0.33 Ark

Balance since last payout

24.75 Ark

Total Paid

0.08736%

Vote Weight
AJhk9ZMHtBLxEfNmbQPxHzQ1BSBBqJqWPF
Created At2018-12-19 20:30:05
Vote Weight0.09%
Wallet Balance1,381.27 Ark
Pending Balance0.33 Ark
Total Paid24.75 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.21 Days
Last Payout 2019-05-20 02:56:18
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
4 minutes ago Balance Update1,381.27 Ark0.09%0.33 Ark
14 minutes ago Balance Update1,381.27 Ark0.09%0.33 Ark
34 minutes ago Balance Update1,381.27 Ark0.09%0.32 Ark
44 minutes ago Balance Update1,381.27 Ark0.09%0.32 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update1,381.27 Ark0.09%0.32 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update1,381.27 Ark0.09%0.31 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update1,381.27 Ark0.09%0.31 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update1,381.27 Ark0.09%0.31 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update1,381.27 Ark0.09%0.30 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update1,381.27 Ark0.09%0.30 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update1,381.27 Ark0.09%0.30 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update1,381.27 Ark0.09%0.30 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update1,381.27 Ark0.09%0.29 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update1,381.27 Ark0.09%0.29 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update1,381.27 Ark0.09%0.29 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update1,381.27 Ark0.09%0.28 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update1,381.27 Ark0.09%0.28 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update1,381.27 Ark0.09%0.28 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update1,381.27 Ark0.09%0.28 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update1,381.27 Ark0.09%0.27 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update1,381.27 Ark0.09%0.27 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update1,381.27 Ark0.09%0.27 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update1,381.27 Ark0.09%0.26 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update1,381.27 Ark0.09%0.26 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update1,381.27 Ark0.09%0.26 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update1,381.27 Ark0.09%0.25 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update1,381.27 Ark0.09%0.25 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update1,381.27 Ark0.09%0.25 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update1,381.27 Ark0.09%0.24 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update1,381.27 Ark0.09%0.24 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update1,381.27 Ark0.09%0.24 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update1,381.27 Ark0.09%0.23 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update1,381.27 Ark0.09%0.23 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update1,381.27 Ark0.09%0.23 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update1,381.27 Ark0.09%0.22 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update1,381.27 Ark0.09%0.22 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update1,381.27 Ark0.09%0.22 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update1,381.27 Ark0.09%0.22 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update1,381.27 Ark0.09%0.21 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update1,381.27 Ark0.09%0.21 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update1,381.27 Ark0.09%0.21 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update1,381.27 Ark0.09%0.20 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update1,381.27 Ark0.09%0.20 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update1,381.27 Ark0.09%0.20 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update1,381.27 Ark0.09%0.20 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update1,381.27 Ark0.09%0.19 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update1,381.27 Ark0.09%0.19 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update1,381.27 Ark0.09%0.19 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update1,381.27 Ark0.09%0.18 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update1,381.27 Ark0.09%0.18 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update1,381.27 Ark0.09%0.18 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update1,381.27 Ark0.09%0.17 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update1,381.27 Ark0.09%0.17 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update1,381.27 Ark0.09%0.17 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update1,381.27 Ark0.09%0.16 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update1,381.27 Ark0.09%0.16 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update1,381.27 Ark0.09%0.16 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update1,381.27 Ark0.09%0.16 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update1,381.27 Ark0.09%0.15 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update1,381.27 Ark0.09%0.15 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update1,381.27 Ark0.09%0.15 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update1,381.27 Ark0.09%0.14 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update1,381.27 Ark0.09%0.14 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update1,381.27 Ark0.09%0.14 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update1,381.27 Ark0.09%0.13 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update1,381.27 Ark0.09%0.13 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update1,381.27 Ark0.09%0.13 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update1,381.27 Ark0.09%0.12 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update1,381.27 Ark0.09%0.12 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update1,381.27 Ark0.09%0.11 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update1,381.27 Ark0.09%0.11 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update1,381.27 Ark0.09%0.11 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update1,381.27 Ark0.09%0.10 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update1,381.27 Ark0.09%0.10 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update1,381.27 Ark0.09%0.10 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update1,381.27 Ark0.09%0.09 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update1,381.27 Ark0.09%0.09 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update1,381.27 Ark0.09%0.09 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update1,381.27 Ark0.09%0.08 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update1,381.27 Ark0.09%0.08 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update1,381.27 Ark0.09%0.08 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update1,381.27 Ark0.09%0.07 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update1,381.27 Ark0.09%0.07 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update1,381.27 Ark0.09%0.07 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update1,381.27 Ark0.09%0.07 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update1,381.27 Ark0.09%0.06 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update1,381.27 Ark0.09%0.06 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update1,381.27 Ark0.09%0.06 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update1,381.27 Ark0.09%0.05 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update1,381.27 Ark0.09%0.05 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update1,381.27 Ark0.09%0.05 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update1,381.27 Ark0.09%0.04 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update1,381.27 Ark0.09%0.04 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update1,381.27 Ark0.09%0.04 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,381.27 Ark0.09%0.03 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,381.27 Ark0.09%0.03 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,381.27 Ark0.09%0.03 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,381.27 Ark0.09%0.02 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,381.27 Ark0.09%0.02 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,381.27 Ark0.09%0.02 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,381.27 Ark0.09%0.01 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,381.27 Ark0.09%0.01 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,381.27 Ark0.09%0.01 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,381.27 Ark0.09%0.01 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,380.91 Ark0.09%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,380.91 Ark0.09%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Profit Share1,380.91 Ark0.09%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,380.91 Ark0.09%0.36 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,380.91 Ark0.09%0.36 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,380.91 Ark0.09%0.35 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,380.91 Ark0.09%0.35 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,380.91 Ark0.09%0.35 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,380.91 Ark0.09%0.35 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,380.91 Ark0.09%0.34 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,380.91 Ark0.09%0.34 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,380.91 Ark0.09%0.33 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,380.91 Ark0.09%0.33 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,380.91 Ark0.09%0.33 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,380.91 Ark0.09%0.32 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,380.91 Ark0.09%0.32 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Thu, Dec 20, 2018 8:23 PM UTC0.16 Ark
    Fri, Dec 21, 2018 10:13 PM UTC0.24 Ark
    Sat, Dec 22, 2018 11:46 PM UTC0.24 Ark
    Mon, Dec 24, 2018 12:43 AM UTC0.19 Ark
    Tue, Dec 25, 2018 1:59 AM UTC0.20 Ark
    Wed, Dec 26, 2018 3:12 AM UTC0.20 Ark
    Thu, Dec 27, 2018 1:02 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Fri, Dec 28, 2018 4:17 PM UTC0.23 Ark
    Sat, Dec 29, 2018 9:09 PM UTC0.25 Ark
    Sun, Dec 30, 2018 10:54 PM UTC0.23 Ark
    Tue, Jan 1, 2019 1:00 AM UTC0.23 Ark
    Wed, Jan 2, 2019 12:57 AM UTC0.21 Ark
    Thu, Jan 3, 2019 1:07 AM UTC0.22 Ark
    Fri, Jan 4, 2019 2:21 AM UTC0.23 Ark
    Sat, Jan 5, 2019 3:24 AM UTC0.23 Ark
    Sun, Jan 6, 2019 4:40 AM UTC0.23 Ark
    Mon, Jan 7, 2019 6:01 AM UTC0.23 Ark
    Tue, Jan 8, 2019 6:00 AM UTC0.22 Ark
    Wed, Jan 9, 2019 7:49 AM UTC0.24 Ark
    Thu, Jan 10, 2019 8:41 AM UTC0.23 Ark
    Fri, Jan 11, 2019 10:15 AM UTC0.24 Ark
    Sat, Jan 12, 2019 2:07 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Sun, Jan 13, 2019 2:51 PM UTC0.23 Ark
    Mon, Jan 14, 2019 4:07 PM UTC0.24 Ark
    Tue, Jan 15, 2019 5:02 PM UTC0.23 Ark
    Wed, Jan 16, 2019 7:14 PM UTC0.24 Ark
    Thu, Jan 17, 2019 9:23 PM UTC0.23 Ark
    Fri, Jan 18, 2019 10:19 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Sat, Jan 19, 2019 11:14 PM UTC0.23 Ark
    Mon, Jan 21, 2019 12:49 AM UTC0.24 Ark
    Tue, Jan 22, 2019 1:48 AM UTC0.23 Ark
    Wed, Jan 23, 2019 1:52 AM UTC0.23 Ark
    Thu, Jan 24, 2019 2:51 AM UTC0.24 Ark
    Fri, Jan 25, 2019 3:29 AM UTC0.24 Ark
    Sat, Jan 26, 2019 5:58 AM UTC0.26 Ark
    Mon, Jan 28, 2019 8:48 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Tue, Jan 29, 2019 9:19 PM UTC0.29 Ark
    Wed, Jan 30, 2019 9:51 PM UTC0.29 Ark
    Thu, Jan 31, 2019 11:31 PM UTC0.30 Ark
    Sat, Feb 2, 2019 12:13 AM UTC0.29 Ark
    Sun, Feb 3, 2019 12:40 AM UTC0.28 Ark
    Mon, Feb 4, 2019 1:20 AM UTC0.29 Ark
    Wed, Feb 6, 2019 1:01 PM UTC0.30 Ark
    Thu, Feb 7, 2019 6:14 PM UTC0.34 Ark
    Fri, Feb 8, 2019 10:26 PM UTC0.32 Ark
    Sat, Feb 9, 2019 11:42 PM UTC0.30 Ark
    Mon, Feb 11, 2019 12:32 AM UTC0.29 Ark
    Tue, Feb 12, 2019 2:59 PM UTC0.42 Ark
    Thu, Feb 14, 2019 12:04 AM UTC0.36 Ark
    Fri, Feb 15, 2019 8:41 AM UTC0.34 Ark
    Wed, Apr 3, 2019 9:16 AM UTC0.24 Ark
    Thu, Apr 4, 2019 1:26 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Fri, Apr 5, 2019 6:21 PM UTC0.28 Ark
    Sat, Apr 6, 2019 9:34 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Mon, Apr 8, 2019 8:10 AM UTC0.33 Ark
    Tue, Apr 9, 2019 8:39 PM UTC0.35 Ark
    Thu, Apr 11, 2019 12:39 AM UTC0.26 Ark
    Fri, Apr 12, 2019 7:38 AM UTC0.29 Ark
    Sat, Apr 13, 2019 9:32 PM UTC0.36 Ark
    Mon, Apr 15, 2019 5:51 AM UTC0.31 Ark
    Tue, Apr 16, 2019 1:23 PM UTC0.29 Ark
    Wed, Apr 17, 2019 11:13 PM UTC0.31 Ark
    Fri, Apr 19, 2019 3:43 AM UTC0.25 Ark
    Sat, Apr 20, 2019 5:56 AM UTC0.23 Ark
    Sun, Apr 21, 2019 9:38 AM UTC0.24 Ark
    Mon, Apr 22, 2019 11:49 AM UTC0.23 Ark
    Tue, Apr 23, 2019 3:40 PM UTC0.24 Ark
    Wed, Apr 24, 2019 8:11 PM UTC0.25 Ark
    Fri, Apr 26, 2019 12:28 AM UTC0.26 Ark
    Sat, Apr 27, 2019 5:31 AM UTC0.28 Ark
    Sun, Apr 28, 2019 10:59 AM UTC0.29 Ark
    Mon, Apr 29, 2019 12:13 PM UTC0.25 Ark
    Tue, Apr 30, 2019 5:48 PM UTC0.29 Ark
    Thu, May 2, 2019 4:58 AM UTC0.44 Ark
    Fri, May 3, 2019 5:46 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Sat, May 4, 2019 9:42 PM UTC0.35 Ark
    Sun, May 5, 2019 11:45 PM UTC0.32 Ark
    Tue, May 7, 2019 1:09 AM UTC0.31 Ark
    Wed, May 8, 2019 4:18 AM UTC0.33 Ark
    Thu, May 9, 2019 1:08 PM UTC0.40 Ark
    Fri, May 10, 2019 10:33 PM UTC0.41 Ark
    Sun, May 12, 2019 9:59 AM UTC0.44 Ark
    Mon, May 13, 2019 8:19 PM UTC0.40 Ark
    Wed, May 15, 2019 12:52 AM UTC0.34 Ark
    Thu, May 16, 2019 3:18 AM UTC0.33 Ark
    Fri, May 17, 2019 10:03 AM UTC0.38 Ark
    Sat, May 18, 2019 9:30 PM UTC0.44 Ark
    Mon, May 20, 2019 2:56 AM UTC0.36 Ark