0.00 Ark

Balance since last payout

2,034.35 Ark

Total Paid

2.45452%

Vote Weight
AJ5TVsZujr7w9JTCvcHBGPGadddy787KP9
Created At2018-08-02 23:30:02
Vote Weight2.45%
Wallet Balance16,153.79 Ark
Pending Balance0.00 Ark
Total Paid2,034.35 Ark
Payment Frequency 1.25 Days
Last Payout 2020-01-03 10:30:16
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
2 years ago Balance Update16,033.39 Ark1.33910%0.00 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update16,033.39 Ark1.33909%0.02 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update16,033.39 Ark1.33907%0.05 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update16,033.39 Ark1.33898%0.07 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update16,033.39 Ark1.33898%0.10 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update16,033.39 Ark1.33897%0.17 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update16,033.39 Ark1.33897%0.22 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update16,033.39 Ark1.33897%0.25 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update16,033.39 Ark1.33896%0.27 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update16,033.39 Ark1.33896%0.32 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update16,033.39 Ark1.33895%0.37 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update16,033.39 Ark1.33895%0.42 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update16,033.39 Ark1.33774%0.47 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update16,033.39 Ark1.33774%0.52 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update16,033.39 Ark1.33763%0.55 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update16,033.39 Ark1.33762%0.62 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update16,033.39 Ark1.33762%0.67 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update16,033.39 Ark1.33761%0.70 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update16,033.39 Ark1.33761%0.77 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update16,033.39 Ark1.33760%0.82 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update16,033.39 Ark1.33760%0.85 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update16,033.39 Ark1.33759%0.92 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update16,033.39 Ark1.33752%0.95 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update16,033.39 Ark1.33751%0.97 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update16,033.39 Ark1.33751%1.00 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update16,033.39 Ark1.33751%1.05 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update16,033.39 Ark1.33750%1.07 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update16,033.39 Ark1.33756%1.12 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update16,033.39 Ark1.33756%1.14 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update16,033.39 Ark1.33755%1.19 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update16,033.39 Ark1.33755%1.22 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update16,033.39 Ark1.33754%1.27 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update16,033.39 Ark1.33754%1.34 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update16,033.39 Ark1.33753%1.37 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update16,033.39 Ark1.33753%1.44 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update16,033.39 Ark1.33753%1.47 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update16,033.39 Ark1.33752%1.52 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update16,033.39 Ark1.33752%1.54 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update16,033.39 Ark1.33752%1.59 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update16,033.39 Ark1.33751%1.62 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update16,033.39 Ark1.33751%1.67 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update16,033.39 Ark1.33751%1.72 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update16,033.39 Ark1.33750%1.74 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update16,033.39 Ark1.33750%1.77 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update16,033.39 Ark1.33750%1.82 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update16,033.39 Ark1.33749%1.84 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update16,033.39 Ark1.33749%1.89 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update16,033.39 Ark1.33749%1.94 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update16,033.39 Ark1.33748%1.97 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update16,033.39 Ark1.33748%1.99 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update16,033.39 Ark1.33747%2.02 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update16,033.39 Ark1.33747%2.07 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update16,033.39 Ark1.33747%2.12 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update16,033.39 Ark1.33746%2.16 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update16,033.39 Ark1.33746%2.21 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update16,033.39 Ark1.33745%2.26 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update16,033.39 Ark1.33745%2.31 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update16,033.39 Ark1.33745%2.36 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update16,033.39 Ark1.33744%2.39 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update16,033.39 Ark1.33744%2.44 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update16,033.39 Ark1.33744%2.49 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update16,033.39 Ark1.33743%2.51 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update16,033.39 Ark1.33743%2.56 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update16,033.39 Ark1.33743%2.61 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update16,033.39 Ark1.33742%2.64 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update16,033.39 Ark1.33742%2.69 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update16,033.39 Ark1.33742%2.71 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update16,033.39 Ark1.33737%2.76 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update16,033.39 Ark1.33736%2.79 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update16,033.39 Ark1.33735%2.84 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update16,033.39 Ark1.33735%2.91 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update16,033.39 Ark1.33735%2.94 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update16,033.39 Ark1.33734%2.96 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update16,033.39 Ark1.33734%3.01 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update16,033.39 Ark1.33734%3.06 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update16,033.39 Ark1.33733%3.09 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update16,033.39 Ark1.33733%3.14 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update16,033.39 Ark1.33733%3.18 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update16,033.39 Ark1.33732%3.23 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update16,033.39 Ark1.33732%3.26 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update16,033.39 Ark1.33732%3.28 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update16,033.39 Ark1.33731%3.31 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update16,033.39 Ark1.33731%3.33 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update16,033.39 Ark1.33728%3.38 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update16,033.39 Ark1.33728%3.41 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update16,033.39 Ark1.33727%3.43 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update16,033.39 Ark1.33727%3.51 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update16,033.39 Ark1.33726%3.53 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update16,033.39 Ark1.33726%3.58 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update16,033.39 Ark1.33726%3.63 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update16,033.39 Ark1.33726%3.66 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update16,033.39 Ark1.33725%3.68 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update16,033.39 Ark1.33725%3.73 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update16,033.39 Ark1.33724%3.78 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update16,033.39 Ark1.33702%3.83 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update16,033.39 Ark1.33701%3.86 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update16,033.39 Ark1.33701%3.91 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update16,033.39 Ark1.33700%3.96 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update16,033.39 Ark1.33700%4.01 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update16,033.39 Ark1.33700%4.06 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update16,033.39 Ark1.33693%4.08 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update16,033.39 Ark1.33693%4.13 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update16,033.39 Ark1.33692%4.15 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update16,033.39 Ark1.33228%4.18 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update16,033.39 Ark1.33228%4.23 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update16,033.39 Ark1.33228%4.25 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update16,033.39 Ark1.33227%4.28 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update16,033.39 Ark1.33227%4.33 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update16,033.39 Ark1.31771%4.35 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update16,033.39 Ark1.31771%4.38 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update16,033.39 Ark1.31770%4.45 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update16,033.39 Ark1.31693%4.48 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update16,033.39 Ark1.31530%4.50 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update16,033.39 Ark1.31530%4.55 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update16,033.39 Ark1.31402%4.57 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update16,033.39 Ark1.31401%4.62 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update16,033.39 Ark1.31401%4.67 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update16,033.39 Ark1.31401%4.74 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update16,033.39 Ark1.31400%4.77 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update16,033.39 Ark1.31400%4.82 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Fri, Jan 3, 2020 10:30 AM UTC0.01 Ark
    Thu, Jan 2, 2020 4:20 AM UTC0.12 Ark
    Tue, Dec 31, 2019 10:10 PM UTC0.18 Ark
    Mon, Dec 30, 2019 4:00 PM UTC0.96 Ark
    Sun, Dec 29, 2019 9:50 AM UTC2.95 Ark
    Sat, Dec 28, 2019 3:40 AM UTC2.93 Ark
    Thu, Dec 26, 2019 9:30 PM UTC2.91 Ark
    Wed, Dec 25, 2019 3:20 PM UTC2.91 Ark
    Tue, Dec 24, 2019 9:10 AM UTC2.91 Ark
    Mon, Dec 23, 2019 3:00 AM UTC2.91 Ark
    Sat, Dec 21, 2019 8:50 PM UTC2.91 Ark
    Fri, Dec 20, 2019 2:40 PM UTC2.91 Ark
    Thu, Dec 19, 2019 8:30 AM UTC2.94 Ark
    Wed, Dec 18, 2019 2:20 AM UTC2.99 Ark
    Mon, Dec 16, 2019 8:10 PM UTC2.99 Ark
    Sun, Dec 15, 2019 2:00 PM UTC2.99 Ark
    Sat, Dec 14, 2019 7:50 AM UTC3.00 Ark
    Fri, Dec 13, 2019 1:40 AM UTC3.00 Ark
    Wed, Dec 11, 2019 7:30 PM UTC2.99 Ark
    Tue, Dec 10, 2019 1:20 PM UTC2.93 Ark
    Mon, Dec 9, 2019 7:10 AM UTC3.20 Ark
    Sun, Dec 8, 2019 1:00 AM UTC3.19 Ark
    Fri, Dec 6, 2019 6:50 PM UTC3.21 Ark
    Thu, Dec 5, 2019 12:40 PM UTC3.18 Ark
    Wed, Dec 4, 2019 6:30 AM UTC3.24 Ark
    Tue, Dec 3, 2019 12:20 AM UTC3.18 Ark
    Sun, Dec 1, 2019 6:10 PM UTC3.22 Ark
    Sat, Nov 30, 2019 12:00 PM UTC3.23 Ark
    Fri, Nov 29, 2019 5:50 AM UTC3.23 Ark
    Wed, Nov 27, 2019 11:40 PM UTC2.63 Ark
    Tue, Nov 26, 2019 5:30 PM UTC1.88 Ark
    Mon, Nov 25, 2019 11:20 AM UTC3.26 Ark
    Sun, Nov 24, 2019 5:10 AM UTC3.26 Ark
    Fri, Nov 22, 2019 11:00 PM UTC3.24 Ark
    Thu, Nov 21, 2019 4:50 PM UTC6.73 Ark
    Tue, Nov 19, 2019 2:10 AM UTC3.24 Ark
    Sun, Nov 17, 2019 8:00 PM UTC3.23 Ark
    Sat, Nov 16, 2019 1:50 PM UTC3.23 Ark
    Fri, Nov 15, 2019 7:40 AM UTC3.21 Ark
    Thu, Nov 14, 2019 1:30 AM UTC3.23 Ark
    Tue, Nov 12, 2019 7:20 PM UTC3.19 Ark
    Mon, Nov 11, 2019 1:10 PM UTC3.23 Ark
    Sun, Nov 10, 2019 7:00 AM UTC3.22 Ark
    Sat, Nov 9, 2019 12:50 AM UTC3.21 Ark
    Thu, Nov 7, 2019 6:40 PM UTC3.21 Ark
    Wed, Nov 6, 2019 12:30 PM UTC3.19 Ark
    Tue, Nov 5, 2019 6:20 AM UTC3.20 Ark
    Mon, Nov 4, 2019 12:10 AM UTC3.21 Ark
    Sat, Nov 2, 2019 6:00 PM UTC3.21 Ark
    Fri, Nov 1, 2019 11:50 AM UTC3.21 Ark
    Thu, Oct 31, 2019 5:40 AM UTC3.21 Ark
    Tue, Oct 29, 2019 11:30 PM UTC3.22 Ark
    Mon, Oct 28, 2019 5:20 PM UTC3.86 Ark
    Sun, Oct 27, 2019 11:10 AM UTC3.83 Ark
    Sat, Oct 26, 2019 5:00 AM UTC3.83 Ark
    Thu, Oct 24, 2019 10:50 PM UTC3.81 Ark
    Wed, Oct 23, 2019 4:40 PM UTC2.90 Ark
    Tue, Oct 22, 2019 10:30 AM UTC3.10 Ark
    Mon, Oct 21, 2019 4:20 AM UTC3.05 Ark
    Sat, Oct 19, 2019 10:10 PM UTC3.05 Ark
    Fri, Oct 18, 2019 4:00 PM UTC3.03 Ark
    Thu, Oct 17, 2019 9:50 AM UTC3.02 Ark
    Wed, Oct 16, 2019 3:40 AM UTC3.02 Ark
    Mon, Oct 14, 2019 9:30 PM UTC3.03 Ark
    Sun, Oct 13, 2019 3:20 PM UTC2.86 Ark
    Sat, Oct 12, 2019 9:10 AM UTC2.81 Ark
    Fri, Oct 11, 2019 3:00 AM UTC2.79 Ark
    Wed, Oct 9, 2019 8:50 PM UTC2.71 Ark
    Tue, Oct 8, 2019 2:40 PM UTC2.71 Ark
    Mon, Oct 7, 2019 8:30 AM UTC2.71 Ark
    Sun, Oct 6, 2019 2:20 AM UTC2.71 Ark
    Fri, Oct 4, 2019 8:10 PM UTC2.71 Ark
    Thu, Oct 3, 2019 2:00 PM UTC3.46 Ark
    Tue, Oct 1, 2019 11:32 PM UTC3.18 Ark
    Mon, Sep 30, 2019 12:05 PM UTC3.93 Ark
    Sat, Sep 28, 2019 3:12 PM UTC3.42 Ark
    Thu, Sep 26, 2019 11:30 PM UTC3.20 Ark
    Wed, Sep 25, 2019 10:27 AM UTC3.78 Ark
    Mon, Sep 23, 2019 2:35 PM UTC3.72 Ark
    Sat, Sep 21, 2019 7:25 PM UTC3.47 Ark
    Fri, Sep 20, 2019 3:01 AM UTC2.32 Ark
    Thu, Sep 19, 2019 12:06 AM UTC2.77 Ark
    Tue, Sep 17, 2019 3:52 PM UTC3.51 Ark
    Sun, Sep 15, 2019 11:12 PM UTC2.47 Ark
    Sat, Sep 14, 2019 6:38 PM UTC2.43 Ark
    Fri, Sep 13, 2019 2:28 PM UTC2.71 Ark
    Thu, Sep 12, 2019 6:52 AM UTC2.85 Ark
    Tue, Sep 10, 2019 9:31 PM UTC2.22 Ark
    Mon, Sep 9, 2019 7:31 PM UTC3.51 Ark
    Sun, Sep 8, 2019 1:46 AM UTC2.12 Ark
    Sat, Sep 7, 2019 12:28 AM UTC2.52 Ark
    Thu, Sep 5, 2019 6:29 PM UTC3.06 Ark
    Wed, Sep 4, 2019 5:50 AM UTC2.11 Ark
    Tue, Sep 3, 2019 4:12 AM UTC4.42 Ark
    Sat, Aug 31, 2019 10:29 PM UTC2.34 Ark
    Fri, Aug 30, 2019 6:02 PM UTC3.72 Ark
    Wed, Aug 28, 2019 8:48 PM UTC2.48 Ark
    Tue, Aug 27, 2019 2:24 PM UTC2.06 Ark
    Mon, Aug 26, 2019 1:11 PM UTC2.32 Ark
    Sun, Aug 25, 2019 7:58 AM UTC2.42 Ark
    Sat, Aug 24, 2019 1:30 AM UTC2.12 Ark
    Thu, Aug 22, 2019 10:46 PM UTC2.49 Ark
    Wed, Aug 21, 2019 2:50 PM UTC2.07 Ark
    Tue, Aug 20, 2019 12:14 PM UTC2.88 Ark
    Sun, Aug 18, 2019 11:42 PM UTC2.44 Ark
    Sat, Aug 17, 2019 3:57 PM UTC2.99 Ark
    Fri, Aug 16, 2019 12:39 AM UTC2.58 Ark
    Wed, Aug 14, 2019 2:05 PM UTC2.19 Ark
    Tue, Aug 13, 2019 8:55 AM UTC2.13 Ark
    Mon, Aug 12, 2019 4:10 AM UTC2.14 Ark
    Sat, Aug 10, 2019 10:58 PM UTC3.72 Ark
    Fri, Aug 9, 2019 4:12 PM UTC4.53 Ark
    Thu, Aug 8, 2019 4:16 AM UTC4.14 Ark
    Tue, Aug 6, 2019 7:35 PM UTC3.41 Ark
    Mon, Aug 5, 2019 5:11 PM UTC5.98 Ark
    Sun, Aug 4, 2019 6:12 AM UTC4.94 Ark
    Sat, Aug 3, 2019 1:40 AM UTC4.84 Ark
    Thu, Aug 1, 2019 9:42 PM UTC4.63 Ark
    Wed, Jul 31, 2019 7:10 PM UTC7.05 Ark
    Tue, Jul 30, 2019 2:39 AM UTC4.46 Ark