0.24 Ark

Balance since last payout

972.04 Ark

Total Paid

0.83571%

Vote Weight
AL6wUoUsnX4LVEJ6mKpdwy9SQ6WHDxHEPS
Created At2018-09-22 05:40:04
Vote Weight0.84%
Wallet Balance13,997.70 Ark
Pending Balance0.24 Ark
Total Paid972.04 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.21 Days
Last Payout 2019-08-22 22:46:21
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
2 minutes ago Balance Update13,997.70 Ark0.84%0.24 Ark
12 minutes ago Balance Update13,997.70 Ark0.84%0.23 Ark
22 minutes ago Balance Update13,997.70 Ark0.84%0.23 Ark
42 minutes ago Balance Update13,997.70 Ark0.84%0.20 Ark
52 minutes ago Balance Update13,997.70 Ark0.84%0.18 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update13,997.70 Ark0.84%0.16 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update13,997.70 Ark0.84%0.15 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update13,997.70 Ark0.84%0.13 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update13,997.70 Ark0.84%0.10 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update13,997.70 Ark0.84%0.08 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update13,997.70 Ark0.84%0.08 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update13,997.70 Ark0.84%0.07 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update13,997.70 Ark0.84%0.03 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update13,997.70 Ark0.84%0.03 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update13,995.37 Ark0.84%0.01 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update13,995.37 Ark0.84%0.00 Ark
3 hours ago Profit Share13,995.37 Ark0.84%0.00 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update13,995.37 Ark0.84%2.32 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update13,995.37 Ark0.84%2.30 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update13,993.45 Ark0.82%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Profit Share13,993.45 Ark0.82%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update13,993.45 Ark0.82%1.93 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update13,993.45 Ark0.82%1.91 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update13,993.45 Ark0.82%1.89 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update13,993.45 Ark0.82%1.87 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update13,993.45 Ark0.82%1.86 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update13,993.45 Ark0.82%1.85 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update13,993.45 Ark0.82%1.83 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update13,993.45 Ark0.82%1.83 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update13,993.45 Ark0.82%1.81 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update13,993.45 Ark0.82%1.79 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update13,993.45 Ark0.82%1.78 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update13,993.45 Ark0.82%1.75 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update13,993.45 Ark0.82%1.74 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update13,993.45 Ark0.82%1.72 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update13,993.45 Ark0.82%1.71 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update13,993.45 Ark0.82%1.70 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update13,993.45 Ark0.82%1.68 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update13,993.45 Ark0.82%1.66 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update13,993.45 Ark0.82%1.65 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update13,993.45 Ark0.82%1.64 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update13,993.45 Ark0.82%1.61 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update13,993.45 Ark0.82%1.60 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update13,993.45 Ark0.82%1.57 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update13,993.45 Ark0.82%1.56 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update13,993.45 Ark0.82%1.55 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update13,993.45 Ark0.82%1.54 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update13,993.45 Ark0.82%1.52 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update13,993.45 Ark0.82%1.50 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update13,993.45 Ark0.82%1.49 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update13,993.45 Ark0.82%1.47 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update13,993.45 Ark0.82%1.47 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update13,993.45 Ark0.82%1.46 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update13,993.45 Ark0.82%1.43 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update13,993.45 Ark0.82%1.41 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update13,993.45 Ark0.82%1.38 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update13,993.45 Ark0.82%1.36 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update13,993.45 Ark0.82%1.34 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update13,993.45 Ark0.82%1.33 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update13,993.45 Ark0.82%1.32 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update13,993.45 Ark0.82%1.30 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update13,993.45 Ark0.82%1.28 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update13,993.45 Ark0.82%1.25 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update13,993.45 Ark0.82%1.23 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update13,993.45 Ark0.82%1.21 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update13,993.45 Ark0.82%1.19 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update13,993.45 Ark0.82%1.17 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update13,993.45 Ark0.82%1.16 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update13,993.45 Ark0.82%1.14 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update13,993.45 Ark0.82%1.14 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update13,993.45 Ark0.82%1.11 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update13,993.45 Ark0.82%1.10 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update13,993.45 Ark0.82%1.07 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update13,993.45 Ark0.82%1.06 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update13,993.45 Ark0.82%1.04 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update13,993.45 Ark0.82%1.02 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update13,993.45 Ark0.82%1.00 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update13,993.45 Ark0.82%0.98 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update13,993.45 Ark0.82%0.96 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update13,993.45 Ark0.82%0.93 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update13,993.45 Ark0.82%0.91 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update13,993.45 Ark0.82%0.89 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update13,993.45 Ark0.82%0.88 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update13,993.45 Ark0.82%0.87 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update13,993.45 Ark0.82%0.86 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update13,993.45 Ark0.82%0.83 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update13,993.45 Ark0.82%0.82 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update13,993.45 Ark0.82%0.79 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update13,993.45 Ark0.82%0.78 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update13,993.45 Ark0.82%0.77 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update13,993.45 Ark0.82%0.75 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update13,993.45 Ark0.82%0.73 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update13,993.45 Ark0.82%0.72 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update13,993.45 Ark0.82%0.69 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update13,993.45 Ark0.82%0.68 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update13,993.45 Ark0.82%0.67 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update13,993.45 Ark0.82%0.64 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update13,993.45 Ark0.82%0.63 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update13,993.45 Ark0.82%0.60 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update13,993.45 Ark0.82%0.59 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update13,993.45 Ark0.82%0.58 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update13,993.45 Ark0.82%0.56 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update13,993.45 Ark0.82%0.54 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update13,993.45 Ark0.82%0.52 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update13,993.45 Ark0.82%0.51 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update13,993.45 Ark0.82%0.49 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update13,993.45 Ark0.82%0.47 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update13,993.45 Ark0.82%0.45 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update13,993.45 Ark0.82%0.44 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update13,993.45 Ark0.82%0.43 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update13,993.45 Ark0.82%0.41 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update13,993.45 Ark0.82%0.40 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update13,993.45 Ark0.82%0.37 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update13,993.45 Ark0.82%0.35 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update13,993.45 Ark0.82%0.32 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update13,993.45 Ark0.83%0.32 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update13,993.45 Ark0.83%0.30 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update13,993.45 Ark0.83%0.27 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update13,993.45 Ark0.83%0.27 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update13,993.45 Ark0.83%0.25 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Sun, Sep 23, 2018 5:33 AM UTC3.48 Ark
    Mon, Sep 24, 2018 5:49 AM UTC3.53 Ark
    Tue, Sep 25, 2018 10:58 PM UTC3.07 Ark
    Thu, Sep 27, 2018 3:27 AM UTC4.07 Ark
    Fri, Sep 28, 2018 3:29 AM UTC3.41 Ark
    Sat, Sep 29, 2018 4:26 AM UTC3.49 Ark
    Sun, Sep 30, 2018 5:33 AM UTC3.62 Ark
    Mon, Oct 1, 2018 4:38 AM UTC3.39 Ark
    Tue, Oct 2, 2018 5:41 AM UTC3.68 Ark
    Wed, Oct 3, 2018 5:40 AM UTC3.52 Ark
    Thu, Oct 4, 2018 10:53 AM UTC4.04 Ark
    Fri, Oct 5, 2018 10:58 AM UTC3.52 Ark
    Sat, Oct 6, 2018 12:28 PM UTC3.71 Ark
    Sun, Oct 7, 2018 12:57 PM UTC3.55 Ark
    Mon, Oct 8, 2018 6:29 PM UTC4.25 Ark
    Wed, Oct 10, 2018 1:14 PM UTC3.39 Ark
    Fri, Oct 12, 2018 8:51 AM UTC3.34 Ark
    Sat, Oct 13, 2018 10:15 AM UTC3.69 Ark
    Sun, Oct 14, 2018 1:25 PM UTC3.60 Ark
    Mon, Oct 15, 2018 5:19 PM UTC3.85 Ark
    Tue, Oct 16, 2018 9:12 PM UTC3.77 Ark
    Thu, Oct 18, 2018 1:25 AM UTC3.84 Ark
    Fri, Oct 19, 2018 2:12 AM UTC3.37 Ark
    Sat, Oct 20, 2018 3:37 AM UTC3.44 Ark
    Sun, Oct 21, 2018 3:47 AM UTC3.57 Ark
    Mon, Oct 22, 2018 4:39 AM UTC3.68 Ark
    Tue, Oct 23, 2018 5:07 AM UTC3.59 Ark
    Wed, Oct 24, 2018 5:55 AM UTC3.61 Ark
    Thu, Oct 25, 2018 7:59 AM UTC3.78 Ark
    Fri, Oct 26, 2018 9:08 AM UTC3.73 Ark
    Sat, Oct 27, 2018 9:43 AM UTC3.70 Ark
    Sun, Nov 4, 2018 2:42 PM UTC5.76 Ark
    Mon, Nov 5, 2018 4:32 PM UTC3.92 Ark
    Tue, Nov 6, 2018 5:10 PM UTC3.68 Ark
    Wed, Nov 7, 2018 5:20 PM UTC3.68 Ark
    Thu, Nov 8, 2018 6:55 PM UTC4.11 Ark
    Fri, Nov 9, 2018 8:36 PM UTC4.04 Ark
    Sun, Nov 11, 2018 1:26 AM UTC3.89 Ark
    Mon, Nov 12, 2018 4:30 AM UTC3.93 Ark
    Tue, Nov 13, 2018 7:36 AM UTC4.34 Ark
    Wed, Nov 14, 2018 1:24 PM UTC4.67 Ark
    Thu, Nov 15, 2018 2:03 PM UTC3.86 Ark
    Fri, Nov 16, 2018 3:19 PM UTC3.93 Ark
    Sat, Nov 17, 2018 4:04 PM UTC3.72 Ark
    Sun, Nov 18, 2018 11:18 PM UTC4.63 Ark
    Tue, Nov 20, 2018 1:55 AM UTC3.92 Ark
    Wed, Nov 21, 2018 3:46 AM UTC3.79 Ark
    Thu, Nov 22, 2018 4:18 AM UTC3.67 Ark
    Fri, Nov 23, 2018 6:15 AM UTC3.89 Ark
    Sat, Nov 24, 2018 7:24 AM UTC3.78 Ark
    Sun, Nov 25, 2018 7:24 AM UTC3.72 Ark
    Mon, Nov 26, 2018 9:55 AM UTC4.10 Ark
    Tue, Nov 27, 2018 1:25 PM UTC4.10 Ark
    Wed, Nov 28, 2018 6:14 PM UTC4.20 Ark
    Thu, Nov 29, 2018 9:00 PM UTC3.95 Ark
    Fri, Nov 30, 2018 11:29 PM UTC3.90 Ark
    Sat, Dec 1, 2018 10:29 PM UTC3.36 Ark
    Mon, Dec 3, 2018 5:09 AM UTC4.50 Ark
    Mon, Dec 3, 2018 7:18 PM UTC1.91 Ark
    Tue, Dec 4, 2018 9:10 PM UTC3.65 Ark
    Thu, Dec 6, 2018 1:07 AM UTC4.05 Ark
    Fri, Dec 7, 2018 4:40 AM UTC4.01 Ark
    Sat, Dec 8, 2018 5:29 AM UTC3.72 Ark
    Sun, Dec 9, 2018 5:14 AM UTC3.52 Ark
    Mon, Dec 10, 2018 5:02 AM UTC3.47 Ark
    Tue, Dec 11, 2018 5:21 AM UTC3.53 Ark
    Wed, Dec 12, 2018 6:46 AM UTC3.62 Ark
    Thu, Dec 13, 2018 9:02 AM UTC3.58 Ark
    Fri, Dec 14, 2018 10:12 AM UTC3.35 Ark
    Sat, Dec 15, 2018 3:14 PM UTC3.80 Ark
    Sun, Dec 16, 2018 3:36 PM UTC3.08 Ark
    Mon, Dec 17, 2018 5:04 PM UTC3.23 Ark
    Tue, Dec 18, 2018 7:36 PM UTC3.22 Ark
    Wed, Dec 19, 2018 9:37 PM UTC3.27 Ark
    Fri, Dec 21, 2018 1:22 AM UTC3.50 Ark
    Sat, Dec 22, 2018 3:12 AM UTC3.15 Ark
    Sun, Dec 23, 2018 4:46 AM UTC3.10 Ark
    Mon, Dec 24, 2018 5:42 AM UTC2.57 Ark
    Tue, Dec 25, 2018 6:59 AM UTC2.60 Ark
    Wed, Dec 26, 2018 8:12 AM UTC2.64 Ark
    Thu, Dec 27, 2018 6:02 PM UTC3.61 Ark
    Fri, Dec 28, 2018 9:16 PM UTC2.99 Ark
    Sun, Dec 30, 2018 2:08 AM UTC3.24 Ark
    Mon, Dec 31, 2018 3:54 AM UTC3.04 Ark
    Tue, Jan 1, 2019 6:00 AM UTC3.08 Ark
    Wed, Jan 2, 2019 5:56 AM UTC2.83 Ark
    Thu, Jan 3, 2019 6:07 AM UTC2.85 Ark
    Fri, Jan 4, 2019 7:21 AM UTC2.99 Ark
    Sat, Jan 5, 2019 8:23 AM UTC2.99 Ark
    Sun, Jan 6, 2019 9:40 AM UTC3.04 Ark
    Mon, Jan 7, 2019 11:00 AM UTC3.04 Ark
    Tue, Jan 8, 2019 11:00 AM UTC2.90 Ark
    Wed, Jan 9, 2019 12:48 PM UTC3.19 Ark
    Thu, Jan 10, 2019 1:41 PM UTC3.06 Ark
    Fri, Jan 11, 2019 3:15 PM UTC3.11 Ark
    Sat, Jan 12, 2019 7:06 PM UTC3.39 Ark
    Sun, Jan 13, 2019 7:51 PM UTC3.05 Ark
    Mon, Jan 14, 2019 9:07 PM UTC3.12 Ark
    Tue, Jan 15, 2019 10:01 PM UTC3.09 Ark
    Thu, Jan 17, 2019 12:13 AM UTC3.15 Ark
    Fri, Jan 18, 2019 2:22 AM UTC2.98 Ark
    Sat, Jan 19, 2019 3:19 AM UTC2.73 Ark
    Sun, Jan 20, 2019 4:14 AM UTC3.03 Ark
    Mon, Jan 21, 2019 5:49 AM UTC3.18 Ark
    Tue, Jan 22, 2019 6:47 AM UTC3.08 Ark
    Wed, Jan 23, 2019 6:52 AM UTC3.00 Ark
    Thu, Jan 24, 2019 7:51 AM UTC3.15 Ark
    Fri, Jan 25, 2019 8:29 AM UTC3.11 Ark
    Sat, Jan 26, 2019 10:58 AM UTC3.38 Ark
    Tue, Jan 29, 2019 1:48 AM UTC3.42 Ark
    Wed, Jan 30, 2019 2:19 AM UTC3.84 Ark
    Thu, Jan 31, 2019 2:50 AM UTC3.84 Ark
    Fri, Feb 1, 2019 4:30 AM UTC4.02 Ark
    Sat, Feb 2, 2019 5:13 AM UTC3.87 Ark
    Sun, Feb 3, 2019 5:40 AM UTC3.66 Ark
    Mon, Feb 4, 2019 6:20 AM UTC3.77 Ark
    Wed, Feb 6, 2019 6:00 PM UTC3.94 Ark
    Thu, Feb 7, 2019 11:14 PM UTC4.54 Ark
    Sat, Feb 9, 2019 3:25 AM UTC4.27 Ark
    Sun, Feb 10, 2019 4:41 AM UTC3.95 Ark