0.00 Ark

Balance since last payout

6.67 Ark

Total Paid

0.00000%

Vote Weight
AM7spagGSSqqwdbYdTJguLpdJUV6S8j9Mf
Created At2018-09-24 22:27:05
Vote Weight0.00%
Wallet Balance0.00 Ark
Pending Balance0.00 Ark
Total Paid6.67 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.21 Days
Last Payout 2019-05-02 08:57:40
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Below Threshold
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
3 months ago Below Threshold0.00 Ark0.00%0.00 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update0.00 Ark0.00%0.00 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update50.10 Ark0.00%0.00 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update50.10 Ark0.00%0.00 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update50.10 Ark0.00%0.00 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update50.10 Ark0.00%0.00 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update50.10 Ark0.00%0.00 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update50.09 Ark0.00%0.00 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update50.09 Ark0.00%0.00 Ark
3 months ago Profit Share50.09 Ark0.00%0.00 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update50.09 Ark0.00%0.02 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update50.09 Ark0.00%0.02 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update50.09 Ark0.00%0.02 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update50.09 Ark0.00%0.02 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update50.09 Ark0.00%0.02 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update50.09 Ark0.00%0.02 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update50.09 Ark0.00%0.02 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update50.09 Ark0.00%0.02 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update50.09 Ark0.00%0.02 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update50.09 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update50.09 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update50.09 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update50.09 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update50.09 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update50.09 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update50.09 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update50.09 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update50.09 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update50.09 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update50.09 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update50.09 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update50.09 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update50.09 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update50.09 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update50.09 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update50.09 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update50.09 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update50.09 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update50.09 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update50.09 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update50.09 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update50.09 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update50.09 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update50.09 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update50.09 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update50.09 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update50.09 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update50.09 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update50.09 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update50.09 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update50.09 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update50.09 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update50.09 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update50.09 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update50.09 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update50.09 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update50.09 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update50.09 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update50.09 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update50.09 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update50.09 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update50.09 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update50.09 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update50.09 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update50.09 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update50.09 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update50.09 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update50.09 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update50.09 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update50.09 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update50.09 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update50.09 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update50.09 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update50.09 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update50.09 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update50.09 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update50.09 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update50.09 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update50.09 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update50.09 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update50.09 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update50.09 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update50.09 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update50.09 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update50.09 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update50.09 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update50.09 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update50.09 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update50.09 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update50.09 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update50.09 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update50.09 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update50.09 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update50.09 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update50.09 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update50.09 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update50.09 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update50.09 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update50.09 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update50.09 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update50.09 Ark0.00%0.00 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update50.09 Ark0.00%0.00 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update50.09 Ark0.00%0.00 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update50.09 Ark0.00%0.00 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update50.09 Ark0.00%0.00 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update50.09 Ark0.00%0.00 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update50.09 Ark0.00%0.00 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update50.09 Ark0.00%0.00 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update50.09 Ark0.00%0.00 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update50.09 Ark0.00%0.00 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update50.09 Ark0.00%0.00 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update50.09 Ark0.00%0.00 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update50.09 Ark0.00%0.00 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update50.09 Ark0.00%0.00 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update50.09 Ark0.00%0.00 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update50.09 Ark0.00%0.00 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update50.09 Ark0.00%0.00 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update50.09 Ark0.00%0.00 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update50.09 Ark0.00%0.00 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update50.09 Ark0.00%0.00 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Tue, Sep 25, 2018 10:58 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Thu, Sep 27, 2018 3:27 AM UTC0.09 Ark
    Fri, Sep 28, 2018 3:29 AM UTC0.07 Ark
    Sat, Sep 29, 2018 4:26 AM UTC0.08 Ark
    Sun, Sep 30, 2018 5:33 AM UTC0.08 Ark
    Mon, Oct 1, 2018 4:38 AM UTC0.07 Ark
    Tue, Oct 2, 2018 5:41 AM UTC0.08 Ark
    Wed, Oct 3, 2018 5:40 AM UTC0.05 Ark
    Thu, Oct 4, 2018 10:53 AM UTC0.05 Ark
    Fri, Oct 5, 2018 10:58 AM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sat, Oct 6, 2018 12:28 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sun, Oct 7, 2018 12:57 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Mon, Oct 8, 2018 6:29 PM UTC0.05 Ark
    Wed, Oct 10, 2018 1:14 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Fri, Oct 12, 2018 8:51 AM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sat, Oct 13, 2018 10:15 AM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sun, Oct 14, 2018 1:25 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Mon, Oct 15, 2018 5:19 PM UTC0.05 Ark
    Tue, Oct 16, 2018 9:12 PM UTC0.05 Ark
    Thu, Oct 18, 2018 1:26 AM UTC0.05 Ark
    Fri, Oct 19, 2018 2:12 AM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sat, Oct 20, 2018 3:37 AM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sun, Oct 21, 2018 3:47 AM UTC0.04 Ark
    Mon, Oct 22, 2018 4:39 AM UTC0.04 Ark
    Tue, Oct 23, 2018 5:07 AM UTC0.05 Ark
    Wed, Oct 24, 2018 5:55 AM UTC0.10 Ark
    Thu, Oct 25, 2018 8:00 AM UTC0.11 Ark
    Fri, Oct 26, 2018 9:08 AM UTC0.11 Ark
    Sat, Oct 27, 2018 9:43 AM UTC0.10 Ark
    Sun, Nov 4, 2018 2:43 PM UTC0.12 Ark
    Mon, Nov 5, 2018 4:32 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Tue, Nov 6, 2018 5:10 PM UTC0.10 Ark
    Wed, Nov 7, 2018 5:20 PM UTC0.10 Ark
    Thu, Nov 8, 2018 6:55 PM UTC0.12 Ark
    Fri, Nov 9, 2018 8:36 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Sun, Nov 11, 2018 1:26 AM UTC0.11 Ark
    Mon, Nov 12, 2018 4:30 AM UTC0.11 Ark
    Tue, Nov 13, 2018 7:36 AM UTC0.12 Ark
    Wed, Nov 14, 2018 1:24 PM UTC0.13 Ark
    Thu, Nov 15, 2018 2:03 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Fri, Nov 16, 2018 3:19 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Sat, Nov 17, 2018 4:04 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Wed, Jan 9, 2019 12:48 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Thu, Jan 10, 2019 1:41 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Fri, Jan 11, 2019 3:15 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sat, Jan 12, 2019 7:06 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sun, Jan 13, 2019 7:51 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Mon, Jan 14, 2019 9:07 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Tue, Jan 15, 2019 10:01 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Thu, Jan 17, 2019 12:13 AM UTC0.04 Ark
    Fri, Jan 18, 2019 2:22 AM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sat, Jan 19, 2019 3:19 AM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sun, Jan 20, 2019 4:14 AM UTC0.04 Ark
    Mon, Jan 21, 2019 5:49 AM UTC0.04 Ark
    Tue, Jan 22, 2019 6:47 AM UTC0.04 Ark
    Wed, Jan 23, 2019 6:52 AM UTC0.04 Ark
    Thu, Jan 24, 2019 7:51 AM UTC0.04 Ark
    Fri, Jan 25, 2019 8:29 AM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sat, Jan 26, 2019 10:58 AM UTC0.04 Ark
    Tue, Jan 29, 2019 1:48 AM UTC0.04 Ark
    Wed, Jan 30, 2019 2:19 AM UTC0.04 Ark
    Thu, Jan 31, 2019 2:50 AM UTC0.04 Ark
    Fri, Feb 1, 2019 4:30 AM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sat, Feb 2, 2019 5:13 AM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sun, Feb 3, 2019 5:40 AM UTC0.04 Ark
    Mon, Feb 4, 2019 6:20 AM UTC0.04 Ark
    Wed, Feb 6, 2019 6:00 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Thu, Feb 7, 2019 11:14 PM UTC0.05 Ark
    Sat, Feb 9, 2019 3:25 AM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sun, Feb 10, 2019 4:41 AM UTC0.04 Ark
    Mon, Feb 11, 2019 5:32 AM UTC0.04 Ark
    Tue, Feb 12, 2019 7:59 PM UTC0.05 Ark
    Thu, Feb 14, 2019 5:03 AM UTC0.04 Ark
    Fri, Feb 15, 2019 1:40 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sat, Feb 16, 2019 8:28 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Mon, Feb 18, 2019 7:41 AM UTC0.04 Ark
    Tue, Feb 19, 2019 12:18 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Wed, Feb 20, 2019 3:09 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Thu, Feb 21, 2019 11:51 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sat, Feb 23, 2019 2:55 AM UTC0.03 Ark
    Sun, Feb 24, 2019 5:05 AM UTC0.03 Ark
    Mon, Feb 25, 2019 6:47 AM UTC0.03 Ark
    Tue, Feb 26, 2019 8:54 AM UTC0.03 Ark
    Wed, Feb 27, 2019 12:40 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Thu, Feb 28, 2019 1:53 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Fri, Mar 1, 2019 5:48 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sun, Mar 3, 2019 3:06 AM UTC0.04 Ark
    Mon, Mar 4, 2019 5:50 AM UTC0.03 Ark
    Tue, Mar 5, 2019 7:44 AM UTC0.03 Ark
    Wed, Mar 6, 2019 1:01 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Thu, Mar 7, 2019 4:44 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Fri, Mar 8, 2019 6:22 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Sun, Mar 10, 2019 12:47 AM UTC0.04 Ark
    Mon, Mar 11, 2019 1:42 AM UTC0.04 Ark
    Tue, Mar 12, 2019 5:20 AM UTC0.04 Ark
    Wed, Mar 13, 2019 8:26 AM UTC0.04 Ark
    Thu, Mar 14, 2019 8:57 PM UTC0.05 Ark
    Sat, Mar 16, 2019 1:39 AM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sun, Mar 17, 2019 4:43 AM UTC0.04 Ark
    Mon, Mar 18, 2019 8:36 AM UTC0.04 Ark
    Tue, Mar 19, 2019 11:36 AM UTC0.04 Ark
    Wed, Mar 20, 2019 1:45 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Thu, Mar 21, 2019 11:06 PM UTC0.05 Ark
    Sat, Mar 23, 2019 10:09 AM UTC0.05 Ark
    Sun, Mar 24, 2019 12:58 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Mon, Mar 25, 2019 5:33 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Wed, Mar 27, 2019 1:03 AM UTC0.04 Ark
    Thu, Mar 28, 2019 7:54 AM UTC0.04 Ark
    Fri, Mar 29, 2019 1:31 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sun, Mar 31, 2019 12:41 AM UTC0.05 Ark
    Mon, Apr 1, 2019 4:39 AM UTC0.04 Ark
    Tue, Apr 2, 2019 8:38 AM UTC0.04 Ark
    Wed, Apr 3, 2019 1:16 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Thu, Apr 4, 2019 5:26 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Fri, Apr 5, 2019 10:21 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sun, Apr 7, 2019 1:34 AM UTC0.04 Ark
    Mon, Apr 8, 2019 12:09 PM UTC0.05 Ark
    Wed, Apr 10, 2019 12:38 AM UTC0.05 Ark
    Thu, Apr 11, 2019 4:38 AM UTC0.04 Ark
    Fri, Apr 12, 2019 11:37 AM UTC0.04 Ark