0.98 Ark

Balance since last payout

93.14 Ark

Total Paid

0.32264%

Vote Weight
AJeMLTdFihCvsPw7e79tvvn95UciGA1ouK
Created At2019-02-03 11:55:04
Vote Weight0.32%
Wallet Balance5,505.21 Ark
Pending Balance0.98 Ark
Total Paid93.14 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.21 Days
Last Payout 2019-04-19 03:43:59
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
13 minutes ago Balance Update5,505.21 Ark0.32%0.98 Ark
23 minutes ago Balance Update5,505.21 Ark0.32%0.97 Ark
33 minutes ago Balance Update5,505.21 Ark0.32%0.97 Ark
51 minutes ago Balance Update5,505.21 Ark0.32%0.95 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update5,505.21 Ark0.32%0.94 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update5,505.21 Ark0.32%0.93 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update5,505.21 Ark0.32%0.92 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update5,505.21 Ark0.32%0.90 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update5,505.21 Ark0.32%0.88 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update5,505.21 Ark0.32%0.88 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update5,505.21 Ark0.32%0.86 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update5,505.21 Ark0.32%0.85 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update5,505.21 Ark0.32%0.84 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update5,505.21 Ark0.32%0.83 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update5,505.21 Ark0.32%0.81 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update5,505.21 Ark0.32%0.81 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update5,505.21 Ark0.32%0.79 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update5,505.21 Ark0.32%0.78 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update5,505.21 Ark0.32%0.77 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update5,505.21 Ark0.32%0.76 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update5,505.21 Ark0.32%0.75 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update5,505.21 Ark0.32%0.74 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update5,505.21 Ark0.32%0.73 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update5,505.21 Ark0.32%0.71 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update5,505.21 Ark0.32%0.69 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update5,505.21 Ark0.32%0.67 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update5,505.21 Ark0.32%0.66 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update5,505.21 Ark0.32%0.65 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update5,505.21 Ark0.32%0.64 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update5,505.21 Ark0.32%0.64 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update5,505.21 Ark0.32%0.63 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update5,505.21 Ark0.32%0.61 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update5,505.21 Ark0.32%0.60 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update5,505.21 Ark0.32%0.59 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update5,505.21 Ark0.32%0.57 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update5,505.21 Ark0.32%0.56 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update5,505.21 Ark0.32%0.54 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update5,505.21 Ark0.32%0.53 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update5,505.21 Ark0.32%0.52 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update5,505.21 Ark0.32%0.51 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update5,505.21 Ark0.32%0.50 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update5,505.21 Ark0.32%0.49 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update5,505.21 Ark0.32%0.48 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update5,505.21 Ark0.32%0.46 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update5,505.21 Ark0.32%0.45 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update5,505.21 Ark0.32%0.43 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update5,505.21 Ark0.32%0.41 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update5,505.21 Ark0.32%0.40 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update5,505.21 Ark0.32%0.39 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update5,505.21 Ark0.32%0.38 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update5,505.21 Ark0.32%0.37 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update5,505.21 Ark0.32%0.35 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update5,505.21 Ark0.32%0.34 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update5,505.21 Ark0.32%0.33 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update5,505.21 Ark0.32%0.31 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update5,505.21 Ark0.32%0.30 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update5,505.21 Ark0.32%0.29 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update5,505.21 Ark0.32%0.27 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update5,505.21 Ark0.32%0.26 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update5,505.21 Ark0.32%0.24 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update5,505.21 Ark0.32%0.24 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update5,505.21 Ark0.32%0.22 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update5,505.21 Ark0.32%0.20 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update5,505.21 Ark0.32%0.19 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update5,505.21 Ark0.32%0.17 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update5,505.21 Ark0.32%0.16 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update5,505.21 Ark0.32%0.14 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update5,505.21 Ark0.32%0.13 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update5,505.21 Ark0.32%0.11 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update5,505.21 Ark0.32%0.10 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update5,505.21 Ark0.32%0.08 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update5,505.21 Ark0.32%0.08 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update5,505.21 Ark0.32%0.07 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update5,505.21 Ark0.32%0.05 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update5,505.21 Ark0.32%0.04 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update5,505.21 Ark0.32%0.03 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update5,503.92 Ark0.32%0.02 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update5,503.92 Ark0.32%0.02 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update5,503.92 Ark0.32%0.01 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update5,503.92 Ark0.32%0.00 Ark
21 hours ago Profit Share5,503.92 Ark0.32%0.00 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update5,503.92 Ark0.32%1.29 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update5,503.92 Ark0.32%1.22 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update5,503.92 Ark0.32%1.21 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update5,503.92 Ark0.32%1.20 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,503.92 Ark0.32%1.18 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,503.92 Ark0.32%1.16 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,503.92 Ark0.32%1.16 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,503.92 Ark0.32%1.14 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,503.92 Ark0.32%1.14 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,503.92 Ark0.32%1.12 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,503.92 Ark0.32%1.10 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,503.92 Ark0.32%1.10 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,503.92 Ark0.32%1.09 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,503.92 Ark0.32%1.08 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,503.92 Ark0.32%1.06 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,503.92 Ark0.32%1.06 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,503.92 Ark0.32%1.04 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,503.92 Ark0.32%1.04 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,503.92 Ark0.32%1.02 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,503.92 Ark0.32%1.01 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,503.92 Ark0.32%1.00 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,503.92 Ark0.32%0.98 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,503.92 Ark0.32%0.98 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,503.92 Ark0.32%0.97 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,503.92 Ark0.32%0.96 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,503.92 Ark0.32%0.95 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,503.92 Ark0.32%0.94 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,503.92 Ark0.32%0.92 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,503.92 Ark0.32%0.91 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,503.92 Ark0.32%0.90 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,503.92 Ark0.32%0.89 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,503.92 Ark0.32%0.87 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,503.92 Ark0.32%0.87 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,503.92 Ark0.32%0.86 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,503.92 Ark0.32%0.85 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,503.92 Ark0.32%0.83 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,503.92 Ark0.32%0.82 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,503.92 Ark0.32%0.81 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,503.92 Ark0.32%0.79 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Mon, Feb 4, 2019 1:21 AM UTC0.82 Ark
    Wed, Feb 6, 2019 1:01 PM UTC1.59 Ark
    Thu, Feb 7, 2019 6:15 PM UTC1.83 Ark
    Fri, Feb 8, 2019 10:26 PM UTC1.72 Ark
    Sat, Feb 9, 2019 11:42 PM UTC1.59 Ark
    Mon, Feb 11, 2019 12:32 AM UTC1.56 Ark
    Tue, Feb 12, 2019 2:59 PM UTC2.25 Ark
    Thu, Feb 14, 2019 12:04 AM UTC1.89 Ark
    Fri, Feb 15, 2019 8:41 AM UTC1.79 Ark
    Sat, Feb 16, 2019 3:29 PM UTC1.44 Ark
    Mon, Feb 18, 2019 2:41 AM UTC1.85 Ark
    Tue, Feb 19, 2019 7:19 AM UTC1.46 Ark
    Wed, Feb 20, 2019 10:10 AM UTC1.35 Ark
    Thu, Feb 21, 2019 6:52 PM UTC1.62 Ark
    Fri, Feb 22, 2019 9:56 PM UTC1.33 Ark
    Sun, Feb 24, 2019 12:06 AM UTC1.29 Ark
    Mon, Feb 25, 2019 1:48 AM UTC1.26 Ark
    Tue, Feb 26, 2019 3:55 AM UTC1.33 Ark
    Wed, Feb 27, 2019 7:41 AM UTC1.53 Ark
    Thu, Feb 28, 2019 8:54 AM UTC1.37 Ark
    Fri, Mar 1, 2019 12:49 PM UTC1.59 Ark
    Sat, Mar 2, 2019 10:07 PM UTC1.92 Ark
    Mon, Mar 4, 2019 12:51 AM UTC1.46 Ark
    Tue, Mar 5, 2019 2:44 AM UTC1.42 Ark
    Wed, Mar 6, 2019 8:02 AM UTC1.56 Ark
    Thu, Mar 7, 2019 11:45 AM UTC1.51 Ark
    Fri, Mar 8, 2019 1:23 PM UTC1.41 Ark
    Sat, Mar 9, 2019 7:48 PM UTC1.62 Ark
    Sun, Mar 10, 2019 9:43 PM UTC1.44 Ark
    Tue, Mar 12, 2019 1:20 AM UTC1.52 Ark
    Wed, Mar 13, 2019 4:27 AM UTC1.50 Ark
    Thu, Mar 14, 2019 4:57 PM UTC2.03 Ark
    Fri, Mar 15, 2019 9:40 PM UTC1.61 Ark
    Sun, Mar 17, 2019 12:44 AM UTC1.47 Ark
    Mon, Mar 18, 2019 4:36 AM UTC1.55 Ark
    Tue, Mar 19, 2019 7:37 AM UTC1.51 Ark
    Wed, Mar 20, 2019 9:45 AM UTC1.46 Ark
    Thu, Mar 21, 2019 7:07 PM UTC1.79 Ark
    Sat, Mar 23, 2019 6:10 AM UTC1.86 Ark
    Sun, Mar 24, 2019 8:59 AM UTC1.38 Ark
    Mon, Mar 25, 2019 1:33 PM UTC1.47 Ark
    Tue, Mar 26, 2019 9:04 PM UTC1.62 Ark
    Thu, Mar 28, 2019 3:54 AM UTC1.58 Ark
    Fri, Mar 29, 2019 9:32 AM UTC1.52 Ark
    Sat, Mar 30, 2019 8:42 PM UTC1.80 Ark
    Mon, Apr 1, 2019 12:40 AM UTC1.38 Ark
    Tue, Apr 2, 2019 4:39 AM UTC1.38 Ark
    Wed, Apr 3, 2019 9:16 AM UTC1.39 Ark
    Thu, Apr 4, 2019 1:27 PM UTC1.38 Ark
    Fri, Apr 5, 2019 6:22 PM UTC1.46 Ark
    Sat, Apr 6, 2019 9:34 PM UTC1.36 Ark
    Mon, Apr 8, 2019 8:10 AM UTC1.72 Ark
    Tue, Apr 9, 2019 8:39 PM UTC1.81 Ark
    Thu, Apr 11, 2019 12:39 AM UTC1.38 Ark
    Fri, Apr 12, 2019 7:38 AM UTC1.54 Ark
    Sat, Apr 13, 2019 9:33 PM UTC1.88 Ark
    Mon, Apr 15, 2019 5:51 AM UTC1.60 Ark
    Tue, Apr 16, 2019 1:23 PM UTC1.52 Ark
    Wed, Apr 17, 2019 11:14 PM UTC1.60 Ark
    Fri, Apr 19, 2019 3:43 AM UTC1.29 Ark