0.44 Ark

Balance since last payout

92.78 Ark

Total Paid

0.24543%

Vote Weight
AK4RxVMfZ1d2yjVY86U2VYEHKESZ9HwHpm
Created At2019-05-03 23:20:03
Vote Weight0.25%
Wallet Balance3,797.28 Ark
Pending Balance0.44 Ark
Total Paid92.78 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.21 Days
Last Payout 2019-09-20 03:01:27
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
6 minutes ago Balance Update3,797.28 Ark0.25%0.44 Ark
26 minutes ago Balance Update3,797.28 Ark0.25%0.43 Ark
36 minutes ago Balance Update3,797.28 Ark0.25%0.43 Ark
56 minutes ago Balance Update3,797.28 Ark0.25%0.42 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update3,797.28 Ark0.25%0.42 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update3,797.28 Ark0.25%0.42 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update3,797.28 Ark0.25%0.41 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update3,797.28 Ark0.25%0.40 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update3,797.28 Ark0.25%0.40 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update3,797.28 Ark0.25%0.40 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update3,797.28 Ark0.25%0.39 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update3,797.28 Ark0.25%0.38 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update3,797.28 Ark0.25%0.38 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update3,797.28 Ark0.25%0.37 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update3,797.28 Ark0.25%0.37 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update3,797.28 Ark0.25%0.36 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update3,797.28 Ark0.25%0.36 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update3,797.28 Ark0.25%0.36 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update3,797.28 Ark0.25%0.35 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update3,797.28 Ark0.25%0.34 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update3,797.28 Ark0.25%0.33 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update3,797.28 Ark0.25%0.33 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update3,797.28 Ark0.25%0.32 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update3,797.28 Ark0.25%0.32 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update3,797.28 Ark0.25%0.31 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update3,797.28 Ark0.25%0.31 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update3,797.28 Ark0.25%0.30 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update3,797.28 Ark0.25%0.30 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update3,797.28 Ark0.25%0.29 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update3,797.28 Ark0.25%0.29 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update3,797.28 Ark0.25%0.29 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update3,797.28 Ark0.25%0.28 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update3,797.28 Ark0.25%0.28 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update3,797.28 Ark0.25%0.27 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update3,797.28 Ark0.25%0.27 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update3,797.28 Ark0.25%0.27 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update3,797.28 Ark0.25%0.26 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update3,797.28 Ark0.25%0.26 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update3,797.28 Ark0.25%0.25 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update3,797.28 Ark0.25%0.25 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update3,797.28 Ark0.25%0.25 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update3,797.28 Ark0.25%0.24 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update3,797.28 Ark0.25%0.23 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update3,797.28 Ark0.25%0.23 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update3,797.28 Ark0.25%0.22 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update3,797.28 Ark0.25%0.22 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update3,797.28 Ark0.25%0.21 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update3,797.28 Ark0.25%0.20 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update3,797.28 Ark0.25%0.20 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update3,797.28 Ark0.25%0.20 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update3,797.28 Ark0.25%0.19 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update3,797.28 Ark0.25%0.19 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update3,797.28 Ark0.25%0.19 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update3,797.28 Ark0.25%0.18 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update3,797.28 Ark0.25%0.18 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update3,797.28 Ark0.25%0.17 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update3,797.28 Ark0.25%0.17 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update3,797.28 Ark0.25%0.16 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update3,797.28 Ark0.25%0.16 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update3,797.28 Ark0.25%0.16 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update3,797.28 Ark0.25%0.15 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update3,797.28 Ark0.25%0.15 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update3,797.28 Ark0.25%0.15 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update3,797.28 Ark0.25%0.14 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update3,797.28 Ark0.25%0.13 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update3,797.28 Ark0.25%0.13 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update3,797.28 Ark0.25%0.13 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update3,797.28 Ark0.25%0.12 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update3,797.28 Ark0.25%0.12 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update3,797.28 Ark0.25%0.11 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update3,797.28 Ark0.25%0.11 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update3,797.28 Ark0.25%0.10 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update3,797.28 Ark0.25%0.10 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update3,797.28 Ark0.25%0.09 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update3,797.28 Ark0.25%0.09 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update3,797.28 Ark0.25%0.09 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update3,797.28 Ark0.25%0.08 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update3,797.28 Ark0.25%0.07 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update3,797.28 Ark0.25%0.06 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update3,797.28 Ark0.25%0.06 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update3,797.28 Ark0.25%0.05 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update3,797.28 Ark0.25%0.05 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update3,797.28 Ark0.25%0.04 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update3,797.28 Ark0.25%0.04 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update3,797.28 Ark0.25%0.03 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update3,797.28 Ark0.25%0.02 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update3,797.28 Ark0.25%0.02 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update3,797.28 Ark0.25%0.02 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update3,797.28 Ark0.25%0.01 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update3,796.70 Ark0.25%0.00 Ark
20 hours ago Profit Share3,796.70 Ark0.25%0.00 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update3,796.70 Ark0.25%0.58 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update3,796.70 Ark0.25%0.57 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update3,796.70 Ark0.25%0.57 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update3,796.70 Ark0.25%0.56 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update3,796.70 Ark0.25%0.56 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update3,796.70 Ark0.25%0.55 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update3,796.70 Ark0.25%0.55 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update3,796.70 Ark0.25%0.54 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update3,796.70 Ark0.25%0.54 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update3,796.70 Ark0.25%0.53 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update3,796.70 Ark0.25%0.53 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update3,796.70 Ark0.25%0.52 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update3,796.70 Ark0.25%0.51 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,796.70 Ark0.25%0.51 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,796.70 Ark0.25%0.50 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,796.70 Ark0.25%0.50 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,796.70 Ark0.25%0.49 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,796.70 Ark0.25%0.49 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,796.70 Ark0.25%0.48 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,796.70 Ark0.25%0.48 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,796.70 Ark0.25%0.47 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,796.70 Ark0.25%0.47 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,796.70 Ark0.25%0.47 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,796.70 Ark0.25%0.46 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,796.70 Ark0.25%0.46 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,796.70 Ark0.25%0.45 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,796.70 Ark0.25%0.39 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,796.70 Ark0.25%0.39 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,796.70 Ark0.25%0.39 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Sun, May 5, 2019 1:43 AM UTC0.89 Ark
    Mon, May 6, 2019 3:46 AM UTC0.87 Ark
    Tue, May 7, 2019 5:09 AM UTC0.84 Ark
    Wed, May 8, 2019 8:18 AM UTC0.89 Ark
    Thu, May 9, 2019 5:09 PM UTC1.08 Ark
    Sat, May 11, 2019 2:34 AM UTC1.10 Ark
    Sun, May 12, 2019 2:00 PM UTC1.17 Ark
    Tue, May 14, 2019 12:19 AM UTC1.08 Ark
    Wed, May 15, 2019 4:52 AM UTC0.92 Ark
    Thu, May 16, 2019 7:19 AM UTC0.88 Ark
    Fri, May 17, 2019 2:04 PM UTC1.02 Ark
    Sun, May 19, 2019 1:30 AM UTC1.18 Ark
    Mon, May 20, 2019 6:57 AM UTC0.97 Ark
    Wed, May 22, 2019 7:37 AM UTC1.61 Ark
    Thu, May 23, 2019 11:05 PM UTC1.31 Ark
    Sat, May 25, 2019 7:34 AM UTC1.08 Ark
    Sun, May 26, 2019 11:50 AM UTC0.87 Ark
    Mon, May 27, 2019 12:25 PM UTC0.72 Ark
    Wed, May 29, 2019 1:24 AM UTC1.09 Ark
    Thu, May 30, 2019 12:00 PM UTC1.01 Ark
    Sat, Jun 1, 2019 12:43 AM UTC1.09 Ark
    Sun, Jun 2, 2019 5:38 AM UTC0.86 Ark
    Mon, Jun 3, 2019 9:16 AM UTC0.82 Ark
    Tue, Jun 4, 2019 12:37 PM UTC0.81 Ark
    Wed, Jun 5, 2019 8:02 PM UTC0.93 Ark
    Fri, Jun 7, 2019 3:58 AM UTC0.94 Ark
    Sat, Jun 8, 2019 10:04 AM UTC0.88 Ark
    Sun, Jun 9, 2019 1:47 PM UTC0.81 Ark
    Mon, Jun 10, 2019 5:14 PM UTC0.80 Ark
    Wed, Jun 12, 2019 3:37 AM UTC0.99 Ark
    Fri, Jun 14, 2019 10:53 PM UTC1.82 Ark
    Sun, Jun 16, 2019 1:01 AM UTC0.74 Ark
    Mon, Jun 17, 2019 12:01 PM UTC0.98 Ark
    Tue, Jun 18, 2019 10:01 PM UTC0.95 Ark
    Thu, Jun 20, 2019 4:37 AM UTC0.85 Ark
    Sat, Jun 22, 2019 4:00 AM UTC1.33 Ark
    Sun, Jun 23, 2019 9:36 AM UTC0.83 Ark
    Tue, Jun 25, 2019 6:47 AM UTC1.27 Ark
    Wed, Jun 26, 2019 11:33 AM UTC0.81 Ark
    Thu, Jun 27, 2019 6:43 PM UTC0.88 Ark
    Sat, Jun 29, 2019 4:08 AM UTC0.95 Ark
    Sun, Jun 30, 2019 7:27 AM UTC0.77 Ark
    Mon, Jul 1, 2019 7:50 PM UTC1.03 Ark
    Wed, Jul 3, 2019 4:39 AM UTC0.93 Ark
    Thu, Jul 4, 2019 9:27 PM UTC1.20 Ark
    Sat, Jul 6, 2019 12:37 AM UTC0.83 Ark
    Sun, Jul 7, 2019 5:42 AM UTC0.88 Ark
    Mon, Jul 8, 2019 9:58 AM UTC0.87 Ark
    Tue, Jul 9, 2019 1:42 PM UTC0.87 Ark
    Wed, Jul 10, 2019 7:04 PM UTC0.92 Ark
    Thu, Jul 11, 2019 10:38 PM UTC0.98 Ark
    Sat, Jul 13, 2019 12:40 PM UTC1.19 Ark
    Sun, Jul 14, 2019 7:56 PM UTC1.00 Ark
    Tue, Jul 16, 2019 2:59 AM UTC0.99 Ark
    Wed, Jul 17, 2019 7:02 AM UTC0.88 Ark
    Thu, Jul 18, 2019 1:37 PM UTC0.95 Ark
    Fri, Jul 19, 2019 7:09 PM UTC0.92 Ark
    Sat, Jul 20, 2019 10:11 PM UTC0.84 Ark
    Mon, Jul 22, 2019 6:28 AM UTC1.01 Ark
    Tue, Jul 23, 2019 10:33 AM UTC0.88 Ark
    Wed, Jul 24, 2019 5:13 PM UTC0.97 Ark
    Thu, Jul 25, 2019 6:54 PM UTC0.82 Ark
    Fri, Jul 26, 2019 8:58 PM UTC0.84 Ark
    Sat, Jul 27, 2019 10:30 PM UTC0.82 Ark
    Mon, Jul 29, 2019 12:56 AM UTC0.85 Ark
    Tue, Jul 30, 2019 2:39 AM UTC0.83 Ark
    Wed, Jul 31, 2019 7:10 PM UTC1.31 Ark
    Thu, Aug 1, 2019 9:42 PM UTC0.86 Ark
    Sat, Aug 3, 2019 1:40 AM UTC0.90 Ark
    Sun, Aug 4, 2019 6:12 AM UTC0.92 Ark
    Mon, Aug 5, 2019 5:11 PM UTC1.11 Ark
    Tue, Aug 6, 2019 7:36 PM UTC0.84 Ark
    Thu, Aug 8, 2019 4:16 AM UTC1.04 Ark
    Fri, Aug 9, 2019 4:12 PM UTC1.14 Ark
    Sat, Aug 10, 2019 10:58 PM UTC0.94 Ark
    Mon, Aug 12, 2019 4:10 AM UTC0.54 Ark
    Tue, Aug 13, 2019 8:55 AM UTC0.54 Ark
    Wed, Aug 14, 2019 2:05 PM UTC0.55 Ark
    Fri, Aug 16, 2019 12:39 AM UTC0.65 Ark
    Sat, Aug 17, 2019 3:57 PM UTC0.75 Ark
    Sun, Aug 18, 2019 11:42 PM UTC0.61 Ark
    Tue, Aug 20, 2019 12:14 PM UTC0.73 Ark
    Wed, Aug 21, 2019 2:50 PM UTC0.52 Ark
    Thu, Aug 22, 2019 10:46 PM UTC0.63 Ark
    Sat, Aug 24, 2019 1:30 AM UTC0.53 Ark
    Sun, Aug 25, 2019 7:58 AM UTC0.61 Ark
    Mon, Aug 26, 2019 1:11 PM UTC0.58 Ark
    Tue, Aug 27, 2019 2:24 PM UTC0.52 Ark
    Wed, Aug 28, 2019 8:48 PM UTC0.62 Ark
    Fri, Aug 30, 2019 6:02 PM UTC0.93 Ark
    Sat, Aug 31, 2019 10:30 PM UTC0.59 Ark
    Tue, Sep 3, 2019 4:12 AM UTC1.11 Ark
    Wed, Sep 4, 2019 5:50 AM UTC0.53 Ark
    Thu, Sep 5, 2019 6:29 PM UTC0.77 Ark
    Sat, Sep 7, 2019 12:28 AM UTC0.63 Ark
    Sun, Sep 8, 2019 1:46 AM UTC0.53 Ark
    Mon, Sep 9, 2019 7:31 PM UTC0.88 Ark
    Tue, Sep 10, 2019 9:31 PM UTC0.56 Ark
    Thu, Sep 12, 2019 6:53 AM UTC0.72 Ark
    Fri, Sep 13, 2019 2:28 PM UTC0.68 Ark
    Sat, Sep 14, 2019 6:39 PM UTC0.61 Ark
    Sun, Sep 15, 2019 11:12 PM UTC0.62 Ark
    Tue, Sep 17, 2019 3:52 PM UTC0.88 Ark
    Thu, Sep 19, 2019 12:06 AM UTC0.70 Ark
    Fri, Sep 20, 2019 3:01 AM UTC0.58 Ark