1.79 Ark

Balance since last payout

347.39 Ark

Total Paid

0.63046%

Vote Weight
AJg6sprk1nEQXp5nL2DGbWuwLkf5yWPi56
Created At2019-02-13 07:35:03
Vote Weight0.63%
Wallet Balance10,709.08 Ark
Pending Balance1.79 Ark
Total Paid347.39 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.21 Days
Last Payout 2019-07-19 19:09:04
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
5 minutes ago Balance Update10,709.08 Ark0.63%1.79 Ark
15 minutes ago Balance Update10,709.08 Ark0.63%1.77 Ark
25 minutes ago Balance Update10,709.08 Ark0.63%1.75 Ark
45 minutes ago Balance Update10,709.08 Ark0.63%1.73 Ark
55 minutes ago Balance Update10,709.08 Ark0.63%1.71 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update10,709.08 Ark0.63%1.69 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update10,709.08 Ark0.63%1.67 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update10,709.08 Ark0.63%1.65 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update10,709.08 Ark0.63%1.64 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update10,709.08 Ark0.63%1.62 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update10,709.08 Ark0.63%1.61 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update10,709.08 Ark0.63%1.60 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update10,709.08 Ark0.63%1.58 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update10,709.08 Ark0.63%1.57 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update10,709.08 Ark0.63%1.54 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update10,709.08 Ark0.63%1.53 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update10,709.08 Ark0.63%1.51 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update10,709.08 Ark0.63%1.50 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update10,709.08 Ark0.63%1.46 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update10,709.08 Ark0.63%1.45 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update10,709.08 Ark0.63%1.42 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update10,709.08 Ark0.63%1.40 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update10,709.08 Ark0.63%1.39 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update10,709.08 Ark0.63%1.38 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update10,709.08 Ark0.63%1.36 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update10,709.08 Ark0.63%1.35 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update10,709.08 Ark0.63%1.34 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update10,709.08 Ark0.63%1.32 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update10,709.08 Ark0.63%1.30 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update10,709.08 Ark0.63%1.27 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update10,709.08 Ark0.63%1.26 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update10,709.08 Ark0.63%1.23 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update10,709.08 Ark0.63%1.20 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update10,709.08 Ark0.63%1.19 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update10,709.08 Ark0.63%1.16 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update10,709.08 Ark0.63%1.14 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update10,709.08 Ark0.63%1.12 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update10,709.08 Ark0.63%1.11 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update10,709.08 Ark0.63%1.09 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update10,709.08 Ark0.63%1.06 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update10,709.08 Ark0.63%1.04 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update10,709.08 Ark0.63%1.02 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update10,709.08 Ark0.63%1.00 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update10,709.08 Ark0.63%0.98 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update10,709.08 Ark0.63%0.96 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update10,709.08 Ark0.63%0.95 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update10,709.08 Ark0.63%0.93 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update10,709.08 Ark0.63%0.92 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update10,709.08 Ark0.63%0.91 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update10,709.08 Ark0.63%0.89 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update10,709.08 Ark0.63%0.86 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update10,709.08 Ark0.63%0.83 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update10,709.08 Ark0.63%0.82 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update10,709.08 Ark0.63%0.79 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update10,709.08 Ark0.63%0.76 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update10,709.08 Ark0.63%0.74 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update10,709.08 Ark0.63%0.73 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update10,709.08 Ark0.63%0.72 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update10,709.08 Ark0.63%0.69 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update10,709.08 Ark0.63%0.66 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update10,709.08 Ark0.63%0.64 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update10,709.08 Ark0.63%0.61 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update10,709.08 Ark0.63%0.60 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update10,709.08 Ark0.63%0.59 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update10,709.08 Ark0.63%0.56 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update10,709.08 Ark0.63%0.54 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update10,709.08 Ark0.63%0.53 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update10,709.08 Ark0.63%0.50 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update10,709.08 Ark0.63%0.47 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update10,709.08 Ark0.63%0.46 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update10,709.08 Ark0.63%0.43 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update10,709.08 Ark0.63%0.41 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update10,709.08 Ark0.63%0.38 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update10,709.08 Ark0.63%0.36 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update10,709.08 Ark0.63%0.35 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update10,709.08 Ark0.63%0.34 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update10,709.08 Ark0.63%0.32 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update10,709.08 Ark0.63%0.30 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update10,709.08 Ark0.63%0.28 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update10,709.08 Ark0.63%0.24 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update10,709.08 Ark0.63%0.23 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update10,709.08 Ark0.63%0.22 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update10,709.08 Ark0.63%0.20 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update10,709.08 Ark0.63%0.17 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update10,709.08 Ark0.63%0.14 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update10,709.08 Ark0.63%0.12 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update10,709.08 Ark0.63%0.10 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update10,709.08 Ark0.63%0.07 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update10,709.08 Ark0.63%0.05 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update10,706.45 Ark0.63%0.03 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update10,706.45 Ark0.63%0.01 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update10,706.45 Ark0.63%0.00 Ark
20 hours ago Profit Share10,706.45 Ark0.63%0.00 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update10,706.45 Ark0.63%2.62 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update10,706.45 Ark0.63%2.61 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update10,706.45 Ark0.63%2.59 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update10,706.45 Ark0.63%2.58 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update10,706.45 Ark0.63%2.57 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update10,706.45 Ark0.63%2.55 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update10,706.45 Ark0.63%2.54 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update10,706.45 Ark0.63%2.51 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update10,706.45 Ark0.63%2.47 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update10,706.45 Ark0.63%2.46 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update10,706.45 Ark0.63%2.43 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update10,706.45 Ark0.63%2.42 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update10,706.45 Ark0.63%2.39 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update10,706.45 Ark0.63%2.37 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update10,706.45 Ark0.63%2.34 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update10,706.45 Ark0.63%2.31 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update10,706.45 Ark0.63%2.29 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update10,706.45 Ark0.63%2.28 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,706.45 Ark0.63%2.26 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,706.45 Ark0.63%2.24 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,706.45 Ark0.63%2.21 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,706.45 Ark0.63%2.18 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,706.45 Ark0.63%2.17 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,706.45 Ark0.63%2.15 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,706.45 Ark0.63%2.13 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,706.45 Ark0.63%2.12 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,706.45 Ark0.63%2.11 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Thu, Feb 14, 2019 5:04 AM UTC2.36 Ark
    Fri, Feb 15, 2019 1:41 PM UTC3.41 Ark
    Sat, Feb 16, 2019 8:29 PM UTC2.75 Ark
    Mon, Feb 18, 2019 7:41 AM UTC3.53 Ark
    Tue, Feb 19, 2019 12:19 PM UTC2.78 Ark
    Wed, Feb 20, 2019 3:10 PM UTC2.57 Ark
    Thu, Feb 21, 2019 11:52 PM UTC3.10 Ark
    Sat, Feb 23, 2019 2:56 AM UTC2.55 Ark
    Sun, Feb 24, 2019 5:06 AM UTC2.46 Ark
    Mon, Feb 25, 2019 6:48 AM UTC2.41 Ark
    Tue, Feb 26, 2019 8:55 AM UTC2.55 Ark
    Wed, Feb 27, 2019 12:41 PM UTC2.91 Ark
    Thu, Feb 28, 2019 1:54 PM UTC2.61 Ark
    Fri, Mar 1, 2019 5:49 PM UTC3.04 Ark
    Sun, Mar 3, 2019 3:07 AM UTC3.66 Ark
    Mon, Mar 4, 2019 5:51 AM UTC2.79 Ark
    Tue, Mar 5, 2019 7:44 AM UTC2.71 Ark
    Wed, Mar 6, 2019 1:02 PM UTC2.97 Ark
    Thu, Mar 7, 2019 4:45 PM UTC2.89 Ark
    Fri, Mar 8, 2019 6:23 PM UTC2.70 Ark
    Sun, Mar 10, 2019 12:48 AM UTC3.09 Ark
    Mon, Mar 11, 2019 1:43 AM UTC2.75 Ark
    Tue, Mar 12, 2019 5:21 AM UTC2.91 Ark
    Wed, Mar 13, 2019 8:27 AM UTC2.86 Ark
    Thu, Mar 14, 2019 8:58 PM UTC3.88 Ark
    Sat, Mar 16, 2019 1:40 AM UTC3.08 Ark
    Sun, Mar 17, 2019 4:44 AM UTC2.80 Ark
    Mon, Mar 18, 2019 8:36 AM UTC2.99 Ark
    Tue, Mar 19, 2019 11:37 AM UTC2.89 Ark
    Wed, Mar 20, 2019 1:45 PM UTC2.78 Ark
    Thu, Mar 21, 2019 11:07 PM UTC3.41 Ark
    Sat, Mar 23, 2019 10:10 AM UTC3.55 Ark
    Sun, Mar 24, 2019 12:59 PM UTC2.63 Ark
    Mon, Mar 25, 2019 5:34 PM UTC2.80 Ark
    Wed, Mar 27, 2019 1:04 AM UTC3.09 Ark
    Thu, Mar 28, 2019 7:54 AM UTC3.02 Ark
    Fri, Mar 29, 2019 1:32 PM UTC2.90 Ark
    Sun, Mar 31, 2019 12:42 AM UTC3.44 Ark
    Mon, Apr 1, 2019 4:40 AM UTC2.63 Ark
    Tue, Apr 2, 2019 8:39 AM UTC2.63 Ark
    Wed, Apr 3, 2019 1:16 PM UTC2.66 Ark
    Thu, Apr 4, 2019 5:27 PM UTC2.63 Ark
    Fri, Apr 5, 2019 10:22 PM UTC2.79 Ark
    Sun, Apr 7, 2019 1:35 AM UTC2.59 Ark
    Mon, Apr 8, 2019 12:10 PM UTC3.28 Ark
    Wed, Apr 10, 2019 12:39 AM UTC3.45 Ark
    Thu, Apr 11, 2019 4:39 AM UTC2.63 Ark
    Fri, Apr 12, 2019 11:38 AM UTC2.94 Ark
    Sun, Apr 14, 2019 1:33 AM UTC3.60 Ark
    Mon, Apr 15, 2019 9:52 AM UTC3.06 Ark
    Tue, Apr 16, 2019 5:23 PM UTC2.90 Ark
    Thu, Apr 18, 2019 3:14 AM UTC3.05 Ark
    Fri, Apr 19, 2019 7:44 AM UTC2.46 Ark
    Sat, Apr 20, 2019 9:57 AM UTC2.28 Ark
    Sun, Apr 21, 2019 1:38 PM UTC2.41 Ark
    Mon, Apr 22, 2019 3:50 PM UTC2.27 Ark
    Tue, Apr 23, 2019 7:40 PM UTC2.43 Ark
    Thu, Apr 25, 2019 12:12 AM UTC2.53 Ark
    Fri, Apr 26, 2019 4:28 AM UTC2.59 Ark
    Sat, Apr 27, 2019 9:31 AM UTC2.83 Ark
    Sun, Apr 28, 2019 3:00 PM UTC2.89 Ark
    Mon, Apr 29, 2019 4:14 PM UTC2.45 Ark
    Tue, Apr 30, 2019 9:49 PM UTC2.86 Ark
    Thu, May 2, 2019 8:58 AM UTC3.38 Ark
    Fri, May 3, 2019 9:46 PM UTC3.52 Ark
    Sun, May 5, 2019 1:43 AM UTC2.68 Ark
    Mon, May 6, 2019 3:45 AM UTC2.48 Ark
    Tue, May 7, 2019 5:09 AM UTC2.39 Ark
    Wed, May 8, 2019 8:18 AM UTC2.54 Ark
    Thu, May 9, 2019 5:08 PM UTC3.09 Ark
    Sat, May 11, 2019 2:33 AM UTC3.12 Ark
    Sun, May 12, 2019 2:00 PM UTC3.34 Ark
    Tue, May 14, 2019 12:19 AM UTC3.06 Ark
    Wed, May 15, 2019 4:52 AM UTC2.63 Ark
    Thu, May 16, 2019 7:19 AM UTC2.50 Ark
    Fri, May 17, 2019 2:04 PM UTC2.91 Ark
    Sun, May 19, 2019 1:30 AM UTC3.36 Ark
    Mon, May 20, 2019 6:56 AM UTC2.78 Ark
    Wed, May 22, 2019 7:37 AM UTC4.60 Ark
    Thu, May 23, 2019 11:05 PM UTC3.74 Ark
    Sat, May 25, 2019 7:33 AM UTC3.08 Ark
    Sun, May 26, 2019 11:49 AM UTC2.47 Ark
    Mon, May 27, 2019 12:24 PM UTC2.04 Ark
    Wed, May 29, 2019 1:23 AM UTC3.10 Ark
    Thu, May 30, 2019 12:00 PM UTC2.89 Ark
    Sat, Jun 1, 2019 12:43 AM UTC3.10 Ark
    Sun, Jun 2, 2019 5:38 AM UTC2.45 Ark
    Mon, Jun 3, 2019 9:16 AM UTC2.33 Ark
    Tue, Jun 4, 2019 12:37 PM UTC2.32 Ark
    Wed, Jun 5, 2019 8:02 PM UTC2.65 Ark
    Fri, Jun 7, 2019 3:58 AM UTC2.68 Ark
    Sat, Jun 8, 2019 10:04 AM UTC2.52 Ark
    Sun, Jun 9, 2019 1:47 PM UTC2.30 Ark
    Mon, Jun 10, 2019 5:14 PM UTC2.29 Ark
    Wed, Jun 12, 2019 3:37 AM UTC2.82 Ark
    Fri, Jun 14, 2019 10:52 PM UTC5.19 Ark
    Sun, Jun 16, 2019 1:01 AM UTC2.10 Ark
    Mon, Jun 17, 2019 12:00 PM UTC2.78 Ark
    Tue, Jun 18, 2019 10:01 PM UTC2.71 Ark
    Thu, Jun 20, 2019 4:37 AM UTC2.43 Ark
    Sat, Jun 22, 2019 4:00 AM UTC3.78 Ark
    Sun, Jun 23, 2019 9:36 AM UTC2.35 Ark
    Tue, Jun 25, 2019 6:47 AM UTC3.61 Ark
    Wed, Jun 26, 2019 11:32 AM UTC2.30 Ark
    Thu, Jun 27, 2019 6:43 PM UTC2.51 Ark
    Sat, Jun 29, 2019 4:08 AM UTC2.71 Ark
    Sun, Jun 30, 2019 7:27 AM UTC2.20 Ark
    Mon, Jul 1, 2019 7:50 PM UTC2.94 Ark
    Wed, Jul 3, 2019 4:39 AM UTC2.66 Ark
    Thu, Jul 4, 2019 9:27 PM UTC3.43 Ark
    Sat, Jul 6, 2019 12:37 AM UTC2.35 Ark
    Sun, Jul 7, 2019 5:41 AM UTC2.52 Ark
    Mon, Jul 8, 2019 9:58 AM UTC2.47 Ark
    Tue, Jul 9, 2019 1:42 PM UTC2.48 Ark
    Wed, Jul 10, 2019 7:04 PM UTC2.61 Ark
    Thu, Jul 11, 2019 10:38 PM UTC2.78 Ark
    Sat, Jul 13, 2019 12:40 PM UTC3.39 Ark
    Sun, Jul 14, 2019 7:56 PM UTC2.84 Ark
    Tue, Jul 16, 2019 2:59 AM UTC2.81 Ark
    Wed, Jul 17, 2019 7:02 AM UTC2.51 Ark