0.00 Ark

Balance since last payout

1,710.06 Ark

Total Paid

1.77828%

Vote Weight
AKxRG66NecBwkR4Ej1mec6QZNLEiWkqd3T
Created At2018-01-20 16:25:03
Vote Weight1.78%
Wallet Balance11,703.26 Ark
Pending Balance0.00 Ark
Total Paid1,710.06 Ark
Payment Frequency 1.25 Days
Last Payout 2020-01-03 10:30:14
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
8 months ago Balance Update11,703.26 Ark0.95%0.00 Ark
8 months ago Profit Share11,703.26 Ark0.95%0.00 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update11,703.26 Ark0.84%0.01 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update11,703.26 Ark0.84%0.00 Ark
8 months ago Profit Share11,703.26 Ark0.84%0.00 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update11,703.26 Ark0.84%0.09 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update11,703.26 Ark0.84%0.08 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update11,703.26 Ark0.84%0.08 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update11,703.26 Ark0.85%0.07 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update11,703.26 Ark0.85%0.06 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update11,703.26 Ark0.85%0.05 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update11,703.26 Ark0.85%0.04 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update11,703.26 Ark0.85%0.03 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update11,703.26 Ark0.85%0.01 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update11,703.12 Ark0.85%0.00 Ark
8 months ago Profit Share11,703.12 Ark0.85%0.00 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update11,703.12 Ark0.85%0.14 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update11,703.12 Ark0.85%0.13 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update11,703.12 Ark0.85%0.12 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update11,703.12 Ark0.85%0.11 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update11,703.12 Ark0.85%0.09 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update11,703.12 Ark0.85%0.08 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update11,703.12 Ark0.85%0.08 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update11,703.12 Ark0.85%0.07 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update11,703.12 Ark0.85%0.06 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update11,703.12 Ark0.85%0.05 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update11,703.12 Ark0.85%0.04 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update11,703.12 Ark0.85%0.03 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update11,703.12 Ark0.85%0.03 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update11,703.12 Ark0.85%0.02 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update11,703.12 Ark0.85%0.01 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update11,702.38 Ark0.85%0.00 Ark
8 months ago Profit Share11,702.38 Ark0.85%0.00 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update11,702.38 Ark0.85%0.73 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update11,702.38 Ark0.85%0.73 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update11,702.38 Ark0.85%0.72 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update11,702.38 Ark0.85%0.70 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update11,702.38 Ark0.85%0.69 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update11,702.38 Ark0.85%0.68 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update11,702.38 Ark0.85%0.68 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update11,702.38 Ark0.85%0.67 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update11,702.38 Ark0.85%0.66 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update11,702.38 Ark0.85%0.65 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update11,702.38 Ark0.85%0.64 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update11,702.38 Ark0.85%0.63 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update11,702.38 Ark0.85%0.62 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update11,702.38 Ark0.84%0.62 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update11,702.38 Ark0.84%0.60 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update11,702.38 Ark0.84%0.59 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update11,702.38 Ark0.84%0.58 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update11,702.38 Ark0.84%0.57 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update11,702.38 Ark0.84%0.56 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update11,702.38 Ark0.84%0.54 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update11,702.38 Ark0.84%0.52 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update11,702.38 Ark0.84%0.52 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update11,702.38 Ark0.84%0.50 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update11,702.38 Ark0.84%0.47 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update11,702.38 Ark0.84%0.46 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update11,702.38 Ark0.84%0.46 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update11,702.38 Ark0.84%0.44 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update11,702.38 Ark0.84%0.43 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update11,702.38 Ark0.84%0.41 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update11,702.38 Ark0.84%0.41 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update11,702.38 Ark0.84%0.38 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update11,702.38 Ark0.84%0.36 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update11,702.38 Ark0.84%0.34 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update11,702.38 Ark0.84%0.32 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update11,702.38 Ark0.84%0.30 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update11,702.38 Ark0.84%0.29 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update11,702.38 Ark0.84%0.28 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update11,702.38 Ark0.84%0.26 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update11,702.38 Ark0.84%0.24 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update11,702.38 Ark0.84%0.22 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update11,702.38 Ark0.84%0.20 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update11,702.38 Ark0.84%0.18 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update11,702.38 Ark0.84%0.17 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update11,702.38 Ark0.84%0.14 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update11,702.38 Ark0.84%0.13 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update11,702.38 Ark0.84%0.12 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update11,702.38 Ark0.84%0.11 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update11,702.38 Ark0.84%0.10 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update11,702.38 Ark0.84%0.09 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update11,702.38 Ark0.84%0.07 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update11,702.38 Ark0.84%0.06 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update11,702.38 Ark0.84%0.04 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update11,702.38 Ark0.84%0.02 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update11,700.14 Ark0.84%0.00 Ark
8 months ago Profit Share11,700.14 Ark0.84%0.00 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update11,700.14 Ark0.84%2.25 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update11,700.14 Ark0.84%2.24 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update11,700.14 Ark0.84%2.23 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update11,700.14 Ark0.84%2.21 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update11,700.14 Ark0.84%2.21 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update11,700.14 Ark0.84%2.19 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update11,700.14 Ark0.84%2.18 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update11,700.14 Ark0.84%2.15 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update11,700.14 Ark0.84%2.13 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update11,700.14 Ark0.84%2.11 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update11,700.14 Ark0.84%2.10 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update11,700.14 Ark0.84%2.09 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update11,700.14 Ark0.84%2.08 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update11,700.14 Ark0.84%2.06 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update11,700.14 Ark0.84%2.04 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update11,700.14 Ark0.84%2.03 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update11,700.14 Ark0.84%2.02 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update11,700.14 Ark0.84%2.00 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update11,700.14 Ark0.84%1.98 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update11,700.14 Ark0.84%1.96 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update11,700.14 Ark0.84%1.93 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update11,700.14 Ark0.84%1.92 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update11,700.14 Ark0.84%1.89 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update11,700.14 Ark0.84%1.88 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update11,700.14 Ark0.84%1.87 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update11,700.14 Ark0.84%1.85 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update11,700.14 Ark0.84%1.83 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update11,700.14 Ark0.84%1.82 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update11,700.14 Ark0.84%1.80 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update11,700.14 Ark0.84%1.79 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update11,700.14 Ark0.84%1.77 Ark
8 months ago Balance Update11,700.14 Ark0.84%1.76 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Sat, Jan 20, 2018 11:58 PM UTC0.86 Ark
    Mon, Jan 22, 2018 1:04 AM UTC3.03 Ark
    Tue, Jan 23, 2018 1:53 AM UTC2.92 Ark
    Wed, Jan 24, 2018 4:49 AM UTC3.09 Ark
    Thu, Jan 25, 2018 5:25 AM UTC2.84 Ark
    Fri, Jan 26, 2018 5:37 AM UTC2.78 Ark
    Sat, Jan 27, 2018 5:55 AM UTC2.83 Ark
    Sun, Jan 28, 2018 6:04 AM UTC2.78 Ark
    Mon, Jan 29, 2018 6:06 AM UTC2.87 Ark
    Tue, Jan 30, 2018 6:29 AM UTC2.91 Ark
    Wed, Jan 31, 2018 7:36 AM UTC2.82 Ark
    Thu, Feb 1, 2018 6:36 AM UTC2.80 Ark
    Fri, Feb 2, 2018 10:53 AM UTC3.34 Ark
    Sat, Feb 3, 2018 10:46 AM UTC2.77 Ark
    Sun, Feb 4, 2018 10:52 AM UTC2.78 Ark
    Mon, Feb 5, 2018 11:01 AM UTC2.81 Ark
    Tue, Feb 6, 2018 11:57 AM UTC2.91 Ark
    Wed, Feb 7, 2018 5:16 PM UTC3.41 Ark
    Thu, Feb 8, 2018 6:00 PM UTC2.88 Ark
    Fri, Feb 9, 2018 11:48 PM UTC3.43 Ark
    Sun, Feb 11, 2018 12:00 AM UTC2.81 Ark
    Mon, Feb 12, 2018 12:00 AM UTC2.94 Ark
    Tue, Feb 13, 2018 12:00 AM UTC2.75 Ark
    Wed, Feb 14, 2018 12:01 AM UTC2.78 Ark
    Thu, Feb 15, 2018 12:00 AM UTC2.76 Ark
    Fri, Feb 16, 2018 12:00 AM UTC2.77 Ark
    Sat, Feb 17, 2018 12:00 AM UTC2.76 Ark
    Sun, Feb 18, 2018 12:00 AM UTC2.78 Ark
    Mon, Feb 19, 2018 12:00 AM UTC2.79 Ark
    Tue, Feb 20, 2018 12:00 AM UTC2.71 Ark
    Wed, Feb 21, 2018 12:00 AM UTC2.71 Ark
    Thu, Feb 22, 2018 12:01 AM UTC2.73 Ark
    Fri, Feb 23, 2018 12:01 AM UTC2.75 Ark
    Sat, Feb 24, 2018 12:01 AM UTC2.76 Ark
    Sun, Feb 25, 2018 12:01 AM UTC2.79 Ark
    Mon, Feb 26, 2018 12:00 AM UTC2.84 Ark
    Tue, Feb 27, 2018 12:00 AM UTC2.88 Ark
    Wed, Feb 28, 2018 12:00 AM UTC2.87 Ark
    Thu, Mar 1, 2018 12:00 AM UTC2.88 Ark
    Fri, Mar 2, 2018 12:00 AM UTC2.89 Ark
    Sat, Mar 3, 2018 12:00 AM UTC2.86 Ark
    Sun, Mar 4, 2018 12:01 AM UTC2.87 Ark
    Mon, Mar 5, 2018 12:01 AM UTC2.89 Ark
    Tue, Mar 6, 2018 12:01 AM UTC2.89 Ark
    Wed, Mar 7, 2018 12:01 AM UTC2.86 Ark
    Thu, Mar 8, 2018 12:01 AM UTC2.74 Ark
    Fri, Mar 9, 2018 12:01 AM UTC2.85 Ark
    Sat, Mar 10, 2018 12:01 AM UTC2.80 Ark
    Sun, Mar 11, 2018 12:02 AM UTC2.77 Ark
    Sun, Mar 11, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.80 Ark
    Mon, Mar 12, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.79 Ark
    Tue, Mar 13, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.77 Ark
    Wed, Mar 14, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.79 Ark
    Thu, Mar 15, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.78 Ark
    Fri, Mar 16, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.76 Ark
    Sat, Mar 17, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.76 Ark
    Sun, Mar 18, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.72 Ark
    Mon, Mar 19, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.74 Ark
    Tue, Mar 20, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.68 Ark
    Wed, Mar 21, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.60 Ark
    Thu, Mar 22, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.71 Ark
    Fri, Mar 23, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.68 Ark
    Sat, Mar 24, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.70 Ark
    Sun, Mar 25, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.72 Ark
    Mon, Mar 26, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.75 Ark
    Tue, Mar 27, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.75 Ark
    Wed, Mar 28, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.76 Ark
    Thu, Mar 29, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.76 Ark
    Fri, Mar 30, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.75 Ark
    Sat, Mar 31, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.75 Ark
    Sun, Apr 1, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.75 Ark
    Mon, Apr 2, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.68 Ark
    Tue, Apr 3, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.80 Ark
    Wed, Apr 4, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.78 Ark
    Thu, Apr 5, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.75 Ark
    Fri, Apr 6, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.74 Ark
    Sat, Apr 7, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.75 Ark
    Sun, Apr 8, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.75 Ark
    Mon, Apr 9, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.76 Ark
    Tue, Apr 10, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.72 Ark
    Wed, Apr 11, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.72 Ark
    Thu, Apr 12, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.73 Ark
    Fri, Apr 13, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.74 Ark
    Sat, Apr 14, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.77 Ark
    Sun, Apr 15, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.75 Ark
    Mon, Apr 16, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.73 Ark
    Tue, Apr 17, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.73 Ark
    Wed, Apr 18, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.72 Ark
    Thu, Apr 19, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.70 Ark
    Fri, Apr 20, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.73 Ark
    Sat, Apr 21, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.71 Ark
    Sun, Apr 22, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.72 Ark
    Mon, Apr 23, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.74 Ark
    Tue, Apr 24, 2018 11:02 PM UTC2.71 Ark
    Wed, Apr 25, 2018 11:02 PM UTC2.72 Ark
    Thu, Apr 26, 2018 11:02 PM UTC2.73 Ark
    Fri, Apr 27, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.71 Ark
    Sat, Apr 28, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.74 Ark
    Sun, Apr 29, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.79 Ark
    Mon, Apr 30, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.83 Ark
    Tue, May 1, 2018 11:02 PM UTC2.83 Ark
    Wed, May 2, 2018 11:02 PM UTC2.81 Ark
    Thu, May 3, 2018 11:02 PM UTC2.81 Ark
    Fri, May 4, 2018 11:02 PM UTC2.81 Ark
    Sat, May 5, 2018 11:02 PM UTC2.83 Ark
    Sun, May 6, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.80 Ark
    Mon, May 7, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.81 Ark
    Tue, May 8, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.82 Ark
    Wed, May 9, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.82 Ark
    Thu, May 10, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.82 Ark
    Fri, May 11, 2018 11:02 PM UTC2.80 Ark
    Sat, May 12, 2018 11:02 PM UTC2.75 Ark
    Sun, May 13, 2018 11:02 PM UTC2.72 Ark
    Mon, May 14, 2018 11:02 PM UTC2.64 Ark
    Tue, May 15, 2018 11:02 PM UTC2.59 Ark
    Wed, May 16, 2018 11:02 PM UTC2.90 Ark
    Thu, May 17, 2018 11:02 PM UTC2.88 Ark
    Fri, May 18, 2018 11:02 PM UTC2.84 Ark
    Sat, May 19, 2018 11:02 PM UTC2.61 Ark
    Sun, May 20, 2018 11:02 PM UTC2.71 Ark