0.88 Ark

Balance since last payout

492.03 Ark

Total Paid

0.38435%

Vote Weight
AKvoSy8zoRMTFv9xK1NcPKFEDasWZFEiPL
Created At2017-12-26 21:30:01
Vote Weight0.38%
Wallet Balance4,821.41 Ark
Pending Balance0.88 Ark
Total Paid492.03 Ark
Payment Frequency 1.25 Days
Last Payout 2019-10-22 10:30:08
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
1 hour ago Balance Update4,821.41 Ark0.38%0.88 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update4,821.41 Ark0.38%0.87 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update4,821.41 Ark0.38%0.86 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update4,821.41 Ark0.38%0.85 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update4,821.41 Ark0.38%0.84 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update4,821.41 Ark0.38%0.83 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update4,821.41 Ark0.38%0.83 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update4,821.41 Ark0.38%0.82 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update4,821.41 Ark0.38%0.82 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update4,821.41 Ark0.38%0.81 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update4,821.41 Ark0.38%0.81 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update4,821.41 Ark0.38%0.80 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update4,821.41 Ark0.38%0.79 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update4,821.41 Ark0.38%0.79 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update4,821.41 Ark0.38%0.78 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update4,821.41 Ark0.38%0.77 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update4,821.41 Ark0.38%0.76 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update4,821.41 Ark0.38%0.76 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update4,821.41 Ark0.38%0.75 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update4,821.41 Ark0.38%0.75 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update4,821.41 Ark0.38%0.74 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update4,821.41 Ark0.38%0.73 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update4,821.41 Ark0.38%0.72 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update4,821.41 Ark0.38%0.72 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update4,821.41 Ark0.38%0.71 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update4,821.41 Ark0.38%0.70 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update4,821.41 Ark0.38%0.70 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update4,821.41 Ark0.38%0.69 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update4,821.41 Ark0.38%0.69 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update4,821.41 Ark0.38%0.68 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update4,821.41 Ark0.38%0.67 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update4,821.41 Ark0.38%0.66 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update4,821.41 Ark0.38%0.66 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update4,821.41 Ark0.38%0.65 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update4,821.41 Ark0.38%0.65 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update4,821.41 Ark0.38%0.64 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update4,821.41 Ark0.38%0.63 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update4,821.41 Ark0.38%0.63 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update4,821.41 Ark0.38%0.62 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update4,821.41 Ark0.38%0.61 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update4,821.41 Ark0.38%0.60 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update4,821.41 Ark0.38%0.59 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update4,821.41 Ark0.38%0.59 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update4,821.41 Ark0.38%0.58 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update4,821.41 Ark0.38%0.58 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update4,821.41 Ark0.38%0.57 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update4,821.41 Ark0.38%0.57 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update4,821.41 Ark0.38%0.56 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update4,821.41 Ark0.38%0.54 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update4,821.41 Ark0.38%0.54 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update4,821.41 Ark0.38%0.53 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update4,821.41 Ark0.38%0.53 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update4,821.41 Ark0.38%0.52 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update4,821.41 Ark0.38%0.52 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update4,821.41 Ark0.38%0.51 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update4,821.41 Ark0.38%0.51 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update4,821.41 Ark0.38%0.50 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update4,821.41 Ark0.38%0.49 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update4,821.41 Ark0.38%0.49 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update4,821.41 Ark0.38%0.48 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update4,821.41 Ark0.38%0.47 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update4,821.41 Ark0.38%0.47 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update4,821.41 Ark0.38%0.46 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update4,821.41 Ark0.38%0.45 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update4,821.41 Ark0.38%0.44 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update4,821.41 Ark0.37%0.44 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update4,821.41 Ark0.37%0.44 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update4,821.41 Ark0.37%0.43 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update4,821.41 Ark0.37%0.42 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update4,821.41 Ark0.37%0.41 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update4,821.41 Ark0.37%0.40 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update4,821.41 Ark0.37%0.40 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update4,821.41 Ark0.37%0.39 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update4,821.41 Ark0.37%0.39 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update4,821.41 Ark0.37%0.38 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update4,821.41 Ark0.37%0.37 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update4,821.41 Ark0.37%0.36 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update4,821.41 Ark0.37%0.36 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update4,821.41 Ark0.37%0.34 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update4,821.41 Ark0.37%0.34 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update4,821.41 Ark0.37%0.33 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update4,821.41 Ark0.37%0.32 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update4,821.41 Ark0.37%0.31 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update4,821.41 Ark0.37%0.30 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update4,821.41 Ark0.37%0.30 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update4,821.41 Ark0.37%0.30 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update4,821.41 Ark0.37%0.29 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update4,821.41 Ark0.37%0.28 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update4,821.41 Ark0.37%0.28 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update4,821.41 Ark0.37%0.27 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update4,821.41 Ark0.37%0.26 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update4,821.41 Ark0.37%0.26 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update4,821.41 Ark0.37%0.25 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update4,821.41 Ark0.37%0.24 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update4,821.41 Ark0.37%0.24 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update4,821.41 Ark0.37%0.23 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update4,821.41 Ark0.37%0.22 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update4,821.41 Ark0.37%0.22 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update4,821.41 Ark0.37%0.21 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update4,821.41 Ark0.37%0.21 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update4,821.41 Ark0.37%0.20 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update4,821.41 Ark0.37%0.20 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update4,821.41 Ark0.37%0.19 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update4,821.41 Ark0.37%0.19 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update4,821.41 Ark0.37%0.18 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update4,821.41 Ark0.37%0.17 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update4,821.41 Ark0.37%0.17 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update4,821.41 Ark0.37%0.16 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update4,821.41 Ark0.37%0.16 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update4,821.41 Ark0.37%0.15 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update4,821.41 Ark0.37%0.15 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update4,821.41 Ark0.37%0.14 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update4,821.41 Ark0.37%0.14 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update4,821.41 Ark0.37%0.13 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,821.41 Ark0.37%0.13 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,821.41 Ark0.37%0.12 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,821.41 Ark0.37%0.11 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,821.41 Ark0.37%0.10 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,821.41 Ark0.37%0.10 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,821.41 Ark0.37%0.09 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Sun, Dec 31, 2017 4:09 AM UTC0.12 Ark
    Wed, Jan 3, 2018 8:23 PM UTC0.13 Ark
    Fri, Jan 5, 2018 11:50 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Mon, Jan 8, 2018 4:28 AM UTC0.12 Ark
    Tue, Jan 9, 2018 5:45 AM UTC0.05 Ark
    Wed, Jan 10, 2018 6:35 AM UTC0.05 Ark
    Thu, Jan 11, 2018 6:45 AM UTC0.07 Ark
    Fri, Jan 12, 2018 7:21 AM UTC0.06 Ark
    Sat, Jan 13, 2018 8:00 AM UTC0.06 Ark
    Sun, Jan 14, 2018 1:19 PM UTC0.08 Ark
    Mon, Jan 15, 2018 5:20 PM UTC0.08 Ark
    Tue, Jan 16, 2018 7:44 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Wed, Jan 17, 2018 9:05 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Thu, Jan 18, 2018 9:34 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Fri, Jan 19, 2018 9:45 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Sat, Jan 20, 2018 11:58 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Mon, Jan 22, 2018 1:03 AM UTC0.07 Ark
    Tue, Jan 23, 2018 1:52 AM UTC0.08 Ark
    Wed, Jan 24, 2018 4:49 AM UTC0.10 Ark
    Thu, Jan 25, 2018 5:25 AM UTC0.11 Ark
    Fri, Jan 26, 2018 5:37 AM UTC0.10 Ark
    Sat, Jan 27, 2018 5:55 AM UTC0.11 Ark
    Sun, Jan 28, 2018 6:04 AM UTC0.10 Ark
    Mon, Jan 29, 2018 6:06 AM UTC0.11 Ark
    Tue, Jan 30, 2018 6:28 AM UTC0.11 Ark
    Wed, Jan 31, 2018 7:36 AM UTC0.11 Ark
    Thu, Feb 1, 2018 6:36 AM UTC0.10 Ark
    Fri, Feb 2, 2018 10:53 AM UTC0.14 Ark
    Sat, Feb 3, 2018 10:46 AM UTC0.16 Ark
    Sun, Feb 4, 2018 10:52 AM UTC0.16 Ark
    Mon, Feb 5, 2018 11:01 AM UTC0.18 Ark
    Tue, Feb 6, 2018 11:56 AM UTC0.23 Ark
    Wed, Feb 7, 2018 5:16 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Thu, Feb 8, 2018 5:59 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Fri, Feb 9, 2018 11:47 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Sun, Feb 11, 2018 12:00 AM UTC0.22 Ark
    Mon, Feb 12, 2018 12:00 AM UTC0.23 Ark
    Tue, Feb 13, 2018 12:00 AM UTC0.21 Ark
    Wed, Feb 14, 2018 12:00 AM UTC0.22 Ark
    Thu, Feb 15, 2018 12:00 AM UTC0.21 Ark
    Fri, Feb 16, 2018 12:00 AM UTC0.22 Ark
    Sat, Feb 17, 2018 12:00 AM UTC0.22 Ark
    Sun, Feb 18, 2018 12:00 AM UTC0.22 Ark
    Mon, Feb 19, 2018 12:00 AM UTC0.21 Ark
    Tue, Feb 20, 2018 12:00 AM UTC0.21 Ark
    Wed, Feb 21, 2018 12:00 AM UTC0.21 Ark
    Thu, Feb 22, 2018 12:01 AM UTC0.21 Ark
    Fri, Feb 23, 2018 12:00 AM UTC0.21 Ark
    Sat, Feb 24, 2018 12:00 AM UTC0.21 Ark
    Sun, Feb 25, 2018 12:00 AM UTC0.22 Ark
    Mon, Feb 26, 2018 12:00 AM UTC0.22 Ark
    Tue, Feb 27, 2018 12:00 AM UTC0.22 Ark
    Wed, Feb 28, 2018 12:00 AM UTC0.22 Ark
    Thu, Mar 1, 2018 12:00 AM UTC0.22 Ark
    Fri, Mar 2, 2018 12:00 AM UTC0.22 Ark
    Sat, Mar 3, 2018 12:00 AM UTC0.22 Ark
    Sun, Mar 4, 2018 12:01 AM UTC0.22 Ark
    Mon, Mar 5, 2018 12:01 AM UTC0.22 Ark
    Tue, Mar 6, 2018 12:00 AM UTC0.22 Ark
    Wed, Mar 7, 2018 12:00 AM UTC0.22 Ark
    Thu, Mar 8, 2018 12:00 AM UTC0.21 Ark
    Fri, Mar 9, 2018 12:00 AM UTC0.22 Ark
    Sat, Mar 10, 2018 12:01 AM UTC0.22 Ark
    Sun, Mar 11, 2018 12:01 AM UTC0.21 Ark
    Sun, Mar 11, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Mon, Mar 12, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Tue, Mar 13, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Wed, Mar 14, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Thu, Mar 15, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Fri, Mar 16, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Sat, Mar 17, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Sun, Mar 18, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Mon, Mar 19, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Tue, Mar 20, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Wed, Mar 21, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.20 Ark
    Thu, Mar 22, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Fri, Mar 23, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Sat, Mar 24, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Sun, Mar 25, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Mon, Mar 26, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Tue, Mar 27, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Wed, Mar 28, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Thu, Mar 29, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Fri, Mar 30, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Sat, Mar 31, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.25 Ark
    Sun, Apr 1, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Mon, Apr 2, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Tue, Apr 3, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Wed, Apr 4, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.31 Ark
    Thu, Apr 5, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.31 Ark
    Fri, Apr 6, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.31 Ark
    Sat, Apr 7, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.31 Ark
    Sun, Apr 8, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.31 Ark
    Mon, Apr 9, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.32 Ark
    Tue, Apr 10, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.31 Ark
    Wed, Apr 11, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.31 Ark
    Thu, Apr 12, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.31 Ark
    Fri, Apr 13, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.31 Ark
    Sat, Apr 14, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.32 Ark
    Sun, Apr 15, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.31 Ark
    Mon, Apr 16, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.31 Ark
    Tue, Apr 17, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.31 Ark
    Wed, Apr 18, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.31 Ark
    Thu, Apr 19, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.31 Ark
    Fri, Apr 20, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.31 Ark
    Sat, Apr 21, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.31 Ark
    Sun, Apr 22, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.31 Ark
    Mon, Apr 23, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.31 Ark
    Tue, Apr 24, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.31 Ark
    Wed, Apr 25, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.31 Ark
    Thu, Apr 26, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.31 Ark
    Fri, Apr 27, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.31 Ark
    Sat, Apr 28, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.31 Ark
    Sun, Apr 29, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.32 Ark
    Mon, Apr 30, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.32 Ark
    Tue, May 1, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.32 Ark
    Wed, May 2, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.32 Ark
    Thu, May 3, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.32 Ark
    Fri, May 4, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.32 Ark
    Sat, May 5, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.36 Ark