0.42 Ark

Balance since last payout

73.35 Ark

Total Paid

0.18821%

Vote Weight
AK7dtCbWoXfHab2LPDtxeP3DyANfdtFoY7
Created At2019-03-15 09:20:03
Vote Weight0.19%
Wallet Balance3,512.25 Ark
Pending Balance0.42 Ark
Total Paid73.35 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.21 Days
Last Payout 2019-06-25 02:47:09
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
4 minutes ago Balance Update3,512.25 Ark0.19%0.42 Ark
24 minutes ago Balance Update3,512.25 Ark0.19%0.41 Ark
34 minutes ago Balance Update3,512.25 Ark0.19%0.40 Ark
54 minutes ago Balance Update3,512.25 Ark0.19%0.39 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update3,512.25 Ark0.19%0.39 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update3,512.25 Ark0.19%0.38 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update3,512.25 Ark0.19%0.38 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update3,512.25 Ark0.19%0.37 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update3,512.25 Ark0.19%0.37 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update3,512.25 Ark0.19%0.36 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update3,512.25 Ark0.19%0.35 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update3,512.25 Ark0.19%0.34 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update3,512.25 Ark0.19%0.33 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update3,512.25 Ark0.19%0.33 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update3,512.25 Ark0.19%0.32 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update3,512.25 Ark0.19%0.31 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update3,512.25 Ark0.19%0.31 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update3,512.25 Ark0.19%0.30 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update3,512.25 Ark0.19%0.30 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update3,512.25 Ark0.19%0.29 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update3,512.25 Ark0.19%0.28 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update3,512.25 Ark0.19%0.27 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update3,512.25 Ark0.19%0.27 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update3,512.25 Ark0.19%0.26 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update3,512.25 Ark0.19%0.25 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update3,512.25 Ark0.19%0.25 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update3,512.25 Ark0.19%0.24 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update3,512.25 Ark0.19%0.23 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update3,512.25 Ark0.19%0.22 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update3,512.25 Ark0.19%0.22 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update3,512.25 Ark0.19%0.21 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update3,512.25 Ark0.19%0.21 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update3,512.25 Ark0.19%0.21 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update3,512.25 Ark0.19%0.20 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update3,512.25 Ark0.19%0.19 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update3,512.25 Ark0.19%0.18 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update3,512.25 Ark0.19%0.17 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update3,512.25 Ark0.19%0.17 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update3,512.25 Ark0.19%0.16 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update3,512.25 Ark0.19%0.16 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update3,512.25 Ark0.19%0.15 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update3,512.25 Ark0.19%0.14 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update3,512.25 Ark0.19%0.13 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update3,512.25 Ark0.19%0.13 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update3,512.25 Ark0.19%0.12 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update3,512.25 Ark0.19%0.12 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update3,512.25 Ark0.19%0.11 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update3,512.25 Ark0.19%0.10 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update3,512.25 Ark0.19%0.10 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update3,512.25 Ark0.19%0.08 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update3,512.25 Ark0.19%0.08 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update3,512.25 Ark0.19%0.08 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update3,512.25 Ark0.19%0.07 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update3,512.25 Ark0.19%0.06 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update3,512.25 Ark0.19%0.06 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update3,512.25 Ark0.19%0.05 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update3,512.25 Ark0.19%0.04 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update3,512.25 Ark0.19%0.04 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update3,512.25 Ark0.19%0.03 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update3,512.25 Ark0.19%0.02 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update3,512.25 Ark0.19%0.02 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update3,512.25 Ark0.19%0.01 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update3,512.25 Ark0.19%0.01 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update3,511.07 Ark0.19%0.00 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update3,511.07 Ark0.19%0.00 Ark
16 hours ago Profit Share3,511.07 Ark0.19%0.00 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update3,511.07 Ark0.19%1.19 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update3,511.07 Ark0.19%1.16 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update3,511.07 Ark0.19%1.15 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update3,511.07 Ark0.19%1.14 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update3,511.07 Ark0.19%1.13 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update3,511.07 Ark0.19%1.13 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update3,511.07 Ark0.19%1.12 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update3,511.07 Ark0.19%1.11 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update3,511.07 Ark0.19%1.10 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update3,511.07 Ark0.19%1.10 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update3,511.07 Ark0.19%1.08 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update3,511.07 Ark0.19%1.08 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update3,511.07 Ark0.19%1.08 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update3,511.07 Ark0.19%1.07 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update3,511.07 Ark0.19%1.06 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update3,511.07 Ark0.19%1.06 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update3,511.07 Ark0.19%1.05 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update3,511.07 Ark0.19%1.05 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update3,511.07 Ark0.19%1.04 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update3,511.07 Ark0.19%1.03 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update3,511.07 Ark0.19%1.02 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update3,511.07 Ark0.19%1.02 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update3,511.07 Ark0.19%1.01 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update3,511.07 Ark0.19%1.01 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update3,511.07 Ark0.19%1.00 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update3,511.07 Ark0.19%0.99 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update3,511.07 Ark0.19%0.98 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,511.07 Ark0.19%0.98 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,511.07 Ark0.19%0.97 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,511.07 Ark0.19%0.96 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,511.07 Ark0.19%0.96 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,511.07 Ark0.19%0.95 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,511.07 Ark0.19%0.94 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,511.07 Ark0.19%0.93 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,511.07 Ark0.19%0.92 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,511.07 Ark0.19%0.91 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,511.07 Ark0.19%0.91 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,511.07 Ark0.19%0.90 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,511.07 Ark0.19%0.89 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,511.07 Ark0.19%0.88 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,511.07 Ark0.19%0.88 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,511.07 Ark0.19%0.87 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,511.07 Ark0.19%0.86 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,511.07 Ark0.19%0.86 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,511.07 Ark0.19%0.85 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,511.07 Ark0.19%0.85 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,511.07 Ark0.19%0.84 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,511.07 Ark0.19%0.83 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,511.07 Ark0.19%0.82 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,511.07 Ark0.19%0.82 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,511.07 Ark0.19%0.81 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,511.07 Ark0.19%0.80 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,511.07 Ark0.19%0.79 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,511.07 Ark0.19%0.78 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Fri, Mar 15, 2019 9:40 PM UTC0.43 Ark
    Sun, Mar 17, 2019 12:44 AM UTC0.92 Ark
    Mon, Mar 18, 2019 4:37 AM UTC0.98 Ark
    Tue, Mar 19, 2019 7:37 AM UTC0.95 Ark
    Wed, Mar 20, 2019 9:46 AM UTC0.92 Ark
    Thu, Mar 21, 2019 7:07 PM UTC1.13 Ark
    Sat, Mar 23, 2019 6:11 AM UTC1.17 Ark
    Sun, Mar 24, 2019 9:00 AM UTC0.87 Ark
    Mon, Mar 25, 2019 1:34 PM UTC0.92 Ark
    Tue, Mar 26, 2019 9:04 PM UTC1.02 Ark
    Thu, Mar 28, 2019 3:55 AM UTC1.00 Ark
    Fri, Mar 29, 2019 9:32 AM UTC0.96 Ark
    Sat, Mar 30, 2019 8:42 PM UTC1.13 Ark
    Mon, Apr 1, 2019 12:40 AM UTC0.87 Ark
    Tue, Apr 2, 2019 4:39 AM UTC0.87 Ark
    Wed, Apr 3, 2019 9:17 AM UTC0.88 Ark
    Thu, Apr 4, 2019 1:27 PM UTC0.87 Ark
    Fri, Apr 5, 2019 6:22 PM UTC0.92 Ark
    Sat, Apr 6, 2019 9:35 PM UTC0.85 Ark
    Mon, Apr 8, 2019 8:11 AM UTC1.08 Ark
    Tue, Apr 9, 2019 8:39 PM UTC1.14 Ark
    Thu, Apr 11, 2019 12:39 AM UTC0.87 Ark
    Fri, Apr 12, 2019 7:38 AM UTC0.97 Ark
    Sat, Apr 13, 2019 9:33 PM UTC1.19 Ark
    Mon, Apr 15, 2019 5:52 AM UTC1.01 Ark
    Tue, Apr 16, 2019 1:23 PM UTC0.96 Ark
    Wed, Apr 17, 2019 11:14 PM UTC1.00 Ark
    Fri, Apr 19, 2019 3:44 AM UTC0.81 Ark
    Sat, Apr 20, 2019 5:57 AM UTC0.75 Ark
    Sun, Apr 21, 2019 9:38 AM UTC0.80 Ark
    Mon, Apr 22, 2019 11:50 AM UTC0.75 Ark
    Tue, Apr 23, 2019 3:41 PM UTC0.80 Ark
    Wed, Apr 24, 2019 8:12 PM UTC0.83 Ark
    Fri, Apr 26, 2019 12:28 AM UTC0.85 Ark
    Sat, Apr 27, 2019 5:31 AM UTC0.93 Ark
    Sun, Apr 28, 2019 11:00 AM UTC0.95 Ark
    Mon, Apr 29, 2019 12:14 PM UTC0.81 Ark
    Tue, Apr 30, 2019 5:49 PM UTC0.94 Ark
    Thu, May 2, 2019 4:58 AM UTC1.11 Ark
    Fri, May 3, 2019 5:47 PM UTC1.16 Ark
    Sat, May 4, 2019 9:43 PM UTC0.88 Ark
    Sun, May 5, 2019 11:46 PM UTC0.82 Ark
    Tue, May 7, 2019 1:09 AM UTC0.79 Ark
    Wed, May 8, 2019 4:18 AM UTC0.84 Ark
    Thu, May 9, 2019 1:09 PM UTC1.02 Ark
    Fri, May 10, 2019 10:34 PM UTC1.03 Ark
    Sun, May 12, 2019 10:00 AM UTC1.10 Ark
    Mon, May 13, 2019 8:19 PM UTC1.01 Ark
    Wed, May 15, 2019 12:52 AM UTC0.87 Ark
    Thu, May 16, 2019 3:19 AM UTC0.82 Ark
    Fri, May 17, 2019 10:04 AM UTC0.96 Ark
    Sat, May 18, 2019 9:30 PM UTC1.11 Ark
    Mon, May 20, 2019 2:56 AM UTC0.91 Ark
    Wed, May 22, 2019 3:37 AM UTC1.51 Ark
    Thu, May 23, 2019 7:05 PM UTC1.23 Ark
    Sat, May 25, 2019 3:33 AM UTC1.02 Ark
    Sun, May 26, 2019 7:49 AM UTC0.81 Ark
    Mon, May 27, 2019 8:24 AM UTC0.67 Ark
    Tue, May 28, 2019 9:23 PM UTC1.02 Ark
    Thu, May 30, 2019 8:00 AM UTC0.95 Ark
    Fri, May 31, 2019 8:43 PM UTC1.02 Ark
    Sun, Jun 2, 2019 1:38 AM UTC0.81 Ark
    Mon, Jun 3, 2019 5:16 AM UTC0.77 Ark
    Tue, Jun 4, 2019 8:37 AM UTC0.76 Ark
    Wed, Jun 5, 2019 4:02 PM UTC0.87 Ark
    Thu, Jun 6, 2019 11:58 PM UTC0.88 Ark
    Sat, Jun 8, 2019 6:04 AM UTC0.83 Ark
    Sun, Jun 9, 2019 9:47 AM UTC0.76 Ark
    Mon, Jun 10, 2019 1:14 PM UTC0.75 Ark
    Tue, Jun 11, 2019 11:37 PM UTC0.93 Ark
    Fri, Jun 14, 2019 6:52 PM UTC1.71 Ark
    Sat, Jun 15, 2019 9:01 PM UTC0.69 Ark
    Mon, Jun 17, 2019 8:00 AM UTC0.92 Ark
    Tue, Jun 18, 2019 6:01 PM UTC0.89 Ark
    Thu, Jun 20, 2019 12:37 AM UTC0.80 Ark
    Sat, Jun 22, 2019 12:00 AM UTC1.25 Ark
    Sun, Jun 23, 2019 5:36 AM UTC0.78 Ark
    Tue, Jun 25, 2019 2:47 AM UTC1.19 Ark