0.03 Ark

Balance since last payout

72.85 Ark

Total Paid

0.08753%

Vote Weight
AJjapsJMFBJneDFxLjx89s64PvDQq1fDra
Created At2018-12-19 22:10:03
Vote Weight0.08753%
Wallet Balance1,466.06 Ark
Pending Balance0.03 Ark
Total Paid72.85 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.21 Days
Last Payout 2019-08-22 22:46:24
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
8 months ago Balance Update1,393.21 Ark0.07520%0.00 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update1,393.21 Ark0.07520%0.01 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update1,393.21 Ark0.07520%0.01 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update1,393.21 Ark0.07520%0.01 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update1,393.21 Ark0.07520%0.02 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update1,393.21 Ark0.07520%0.02 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update1,393.21 Ark0.07520%0.02 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update1,393.21 Ark0.07520%0.03 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update1,393.21 Ark0.07520%0.03 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update1,393.21 Ark0.07520%0.03 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update1,393.21 Ark0.07520%0.04 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update1,393.21 Ark0.07520%0.04 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update1,393.21 Ark0.07518%0.05 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update1,393.21 Ark0.07518%0.05 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update1,393.21 Ark0.07518%0.05 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update1,393.21 Ark0.07518%0.06 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update1,393.21 Ark0.07518%0.06 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update1,393.21 Ark0.07518%0.06 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update1,393.21 Ark0.07518%0.07 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update1,393.21 Ark0.07518%0.07 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update1,393.21 Ark0.07518%0.07 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update1,393.21 Ark0.07518%0.08 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update1,393.21 Ark0.07518%0.08 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update1,393.21 Ark0.07518%0.09 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update1,393.21 Ark0.07518%0.09 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update1,393.21 Ark0.07518%0.09 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update1,393.21 Ark0.07518%0.10 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update1,393.21 Ark0.07518%0.10 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update1,393.21 Ark0.07517%0.10 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update1,393.21 Ark0.07517%0.11 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update1,393.21 Ark0.07517%0.11 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update1,393.21 Ark0.07517%0.11 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update1,393.21 Ark0.07517%0.11 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update1,393.21 Ark0.07517%0.12 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update1,393.21 Ark0.07517%0.12 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update1,393.21 Ark0.07517%0.12 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update1,393.21 Ark0.07584%0.12 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update1,393.21 Ark0.07584%0.13 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update1,393.21 Ark0.07584%0.13 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update1,393.21 Ark0.07584%0.14 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update1,393.21 Ark0.07584%0.14 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update1,393.21 Ark0.07584%0.14 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update1,393.21 Ark0.07584%0.15 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update1,393.21 Ark0.07584%0.15 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update1,393.21 Ark0.07584%0.15 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update1,393.21 Ark0.07584%0.15 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update1,393.21 Ark0.07584%0.16 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update1,393.21 Ark0.07584%0.16 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update1,393.21 Ark0.07584%0.17 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update1,393.21 Ark0.07584%0.17 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update1,393.21 Ark0.07584%0.17 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update1,393.21 Ark0.07584%0.18 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update1,393.21 Ark0.07584%0.18 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update1,393.21 Ark0.07584%0.18 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update1,393.21 Ark0.07584%0.19 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update1,393.21 Ark0.07584%0.19 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update1,393.21 Ark0.07584%0.20 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update1,393.21 Ark0.07584%0.20 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update1,393.21 Ark0.07584%0.20 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update1,393.21 Ark0.07584%0.20 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update1,393.21 Ark0.07584%0.21 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update1,393.21 Ark0.07584%0.21 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update1,393.21 Ark0.07578%0.21 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update1,393.21 Ark0.07578%0.22 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update1,393.21 Ark0.07578%0.22 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update1,393.21 Ark0.07578%0.23 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update1,393.21 Ark0.07578%0.23 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update1,393.21 Ark0.07578%0.23 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update1,393.21 Ark0.07578%0.24 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update1,393.21 Ark0.07578%0.24 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update1,393.21 Ark0.07578%0.24 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update1,393.21 Ark0.07578%0.24 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update1,393.21 Ark0.07578%0.25 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update1,393.21 Ark0.07578%0.25 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update1,393.21 Ark0.07578%0.25 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update1,393.21 Ark0.07578%0.26 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update1,393.21 Ark0.07578%0.26 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update1,393.21 Ark0.07578%0.26 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update1,393.21 Ark0.07578%0.27 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update1,393.21 Ark0.07578%0.27 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update1,393.21 Ark0.07576%0.27 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update1,393.21 Ark0.07576%0.28 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update1,393.21 Ark0.07576%0.28 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update1,393.21 Ark0.07576%0.28 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update1,393.21 Ark0.07576%0.29 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update1,393.21 Ark0.07576%0.29 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update1,393.21 Ark0.07576%0.29 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update1,393.21 Ark0.07576%0.30 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update1,393.21 Ark0.07576%0.30 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update1,393.21 Ark0.07576%0.30 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update1,393.21 Ark0.07576%0.30 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update1,393.21 Ark0.07573%0.31 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update1,393.21 Ark0.07573%0.31 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update1,393.21 Ark0.07571%0.31 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update1,393.21 Ark0.07571%0.31 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update1,393.21 Ark0.07571%0.32 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update1,393.21 Ark0.07571%0.32 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update1,393.21 Ark0.07571%0.32 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update1,393.21 Ark0.07571%0.33 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update1,393.21 Ark0.07568%0.36 Ark
8 months ago Profit Share1,393.21 Ark0.07568%0.00 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update1,393.21 Ark0.07568%0.00 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update1,393.57 Ark0.07570%0.01 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update1,393.57 Ark0.07571%0.01 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update1,393.57 Ark0.07571%0.02 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update1,393.57 Ark0.07570%0.02 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update1,393.57 Ark0.07251%0.03 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update1,393.57 Ark0.07251%0.03 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update1,393.57 Ark0.07251%0.03 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update1,393.57 Ark0.07251%0.04 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update1,393.57 Ark0.07251%0.04 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update1,393.57 Ark0.07251%0.05 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update1,393.57 Ark0.07251%0.05 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update1,393.57 Ark0.07251%0.06 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update1,393.57 Ark0.07251%0.06 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update1,393.57 Ark0.07251%0.06 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update1,393.57 Ark0.07251%0.07 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update1,393.57 Ark0.07251%0.07 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update1,393.57 Ark0.07251%0.08 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update1,393.57 Ark0.07251%0.08 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Thu, Aug 22, 2019 10:46 PM UTC0.24 Ark
    Wed, Aug 21, 2019 2:50 PM UTC0.20 Ark
    Tue, Aug 20, 2019 12:14 PM UTC0.28 Ark
    Sun, Aug 18, 2019 11:42 PM UTC0.24 Ark
    Sat, Aug 17, 2019 3:57 PM UTC0.29 Ark
    Fri, Aug 16, 2019 12:39 AM UTC0.25 Ark
    Wed, Aug 14, 2019 2:05 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Tue, Aug 13, 2019 8:55 AM UTC0.21 Ark
    Mon, Aug 12, 2019 4:10 AM UTC0.21 Ark
    Sat, Aug 10, 2019 10:58 PM UTC0.36 Ark
    Fri, Aug 9, 2019 4:12 PM UTC0.44 Ark
    Thu, Aug 8, 2019 4:16 AM UTC0.40 Ark
    Tue, Aug 6, 2019 7:35 PM UTC0.32 Ark
    Mon, Aug 5, 2019 5:11 PM UTC0.43 Ark
    Sun, Aug 4, 2019 6:12 AM UTC0.36 Ark
    Sat, Aug 3, 2019 1:40 AM UTC0.35 Ark
    Thu, Aug 1, 2019 9:42 PM UTC0.33 Ark
    Wed, Jul 31, 2019 7:10 PM UTC0.51 Ark
    Tue, Jul 30, 2019 2:39 AM UTC0.32 Ark
    Mon, Jul 29, 2019 12:56 AM UTC0.33 Ark
    Sat, Jul 27, 2019 10:30 PM UTC0.32 Ark
    Fri, Jul 26, 2019 8:58 PM UTC0.32 Ark
    Thu, Jul 25, 2019 6:54 PM UTC0.32 Ark
    Wed, Jul 24, 2019 5:13 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Tue, Jul 23, 2019 10:33 AM UTC0.34 Ark
    Mon, Jul 22, 2019 6:28 AM UTC0.39 Ark
    Sat, Jul 20, 2019 10:10 PM UTC0.33 Ark
    Fri, Jul 19, 2019 7:08 PM UTC0.36 Ark
    Thu, Jul 18, 2019 1:37 PM UTC0.37 Ark
    Wed, Jul 17, 2019 7:02 AM UTC0.34 Ark
    Tue, Jul 16, 2019 2:59 AM UTC0.38 Ark
    Sun, Jul 14, 2019 7:56 PM UTC0.39 Ark
    Sat, Jul 13, 2019 12:40 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Thu, Jul 11, 2019 10:38 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Wed, Jul 10, 2019 7:04 PM UTC0.36 Ark
    Tue, Jul 9, 2019 1:42 PM UTC0.34 Ark
    Mon, Jul 8, 2019 9:57 AM UTC0.34 Ark
    Sun, Jul 7, 2019 5:41 AM UTC0.34 Ark
    Sat, Jul 6, 2019 12:36 AM UTC0.32 Ark
    Thu, Jul 4, 2019 9:27 PM UTC0.47 Ark
    Wed, Jul 3, 2019 4:38 AM UTC0.36 Ark
    Mon, Jul 1, 2019 7:50 PM UTC0.40 Ark
    Sun, Jun 30, 2019 7:26 AM UTC0.30 Ark
    Sat, Jun 29, 2019 4:08 AM UTC0.37 Ark
    Thu, Jun 27, 2019 6:42 PM UTC0.34 Ark
    Wed, Jun 26, 2019 11:32 AM UTC0.31 Ark
    Tue, Jun 25, 2019 6:46 AM UTC0.49 Ark
    Sun, Jun 23, 2019 9:36 AM UTC0.32 Ark
    Sat, Jun 22, 2019 3:59 AM UTC0.51 Ark
    Thu, Jun 20, 2019 4:37 AM UTC0.33 Ark
    Tue, Jun 18, 2019 10:01 PM UTC0.37 Ark
    Mon, Jun 17, 2019 12:00 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Sun, Jun 16, 2019 1:01 AM UTC0.29 Ark
    Fri, Jun 14, 2019 10:52 PM UTC0.71 Ark
    Wed, Jun 12, 2019 3:37 AM UTC0.38 Ark
    Mon, Jun 10, 2019 5:14 PM UTC0.31 Ark
    Sun, Jun 9, 2019 1:47 PM UTC0.31 Ark
    Sat, Jun 8, 2019 10:03 AM UTC0.34 Ark
    Fri, Jun 7, 2019 3:58 AM UTC0.36 Ark
    Wed, Jun 5, 2019 8:01 PM UTC0.36 Ark
    Tue, Jun 4, 2019 12:37 PM UTC0.32 Ark
    Mon, Jun 3, 2019 9:15 AM UTC0.32 Ark
    Sun, Jun 2, 2019 5:38 AM UTC0.33 Ark
    Sat, Jun 1, 2019 12:42 AM UTC0.42 Ark
    Thu, May 30, 2019 11:59 AM UTC0.39 Ark
    Wed, May 29, 2019 1:23 AM UTC0.42 Ark
    Mon, May 27, 2019 12:24 PM UTC0.28 Ark
    Sun, May 26, 2019 11:49 AM UTC0.34 Ark
    Sat, May 25, 2019 7:33 AM UTC0.42 Ark
    Thu, May 23, 2019 11:04 PM UTC0.51 Ark
    Wed, May 22, 2019 7:36 AM UTC0.63 Ark
    Mon, May 20, 2019 6:56 AM UTC0.38 Ark
    Sun, May 19, 2019 1:30 AM UTC0.46 Ark
    Fri, May 17, 2019 2:03 PM UTC0.40 Ark
    Thu, May 16, 2019 7:18 AM UTC0.34 Ark
    Wed, May 15, 2019 4:52 AM UTC0.36 Ark
    Tue, May 14, 2019 12:19 AM UTC0.42 Ark
    Sun, May 12, 2019 1:59 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Sat, May 11, 2019 2:33 AM UTC0.42 Ark
    Thu, May 9, 2019 5:08 PM UTC0.42 Ark
    Wed, May 8, 2019 8:18 AM UTC0.35 Ark
    Tue, May 7, 2019 5:09 AM UTC0.32 Ark
    Mon, May 6, 2019 3:45 AM UTC0.34 Ark
    Sun, May 5, 2019 1:42 AM UTC0.36 Ark
    Fri, May 3, 2019 9:46 PM UTC0.48 Ark
    Thu, May 2, 2019 8:58 AM UTC0.46 Ark
    Tue, Apr 30, 2019 9:48 PM UTC0.39 Ark
    Mon, Apr 29, 2019 4:13 PM UTC0.33 Ark
    Sun, Apr 28, 2019 2:59 PM UTC0.39 Ark
    Sat, Apr 27, 2019 9:31 AM UTC0.38 Ark
    Fri, Apr 26, 2019 4:28 AM UTC0.35 Ark
    Thu, Apr 25, 2019 12:11 AM UTC0.34 Ark
    Tue, Apr 23, 2019 7:40 PM UTC0.33 Ark
    Mon, Apr 22, 2019 3:49 PM UTC0.31 Ark
    Sun, Apr 21, 2019 1:38 PM UTC0.33 Ark
    Sat, Apr 20, 2019 9:56 AM UTC0.31 Ark
    Fri, Apr 19, 2019 7:43 AM UTC0.33 Ark
    Thu, Apr 18, 2019 3:13 AM UTC0.41 Ark
    Tue, Apr 16, 2019 5:23 PM UTC0.40 Ark
    Mon, Apr 15, 2019 9:51 AM UTC0.42 Ark
    Sun, Apr 14, 2019 1:32 AM UTC0.49 Ark
    Fri, Apr 12, 2019 11:38 AM UTC0.40 Ark
    Thu, Apr 11, 2019 4:39 AM UTC0.36 Ark
    Wed, Apr 10, 2019 12:39 AM UTC0.47 Ark
    Mon, Apr 8, 2019 12:10 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Sun, Apr 7, 2019 1:34 AM UTC0.35 Ark
    Fri, Apr 5, 2019 10:21 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Thu, Apr 4, 2019 5:26 PM UTC0.36 Ark
    Wed, Apr 3, 2019 1:16 PM UTC0.36 Ark
    Tue, Apr 2, 2019 8:39 AM UTC0.36 Ark
    Mon, Apr 1, 2019 4:40 AM UTC0.36 Ark
    Sun, Mar 31, 2019 12:42 AM UTC0.47 Ark
    Fri, Mar 29, 2019 1:31 PM UTC0.39 Ark
    Thu, Mar 28, 2019 7:54 AM UTC0.41 Ark
    Wed, Mar 27, 2019 1:04 AM UTC0.42 Ark
    Mon, Mar 25, 2019 5:33 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Sun, Mar 24, 2019 12:59 PM UTC0.36 Ark
    Sat, Mar 23, 2019 10:10 AM UTC0.48 Ark
    Thu, Mar 21, 2019 11:07 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Wed, Mar 20, 2019 1:45 PM UTC0.38 Ark