7.94 Ark

Balance since last payout

499.81 Ark

Total Paid

3.46664%

Vote Weight
AJKYFDasNhG1MR8WYTduSAqyr6TrD3km7Z
Created At2018-08-18 22:20:04
Vote Weight3.47%
Wallet Balance25,124.94 Ark
Pending Balance7.94 Ark
Total Paid499.81 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.83 Days
Last Payout 2018-11-11 23:30:24
Minimum Payout 0.01 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
12 minutes ago Balance Update25,124.94 Ark1.73%7.94 Ark
32 minutes ago Balance Update25,124.94 Ark1.73%7.84 Ark
52 minutes ago Balance Update25,124.94 Ark1.73%7.73 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update25,124.94 Ark1.73%7.70 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update25,124.94 Ark1.73%7.63 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update25,124.94 Ark1.73%7.59 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update25,124.94 Ark1.73%7.49 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update25,124.94 Ark1.73%7.42 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update25,124.94 Ark1.73%7.39 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update25,124.94 Ark1.73%7.28 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update25,124.94 Ark1.73%7.25 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update25,124.94 Ark1.73%7.15 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update25,124.94 Ark1.73%7.08 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update25,124.94 Ark1.73%6.97 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update25,124.94 Ark1.73%6.90 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update25,124.94 Ark1.73%6.87 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update25,124.94 Ark1.73%6.80 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update25,124.94 Ark1.73%6.70 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update25,124.94 Ark1.74%6.63 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update25,124.94 Ark1.74%6.56 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update25,124.94 Ark1.74%6.52 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update25,124.94 Ark1.74%6.42 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update25,124.94 Ark1.74%6.35 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update25,124.94 Ark1.74%6.31 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update25,124.94 Ark1.74%6.24 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update25,124.94 Ark1.74%6.21 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update25,124.94 Ark1.74%6.17 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update25,124.94 Ark1.74%6.10 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update25,124.94 Ark1.74%6.03 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update25,124.94 Ark1.74%6.00 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update25,124.94 Ark1.74%5.97 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update25,124.94 Ark1.74%5.90 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update25,124.94 Ark1.74%5.86 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update25,124.94 Ark1.74%5.79 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update25,124.94 Ark1.74%5.76 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update25,124.94 Ark1.74%5.72 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update25,124.94 Ark1.74%5.65 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update25,124.94 Ark1.74%5.58 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update25,124.94 Ark1.74%5.44 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update25,124.94 Ark1.74%5.37 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update25,124.94 Ark1.74%5.30 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update25,124.94 Ark1.74%5.23 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update25,124.94 Ark1.74%5.20 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update25,124.94 Ark1.74%5.13 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update25,124.94 Ark1.74%5.02 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update25,124.94 Ark1.74%4.92 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update25,124.94 Ark1.74%4.89 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update25,124.94 Ark1.74%4.78 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update25,124.94 Ark1.74%4.68 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update25,124.94 Ark1.74%4.64 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update25,124.94 Ark1.74%4.61 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update25,124.94 Ark1.74%4.50 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update25,124.94 Ark1.74%4.47 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update25,124.94 Ark1.74%4.43 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update25,124.94 Ark1.74%4.36 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update25,124.94 Ark1.74%4.33 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update25,124.94 Ark1.74%4.26 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update25,124.94 Ark1.74%4.19 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update25,124.94 Ark1.74%4.15 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update25,124.94 Ark1.74%4.05 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update25,124.94 Ark1.74%4.01 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update25,124.94 Ark1.74%3.94 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update25,124.94 Ark1.74%3.91 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update25,124.94 Ark1.74%3.87 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update25,124.94 Ark1.74%3.81 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update25,124.94 Ark1.74%3.74 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update25,124.94 Ark1.74%3.70 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update25,124.94 Ark1.75%3.63 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update25,124.94 Ark1.75%3.60 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update25,124.94 Ark1.75%3.56 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update25,124.94 Ark1.75%3.49 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update25,124.94 Ark1.75%3.46 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update25,124.94 Ark1.75%3.42 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update25,124.94 Ark1.75%3.35 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update25,124.94 Ark1.75%3.25 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update25,124.94 Ark1.75%3.14 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update25,124.94 Ark1.75%3.11 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update25,124.94 Ark1.75%2.97 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update25,124.94 Ark1.75%2.93 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update25,124.94 Ark1.75%2.86 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update25,124.94 Ark1.75%2.83 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update25,124.94 Ark1.75%2.79 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update25,124.94 Ark1.75%2.72 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update25,124.94 Ark1.75%2.65 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update25,124.94 Ark1.75%2.62 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update25,124.94 Ark1.75%2.58 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update25,124.94 Ark1.75%2.55 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update25,124.94 Ark1.75%2.41 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update25,124.94 Ark1.75%2.38 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update25,124.94 Ark1.74%2.27 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update25,124.94 Ark1.74%2.17 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update25,124.94 Ark1.74%2.06 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update25,124.94 Ark1.74%1.99 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update25,124.94 Ark1.74%1.89 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update25,124.94 Ark1.74%1.82 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update25,124.94 Ark1.74%1.75 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update25,124.94 Ark1.74%1.72 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update25,124.94 Ark1.74%1.68 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update25,124.94 Ark1.74%1.58 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update25,124.94 Ark1.74%1.51 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update25,124.94 Ark1.74%1.44 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update25,124.94 Ark1.74%1.40 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update25,124.94 Ark1.74%1.33 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update25,124.94 Ark1.74%1.26 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update25,124.94 Ark1.76%1.19 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update25,124.94 Ark1.76%1.16 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update25,124.94 Ark1.76%1.12 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update25,124.94 Ark1.76%1.05 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update25,124.94 Ark1.76%1.02 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update25,124.94 Ark1.76%0.88 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update25,124.94 Ark1.76%0.84 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update25,124.94 Ark1.76%0.74 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update25,124.94 Ark1.76%0.63 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update25,124.94 Ark1.76%0.56 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update25,124.94 Ark1.76%0.53 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update25,124.94 Ark1.76%0.49 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update25,124.94 Ark1.76%0.42 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update25,124.94 Ark1.76%0.32 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update25,124.94 Ark1.76%0.25 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update25,124.94 Ark1.76%0.21 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Sun, Aug 19, 2018 8:05 PM UTC2.91 Ark
    Mon, Aug 20, 2018 8:06 PM UTC3.34 Ark
    Tue, Aug 21, 2018 8:06 PM UTC6.99 Ark
    Wed, Aug 22, 2018 8:05 PM UTC6.69 Ark
    Thu, Aug 23, 2018 8:06 PM UTC6.85 Ark
    Fri, Aug 24, 2018 8:12 PM UTC6.74 Ark
    Sat, Aug 25, 2018 8:05 PM UTC6.39 Ark
    Sun, Aug 26, 2018 8:05 PM UTC6.05 Ark
    Mon, Aug 27, 2018 8:05 PM UTC6.02 Ark
    Tue, Aug 28, 2018 8:05 PM UTC5.98 Ark
    Wed, Aug 29, 2018 8:05 PM UTC6.16 Ark
    Thu, Aug 30, 2018 8:05 PM UTC6.31 Ark
    Fri, Aug 31, 2018 8:05 PM UTC6.48 Ark
    Sat, Sep 1, 2018 8:05 PM UTC6.36 Ark
    Sun, Sep 2, 2018 8:08 PM UTC6.32 Ark
    Mon, Sep 3, 2018 10:37 PM UTC4.02 Ark
    Tue, Sep 4, 2018 10:48 PM UTC6.59 Ark
    Wed, Sep 5, 2018 10:48 PM UTC6.56 Ark
    Thu, Sep 6, 2018 10:48 PM UTC6.62 Ark
    Fri, Sep 7, 2018 10:48 PM UTC6.57 Ark
    Sat, Sep 8, 2018 10:48 PM UTC6.61 Ark
    Sun, Sep 9, 2018 10:48 PM UTC6.55 Ark
    Mon, Sep 10, 2018 10:48 PM UTC6.53 Ark
    Tue, Sep 11, 2018 11:15 PM UTC6.57 Ark
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 12:24 AM UTC6.84 Ark
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 10:49 PM UTC6.34 Ark
    Fri, Sep 14, 2018 10:48 PM UTC6.70 Ark
    Sat, Sep 15, 2018 10:48 PM UTC7.82 Ark
    Sun, Sep 16, 2018 11:01 PM UTC7.84 Ark
    Mon, Sep 17, 2018 10:49 PM UTC7.75 Ark
    Tue, Sep 18, 2018 10:51 PM UTC7.58 Ark
    Wed, Sep 19, 2018 10:56 PM UTC12.77 Ark
    Fri, Sep 21, 2018 12:25 AM UTC4.61 Ark
    Sat, Sep 22, 2018 12:48 AM UTC6.96 Ark
    Sun, Sep 23, 2018 1:32 AM UTC6.93 Ark
    Mon, Sep 24, 2018 1:49 AM UTC6.80 Ark
    Tue, Sep 25, 2018 6:58 PM UTC5.92 Ark
    Wed, Sep 26, 2018 11:27 PM UTC7.82 Ark
    Thu, Sep 27, 2018 11:29 PM UTC6.54 Ark
    Sat, Sep 29, 2018 12:26 AM UTC6.69 Ark
    Sun, Sep 30, 2018 1:33 AM UTC6.95 Ark
    Mon, Oct 1, 2018 12:38 AM UTC6.51 Ark
    Tue, Oct 2, 2018 1:41 AM UTC7.05 Ark
    Wed, Oct 3, 2018 1:40 AM UTC6.75 Ark
    Thu, Oct 4, 2018 6:53 AM UTC7.76 Ark
    Fri, Oct 5, 2018 6:58 AM UTC6.76 Ark
    Sat, Oct 6, 2018 8:28 AM UTC7.11 Ark
    Sun, Oct 7, 2018 8:57 AM UTC6.82 Ark
    Mon, Oct 8, 2018 2:29 PM UTC8.15 Ark
    Wed, Oct 10, 2018 9:13 AM UTC6.50 Ark
    Fri, Oct 12, 2018 4:51 AM UTC6.41 Ark
    Sat, Oct 13, 2018 6:15 AM UTC7.07 Ark
    Sun, Oct 14, 2018 9:25 AM UTC6.91 Ark
    Mon, Oct 15, 2018 1:18 PM UTC7.39 Ark
    Tue, Oct 16, 2018 5:11 PM UTC7.24 Ark
    Wed, Oct 17, 2018 9:25 PM UTC7.36 Ark
    Thu, Oct 18, 2018 10:12 PM UTC6.46 Ark
    Fri, Oct 19, 2018 11:37 PM UTC6.56 Ark
    Sat, Oct 20, 2018 11:47 PM UTC6.82 Ark
    Mon, Oct 22, 2018 12:39 AM UTC7.02 Ark
    Tue, Oct 23, 2018 1:07 AM UTC6.85 Ark
    Wed, Oct 24, 2018 1:55 AM UTC6.89 Ark
    Thu, Oct 25, 2018 3:59 AM UTC7.21 Ark
    Fri, Oct 26, 2018 5:07 AM UTC7.11 Ark
    Sat, Oct 27, 2018 5:43 AM UTC7.06 Ark
    Sun, Nov 4, 2018 9:42 AM UTC11.00 Ark
    Mon, Nov 5, 2018 11:31 AM UTC7.48 Ark
    Tue, Nov 6, 2018 12:10 PM UTC7.03 Ark
    Wed, Nov 7, 2018 12:19 PM UTC7.02 Ark
    Thu, Nov 8, 2018 1:54 PM UTC7.84 Ark
    Fri, Nov 9, 2018 3:35 PM UTC7.70 Ark
    Sat, Nov 10, 2018 8:26 PM UTC7.43 Ark
    Sun, Nov 11, 2018 11:30 PM UTC7.49 Ark