0.48 Ark

Balance since last payout

182.59 Ark

Total Paid

0.78935%

Vote Weight
AMnbA4j1a9qbnnECuT8H1AgmrdieqAbEnd
Created At2018-03-19 01:40:03
Vote Weight0.79%
Wallet Balance3,721.13 Ark
Pending Balance0.48 Ark
Total Paid182.59 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.21 Days
Last Payout 2019-02-21 18:51:10
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
2 hours ago Balance Update3,721.13 Ark0.24%0.48 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update3,721.13 Ark0.24%0.48 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update3,721.13 Ark0.24%0.47 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update3,721.13 Ark0.24%0.46 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update3,721.13 Ark0.24%0.45 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update3,721.13 Ark0.24%0.45 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update3,721.13 Ark0.24%0.44 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update3,721.13 Ark0.24%0.44 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update3,721.13 Ark0.24%0.43 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update3,721.13 Ark0.24%0.43 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update3,721.13 Ark0.24%0.42 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update3,721.13 Ark0.24%0.41 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update3,721.13 Ark0.24%0.41 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update3,721.13 Ark0.24%0.40 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update3,721.13 Ark0.24%0.40 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update3,721.13 Ark0.24%0.38 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update3,721.13 Ark0.24%0.38 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update3,721.13 Ark0.24%0.37 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update3,721.13 Ark0.24%0.36 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update3,721.13 Ark0.24%0.36 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update3,721.13 Ark0.24%0.35 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update3,721.13 Ark0.24%0.35 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update3,721.13 Ark0.24%0.34 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update3,721.13 Ark0.24%0.33 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update3,721.13 Ark0.24%0.32 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update3,721.13 Ark0.24%0.31 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update3,721.13 Ark0.24%0.31 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update3,721.13 Ark0.24%0.30 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update3,721.13 Ark0.24%0.30 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update3,721.13 Ark0.24%0.28 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update3,721.13 Ark0.24%0.28 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update3,721.13 Ark0.24%0.26 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update3,721.13 Ark0.24%0.26 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update3,721.13 Ark0.24%0.25 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update3,721.13 Ark0.24%0.25 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update3,721.13 Ark0.24%0.24 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update3,721.13 Ark0.24%0.23 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update3,721.13 Ark0.24%0.22 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update3,721.13 Ark0.24%0.21 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update3,721.13 Ark0.24%0.21 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update3,721.13 Ark0.24%0.20 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update3,721.13 Ark0.24%0.20 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update3,721.13 Ark0.24%0.19 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update3,721.13 Ark0.24%0.18 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update3,721.13 Ark0.24%0.17 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update3,721.13 Ark0.24%0.17 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update3,721.13 Ark0.24%0.16 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update3,721.13 Ark0.24%0.15 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update3,721.13 Ark0.24%0.15 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update3,721.13 Ark0.24%0.13 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update3,721.13 Ark0.24%0.13 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update3,721.13 Ark0.24%0.12 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update3,721.13 Ark0.24%0.12 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update3,721.13 Ark0.24%0.11 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update3,721.13 Ark0.24%0.10 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update3,721.13 Ark0.24%0.10 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update3,721.13 Ark0.24%0.09 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update3,721.13 Ark0.24%0.08 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update3,721.13 Ark0.24%0.07 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update3,721.13 Ark0.24%0.07 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update3,721.13 Ark0.24%0.06 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update3,721.13 Ark0.24%0.05 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update3,721.13 Ark0.24%0.03 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update3,720.02 Ark0.24%0.00 Ark
16 hours ago Profit Share3,720.02 Ark0.24%0.00 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update3,720.02 Ark0.24%1.11 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update3,720.02 Ark0.24%1.10 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update3,720.02 Ark0.24%1.09 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update3,720.02 Ark0.24%1.08 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update3,720.02 Ark0.24%1.07 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update3,720.02 Ark0.24%1.06 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update3,720.02 Ark0.24%1.05 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update3,720.02 Ark0.24%1.05 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update3,720.02 Ark0.24%1.04 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update3,720.02 Ark0.24%1.03 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update3,720.02 Ark0.24%1.03 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update3,720.02 Ark0.24%1.02 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update3,720.02 Ark0.24%1.01 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update3,720.02 Ark0.24%1.00 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update3,720.02 Ark0.24%0.99 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update3,720.02 Ark0.24%0.99 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update3,720.02 Ark0.24%0.98 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update3,720.02 Ark0.24%0.98 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update3,720.02 Ark0.24%0.97 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update3,720.02 Ark0.24%0.96 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update3,720.02 Ark0.24%0.95 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update3,720.02 Ark0.24%0.95 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update3,720.02 Ark0.24%0.94 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update3,720.02 Ark0.24%0.93 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update3,720.02 Ark0.24%0.93 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update3,720.02 Ark0.24%0.92 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update3,720.02 Ark0.24%0.92 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update3,720.02 Ark0.24%0.91 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update3,720.02 Ark0.24%0.90 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update3,720.02 Ark0.24%0.89 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update3,720.02 Ark0.24%0.88 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update3,720.02 Ark0.24%0.88 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update3,720.02 Ark0.24%0.87 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update3,720.02 Ark0.24%0.87 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update3,720.02 Ark0.24%0.86 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,720.02 Ark0.24%0.85 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,720.02 Ark0.24%0.85 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,720.02 Ark0.24%0.84 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,720.02 Ark0.24%0.83 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,720.02 Ark0.24%0.83 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,720.02 Ark0.24%0.82 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,720.02 Ark0.24%0.82 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,720.02 Ark0.24%0.80 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,720.02 Ark0.24%0.80 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,720.02 Ark0.24%0.79 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,720.02 Ark0.24%0.78 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,720.02 Ark0.24%0.77 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,720.02 Ark0.24%0.76 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,720.02 Ark0.24%0.75 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,720.02 Ark0.24%0.75 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,720.02 Ark0.24%0.74 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,720.02 Ark0.24%0.73 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,720.02 Ark0.24%0.73 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,720.02 Ark0.24%0.72 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,720.02 Ark0.24%0.71 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Tue, Mar 20, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Wed, Mar 21, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Thu, Mar 22, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Fri, Mar 23, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sat, Mar 24, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sun, Mar 25, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Mon, Mar 26, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Tue, Mar 27, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Wed, Mar 28, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Thu, Mar 29, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Fri, Mar 30, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sat, Mar 31, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sun, Apr 1, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Mon, Apr 2, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Tue, Apr 3, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Wed, Apr 4, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Thu, Apr 5, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Fri, Apr 6, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sat, Apr 7, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sun, Apr 8, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Mon, Apr 9, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Tue, Apr 10, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Wed, Apr 11, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Thu, Apr 12, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Fri, Apr 13, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sat, Apr 14, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sun, Apr 15, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Mon, Apr 16, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Tue, Apr 17, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Wed, Apr 18, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Thu, Apr 19, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Fri, Apr 20, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sat, Apr 21, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sun, Apr 22, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Mon, Apr 23, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Tue, Apr 24, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Wed, Apr 25, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Thu, Apr 26, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Fri, Apr 27, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sat, Apr 28, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sun, Apr 29, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Mon, Apr 30, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Tue, May 1, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Wed, May 2, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Thu, May 3, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Fri, May 4, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sat, May 5, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sun, May 6, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Mon, May 7, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Tue, May 8, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Wed, May 9, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Thu, May 10, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Fri, May 11, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sat, May 12, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sun, May 13, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Mon, May 14, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Tue, May 15, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Wed, May 16, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Thu, May 17, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Fri, May 18, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sat, May 19, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sun, May 20, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Mon, May 21, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Tue, May 22, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Wed, May 23, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Thu, May 24, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Fri, May 25, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sat, May 26, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sun, May 27, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Mon, May 28, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Tue, May 29, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Wed, May 30, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Thu, May 31, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Fri, Jun 1, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sat, Jun 2, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sun, Jun 3, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Mon, Jun 4, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Tue, Jun 5, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Wed, Jun 6, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Thu, Jun 7, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Fri, Jun 8, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sat, Jun 9, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Mon, Jun 11, 2018 4:29 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Tue, Jun 12, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Wed, Jun 13, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Thu, Jun 14, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Fri, Jun 15, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sat, Jun 16, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sun, Jun 17, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Mon, Jun 18, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Tue, Jun 19, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Wed, Jun 20, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Thu, Jun 21, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Fri, Jun 22, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.47 Ark
    Sat, Jun 23, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.93 Ark
    Sun, Jun 24, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.93 Ark
    Mon, Jun 25, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.92 Ark
    Tue, Jun 26, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.93 Ark
    Wed, Jun 27, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.93 Ark
    Thu, Jun 28, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.92 Ark
    Fri, Jun 29, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.89 Ark
    Sat, Jun 30, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.89 Ark
    Sun, Jul 1, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.89 Ark
    Mon, Jul 2, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.91 Ark
    Tue, Jul 3, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.92 Ark
    Wed, Jul 4, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.92 Ark
    Thu, Jul 5, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.92 Ark
    Fri, Jul 6, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.92 Ark
    Sat, Jul 7, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.92 Ark
    Sun, Jul 8, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.92 Ark
    Mon, Jul 9, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.87 Ark
    Wed, Jul 11, 2018 9:43 AM UTC1.42 Ark
    Thu, Jul 12, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.22 Ark
    Fri, Jul 13, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.88 Ark
    Sat, Jul 14, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.87 Ark
    Sun, Jul 15, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.76 Ark
    Mon, Jul 16, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.92 Ark
    Tue, Jul 17, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.91 Ark
    Wed, Jul 18, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.90 Ark
    Thu, Jul 19, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.92 Ark