0.01 Ark

Balance since last payout

35.06 Ark

Total Paid

0.08900%

Vote Weight
AMTwx1ZCD7Zqfi9sQSUhAcH2PBsJX7UpAE
Created At2018-09-23 19:50:04
Vote Weight0.09%
Wallet Balance1,490.76 Ark
Pending Balance0.01 Ark
Total Paid35.06 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.21 Days
Last Payout 2019-08-22 22:46:21
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
7 minutes ago Balance Update1,490.76 Ark0.09%0.01 Ark
17 minutes ago Balance Update1,490.76 Ark0.09%0.00 Ark
27 minutes ago Balance Update1,490.76 Ark0.09%0.00 Ark
37 minutes ago Balance Update1,490.51 Ark0.09%0.00 Ark
51 minutes ago Balance Update1,490.51 Ark0.09%0.00 Ark
51 minutes ago Profit Share1,490.51 Ark0.09%0.00 Ark
51 minutes ago Balance Update1,490.51 Ark0.09%0.25 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update1,490.51 Ark0.09%0.24 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,490.30 Ark0.09%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Profit Share1,490.30 Ark0.09%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,490.30 Ark0.09%0.21 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,490.30 Ark0.09%0.20 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,490.30 Ark0.09%0.20 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,490.30 Ark0.09%0.20 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,490.30 Ark0.09%0.20 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,490.30 Ark0.09%0.20 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,490.30 Ark0.09%0.20 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,490.30 Ark0.09%0.19 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,490.30 Ark0.09%0.19 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,490.30 Ark0.09%0.19 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,490.30 Ark0.09%0.19 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,490.30 Ark0.09%0.19 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,490.30 Ark0.09%0.19 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,490.30 Ark0.09%0.18 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,490.30 Ark0.09%0.18 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,490.30 Ark0.09%0.18 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,490.30 Ark0.09%0.18 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,490.30 Ark0.09%0.18 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,490.30 Ark0.09%0.18 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,490.30 Ark0.09%0.17 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,490.30 Ark0.09%0.17 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,490.30 Ark0.09%0.17 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,490.30 Ark0.09%0.17 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,490.30 Ark0.09%0.17 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,490.30 Ark0.09%0.16 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,490.30 Ark0.09%0.16 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,490.30 Ark0.09%0.16 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,490.30 Ark0.09%0.16 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,490.30 Ark0.09%0.16 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,490.30 Ark0.09%0.16 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,490.30 Ark0.09%0.16 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,490.30 Ark0.09%0.16 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,490.30 Ark0.09%0.15 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,490.30 Ark0.09%0.15 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,490.30 Ark0.09%0.15 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,490.30 Ark0.09%0.14 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,490.30 Ark0.09%0.14 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,490.30 Ark0.09%0.14 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,490.30 Ark0.09%0.14 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,490.30 Ark0.09%0.14 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,490.30 Ark0.09%0.14 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,490.30 Ark0.09%0.14 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,490.30 Ark0.09%0.13 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,490.30 Ark0.09%0.13 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,490.30 Ark0.09%0.13 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,490.30 Ark0.09%0.13 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,490.30 Ark0.09%0.12 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,490.30 Ark0.09%0.12 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,490.30 Ark0.09%0.12 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,490.30 Ark0.09%0.12 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,490.30 Ark0.09%0.12 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,490.30 Ark0.09%0.12 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,490.30 Ark0.09%0.11 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,490.30 Ark0.09%0.11 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,490.30 Ark0.09%0.11 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,490.30 Ark0.09%0.11 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,490.30 Ark0.09%0.11 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,490.30 Ark0.09%0.10 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,490.30 Ark0.09%0.10 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,490.30 Ark0.09%0.10 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,490.30 Ark0.09%0.10 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,490.30 Ark0.09%0.09 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,490.30 Ark0.09%0.09 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,490.30 Ark0.09%0.09 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,490.30 Ark0.09%0.09 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,490.30 Ark0.09%0.09 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update1,490.30 Ark0.09%0.09 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update1,490.30 Ark0.09%0.08 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update1,490.30 Ark0.09%0.08 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update1,490.30 Ark0.09%0.08 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update1,490.30 Ark0.09%0.08 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update1,490.30 Ark0.09%0.08 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update1,490.30 Ark0.09%0.08 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update1,490.30 Ark0.09%0.07 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update1,490.30 Ark0.09%0.07 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update1,490.30 Ark0.09%0.07 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update1,490.30 Ark0.09%0.07 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update1,490.30 Ark0.09%0.07 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update1,490.30 Ark0.09%0.06 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update1,490.30 Ark0.09%0.06 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update1,490.30 Ark0.09%0.06 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update1,490.30 Ark0.09%0.06 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update1,490.30 Ark0.09%0.06 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update1,490.30 Ark0.09%0.06 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update1,490.30 Ark0.09%0.05 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update1,490.30 Ark0.09%0.05 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update1,490.30 Ark0.09%0.05 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update1,490.30 Ark0.09%0.05 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update1,490.30 Ark0.09%0.05 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update1,490.30 Ark0.09%0.05 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update1,490.30 Ark0.09%0.04 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update1,490.30 Ark0.09%0.04 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update1,490.30 Ark0.09%0.04 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update1,490.30 Ark0.09%0.04 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update1,490.30 Ark0.09%0.03 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update1,490.30 Ark0.09%0.03 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update1,490.30 Ark0.09%0.03 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update1,490.30 Ark0.09%0.03 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update1,490.30 Ark0.09%0.03 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update1,490.30 Ark0.09%0.03 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update1,490.30 Ark0.09%0.03 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update1,490.30 Ark0.09%0.02 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update1,490.30 Ark0.09%0.02 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update1,490.30 Ark0.09%0.02 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update1,490.30 Ark0.09%0.02 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update1,490.30 Ark0.09%0.02 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update1,490.30 Ark0.09%0.01 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update1,490.30 Ark0.09%0.01 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update1,490.30 Ark0.09%0.01 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update1,490.30 Ark0.09%0.01 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Mon, Sep 24, 2018 5:49 AM UTC0.03 Ark
    Tue, Oct 2, 2018 5:41 AM UTC0.13 Ark
    Wed, Oct 3, 2018 5:40 AM UTC0.09 Ark
    Thu, Oct 4, 2018 10:53 AM UTC0.11 Ark
    Fri, Oct 5, 2018 10:58 AM UTC0.10 Ark
    Sat, Oct 6, 2018 12:28 PM UTC0.10 Ark
    Sun, Oct 7, 2018 12:57 PM UTC0.10 Ark
    Mon, Oct 8, 2018 6:29 PM UTC0.12 Ark
    Wed, Oct 10, 2018 1:14 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Fri, Oct 12, 2018 8:51 AM UTC0.09 Ark
    Sat, Oct 13, 2018 10:15 AM UTC0.10 Ark
    Sun, Oct 14, 2018 1:25 PM UTC0.10 Ark
    Mon, Oct 15, 2018 5:19 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Tue, Oct 16, 2018 9:12 PM UTC0.10 Ark
    Thu, Oct 18, 2018 1:26 AM UTC0.11 Ark
    Fri, Oct 19, 2018 2:12 AM UTC0.09 Ark
    Sat, Oct 20, 2018 3:37 AM UTC0.10 Ark
    Sun, Oct 21, 2018 3:47 AM UTC0.10 Ark
    Mon, Oct 22, 2018 4:39 AM UTC0.10 Ark
    Tue, Oct 23, 2018 5:07 AM UTC0.10 Ark
    Wed, Oct 24, 2018 5:55 AM UTC0.10 Ark
    Thu, Oct 25, 2018 8:00 AM UTC0.10 Ark
    Fri, Oct 26, 2018 9:08 AM UTC0.10 Ark
    Sat, Oct 27, 2018 9:43 AM UTC0.10 Ark
    Sun, Nov 4, 2018 2:43 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Mon, Nov 5, 2018 4:32 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Tue, Nov 6, 2018 5:10 PM UTC0.10 Ark
    Wed, Nov 7, 2018 5:20 PM UTC0.10 Ark
    Thu, Nov 8, 2018 6:55 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Fri, Nov 9, 2018 8:36 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Sun, Nov 11, 2018 1:26 AM UTC0.11 Ark
    Mon, Nov 12, 2018 4:30 AM UTC0.11 Ark
    Tue, Nov 13, 2018 7:36 AM UTC0.12 Ark
    Wed, Nov 14, 2018 1:24 PM UTC0.13 Ark
    Thu, Nov 15, 2018 2:03 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Fri, Nov 16, 2018 3:19 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Sat, Nov 17, 2018 4:04 PM UTC0.10 Ark
    Sun, Nov 18, 2018 11:18 PM UTC0.13 Ark
    Tue, Nov 20, 2018 1:55 AM UTC0.11 Ark
    Wed, Nov 21, 2018 3:46 AM UTC0.10 Ark
    Thu, Nov 22, 2018 4:18 AM UTC0.10 Ark
    Fri, Nov 23, 2018 6:15 AM UTC0.11 Ark
    Sat, Nov 24, 2018 7:24 AM UTC0.10 Ark
    Sun, Nov 25, 2018 7:24 AM UTC0.10 Ark
    Mon, Nov 26, 2018 9:55 AM UTC0.11 Ark
    Tue, Nov 27, 2018 1:25 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Wed, Nov 28, 2018 6:14 PM UTC0.12 Ark
    Thu, Nov 29, 2018 9:00 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Fri, Nov 30, 2018 11:29 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Sat, Dec 1, 2018 10:29 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Mon, Dec 3, 2018 5:09 AM UTC0.12 Ark
    Mon, Dec 3, 2018 7:18 PM UTC0.05 Ark
    Tue, Dec 4, 2018 9:10 PM UTC0.10 Ark
    Thu, Dec 6, 2018 1:07 AM UTC0.11 Ark
    Fri, Dec 7, 2018 4:40 AM UTC0.11 Ark
    Sat, Dec 8, 2018 5:29 AM UTC0.10 Ark
    Sun, Dec 9, 2018 5:14 AM UTC0.10 Ark
    Mon, Dec 10, 2018 5:02 AM UTC0.10 Ark
    Tue, Dec 11, 2018 5:21 AM UTC0.10 Ark
    Wed, Dec 12, 2018 6:46 AM UTC0.10 Ark
    Thu, Dec 13, 2018 9:02 AM UTC0.10 Ark
    Fri, Dec 14, 2018 10:12 AM UTC0.09 Ark
    Sat, Dec 15, 2018 3:14 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Sun, Dec 16, 2018 3:36 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Mon, Dec 17, 2018 5:04 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Tue, Dec 18, 2018 7:36 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Wed, Dec 19, 2018 9:37 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Fri, Dec 21, 2018 1:22 AM UTC0.10 Ark
    Sat, Dec 22, 2018 3:12 AM UTC0.09 Ark
    Sun, Dec 23, 2018 4:46 AM UTC0.09 Ark
    Mon, Dec 24, 2018 5:42 AM UTC0.07 Ark
    Tue, Dec 25, 2018 6:59 AM UTC0.07 Ark
    Wed, Dec 26, 2018 8:12 AM UTC0.07 Ark
    Thu, Dec 27, 2018 6:02 PM UTC0.10 Ark
    Fri, Dec 28, 2018 9:16 PM UTC0.08 Ark
    Sun, Dec 30, 2018 2:08 AM UTC0.09 Ark
    Mon, Dec 31, 2018 3:54 AM UTC0.08 Ark
    Tue, Jan 1, 2019 6:00 AM UTC0.08 Ark
    Wed, Jan 2, 2019 5:56 AM UTC0.08 Ark
    Thu, Jan 3, 2019 6:07 AM UTC0.08 Ark
    Fri, Jan 4, 2019 7:21 AM UTC0.08 Ark
    Sat, Jan 5, 2019 8:23 AM UTC0.08 Ark
    Sun, Jan 6, 2019 9:40 AM UTC0.08 Ark
    Mon, Jan 7, 2019 11:00 AM UTC0.08 Ark
    Tue, Jan 8, 2019 11:00 AM UTC0.08 Ark
    Wed, Jan 9, 2019 12:48 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Thu, Jan 10, 2019 1:41 PM UTC0.08 Ark
    Sat, Jan 12, 2019 7:06 PM UTC0.01 Ark
    Sun, Jan 13, 2019 7:51 PM UTC0.08 Ark
    Mon, Jan 14, 2019 9:07 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Tue, Jan 15, 2019 10:01 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Thu, Jan 17, 2019 12:13 AM UTC0.09 Ark
    Mon, May 20, 2019 6:55 AM UTC0.30 Ark
    Wed, May 22, 2019 7:36 AM UTC0.64 Ark
    Thu, May 23, 2019 11:04 PM UTC0.52 Ark
    Sat, May 25, 2019 7:32 AM UTC0.43 Ark
    Sun, May 26, 2019 11:48 AM UTC0.34 Ark
    Mon, May 27, 2019 12:23 PM UTC0.28 Ark
    Wed, May 29, 2019 1:23 AM UTC0.43 Ark
    Thu, May 30, 2019 11:59 AM UTC0.40 Ark
    Sat, Jun 1, 2019 12:42 AM UTC0.43 Ark
    Sun, Jun 2, 2019 5:37 AM UTC0.34 Ark
    Mon, Jun 3, 2019 9:15 AM UTC0.32 Ark
    Tue, Jun 4, 2019 12:36 PM UTC0.32 Ark
    Wed, Jun 5, 2019 8:01 PM UTC0.37 Ark
    Fri, Jun 7, 2019 3:57 AM UTC0.37 Ark
    Sat, Jun 8, 2019 10:03 AM UTC0.35 Ark
    Sun, Jun 9, 2019 1:46 PM UTC0.32 Ark
    Mon, Jun 10, 2019 5:13 PM UTC0.32 Ark
    Wed, Jun 12, 2019 3:36 AM UTC0.39 Ark
    Fri, Jun 14, 2019 10:51 PM UTC0.72 Ark
    Sun, Jun 16, 2019 1:00 AM UTC0.29 Ark
    Mon, Jun 17, 2019 12:00 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Tue, Jun 18, 2019 10:00 PM UTC0.37 Ark
    Thu, Jun 20, 2019 4:36 AM UTC0.34 Ark
    Sat, Jun 22, 2019 3:59 AM UTC0.52 Ark
    Sun, Jun 23, 2019 9:35 AM UTC0.33 Ark
    Tue, Jun 25, 2019 6:46 AM UTC0.50 Ark
    Wed, Jun 26, 2019 11:32 AM UTC0.32 Ark
    Thu, Jun 27, 2019 6:42 PM UTC0.35 Ark