1.81 Ark

Balance since last payout

1,579.47 Ark

Total Paid

0.90950%

Vote Weight
AKxRG66NecBwkR4Ej1mec6QZNLEiWkqd3T
Created At2018-01-20 16:25:03
Vote Weight0.91%
Wallet Balance11,572.77 Ark
Pending Balance1.81 Ark
Total Paid1,579.47 Ark
Payment Frequency 1.25 Days
Last Payout 2019-10-22 10:30:10
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
3 minutes ago Balance Update11,572.77 Ark0.91%1.81 Ark
13 minutes ago Balance Update11,572.77 Ark0.91%1.79 Ark
33 minutes ago Balance Update11,572.77 Ark0.91%1.77 Ark
53 minutes ago Balance Update11,572.77 Ark0.91%1.74 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update11,572.77 Ark0.91%1.73 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update11,572.77 Ark0.91%1.71 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update11,572.77 Ark0.91%1.68 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update11,572.77 Ark0.91%1.67 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update11,572.77 Ark0.91%1.66 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update11,572.77 Ark0.91%1.65 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update11,572.77 Ark0.91%1.63 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update11,572.77 Ark0.91%1.61 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update11,572.77 Ark0.91%1.59 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update11,572.77 Ark0.91%1.57 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update11,572.77 Ark0.91%1.56 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update11,572.77 Ark0.91%1.52 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update11,572.77 Ark0.91%1.51 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update11,572.77 Ark0.91%1.48 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update11,572.77 Ark0.91%1.46 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update11,572.77 Ark0.91%1.45 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update11,572.77 Ark0.91%1.42 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update11,572.77 Ark0.91%1.41 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update11,572.77 Ark0.91%1.38 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update11,572.77 Ark0.91%1.37 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update11,572.77 Ark0.91%1.36 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update11,572.77 Ark0.91%1.34 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update11,572.77 Ark0.91%1.30 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update11,572.77 Ark0.90%1.29 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update11,572.77 Ark0.90%1.28 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update11,572.77 Ark0.90%1.27 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update11,572.77 Ark0.90%1.26 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update11,572.77 Ark0.90%1.24 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update11,572.77 Ark0.90%1.23 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update11,572.77 Ark0.90%1.22 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update11,572.77 Ark0.90%1.21 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update11,572.77 Ark0.90%1.18 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update11,572.77 Ark0.90%1.17 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update11,572.77 Ark0.90%1.15 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update11,572.77 Ark0.90%1.14 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update11,572.77 Ark0.90%1.13 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update11,572.77 Ark0.90%1.09 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update11,572.77 Ark0.90%1.09 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update11,572.77 Ark0.90%1.07 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update11,572.77 Ark0.89%1.06 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update11,572.77 Ark0.89%1.05 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update11,572.77 Ark0.89%1.03 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update11,572.77 Ark0.89%1.00 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update11,572.77 Ark0.89%0.99 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update11,572.77 Ark0.89%0.97 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update11,572.77 Ark0.89%0.96 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update11,572.77 Ark0.89%0.94 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update11,572.77 Ark0.89%0.92 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update11,572.77 Ark0.89%0.92 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update11,572.77 Ark0.89%0.89 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update11,572.77 Ark0.89%0.86 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update11,572.77 Ark0.89%0.85 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update11,572.77 Ark0.89%0.83 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update11,572.77 Ark0.89%0.81 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update11,572.77 Ark0.89%0.79 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update11,572.77 Ark0.89%0.77 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update11,572.77 Ark0.89%0.75 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update11,572.77 Ark0.89%0.73 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update11,572.77 Ark0.89%0.72 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update11,572.77 Ark0.89%0.71 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update11,572.77 Ark0.89%0.68 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update11,572.77 Ark0.89%0.68 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update11,572.77 Ark0.89%0.67 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update11,572.77 Ark0.89%0.65 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update11,572.77 Ark0.89%0.62 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update11,572.77 Ark0.89%0.61 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update11,572.77 Ark0.89%0.60 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update11,572.77 Ark0.89%0.59 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update11,572.77 Ark0.89%0.57 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update11,572.77 Ark0.89%0.55 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update11,572.77 Ark0.89%0.53 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update11,572.77 Ark0.89%0.52 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update11,572.77 Ark0.89%0.51 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update11,572.77 Ark0.89%0.48 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update11,572.77 Ark0.89%0.47 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update11,572.77 Ark0.89%0.45 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update11,572.77 Ark0.89%0.43 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update11,572.77 Ark0.89%0.42 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update11,572.77 Ark0.89%0.41 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update11,572.77 Ark0.89%0.37 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update11,572.77 Ark0.89%0.36 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update11,572.77 Ark0.89%0.36 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update11,572.77 Ark0.89%0.34 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update11,572.77 Ark0.89%0.31 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update11,572.77 Ark0.89%0.30 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update11,572.77 Ark0.89%0.28 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update11,572.77 Ark0.89%0.27 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update11,572.77 Ark0.89%0.25 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update11,572.77 Ark0.89%0.23 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update11,572.77 Ark0.89%0.22 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update11,572.77 Ark0.89%0.20 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update11,572.77 Ark0.89%0.19 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update11,572.77 Ark0.89%0.16 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update11,572.77 Ark0.89%0.14 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update11,572.77 Ark0.89%0.13 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update11,572.77 Ark0.89%0.12 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update11,572.77 Ark0.89%0.11 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update11,572.77 Ark0.89%0.09 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update11,572.77 Ark0.89%0.08 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update11,572.77 Ark0.89%0.06 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update11,572.77 Ark0.89%0.04 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update11,572.77 Ark0.89%0.02 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update11,570.40 Ark0.89%0.00 Ark
22 hours ago Profit Share11,570.40 Ark0.89%0.00 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update11,570.40 Ark0.89%2.36 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update11,570.40 Ark0.89%2.35 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update11,570.40 Ark0.89%2.34 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update11,570.40 Ark0.89%2.32 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update11,570.40 Ark0.89%2.31 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update11,570.40 Ark0.89%2.30 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update11,570.40 Ark0.89%2.28 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,570.40 Ark0.89%2.27 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,570.40 Ark0.89%2.24 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,570.40 Ark0.89%2.22 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,570.40 Ark0.89%2.20 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,570.40 Ark0.89%2.19 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Sat, Jan 20, 2018 11:58 PM UTC0.86 Ark
    Mon, Jan 22, 2018 1:04 AM UTC3.03 Ark
    Tue, Jan 23, 2018 1:53 AM UTC2.92 Ark
    Wed, Jan 24, 2018 4:49 AM UTC3.09 Ark
    Thu, Jan 25, 2018 5:25 AM UTC2.84 Ark
    Fri, Jan 26, 2018 5:37 AM UTC2.78 Ark
    Sat, Jan 27, 2018 5:55 AM UTC2.83 Ark
    Sun, Jan 28, 2018 6:04 AM UTC2.78 Ark
    Mon, Jan 29, 2018 6:06 AM UTC2.87 Ark
    Tue, Jan 30, 2018 6:29 AM UTC2.91 Ark
    Wed, Jan 31, 2018 7:36 AM UTC2.82 Ark
    Thu, Feb 1, 2018 6:36 AM UTC2.80 Ark
    Fri, Feb 2, 2018 10:53 AM UTC3.34 Ark
    Sat, Feb 3, 2018 10:46 AM UTC2.77 Ark
    Sun, Feb 4, 2018 10:52 AM UTC2.78 Ark
    Mon, Feb 5, 2018 11:01 AM UTC2.81 Ark
    Tue, Feb 6, 2018 11:57 AM UTC2.91 Ark
    Wed, Feb 7, 2018 5:16 PM UTC3.41 Ark
    Thu, Feb 8, 2018 6:00 PM UTC2.88 Ark
    Fri, Feb 9, 2018 11:48 PM UTC3.43 Ark
    Sun, Feb 11, 2018 12:00 AM UTC2.81 Ark
    Mon, Feb 12, 2018 12:00 AM UTC2.94 Ark
    Tue, Feb 13, 2018 12:00 AM UTC2.75 Ark
    Wed, Feb 14, 2018 12:01 AM UTC2.78 Ark
    Thu, Feb 15, 2018 12:00 AM UTC2.76 Ark
    Fri, Feb 16, 2018 12:00 AM UTC2.77 Ark
    Sat, Feb 17, 2018 12:00 AM UTC2.76 Ark
    Sun, Feb 18, 2018 12:00 AM UTC2.78 Ark
    Mon, Feb 19, 2018 12:00 AM UTC2.79 Ark
    Tue, Feb 20, 2018 12:00 AM UTC2.71 Ark
    Wed, Feb 21, 2018 12:00 AM UTC2.71 Ark
    Thu, Feb 22, 2018 12:01 AM UTC2.73 Ark
    Fri, Feb 23, 2018 12:01 AM UTC2.75 Ark
    Sat, Feb 24, 2018 12:01 AM UTC2.76 Ark
    Sun, Feb 25, 2018 12:01 AM UTC2.79 Ark
    Mon, Feb 26, 2018 12:00 AM UTC2.84 Ark
    Tue, Feb 27, 2018 12:00 AM UTC2.88 Ark
    Wed, Feb 28, 2018 12:00 AM UTC2.87 Ark
    Thu, Mar 1, 2018 12:00 AM UTC2.88 Ark
    Fri, Mar 2, 2018 12:00 AM UTC2.89 Ark
    Sat, Mar 3, 2018 12:00 AM UTC2.86 Ark
    Sun, Mar 4, 2018 12:01 AM UTC2.87 Ark
    Mon, Mar 5, 2018 12:01 AM UTC2.89 Ark
    Tue, Mar 6, 2018 12:01 AM UTC2.89 Ark
    Wed, Mar 7, 2018 12:01 AM UTC2.86 Ark
    Thu, Mar 8, 2018 12:01 AM UTC2.74 Ark
    Fri, Mar 9, 2018 12:01 AM UTC2.85 Ark
    Sat, Mar 10, 2018 12:01 AM UTC2.80 Ark
    Sun, Mar 11, 2018 12:02 AM UTC2.77 Ark
    Sun, Mar 11, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.80 Ark
    Mon, Mar 12, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.79 Ark
    Tue, Mar 13, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.77 Ark
    Wed, Mar 14, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.79 Ark
    Thu, Mar 15, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.78 Ark
    Fri, Mar 16, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.76 Ark
    Sat, Mar 17, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.76 Ark
    Sun, Mar 18, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.72 Ark
    Mon, Mar 19, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.74 Ark
    Tue, Mar 20, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.68 Ark
    Wed, Mar 21, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.60 Ark
    Thu, Mar 22, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.71 Ark
    Fri, Mar 23, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.68 Ark
    Sat, Mar 24, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.70 Ark
    Sun, Mar 25, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.72 Ark
    Mon, Mar 26, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.75 Ark
    Tue, Mar 27, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.75 Ark
    Wed, Mar 28, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.76 Ark
    Thu, Mar 29, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.76 Ark
    Fri, Mar 30, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.75 Ark
    Sat, Mar 31, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.75 Ark
    Sun, Apr 1, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.75 Ark
    Mon, Apr 2, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.68 Ark
    Tue, Apr 3, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.80 Ark
    Wed, Apr 4, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.78 Ark
    Thu, Apr 5, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.75 Ark
    Fri, Apr 6, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.74 Ark
    Sat, Apr 7, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.75 Ark
    Sun, Apr 8, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.75 Ark
    Mon, Apr 9, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.76 Ark
    Tue, Apr 10, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.72 Ark
    Wed, Apr 11, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.72 Ark
    Thu, Apr 12, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.73 Ark
    Fri, Apr 13, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.74 Ark
    Sat, Apr 14, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.77 Ark
    Sun, Apr 15, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.75 Ark
    Mon, Apr 16, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.73 Ark
    Tue, Apr 17, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.73 Ark
    Wed, Apr 18, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.72 Ark
    Thu, Apr 19, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.70 Ark
    Fri, Apr 20, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.73 Ark
    Sat, Apr 21, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.71 Ark
    Sun, Apr 22, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.72 Ark
    Mon, Apr 23, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.74 Ark
    Tue, Apr 24, 2018 11:02 PM UTC2.71 Ark
    Wed, Apr 25, 2018 11:02 PM UTC2.72 Ark
    Thu, Apr 26, 2018 11:02 PM UTC2.73 Ark
    Fri, Apr 27, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.71 Ark
    Sat, Apr 28, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.74 Ark
    Sun, Apr 29, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.79 Ark
    Mon, Apr 30, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.83 Ark
    Tue, May 1, 2018 11:02 PM UTC2.83 Ark
    Wed, May 2, 2018 11:02 PM UTC2.81 Ark
    Thu, May 3, 2018 11:02 PM UTC2.81 Ark
    Fri, May 4, 2018 11:02 PM UTC2.81 Ark
    Sat, May 5, 2018 11:02 PM UTC2.83 Ark
    Sun, May 6, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.80 Ark
    Mon, May 7, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.81 Ark
    Tue, May 8, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.82 Ark
    Wed, May 9, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.82 Ark
    Thu, May 10, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.82 Ark
    Fri, May 11, 2018 11:02 PM UTC2.80 Ark
    Sat, May 12, 2018 11:02 PM UTC2.75 Ark
    Sun, May 13, 2018 11:02 PM UTC2.72 Ark
    Mon, May 14, 2018 11:02 PM UTC2.64 Ark
    Tue, May 15, 2018 11:02 PM UTC2.59 Ark
    Wed, May 16, 2018 11:02 PM UTC2.90 Ark
    Thu, May 17, 2018 11:02 PM UTC2.88 Ark
    Fri, May 18, 2018 11:02 PM UTC2.84 Ark
    Sat, May 19, 2018 11:02 PM UTC2.61 Ark
    Sun, May 20, 2018 11:02 PM UTC2.71 Ark