1.21 Ark

Balance since last payout

133.05 Ark

Total Paid

0.35677%

Vote Weight
AKms1HXL2uuefuaSDhcMmbcfie2jaC27uq
Created At2019-02-20 17:45:05
Vote Weight0.36%
Pending Balance1.21 Ark
Total Paid133.05 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.21 Days
Last Payout 2019-05-26 07:49:50
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Pending
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
23 minutes ago Balance Update6,408.61 Ark0.36%1.21 Ark
43 minutes ago Balance Update6,408.61 Ark0.36%1.20 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update6,408.61 Ark0.36%1.18 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update6,408.61 Ark0.36%1.17 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update6,408.61 Ark0.36%1.16 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update6,408.61 Ark0.36%1.14 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update6,408.61 Ark0.36%1.14 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update6,408.61 Ark0.36%1.12 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update6,408.61 Ark0.36%1.10 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update6,408.61 Ark0.36%1.09 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update6,408.61 Ark0.36%1.08 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update6,408.61 Ark0.36%1.06 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update6,408.61 Ark0.36%1.05 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update6,408.61 Ark0.36%1.04 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update6,408.61 Ark0.36%1.02 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update6,408.61 Ark0.36%1.01 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update6,408.61 Ark0.36%1.00 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update6,408.61 Ark0.36%0.99 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update6,408.61 Ark0.36%0.97 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update6,408.61 Ark0.36%0.96 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update6,408.61 Ark0.36%0.93 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update6,408.61 Ark0.36%0.92 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update6,408.61 Ark0.36%0.91 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update6,408.61 Ark0.36%0.89 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update6,408.61 Ark0.36%0.88 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update6,408.61 Ark0.36%0.87 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update6,408.61 Ark0.36%0.87 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update6,408.61 Ark0.36%0.85 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update6,408.61 Ark0.36%0.83 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update6,408.61 Ark0.36%0.82 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update6,408.61 Ark0.36%0.80 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update6,408.61 Ark0.36%0.79 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update6,408.61 Ark0.36%0.77 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update6,408.61 Ark0.36%0.76 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update6,408.61 Ark0.36%0.75 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update6,408.61 Ark0.36%0.73 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update6,408.61 Ark0.36%0.72 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update6,408.61 Ark0.36%0.70 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update6,408.61 Ark0.36%0.68 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update6,408.61 Ark0.36%0.68 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update6,408.61 Ark0.36%0.67 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update6,408.61 Ark0.36%0.65 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update6,408.61 Ark0.36%0.64 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update6,408.61 Ark0.36%0.64 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update6,408.61 Ark0.36%0.62 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update6,408.61 Ark0.36%0.60 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update6,408.61 Ark0.36%0.59 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update6,408.61 Ark0.36%0.58 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update6,408.61 Ark0.36%0.56 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update6,408.61 Ark0.36%0.55 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update6,408.61 Ark0.36%0.53 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update6,408.61 Ark0.36%0.52 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update6,408.61 Ark0.36%0.52 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update6,408.61 Ark0.36%0.50 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update6,408.61 Ark0.36%0.48 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update6,408.61 Ark0.36%0.48 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update6,408.61 Ark0.36%0.47 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update6,408.61 Ark0.36%0.46 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update6,408.61 Ark0.36%0.45 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update6,408.61 Ark0.36%0.43 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update6,408.61 Ark0.36%0.42 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update6,408.61 Ark0.36%0.40 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update6,408.61 Ark0.36%0.39 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update6,408.61 Ark0.36%0.36 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update6,408.61 Ark0.36%0.35 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update6,408.61 Ark0.36%0.34 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update6,408.61 Ark0.36%0.34 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update6,408.61 Ark0.36%0.32 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update6,408.61 Ark0.36%0.32 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update6,408.61 Ark0.36%0.30 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update6,408.61 Ark0.36%0.29 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update6,408.61 Ark0.36%0.27 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update6,408.61 Ark0.36%0.26 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update6,408.61 Ark0.36%0.24 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update6,408.61 Ark0.36%0.22 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update6,408.61 Ark0.36%0.21 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update6,408.61 Ark0.36%0.20 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update6,408.61 Ark0.36%0.19 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update6,408.61 Ark0.36%0.18 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update6,408.61 Ark0.36%0.17 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update6,408.61 Ark0.36%0.16 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update6,408.61 Ark0.36%0.14 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update6,408.61 Ark0.36%0.14 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update6,408.61 Ark0.36%0.12 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update6,408.61 Ark0.36%0.11 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update6,408.61 Ark0.36%0.09 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update6,408.61 Ark0.36%0.08 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update6,408.61 Ark0.36%0.06 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update6,408.61 Ark0.36%0.06 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update6,408.61 Ark0.36%0.04 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,408.61 Ark0.36%0.02 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,407.12 Ark0.36%0.01 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,407.12 Ark0.36%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Profit Share6,407.12 Ark0.36%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,407.12 Ark0.36%1.49 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,407.12 Ark0.36%1.48 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,407.12 Ark0.36%1.46 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,407.12 Ark0.36%1.44 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,407.12 Ark0.36%1.43 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,407.12 Ark0.36%1.41 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,407.12 Ark0.36%1.40 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,407.12 Ark0.36%1.38 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,407.12 Ark0.36%1.37 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,407.12 Ark0.36%1.35 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,407.12 Ark0.36%1.35 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,407.12 Ark0.36%1.34 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,407.12 Ark0.36%1.31 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,407.12 Ark0.35%1.31 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,407.12 Ark0.35%1.29 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,407.12 Ark0.35%1.27 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,407.12 Ark0.35%1.26 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,407.12 Ark0.35%1.25 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,407.12 Ark0.35%1.23 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,407.12 Ark0.35%1.22 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,407.12 Ark0.35%1.21 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,407.12 Ark0.35%1.21 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,407.12 Ark0.35%1.20 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,407.12 Ark0.35%1.18 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,407.12 Ark0.35%1.17 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update6,407.12 Ark0.35%1.17 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Thu, Feb 21, 2019 6:52 PM UTC1.43 Ark
    Fri, Feb 22, 2019 9:56 PM UTC1.54 Ark
    Sun, Feb 24, 2019 12:06 AM UTC1.48 Ark
    Mon, Feb 25, 2019 1:48 AM UTC1.46 Ark
    Tue, Feb 26, 2019 3:55 AM UTC1.54 Ark
    Wed, Feb 27, 2019 7:41 AM UTC1.76 Ark
    Thu, Feb 28, 2019 8:54 AM UTC1.58 Ark
    Fri, Mar 1, 2019 12:49 PM UTC1.84 Ark
    Sat, Mar 2, 2019 10:07 PM UTC2.21 Ark
    Mon, Mar 4, 2019 12:51 AM UTC1.69 Ark
    Tue, Mar 5, 2019 2:44 AM UTC1.64 Ark
    Wed, Mar 6, 2019 8:02 AM UTC1.80 Ark
    Thu, Mar 7, 2019 11:45 AM UTC1.75 Ark
    Fri, Mar 8, 2019 1:23 PM UTC1.63 Ark
    Sat, Mar 9, 2019 7:48 PM UTC1.87 Ark
    Sun, Mar 10, 2019 9:43 PM UTC1.66 Ark
    Tue, Mar 12, 2019 1:21 AM UTC1.76 Ark
    Wed, Mar 13, 2019 4:27 AM UTC1.73 Ark
    Thu, Mar 14, 2019 4:58 PM UTC2.35 Ark
    Fri, Mar 15, 2019 9:40 PM UTC1.86 Ark
    Sun, Mar 17, 2019 12:44 AM UTC1.69 Ark
    Mon, Mar 18, 2019 4:36 AM UTC1.81 Ark
    Tue, Mar 19, 2019 7:37 AM UTC1.75 Ark
    Wed, Mar 20, 2019 9:46 AM UTC1.68 Ark
    Thu, Mar 21, 2019 7:07 PM UTC2.06 Ark
    Sat, Mar 23, 2019 6:11 AM UTC2.15 Ark
    Sun, Mar 24, 2019 8:59 AM UTC1.59 Ark
    Mon, Mar 25, 2019 1:34 PM UTC1.70 Ark
    Tue, Mar 26, 2019 9:04 PM UTC1.87 Ark
    Thu, Mar 28, 2019 3:54 AM UTC1.83 Ark
    Fri, Mar 29, 2019 9:32 AM UTC1.75 Ark
    Sat, Mar 30, 2019 8:42 PM UTC2.08 Ark
    Mon, Apr 1, 2019 12:40 AM UTC1.59 Ark
    Tue, Apr 2, 2019 4:39 AM UTC1.59 Ark
    Wed, Apr 3, 2019 9:17 AM UTC1.61 Ark
    Thu, Apr 4, 2019 1:27 PM UTC1.59 Ark
    Fri, Apr 5, 2019 6:22 PM UTC1.69 Ark
    Sat, Apr 6, 2019 9:35 PM UTC1.57 Ark
    Mon, Apr 8, 2019 8:10 AM UTC1.98 Ark
    Tue, Apr 9, 2019 8:39 PM UTC2.09 Ark
    Thu, Apr 11, 2019 12:39 AM UTC1.59 Ark
    Fri, Apr 12, 2019 7:38 AM UTC1.78 Ark
    Sat, Apr 13, 2019 9:33 PM UTC2.18 Ark
    Mon, Apr 15, 2019 5:52 AM UTC1.85 Ark
    Tue, Apr 16, 2019 1:23 PM UTC1.76 Ark
    Wed, Apr 17, 2019 11:14 PM UTC1.84 Ark
    Fri, Apr 19, 2019 3:44 AM UTC1.49 Ark
    Sat, Apr 20, 2019 5:57 AM UTC1.38 Ark
    Sun, Apr 21, 2019 9:38 AM UTC1.46 Ark
    Mon, Apr 22, 2019 11:50 AM UTC1.38 Ark
    Tue, Apr 23, 2019 3:40 PM UTC1.47 Ark
    Wed, Apr 24, 2019 8:12 PM UTC1.53 Ark
    Fri, Apr 26, 2019 12:28 AM UTC1.57 Ark
    Sat, Apr 27, 2019 5:31 AM UTC1.71 Ark
    Sun, Apr 28, 2019 11:00 AM UTC1.75 Ark
    Mon, Apr 29, 2019 12:14 PM UTC1.48 Ark
    Tue, Apr 30, 2019 5:49 PM UTC1.73 Ark
    Thu, May 2, 2019 4:58 AM UTC2.04 Ark
    Fri, May 3, 2019 5:47 PM UTC2.13 Ark
    Sat, May 4, 2019 9:43 PM UTC1.62 Ark
    Sun, May 5, 2019 11:46 PM UTC1.50 Ark
    Tue, May 7, 2019 1:09 AM UTC1.44 Ark
    Wed, May 8, 2019 4:18 AM UTC1.53 Ark
    Thu, May 9, 2019 1:09 PM UTC1.87 Ark
    Fri, May 10, 2019 10:33 PM UTC1.89 Ark
    Sun, May 12, 2019 10:00 AM UTC2.02 Ark
    Mon, May 13, 2019 8:19 PM UTC1.85 Ark
    Wed, May 15, 2019 12:52 AM UTC1.59 Ark
    Thu, May 16, 2019 3:19 AM UTC1.51 Ark
    Fri, May 17, 2019 10:04 AM UTC1.76 Ark
    Sat, May 18, 2019 9:30 PM UTC2.03 Ark
    Mon, May 20, 2019 2:56 AM UTC1.68 Ark
    Wed, May 22, 2019 3:37 AM UTC2.78 Ark
    Thu, May 23, 2019 7:05 PM UTC2.26 Ark
    Sat, May 25, 2019 3:33 AM UTC1.86 Ark
    Sun, May 26, 2019 7:49 AM UTC1.49 Ark