0.00 Ark

Balance since last payout

431.72 Ark

Total Paid

0.00000%

Vote Weight
AJg6sprk1nEQXp5nL2DGbWuwLkf5yWPi56
Created At2019-02-13 07:35:03
Vote Weight0.00%
Pending Balance0.00 Ark
Total Paid431.72 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.21 Days
Last Payout 2019-09-04 05:50:26
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Unvoted
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
1 week ago Unvoted11,690.65 Ark0.00%0.00 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update11,690.65 Ark0.00%1.34 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update11,690.65 Ark0.73%1.32 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update11,690.65 Ark0.73%1.30 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update11,690.65 Ark0.73%1.29 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update11,690.65 Ark0.73%1.28 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update11,690.65 Ark0.73%1.27 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update11,690.65 Ark0.73%1.26 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update11,690.65 Ark0.73%1.25 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update11,690.65 Ark0.73%1.24 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update11,690.65 Ark0.73%1.23 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update11,690.65 Ark0.73%1.21 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update11,690.65 Ark0.73%1.18 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update11,690.65 Ark0.73%1.17 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update11,690.65 Ark0.73%1.16 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update11,690.65 Ark0.73%1.14 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update11,690.65 Ark0.73%1.13 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update11,690.65 Ark0.73%1.12 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update11,690.65 Ark0.73%1.11 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update11,690.65 Ark0.73%1.10 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update11,690.65 Ark0.73%1.09 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update11,690.65 Ark0.73%1.08 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update11,690.65 Ark0.73%1.05 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update11,690.65 Ark0.73%1.05 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update11,690.65 Ark0.73%1.03 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update11,690.65 Ark0.73%1.01 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update11,690.65 Ark0.73%1.00 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update11,690.65 Ark0.73%0.98 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update11,690.65 Ark0.73%0.97 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update11,690.65 Ark0.73%0.94 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update11,690.65 Ark0.73%0.94 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update11,690.65 Ark0.73%0.93 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update11,690.65 Ark0.73%0.90 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update11,690.65 Ark0.73%0.89 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update11,690.65 Ark0.73%0.88 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update11,690.65 Ark0.73%0.87 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update11,690.65 Ark0.73%0.86 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update11,690.65 Ark0.73%0.85 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update11,690.65 Ark0.73%0.84 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update11,690.65 Ark0.73%0.83 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update11,690.65 Ark0.73%0.80 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update11,690.65 Ark0.73%0.80 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update11,690.65 Ark0.73%0.79 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update11,690.65 Ark0.73%0.78 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update11,690.65 Ark0.73%0.75 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update11,690.65 Ark0.73%0.75 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update11,690.65 Ark0.73%0.73 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update11,690.65 Ark0.73%0.72 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update11,690.65 Ark0.73%0.71 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update11,690.65 Ark0.73%0.70 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update11,690.65 Ark0.73%0.69 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update11,690.65 Ark0.73%0.67 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update11,690.65 Ark0.73%0.67 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update11,690.65 Ark0.73%0.66 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update11,690.65 Ark0.73%0.64 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update11,690.65 Ark0.73%0.62 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update11,690.65 Ark0.73%0.61 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update11,690.65 Ark0.73%0.60 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update11,690.65 Ark0.73%0.59 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update11,690.65 Ark0.73%0.58 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update11,690.65 Ark0.73%0.57 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update11,690.65 Ark0.73%0.56 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update11,690.65 Ark0.73%0.55 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update11,690.65 Ark0.73%0.53 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update11,690.65 Ark0.73%0.51 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update11,690.65 Ark0.73%0.50 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update11,690.65 Ark0.73%0.48 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update11,690.65 Ark0.73%0.46 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update11,690.65 Ark0.73%0.45 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update11,690.65 Ark0.73%0.43 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update11,690.65 Ark0.73%0.42 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update11,690.65 Ark0.73%0.41 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update11,690.65 Ark0.73%0.39 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update11,690.65 Ark0.73%0.38 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update11,690.65 Ark0.73%0.37 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update11,690.65 Ark0.73%0.35 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update11,690.65 Ark0.73%0.34 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update11,690.65 Ark0.73%0.33 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update11,690.65 Ark0.73%0.31 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update11,690.65 Ark0.73%0.30 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update11,690.65 Ark0.73%0.29 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update11,690.65 Ark0.73%0.28 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update11,690.65 Ark0.73%0.27 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update11,690.65 Ark0.73%0.25 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update11,690.65 Ark0.73%0.24 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update11,690.65 Ark0.73%0.23 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update11,690.65 Ark0.73%0.22 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update11,690.65 Ark0.73%0.20 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update11,690.65 Ark0.73%0.19 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update11,690.65 Ark0.73%0.18 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update11,690.65 Ark0.73%0.16 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update11,690.65 Ark0.73%0.15 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update11,690.65 Ark0.73%0.13 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update11,690.65 Ark0.73%0.12 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update11,690.65 Ark0.73%0.11 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update11,690.65 Ark0.73%0.09 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update11,690.65 Ark0.73%0.09 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update11,690.65 Ark0.73%0.07 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update11,690.65 Ark0.73%0.04 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update11,690.65 Ark0.73%0.03 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update11,690.65 Ark0.72%0.02 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update11,689.01 Ark0.72%0.01 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update11,689.01 Ark0.72%0.00 Ark
2 weeks ago Profit Share11,689.01 Ark0.72%0.00 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update11,689.01 Ark0.72%1.64 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update11,689.01 Ark0.72%1.63 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update11,689.01 Ark0.72%1.62 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update11,689.01 Ark0.72%1.61 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update11,689.01 Ark0.72%1.59 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update11,689.01 Ark0.72%1.57 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update11,689.01 Ark0.72%1.55 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update11,689.01 Ark0.72%1.54 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update11,689.01 Ark0.72%1.52 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update11,689.01 Ark0.72%1.51 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update11,689.01 Ark0.72%1.50 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update11,689.01 Ark0.72%1.48 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update11,689.01 Ark0.72%1.47 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update11,689.01 Ark0.72%1.45 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update11,689.01 Ark0.72%1.44 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update11,689.01 Ark0.72%1.42 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Thu, Feb 14, 2019 5:04 AM UTC2.36 Ark
    Fri, Feb 15, 2019 1:41 PM UTC3.41 Ark
    Sat, Feb 16, 2019 8:29 PM UTC2.75 Ark
    Mon, Feb 18, 2019 7:41 AM UTC3.53 Ark
    Tue, Feb 19, 2019 12:19 PM UTC2.78 Ark
    Wed, Feb 20, 2019 3:10 PM UTC2.57 Ark
    Thu, Feb 21, 2019 11:52 PM UTC3.10 Ark
    Sat, Feb 23, 2019 2:56 AM UTC2.55 Ark
    Sun, Feb 24, 2019 5:06 AM UTC2.46 Ark
    Mon, Feb 25, 2019 6:48 AM UTC2.41 Ark
    Tue, Feb 26, 2019 8:55 AM UTC2.55 Ark
    Wed, Feb 27, 2019 12:41 PM UTC2.91 Ark
    Thu, Feb 28, 2019 1:54 PM UTC2.61 Ark
    Fri, Mar 1, 2019 5:49 PM UTC3.04 Ark
    Sun, Mar 3, 2019 3:07 AM UTC3.66 Ark
    Mon, Mar 4, 2019 5:51 AM UTC2.79 Ark
    Tue, Mar 5, 2019 7:44 AM UTC2.71 Ark
    Wed, Mar 6, 2019 1:02 PM UTC2.97 Ark
    Thu, Mar 7, 2019 4:45 PM UTC2.89 Ark
    Fri, Mar 8, 2019 6:23 PM UTC2.70 Ark
    Sun, Mar 10, 2019 12:48 AM UTC3.09 Ark
    Mon, Mar 11, 2019 1:43 AM UTC2.75 Ark
    Tue, Mar 12, 2019 5:21 AM UTC2.91 Ark
    Wed, Mar 13, 2019 8:27 AM UTC2.86 Ark
    Thu, Mar 14, 2019 8:58 PM UTC3.88 Ark
    Sat, Mar 16, 2019 1:40 AM UTC3.08 Ark
    Sun, Mar 17, 2019 4:44 AM UTC2.80 Ark
    Mon, Mar 18, 2019 8:36 AM UTC2.99 Ark
    Tue, Mar 19, 2019 11:37 AM UTC2.89 Ark
    Wed, Mar 20, 2019 1:45 PM UTC2.78 Ark
    Thu, Mar 21, 2019 11:07 PM UTC3.41 Ark
    Sat, Mar 23, 2019 10:10 AM UTC3.55 Ark
    Sun, Mar 24, 2019 12:59 PM UTC2.63 Ark
    Mon, Mar 25, 2019 5:34 PM UTC2.80 Ark
    Wed, Mar 27, 2019 1:04 AM UTC3.09 Ark
    Thu, Mar 28, 2019 7:54 AM UTC3.02 Ark
    Fri, Mar 29, 2019 1:32 PM UTC2.90 Ark
    Sun, Mar 31, 2019 12:42 AM UTC3.44 Ark
    Mon, Apr 1, 2019 4:40 AM UTC2.63 Ark
    Tue, Apr 2, 2019 8:39 AM UTC2.63 Ark
    Wed, Apr 3, 2019 1:16 PM UTC2.66 Ark
    Thu, Apr 4, 2019 5:27 PM UTC2.63 Ark
    Fri, Apr 5, 2019 10:22 PM UTC2.79 Ark
    Sun, Apr 7, 2019 1:35 AM UTC2.59 Ark
    Mon, Apr 8, 2019 12:10 PM UTC3.28 Ark
    Wed, Apr 10, 2019 12:39 AM UTC3.45 Ark
    Thu, Apr 11, 2019 4:39 AM UTC2.63 Ark
    Fri, Apr 12, 2019 11:38 AM UTC2.94 Ark
    Sun, Apr 14, 2019 1:33 AM UTC3.60 Ark
    Mon, Apr 15, 2019 9:52 AM UTC3.06 Ark
    Tue, Apr 16, 2019 5:23 PM UTC2.90 Ark
    Thu, Apr 18, 2019 3:14 AM UTC3.05 Ark
    Fri, Apr 19, 2019 7:44 AM UTC2.46 Ark
    Sat, Apr 20, 2019 9:57 AM UTC2.28 Ark
    Sun, Apr 21, 2019 1:38 PM UTC2.41 Ark
    Mon, Apr 22, 2019 3:50 PM UTC2.27 Ark
    Tue, Apr 23, 2019 7:40 PM UTC2.43 Ark
    Thu, Apr 25, 2019 12:12 AM UTC2.53 Ark
    Fri, Apr 26, 2019 4:28 AM UTC2.59 Ark
    Sat, Apr 27, 2019 9:31 AM UTC2.83 Ark
    Sun, Apr 28, 2019 3:00 PM UTC2.89 Ark
    Mon, Apr 29, 2019 4:14 PM UTC2.45 Ark
    Tue, Apr 30, 2019 9:49 PM UTC2.86 Ark
    Thu, May 2, 2019 8:58 AM UTC3.38 Ark
    Fri, May 3, 2019 9:46 PM UTC3.52 Ark
    Sun, May 5, 2019 1:43 AM UTC2.68 Ark
    Mon, May 6, 2019 3:45 AM UTC2.48 Ark
    Tue, May 7, 2019 5:09 AM UTC2.39 Ark
    Wed, May 8, 2019 8:18 AM UTC2.54 Ark
    Thu, May 9, 2019 5:08 PM UTC3.09 Ark
    Sat, May 11, 2019 2:33 AM UTC3.12 Ark
    Sun, May 12, 2019 2:00 PM UTC3.34 Ark
    Tue, May 14, 2019 12:19 AM UTC3.06 Ark
    Wed, May 15, 2019 4:52 AM UTC2.63 Ark
    Thu, May 16, 2019 7:19 AM UTC2.50 Ark
    Fri, May 17, 2019 2:04 PM UTC2.91 Ark
    Sun, May 19, 2019 1:30 AM UTC3.36 Ark
    Mon, May 20, 2019 6:56 AM UTC2.78 Ark
    Wed, May 22, 2019 7:37 AM UTC4.60 Ark
    Thu, May 23, 2019 11:05 PM UTC3.74 Ark
    Sat, May 25, 2019 7:33 AM UTC3.08 Ark
    Sun, May 26, 2019 11:49 AM UTC2.47 Ark
    Mon, May 27, 2019 12:24 PM UTC2.04 Ark
    Wed, May 29, 2019 1:23 AM UTC3.10 Ark
    Thu, May 30, 2019 12:00 PM UTC2.89 Ark
    Sat, Jun 1, 2019 12:43 AM UTC3.10 Ark
    Sun, Jun 2, 2019 5:38 AM UTC2.45 Ark
    Mon, Jun 3, 2019 9:16 AM UTC2.33 Ark
    Tue, Jun 4, 2019 12:37 PM UTC2.32 Ark
    Wed, Jun 5, 2019 8:02 PM UTC2.65 Ark
    Fri, Jun 7, 2019 3:58 AM UTC2.68 Ark
    Sat, Jun 8, 2019 10:04 AM UTC2.52 Ark
    Sun, Jun 9, 2019 1:47 PM UTC2.30 Ark
    Mon, Jun 10, 2019 5:14 PM UTC2.29 Ark
    Wed, Jun 12, 2019 3:37 AM UTC2.82 Ark
    Fri, Jun 14, 2019 10:52 PM UTC5.19 Ark
    Sun, Jun 16, 2019 1:01 AM UTC2.10 Ark
    Mon, Jun 17, 2019 12:00 PM UTC2.78 Ark
    Tue, Jun 18, 2019 10:01 PM UTC2.71 Ark
    Thu, Jun 20, 2019 4:37 AM UTC2.43 Ark
    Sat, Jun 22, 2019 4:00 AM UTC3.78 Ark
    Sun, Jun 23, 2019 9:36 AM UTC2.35 Ark
    Tue, Jun 25, 2019 6:47 AM UTC3.61 Ark
    Wed, Jun 26, 2019 11:32 AM UTC2.30 Ark
    Thu, Jun 27, 2019 6:43 PM UTC2.51 Ark
    Sat, Jun 29, 2019 4:08 AM UTC2.71 Ark
    Sun, Jun 30, 2019 7:27 AM UTC2.20 Ark
    Mon, Jul 1, 2019 7:50 PM UTC2.94 Ark
    Wed, Jul 3, 2019 4:39 AM UTC2.66 Ark
    Thu, Jul 4, 2019 9:27 PM UTC3.43 Ark
    Sat, Jul 6, 2019 12:37 AM UTC2.35 Ark
    Sun, Jul 7, 2019 5:41 AM UTC2.52 Ark
    Mon, Jul 8, 2019 9:58 AM UTC2.47 Ark
    Tue, Jul 9, 2019 1:42 PM UTC2.48 Ark
    Wed, Jul 10, 2019 7:04 PM UTC2.61 Ark
    Thu, Jul 11, 2019 10:38 PM UTC2.78 Ark
    Sat, Jul 13, 2019 12:40 PM UTC3.39 Ark
    Sun, Jul 14, 2019 7:56 PM UTC2.84 Ark
    Tue, Jul 16, 2019 2:59 AM UTC2.81 Ark
    Wed, Jul 17, 2019 7:02 AM UTC2.51 Ark