7.89 Ark

Balance since last payout

2,079.77 Ark

Total Paid

0.00000%

Vote Weight
ALcT58495Pspa3vY3rCc4aTRx92ZqiDCv1
Created At2019-01-29 16:05:03
Vote Weight0.00%
Wallet Balance0.00 Ark
Pending Balance7.89 Ark
Total Paid2,079.77 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.21 Days
Last Payout 2019-04-26 00:28:16
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Below Threshold
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
1 month ago Below Threshold0.00 Ark0.00%7.89 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update0.00 Ark0.00%8.13 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update116,396.84 Ark7.23%7.89 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update116,396.84 Ark7.23%7.66 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update116,396.84 Ark7.23%7.43 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update116,396.84 Ark7.23%7.08 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update116,396.84 Ark7.23%6.73 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update116,396.84 Ark7.23%6.50 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update116,396.84 Ark7.23%6.38 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update116,396.84 Ark7.23%6.27 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update116,396.84 Ark7.23%6.04 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update116,396.84 Ark7.23%5.80 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update116,396.84 Ark7.23%5.46 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update116,396.84 Ark7.23%5.22 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update116,396.84 Ark7.23%5.11 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update116,396.84 Ark7.23%4.64 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update116,396.84 Ark7.23%4.53 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update116,396.84 Ark7.23%4.18 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update116,396.84 Ark7.23%3.83 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update116,396.84 Ark7.23%3.71 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update116,396.84 Ark7.23%3.37 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update116,396.84 Ark7.23%2.90 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update116,396.84 Ark7.23%2.67 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update116,396.84 Ark7.23%2.32 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update116,396.84 Ark7.23%1.97 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update116,396.84 Ark7.23%1.74 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update116,396.84 Ark7.23%1.51 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update116,396.84 Ark7.23%1.04 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update116,396.84 Ark7.23%0.93 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update116,396.84 Ark7.23%0.58 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update116,368.17 Ark7.23%0.00 Ark
1 month ago Profit Share116,368.17 Ark7.23%0.00 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update116,368.17 Ark7.23%28.67 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update116,368.17 Ark7.23%27.39 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update116,368.17 Ark7.23%12.07 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update116,368.17 Ark7.23%11.72 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update116,368.17 Ark7.23%11.26 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update116,368.17 Ark7.23%11.14 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update116,368.17 Ark7.23%10.80 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update116,368.17 Ark7.23%10.56 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update116,368.17 Ark7.23%10.33 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update116,368.17 Ark7.23%9.98 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update116,368.17 Ark7.23%9.63 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update116,368.17 Ark7.23%9.52 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update116,368.17 Ark7.23%9.17 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update116,368.17 Ark7.23%8.82 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update116,368.17 Ark7.23%8.47 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update116,368.17 Ark7.23%8.36 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update116,368.17 Ark7.23%8.01 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update116,368.17 Ark7.23%7.78 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update116,368.17 Ark7.23%7.55 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update116,368.17 Ark7.23%7.31 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update116,368.17 Ark7.23%7.08 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update116,368.17 Ark7.23%6.85 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update116,368.17 Ark7.23%6.62 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update116,368.17 Ark7.23%6.27 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update116,368.17 Ark7.23%6.15 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update116,368.17 Ark7.23%5.92 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update116,368.17 Ark7.23%5.80 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update116,368.17 Ark7.23%5.46 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update116,368.17 Ark7.23%5.22 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update116,368.17 Ark7.23%4.88 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update116,368.17 Ark7.23%4.76 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update116,368.17 Ark7.23%4.41 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update116,368.17 Ark7.23%3.95 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update116,368.17 Ark7.23%3.83 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update116,368.17 Ark7.23%3.48 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update116,368.17 Ark7.23%3.37 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update116,368.17 Ark7.23%3.02 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update116,368.17 Ark7.23%2.90 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update116,368.17 Ark7.23%2.67 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update116,368.17 Ark7.23%2.32 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update116,368.17 Ark7.23%2.21 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update116,368.17 Ark7.23%1.97 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update116,368.17 Ark7.23%1.63 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update116,368.17 Ark7.23%1.51 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update116,368.17 Ark7.23%1.28 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update116,368.17 Ark7.23%1.04 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update116,368.17 Ark7.23%0.70 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update116,368.17 Ark7.23%0.35 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update116,340.20 Ark7.23%0.00 Ark
1 month ago Profit Share116,340.20 Ark7.23%0.00 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update116,340.20 Ark7.23%27.97 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update116,340.20 Ark7.23%27.51 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update116,340.20 Ark7.23%27.16 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update116,340.20 Ark7.23%26.81 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update116,340.20 Ark7.23%26.69 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update116,340.20 Ark7.23%26.58 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update116,340.20 Ark7.23%26.35 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update116,340.20 Ark7.23%26.23 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update116,340.20 Ark7.23%25.77 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update116,340.20 Ark7.23%25.53 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update116,340.20 Ark7.23%25.30 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update116,340.20 Ark7.23%25.07 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update116,340.20 Ark7.23%24.84 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update116,340.20 Ark7.23%24.72 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update116,340.20 Ark7.23%24.49 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update116,340.20 Ark7.23%24.26 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update116,340.20 Ark7.23%23.91 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update116,340.20 Ark7.23%23.68 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update116,340.20 Ark7.23%23.56 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update116,340.20 Ark7.23%23.33 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update116,340.20 Ark7.23%23.10 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update116,340.20 Ark7.23%22.75 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update116,340.20 Ark7.23%22.51 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update116,340.20 Ark7.23%22.28 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update116,340.20 Ark7.23%22.17 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update116,340.20 Ark7.23%21.93 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update116,340.20 Ark7.23%21.82 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update116,340.20 Ark7.23%21.59 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update116,340.20 Ark7.23%21.24 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update116,340.20 Ark7.23%20.89 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update116,340.20 Ark7.23%20.66 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update116,340.20 Ark7.23%20.43 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update116,340.20 Ark7.23%20.08 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update116,340.20 Ark7.23%19.73 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update116,340.20 Ark7.23%19.50 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update116,340.20 Ark7.23%19.38 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update116,340.20 Ark7.23%19.03 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update116,340.20 Ark7.23%18.92 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Tue, Jan 29, 2019 9:20 PM UTC4.89 Ark
    Wed, Jan 30, 2019 9:51 PM UTC22.72 Ark
    Thu, Jan 31, 2019 11:31 PM UTC23.94 Ark
    Sat, Feb 2, 2019 12:13 AM UTC22.89 Ark
    Sun, Feb 3, 2019 12:40 AM UTC21.65 Ark
    Mon, Feb 4, 2019 1:21 AM UTC22.28 Ark
    Wed, Feb 6, 2019 1:01 PM UTC23.32 Ark
    Thu, Feb 7, 2019 6:15 PM UTC26.84 Ark
    Fri, Feb 8, 2019 10:26 PM UTC24.37 Ark
    Sat, Feb 9, 2019 11:42 PM UTC20.43 Ark
    Mon, Feb 11, 2019 12:32 AM UTC19.25 Ark
    Tue, Feb 12, 2019 2:59 PM UTC26.85 Ark
    Thu, Feb 14, 2019 12:04 AM UTC22.54 Ark
    Fri, Feb 15, 2019 8:41 AM UTC21.27 Ark
    Sat, Feb 16, 2019 3:29 PM UTC17.15 Ark
    Mon, Feb 18, 2019 2:41 AM UTC22.02 Ark
    Tue, Feb 19, 2019 7:19 AM UTC28.24 Ark
    Wed, Feb 20, 2019 10:09 AM UTC28.43 Ark
    Thu, Feb 21, 2019 6:52 PM UTC34.27 Ark
    Fri, Feb 22, 2019 9:56 PM UTC28.17 Ark
    Sun, Feb 24, 2019 12:06 AM UTC27.15 Ark
    Mon, Feb 25, 2019 1:48 AM UTC26.65 Ark
    Tue, Feb 26, 2019 3:55 AM UTC28.17 Ark
    Wed, Feb 27, 2019 7:40 AM UTC32.22 Ark
    Thu, Feb 28, 2019 8:54 AM UTC28.88 Ark
    Fri, Mar 1, 2019 12:49 PM UTC33.60 Ark
    Sat, Mar 2, 2019 10:07 PM UTC40.43 Ark
    Mon, Mar 4, 2019 12:50 AM UTC30.87 Ark
    Tue, Mar 5, 2019 2:44 AM UTC29.93 Ark
    Wed, Mar 6, 2019 8:02 AM UTC32.89 Ark
    Thu, Mar 7, 2019 11:45 AM UTC31.93 Ark
    Fri, Mar 8, 2019 1:23 PM UTC29.85 Ark
    Sat, Mar 9, 2019 7:48 PM UTC34.22 Ark
    Sun, Mar 10, 2019 9:43 PM UTC30.41 Ark
    Tue, Mar 12, 2019 1:20 AM UTC32.14 Ark
    Wed, Mar 13, 2019 4:27 AM UTC31.66 Ark
    Thu, Mar 14, 2019 4:57 PM UTC42.89 Ark
    Fri, Mar 15, 2019 9:40 PM UTC34.02 Ark
    Sun, Mar 17, 2019 12:43 AM UTC30.93 Ark
    Mon, Mar 18, 2019 4:36 AM UTC32.69 Ark
    Tue, Mar 19, 2019 7:37 AM UTC31.94 Ark
    Wed, Mar 20, 2019 9:45 AM UTC30.76 Ark
    Thu, Mar 21, 2019 7:07 PM UTC37.75 Ark
    Sat, Mar 23, 2019 6:10 AM UTC39.31 Ark
    Sun, Mar 24, 2019 8:59 AM UTC29.05 Ark
    Mon, Mar 25, 2019 1:33 PM UTC31.01 Ark
    Tue, Mar 26, 2019 9:04 PM UTC34.20 Ark
    Thu, Mar 28, 2019 3:54 AM UTC33.38 Ark
    Fri, Mar 29, 2019 9:32 AM UTC32.07 Ark
    Sat, Mar 30, 2019 8:42 PM UTC38.04 Ark
    Mon, Apr 1, 2019 12:40 AM UTC29.11 Ark
    Tue, Apr 2, 2019 4:39 AM UTC29.03 Ark
    Wed, Apr 3, 2019 9:16 AM UTC29.40 Ark
    Thu, Apr 4, 2019 1:26 PM UTC29.07 Ark
    Fri, Apr 5, 2019 6:21 PM UTC30.81 Ark
    Sat, Apr 6, 2019 9:34 PM UTC28.63 Ark
    Mon, Apr 8, 2019 8:10 AM UTC36.26 Ark
    Tue, Apr 9, 2019 8:39 PM UTC38.17 Ark
    Thu, Apr 11, 2019 12:39 AM UTC29.05 Ark
    Fri, Apr 12, 2019 7:38 AM UTC32.47 Ark
    Sat, Apr 13, 2019 9:33 PM UTC39.77 Ark
    Mon, Apr 15, 2019 5:51 AM UTC33.88 Ark
    Tue, Apr 16, 2019 1:23 PM UTC32.08 Ark
    Wed, Apr 17, 2019 11:14 PM UTC33.70 Ark
    Fri, Apr 19, 2019 3:43 AM UTC27.19 Ark
    Sat, Apr 20, 2019 5:56 AM UTC25.27 Ark
    Sun, Apr 21, 2019 9:38 AM UTC26.68 Ark
    Mon, Apr 22, 2019 11:49 AM UTC25.16 Ark
    Tue, Apr 23, 2019 3:40 PM UTC26.86 Ark
    Wed, Apr 24, 2019 8:12 PM UTC27.97 Ark
    Fri, Apr 26, 2019 12:28 AM UTC28.67 Ark