1.49 Ark

Balance since last payout

273.11 Ark

Total Paid

0.71469%

Vote Weight
AL6wUoUsnX4LVEJ6mKpdwy9SQ6WHDxHEPS
Created At2018-09-22 01:40:04
Vote Weight0.71%
Wallet Balance13,298.77 Ark
Pending Balance1.49 Ark
Total Paid273.11 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.63 Days
Last Payout 2018-12-18 14:36:46
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
3 minutes ago Balance Update13,298.77 Ark0.71%1.49 Ark
13 minutes ago Balance Update13,298.77 Ark0.71%1.46 Ark
23 minutes ago Balance Update13,298.77 Ark0.71%1.45 Ark
33 minutes ago Balance Update13,298.77 Ark0.71%1.42 Ark
50 minutes ago Balance Update13,298.77 Ark0.71%1.39 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update13,298.77 Ark0.71%1.33 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update13,298.77 Ark0.71%1.30 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update13,298.77 Ark0.71%1.27 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update13,298.77 Ark0.71%1.23 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update13,298.77 Ark0.71%1.20 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update13,298.77 Ark0.71%1.19 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update13,298.77 Ark0.71%1.17 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update13,298.77 Ark0.71%1.15 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update13,298.77 Ark0.71%1.12 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update13,298.77 Ark0.71%1.09 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update13,298.77 Ark0.71%1.06 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update13,298.77 Ark0.71%1.02 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update13,298.77 Ark0.72%1.00 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update13,298.77 Ark0.72%0.95 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update13,298.77 Ark0.72%0.93 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update13,298.77 Ark0.72%0.92 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update13,298.77 Ark0.72%0.89 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update13,298.77 Ark0.72%0.86 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update13,298.77 Ark0.72%0.83 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update13,298.77 Ark0.72%0.80 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update13,298.77 Ark0.72%0.77 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update13,298.77 Ark0.72%0.73 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update13,298.77 Ark0.72%0.67 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update13,298.77 Ark0.72%0.66 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update13,298.77 Ark0.72%0.64 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update13,298.77 Ark0.72%0.62 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update13,298.77 Ark0.72%0.60 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update13,298.77 Ark0.72%0.54 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update13,298.77 Ark0.72%0.52 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update13,298.77 Ark0.72%0.49 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update13,298.77 Ark0.72%0.44 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update13,298.77 Ark0.72%0.43 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update13,298.77 Ark0.72%0.39 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update13,298.77 Ark0.72%0.37 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update13,298.77 Ark0.72%0.33 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update13,298.77 Ark0.72%0.27 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update13,298.77 Ark0.72%0.23 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update13,298.77 Ark0.72%0.20 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update13,298.77 Ark0.72%0.17 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update13,298.77 Ark0.72%0.16 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update13,298.77 Ark0.72%0.11 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update13,298.77 Ark0.72%0.09 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update13,298.77 Ark0.72%0.06 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update13,295.54 Ark0.72%0.03 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update13,295.54 Ark0.72%0.00 Ark
11 hours ago Profit Share13,295.54 Ark0.72%0.00 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update13,295.54 Ark0.72%3.22 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update13,295.54 Ark0.72%3.15 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update13,295.54 Ark0.72%3.14 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update13,295.54 Ark0.72%3.07 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update13,295.54 Ark0.72%3.02 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update13,295.54 Ark0.72%2.99 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update13,295.54 Ark0.72%2.97 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update13,295.54 Ark0.72%2.92 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update13,295.54 Ark0.72%2.91 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update13,295.54 Ark0.72%2.88 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update13,295.54 Ark0.72%2.87 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update13,295.54 Ark0.72%2.84 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update13,295.54 Ark0.72%2.82 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update13,295.54 Ark0.72%2.79 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update13,295.54 Ark0.72%2.75 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update13,295.54 Ark0.72%2.72 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update13,295.54 Ark0.72%2.69 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update13,295.54 Ark0.72%2.66 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update13,295.54 Ark0.72%2.62 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update13,295.54 Ark0.72%2.61 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update13,295.54 Ark0.72%2.58 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update13,295.54 Ark0.72%2.52 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update13,295.54 Ark0.72%2.49 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update13,295.54 Ark0.72%2.46 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update13,295.54 Ark0.72%2.43 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update13,295.54 Ark0.72%2.39 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update13,295.54 Ark0.72%2.35 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update13,295.54 Ark0.72%2.33 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update13,295.54 Ark0.72%2.29 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update13,295.54 Ark0.72%2.26 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update13,295.54 Ark0.72%2.22 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update13,295.54 Ark0.72%2.20 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update13,295.54 Ark0.72%2.19 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update13,295.54 Ark0.72%2.16 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update13,295.54 Ark0.72%2.12 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update13,295.54 Ark0.72%2.10 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update13,295.54 Ark0.72%2.06 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update13,295.54 Ark0.72%2.03 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update13,295.54 Ark0.72%2.00 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update13,295.54 Ark0.72%1.98 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update13,295.54 Ark0.72%1.93 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update13,295.54 Ark0.72%1.92 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update13,295.54 Ark0.72%1.89 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update13,295.54 Ark0.72%1.86 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update13,295.54 Ark0.72%1.85 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update13,295.54 Ark0.72%1.83 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update13,295.54 Ark0.72%1.80 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update13,295.54 Ark0.72%1.79 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update13,295.54 Ark0.72%1.75 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update13,295.54 Ark0.72%1.72 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update13,295.54 Ark0.72%1.70 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update13,295.54 Ark0.72%1.66 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update13,295.54 Ark0.72%1.63 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update13,295.54 Ark0.72%1.60 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update13,295.54 Ark0.72%1.59 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update13,295.54 Ark0.72%1.56 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update13,295.54 Ark0.72%1.52 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update13,295.54 Ark0.72%1.49 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update13,295.54 Ark0.72%1.47 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update13,295.54 Ark0.72%1.43 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update13,295.54 Ark0.72%1.40 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update13,295.54 Ark0.72%1.39 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update13,295.54 Ark0.72%1.36 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update13,295.54 Ark0.72%1.34 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update13,295.54 Ark0.72%1.30 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update13,295.54 Ark0.72%1.27 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update13,295.54 Ark0.72%1.26 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update13,295.54 Ark0.72%1.21 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update13,295.54 Ark0.72%1.18 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Sun, Sep 23, 2018 1:33 AM UTC3.48 Ark
    Mon, Sep 24, 2018 1:49 AM UTC3.53 Ark
    Tue, Sep 25, 2018 6:58 PM UTC3.07 Ark
    Wed, Sep 26, 2018 11:27 PM UTC4.07 Ark
    Thu, Sep 27, 2018 11:29 PM UTC3.41 Ark
    Sat, Sep 29, 2018 12:26 AM UTC3.49 Ark
    Sun, Sep 30, 2018 1:33 AM UTC3.62 Ark
    Mon, Oct 1, 2018 12:38 AM UTC3.39 Ark
    Tue, Oct 2, 2018 1:41 AM UTC3.68 Ark
    Wed, Oct 3, 2018 1:40 AM UTC3.52 Ark
    Thu, Oct 4, 2018 6:53 AM UTC4.04 Ark
    Fri, Oct 5, 2018 6:58 AM UTC3.52 Ark
    Sat, Oct 6, 2018 8:28 AM UTC3.71 Ark
    Sun, Oct 7, 2018 8:57 AM UTC3.55 Ark
    Mon, Oct 8, 2018 2:29 PM UTC4.25 Ark
    Wed, Oct 10, 2018 9:14 AM UTC3.39 Ark
    Fri, Oct 12, 2018 4:51 AM UTC3.34 Ark
    Sat, Oct 13, 2018 6:15 AM UTC3.69 Ark
    Sun, Oct 14, 2018 9:25 AM UTC3.60 Ark
    Mon, Oct 15, 2018 1:19 PM UTC3.85 Ark
    Tue, Oct 16, 2018 5:12 PM UTC3.77 Ark
    Wed, Oct 17, 2018 9:25 PM UTC3.84 Ark
    Thu, Oct 18, 2018 10:12 PM UTC3.37 Ark
    Fri, Oct 19, 2018 11:37 PM UTC3.44 Ark
    Sat, Oct 20, 2018 11:47 PM UTC3.57 Ark
    Mon, Oct 22, 2018 12:39 AM UTC3.68 Ark
    Tue, Oct 23, 2018 1:07 AM UTC3.59 Ark
    Wed, Oct 24, 2018 1:55 AM UTC3.61 Ark
    Thu, Oct 25, 2018 3:59 AM UTC3.78 Ark
    Fri, Oct 26, 2018 5:08 AM UTC3.73 Ark
    Sat, Oct 27, 2018 5:43 AM UTC3.70 Ark
    Sun, Nov 4, 2018 9:42 AM UTC5.76 Ark
    Mon, Nov 5, 2018 11:32 AM UTC3.92 Ark
    Tue, Nov 6, 2018 12:10 PM UTC3.68 Ark
    Wed, Nov 7, 2018 12:20 PM UTC3.68 Ark
    Thu, Nov 8, 2018 1:55 PM UTC4.11 Ark
    Fri, Nov 9, 2018 3:36 PM UTC4.04 Ark
    Sat, Nov 10, 2018 8:26 PM UTC3.89 Ark
    Sun, Nov 11, 2018 11:30 PM UTC3.93 Ark
    Tue, Nov 13, 2018 2:36 AM UTC4.34 Ark
    Wed, Nov 14, 2018 8:24 AM UTC4.67 Ark
    Thu, Nov 15, 2018 9:03 AM UTC3.86 Ark
    Fri, Nov 16, 2018 10:19 AM UTC3.93 Ark
    Sat, Nov 17, 2018 11:04 AM UTC3.72 Ark
    Sun, Nov 18, 2018 6:18 PM UTC4.63 Ark
    Mon, Nov 19, 2018 8:55 PM UTC3.92 Ark
    Tue, Nov 20, 2018 10:46 PM UTC3.79 Ark
    Wed, Nov 21, 2018 11:18 PM UTC3.67 Ark
    Fri, Nov 23, 2018 1:15 AM UTC3.89 Ark
    Sat, Nov 24, 2018 2:24 AM UTC3.78 Ark
    Sun, Nov 25, 2018 2:24 AM UTC3.72 Ark
    Mon, Nov 26, 2018 4:55 AM UTC4.10 Ark
    Tue, Nov 27, 2018 8:25 AM UTC4.10 Ark
    Wed, Nov 28, 2018 1:14 PM UTC4.20 Ark
    Thu, Nov 29, 2018 4:00 PM UTC3.95 Ark
    Fri, Nov 30, 2018 6:29 PM UTC3.90 Ark
    Sat, Dec 1, 2018 5:29 PM UTC3.36 Ark
    Mon, Dec 3, 2018 12:09 AM UTC4.50 Ark
    Mon, Dec 3, 2018 2:18 PM UTC1.91 Ark
    Tue, Dec 4, 2018 4:10 PM UTC3.65 Ark
    Wed, Dec 5, 2018 8:07 PM UTC4.05 Ark
    Thu, Dec 6, 2018 11:40 PM UTC4.01 Ark
    Sat, Dec 8, 2018 12:29 AM UTC3.72 Ark
    Sun, Dec 9, 2018 12:14 AM UTC3.52 Ark
    Mon, Dec 10, 2018 12:02 AM UTC3.47 Ark
    Tue, Dec 11, 2018 12:21 AM UTC3.53 Ark
    Wed, Dec 12, 2018 1:46 AM UTC3.62 Ark
    Thu, Dec 13, 2018 4:02 AM UTC3.58 Ark
    Fri, Dec 14, 2018 5:12 AM UTC3.35 Ark
    Sat, Dec 15, 2018 10:14 AM UTC3.80 Ark
    Sun, Dec 16, 2018 10:36 AM UTC3.08 Ark
    Mon, Dec 17, 2018 12:04 PM UTC3.23 Ark
    Tue, Dec 18, 2018 2:36 PM UTC3.22 Ark