0.65 Ark

Balance since last payout

307.93 Ark

Total Paid

1.06167%

Vote Weight
AKxTjQoDWcrjAeVPMdwgT9PPZQLsU2bsPY
Created At2017-12-15 22:00:02
Vote Weight1.06%
Wallet Balance5,004.90 Ark
Pending Balance0.65 Ark
Total Paid307.93 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.21 Days
Last Payout 2019-02-21 18:50:28
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
2 hours ago Balance Update5,004.90 Ark0.32%0.65 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update5,004.90 Ark0.32%0.64 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update5,004.90 Ark0.32%0.62 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update5,004.90 Ark0.32%0.61 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update5,004.90 Ark0.32%0.60 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update5,004.90 Ark0.32%0.59 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update5,004.90 Ark0.32%0.59 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update5,004.90 Ark0.32%0.58 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update5,004.90 Ark0.32%0.56 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update5,004.90 Ark0.32%0.56 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update5,004.90 Ark0.32%0.55 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update5,004.90 Ark0.32%0.54 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update5,004.90 Ark0.32%0.53 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update5,004.90 Ark0.32%0.52 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update5,004.90 Ark0.32%0.51 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update5,004.90 Ark0.32%0.50 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update5,004.90 Ark0.32%0.49 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update5,004.90 Ark0.32%0.49 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update5,004.90 Ark0.32%0.47 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update5,004.90 Ark0.32%0.46 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update5,004.90 Ark0.32%0.45 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update5,004.90 Ark0.32%0.44 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update5,004.90 Ark0.32%0.43 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update5,004.90 Ark0.32%0.42 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update5,004.90 Ark0.32%0.41 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update5,004.90 Ark0.32%0.40 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update5,004.90 Ark0.32%0.40 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update5,004.90 Ark0.32%0.38 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update5,004.90 Ark0.32%0.37 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update5,004.90 Ark0.32%0.36 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update5,004.90 Ark0.32%0.35 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update5,004.90 Ark0.32%0.34 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update5,004.90 Ark0.32%0.33 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update5,004.90 Ark0.32%0.33 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update5,004.90 Ark0.32%0.31 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update5,004.90 Ark0.32%0.30 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update5,004.90 Ark0.32%0.30 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update5,004.90 Ark0.32%0.28 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update5,004.90 Ark0.32%0.27 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update5,004.90 Ark0.32%0.26 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update5,004.90 Ark0.32%0.25 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update5,004.90 Ark0.32%0.24 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update5,004.90 Ark0.32%0.23 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update5,004.90 Ark0.32%0.22 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update5,004.90 Ark0.32%0.21 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update5,004.90 Ark0.32%0.20 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update5,004.90 Ark0.32%0.20 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update5,004.90 Ark0.32%0.18 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update5,004.90 Ark0.32%0.18 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update5,004.90 Ark0.32%0.17 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update5,004.90 Ark0.32%0.15 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update5,004.90 Ark0.32%0.15 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update5,004.90 Ark0.32%0.14 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update5,004.90 Ark0.32%0.13 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update5,004.90 Ark0.32%0.12 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update5,004.90 Ark0.32%0.11 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update5,004.90 Ark0.32%0.10 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update5,004.90 Ark0.32%0.09 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update5,004.90 Ark0.32%0.08 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update5,004.90 Ark0.32%0.07 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update5,004.90 Ark0.32%0.04 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update5,004.90 Ark0.32%0.00 Ark
16 hours ago Profit Share5,003.40 Ark0.32%0.00 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update5,003.40 Ark0.32%1.49 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update5,003.40 Ark0.32%1.47 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update5,003.40 Ark0.32%1.46 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update5,003.40 Ark0.32%1.45 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update5,003.40 Ark0.32%1.44 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update5,003.40 Ark0.32%1.43 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update5,003.40 Ark0.32%1.43 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update5,003.40 Ark0.32%1.42 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update5,003.40 Ark0.32%1.41 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update5,003.40 Ark0.32%1.40 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update5,003.40 Ark0.32%1.39 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update5,003.40 Ark0.32%1.38 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update5,003.40 Ark0.32%1.37 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update5,003.40 Ark0.32%1.36 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update5,003.40 Ark0.32%1.34 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update5,003.40 Ark0.32%1.33 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update5,003.40 Ark0.32%1.33 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update5,003.40 Ark0.32%1.32 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update5,003.40 Ark0.32%1.31 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update5,003.40 Ark0.32%1.30 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update5,003.40 Ark0.32%1.30 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update5,003.40 Ark0.32%1.29 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update5,003.40 Ark0.32%1.28 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update5,003.40 Ark0.32%1.27 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update5,003.40 Ark0.32%1.26 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update5,003.40 Ark0.32%1.25 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update5,003.40 Ark0.32%1.24 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update5,003.40 Ark0.32%1.23 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update5,003.40 Ark0.32%1.22 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update5,003.40 Ark0.32%1.21 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update5,003.40 Ark0.32%1.20 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update5,003.40 Ark0.32%1.19 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update5,003.40 Ark0.32%1.18 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update5,003.40 Ark0.32%1.17 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update5,003.40 Ark0.32%1.17 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update5,003.40 Ark0.32%1.16 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,003.40 Ark0.32%1.14 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,003.40 Ark0.32%1.14 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,003.40 Ark0.32%1.13 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,003.40 Ark0.32%1.12 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,003.40 Ark0.32%1.11 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,003.40 Ark0.32%1.10 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,003.40 Ark0.32%1.10 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,003.40 Ark0.32%1.08 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,003.40 Ark0.32%1.07 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,003.40 Ark0.32%1.07 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,003.40 Ark0.32%1.06 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,003.40 Ark0.32%1.05 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,003.40 Ark0.32%1.04 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,003.40 Ark0.32%1.03 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,003.40 Ark0.32%1.02 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,003.40 Ark0.32%1.01 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,003.40 Ark0.32%1.00 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,003.40 Ark0.32%0.99 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,003.40 Ark0.32%0.98 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,003.40 Ark0.32%0.97 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,003.40 Ark0.32%0.97 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Sat, Dec 16, 2017 11:55 PM UTC1.04 Ark
    Sun, Dec 17, 2017 11:58 PM UTC0.94 Ark
    Tue, Dec 19, 2017 12:25 AM UTC0.98 Ark
    Wed, Dec 20, 2017 12:53 AM UTC0.94 Ark
    Sun, Feb 18, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.33 Ark
    Mon, Feb 19, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.15 Ark
    Tue, Feb 20, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.15 Ark
    Wed, Feb 21, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.15 Ark
    Thu, Feb 22, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.15 Ark
    Fri, Feb 23, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.22 Ark
    Sat, Feb 24, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.39 Ark
    Sun, Feb 25, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.39 Ark
    Mon, Feb 26, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.40 Ark
    Tue, Feb 27, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.40 Ark
    Wed, Feb 28, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.40 Ark
    Thu, Mar 1, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.40 Ark
    Fri, Mar 2, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.40 Ark
    Sat, Mar 3, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.40 Ark
    Sun, Mar 4, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.40 Ark
    Mon, Mar 5, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.40 Ark
    Tue, Mar 6, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.40 Ark
    Wed, Mar 7, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Thu, Mar 8, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.40 Ark
    Fri, Mar 9, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.39 Ark
    Sat, Mar 10, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Sun, Mar 11, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.39 Ark
    Mon, Mar 12, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.39 Ark
    Tue, Mar 13, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Wed, Mar 14, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.39 Ark
    Thu, Mar 15, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Fri, Mar 16, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Sat, Mar 17, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Sun, Mar 18, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Mon, Mar 19, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Tue, Mar 20, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.37 Ark
    Wed, Mar 21, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.36 Ark
    Thu, Mar 22, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Fri, Mar 23, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.37 Ark
    Sat, Mar 24, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.37 Ark
    Sun, Mar 25, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Mon, Mar 26, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Tue, Mar 27, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Wed, Mar 28, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Thu, Mar 29, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Fri, Mar 30, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Sat, Mar 31, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Sun, Apr 1, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Mon, Apr 2, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.37 Ark
    Tue, Apr 3, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.39 Ark
    Wed, Apr 4, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.39 Ark
    Thu, Apr 5, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Fri, Apr 6, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Sat, Apr 7, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Sun, Apr 8, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Mon, Apr 9, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Tue, Apr 10, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Wed, Apr 11, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Thu, Apr 12, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Fri, Apr 13, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Sat, Apr 14, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Sun, Apr 15, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Mon, Apr 16, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Tue, Apr 17, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Wed, Apr 18, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Thu, Apr 19, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.37 Ark
    Fri, Apr 20, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Sat, Apr 21, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Sun, Apr 22, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Mon, Apr 23, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Tue, Apr 24, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Wed, Apr 25, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Thu, Apr 26, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Fri, Apr 27, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Sat, Apr 28, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Sun, Apr 29, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.40 Ark
    Mon, Apr 30, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Tue, May 1, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Wed, May 2, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Thu, May 3, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Fri, May 4, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Sat, May 5, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Sun, May 6, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Mon, May 7, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Tue, May 8, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Wed, May 9, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Thu, May 10, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Fri, May 11, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Sat, May 12, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Sun, May 13, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.44 Ark
    Mon, May 14, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.43 Ark
    Tue, May 15, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.42 Ark
    Wed, May 16, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.47 Ark
    Thu, May 17, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.47 Ark
    Fri, May 18, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Sat, May 19, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.42 Ark
    Sun, May 20, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.44 Ark
    Mon, May 21, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Tue, May 22, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Wed, May 23, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Thu, May 24, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Fri, May 25, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Sat, May 26, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Sun, May 27, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Mon, May 28, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Tue, May 29, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Wed, May 30, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.44 Ark
    Thu, May 31, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.43 Ark
    Fri, Jun 1, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Sat, Jun 2, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Sun, Jun 3, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Mon, Jun 4, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Tue, Jun 5, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Wed, Jun 6, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Thu, Jun 7, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Fri, Jun 8, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.42 Ark
    Sat, Jun 9, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.41 Ark
    Mon, Jun 11, 2018 4:29 PM UTC0.75 Ark
    Tue, Jun 12, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.42 Ark
    Wed, Jun 13, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.43 Ark
    Thu, Jun 14, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.34 Ark