1.03 Ark

Balance since last payout

275.32 Ark

Total Paid

0.45338%

Vote Weight
AJeMLTdFihCvsPw7e79tvvn95UciGA1ouK
Created At2019-02-03 16:55:04
Vote Weight0.45%
Wallet Balance5,687.40 Ark
Pending Balance1.03 Ark
Total Paid275.32 Ark
Payment Frequency 1.25 Days
Last Payout 2019-10-22 10:30:25
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
1 hour ago Balance Update5,687.40 Ark0.45%1.03 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update5,687.40 Ark0.45%1.03 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update5,687.40 Ark0.45%1.02 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update5,687.40 Ark0.45%1.00 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update5,687.40 Ark0.45%0.99 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update5,687.40 Ark0.45%0.98 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update5,687.40 Ark0.45%0.97 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update5,687.40 Ark0.45%0.97 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update5,687.40 Ark0.45%0.96 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update5,687.40 Ark0.45%0.95 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update5,687.40 Ark0.45%0.94 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update5,687.40 Ark0.45%0.94 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update5,687.40 Ark0.45%0.93 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update5,687.40 Ark0.45%0.92 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update5,687.40 Ark0.45%0.91 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update5,687.40 Ark0.45%0.90 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update5,687.40 Ark0.45%0.89 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update5,687.40 Ark0.45%0.89 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update5,687.40 Ark0.45%0.88 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update5,687.40 Ark0.45%0.87 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update5,687.40 Ark0.45%0.85 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update5,687.40 Ark0.45%0.85 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update5,687.40 Ark0.45%0.84 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update5,687.40 Ark0.45%0.83 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update5,687.40 Ark0.45%0.82 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update5,687.40 Ark0.45%0.81 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update5,687.40 Ark0.45%0.80 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update5,687.40 Ark0.45%0.79 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update5,687.40 Ark0.45%0.78 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update5,687.40 Ark0.45%0.77 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update5,687.40 Ark0.45%0.76 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update5,687.40 Ark0.45%0.75 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update5,687.40 Ark0.45%0.74 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update5,687.40 Ark0.45%0.73 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update5,687.40 Ark0.45%0.72 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update5,687.40 Ark0.45%0.71 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update5,687.40 Ark0.45%0.70 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update5,687.40 Ark0.45%0.69 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update5,687.40 Ark0.45%0.68 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update5,687.40 Ark0.45%0.67 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update5,687.40 Ark0.45%0.67 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update5,687.40 Ark0.45%0.66 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update5,687.40 Ark0.45%0.64 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update5,687.40 Ark0.44%0.64 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update5,687.40 Ark0.44%0.63 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update5,687.40 Ark0.44%0.62 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update5,687.40 Ark0.44%0.62 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update5,687.40 Ark0.44%0.61 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update5,687.40 Ark0.44%0.60 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update5,687.40 Ark0.44%0.60 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update5,687.40 Ark0.44%0.58 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update5,687.40 Ark0.44%0.57 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update5,687.40 Ark0.44%0.56 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update5,687.40 Ark0.44%0.56 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update5,687.40 Ark0.44%0.56 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update5,687.40 Ark0.44%0.55 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update5,687.40 Ark0.44%0.53 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update5,687.40 Ark0.44%0.52 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update5,687.40 Ark0.44%0.52 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update5,687.40 Ark0.44%0.52 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update5,687.40 Ark0.44%0.51 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update5,687.40 Ark0.44%0.49 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update5,687.40 Ark0.44%0.49 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update5,687.40 Ark0.44%0.48 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update5,687.40 Ark0.44%0.47 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update5,687.40 Ark0.44%0.46 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update5,687.40 Ark0.44%0.45 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update5,687.40 Ark0.44%0.45 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update5,687.40 Ark0.44%0.44 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update5,687.40 Ark0.44%0.42 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update5,687.40 Ark0.44%0.42 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update5,687.40 Ark0.44%0.41 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update5,687.40 Ark0.44%0.40 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update5,687.40 Ark0.44%0.39 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update5,687.40 Ark0.44%0.38 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update5,687.40 Ark0.44%0.37 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update5,687.40 Ark0.44%0.36 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update5,687.40 Ark0.44%0.35 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update5,687.40 Ark0.44%0.35 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update5,687.40 Ark0.44%0.34 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update5,687.40 Ark0.44%0.33 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update5,687.40 Ark0.44%0.33 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update5,687.40 Ark0.44%0.32 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update5,687.40 Ark0.44%0.31 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update5,687.40 Ark0.44%0.30 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update5,687.40 Ark0.44%0.30 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update5,687.40 Ark0.44%0.29 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update5,687.40 Ark0.44%0.28 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update5,687.40 Ark0.44%0.27 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update5,687.40 Ark0.44%0.26 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update5,687.40 Ark0.44%0.26 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update5,687.40 Ark0.44%0.25 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update5,687.40 Ark0.44%0.24 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update5,687.40 Ark0.44%0.23 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update5,687.40 Ark0.44%0.22 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update5,687.40 Ark0.44%0.22 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update5,687.40 Ark0.44%0.21 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update5,687.40 Ark0.44%0.21 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update5,687.40 Ark0.44%0.20 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update5,687.40 Ark0.44%0.18 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update5,687.40 Ark0.44%0.18 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update5,687.40 Ark0.44%0.17 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update5,687.40 Ark0.44%0.17 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update5,687.40 Ark0.44%0.15 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,687.40 Ark0.44%0.14 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,687.40 Ark0.44%0.13 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,687.40 Ark0.44%0.12 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,687.40 Ark0.44%0.11 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,687.40 Ark0.44%0.11 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,687.40 Ark0.44%0.10 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,687.40 Ark0.44%0.09 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,687.40 Ark0.44%0.08 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,687.40 Ark0.44%0.07 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,687.40 Ark0.44%0.07 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,687.40 Ark0.44%0.06 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,687.40 Ark0.44%0.05 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,687.40 Ark0.44%0.04 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,687.40 Ark0.44%0.04 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,687.40 Ark0.44%0.03 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,687.40 Ark0.44%0.02 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Mon, Feb 4, 2019 6:21 AM UTC0.82 Ark
    Wed, Feb 6, 2019 6:01 PM UTC1.59 Ark
    Thu, Feb 7, 2019 11:15 PM UTC1.83 Ark
    Sat, Feb 9, 2019 3:26 AM UTC1.72 Ark
    Sun, Feb 10, 2019 4:42 AM UTC1.59 Ark
    Mon, Feb 11, 2019 5:32 AM UTC1.56 Ark
    Tue, Feb 12, 2019 7:59 PM UTC2.25 Ark
    Thu, Feb 14, 2019 5:04 AM UTC1.89 Ark
    Fri, Feb 15, 2019 1:41 PM UTC1.79 Ark
    Sat, Feb 16, 2019 8:29 PM UTC1.44 Ark
    Mon, Feb 18, 2019 7:41 AM UTC1.85 Ark
    Tue, Feb 19, 2019 12:19 PM UTC1.46 Ark
    Wed, Feb 20, 2019 3:10 PM UTC1.35 Ark
    Thu, Feb 21, 2019 11:52 PM UTC1.62 Ark
    Sat, Feb 23, 2019 2:56 AM UTC1.33 Ark
    Sun, Feb 24, 2019 5:06 AM UTC1.29 Ark
    Mon, Feb 25, 2019 6:48 AM UTC1.26 Ark
    Tue, Feb 26, 2019 8:55 AM UTC1.33 Ark
    Wed, Feb 27, 2019 12:41 PM UTC1.53 Ark
    Thu, Feb 28, 2019 1:54 PM UTC1.37 Ark
    Fri, Mar 1, 2019 5:49 PM UTC1.59 Ark
    Sun, Mar 3, 2019 3:07 AM UTC1.92 Ark
    Mon, Mar 4, 2019 5:51 AM UTC1.46 Ark
    Tue, Mar 5, 2019 7:44 AM UTC1.42 Ark
    Wed, Mar 6, 2019 1:02 PM UTC1.56 Ark
    Thu, Mar 7, 2019 4:45 PM UTC1.51 Ark
    Fri, Mar 8, 2019 6:23 PM UTC1.41 Ark
    Sun, Mar 10, 2019 12:48 AM UTC1.62 Ark
    Mon, Mar 11, 2019 1:43 AM UTC1.44 Ark
    Tue, Mar 12, 2019 5:20 AM UTC1.52 Ark
    Wed, Mar 13, 2019 8:27 AM UTC1.50 Ark
    Thu, Mar 14, 2019 8:57 PM UTC2.03 Ark
    Sat, Mar 16, 2019 1:40 AM UTC1.61 Ark
    Sun, Mar 17, 2019 4:44 AM UTC1.47 Ark
    Mon, Mar 18, 2019 8:36 AM UTC1.55 Ark
    Tue, Mar 19, 2019 11:37 AM UTC1.51 Ark
    Wed, Mar 20, 2019 1:45 PM UTC1.46 Ark
    Thu, Mar 21, 2019 11:07 PM UTC1.79 Ark
    Sat, Mar 23, 2019 10:10 AM UTC1.86 Ark
    Sun, Mar 24, 2019 12:59 PM UTC1.38 Ark
    Mon, Mar 25, 2019 5:33 PM UTC1.47 Ark
    Wed, Mar 27, 2019 1:04 AM UTC1.62 Ark
    Thu, Mar 28, 2019 7:54 AM UTC1.58 Ark
    Fri, Mar 29, 2019 1:32 PM UTC1.52 Ark
    Sun, Mar 31, 2019 12:42 AM UTC1.80 Ark
    Mon, Apr 1, 2019 4:40 AM UTC1.38 Ark
    Tue, Apr 2, 2019 8:39 AM UTC1.38 Ark
    Wed, Apr 3, 2019 1:16 PM UTC1.39 Ark
    Thu, Apr 4, 2019 5:27 PM UTC1.38 Ark
    Fri, Apr 5, 2019 10:22 PM UTC1.46 Ark
    Sun, Apr 7, 2019 1:34 AM UTC1.36 Ark
    Mon, Apr 8, 2019 12:10 PM UTC1.72 Ark
    Wed, Apr 10, 2019 12:39 AM UTC1.81 Ark
    Thu, Apr 11, 2019 4:39 AM UTC1.38 Ark
    Fri, Apr 12, 2019 11:38 AM UTC1.54 Ark
    Sun, Apr 14, 2019 1:33 AM UTC1.88 Ark
    Mon, Apr 15, 2019 9:51 AM UTC1.60 Ark
    Tue, Apr 16, 2019 5:23 PM UTC1.52 Ark
    Thu, Apr 18, 2019 3:14 AM UTC1.60 Ark
    Fri, Apr 19, 2019 7:43 AM UTC1.29 Ark
    Sat, Apr 20, 2019 9:56 AM UTC1.20 Ark
    Sun, Apr 21, 2019 1:38 PM UTC1.26 Ark
    Mon, Apr 22, 2019 3:50 PM UTC1.19 Ark
    Tue, Apr 23, 2019 7:40 PM UTC1.27 Ark
    Thu, Apr 25, 2019 12:12 AM UTC1.32 Ark
    Fri, Apr 26, 2019 4:28 AM UTC1.36 Ark
    Sat, Apr 27, 2019 9:31 AM UTC1.48 Ark
    Sun, Apr 28, 2019 3:00 PM UTC1.51 Ark
    Mon, Apr 29, 2019 4:14 PM UTC1.28 Ark
    Tue, Apr 30, 2019 9:49 PM UTC1.50 Ark
    Thu, May 2, 2019 8:58 AM UTC1.77 Ark
    Fri, May 3, 2019 9:46 PM UTC1.84 Ark
    Sun, May 5, 2019 1:43 AM UTC1.40 Ark
    Mon, May 6, 2019 3:45 AM UTC1.30 Ark
    Tue, May 7, 2019 5:09 AM UTC1.25 Ark
    Wed, May 8, 2019 8:18 AM UTC1.33 Ark
    Thu, May 9, 2019 5:08 PM UTC1.62 Ark
    Sat, May 11, 2019 2:33 AM UTC1.63 Ark
    Sun, May 12, 2019 1:59 PM UTC1.75 Ark
    Tue, May 14, 2019 12:19 AM UTC1.60 Ark
    Wed, May 15, 2019 4:52 AM UTC1.38 Ark
    Thu, May 16, 2019 7:19 AM UTC1.31 Ark
    Fri, May 17, 2019 2:04 PM UTC1.52 Ark
    Sun, May 19, 2019 1:30 AM UTC1.76 Ark
    Mon, May 20, 2019 6:56 AM UTC1.45 Ark
    Wed, May 22, 2019 7:36 AM UTC2.41 Ark
    Thu, May 23, 2019 11:05 PM UTC1.96 Ark
    Sat, May 25, 2019 7:33 AM UTC1.61 Ark
    Sun, May 26, 2019 11:49 AM UTC1.29 Ark
    Mon, May 27, 2019 12:24 PM UTC1.07 Ark
    Wed, May 29, 2019 1:23 AM UTC1.62 Ark
    Thu, May 30, 2019 12:00 PM UTC1.51 Ark
    Sat, Jun 1, 2019 12:43 AM UTC1.62 Ark
    Sun, Jun 2, 2019 5:38 AM UTC1.28 Ark
    Mon, Jun 3, 2019 9:16 AM UTC1.22 Ark
    Tue, Jun 4, 2019 12:37 PM UTC1.21 Ark
    Wed, Jun 5, 2019 8:01 PM UTC1.39 Ark
    Fri, Jun 7, 2019 3:58 AM UTC1.40 Ark
    Sat, Jun 8, 2019 10:04 AM UTC1.32 Ark
    Sun, Jun 9, 2019 1:47 PM UTC1.20 Ark
    Mon, Jun 10, 2019 5:14 PM UTC1.20 Ark
    Wed, Jun 12, 2019 3:37 AM UTC1.48 Ark
    Fri, Jun 14, 2019 10:52 PM UTC2.72 Ark
    Sun, Jun 16, 2019 1:01 AM UTC1.10 Ark
    Mon, Jun 17, 2019 12:00 PM UTC1.46 Ark
    Tue, Jun 18, 2019 10:01 PM UTC1.42 Ark
    Thu, Jun 20, 2019 4:37 AM UTC1.27 Ark
    Sat, Jun 22, 2019 4:00 AM UTC1.98 Ark
    Sun, Jun 23, 2019 9:36 AM UTC1.23 Ark
    Tue, Jun 25, 2019 6:46 AM UTC1.89 Ark
    Wed, Jun 26, 2019 11:32 AM UTC1.20 Ark
    Thu, Jun 27, 2019 6:43 PM UTC1.31 Ark
    Sat, Jun 29, 2019 4:08 AM UTC1.42 Ark
    Sun, Jun 30, 2019 7:26 AM UTC1.15 Ark
    Mon, Jul 1, 2019 7:50 PM UTC1.54 Ark
    Wed, Jul 3, 2019 4:39 AM UTC1.39 Ark
    Thu, Jul 4, 2019 9:27 PM UTC1.80 Ark
    Sat, Jul 6, 2019 12:37 AM UTC1.23 Ark
    Sun, Jul 7, 2019 5:41 AM UTC1.32 Ark
    Mon, Jul 8, 2019 9:58 AM UTC1.29 Ark