1.43 Ark

Balance since last payout

2,201.05 Ark

Total Paid

1.60069%

Vote Weight
ALXzTv517WtvVLdE4LiAo53RmJajijt1wG
Created At2017-12-08 16:27:48
Vote Weight1.60%
Wallet Balance23,054.91 Ark
Pending Balance1.43 Ark
Total Paid2,201.05 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.88 Days
Last Payout 2018-05-27 19:02:04
Minimum Payout 0.01 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
2 minutes ago Balance Update23,054.91 Ark1.60%1.43 Ark
17 minutes ago Balance Update23,054.91 Ark1.60%1.40 Ark
21 minutes ago Balance Update23,054.91 Ark1.60%1.37 Ark
31 minutes ago Balance Update23,054.91 Ark1.60%1.34 Ark
52 minutes ago Balance Update23,054.91 Ark1.60%1.31 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update23,054.91 Ark1.60%1.28 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update23,054.91 Ark1.60%1.22 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update23,054.91 Ark1.60%1.16 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update23,054.91 Ark1.60%1.13 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update23,054.91 Ark1.60%1.07 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update23,054.91 Ark1.60%1.01 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update23,054.91 Ark1.60%0.98 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update23,054.91 Ark1.60%0.95 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update23,054.91 Ark1.60%0.92 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update23,054.91 Ark1.60%0.89 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update23,054.91 Ark1.60%0.83 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update23,054.91 Ark1.60%0.80 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update23,054.91 Ark1.60%0.77 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update23,054.91 Ark1.60%0.71 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update23,054.91 Ark1.60%0.69 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update23,054.91 Ark1.60%0.66 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update23,054.91 Ark1.60%0.63 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update23,054.91 Ark1.60%0.60 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update23,054.91 Ark1.60%0.57 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update23,054.91 Ark1.60%0.51 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update23,054.91 Ark1.60%0.48 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update23,054.91 Ark1.60%0.42 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update23,054.91 Ark1.60%0.39 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update23,054.91 Ark1.60%0.36 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update23,054.91 Ark1.60%0.30 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update23,054.91 Ark1.60%0.27 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update23,054.91 Ark1.60%0.24 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update23,054.91 Ark1.60%0.21 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update23,054.91 Ark1.60%0.15 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update23,054.91 Ark1.60%0.09 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update23,054.91 Ark1.60%0.06 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update23,054.91 Ark1.60%0.00 Ark
6 hours ago Profit Share23,048.67 Ark1.60%0.00 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update23,048.67 Ark1.60%6.24 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update23,048.67 Ark1.60%6.21 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update23,048.67 Ark1.60%6.18 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update23,048.67 Ark1.60%6.15 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update23,048.67 Ark1.60%6.07 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update23,048.67 Ark1.60%6.04 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update23,048.67 Ark1.60%6.01 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update23,048.67 Ark1.60%5.92 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update23,048.67 Ark1.60%5.86 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update23,048.67 Ark1.60%5.83 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update23,048.67 Ark1.60%5.77 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update23,048.67 Ark1.60%5.71 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update23,048.67 Ark1.60%5.68 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update23,048.67 Ark1.60%5.62 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update23,048.67 Ark1.60%5.59 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update23,048.67 Ark1.60%5.56 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update23,048.67 Ark1.60%5.50 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update23,048.67 Ark1.60%5.47 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update23,048.67 Ark1.60%5.44 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update23,048.67 Ark1.60%5.41 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update23,048.67 Ark1.60%5.35 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update23,048.67 Ark1.60%5.32 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update23,048.67 Ark1.60%5.26 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update23,048.67 Ark1.60%5.23 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update23,048.67 Ark1.60%5.17 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update23,048.67 Ark1.60%5.14 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update23,048.67 Ark1.60%5.08 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update23,048.67 Ark1.60%5.02 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update23,048.67 Ark1.60%4.99 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update23,048.67 Ark1.60%4.90 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update23,048.67 Ark1.60%4.87 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update23,048.67 Ark1.60%4.78 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update23,048.67 Ark1.60%4.75 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update23,048.67 Ark1.60%4.72 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update23,048.67 Ark1.60%4.64 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update23,048.67 Ark1.60%4.61 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update23,048.67 Ark1.60%4.58 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update23,048.67 Ark1.60%4.55 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update23,048.67 Ark1.58%4.49 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update23,048.67 Ark1.58%4.43 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update23,048.67 Ark1.58%4.40 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update23,048.67 Ark1.58%4.37 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update23,048.67 Ark1.58%4.31 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update23,048.67 Ark1.58%4.28 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update23,048.67 Ark1.58%4.22 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update23,048.67 Ark1.58%4.19 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update23,048.67 Ark1.58%4.13 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update23,048.67 Ark1.58%4.07 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update23,048.67 Ark1.58%4.05 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update23,048.67 Ark1.58%4.02 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update23,048.67 Ark1.58%3.99 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update23,048.67 Ark1.59%3.96 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update23,048.67 Ark1.59%3.93 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update23,048.67 Ark1.59%3.87 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update23,048.67 Ark1.59%3.81 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update23,048.67 Ark1.59%3.75 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update23,048.67 Ark1.59%3.69 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update23,048.67 Ark1.59%3.63 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update23,048.67 Ark1.59%3.60 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update23,048.67 Ark1.59%3.54 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update23,048.67 Ark1.59%3.51 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update23,048.67 Ark1.59%3.48 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update23,048.67 Ark1.59%3.40 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update23,048.67 Ark1.59%3.37 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update23,048.67 Ark1.59%3.34 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update23,048.67 Ark1.59%3.28 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update23,048.67 Ark1.59%3.22 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update23,048.67 Ark1.59%3.19 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update23,048.67 Ark1.59%3.10 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update23,048.67 Ark1.59%3.04 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update23,048.67 Ark1.59%3.01 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update23,048.67 Ark1.59%2.95 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update23,048.67 Ark1.59%2.89 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update23,048.67 Ark1.59%2.84 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update23,048.67 Ark1.59%2.78 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update23,048.67 Ark1.59%2.75 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update23,048.67 Ark1.59%2.69 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update23,048.67 Ark1.59%2.63 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update23,048.67 Ark1.59%2.60 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update23,048.67 Ark1.59%2.54 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update23,048.67 Ark1.59%2.48 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update23,048.67 Ark1.59%2.45 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Sat, Dec 9, 2017 8:56 PM UTC6.18 Ark
    Sun, Dec 10, 2017 9:13 PM UTC10.20 Ark
    Tue, Dec 12, 2017 12:59 AM UTC10.97 Ark
    Tue, Dec 12, 2017 10:37 PM UTC8.62 Ark
    Wed, Dec 13, 2017 11:55 PM UTC9.70 Ark
    Thu, Dec 14, 2017 11:58 PM UTC9.30 Ark
    Fri, Dec 15, 2017 11:54 PM UTC9.50 Ark
    Sat, Dec 16, 2017 11:55 PM UTC9.88 Ark
    Sun, Dec 17, 2017 11:58 PM UTC9.55 Ark
    Tue, Dec 19, 2017 12:25 AM UTC9.89 Ark
    Wed, Dec 20, 2017 12:53 AM UTC9.54 Ark
    Thu, Dec 21, 2017 12:43 AM UTC10.60 Ark
    Fri, Dec 22, 2017 1:15 AM UTC10.63 Ark
    Sat, Dec 23, 2017 1:18 AM UTC10.32 Ark
    Sun, Dec 24, 2017 1:59 AM UTC10.39 Ark
    Mon, Dec 25, 2017 2:54 AM UTC10.40 Ark
    Tue, Dec 26, 2017 4:32 AM UTC11.26 Ark
    Wed, Dec 27, 2017 1:37 PM UTC13.99 Ark
    Thu, Dec 28, 2017 2:46 PM UTC10.05 Ark
    Fri, Dec 29, 2017 10:06 PM UTC12.95 Ark
    Sat, Dec 30, 2017 11:09 PM UTC10.51 Ark
    Mon, Jan 1, 2018 3:44 AM UTC12.10 Ark
    Tue, Jan 2, 2018 11:11 AM UTC12.41 Ark
    Wed, Jan 3, 2018 3:23 PM UTC11.94 Ark
    Thu, Jan 4, 2018 3:33 PM UTC10.26 Ark
    Fri, Jan 5, 2018 6:50 PM UTC11.40 Ark
    Sat, Jan 6, 2018 11:30 PM UTC12.57 Ark
    Sun, Jan 7, 2018 11:59 PM UTC10.76 Ark
    Tue, Jan 9, 2018 12:29 AM UTC10.47 Ark
    Wed, Jan 10, 2018 1:27 AM UTC9.83 Ark
    Thu, Jan 11, 2018 1:39 AM UTC15.29 Ark
    Fri, Jan 12, 2018 2:13 AM UTC14.90 Ark
    Sat, Jan 13, 2018 3:00 AM UTC15.00 Ark
    Sun, Jan 14, 2018 8:19 AM UTC17.98 Ark
    Mon, Jan 15, 2018 12:20 PM UTC17.64 Ark
    Tue, Jan 16, 2018 2:44 PM UTC16.02 Ark
    Wed, Jan 17, 2018 4:05 PM UTC15.39 Ark
    Thu, Jan 18, 2018 4:34 PM UTC14.38 Ark
    Fri, Jan 19, 2018 4:44 PM UTC14.58 Ark
    Sat, Jan 20, 2018 6:58 PM UTC15.65 Ark
    Sun, Jan 21, 2018 8:03 PM UTC15.34 Ark
    Mon, Jan 22, 2018 8:52 PM UTC14.79 Ark
    Tue, Jan 23, 2018 11:49 PM UTC15.64 Ark
    Thu, Jan 25, 2018 12:24 AM UTC14.39 Ark
    Fri, Jan 26, 2018 12:36 AM UTC14.17 Ark
    Sat, Jan 27, 2018 12:55 AM UTC14.36 Ark
    Sun, Jan 28, 2018 1:04 AM UTC14.10 Ark
    Mon, Jan 29, 2018 1:06 AM UTC14.55 Ark
    Tue, Jan 30, 2018 1:28 AM UTC14.78 Ark
    Wed, Jan 31, 2018 2:35 AM UTC14.30 Ark
    Thu, Feb 1, 2018 1:36 AM UTC14.21 Ark
    Fri, Feb 2, 2018 5:53 AM UTC16.91 Ark
    Sat, Feb 3, 2018 5:46 AM UTC14.06 Ark
    Sun, Feb 4, 2018 5:52 AM UTC14.12 Ark
    Mon, Feb 5, 2018 6:01 AM UTC14.24 Ark
    Tue, Feb 6, 2018 6:56 AM UTC14.76 Ark
    Wed, Feb 7, 2018 12:16 PM UTC17.27 Ark
    Thu, Feb 8, 2018 12:59 PM UTC14.58 Ark
    Fri, Feb 9, 2018 6:47 PM UTC17.36 Ark
    Sat, Feb 10, 2018 7:00 PM UTC14.23 Ark
    Sun, Feb 11, 2018 7:00 PM UTC14.92 Ark
    Mon, Feb 12, 2018 7:00 PM UTC13.96 Ark
    Tue, Feb 13, 2018 7:00 PM UTC14.10 Ark
    Wed, Feb 14, 2018 7:00 PM UTC13.96 Ark
    Thu, Feb 15, 2018 7:00 PM UTC14.02 Ark
    Fri, Feb 16, 2018 7:00 PM UTC14.01 Ark
    Sat, Feb 17, 2018 7:00 PM UTC14.09 Ark
    Sun, Feb 18, 2018 7:00 PM UTC14.14 Ark
    Mon, Feb 19, 2018 7:00 PM UTC13.71 Ark
    Tue, Feb 20, 2018 7:00 PM UTC13.75 Ark
    Wed, Feb 21, 2018 7:00 PM UTC13.86 Ark
    Thu, Feb 22, 2018 7:00 PM UTC13.92 Ark
    Fri, Feb 23, 2018 7:00 PM UTC14.00 Ark
    Sat, Feb 24, 2018 7:00 PM UTC14.12 Ark
    Sun, Feb 25, 2018 7:00 PM UTC14.41 Ark
    Mon, Feb 26, 2018 7:00 PM UTC14.62 Ark
    Tue, Feb 27, 2018 7:00 PM UTC14.54 Ark
    Wed, Feb 28, 2018 7:00 PM UTC14.62 Ark
    Thu, Mar 1, 2018 7:00 PM UTC14.63 Ark
    Fri, Mar 2, 2018 7:00 PM UTC14.48 Ark
    Sat, Mar 3, 2018 7:00 PM UTC14.55 Ark
    Sun, Mar 4, 2018 7:00 PM UTC14.63 Ark
    Mon, Mar 5, 2018 7:00 PM UTC14.63 Ark
    Tue, Mar 6, 2018 7:00 PM UTC14.49 Ark
    Wed, Mar 7, 2018 7:00 PM UTC13.88 Ark
    Thu, Mar 8, 2018 7:00 PM UTC14.45 Ark
    Fri, Mar 9, 2018 7:01 PM UTC14.17 Ark
    Sat, Mar 10, 2018 7:01 PM UTC14.06 Ark
    Sun, Mar 11, 2018 7:01 PM UTC14.18 Ark
    Mon, Mar 12, 2018 7:01 PM UTC14.12 Ark
    Tue, Mar 13, 2018 7:01 PM UTC14.01 Ark
    Wed, Mar 14, 2018 7:01 PM UTC14.15 Ark
    Thu, Mar 15, 2018 7:00 PM UTC14.07 Ark
    Fri, Mar 16, 2018 7:01 PM UTC13.98 Ark
    Sat, Mar 17, 2018 7:01 PM UTC14.00 Ark
    Sun, Mar 18, 2018 7:01 PM UTC13.81 Ark
    Mon, Mar 19, 2018 7:01 PM UTC13.87 Ark
    Tue, Mar 20, 2018 7:01 PM UTC13.59 Ark
    Wed, Mar 21, 2018 7:01 PM UTC13.19 Ark
    Thu, Mar 22, 2018 7:01 PM UTC13.74 Ark
    Fri, Mar 23, 2018 7:01 PM UTC13.58 Ark
    Sat, Mar 24, 2018 7:01 PM UTC13.66 Ark
    Sun, Mar 25, 2018 7:01 PM UTC13.77 Ark
    Mon, Mar 26, 2018 7:01 PM UTC13.92 Ark
    Tue, Mar 27, 2018 7:01 PM UTC13.93 Ark
    Wed, Mar 28, 2018 7:01 PM UTC13.99 Ark
    Thu, Mar 29, 2018 7:01 PM UTC14.00 Ark
    Fri, Mar 30, 2018 7:01 PM UTC13.93 Ark
    Sat, Mar 31, 2018 7:01 PM UTC13.95 Ark
    Sun, Apr 1, 2018 7:01 PM UTC13.95 Ark
    Mon, Apr 2, 2018 7:01 PM UTC13.56 Ark
    Tue, Apr 3, 2018 7:01 PM UTC14.17 Ark
    Wed, Apr 4, 2018 7:01 PM UTC14.09 Ark
    Thu, Apr 5, 2018 7:01 PM UTC13.96 Ark
    Fri, Apr 6, 2018 7:01 PM UTC13.91 Ark
    Sat, Apr 7, 2018 7:01 PM UTC13.93 Ark
    Sun, Apr 8, 2018 7:01 PM UTC13.94 Ark
    Mon, Apr 9, 2018 7:01 PM UTC13.96 Ark
    Tue, Apr 10, 2018 7:01 PM UTC13.77 Ark
    Wed, Apr 11, 2018 7:01 PM UTC13.76 Ark