1.90 Ark

Balance since last payout

1,670.67 Ark

Total Paid

0.91686%

Vote Weight
AKxRG66NecBwkR4Ej1mec6QZNLEiWkqd3T
Created At2018-01-20 16:25:03
Vote Weight0.92%
Wallet Balance11,663.97 Ark
Pending Balance1.90 Ark
Total Paid1,670.67 Ark
Payment Frequency 1.25 Days
Last Payout 2019-12-08 01:00:11
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
6 minutes ago Balance Update11,663.97 Ark0.92%1.90 Ark
16 minutes ago Balance Update11,663.97 Ark0.92%1.89 Ark
26 minutes ago Balance Update11,663.97 Ark0.92%1.88 Ark
36 minutes ago Balance Update11,663.97 Ark0.92%1.86 Ark
46 minutes ago Balance Update11,663.97 Ark0.92%1.85 Ark
56 minutes ago Balance Update11,663.97 Ark0.92%1.84 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update11,663.97 Ark0.92%1.82 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update11,663.97 Ark0.92%1.81 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update11,663.97 Ark0.92%1.80 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update11,663.97 Ark0.92%1.78 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update11,663.97 Ark0.92%1.77 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update11,663.97 Ark0.92%1.75 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update11,663.97 Ark0.92%1.74 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update11,663.97 Ark0.92%1.72 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update11,663.97 Ark0.92%1.71 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update11,663.97 Ark0.92%1.70 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update11,663.97 Ark0.92%1.69 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update11,663.97 Ark0.92%1.68 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update11,663.97 Ark0.92%1.66 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update11,663.97 Ark0.92%1.65 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update11,663.97 Ark0.92%1.63 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update11,663.97 Ark0.92%1.62 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update11,663.97 Ark0.92%1.60 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update11,663.97 Ark0.92%1.59 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update11,663.97 Ark0.92%1.57 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update11,663.97 Ark0.92%1.55 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update11,663.97 Ark0.92%1.54 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update11,663.97 Ark0.92%1.53 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update11,663.97 Ark0.92%1.51 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update11,663.97 Ark0.92%1.50 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update11,663.97 Ark0.92%1.49 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update11,663.97 Ark0.92%1.47 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update11,663.97 Ark0.92%1.46 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update11,663.97 Ark0.92%1.44 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update11,663.97 Ark0.92%1.43 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update11,663.97 Ark0.92%1.42 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update11,663.97 Ark0.92%1.40 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update11,663.97 Ark0.92%1.39 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update11,663.97 Ark0.92%1.38 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update11,663.97 Ark0.92%1.37 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update11,663.97 Ark0.92%1.36 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update11,663.97 Ark0.92%1.34 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update11,663.97 Ark0.92%1.33 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update11,663.97 Ark0.92%1.31 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update11,663.97 Ark0.92%1.30 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update11,663.97 Ark0.92%1.28 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update11,663.97 Ark0.92%1.27 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update11,663.97 Ark0.92%1.26 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update11,663.97 Ark0.92%1.25 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update11,663.97 Ark0.92%1.23 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update11,663.97 Ark0.92%1.22 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update11,663.97 Ark0.92%1.20 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update11,663.97 Ark0.92%1.19 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update11,663.97 Ark0.92%1.17 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update11,663.97 Ark0.92%1.16 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update11,663.97 Ark0.92%1.16 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update11,663.97 Ark0.92%1.14 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update11,663.97 Ark0.92%1.13 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update11,663.97 Ark0.92%1.10 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update11,663.97 Ark0.92%1.08 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update11,663.97 Ark0.92%1.07 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update11,663.97 Ark0.92%1.04 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update11,663.97 Ark0.92%1.03 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update11,663.97 Ark0.92%1.01 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update11,663.97 Ark0.92%0.99 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update11,663.97 Ark0.92%0.97 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update11,663.97 Ark0.92%0.96 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update11,663.97 Ark0.92%0.94 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update11,663.97 Ark0.92%0.94 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update11,663.97 Ark0.92%0.92 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update11,663.97 Ark0.92%0.91 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update11,663.97 Ark0.92%0.90 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update11,663.97 Ark0.92%0.88 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update11,663.97 Ark0.92%0.86 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update11,663.97 Ark0.92%0.85 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update11,663.97 Ark0.92%0.83 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update11,663.97 Ark0.92%0.83 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update11,663.97 Ark0.92%0.81 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update11,663.97 Ark0.92%0.79 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update11,663.97 Ark0.92%0.77 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update11,663.97 Ark0.92%0.76 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update11,663.97 Ark0.92%0.73 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update11,663.97 Ark0.92%0.72 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update11,663.97 Ark0.92%0.71 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update11,663.97 Ark0.92%0.69 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update11,663.97 Ark0.92%0.68 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update11,663.97 Ark0.92%0.66 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update11,663.97 Ark0.92%0.65 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update11,663.97 Ark0.92%0.64 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update11,663.97 Ark0.92%0.62 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update11,663.97 Ark0.92%0.60 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update11,663.97 Ark0.92%0.57 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update11,663.97 Ark0.92%0.55 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update11,663.97 Ark0.92%0.54 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update11,663.97 Ark0.92%0.53 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update11,663.97 Ark0.92%0.51 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update11,663.97 Ark0.92%0.50 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update11,663.97 Ark0.92%0.48 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update11,663.97 Ark0.92%0.46 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update11,663.97 Ark0.92%0.45 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update11,663.97 Ark0.92%0.43 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update11,663.97 Ark0.92%0.42 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update11,663.97 Ark0.92%0.39 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update11,663.97 Ark0.92%0.39 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update11,663.97 Ark0.92%0.37 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update11,663.97 Ark0.92%0.34 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update11,663.97 Ark0.92%0.33 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update11,663.97 Ark0.92%0.30 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update11,663.97 Ark0.92%0.28 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update11,663.97 Ark0.92%0.27 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update11,663.97 Ark0.92%0.26 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update11,663.97 Ark0.92%0.25 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update11,663.97 Ark0.92%0.23 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update11,663.97 Ark0.92%0.22 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update11,663.97 Ark0.92%0.20 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update11,663.97 Ark0.92%0.18 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update11,663.97 Ark0.92%0.17 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update11,663.97 Ark0.92%0.17 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update11,663.97 Ark0.92%0.15 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update11,663.97 Ark0.92%0.14 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Sat, Jan 20, 2018 11:58 PM UTC0.86 Ark
    Mon, Jan 22, 2018 1:04 AM UTC3.03 Ark
    Tue, Jan 23, 2018 1:53 AM UTC2.92 Ark
    Wed, Jan 24, 2018 4:49 AM UTC3.09 Ark
    Thu, Jan 25, 2018 5:25 AM UTC2.84 Ark
    Fri, Jan 26, 2018 5:37 AM UTC2.78 Ark
    Sat, Jan 27, 2018 5:55 AM UTC2.83 Ark
    Sun, Jan 28, 2018 6:04 AM UTC2.78 Ark
    Mon, Jan 29, 2018 6:06 AM UTC2.87 Ark
    Tue, Jan 30, 2018 6:29 AM UTC2.91 Ark
    Wed, Jan 31, 2018 7:36 AM UTC2.82 Ark
    Thu, Feb 1, 2018 6:36 AM UTC2.80 Ark
    Fri, Feb 2, 2018 10:53 AM UTC3.34 Ark
    Sat, Feb 3, 2018 10:46 AM UTC2.77 Ark
    Sun, Feb 4, 2018 10:52 AM UTC2.78 Ark
    Mon, Feb 5, 2018 11:01 AM UTC2.81 Ark
    Tue, Feb 6, 2018 11:57 AM UTC2.91 Ark
    Wed, Feb 7, 2018 5:16 PM UTC3.41 Ark
    Thu, Feb 8, 2018 6:00 PM UTC2.88 Ark
    Fri, Feb 9, 2018 11:48 PM UTC3.43 Ark
    Sun, Feb 11, 2018 12:00 AM UTC2.81 Ark
    Mon, Feb 12, 2018 12:00 AM UTC2.94 Ark
    Tue, Feb 13, 2018 12:00 AM UTC2.75 Ark
    Wed, Feb 14, 2018 12:01 AM UTC2.78 Ark
    Thu, Feb 15, 2018 12:00 AM UTC2.76 Ark
    Fri, Feb 16, 2018 12:00 AM UTC2.77 Ark
    Sat, Feb 17, 2018 12:00 AM UTC2.76 Ark
    Sun, Feb 18, 2018 12:00 AM UTC2.78 Ark
    Mon, Feb 19, 2018 12:00 AM UTC2.79 Ark
    Tue, Feb 20, 2018 12:00 AM UTC2.71 Ark
    Wed, Feb 21, 2018 12:00 AM UTC2.71 Ark
    Thu, Feb 22, 2018 12:01 AM UTC2.73 Ark
    Fri, Feb 23, 2018 12:01 AM UTC2.75 Ark
    Sat, Feb 24, 2018 12:01 AM UTC2.76 Ark
    Sun, Feb 25, 2018 12:01 AM UTC2.79 Ark
    Mon, Feb 26, 2018 12:00 AM UTC2.84 Ark
    Tue, Feb 27, 2018 12:00 AM UTC2.88 Ark
    Wed, Feb 28, 2018 12:00 AM UTC2.87 Ark
    Thu, Mar 1, 2018 12:00 AM UTC2.88 Ark
    Fri, Mar 2, 2018 12:00 AM UTC2.89 Ark
    Sat, Mar 3, 2018 12:00 AM UTC2.86 Ark
    Sun, Mar 4, 2018 12:01 AM UTC2.87 Ark
    Mon, Mar 5, 2018 12:01 AM UTC2.89 Ark
    Tue, Mar 6, 2018 12:01 AM UTC2.89 Ark
    Wed, Mar 7, 2018 12:01 AM UTC2.86 Ark
    Thu, Mar 8, 2018 12:01 AM UTC2.74 Ark
    Fri, Mar 9, 2018 12:01 AM UTC2.85 Ark
    Sat, Mar 10, 2018 12:01 AM UTC2.80 Ark
    Sun, Mar 11, 2018 12:02 AM UTC2.77 Ark
    Sun, Mar 11, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.80 Ark
    Mon, Mar 12, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.79 Ark
    Tue, Mar 13, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.77 Ark
    Wed, Mar 14, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.79 Ark
    Thu, Mar 15, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.78 Ark
    Fri, Mar 16, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.76 Ark
    Sat, Mar 17, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.76 Ark
    Sun, Mar 18, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.72 Ark
    Mon, Mar 19, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.74 Ark
    Tue, Mar 20, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.68 Ark
    Wed, Mar 21, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.60 Ark
    Thu, Mar 22, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.71 Ark
    Fri, Mar 23, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.68 Ark
    Sat, Mar 24, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.70 Ark
    Sun, Mar 25, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.72 Ark
    Mon, Mar 26, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.75 Ark
    Tue, Mar 27, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.75 Ark
    Wed, Mar 28, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.76 Ark
    Thu, Mar 29, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.76 Ark
    Fri, Mar 30, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.75 Ark
    Sat, Mar 31, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.75 Ark
    Sun, Apr 1, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.75 Ark
    Mon, Apr 2, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.68 Ark
    Tue, Apr 3, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.80 Ark
    Wed, Apr 4, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.78 Ark
    Thu, Apr 5, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.75 Ark
    Fri, Apr 6, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.74 Ark
    Sat, Apr 7, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.75 Ark
    Sun, Apr 8, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.75 Ark
    Mon, Apr 9, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.76 Ark
    Tue, Apr 10, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.72 Ark
    Wed, Apr 11, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.72 Ark
    Thu, Apr 12, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.73 Ark
    Fri, Apr 13, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.74 Ark
    Sat, Apr 14, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.77 Ark
    Sun, Apr 15, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.75 Ark
    Mon, Apr 16, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.73 Ark
    Tue, Apr 17, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.73 Ark
    Wed, Apr 18, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.72 Ark
    Thu, Apr 19, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.70 Ark
    Fri, Apr 20, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.73 Ark
    Sat, Apr 21, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.71 Ark
    Sun, Apr 22, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.72 Ark
    Mon, Apr 23, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.74 Ark
    Tue, Apr 24, 2018 11:02 PM UTC2.71 Ark
    Wed, Apr 25, 2018 11:02 PM UTC2.72 Ark
    Thu, Apr 26, 2018 11:02 PM UTC2.73 Ark
    Fri, Apr 27, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.71 Ark
    Sat, Apr 28, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.74 Ark
    Sun, Apr 29, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.79 Ark
    Mon, Apr 30, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.83 Ark
    Tue, May 1, 2018 11:02 PM UTC2.83 Ark
    Wed, May 2, 2018 11:02 PM UTC2.81 Ark
    Thu, May 3, 2018 11:02 PM UTC2.81 Ark
    Fri, May 4, 2018 11:02 PM UTC2.81 Ark
    Sat, May 5, 2018 11:02 PM UTC2.83 Ark
    Sun, May 6, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.80 Ark
    Mon, May 7, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.81 Ark
    Tue, May 8, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.82 Ark
    Wed, May 9, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.82 Ark
    Thu, May 10, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.82 Ark
    Fri, May 11, 2018 11:02 PM UTC2.80 Ark
    Sat, May 12, 2018 11:02 PM UTC2.75 Ark
    Sun, May 13, 2018 11:02 PM UTC2.72 Ark
    Mon, May 14, 2018 11:02 PM UTC2.64 Ark
    Tue, May 15, 2018 11:02 PM UTC2.59 Ark
    Wed, May 16, 2018 11:02 PM UTC2.90 Ark
    Thu, May 17, 2018 11:02 PM UTC2.88 Ark
    Fri, May 18, 2018 11:02 PM UTC2.84 Ark
    Sat, May 19, 2018 11:02 PM UTC2.61 Ark
    Sun, May 20, 2018 11:02 PM UTC2.71 Ark