ark
    Thu, Dec 13, 2018 9:02 AM UTC5.79 Ark
    Fri, Dec 14, 2018 10:12 AM UTC5.42 Ark
    Sat, Dec 15, 2018 3:14 PM UTC6.15 Ark
    Sun, Dec 16, 2018 3:36 PM UTC4.99 Ark
    Mon, Dec 17, 2018 5:04 PM UTC5.23 Ark
    Tue, Dec 18, 2018 7:36 PM UTC5.22 Ark