0.14 Ark

Balance since last payout

52.22 Ark

Total Paid

0.15002%

Vote Weight
AJoR8SyMW9kFFtHjEXJHPBkdg76gFDjrNw
Created At2018-04-21 12:15:02
Vote Weight0.15002%
Wallet Balance571.68 Ark
Pending Balance0.14 Ark
Total Paid52.22 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.21 Days
Last Payout 2019-05-20 02:55:22
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
1 year ago Balance Update518.74 Ark0.03497%0.00 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update518.74 Ark0.03496%0.00 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update518.74 Ark0.03496%0.00 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update518.74 Ark0.03496%0.00 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update518.74 Ark0.03496%0.00 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update518.74 Ark0.03496%0.01 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update518.74 Ark0.03496%0.01 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update518.74 Ark0.03496%0.01 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update518.74 Ark0.03496%0.01 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update518.74 Ark0.03496%0.01 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update518.74 Ark0.03496%0.01 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update518.74 Ark0.03496%0.01 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update518.74 Ark0.03496%0.02 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update518.74 Ark0.03496%0.02 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update518.74 Ark0.03496%0.02 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update518.74 Ark0.03496%0.02 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update518.74 Ark0.03496%0.02 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update518.74 Ark0.03496%0.02 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update518.74 Ark0.03496%0.02 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update518.74 Ark0.03496%0.02 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update518.74 Ark0.03496%0.02 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update518.74 Ark0.03496%0.03 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update518.74 Ark0.03495%0.03 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update518.74 Ark0.03495%0.03 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update518.74 Ark0.03495%0.03 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update518.74 Ark0.03495%0.03 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update518.74 Ark0.03495%0.03 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update518.74 Ark0.03495%0.03 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update518.74 Ark0.03495%0.04 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update518.74 Ark0.03495%0.04 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update518.74 Ark0.03495%0.04 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update518.74 Ark0.03495%0.04 Ark
1 year ago Profit Share518.74 Ark0.03495%0.00 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update518.74 Ark0.03495%0.00 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update518.78 Ark0.03495%0.00 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update518.78 Ark0.03495%0.00 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update518.78 Ark0.03495%0.00 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update518.78 Ark0.03495%0.00 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update518.78 Ark0.03495%0.01 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update518.78 Ark0.03495%0.01 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update518.78 Ark0.03495%0.01 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update518.78 Ark0.03495%0.01 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update518.78 Ark0.03495%0.01 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update518.78 Ark0.03495%0.01 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update518.78 Ark0.03495%0.01 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update518.78 Ark0.03495%0.01 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update518.78 Ark0.03495%0.02 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update518.78 Ark0.03495%0.02 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update518.78 Ark0.03495%0.02 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update518.78 Ark0.03495%0.02 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update518.78 Ark0.03495%0.02 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update518.78 Ark0.03495%0.02 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update518.78 Ark0.03495%0.02 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update518.78 Ark0.03495%0.02 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update518.78 Ark0.03495%0.02 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update518.78 Ark0.03495%0.03 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update518.78 Ark0.03495%0.03 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update518.78 Ark0.03495%0.03 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update518.78 Ark0.03495%0.03 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update518.78 Ark0.03495%0.03 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update518.78 Ark0.03495%0.03 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update518.78 Ark0.03495%0.03 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update518.78 Ark0.03495%0.03 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update518.78 Ark0.03495%0.04 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update518.78 Ark0.03495%0.04 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update518.78 Ark0.03495%0.04 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update518.78 Ark0.03495%0.04 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update518.78 Ark0.03495%0.04 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update518.78 Ark0.03495%0.04 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update518.78 Ark0.03495%0.04 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update518.78 Ark0.03495%0.04 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update518.78 Ark0.03495%0.04 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update518.78 Ark0.03495%0.05 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update518.78 Ark0.03495%0.05 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update518.78 Ark0.03495%0.05 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update518.78 Ark0.03495%0.05 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update518.78 Ark0.03495%0.05 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update518.78 Ark0.03495%0.05 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update518.78 Ark0.03495%0.05 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update518.78 Ark0.03495%0.06 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update518.78 Ark0.03495%0.06 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update518.78 Ark0.03495%0.06 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update518.78 Ark0.03495%0.06 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update518.78 Ark0.03495%0.06 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update518.78 Ark0.03495%0.06 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update518.78 Ark0.03495%0.06 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update518.78 Ark0.03495%0.06 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update518.78 Ark0.03495%0.07 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update518.78 Ark0.03495%0.07 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update518.78 Ark0.03495%0.07 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update518.78 Ark0.03495%0.07 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update518.78 Ark0.03495%0.07 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update518.78 Ark0.03495%0.07 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update518.78 Ark0.03495%0.07 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update518.78 Ark0.03495%0.07 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update518.78 Ark0.03495%0.07 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update519.78 Ark0.03502%0.07 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update519.78 Ark0.03502%0.08 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update519.78 Ark0.03502%0.08 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update519.78 Ark0.03501%0.08 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update519.78 Ark0.03501%0.08 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update519.78 Ark0.03501%0.08 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update519.78 Ark0.03501%0.08 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update519.78 Ark0.03501%0.08 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update519.78 Ark0.03501%0.09 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update519.78 Ark0.03501%0.09 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update519.78 Ark0.03501%0.09 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update519.78 Ark0.03501%0.09 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update519.78 Ark0.03501%0.09 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update519.78 Ark0.03501%0.09 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update519.78 Ark0.03501%0.09 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update519.78 Ark0.03501%0.09 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update519.78 Ark0.03501%0.10 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update519.78 Ark0.03501%0.10 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update519.78 Ark0.03501%0.10 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update519.78 Ark0.03502%0.10 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update519.78 Ark0.03502%0.10 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update519.78 Ark0.03502%0.10 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update519.78 Ark0.03502%0.10 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update519.78 Ark0.03502%0.10 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Mon, May 20, 2019 2:55 AM UTC0.15 Ark
    Sat, May 18, 2019 9:29 PM UTC0.18 Ark
    Fri, May 17, 2019 10:02 AM UTC0.16 Ark
    Thu, May 16, 2019 3:17 AM UTC0.13 Ark
    Wed, May 15, 2019 12:51 AM UTC0.14 Ark
    Mon, May 13, 2019 8:18 PM UTC0.17 Ark
    Sun, May 12, 2019 9:58 AM UTC0.18 Ark
    Fri, May 10, 2019 10:32 PM UTC0.17 Ark
    Thu, May 9, 2019 1:07 PM UTC0.17 Ark
    Wed, May 8, 2019 4:17 AM UTC0.14 Ark
    Tue, May 7, 2019 1:08 AM UTC0.13 Ark
    Sun, May 5, 2019 11:44 PM UTC0.13 Ark
    Sat, May 4, 2019 9:41 PM UTC0.14 Ark
    Fri, May 3, 2019 5:45 PM UTC0.19 Ark
    Thu, May 2, 2019 4:57 AM UTC0.18 Ark
    Tue, Apr 30, 2019 5:47 PM UTC0.15 Ark
    Mon, Apr 29, 2019 12:12 PM UTC0.13 Ark
    Sun, Apr 28, 2019 10:58 AM UTC0.16 Ark
    Sat, Apr 27, 2019 5:30 AM UTC0.15 Ark
    Fri, Apr 26, 2019 12:27 AM UTC0.14 Ark
    Wed, Apr 24, 2019 8:10 PM UTC0.14 Ark
    Tue, Apr 23, 2019 3:39 PM UTC0.13 Ark
    Mon, Apr 22, 2019 11:48 AM UTC0.12 Ark
    Sun, Apr 21, 2019 9:37 AM UTC0.13 Ark
    Sat, Apr 20, 2019 5:55 AM UTC0.12 Ark
    Fri, Apr 19, 2019 3:42 AM UTC0.13 Ark
    Wed, Apr 17, 2019 11:12 PM UTC0.16 Ark
    Tue, Apr 16, 2019 1:22 PM UTC0.16 Ark
    Mon, Apr 15, 2019 5:50 AM UTC0.17 Ark
    Sat, Apr 13, 2019 9:32 PM UTC0.19 Ark
    Fri, Apr 12, 2019 7:37 AM UTC0.16 Ark
    Thu, Apr 11, 2019 12:38 AM UTC0.14 Ark
    Tue, Apr 9, 2019 8:38 PM UTC0.19 Ark
    Mon, Apr 8, 2019 8:09 AM UTC0.18 Ark
    Sat, Apr 6, 2019 9:33 PM UTC0.14 Ark
    Fri, Apr 5, 2019 6:20 PM UTC0.15 Ark
    Thu, Apr 4, 2019 1:25 PM UTC0.14 Ark
    Wed, Apr 3, 2019 9:15 AM UTC0.14 Ark
    Tue, Apr 2, 2019 4:38 AM UTC0.14 Ark
    Mon, Apr 1, 2019 12:39 AM UTC0.14 Ark
    Sat, Mar 30, 2019 8:41 PM UTC0.19 Ark
    Fri, Mar 29, 2019 9:31 AM UTC0.16 Ark
    Thu, Mar 28, 2019 3:53 AM UTC0.16 Ark
    Tue, Mar 26, 2019 9:03 PM UTC0.17 Ark
    Mon, Mar 25, 2019 1:32 PM UTC0.15 Ark
    Sun, Mar 24, 2019 8:58 AM UTC0.14 Ark
    Sat, Mar 23, 2019 6:09 AM UTC0.19 Ark
    Thu, Mar 21, 2019 7:06 PM UTC0.18 Ark
    Wed, Mar 20, 2019 9:44 AM UTC0.15 Ark
    Tue, Mar 19, 2019 7:35 AM UTC0.16 Ark
    Mon, Mar 18, 2019 4:35 AM UTC0.16 Ark
    Sun, Mar 17, 2019 12:42 AM UTC0.15 Ark
    Fri, Mar 15, 2019 9:38 PM UTC0.17 Ark
    Thu, Mar 14, 2019 4:56 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Wed, Mar 13, 2019 4:26 AM UTC0.15 Ark
    Tue, Mar 12, 2019 1:19 AM UTC0.16 Ark
    Sun, Mar 10, 2019 9:42 PM UTC0.15 Ark
    Sat, Mar 9, 2019 7:47 PM UTC0.17 Ark
    Fri, Mar 8, 2019 1:22 PM UTC0.15 Ark
    Thu, Mar 7, 2019 11:43 AM UTC0.16 Ark
    Wed, Mar 6, 2019 8:00 AM UTC0.16 Ark
    Tue, Mar 5, 2019 2:43 AM UTC0.15 Ark
    Mon, Mar 4, 2019 12:49 AM UTC0.15 Ark
    Sat, Mar 2, 2019 10:06 PM UTC0.20 Ark
    Fri, Mar 1, 2019 12:47 PM UTC0.16 Ark
    Thu, Feb 28, 2019 8:53 AM UTC0.14 Ark
    Wed, Feb 27, 2019 7:39 AM UTC0.16 Ark
    Tue, Feb 26, 2019 3:53 AM UTC0.14 Ark
    Mon, Feb 25, 2019 1:47 AM UTC0.13 Ark
    Sun, Feb 24, 2019 12:04 AM UTC0.13 Ark
    Fri, Feb 22, 2019 9:54 PM UTC0.14 Ark
    Thu, Feb 21, 2019 6:51 PM UTC0.17 Ark
    Wed, Feb 20, 2019 10:08 AM UTC0.14 Ark
    Tue, Feb 19, 2019 7:17 AM UTC0.15 Ark
    Mon, Feb 18, 2019 2:40 AM UTC0.19 Ark
    Sat, Feb 16, 2019 3:28 PM UTC0.15 Ark
    Fri, Feb 15, 2019 8:40 AM UTC0.18 Ark
    Thu, Feb 14, 2019 12:03 AM UTC0.20 Ark
    Tue, Feb 12, 2019 2:58 PM UTC0.23 Ark
    Mon, Feb 11, 2019 12:31 AM UTC0.16 Ark
    Sat, Feb 9, 2019 11:41 PM UTC0.16 Ark
    Fri, Feb 8, 2019 10:25 PM UTC0.18 Ark
    Thu, Feb 7, 2019 6:13 PM UTC0.19 Ark
    Wed, Feb 6, 2019 1:00 PM UTC0.16 Ark
    Mon, Feb 4, 2019 1:19 AM UTC0.16 Ark
    Sun, Feb 3, 2019 12:39 AM UTC0.15 Ark
    Sat, Feb 2, 2019 12:12 AM UTC0.16 Ark
    Thu, Jan 31, 2019 11:30 PM UTC0.17 Ark
    Wed, Jan 30, 2019 9:50 PM UTC0.16 Ark
    Tue, Jan 29, 2019 9:18 PM UTC0.16 Ark
    Mon, Jan 28, 2019 8:47 PM UTC0.14 Ark
    Sat, Jan 26, 2019 5:57 AM UTC0.14 Ark
    Fri, Jan 25, 2019 3:28 AM UTC0.13 Ark
    Thu, Jan 24, 2019 2:50 AM UTC0.13 Ark
    Wed, Jan 23, 2019 1:51 AM UTC0.12 Ark
    Tue, Jan 22, 2019 1:46 AM UTC0.13 Ark
    Mon, Jan 21, 2019 12:48 AM UTC0.13 Ark
    Sat, Jan 19, 2019 11:13 PM UTC0.13 Ark
    Fri, Jan 18, 2019 10:18 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Thu, Jan 17, 2019 9:22 PM UTC0.12 Ark
    Wed, Jan 16, 2019 7:13 PM UTC0.13 Ark
    Tue, Jan 15, 2019 5:00 PM UTC0.13 Ark
    Mon, Jan 14, 2019 4:06 PM UTC0.13 Ark
    Sun, Jan 13, 2019 2:50 PM UTC0.13 Ark
    Sat, Jan 12, 2019 2:06 PM UTC0.14 Ark
    Fri, Jan 11, 2019 10:14 AM UTC0.13 Ark
    Thu, Jan 10, 2019 8:40 AM UTC0.13 Ark
    Wed, Jan 9, 2019 7:48 AM UTC0.13 Ark
    Tue, Jan 8, 2019 5:59 AM UTC0.12 Ark
    Mon, Jan 7, 2019 6:00 AM UTC0.13 Ark
    Sun, Jan 6, 2019 4:39 AM UTC0.13 Ark
    Sat, Jan 5, 2019 3:23 AM UTC0.12 Ark
    Fri, Jan 4, 2019 2:20 AM UTC0.12 Ark
    Thu, Jan 3, 2019 1:06 AM UTC0.12 Ark
    Wed, Jan 2, 2019 12:55 AM UTC0.12 Ark
    Tue, Jan 1, 2019 12:59 AM UTC0.13 Ark
    Sun, Dec 30, 2018 10:53 PM UTC0.13 Ark
    Sat, Dec 29, 2018 9:08 PM UTC0.13 Ark
    Fri, Dec 28, 2018 4:16 PM UTC0.12 Ark
    Thu, Dec 27, 2018 1:01 PM UTC0.15 Ark