0.27 Ark

Balance since last payout

37.94 Ark

Total Paid

0.00000%

Vote Weight
AJE5gdReNa5kBDGyDSGmwqXMNG4uevS1cz
Created At2018-05-30 17:00:03
Vote Weight0.00%
Wallet Balance0.00 Ark
Pending Balance0.27 Ark
Total Paid37.94 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.21 Days
Last Payout 2018-09-05 02:48:06
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Below Threshold
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
11 months ago Below Threshold0.00 Ark0.00%0.27 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update0.00 Ark0.00%0.28 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,710.40 Ark0.11%0.27 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,710.40 Ark0.11%0.27 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,710.40 Ark0.11%0.26 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,710.40 Ark0.11%0.26 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,710.40 Ark0.11%0.25 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,685.50 Ark0.11%0.25 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,685.50 Ark0.11%0.24 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,685.50 Ark0.11%0.24 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,685.50 Ark0.11%0.24 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,685.50 Ark0.11%0.23 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,710.60 Ark0.11%0.23 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,710.60 Ark0.11%0.23 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,710.60 Ark0.11%0.22 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,710.60 Ark0.11%0.21 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,710.60 Ark0.11%0.21 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,710.60 Ark0.11%0.20 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,710.60 Ark0.11%0.20 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,710.60 Ark0.11%0.19 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,710.60 Ark0.11%0.19 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,710.60 Ark0.11%0.18 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,710.60 Ark0.11%0.18 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,710.60 Ark0.11%0.17 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,710.60 Ark0.11%0.17 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,710.60 Ark0.11%0.17 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,710.60 Ark0.11%0.16 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,710.60 Ark0.11%0.16 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,710.60 Ark0.11%0.15 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,710.60 Ark0.11%0.15 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,710.60 Ark0.11%0.15 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,710.60 Ark0.11%0.14 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,710.60 Ark0.11%0.14 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,710.60 Ark0.11%0.13 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,710.60 Ark0.11%0.13 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,710.60 Ark0.11%0.12 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,710.60 Ark0.11%0.11 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,710.60 Ark0.11%0.11 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,710.60 Ark0.11%0.10 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,710.60 Ark0.11%0.10 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,710.60 Ark0.11%0.09 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,710.60 Ark0.11%0.09 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,710.60 Ark0.11%0.08 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,710.60 Ark0.11%0.08 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,710.60 Ark0.11%0.07 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,710.60 Ark0.11%0.07 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,710.60 Ark0.11%0.06 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,710.60 Ark0.11%0.06 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,710.60 Ark0.11%0.05 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,710.60 Ark0.11%0.04 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,710.60 Ark0.11%0.04 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,710.60 Ark0.11%0.03 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,710.60 Ark0.11%0.03 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,710.60 Ark0.11%0.02 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,710.60 Ark0.11%0.02 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,710.60 Ark0.11%0.01 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,710.60 Ark0.11%0.01 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,710.60 Ark0.11%0.01 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,710.15 Ark0.11%0.00 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,710.15 Ark0.11%0.00 Ark
11 months ago Profit Share1,710.15 Ark0.11%0.00 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,710.15 Ark0.11%0.45 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,710.15 Ark0.11%0.44 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,710.15 Ark0.11%0.44 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,710.15 Ark0.11%0.44 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,710.15 Ark0.11%0.43 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,710.15 Ark0.11%0.43 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,710.15 Ark0.11%0.42 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,710.15 Ark0.11%0.42 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,710.15 Ark0.11%0.41 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,710.15 Ark0.11%0.41 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,710.15 Ark0.11%0.40 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,710.15 Ark0.11%0.40 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,710.15 Ark0.11%0.39 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,710.15 Ark0.11%0.39 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,710.15 Ark0.11%0.38 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,710.15 Ark0.11%0.38 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,710.15 Ark0.11%0.37 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,710.15 Ark0.11%0.37 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,710.15 Ark0.11%0.36 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,710.15 Ark0.11%0.36 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,710.15 Ark0.11%0.35 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,710.15 Ark0.11%0.35 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,710.15 Ark0.11%0.35 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,710.15 Ark0.11%0.34 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,710.15 Ark0.11%0.34 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,710.15 Ark0.11%0.33 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,710.15 Ark0.11%0.33 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,710.15 Ark0.11%0.32 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,710.15 Ark0.11%0.32 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,710.15 Ark0.11%0.32 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,710.15 Ark0.11%0.31 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,710.15 Ark0.11%0.31 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,710.15 Ark0.11%0.30 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,710.15 Ark0.11%0.30 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,710.15 Ark0.11%0.30 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,710.15 Ark0.11%0.29 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,710.15 Ark0.11%0.29 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,710.15 Ark0.11%0.28 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,710.15 Ark0.11%0.28 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,710.15 Ark0.11%0.28 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,710.15 Ark0.11%0.27 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,710.15 Ark0.11%0.27 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,710.15 Ark0.11%0.26 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,710.15 Ark0.11%0.26 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,710.15 Ark0.11%0.25 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,710.15 Ark0.11%0.24 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,710.15 Ark0.11%0.24 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,710.15 Ark0.11%0.24 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,710.15 Ark0.11%0.23 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,710.15 Ark0.11%0.23 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,710.15 Ark0.11%0.22 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,710.15 Ark0.11%0.22 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,710.15 Ark0.11%0.21 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,710.15 Ark0.11%0.21 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,710.15 Ark0.11%0.20 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,710.15 Ark0.11%0.20 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,710.15 Ark0.11%0.19 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,710.15 Ark0.11%0.19 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update1,710.15 Ark0.12%0.18 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Wed, May 30, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.08 Ark
    Thu, May 31, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.32 Ark
    Fri, Jun 1, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.34 Ark
    Sat, Jun 2, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.33 Ark
    Sun, Jun 3, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.34 Ark
    Mon, Jun 4, 2018 11:04 PM UTC0.34 Ark
    Tue, Jun 5, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.35 Ark
    Wed, Jun 6, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.37 Ark
    Thu, Jun 7, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.37 Ark
    Fri, Jun 8, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.34 Ark
    Sat, Jun 9, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.33 Ark
    Mon, Jun 11, 2018 8:30 PM UTC0.61 Ark
    Tue, Jun 12, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.34 Ark
    Wed, Jun 13, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.34 Ark
    Thu, Jun 14, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Fri, Jun 15, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.35 Ark
    Sat, Jun 16, 2018 11:04 PM UTC0.36 Ark
    Sun, Jun 17, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.37 Ark
    Mon, Jun 18, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.36 Ark
    Tue, Jun 19, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.36 Ark
    Wed, Jun 20, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.36 Ark
    Thu, Jun 21, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.36 Ark
    Fri, Jun 22, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.36 Ark
    Sat, Jun 23, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.36 Ark
    Sun, Jun 24, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.36 Ark
    Mon, Jun 25, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.36 Ark
    Tue, Jun 26, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.36 Ark
    Wed, Jun 27, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.36 Ark
    Thu, Jun 28, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.36 Ark
    Fri, Jun 29, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.35 Ark
    Sat, Jun 30, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.35 Ark
    Sun, Jul 1, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.35 Ark
    Mon, Jul 2, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.35 Ark
    Tue, Jul 3, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.36 Ark
    Wed, Jul 4, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.36 Ark
    Thu, Jul 5, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.36 Ark
    Fri, Jul 6, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.36 Ark
    Sat, Jul 7, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.36 Ark
    Sun, Jul 8, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.36 Ark
    Mon, Jul 9, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.34 Ark
    Wed, Jul 11, 2018 1:44 PM UTC0.55 Ark
    Thu, Jul 12, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.48 Ark
    Fri, Jul 13, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.34 Ark
    Sat, Jul 14, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.34 Ark
    Sun, Jul 15, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.30 Ark
    Mon, Jul 16, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.36 Ark
    Tue, Jul 17, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.35 Ark
    Wed, Jul 18, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.35 Ark
    Thu, Jul 19, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.36 Ark
    Fri, Jul 20, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.35 Ark
    Sat, Jul 21, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.35 Ark
    Sun, Jul 22, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.35 Ark
    Mon, Jul 23, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.35 Ark
    Tue, Jul 24, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.34 Ark
    Wed, Jul 25, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.34 Ark
    Thu, Jul 26, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.33 Ark
    Fri, Jul 27, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.34 Ark
    Sat, Jul 28, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.35 Ark
    Sun, Jul 29, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.35 Ark
    Mon, Jul 30, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.39 Ark
    Tue, Jul 31, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.44 Ark
    Wed, Aug 1, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Thu, Aug 2, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.49 Ark
    Fri, Aug 3, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.55 Ark
    Sat, Aug 4, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.55 Ark
    Mon, Aug 6, 2018 2:42 AM UTC0.60 Ark
    Tue, Aug 7, 2018 12:41 AM UTC0.50 Ark
    Wed, Aug 8, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.47 Ark
    Thu, Aug 9, 2018 2:03 AM UTC0.51 Ark
    Fri, Aug 10, 2018 12:03 AM UTC0.43 Ark
    Sat, Aug 11, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.47 Ark
    Sun, Aug 12, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.46 Ark
    Mon, Aug 13, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.46 Ark
    Tue, Aug 14, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.46 Ark
    Wed, Aug 15, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.46 Ark
    Thu, Aug 16, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.46 Ark
    Fri, Aug 17, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.45 Ark
    Sat, Aug 18, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.46 Ark
    Sun, Aug 19, 2018 12:06 AM UTC0.47 Ark
    Mon, Aug 20, 2018 12:05 AM UTC0.46 Ark
    Tue, Aug 21, 2018 12:05 AM UTC0.45 Ark
    Wed, Aug 22, 2018 12:05 AM UTC0.48 Ark
    Thu, Aug 23, 2018 12:05 AM UTC0.46 Ark
    Fri, Aug 24, 2018 12:05 AM UTC0.47 Ark
    Sat, Aug 25, 2018 2:22 AM UTC0.50 Ark
    Sun, Aug 26, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.39 Ark
    Mon, Aug 27, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.41 Ark
    Tue, Aug 28, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.41 Ark
    Wed, Aug 29, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.41 Ark
    Thu, Aug 30, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.42 Ark
    Fri, Aug 31, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.43 Ark
    Sat, Sep 1, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.44 Ark
    Sun, Sep 2, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.43 Ark
    Mon, Sep 3, 2018 12:08 AM UTC0.43 Ark
    Tue, Sep 4, 2018 2:37 AM UTC0.27 Ark
    Wed, Sep 5, 2018 2:48 AM UTC0.45 Ark