0.00 Ark

Balance since last payout

234.33 Ark

Total Paid

0.00000%

Vote Weight
AKms1HXL2uuefuaSDhcMmbcfie2jaC27uq
Created At2019-02-20 22:45:05
Vote Weight0.00000%
Wallet Balance7,703.30 Ark
Pending Balance0.00 Ark
Total Paid234.33 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.21 Days
Last Payout 2019-08-17 15:57:12
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Unvoted
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
6 months ago Balance Update6,275.56 Ark0.40990%0.00 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update6,275.56 Ark0.40990%0.01 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update6,275.56 Ark0.40990%0.03 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update6,275.56 Ark0.40990%0.03 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update6,275.56 Ark0.40462%0.05 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update6,275.56 Ark0.40461%0.06 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update6,275.56 Ark0.40461%0.08 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update6,275.56 Ark0.40461%0.08 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update6,275.56 Ark0.40461%0.09 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update6,275.56 Ark0.40461%0.10 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update6,275.56 Ark0.40461%0.11 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update6,275.56 Ark0.40461%0.12 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update6,275.56 Ark0.40461%0.14 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update6,275.56 Ark0.40461%0.16 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update6,275.56 Ark0.40644%0.16 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update6,275.56 Ark0.40643%0.17 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update6,275.56 Ark0.40643%0.18 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update6,275.56 Ark0.40643%0.20 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update6,275.56 Ark0.40577%0.20 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update6,275.56 Ark0.40577%0.21 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update6,275.56 Ark0.40577%0.23 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update6,275.56 Ark0.40577%0.24 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update6,275.56 Ark0.40577%0.25 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update6,275.56 Ark0.40577%0.27 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update6,275.56 Ark0.40577%0.28 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update6,275.56 Ark0.40577%0.29 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update6,275.56 Ark0.40577%0.31 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update6,275.56 Ark0.40577%0.32 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update6,275.56 Ark0.40576%0.32 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update6,275.56 Ark0.40514%0.33 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update6,275.56 Ark0.40513%0.34 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update6,275.56 Ark0.40513%0.36 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update6,275.56 Ark0.40513%0.37 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update6,275.56 Ark0.40513%0.39 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update6,275.56 Ark0.40513%0.40 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update6,275.56 Ark0.40513%0.42 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update6,275.56 Ark0.40513%0.43 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update6,275.56 Ark0.40513%0.44 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update6,275.56 Ark0.40513%0.45 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update6,275.56 Ark0.40513%0.47 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update6,275.56 Ark0.40512%0.47 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update6,275.56 Ark0.40507%0.48 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update6,275.56 Ark0.40507%0.50 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update6,275.56 Ark0.40507%0.51 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update6,275.56 Ark0.40507%0.52 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update6,275.56 Ark0.40506%0.53 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update6,275.56 Ark0.40506%0.54 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update6,275.56 Ark0.40506%0.55 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update6,275.56 Ark0.40506%0.56 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update6,275.56 Ark0.40500%0.57 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update6,275.56 Ark0.40500%0.58 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update6,275.56 Ark0.40500%0.60 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update6,275.56 Ark0.40500%0.61 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update6,275.56 Ark0.40500%0.62 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update6,275.56 Ark0.40500%0.64 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update6,275.56 Ark0.40500%0.65 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update6,275.56 Ark0.40499%0.66 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update6,275.56 Ark0.40499%0.67 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update6,275.56 Ark0.40499%0.68 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update6,275.56 Ark0.40499%0.69 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update6,275.56 Ark0.40499%0.70 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update6,275.56 Ark0.40499%0.71 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update6,275.56 Ark0.40499%0.73 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update6,275.56 Ark0.40499%0.74 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update6,275.56 Ark0.40499%0.75 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update6,275.56 Ark0.40499%0.76 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update6,275.56 Ark0.40498%0.77 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update6,275.56 Ark0.40498%0.79 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update6,275.56 Ark0.40498%0.80 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update6,275.56 Ark0.40498%0.81 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update6,275.56 Ark0.40497%0.82 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update6,275.56 Ark0.40497%0.82 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update6,275.56 Ark0.40497%0.84 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update6,275.56 Ark0.40497%0.85 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update6,275.56 Ark0.40497%0.86 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update6,275.56 Ark0.40497%0.88 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update6,275.56 Ark0.40497%0.89 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update6,275.56 Ark0.40497%0.90 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update6,275.56 Ark0.40497%0.91 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update6,275.56 Ark0.40497%0.93 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update6,275.56 Ark0.40497%0.94 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update6,275.56 Ark0.40496%0.95 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update6,275.56 Ark0.40496%0.96 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update6,275.56 Ark0.40496%0.97 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update6,275.56 Ark0.40496%0.99 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update6,275.56 Ark0.40496%0.99 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update6,275.56 Ark0.40496%1.01 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update6,275.56 Ark0.40496%1.02 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update6,275.56 Ark0.40496%1.03 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update6,275.56 Ark0.40496%1.04 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update6,275.56 Ark0.40496%1.05 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update6,275.56 Ark0.40495%1.06 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update6,275.56 Ark0.40495%1.08 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update6,275.56 Ark0.40495%1.09 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update6,275.56 Ark0.40495%1.10 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update6,275.56 Ark0.40495%1.12 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update6,275.56 Ark0.40495%1.13 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update6,275.56 Ark0.40495%1.13 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update6,275.56 Ark0.40495%1.15 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update6,275.56 Ark0.40495%1.16 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update6,275.56 Ark0.40495%1.17 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update6,275.56 Ark0.40494%1.19 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update6,275.56 Ark0.40494%1.19 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update6,275.56 Ark0.40494%1.21 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update6,275.56 Ark0.40494%1.22 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update6,275.56 Ark0.40494%1.23 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update6,275.56 Ark0.40494%1.24 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update6,275.56 Ark0.40494%1.25 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update6,275.56 Ark0.40494%1.26 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update6,275.56 Ark0.40494%1.27 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update6,275.56 Ark0.40475%1.29 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update6,275.56 Ark0.40475%1.30 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update6,275.56 Ark0.40474%1.31 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update6,275.56 Ark0.40474%1.32 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update6,275.56 Ark0.40474%1.34 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update6,275.56 Ark0.40474%1.35 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update6,275.56 Ark0.40474%1.37 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update6,275.56 Ark0.40474%1.38 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update6,275.56 Ark0.40474%1.39 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update6,275.56 Ark0.40474%1.41 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Sat, Aug 17, 2019 3:57 PM UTC1.33 Ark
    Fri, Aug 16, 2019 12:39 AM UTC1.15 Ark
    Wed, Aug 14, 2019 2:05 PM UTC0.97 Ark
    Tue, Aug 13, 2019 8:55 AM UTC0.95 Ark
    Mon, Aug 12, 2019 4:10 AM UTC0.95 Ark
    Sat, Aug 10, 2019 10:58 PM UTC1.65 Ark
    Fri, Aug 9, 2019 4:12 PM UTC2.01 Ark
    Thu, Aug 8, 2019 4:16 AM UTC1.84 Ark
    Tue, Aug 6, 2019 7:36 PM UTC1.48 Ark
    Mon, Aug 5, 2019 5:11 PM UTC1.96 Ark
    Sun, Aug 4, 2019 6:12 AM UTC1.62 Ark
    Sat, Aug 3, 2019 1:40 AM UTC1.59 Ark
    Thu, Aug 1, 2019 9:42 PM UTC1.52 Ark
    Wed, Jul 31, 2019 7:10 PM UTC2.32 Ark
    Tue, Jul 30, 2019 2:39 AM UTC1.46 Ark
    Mon, Jul 29, 2019 12:56 AM UTC1.50 Ark
    Sat, Jul 27, 2019 10:30 PM UTC1.45 Ark
    Fri, Jul 26, 2019 8:58 PM UTC1.48 Ark
    Thu, Jul 25, 2019 6:54 PM UTC1.45 Ark
    Wed, Jul 24, 2019 5:13 PM UTC1.72 Ark
    Tue, Jul 23, 2019 10:33 AM UTC1.55 Ark
    Mon, Jul 22, 2019 6:28 AM UTC1.78 Ark
    Sat, Jul 20, 2019 10:11 PM UTC1.47 Ark
    Fri, Jul 19, 2019 7:09 PM UTC1.59 Ark
    Thu, Jul 18, 2019 1:37 PM UTC1.64 Ark
    Wed, Jul 17, 2019 7:02 AM UTC1.52 Ark
    Tue, Jul 16, 2019 2:59 AM UTC1.70 Ark
    Sun, Jul 14, 2019 7:56 PM UTC1.72 Ark
    Sat, Jul 13, 2019 12:40 PM UTC2.05 Ark
    Thu, Jul 11, 2019 10:38 PM UTC1.68 Ark
    Wed, Jul 10, 2019 7:04 PM UTC1.58 Ark
    Tue, Jul 9, 2019 1:42 PM UTC1.50 Ark
    Mon, Jul 8, 2019 9:58 AM UTC1.49 Ark
    Sun, Jul 7, 2019 5:42 AM UTC1.52 Ark
    Sat, Jul 6, 2019 12:37 AM UTC1.42 Ark
    Thu, Jul 4, 2019 9:27 PM UTC2.07 Ark
    Wed, Jul 3, 2019 4:39 AM UTC1.61 Ark
    Mon, Jul 1, 2019 7:50 PM UTC1.78 Ark
    Sun, Jun 30, 2019 7:27 AM UTC1.33 Ark
    Sat, Jun 29, 2019 4:08 AM UTC1.64 Ark
    Thu, Jun 27, 2019 6:43 PM UTC1.52 Ark
    Wed, Jun 26, 2019 11:32 AM UTC1.39 Ark
    Tue, Jun 25, 2019 6:47 AM UTC2.18 Ark
    Sun, Jun 23, 2019 9:36 AM UTC1.42 Ark
    Sat, Jun 22, 2019 4:00 AM UTC2.29 Ark
    Thu, Jun 20, 2019 4:37 AM UTC1.47 Ark
    Tue, Jun 18, 2019 10:01 PM UTC1.64 Ark
    Mon, Jun 17, 2019 12:00 PM UTC1.68 Ark
    Sun, Jun 16, 2019 1:01 AM UTC1.27 Ark
    Fri, Jun 14, 2019 10:52 PM UTC3.14 Ark
    Wed, Jun 12, 2019 3:37 AM UTC1.70 Ark
    Mon, Jun 10, 2019 5:14 PM UTC1.38 Ark
    Sun, Jun 9, 2019 1:47 PM UTC1.39 Ark
    Sat, Jun 8, 2019 10:04 AM UTC1.52 Ark
    Fri, Jun 7, 2019 3:58 AM UTC1.62 Ark
    Wed, Jun 5, 2019 8:02 PM UTC1.60 Ark
    Tue, Jun 4, 2019 12:37 PM UTC1.40 Ark
    Mon, Jun 3, 2019 9:16 AM UTC1.41 Ark
    Sun, Jun 2, 2019 5:38 AM UTC1.48 Ark
    Sat, Jun 1, 2019 12:43 AM UTC1.87 Ark
    Thu, May 30, 2019 12:00 PM UTC1.75 Ark
    Wed, May 29, 2019 1:23 AM UTC1.88 Ark
    Mon, May 27, 2019 12:24 PM UTC1.24 Ark
    Sun, May 26, 2019 11:49 AM UTC1.49 Ark
    Sat, May 25, 2019 7:33 AM UTC1.86 Ark
    Thu, May 23, 2019 11:05 PM UTC2.26 Ark
    Wed, May 22, 2019 7:37 AM UTC2.78 Ark
    Mon, May 20, 2019 6:56 AM UTC1.68 Ark
    Sun, May 19, 2019 1:30 AM UTC2.03 Ark
    Fri, May 17, 2019 2:04 PM UTC1.76 Ark
    Thu, May 16, 2019 7:19 AM UTC1.51 Ark
    Wed, May 15, 2019 4:52 AM UTC1.59 Ark
    Tue, May 14, 2019 12:19 AM UTC1.85 Ark
    Sun, May 12, 2019 2:00 PM UTC2.02 Ark
    Sat, May 11, 2019 2:33 AM UTC1.89 Ark
    Thu, May 9, 2019 5:09 PM UTC1.87 Ark
    Wed, May 8, 2019 8:18 AM UTC1.53 Ark
    Tue, May 7, 2019 5:09 AM UTC1.44 Ark
    Mon, May 6, 2019 3:46 AM UTC1.50 Ark
    Sun, May 5, 2019 1:43 AM UTC1.62 Ark
    Fri, May 3, 2019 9:47 PM UTC2.13 Ark
    Thu, May 2, 2019 8:58 AM UTC2.04 Ark
    Tue, Apr 30, 2019 9:49 PM UTC1.73 Ark
    Mon, Apr 29, 2019 4:14 PM UTC1.48 Ark
    Sun, Apr 28, 2019 3:00 PM UTC1.75 Ark
    Sat, Apr 27, 2019 9:31 AM UTC1.71 Ark
    Fri, Apr 26, 2019 4:28 AM UTC1.57 Ark
    Thu, Apr 25, 2019 12:12 AM UTC1.53 Ark
    Tue, Apr 23, 2019 7:40 PM UTC1.47 Ark
    Mon, Apr 22, 2019 3:50 PM UTC1.38 Ark
    Sun, Apr 21, 2019 1:38 PM UTC1.46 Ark
    Sat, Apr 20, 2019 9:57 AM UTC1.38 Ark
    Fri, Apr 19, 2019 7:44 AM UTC1.49 Ark
    Thu, Apr 18, 2019 3:14 AM UTC1.84 Ark
    Tue, Apr 16, 2019 5:23 PM UTC1.76 Ark
    Mon, Apr 15, 2019 9:52 AM UTC1.85 Ark
    Sun, Apr 14, 2019 1:33 AM UTC2.18 Ark
    Fri, Apr 12, 2019 11:38 AM UTC1.78 Ark
    Thu, Apr 11, 2019 4:39 AM UTC1.59 Ark
    Wed, Apr 10, 2019 12:39 AM UTC2.09 Ark
    Mon, Apr 8, 2019 12:10 PM UTC1.98 Ark
    Sun, Apr 7, 2019 1:35 AM UTC1.57 Ark
    Fri, Apr 5, 2019 10:22 PM UTC1.69 Ark
    Thu, Apr 4, 2019 5:27 PM UTC1.59 Ark
    Wed, Apr 3, 2019 1:17 PM UTC1.61 Ark
    Tue, Apr 2, 2019 8:39 AM UTC1.59 Ark
    Mon, Apr 1, 2019 4:40 AM UTC1.59 Ark
    Sun, Mar 31, 2019 12:42 AM UTC2.08 Ark
    Fri, Mar 29, 2019 1:32 PM UTC1.75 Ark
    Thu, Mar 28, 2019 7:54 AM UTC1.83 Ark
    Wed, Mar 27, 2019 1:04 AM UTC1.87 Ark
    Mon, Mar 25, 2019 5:34 PM UTC1.70 Ark
    Sun, Mar 24, 2019 12:59 PM UTC1.59 Ark
    Sat, Mar 23, 2019 10:11 AM UTC2.15 Ark
    Thu, Mar 21, 2019 11:07 PM UTC2.06 Ark
    Wed, Mar 20, 2019 1:46 PM UTC1.68 Ark
    Tue, Mar 19, 2019 11:37 AM UTC1.75 Ark
    Mon, Mar 18, 2019 8:36 AM UTC1.81 Ark
    Sun, Mar 17, 2019 4:44 AM UTC1.69 Ark
    Sat, Mar 16, 2019 1:40 AM UTC1.86 Ark