2.41 Ark

Balance since last payout

1,355.78 Ark

Total Paid

0.60127%

Vote Weight
AKxRG66NecBwkR4Ej1mec6QZNLEiWkqd3T
Created At2018-01-20 11:25:03
Vote Weight0.60%
Wallet Balance11,349.08 Ark
Pending Balance2.41 Ark
Total Paid1,355.78 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.21 Days
Last Payout 2019-06-23 05:34:37
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
3 minutes ago Balance Update11,349.08 Ark0.60%2.41 Ark
13 minutes ago Balance Update11,349.08 Ark0.60%2.39 Ark
33 minutes ago Balance Update11,349.08 Ark0.60%2.35 Ark
53 minutes ago Balance Update11,349.08 Ark0.60%2.33 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update11,349.08 Ark0.60%2.30 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update11,349.08 Ark0.60%2.28 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update11,349.08 Ark0.60%2.26 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update11,349.08 Ark0.60%2.24 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update11,349.08 Ark0.60%2.23 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update11,349.08 Ark0.60%2.21 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update11,349.08 Ark0.60%2.19 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update11,349.08 Ark0.60%2.17 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update11,349.08 Ark0.60%2.16 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update11,349.08 Ark0.60%2.14 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update11,349.08 Ark0.60%2.12 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update11,349.08 Ark0.60%2.08 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update11,349.08 Ark0.60%2.07 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update11,349.08 Ark0.60%2.05 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update11,349.08 Ark0.60%2.02 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update11,349.08 Ark0.60%2.00 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update11,349.08 Ark0.60%1.97 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update11,349.08 Ark0.60%1.96 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update11,349.08 Ark0.60%1.94 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update11,349.08 Ark0.60%1.90 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update11,349.08 Ark0.60%1.89 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update11,349.08 Ark0.60%1.86 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update11,349.08 Ark0.60%1.84 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update11,349.08 Ark0.60%1.82 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update11,349.08 Ark0.60%1.80 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update11,349.08 Ark0.60%1.77 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update11,349.08 Ark0.60%1.76 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update11,349.08 Ark0.60%1.73 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update11,349.08 Ark0.60%1.70 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update11,349.08 Ark0.60%1.69 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update11,349.08 Ark0.60%1.67 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update11,349.08 Ark0.60%1.66 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update11,349.08 Ark0.60%1.64 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update11,349.08 Ark0.60%1.61 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update11,349.08 Ark0.60%1.59 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update11,349.08 Ark0.60%1.57 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update11,349.08 Ark0.60%1.55 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update11,349.08 Ark0.60%1.52 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update11,349.08 Ark0.60%1.49 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update11,349.08 Ark0.60%1.47 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update11,349.08 Ark0.60%1.45 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update11,349.08 Ark0.60%1.44 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update11,349.08 Ark0.60%1.43 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update11,349.08 Ark0.60%1.40 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update11,349.08 Ark0.60%1.38 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update11,349.08 Ark0.60%1.35 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update11,349.08 Ark0.60%1.32 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update11,349.08 Ark0.60%1.31 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update11,349.08 Ark0.60%1.30 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update11,349.08 Ark0.60%1.27 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update11,349.08 Ark0.60%1.24 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update11,349.08 Ark0.60%1.22 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update11,349.08 Ark0.60%1.19 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update11,349.08 Ark0.60%1.18 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update11,349.08 Ark0.60%1.16 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update11,349.08 Ark0.60%1.13 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update11,349.08 Ark0.60%1.11 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update11,349.08 Ark0.60%1.10 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update11,349.08 Ark0.60%1.08 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update11,349.08 Ark0.60%1.05 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update11,349.08 Ark0.60%1.04 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update11,349.08 Ark0.60%1.01 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update11,349.08 Ark0.60%0.98 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update11,349.08 Ark0.60%0.97 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update11,349.08 Ark0.60%0.95 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update11,349.08 Ark0.60%0.92 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update11,349.08 Ark0.60%0.90 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update11,349.08 Ark0.60%0.88 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update11,349.08 Ark0.60%0.86 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update11,349.08 Ark0.60%0.83 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update11,349.08 Ark0.60%0.82 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update11,349.08 Ark0.60%0.80 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update11,349.08 Ark0.60%0.78 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update11,349.08 Ark0.60%0.75 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update11,349.08 Ark0.60%0.73 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update11,349.08 Ark0.60%0.71 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update11,349.08 Ark0.60%0.69 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update11,349.08 Ark0.60%0.67 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update11,349.08 Ark0.60%0.65 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update11,349.08 Ark0.60%0.62 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update11,349.08 Ark0.60%0.59 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update11,349.08 Ark0.60%0.57 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update11,349.08 Ark0.60%0.56 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update11,349.08 Ark0.60%0.55 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update11,349.08 Ark0.60%0.51 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update11,349.08 Ark0.60%0.50 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update11,349.08 Ark0.60%0.48 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update11,349.08 Ark0.60%0.45 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update11,349.08 Ark0.60%0.42 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update11,349.08 Ark0.60%0.41 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update11,349.08 Ark0.60%0.39 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,349.08 Ark0.60%0.36 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,349.08 Ark0.60%0.34 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,349.08 Ark0.60%0.31 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,349.08 Ark0.60%0.28 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,349.08 Ark0.60%0.25 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,349.08 Ark0.60%0.23 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,349.08 Ark0.60%0.20 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,349.08 Ark0.60%0.18 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,349.08 Ark0.60%0.14 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,349.08 Ark0.60%0.13 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,349.08 Ark0.60%0.13 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,349.08 Ark0.60%0.09 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,349.08 Ark0.60%0.08 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,349.08 Ark0.60%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Profit Share11,346.57 Ark0.60%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,346.57 Ark0.60%2.51 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,346.57 Ark0.60%2.45 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,346.57 Ark0.60%2.43 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,346.57 Ark0.60%2.41 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,346.57 Ark0.60%2.39 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,346.57 Ark0.60%2.38 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,346.57 Ark0.60%2.35 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,346.57 Ark0.60%2.32 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,346.57 Ark0.60%2.31 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,346.57 Ark0.60%2.28 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Sat, Jan 20, 2018 6:58 PM UTC0.86 Ark
    Sun, Jan 21, 2018 8:04 PM UTC3.03 Ark
    Mon, Jan 22, 2018 8:53 PM UTC2.92 Ark
    Tue, Jan 23, 2018 11:49 PM UTC3.09 Ark
    Thu, Jan 25, 2018 12:25 AM UTC2.84 Ark
    Fri, Jan 26, 2018 12:37 AM UTC2.78 Ark
    Sat, Jan 27, 2018 12:55 AM UTC2.83 Ark
    Sun, Jan 28, 2018 1:04 AM UTC2.78 Ark
    Mon, Jan 29, 2018 1:06 AM UTC2.87 Ark
    Tue, Jan 30, 2018 1:29 AM UTC2.91 Ark
    Wed, Jan 31, 2018 2:36 AM UTC2.82 Ark
    Thu, Feb 1, 2018 1:36 AM UTC2.80 Ark
    Fri, Feb 2, 2018 5:53 AM UTC3.34 Ark
    Sat, Feb 3, 2018 5:46 AM UTC2.77 Ark
    Sun, Feb 4, 2018 5:52 AM UTC2.78 Ark
    Mon, Feb 5, 2018 6:01 AM UTC2.81 Ark
    Tue, Feb 6, 2018 6:57 AM UTC2.91 Ark
    Wed, Feb 7, 2018 12:16 PM UTC3.41 Ark
    Thu, Feb 8, 2018 1:00 PM UTC2.88 Ark
    Fri, Feb 9, 2018 6:48 PM UTC3.43 Ark
    Sat, Feb 10, 2018 7:00 PM UTC2.81 Ark
    Sun, Feb 11, 2018 7:00 PM UTC2.94 Ark
    Mon, Feb 12, 2018 7:00 PM UTC2.75 Ark
    Tue, Feb 13, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.78 Ark
    Wed, Feb 14, 2018 7:00 PM UTC2.76 Ark
    Thu, Feb 15, 2018 7:00 PM UTC2.77 Ark
    Fri, Feb 16, 2018 7:00 PM UTC2.76 Ark
    Sat, Feb 17, 2018 7:00 PM UTC2.78 Ark
    Sun, Feb 18, 2018 7:00 PM UTC2.79 Ark
    Mon, Feb 19, 2018 7:00 PM UTC2.71 Ark
    Tue, Feb 20, 2018 7:00 PM UTC2.71 Ark
    Wed, Feb 21, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.73 Ark
    Thu, Feb 22, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.75 Ark
    Fri, Feb 23, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.76 Ark
    Sat, Feb 24, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.79 Ark
    Sun, Feb 25, 2018 7:00 PM UTC2.84 Ark
    Mon, Feb 26, 2018 7:00 PM UTC2.88 Ark
    Tue, Feb 27, 2018 7:00 PM UTC2.87 Ark
    Wed, Feb 28, 2018 7:00 PM UTC2.88 Ark
    Thu, Mar 1, 2018 7:00 PM UTC2.89 Ark
    Fri, Mar 2, 2018 7:00 PM UTC2.86 Ark
    Sat, Mar 3, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.87 Ark
    Sun, Mar 4, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.89 Ark
    Mon, Mar 5, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.89 Ark
    Tue, Mar 6, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.86 Ark
    Wed, Mar 7, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.74 Ark
    Thu, Mar 8, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.85 Ark
    Fri, Mar 9, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.80 Ark
    Sat, Mar 10, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.77 Ark
    Sun, Mar 11, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.80 Ark
    Mon, Mar 12, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.79 Ark
    Tue, Mar 13, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.77 Ark
    Wed, Mar 14, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.79 Ark
    Thu, Mar 15, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.78 Ark
    Fri, Mar 16, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.76 Ark
    Sat, Mar 17, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.76 Ark
    Sun, Mar 18, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.72 Ark
    Mon, Mar 19, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.74 Ark
    Tue, Mar 20, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.68 Ark
    Wed, Mar 21, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.60 Ark
    Thu, Mar 22, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.71 Ark
    Fri, Mar 23, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.68 Ark
    Sat, Mar 24, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.70 Ark
    Sun, Mar 25, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.72 Ark
    Mon, Mar 26, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.75 Ark
    Tue, Mar 27, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.75 Ark
    Wed, Mar 28, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.76 Ark
    Thu, Mar 29, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.76 Ark
    Fri, Mar 30, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.75 Ark
    Sat, Mar 31, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.75 Ark
    Sun, Apr 1, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.75 Ark
    Mon, Apr 2, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.68 Ark
    Tue, Apr 3, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.80 Ark
    Wed, Apr 4, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.78 Ark
    Thu, Apr 5, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.75 Ark
    Fri, Apr 6, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.74 Ark
    Sat, Apr 7, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.75 Ark
    Sun, Apr 8, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.75 Ark
    Mon, Apr 9, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.76 Ark
    Tue, Apr 10, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.72 Ark
    Wed, Apr 11, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.72 Ark
    Thu, Apr 12, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.73 Ark
    Fri, Apr 13, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.74 Ark
    Sat, Apr 14, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.77 Ark
    Sun, Apr 15, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.75 Ark
    Mon, Apr 16, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.73 Ark
    Tue, Apr 17, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.73 Ark
    Wed, Apr 18, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.72 Ark
    Thu, Apr 19, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.70 Ark
    Fri, Apr 20, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.73 Ark
    Sat, Apr 21, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.71 Ark
    Sun, Apr 22, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.72 Ark
    Mon, Apr 23, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.74 Ark
    Tue, Apr 24, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.71 Ark
    Wed, Apr 25, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.72 Ark
    Thu, Apr 26, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.73 Ark
    Fri, Apr 27, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.71 Ark
    Sat, Apr 28, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.74 Ark
    Sun, Apr 29, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.79 Ark
    Mon, Apr 30, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.83 Ark
    Tue, May 1, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.83 Ark
    Wed, May 2, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.81 Ark
    Thu, May 3, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.81 Ark
    Fri, May 4, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.81 Ark
    Sat, May 5, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.83 Ark
    Sun, May 6, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.80 Ark
    Mon, May 7, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.81 Ark
    Tue, May 8, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.82 Ark
    Wed, May 9, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.82 Ark
    Thu, May 10, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.82 Ark
    Fri, May 11, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.80 Ark
    Sat, May 12, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.75 Ark
    Sun, May 13, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.72 Ark
    Mon, May 14, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.64 Ark
    Tue, May 15, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.59 Ark
    Wed, May 16, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.90 Ark
    Thu, May 17, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.88 Ark
    Fri, May 18, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.84 Ark
    Sat, May 19, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.61 Ark
    Sun, May 20, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.71 Ark