2.58 Ark

Balance since last payout

17,008.13 Ark

Total Paid

4.67100%

Vote Weight
AMC3nziEuEohfgbB6wtcQqU3rAZo6mtVY2
Created At2017-12-08 15:41:52
Vote Weight4.67%
Wallet Balance66,994.23 Ark
Pending Balance2.58 Ark
Total Paid17,008.13 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.88 Days
Last Payout 2018-05-25 19:01:50
Minimum Payout 0.01 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
1 minute ago Balance Update66,994.23 Ark4.67%2.58 Ark
16 minutes ago Balance Update66,994.23 Ark4.67%2.41 Ark
26 minutes ago Balance Update66,994.23 Ark4.67%2.32 Ark
36 minutes ago Balance Update66,994.23 Ark4.67%2.15 Ark
41 minutes ago Balance Update66,994.23 Ark4.67%2.06 Ark
46 minutes ago Balance Update66,994.23 Ark4.67%1.98 Ark
56 minutes ago Balance Update66,994.23 Ark4.67%1.89 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update66,994.23 Ark4.67%1.80 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update66,994.23 Ark4.67%1.63 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update66,994.23 Ark4.67%1.55 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update66,994.23 Ark4.67%1.38 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update66,994.23 Ark4.67%1.29 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update66,994.23 Ark4.67%1.12 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update66,994.23 Ark4.67%1.03 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update66,994.23 Ark4.67%0.95 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update66,994.23 Ark4.67%0.86 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update66,994.23 Ark4.67%0.69 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update66,994.23 Ark4.67%0.60 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update66,975.42 Ark4.67%0.52 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update66,975.42 Ark4.67%0.43 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update66,975.42 Ark4.67%0.26 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update66,975.42 Ark4.67%0.09 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update66,975.42 Ark4.67%0.00 Ark
3 hours ago Profit Share66,975.42 Ark4.67%0.00 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update66,975.42 Ark4.67%18.81 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update66,975.42 Ark4.67%18.72 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update66,975.42 Ark4.67%18.64 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update66,975.42 Ark4.67%18.47 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update66,975.42 Ark4.67%18.38 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update66,975.42 Ark4.67%18.30 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update66,975.42 Ark4.67%18.21 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update66,975.42 Ark4.67%18.04 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update66,975.42 Ark4.67%17.95 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update66,975.42 Ark4.67%17.87 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update66,975.42 Ark4.67%17.78 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update66,975.42 Ark4.67%17.61 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update66,975.42 Ark4.67%17.52 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update66,975.42 Ark4.67%17.35 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update66,975.42 Ark4.67%17.26 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update66,975.42 Ark4.67%17.18 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update66,975.42 Ark4.67%17.09 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update66,975.42 Ark4.67%17.01 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update66,975.42 Ark4.67%16.83 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update66,975.42 Ark4.67%16.75 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update66,975.42 Ark4.67%16.66 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update66,975.42 Ark4.67%16.58 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update66,975.42 Ark4.67%16.49 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update66,975.42 Ark4.67%16.40 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update66,975.42 Ark4.67%16.32 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update66,975.42 Ark4.67%16.23 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update66,975.42 Ark4.67%16.06 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update66,975.42 Ark4.67%15.97 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update66,975.42 Ark4.67%15.80 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update66,975.42 Ark4.67%15.72 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update66,975.42 Ark4.67%15.55 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update66,975.42 Ark4.67%15.46 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update66,975.42 Ark4.67%15.37 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update66,975.42 Ark4.67%15.20 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update66,975.42 Ark4.67%15.12 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update66,975.42 Ark4.67%15.03 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update66,975.42 Ark4.67%14.94 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update66,975.42 Ark4.67%14.86 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update66,975.42 Ark4.67%14.77 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update66,975.42 Ark4.67%14.69 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update66,975.42 Ark4.67%14.60 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update66,975.42 Ark4.67%14.51 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update66,975.42 Ark4.67%14.43 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update66,975.42 Ark4.67%14.34 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update66,975.42 Ark4.67%14.17 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update66,975.42 Ark4.67%14.08 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update66,975.42 Ark4.67%14.00 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update66,975.42 Ark4.67%13.91 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update66,975.42 Ark4.67%13.83 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update66,975.42 Ark4.68%13.65 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update66,975.42 Ark4.68%13.57 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update66,975.42 Ark4.68%13.40 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update66,975.42 Ark4.68%13.31 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update66,975.42 Ark4.68%13.22 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update66,975.42 Ark4.68%13.14 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update66,975.42 Ark4.68%13.05 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update66,975.42 Ark4.68%12.96 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update66,975.42 Ark4.68%12.79 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update66,975.42 Ark4.68%12.71 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update66,975.42 Ark4.68%12.53 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update66,975.42 Ark4.68%12.45 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update66,975.42 Ark4.68%12.36 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update66,975.42 Ark4.68%12.27 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update66,975.42 Ark4.68%12.19 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update66,975.42 Ark4.68%12.10 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update66,975.42 Ark4.68%12.02 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update66,975.42 Ark4.68%11.84 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update66,975.42 Ark4.68%11.76 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update66,975.42 Ark4.68%11.67 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update66,975.42 Ark4.68%11.59 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update66,975.42 Ark4.68%11.33 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update66,975.42 Ark4.68%11.24 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update66,975.42 Ark4.68%11.15 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update66,975.42 Ark4.68%10.98 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update66,975.42 Ark4.68%10.81 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update66,975.42 Ark4.68%10.72 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update66,975.42 Ark4.68%10.64 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update66,975.42 Ark4.68%10.55 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update66,975.42 Ark4.68%10.38 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update66,975.42 Ark4.68%10.21 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update66,975.42 Ark4.68%10.12 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update66,975.42 Ark4.68%10.03 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update66,975.42 Ark4.68%9.95 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update66,975.42 Ark4.68%9.77 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update66,975.42 Ark4.68%9.69 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update66,975.42 Ark4.68%9.52 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update66,975.42 Ark4.68%9.43 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update66,975.42 Ark4.68%9.26 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update66,975.42 Ark4.68%9.17 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update66,975.42 Ark4.68%9.00 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update66,975.42 Ark4.68%8.91 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update66,975.42 Ark4.68%8.74 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update66,975.42 Ark4.69%8.65 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update66,975.42 Ark4.69%8.57 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update66,975.42 Ark4.71%8.48 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update66,975.42 Ark4.71%8.39 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Sat, Dec 9, 2017 8:56 PM UTC107.57 Ark
    Sun, Dec 10, 2017 9:13 PM UTC185.20 Ark
    Tue, Dec 12, 2017 12:59 AM UTC198.88 Ark
    Tue, Dec 12, 2017 10:37 PM UTC156.37 Ark
    Wed, Dec 13, 2017 11:55 PM UTC176.04 Ark
    Thu, Dec 14, 2017 11:58 PM UTC169.17 Ark
    Fri, Dec 15, 2017 11:54 PM UTC167.72 Ark
    Sat, Dec 16, 2017 11:55 PM UTC172.02 Ark
    Sun, Dec 17, 2017 11:58 PM UTC166.30 Ark
    Tue, Dec 19, 2017 12:25 AM UTC172.29 Ark
    Tue, Dec 19, 2017 12:25 AM UTC1.13 Ark
    Wed, Dec 20, 2017 12:53 AM UTC166.12 Ark
    Thu, Dec 21, 2017 12:43 AM UTC168.11 Ark
    Fri, Dec 22, 2017 1:15 AM UTC157.94 Ark
    Sat, Dec 23, 2017 1:18 AM UTC153.43 Ark
    Sun, Dec 24, 2017 1:59 AM UTC154.36 Ark
    Mon, Dec 25, 2017 2:54 AM UTC154.56 Ark
    Tue, Dec 26, 2017 4:32 AM UTC166.09 Ark
    Wed, Dec 27, 2017 1:37 PM UTC182.07 Ark
    Thu, Dec 28, 2017 2:46 PM UTC130.89 Ark
    Fri, Dec 29, 2017 10:06 PM UTC161.77 Ark
    Sat, Dec 30, 2017 11:09 PM UTC131.42 Ark
    Mon, Jan 1, 2018 3:44 AM UTC148.61 Ark
    Tue, Jan 2, 2018 11:11 AM UTC152.40 Ark
    Wed, Jan 3, 2018 3:23 PM UTC146.63 Ark
    Thu, Jan 4, 2018 3:33 PM UTC125.99 Ark
    Fri, Jan 5, 2018 6:50 PM UTC140.04 Ark
    Sat, Jan 6, 2018 11:30 PM UTC154.33 Ark
    Sun, Jan 7, 2018 11:59 PM UTC132.15 Ark
    Tue, Jan 9, 2018 12:29 AM UTC128.66 Ark
    Wed, Jan 10, 2018 1:27 AM UTC109.38 Ark
    Thu, Jan 11, 2018 1:39 AM UTC131.55 Ark
    Fri, Jan 12, 2018 2:13 AM UTC131.21 Ark
    Sat, Jan 13, 2018 3:00 AM UTC132.90 Ark
    Sun, Jan 14, 2018 8:19 AM UTC159.35 Ark
    Mon, Jan 15, 2018 12:20 PM UTC156.31 Ark
    Tue, Jan 16, 2018 2:44 PM UTC141.98 Ark
    Wed, Jan 17, 2018 4:05 PM UTC136.40 Ark
    Thu, Jan 18, 2018 4:34 PM UTC127.40 Ark
    Fri, Jan 19, 2018 4:44 PM UTC129.18 Ark
    Sat, Jan 20, 2018 6:58 PM UTC138.69 Ark
    Sun, Jan 21, 2018 8:03 PM UTC135.95 Ark
    Mon, Jan 22, 2018 8:52 PM UTC131.01 Ark
    Tue, Jan 23, 2018 11:49 PM UTC138.59 Ark
    Thu, Jan 25, 2018 12:24 AM UTC127.52 Ark
    Fri, Jan 26, 2018 12:36 AM UTC125.60 Ark
    Sat, Jan 27, 2018 12:55 AM UTC127.28 Ark
    Sun, Jan 28, 2018 1:04 AM UTC124.92 Ark
    Mon, Jan 29, 2018 1:06 AM UTC128.96 Ark
    Tue, Jan 30, 2018 1:28 AM UTC130.96 Ark
    Wed, Jan 31, 2018 2:35 AM UTC126.75 Ark
    Thu, Feb 1, 2018 1:36 AM UTC125.92 Ark
    Fri, Feb 2, 2018 5:53 AM UTC147.47 Ark
    Sat, Feb 3, 2018 5:46 AM UTC123.23 Ark
    Sun, Feb 4, 2018 5:52 AM UTC123.75 Ark
    Mon, Feb 5, 2018 6:01 AM UTC124.80 Ark
    Tue, Feb 6, 2018 6:56 AM UTC129.15 Ark
    Wed, Feb 7, 2018 12:16 PM UTC151.27 Ark
    Thu, Feb 8, 2018 12:59 PM UTC127.83 Ark
    Fri, Feb 9, 2018 6:47 PM UTC151.85 Ark
    Sat, Feb 10, 2018 7:00 PM UTC124.60 Ark
    Sun, Feb 11, 2018 7:00 PM UTC130.21 Ark
    Mon, Feb 12, 2018 7:00 PM UTC122.41 Ark
    Tue, Feb 13, 2018 7:00 PM UTC123.83 Ark
    Wed, Feb 14, 2018 7:00 PM UTC122.61 Ark
    Thu, Feb 15, 2018 7:00 PM UTC123.16 Ark
    Fri, Feb 16, 2018 7:00 PM UTC123.07 Ark
    Sat, Feb 17, 2018 7:00 PM UTC124.19 Ark
    Sun, Feb 18, 2018 7:00 PM UTC124.61 Ark
    Mon, Feb 19, 2018 7:00 PM UTC120.85 Ark
    Tue, Feb 20, 2018 7:00 PM UTC121.16 Ark
    Wed, Feb 21, 2018 7:00 PM UTC121.57 Ark
    Thu, Feb 22, 2018 7:00 PM UTC122.00 Ark
    Fri, Feb 23, 2018 7:00 PM UTC122.72 Ark
    Sat, Feb 24, 2018 7:00 PM UTC123.74 Ark
    Sun, Feb 25, 2018 7:00 PM UTC112.43 Ark
    Mon, Feb 26, 2018 7:00 PM UTC113.41 Ark
    Tue, Feb 27, 2018 7:00 PM UTC112.81 Ark
    Wed, Feb 28, 2018 7:00 PM UTC113.41 Ark
    Thu, Mar 1, 2018 7:00 PM UTC113.53 Ark
    Fri, Mar 2, 2018 7:00 PM UTC112.37 Ark
    Sat, Mar 3, 2018 7:00 PM UTC112.92 Ark
    Sun, Mar 4, 2018 7:00 PM UTC110.68 Ark
    Mon, Mar 5, 2018 7:00 PM UTC111.28 Ark
    Tue, Mar 6, 2018 7:00 PM UTC109.91 Ark
    Wed, Mar 7, 2018 7:00 PM UTC103.96 Ark
    Thu, Mar 8, 2018 7:00 PM UTC107.33 Ark
    Fri, Mar 9, 2018 7:01 PM UTC106.57 Ark
    Sat, Mar 10, 2018 7:01 PM UTC105.42 Ark
    Sun, Mar 11, 2018 7:01 PM UTC106.29 Ark
    Mon, Mar 12, 2018 7:01 PM UTC105.73 Ark
    Tue, Mar 13, 2018 7:01 PM UTC104.94 Ark
    Wed, Mar 14, 2018 7:01 PM UTC106.01 Ark
    Thu, Mar 15, 2018 7:00 PM UTC105.37 Ark
    Fri, Mar 16, 2018 7:01 PM UTC104.69 Ark
    Sat, Mar 17, 2018 7:01 PM UTC104.82 Ark
    Sun, Mar 18, 2018 7:01 PM UTC103.42 Ark
    Mon, Mar 19, 2018 7:01 PM UTC103.90 Ark
    Tue, Mar 20, 2018 7:01 PM UTC101.79 Ark
    Wed, Mar 21, 2018 7:01 PM UTC97.97 Ark
    Thu, Mar 22, 2018 7:01 PM UTC100.44 Ark
    Fri, Mar 23, 2018 7:01 PM UTC99.27 Ark
    Sat, Mar 24, 2018 7:01 PM UTC99.83 Ark
    Sun, Mar 25, 2018 7:01 PM UTC100.64 Ark
    Mon, Mar 26, 2018 7:01 PM UTC88.33 Ark
    Tue, Mar 27, 2018 7:01 PM UTC73.06 Ark
    Wed, Mar 28, 2018 7:01 PM UTC73.40 Ark
    Thu, Mar 29, 2018 7:01 PM UTC73.45 Ark
    Fri, Mar 30, 2018 7:01 PM UTC73.04 Ark
    Sat, Mar 31, 2018 7:01 PM UTC73.18 Ark
    Sun, Apr 1, 2018 7:01 PM UTC73.17 Ark
    Mon, Apr 2, 2018 7:01 PM UTC71.12 Ark
    Tue, Apr 3, 2018 7:01 PM UTC67.60 Ark
    Wed, Apr 4, 2018 7:01 PM UTC66.88 Ark
    Thu, Apr 5, 2018 7:01 PM UTC66.27 Ark
    Fri, Apr 6, 2018 7:01 PM UTC66.04 Ark
    Sat, Apr 7, 2018 7:01 PM UTC66.11 Ark
    Sun, Apr 8, 2018 7:01 PM UTC66.18 Ark
    Mon, Apr 9, 2018 7:01 PM UTC66.29 Ark
    Tue, Apr 10, 2018 7:01 PM UTC65.35 Ark