0.43 Ark

Balance since last payout

89.02 Ark

Total Paid

0.57498%

Vote Weight
AKvoSy8zoRMTFv9xK1NcPKFEDasWZFEiPL
Created At2017-12-26 16:30:01
Vote Weight0.57%
Wallet Balance3,426.23 Ark
Pending Balance0.43 Ark
Total Paid89.02 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.83 Days
Last Payout 2018-08-18 20:05:00
Minimum Payout 0.01 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
3 minutes ago Balance Update3,426.23 Ark0.24%0.43 Ark
18 minutes ago Balance Update3,426.23 Ark0.24%0.43 Ark
29 minutes ago Balance Update3,426.23 Ark0.24%0.42 Ark
43 minutes ago Balance Update3,426.23 Ark0.24%0.41 Ark
53 minutes ago Balance Update3,426.23 Ark0.24%0.40 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update3,426.23 Ark0.24%0.40 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update3,426.23 Ark0.24%0.39 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update3,426.23 Ark0.24%0.38 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update3,426.23 Ark0.24%0.37 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update3,426.23 Ark0.24%0.37 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update3,426.23 Ark0.24%0.36 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update3,426.23 Ark0.24%0.35 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update3,426.23 Ark0.24%0.34 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update3,426.23 Ark0.24%0.33 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update3,426.23 Ark0.24%0.33 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update3,426.23 Ark0.24%0.32 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update3,426.23 Ark0.24%0.31 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update3,426.23 Ark0.24%0.31 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update3,426.23 Ark0.24%0.30 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update3,426.23 Ark0.24%0.29 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update3,426.23 Ark0.24%0.28 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update3,426.23 Ark0.24%0.27 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update3,426.23 Ark0.24%0.26 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update3,426.23 Ark0.24%0.25 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update3,426.23 Ark0.24%0.25 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update3,426.23 Ark0.24%0.24 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update3,426.23 Ark0.24%0.23 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update3,426.23 Ark0.24%0.22 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update3,426.23 Ark0.24%0.21 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update3,426.23 Ark0.24%0.21 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update3,426.23 Ark0.24%0.20 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update3,426.23 Ark0.24%0.19 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update3,426.23 Ark0.24%0.18 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update3,426.23 Ark0.24%0.17 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update3,426.23 Ark0.24%0.17 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update3,426.23 Ark0.24%0.16 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update3,426.23 Ark0.24%0.15 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update3,426.23 Ark0.24%0.14 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update3,426.23 Ark0.24%0.13 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update3,426.23 Ark0.24%0.13 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update3,426.23 Ark0.24%0.12 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update3,426.23 Ark0.24%0.11 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update3,426.23 Ark0.24%0.10 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update3,426.23 Ark0.24%0.09 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update3,426.23 Ark0.24%0.09 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update3,426.23 Ark0.24%0.08 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update3,426.23 Ark0.24%0.07 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update3,426.23 Ark0.24%0.06 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update3,426.23 Ark0.24%0.06 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update3,426.23 Ark0.24%0.04 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update3,426.23 Ark0.24%0.04 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update3,426.23 Ark0.24%0.04 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update3,426.23 Ark0.24%0.03 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update3,426.23 Ark0.24%0.03 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update3,426.23 Ark0.24%0.02 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update3,426.23 Ark0.24%0.01 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update3,426.23 Ark0.24%0.00 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update3,425.29 Ark0.24%0.00 Ark
11 hours ago Profit Share3,425.29 Ark0.24%0.00 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update3,425.29 Ark0.24%0.94 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update3,425.29 Ark0.24%0.94 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update3,425.29 Ark0.24%0.93 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update3,425.29 Ark0.24%0.93 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update3,425.29 Ark0.24%0.91 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update3,425.29 Ark0.24%0.91 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update3,425.29 Ark0.24%0.90 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update3,425.29 Ark0.24%0.89 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update3,425.29 Ark0.24%0.88 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update3,425.29 Ark0.24%0.87 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update3,425.29 Ark0.24%0.86 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update3,425.29 Ark0.24%0.86 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update3,425.29 Ark0.24%0.85 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update3,425.29 Ark0.24%0.84 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update3,425.29 Ark0.24%0.83 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update3,425.29 Ark0.24%0.83 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update3,425.29 Ark0.24%0.82 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update3,425.29 Ark0.24%0.81 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update3,425.29 Ark0.24%0.80 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update3,425.29 Ark0.24%0.79 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update3,425.29 Ark0.24%0.79 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update3,425.29 Ark0.24%0.78 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update3,425.29 Ark0.24%0.77 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update3,425.29 Ark0.24%0.77 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update3,425.29 Ark0.24%0.76 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update3,425.29 Ark0.24%0.75 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update3,425.29 Ark0.24%0.74 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update3,425.29 Ark0.24%0.73 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update3,425.29 Ark0.24%0.72 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update3,425.29 Ark0.24%0.72 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update3,425.29 Ark0.24%0.71 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update3,425.29 Ark0.24%0.70 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update3,425.29 Ark0.24%0.69 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update3,425.29 Ark0.24%0.68 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update3,425.29 Ark0.24%0.68 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update3,425.29 Ark0.24%0.67 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update3,425.29 Ark0.24%0.66 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update3,425.29 Ark0.24%0.65 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update3,425.29 Ark0.24%0.64 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update3,425.29 Ark0.24%0.64 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update3,425.29 Ark0.24%0.63 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update3,425.29 Ark0.24%0.62 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update3,425.29 Ark0.24%0.61 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update3,425.29 Ark0.24%0.61 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update3,425.29 Ark0.24%0.60 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update3,425.29 Ark0.24%0.60 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update3,425.29 Ark0.24%0.59 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update3,425.29 Ark0.24%0.58 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update3,425.29 Ark0.24%0.58 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update3,425.29 Ark0.24%0.57 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update3,425.29 Ark0.24%0.56 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update3,425.29 Ark0.24%0.56 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update3,425.29 Ark0.24%0.55 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update3,425.29 Ark0.24%0.55 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update3,425.29 Ark0.24%0.54 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update3,425.29 Ark0.24%0.53 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update3,425.29 Ark0.24%0.52 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update3,425.29 Ark0.24%0.51 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update3,425.29 Ark0.24%0.51 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update3,425.29 Ark0.24%0.50 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update3,425.29 Ark0.24%0.49 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Sat, Dec 30, 2017 11:09 PM UTC0.12 Ark
    Wed, Jan 3, 2018 3:23 PM UTC0.13 Ark
    Fri, Jan 5, 2018 6:50 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Sun, Jan 7, 2018 11:28 PM UTC0.12 Ark
    Tue, Jan 9, 2018 12:45 AM UTC0.05 Ark
    Wed, Jan 10, 2018 1:35 AM UTC0.05 Ark
    Thu, Jan 11, 2018 1:45 AM UTC0.07 Ark
    Fri, Jan 12, 2018 2:21 AM UTC0.06 Ark
    Sat, Jan 13, 2018 3:00 AM UTC0.06 Ark
    Sun, Jan 14, 2018 8:19 AM UTC0.08 Ark
    Mon, Jan 15, 2018 12:20 PM UTC0.08 Ark
    Tue, Jan 16, 2018 2:44 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Wed, Jan 17, 2018 4:05 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Thu, Jan 18, 2018 4:34 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Fri, Jan 19, 2018 4:45 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Sat, Jan 20, 2018 6:58 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Sun, Jan 21, 2018 8:03 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Mon, Jan 22, 2018 8:52 PM UTC0.08 Ark
    Tue, Jan 23, 2018 11:49 PM UTC0.10 Ark
    Thu, Jan 25, 2018 12:25 AM UTC0.11 Ark
    Fri, Jan 26, 2018 12:37 AM UTC0.10 Ark
    Sat, Jan 27, 2018 12:55 AM UTC0.11 Ark
    Sun, Jan 28, 2018 1:04 AM UTC0.10 Ark
    Mon, Jan 29, 2018 1:06 AM UTC0.11 Ark
    Tue, Jan 30, 2018 1:28 AM UTC0.11 Ark
    Wed, Jan 31, 2018 2:36 AM UTC0.11 Ark
    Thu, Feb 1, 2018 1:36 AM UTC0.10 Ark
    Fri, Feb 2, 2018 5:53 AM UTC0.14 Ark
    Sat, Feb 3, 2018 5:46 AM UTC0.16 Ark
    Sun, Feb 4, 2018 5:52 AM UTC0.16 Ark
    Mon, Feb 5, 2018 6:01 AM UTC0.18 Ark
    Tue, Feb 6, 2018 6:56 AM UTC0.23 Ark
    Wed, Feb 7, 2018 12:16 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Thu, Feb 8, 2018 12:59 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Fri, Feb 9, 2018 6:47 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Sat, Feb 10, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Sun, Feb 11, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.23 Ark
    Mon, Feb 12, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Tue, Feb 13, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Wed, Feb 14, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Thu, Feb 15, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Fri, Feb 16, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Sat, Feb 17, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Sun, Feb 18, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Mon, Feb 19, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Tue, Feb 20, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Wed, Feb 21, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Thu, Feb 22, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Fri, Feb 23, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Sat, Feb 24, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Sun, Feb 25, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Mon, Feb 26, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Tue, Feb 27, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Wed, Feb 28, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Thu, Mar 1, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Fri, Mar 2, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Sat, Mar 3, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Sun, Mar 4, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Mon, Mar 5, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Tue, Mar 6, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Wed, Mar 7, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Thu, Mar 8, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Fri, Mar 9, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Sat, Mar 10, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Sun, Mar 11, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Mon, Mar 12, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Tue, Mar 13, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Wed, Mar 14, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Thu, Mar 15, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Fri, Mar 16, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Sat, Mar 17, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Sun, Mar 18, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Mon, Mar 19, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Tue, Mar 20, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Wed, Mar 21, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.20 Ark
    Thu, Mar 22, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Fri, Mar 23, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Sat, Mar 24, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Sun, Mar 25, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Mon, Mar 26, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Tue, Mar 27, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Wed, Mar 28, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Thu, Mar 29, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Fri, Mar 30, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Sat, Mar 31, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.25 Ark
    Sun, Apr 1, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Mon, Apr 2, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Tue, Apr 3, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Wed, Apr 4, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.31 Ark
    Thu, Apr 5, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.31 Ark
    Fri, Apr 6, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.31 Ark
    Sat, Apr 7, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.31 Ark
    Sun, Apr 8, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.31 Ark
    Mon, Apr 9, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.32 Ark
    Tue, Apr 10, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.31 Ark
    Wed, Apr 11, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.31 Ark
    Thu, Apr 12, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.31 Ark
    Fri, Apr 13, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.31 Ark
    Sat, Apr 14, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.32 Ark
    Sun, Apr 15, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.31 Ark
    Mon, Apr 16, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.31 Ark
    Tue, Apr 17, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.31 Ark
    Wed, Apr 18, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.31 Ark
    Thu, Apr 19, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.31 Ark
    Fri, Apr 20, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.31 Ark
    Sat, Apr 21, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.31 Ark
    Sun, Apr 22, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.31 Ark
    Mon, Apr 23, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.31 Ark
    Tue, Apr 24, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.31 Ark
    Wed, Apr 25, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.31 Ark
    Thu, Apr 26, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.31 Ark
    Fri, Apr 27, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.31 Ark
    Sat, Apr 28, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.31 Ark
    Sun, Apr 29, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.32 Ark
    Mon, Apr 30, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.32 Ark
    Tue, May 1, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.32 Ark
    Wed, May 2, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.32 Ark
    Thu, May 3, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.32 Ark
    Fri, May 4, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.32 Ark
    Sat, May 5, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.36 Ark