1.39 Ark

Balance since last payout

609.22 Ark

Total Paid

0.67946%

Vote Weight
ALLvakvotipH7FHsNsXcSUvxKTppbBdczx
Created At2018-06-02 08:10:03
Vote Weight0.68%
Wallet Balance12,643.12 Ark
Pending Balance1.39 Ark
Total Paid609.22 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.63 Days
Last Payout 2018-12-18 14:36:19
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
9 minutes ago Balance Update12,643.12 Ark0.68%1.39 Ark
20 minutes ago Balance Update12,643.12 Ark0.68%1.37 Ark
30 minutes ago Balance Update12,643.12 Ark0.68%1.35 Ark
46 minutes ago Balance Update12,643.12 Ark0.68%1.32 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update12,643.12 Ark0.68%1.27 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update12,643.12 Ark0.68%1.24 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update12,643.12 Ark0.68%1.21 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update12,643.12 Ark0.68%1.17 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update12,643.12 Ark0.68%1.14 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update12,643.12 Ark0.68%1.13 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update12,643.12 Ark0.68%1.12 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update12,643.12 Ark0.68%1.06 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update12,643.12 Ark0.68%1.04 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update12,643.12 Ark0.68%1.01 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update12,643.12 Ark0.68%0.97 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update12,643.12 Ark0.68%0.95 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update12,643.12 Ark0.68%0.90 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update12,643.12 Ark0.68%0.89 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update12,643.12 Ark0.68%0.87 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update12,643.12 Ark0.68%0.84 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update12,643.12 Ark0.68%0.82 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update12,643.12 Ark0.68%0.76 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update12,643.12 Ark0.68%0.74 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update12,643.12 Ark0.68%0.69 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update12,643.12 Ark0.68%0.64 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update12,643.12 Ark0.68%0.63 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update12,643.12 Ark0.68%0.59 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update12,643.12 Ark0.68%0.57 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update12,643.12 Ark0.68%0.52 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update12,643.12 Ark0.68%0.50 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update12,643.12 Ark0.68%0.49 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update12,643.12 Ark0.68%0.46 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update12,643.12 Ark0.68%0.42 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update12,643.12 Ark0.68%0.41 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update12,643.12 Ark0.68%0.38 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update12,643.12 Ark0.68%0.35 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update12,643.12 Ark0.68%0.31 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update12,643.12 Ark0.68%0.26 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update12,643.12 Ark0.68%0.25 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update12,643.12 Ark0.68%0.20 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update12,643.12 Ark0.68%0.19 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update12,643.12 Ark0.68%0.16 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update12,643.12 Ark0.68%0.15 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update12,643.12 Ark0.68%0.11 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update12,643.12 Ark0.68%0.08 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update12,643.12 Ark0.68%0.05 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update12,640.05 Ark0.68%0.03 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update12,640.05 Ark0.68%0.00 Ark
11 hours ago Profit Share12,640.05 Ark0.68%0.00 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update12,640.05 Ark0.68%3.06 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update12,640.05 Ark0.68%3.00 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update12,640.05 Ark0.68%2.98 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update12,640.05 Ark0.68%2.91 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update12,640.05 Ark0.68%2.87 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update12,640.05 Ark0.68%2.85 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update12,640.05 Ark0.68%2.82 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update12,640.05 Ark0.68%2.78 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update12,640.05 Ark0.68%2.76 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update12,640.05 Ark0.68%2.74 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update12,640.05 Ark0.68%2.72 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update12,640.05 Ark0.68%2.70 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update12,640.05 Ark0.68%2.68 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update12,640.05 Ark0.68%2.66 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update12,640.05 Ark0.68%2.61 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update12,640.05 Ark0.68%2.59 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update12,640.05 Ark0.68%2.56 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update12,640.05 Ark0.68%2.53 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update12,640.05 Ark0.68%2.52 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update12,640.05 Ark0.68%2.48 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update12,640.05 Ark0.68%2.45 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update12,640.05 Ark0.68%2.40 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update12,640.05 Ark0.68%2.37 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update12,640.05 Ark0.68%2.34 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update12,640.05 Ark0.68%2.31 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update12,640.05 Ark0.68%2.27 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update12,640.05 Ark0.68%2.23 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update12,640.05 Ark0.68%2.22 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update12,640.05 Ark0.68%2.18 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update12,640.05 Ark0.68%2.15 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update12,640.05 Ark0.68%2.11 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update12,640.05 Ark0.68%2.08 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update12,640.05 Ark0.68%2.06 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update12,640.05 Ark0.68%2.01 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update12,640.05 Ark0.68%2.00 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update12,640.05 Ark0.68%1.96 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update12,640.05 Ark0.68%1.93 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update12,640.05 Ark0.68%1.91 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update12,640.05 Ark0.68%1.88 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update12,640.05 Ark0.68%1.85 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update12,640.05 Ark0.68%1.82 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update12,640.05 Ark0.68%1.80 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update12,640.05 Ark0.68%1.77 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update12,640.05 Ark0.68%1.75 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update12,640.05 Ark0.68%1.74 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update12,640.05 Ark0.68%1.70 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update12,640.05 Ark0.68%1.66 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update12,640.05 Ark0.68%1.63 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update12,640.05 Ark0.68%1.59 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update12,640.05 Ark0.68%1.55 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update12,640.05 Ark0.68%1.52 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update12,640.05 Ark0.68%1.51 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update12,640.05 Ark0.68%1.48 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update12,640.05 Ark0.68%1.44 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update12,640.05 Ark0.68%1.41 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update12,640.05 Ark0.68%1.40 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update12,640.05 Ark0.68%1.36 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update12,640.05 Ark0.68%1.33 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update12,640.05 Ark0.68%1.29 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update12,640.05 Ark0.68%1.28 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update12,640.05 Ark0.68%1.24 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update12,640.05 Ark0.68%1.21 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update12,640.05 Ark0.68%1.19 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update12,640.05 Ark0.68%1.15 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update12,640.05 Ark0.68%1.13 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update12,640.05 Ark0.68%1.11 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update12,640.05 Ark0.68%1.10 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update12,640.05 Ark0.68%1.07 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update12,640.05 Ark0.69%1.03 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update12,640.05 Ark0.69%1.00 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update12,640.05 Ark0.69%0.98 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Sat, Jun 2, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.14 Ark
    Sun, Jun 3, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Mon, Jun 4, 2018 7:04 PM UTC0.77 Ark
    Tue, Jun 5, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.99 Ark
    Wed, Jun 6, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.17 Ark
    Thu, Jun 7, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.51 Ark
    Fri, Jun 8, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.69 Ark
    Sat, Jun 9, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.97 Ark
    Mon, Jun 11, 2018 4:30 PM UTC4.52 Ark
    Tue, Jun 12, 2018 7:03 PM UTC2.88 Ark
    Wed, Jun 13, 2018 7:03 PM UTC3.05 Ark
    Thu, Jun 14, 2018 7:03 PM UTC2.41 Ark
    Fri, Jun 15, 2018 7:03 PM UTC3.13 Ark
    Sat, Jun 16, 2018 7:04 PM UTC3.20 Ark
    Sun, Jun 17, 2018 7:03 PM UTC3.25 Ark
    Mon, Jun 18, 2018 7:03 PM UTC3.23 Ark
    Tue, Jun 19, 2018 7:03 PM UTC3.22 Ark
    Wed, Jun 20, 2018 7:03 PM UTC3.19 Ark
    Thu, Jun 21, 2018 7:03 PM UTC3.21 Ark
    Fri, Jun 22, 2018 7:03 PM UTC3.20 Ark
    Sat, Jun 23, 2018 7:03 PM UTC3.20 Ark
    Sun, Jun 24, 2018 7:03 PM UTC3.19 Ark
    Mon, Jun 25, 2018 7:03 PM UTC3.18 Ark
    Tue, Jun 26, 2018 7:03 PM UTC3.20 Ark
    Wed, Jun 27, 2018 7:03 PM UTC3.20 Ark
    Thu, Jun 28, 2018 7:03 PM UTC3.18 Ark
    Fri, Jun 29, 2018 7:03 PM UTC3.08 Ark
    Sat, Jun 30, 2018 7:03 PM UTC3.07 Ark
    Sun, Jul 1, 2018 7:03 PM UTC3.06 Ark
    Mon, Jul 2, 2018 7:03 PM UTC3.14 Ark
    Tue, Jul 3, 2018 7:03 PM UTC3.17 Ark
    Wed, Jul 4, 2018 7:03 PM UTC3.17 Ark
    Thu, Jul 5, 2018 7:03 PM UTC3.16 Ark
    Fri, Jul 6, 2018 7:03 PM UTC3.17 Ark
    Sat, Jul 7, 2018 7:03 PM UTC3.16 Ark
    Sun, Jul 8, 2018 7:03 PM UTC3.16 Ark
    Mon, Jul 9, 2018 7:03 PM UTC2.99 Ark
    Wed, Jul 11, 2018 9:44 AM UTC4.88 Ark
    Thu, Jul 12, 2018 7:03 PM UTC4.22 Ark
    Fri, Jul 13, 2018 7:03 PM UTC3.01 Ark
    Sat, Jul 14, 2018 7:03 PM UTC3.00 Ark
    Sun, Jul 15, 2018 7:03 PM UTC2.63 Ark
    Mon, Jul 16, 2018 7:03 PM UTC3.16 Ark
    Tue, Jul 17, 2018 7:03 PM UTC3.14 Ark
    Wed, Jul 18, 2018 7:03 PM UTC3.11 Ark
    Thu, Jul 19, 2018 7:03 PM UTC3.16 Ark
    Fri, Jul 20, 2018 7:03 PM UTC3.09 Ark
    Sat, Jul 21, 2018 7:03 PM UTC3.09 Ark
    Sun, Jul 22, 2018 7:03 PM UTC3.10 Ark
    Mon, Jul 23, 2018 7:03 PM UTC3.07 Ark
    Tue, Jul 24, 2018 7:03 PM UTC3.05 Ark
    Wed, Jul 25, 2018 7:03 PM UTC3.06 Ark
    Thu, Jul 26, 2018 7:03 PM UTC2.97 Ark
    Fri, Jul 27, 2018 7:03 PM UTC3.05 Ark
    Sat, Jul 28, 2018 7:03 PM UTC3.12 Ark
    Sun, Jul 29, 2018 7:03 PM UTC3.12 Ark
    Mon, Jul 30, 2018 7:03 PM UTC3.46 Ark
    Tue, Jul 31, 2018 7:03 PM UTC3.96 Ark
    Wed, Aug 1, 2018 7:03 PM UTC4.12 Ark
    Thu, Aug 2, 2018 7:03 PM UTC4.07 Ark
    Fri, Aug 3, 2018 7:03 PM UTC3.93 Ark
    Sat, Aug 4, 2018 7:03 PM UTC3.97 Ark
    Sun, Aug 5, 2018 10:42 PM UTC4.31 Ark
    Mon, Aug 6, 2018 8:41 PM UTC3.59 Ark
    Tue, Aug 7, 2018 8:04 PM UTC3.41 Ark
    Wed, Aug 8, 2018 10:03 PM UTC3.66 Ark
    Thu, Aug 9, 2018 8:04 PM UTC3.11 Ark
    Fri, Aug 10, 2018 8:04 PM UTC3.40 Ark
    Sat, Aug 11, 2018 8:04 PM UTC3.29 Ark
    Sun, Aug 12, 2018 8:04 PM UTC3.31 Ark
    Mon, Aug 13, 2018 8:04 PM UTC3.31 Ark
    Tue, Aug 14, 2018 8:04 PM UTC3.31 Ark
    Wed, Aug 15, 2018 8:04 PM UTC3.29 Ark
    Thu, Aug 16, 2018 8:04 PM UTC3.27 Ark
    Fri, Aug 17, 2018 8:04 PM UTC3.29 Ark
    Sat, Aug 18, 2018 8:06 PM UTC3.38 Ark
    Sun, Aug 19, 2018 8:05 PM UTC3.33 Ark
    Mon, Aug 20, 2018 8:05 PM UTC3.25 Ark
    Tue, Aug 21, 2018 8:05 PM UTC3.43 Ark
    Wed, Aug 22, 2018 8:05 PM UTC3.28 Ark
    Thu, Aug 23, 2018 8:05 PM UTC3.36 Ark
    Fri, Aug 24, 2018 10:22 PM UTC3.61 Ark
    Sat, Aug 25, 2018 8:04 PM UTC2.81 Ark
    Sun, Aug 26, 2018 8:04 PM UTC2.97 Ark
    Mon, Aug 27, 2018 8:04 PM UTC2.95 Ark
    Tue, Aug 28, 2018 8:04 PM UTC2.93 Ark
    Wed, Aug 29, 2018 8:04 PM UTC3.02 Ark
    Thu, Aug 30, 2018 8:04 PM UTC3.11 Ark
    Fri, Aug 31, 2018 8:04 PM UTC3.19 Ark
    Sat, Sep 1, 2018 8:04 PM UTC3.13 Ark
    Sun, Sep 2, 2018 8:08 PM UTC3.11 Ark
    Mon, Sep 3, 2018 10:37 PM UTC1.98 Ark
    Tue, Sep 4, 2018 10:48 PM UTC3.24 Ark
    Wed, Sep 5, 2018 10:48 PM UTC3.23 Ark
    Thu, Sep 6, 2018 10:48 PM UTC3.26 Ark
    Fri, Sep 7, 2018 10:48 PM UTC3.24 Ark
    Sat, Sep 8, 2018 10:48 PM UTC3.25 Ark
    Sun, Sep 9, 2018 10:48 PM UTC3.22 Ark
    Mon, Sep 10, 2018 10:48 PM UTC3.22 Ark
    Tue, Sep 11, 2018 11:14 PM UTC3.23 Ark
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 12:24 AM UTC3.37 Ark
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 10:49 PM UTC3.12 Ark
    Fri, Sep 14, 2018 10:48 PM UTC3.31 Ark
    Sat, Sep 15, 2018 10:48 PM UTC3.87 Ark
    Sun, Sep 16, 2018 11:01 PM UTC3.87 Ark
    Mon, Sep 17, 2018 10:48 PM UTC3.83 Ark
    Tue, Sep 18, 2018 11:29 PM UTC3.83 Ark
    Thu, Sep 20, 2018 2:50 AM UTC4.02 Ark
    Fri, Sep 21, 2018 12:24 AM UTC3.15 Ark
    Sat, Sep 22, 2018 12:47 AM UTC3.44 Ark
    Sun, Sep 23, 2018 1:32 AM UTC3.42 Ark
    Mon, Sep 24, 2018 1:48 AM UTC3.36 Ark
    Tue, Sep 25, 2018 6:58 PM UTC2.92 Ark
    Wed, Sep 26, 2018 11:26 PM UTC3.87 Ark
    Thu, Sep 27, 2018 11:28 PM UTC3.24 Ark
    Sat, Sep 29, 2018 12:26 AM UTC3.32 Ark
    Sun, Sep 30, 2018 1:32 AM UTC3.44 Ark
    Mon, Oct 1, 2018 12:38 AM UTC3.23 Ark
    Tue, Oct 2, 2018 1:40 AM UTC3.50 Ark
    Wed, Oct 3, 2018 1:40 AM UTC3.34 Ark