0.00 Ark

Balance since last payout

271.57 Ark

Total Paid

0.00000%

Vote Weight
AMnbA4j1a9qbnnECuT8H1AgmrdieqAbEnd
Created At2018-03-19 05:40:03
Vote Weight0.00%
Pending Balance0.00 Ark
Total Paid271.57 Ark
Payment Frequency 1.25 Days
Last Payout 2019-06-10 17:13:17
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Unvoted
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
4 months ago Unvoted3,810.11 Ark0.00%0.00 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update3,810.11 Ark0.00%1.01 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update3,810.11 Ark0.21%0.86 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update3,810.11 Ark0.21%0.86 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update3,810.11 Ark0.21%0.85 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update3,810.11 Ark0.21%0.84 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update3,810.11 Ark0.21%0.83 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update3,810.11 Ark0.21%0.83 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update3,810.11 Ark0.21%0.82 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update3,810.11 Ark0.21%0.81 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update3,810.11 Ark0.21%0.80 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update3,810.11 Ark0.21%0.80 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update3,810.11 Ark0.21%0.79 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update3,810.11 Ark0.21%0.78 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update3,810.11 Ark0.21%0.78 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update3,810.11 Ark0.21%0.78 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update3,810.11 Ark0.21%0.77 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update3,810.11 Ark0.21%0.75 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update3,810.11 Ark0.21%0.74 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update3,810.11 Ark0.21%0.74 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update3,810.11 Ark0.21%0.73 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update3,810.11 Ark0.21%0.72 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update3,810.11 Ark0.21%0.72 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update3,810.11 Ark0.21%0.72 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update3,810.11 Ark0.21%0.71 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update3,810.11 Ark0.21%0.70 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update3,810.11 Ark0.21%0.69 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update3,810.11 Ark0.21%0.68 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update3,810.11 Ark0.21%0.67 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update3,810.11 Ark0.21%0.66 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update3,810.11 Ark0.21%0.65 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update3,810.11 Ark0.21%0.65 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update3,810.11 Ark0.21%0.64 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update3,810.11 Ark0.21%0.63 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update3,810.11 Ark0.21%0.62 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update3,810.11 Ark0.21%0.61 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update3,810.11 Ark0.21%0.61 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update3,810.11 Ark0.21%0.55 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update3,810.11 Ark0.21%0.54 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update3,810.11 Ark0.21%0.54 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update3,810.11 Ark0.21%0.53 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update3,810.11 Ark0.21%0.52 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update3,810.11 Ark0.21%0.51 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update3,810.11 Ark0.21%0.50 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update3,810.11 Ark0.21%0.49 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update3,810.11 Ark0.21%0.49 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update3,810.11 Ark0.21%0.49 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update3,810.11 Ark0.21%0.48 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update3,810.11 Ark0.21%0.47 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update3,810.11 Ark0.21%0.46 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update3,810.11 Ark0.21%0.45 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update3,810.11 Ark0.21%0.44 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update3,810.11 Ark0.21%0.44 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update3,810.11 Ark0.21%0.43 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update3,810.11 Ark0.21%0.42 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update3,810.11 Ark0.21%0.42 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update3,810.11 Ark0.21%0.41 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update3,810.11 Ark0.21%0.40 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update3,810.11 Ark0.21%0.40 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update3,810.11 Ark0.21%0.39 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update3,810.11 Ark0.21%0.38 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update3,810.11 Ark0.21%0.38 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update3,810.11 Ark0.21%0.37 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update3,810.11 Ark0.21%0.37 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update3,810.11 Ark0.21%0.36 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update3,810.11 Ark0.21%0.35 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update3,810.11 Ark0.21%0.34 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update3,810.11 Ark0.21%0.33 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update3,810.11 Ark0.21%0.33 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update3,810.11 Ark0.21%0.32 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update3,810.11 Ark0.21%0.32 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update3,810.11 Ark0.21%0.31 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update3,810.11 Ark0.21%0.31 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update3,810.11 Ark0.21%0.30 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update3,810.11 Ark0.21%0.29 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update3,810.11 Ark0.21%0.28 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update3,810.11 Ark0.21%0.28 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update3,810.11 Ark0.21%0.27 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update3,810.11 Ark0.21%0.26 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update3,810.11 Ark0.21%0.25 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update3,810.11 Ark0.21%0.24 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update3,810.11 Ark0.21%0.24 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update3,810.11 Ark0.21%0.23 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update3,810.11 Ark0.21%0.23 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update3,810.11 Ark0.21%0.22 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update3,810.11 Ark0.21%0.21 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update3,810.11 Ark0.21%0.20 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update3,810.11 Ark0.21%0.19 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update3,810.11 Ark0.21%0.18 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update3,810.11 Ark0.21%0.17 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update3,810.11 Ark0.21%0.17 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update3,810.11 Ark0.21%0.15 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update3,810.11 Ark0.21%0.14 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update3,810.11 Ark0.21%0.14 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update3,810.11 Ark0.21%0.13 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update3,810.11 Ark0.21%0.12 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update3,810.11 Ark0.21%0.11 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update3,810.11 Ark0.21%0.10 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update3,810.11 Ark0.21%0.10 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update3,810.11 Ark0.21%0.08 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update3,810.11 Ark0.21%0.08 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update3,810.11 Ark0.21%0.07 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update3,810.11 Ark0.21%0.06 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update3,810.11 Ark0.21%0.05 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update3,810.11 Ark0.21%0.04 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update3,810.11 Ark0.21%0.03 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update3,810.11 Ark0.21%0.02 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update3,810.11 Ark0.21%0.02 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update3,810.11 Ark0.21%0.01 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update3,809.30 Ark0.21%0.00 Ark
4 months ago Profit Share3,809.30 Ark0.21%0.00 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update3,809.30 Ark0.21%0.82 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update3,809.30 Ark0.21%0.81 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update3,809.30 Ark0.21%0.80 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update3,809.30 Ark0.21%0.80 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update3,809.30 Ark0.21%0.67 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update3,809.30 Ark0.21%0.67 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update3,809.30 Ark0.21%0.65 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update3,809.30 Ark0.21%0.65 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update3,809.30 Ark0.21%0.64 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Tue, Mar 20, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Wed, Mar 21, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Thu, Mar 22, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Fri, Mar 23, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sat, Mar 24, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sun, Mar 25, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Mon, Mar 26, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Tue, Mar 27, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Wed, Mar 28, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Thu, Mar 29, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Fri, Mar 30, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sat, Mar 31, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sun, Apr 1, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Mon, Apr 2, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Tue, Apr 3, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Wed, Apr 4, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Thu, Apr 5, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Fri, Apr 6, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sat, Apr 7, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sun, Apr 8, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Mon, Apr 9, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Tue, Apr 10, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Wed, Apr 11, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Thu, Apr 12, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Fri, Apr 13, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sat, Apr 14, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sun, Apr 15, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Mon, Apr 16, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Tue, Apr 17, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Wed, Apr 18, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Thu, Apr 19, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Fri, Apr 20, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sat, Apr 21, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sun, Apr 22, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Mon, Apr 23, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Tue, Apr 24, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Wed, Apr 25, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Thu, Apr 26, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Fri, Apr 27, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sat, Apr 28, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sun, Apr 29, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Mon, Apr 30, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Tue, May 1, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Wed, May 2, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Thu, May 3, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Fri, May 4, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sat, May 5, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sun, May 6, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Mon, May 7, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Tue, May 8, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Wed, May 9, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Thu, May 10, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Fri, May 11, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sat, May 12, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sun, May 13, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Mon, May 14, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Tue, May 15, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Wed, May 16, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Thu, May 17, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Fri, May 18, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sat, May 19, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sun, May 20, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Mon, May 21, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Tue, May 22, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Wed, May 23, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Thu, May 24, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Fri, May 25, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sat, May 26, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sun, May 27, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Mon, May 28, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Tue, May 29, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Wed, May 30, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Thu, May 31, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Fri, Jun 1, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sat, Jun 2, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sun, Jun 3, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Mon, Jun 4, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Tue, Jun 5, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Wed, Jun 6, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Thu, Jun 7, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Fri, Jun 8, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sat, Jun 9, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Mon, Jun 11, 2018 8:29 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Tue, Jun 12, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Wed, Jun 13, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Thu, Jun 14, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Fri, Jun 15, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sat, Jun 16, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sun, Jun 17, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Mon, Jun 18, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Tue, Jun 19, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Wed, Jun 20, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Thu, Jun 21, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Fri, Jun 22, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.47 Ark
    Sat, Jun 23, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.93 Ark
    Sun, Jun 24, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.93 Ark
    Mon, Jun 25, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.92 Ark
    Tue, Jun 26, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.93 Ark
    Wed, Jun 27, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.93 Ark
    Thu, Jun 28, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.92 Ark
    Fri, Jun 29, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.89 Ark
    Sat, Jun 30, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.89 Ark
    Sun, Jul 1, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.89 Ark
    Mon, Jul 2, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.91 Ark
    Tue, Jul 3, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.92 Ark
    Wed, Jul 4, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.92 Ark
    Thu, Jul 5, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.92 Ark
    Fri, Jul 6, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.92 Ark
    Sat, Jul 7, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.92 Ark
    Sun, Jul 8, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.92 Ark
    Mon, Jul 9, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.87 Ark
    Wed, Jul 11, 2018 1:43 PM UTC1.42 Ark
    Thu, Jul 12, 2018 11:02 PM UTC1.22 Ark
    Fri, Jul 13, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.88 Ark
    Sat, Jul 14, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.87 Ark
    Sun, Jul 15, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.76 Ark
    Mon, Jul 16, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.92 Ark
    Tue, Jul 17, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.91 Ark
    Wed, Jul 18, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.90 Ark
    Thu, Jul 19, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.92 Ark