0.39 Ark

Balance since last payout

235.05 Ark

Total Paid

0.37013%

Vote Weight
AMnbA4j1a9qbnnECuT8H1AgmrdieqAbEnd
Created At2018-03-19 01:40:03
Vote Weight0.37%
Wallet Balance3,773.59 Ark
Pending Balance0.39 Ark
Total Paid235.05 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.21 Days
Last Payout 2019-04-24 20:10:35
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
6 hours ago Balance Update3,773.59 Ark0.23%0.39 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update3,773.59 Ark0.23%0.38 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update3,773.59 Ark0.23%0.37 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update3,773.59 Ark0.23%0.36 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update3,773.59 Ark0.23%0.35 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update3,773.59 Ark0.23%0.34 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update3,773.59 Ark0.23%0.34 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update3,773.59 Ark0.23%0.32 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update3,773.59 Ark0.23%0.31 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update3,773.59 Ark0.23%0.31 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update3,773.59 Ark0.23%0.30 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update3,773.59 Ark0.23%0.29 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update3,773.59 Ark0.23%0.27 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update3,773.59 Ark0.23%0.27 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update3,773.59 Ark0.23%0.26 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update3,773.59 Ark0.23%0.25 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update3,773.59 Ark0.23%0.24 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update3,773.59 Ark0.23%0.24 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update3,773.59 Ark0.23%0.23 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update3,773.59 Ark0.23%0.22 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update3,773.59 Ark0.23%0.21 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update3,773.59 Ark0.23%0.20 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update3,773.59 Ark0.23%0.20 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update3,773.59 Ark0.23%0.19 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update3,773.59 Ark0.23%0.19 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update3,773.59 Ark0.23%0.18 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update3,773.59 Ark0.23%0.17 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update3,773.59 Ark0.23%0.16 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update3,773.59 Ark0.23%0.15 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update3,773.59 Ark0.23%0.14 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update3,773.59 Ark0.23%0.13 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update3,773.59 Ark0.23%0.12 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update3,773.59 Ark0.23%0.11 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update3,773.59 Ark0.23%0.11 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update3,773.59 Ark0.23%0.10 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update3,773.59 Ark0.23%0.09 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update3,773.59 Ark0.23%0.09 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update3,773.59 Ark0.23%0.08 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update3,773.59 Ark0.23%0.07 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update3,773.59 Ark0.23%0.06 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update3,773.59 Ark0.23%0.05 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update3,773.59 Ark0.23%0.05 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update3,773.59 Ark0.23%0.04 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update3,773.59 Ark0.23%0.03 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update3,773.59 Ark0.23%0.02 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update3,773.59 Ark0.23%0.01 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update3,772.69 Ark0.23%0.00 Ark
18 hours ago Profit Share3,772.69 Ark0.23%0.00 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update3,772.69 Ark0.23%0.91 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update3,772.69 Ark0.23%0.89 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update3,772.69 Ark0.23%0.88 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update3,772.69 Ark0.23%0.87 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update3,772.69 Ark0.23%0.87 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update3,772.69 Ark0.23%0.86 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update3,772.69 Ark0.23%0.85 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update3,772.69 Ark0.23%0.85 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update3,772.69 Ark0.23%0.84 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update3,772.69 Ark0.23%0.83 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update3,772.69 Ark0.23%0.82 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update3,772.69 Ark0.23%0.81 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update3,772.69 Ark0.23%0.81 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update3,772.69 Ark0.23%0.80 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update3,772.69 Ark0.23%0.79 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update3,772.69 Ark0.23%0.79 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update3,772.69 Ark0.23%0.78 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update3,772.69 Ark0.23%0.77 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update3,772.69 Ark0.23%0.76 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update3,772.69 Ark0.23%0.76 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update3,772.69 Ark0.23%0.75 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update3,772.69 Ark0.23%0.74 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update3,772.69 Ark0.23%0.73 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,772.69 Ark0.23%0.72 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,772.69 Ark0.23%0.72 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,772.69 Ark0.23%0.71 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,772.69 Ark0.23%0.71 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,772.69 Ark0.23%0.70 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,772.69 Ark0.23%0.69 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,772.69 Ark0.23%0.68 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,772.69 Ark0.23%0.67 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,772.69 Ark0.23%0.66 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,772.69 Ark0.23%0.65 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,772.69 Ark0.23%0.64 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,772.69 Ark0.23%0.63 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,772.69 Ark0.23%0.63 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,772.69 Ark0.23%0.62 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,772.69 Ark0.23%0.61 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,772.69 Ark0.23%0.60 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,772.69 Ark0.23%0.59 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,772.69 Ark0.23%0.59 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,772.69 Ark0.23%0.58 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,772.69 Ark0.23%0.58 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,772.69 Ark0.23%0.58 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,772.69 Ark0.23%0.57 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,772.69 Ark0.23%0.56 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,772.69 Ark0.23%0.55 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,772.69 Ark0.23%0.55 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,772.69 Ark0.23%0.54 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,772.69 Ark0.23%0.52 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,772.69 Ark0.23%0.52 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,772.69 Ark0.23%0.51 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,772.69 Ark0.23%0.50 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,772.69 Ark0.23%0.50 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,772.69 Ark0.23%0.49 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,772.69 Ark0.23%0.48 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,772.69 Ark0.23%0.48 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,772.69 Ark0.23%0.47 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,772.69 Ark0.23%0.46 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,772.69 Ark0.23%0.45 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,772.69 Ark0.23%0.45 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,772.69 Ark0.23%0.44 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,772.69 Ark0.23%0.43 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,772.69 Ark0.23%0.43 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,772.69 Ark0.23%0.41 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,772.69 Ark0.23%0.41 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,772.69 Ark0.23%0.40 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,772.69 Ark0.23%0.39 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,772.69 Ark0.23%0.39 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,772.69 Ark0.23%0.37 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,772.69 Ark0.23%0.37 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,772.69 Ark0.23%0.36 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Tue, Mar 20, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Wed, Mar 21, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Thu, Mar 22, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Fri, Mar 23, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sat, Mar 24, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sun, Mar 25, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Mon, Mar 26, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Tue, Mar 27, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Wed, Mar 28, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Thu, Mar 29, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Fri, Mar 30, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sat, Mar 31, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sun, Apr 1, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Mon, Apr 2, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Tue, Apr 3, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Wed, Apr 4, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Thu, Apr 5, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Fri, Apr 6, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sat, Apr 7, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sun, Apr 8, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Mon, Apr 9, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Tue, Apr 10, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Wed, Apr 11, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Thu, Apr 12, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Fri, Apr 13, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sat, Apr 14, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sun, Apr 15, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Mon, Apr 16, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Tue, Apr 17, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Wed, Apr 18, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Thu, Apr 19, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Fri, Apr 20, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sat, Apr 21, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sun, Apr 22, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Mon, Apr 23, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Tue, Apr 24, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Wed, Apr 25, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Thu, Apr 26, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Fri, Apr 27, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sat, Apr 28, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sun, Apr 29, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Mon, Apr 30, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Tue, May 1, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Wed, May 2, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Thu, May 3, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Fri, May 4, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sat, May 5, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sun, May 6, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Mon, May 7, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Tue, May 8, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Wed, May 9, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Thu, May 10, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Fri, May 11, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sat, May 12, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sun, May 13, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Mon, May 14, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Tue, May 15, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Wed, May 16, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Thu, May 17, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Fri, May 18, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sat, May 19, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sun, May 20, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Mon, May 21, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Tue, May 22, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Wed, May 23, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Thu, May 24, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Fri, May 25, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sat, May 26, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sun, May 27, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Mon, May 28, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Tue, May 29, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Wed, May 30, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Thu, May 31, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Fri, Jun 1, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sat, Jun 2, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sun, Jun 3, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Mon, Jun 4, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Tue, Jun 5, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Wed, Jun 6, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Thu, Jun 7, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Fri, Jun 8, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sat, Jun 9, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Mon, Jun 11, 2018 4:29 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Tue, Jun 12, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Wed, Jun 13, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Thu, Jun 14, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Fri, Jun 15, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sat, Jun 16, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sun, Jun 17, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Mon, Jun 18, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Tue, Jun 19, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Wed, Jun 20, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Thu, Jun 21, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Fri, Jun 22, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.47 Ark
    Sat, Jun 23, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.93 Ark
    Sun, Jun 24, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.93 Ark
    Mon, Jun 25, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.92 Ark
    Tue, Jun 26, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.93 Ark
    Wed, Jun 27, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.93 Ark
    Thu, Jun 28, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.92 Ark
    Fri, Jun 29, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.89 Ark
    Sat, Jun 30, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.89 Ark
    Sun, Jul 1, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.89 Ark
    Mon, Jul 2, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.91 Ark
    Tue, Jul 3, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.92 Ark
    Wed, Jul 4, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.92 Ark
    Thu, Jul 5, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.92 Ark
    Fri, Jul 6, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.92 Ark
    Sat, Jul 7, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.92 Ark
    Sun, Jul 8, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.92 Ark
    Mon, Jul 9, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.87 Ark
    Wed, Jul 11, 2018 9:43 AM UTC1.42 Ark
    Thu, Jul 12, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.22 Ark
    Fri, Jul 13, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.88 Ark
    Sat, Jul 14, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.87 Ark
    Sun, Jul 15, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.76 Ark
    Mon, Jul 16, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.92 Ark
    Tue, Jul 17, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.91 Ark
    Wed, Jul 18, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.90 Ark
    Thu, Jul 19, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.92 Ark