0.00 Ark

Balance since last payout

599.61 Ark

Total Paid

0.72129%

Vote Weight
AKxTjQoDWcrjAeVPMdwgT9PPZQLsU2bsPY
Created At2017-12-16 03:00:02
Vote Weight0.72%
Wallet Balance5,296.53 Ark
Pending Balance0.00 Ark
Total Paid599.61 Ark
Payment Frequency 1.25 Days
Last Payout 2020-01-03 10:30:13
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
3 weeks ago Balance Update5,296.53 Ark0.43%0.00 Ark
3 weeks ago Profit Share5,296.53 Ark0.43%0.00 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update5,296.53 Ark0.38%0.00 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update5,296.53 Ark0.38%0.00 Ark
3 weeks ago Profit Share5,296.53 Ark0.38%0.00 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update5,296.53 Ark0.38%0.04 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update5,296.53 Ark0.38%0.04 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update5,296.53 Ark0.38%0.03 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update5,296.53 Ark0.38%0.03 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update5,296.53 Ark0.38%0.03 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update5,296.53 Ark0.38%0.02 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update5,296.53 Ark0.38%0.02 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update5,296.53 Ark0.38%0.02 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update5,296.53 Ark0.38%0.00 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update5,296.47 Ark0.38%0.00 Ark
3 weeks ago Profit Share5,296.47 Ark0.38%0.00 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update5,296.47 Ark0.38%0.06 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update5,296.47 Ark0.38%0.06 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update5,296.47 Ark0.38%0.05 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update5,296.47 Ark0.38%0.05 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update5,296.47 Ark0.38%0.04 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update5,296.47 Ark0.38%0.04 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update5,296.47 Ark0.38%0.03 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update5,296.47 Ark0.38%0.03 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update5,296.47 Ark0.38%0.03 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update5,296.47 Ark0.38%0.02 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update5,296.47 Ark0.38%0.02 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update5,296.47 Ark0.38%0.02 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update5,296.47 Ark0.38%0.01 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update5,296.47 Ark0.38%0.01 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update5,296.47 Ark0.38%0.00 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update5,296.14 Ark0.38%0.00 Ark
3 weeks ago Profit Share5,296.14 Ark0.38%0.00 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update5,296.14 Ark0.38%0.33 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update5,296.14 Ark0.38%0.33 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update5,296.14 Ark0.38%0.32 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update5,296.14 Ark0.38%0.32 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update5,296.14 Ark0.38%0.31 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update5,296.14 Ark0.38%0.31 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update5,296.14 Ark0.38%0.31 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update5,296.14 Ark0.38%0.30 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update5,296.14 Ark0.38%0.30 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update5,296.14 Ark0.38%0.29 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update5,296.14 Ark0.38%0.29 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update5,296.14 Ark0.38%0.29 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update5,296.14 Ark0.38%0.28 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update5,296.14 Ark0.38%0.28 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update5,296.14 Ark0.38%0.27 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update5,296.14 Ark0.38%0.27 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update5,296.14 Ark0.38%0.26 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update5,296.14 Ark0.38%0.25 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update5,296.14 Ark0.38%0.24 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update5,296.14 Ark0.38%0.24 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update5,296.14 Ark0.38%0.23 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update5,296.14 Ark0.38%0.23 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update5,296.14 Ark0.38%0.21 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update5,296.14 Ark0.38%0.21 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update5,296.14 Ark0.38%0.21 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update5,296.14 Ark0.38%0.19 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update5,296.14 Ark0.38%0.19 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update5,296.14 Ark0.38%0.18 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update5,296.14 Ark0.38%0.18 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update5,296.14 Ark0.38%0.17 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update5,296.14 Ark0.38%0.16 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update5,296.14 Ark0.38%0.15 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update5,296.14 Ark0.38%0.15 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update5,296.14 Ark0.38%0.14 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update5,296.14 Ark0.38%0.13 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update5,296.14 Ark0.38%0.12 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update5,296.14 Ark0.38%0.11 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update5,296.14 Ark0.38%0.10 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update5,296.14 Ark0.38%0.09 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update5,296.14 Ark0.38%0.08 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update5,296.14 Ark0.38%0.08 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update5,296.14 Ark0.38%0.06 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update5,296.14 Ark0.38%0.06 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update5,296.14 Ark0.38%0.05 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update5,296.14 Ark0.38%0.05 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update5,296.14 Ark0.38%0.05 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update5,296.14 Ark0.38%0.04 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update5,296.14 Ark0.38%0.03 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update5,296.14 Ark0.38%0.02 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update5,296.14 Ark0.38%0.01 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update5,295.12 Ark0.38%0.00 Ark
3 weeks ago Profit Share5,295.12 Ark0.38%0.00 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update5,295.12 Ark0.38%1.02 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update5,295.12 Ark0.38%1.01 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update5,295.12 Ark0.38%1.00 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update5,295.12 Ark0.38%1.00 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update5,295.12 Ark0.38%0.99 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update5,295.12 Ark0.38%0.99 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update5,295.12 Ark0.38%0.98 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update5,295.12 Ark0.38%0.96 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update5,295.12 Ark0.38%0.96 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update5,295.12 Ark0.38%0.95 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update5,295.12 Ark0.38%0.94 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update5,295.12 Ark0.38%0.93 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update5,295.12 Ark0.38%0.92 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update5,295.12 Ark0.38%0.91 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update5,295.12 Ark0.38%0.91 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update5,295.12 Ark0.38%0.90 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update5,295.12 Ark0.38%0.89 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update5,295.12 Ark0.38%0.89 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update5,295.12 Ark0.38%0.87 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update5,295.12 Ark0.38%0.87 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update5,295.12 Ark0.38%0.86 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update5,295.12 Ark0.38%0.85 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update5,295.12 Ark0.38%0.84 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update5,295.12 Ark0.38%0.83 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update5,295.12 Ark0.38%0.83 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update5,295.12 Ark0.38%0.82 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update5,295.12 Ark0.38%0.81 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update5,295.12 Ark0.38%0.81 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update5,295.12 Ark0.38%0.80 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update5,295.12 Ark0.38%0.80 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update5,295.12 Ark0.38%0.79 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update5,295.12 Ark0.38%0.78 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update5,295.12 Ark0.38%0.78 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update5,295.12 Ark0.38%0.77 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update5,295.12 Ark0.38%0.76 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Sun, Dec 17, 2017 4:55 AM UTC1.04 Ark
    Mon, Dec 18, 2017 4:58 AM UTC0.94 Ark
    Tue, Dec 19, 2017 5:25 AM UTC0.98 Ark
    Wed, Dec 20, 2017 5:53 AM UTC0.94 Ark
    Mon, Feb 19, 2018 12:00 AM UTC0.33 Ark
    Tue, Feb 20, 2018 12:00 AM UTC0.15 Ark
    Wed, Feb 21, 2018 12:00 AM UTC0.15 Ark
    Thu, Feb 22, 2018 12:00 AM UTC0.15 Ark
    Fri, Feb 23, 2018 12:00 AM UTC0.15 Ark
    Sat, Feb 24, 2018 12:00 AM UTC0.22 Ark
    Sun, Feb 25, 2018 12:00 AM UTC0.39 Ark
    Mon, Feb 26, 2018 12:00 AM UTC0.39 Ark
    Tue, Feb 27, 2018 12:00 AM UTC0.40 Ark
    Wed, Feb 28, 2018 12:00 AM UTC0.40 Ark
    Thu, Mar 1, 2018 12:00 AM UTC0.40 Ark
    Fri, Mar 2, 2018 12:00 AM UTC0.40 Ark
    Sat, Mar 3, 2018 12:00 AM UTC0.40 Ark
    Sun, Mar 4, 2018 12:00 AM UTC0.40 Ark
    Mon, Mar 5, 2018 12:00 AM UTC0.40 Ark
    Tue, Mar 6, 2018 12:00 AM UTC0.40 Ark
    Wed, Mar 7, 2018 12:00 AM UTC0.40 Ark
    Thu, Mar 8, 2018 12:00 AM UTC0.38 Ark
    Fri, Mar 9, 2018 12:00 AM UTC0.40 Ark
    Sat, Mar 10, 2018 12:01 AM UTC0.39 Ark
    Sun, Mar 11, 2018 12:01 AM UTC0.38 Ark
    Sun, Mar 11, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.39 Ark
    Mon, Mar 12, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.39 Ark
    Tue, Mar 13, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Wed, Mar 14, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.39 Ark
    Thu, Mar 15, 2018 11:00 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Fri, Mar 16, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Sat, Mar 17, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Sun, Mar 18, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Mon, Mar 19, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Tue, Mar 20, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.37 Ark
    Wed, Mar 21, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.36 Ark
    Thu, Mar 22, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Fri, Mar 23, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.37 Ark
    Sat, Mar 24, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.37 Ark
    Sun, Mar 25, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Mon, Mar 26, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Tue, Mar 27, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Wed, Mar 28, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Thu, Mar 29, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Fri, Mar 30, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Sat, Mar 31, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Sun, Apr 1, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Mon, Apr 2, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.37 Ark
    Tue, Apr 3, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.39 Ark
    Wed, Apr 4, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.39 Ark
    Thu, Apr 5, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Fri, Apr 6, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Sat, Apr 7, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Sun, Apr 8, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Mon, Apr 9, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Tue, Apr 10, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Wed, Apr 11, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Thu, Apr 12, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Fri, Apr 13, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Sat, Apr 14, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Sun, Apr 15, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Mon, Apr 16, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Tue, Apr 17, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Wed, Apr 18, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Thu, Apr 19, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.37 Ark
    Fri, Apr 20, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Sat, Apr 21, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Sun, Apr 22, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Mon, Apr 23, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Tue, Apr 24, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Wed, Apr 25, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Thu, Apr 26, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Fri, Apr 27, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Sat, Apr 28, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Sun, Apr 29, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.40 Ark
    Mon, Apr 30, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Tue, May 1, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Wed, May 2, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Thu, May 3, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Fri, May 4, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Sat, May 5, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Sun, May 6, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Mon, May 7, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Tue, May 8, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Wed, May 9, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Thu, May 10, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Fri, May 11, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Sat, May 12, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Sun, May 13, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.44 Ark
    Mon, May 14, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.43 Ark
    Tue, May 15, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.42 Ark
    Wed, May 16, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.47 Ark
    Thu, May 17, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.47 Ark
    Fri, May 18, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Sat, May 19, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.42 Ark
    Sun, May 20, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.44 Ark
    Mon, May 21, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Tue, May 22, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Wed, May 23, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Thu, May 24, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Fri, May 25, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Sat, May 26, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Sun, May 27, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Mon, May 28, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Tue, May 29, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Wed, May 30, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.44 Ark
    Thu, May 31, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.43 Ark
    Fri, Jun 1, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Sat, Jun 2, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Sun, Jun 3, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Mon, Jun 4, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Tue, Jun 5, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Wed, Jun 6, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Thu, Jun 7, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Fri, Jun 8, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.42 Ark
    Sat, Jun 9, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.41 Ark
    Mon, Jun 11, 2018 8:29 PM UTC0.75 Ark
    Tue, Jun 12, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.42 Ark
    Wed, Jun 13, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.43 Ark
    Thu, Jun 14, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.34 Ark