0.36 Ark

Balance since last payout

161.45 Ark

Total Paid

0.00000%

Vote Weight
AMzrKqMoTgJkHVxNu4QPKqjLQeLYsZKEyh
Created At2018-08-06 22:00:03
Vote Weight0.00%
Wallet Balance2.10 Ark
Pending Balance0.36 Ark
Total Paid161.45 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.63 Days
Last Payout 2018-10-27 05:43:03
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Below Threshold
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
1 month ago Below Threshold2.10 Ark0.00%0.36 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update8,254.41 Ark0.58%0.36 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update8,254.41 Ark0.58%0.32 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update8,254.41 Ark0.58%0.29 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update8,254.41 Ark0.58%0.27 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update8,254.41 Ark0.58%0.26 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update8,254.41 Ark0.58%0.24 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update8,254.41 Ark0.58%0.21 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update8,254.41 Ark0.58%0.19 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update8,254.41 Ark0.58%0.18 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update8,254.41 Ark0.58%0.17 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update8,254.41 Ark0.58%0.15 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update8,254.41 Ark0.58%0.14 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update8,254.41 Ark0.58%0.11 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update8,254.41 Ark0.61%0.08 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update8,252.08 Ark0.57%0.00 Ark
1 month ago Profit Share8,252.08 Ark0.57%0.00 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update8,252.08 Ark0.57%2.33 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update8,252.08 Ark0.57%2.28 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update8,252.08 Ark0.57%2.27 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update8,252.08 Ark0.57%2.26 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update8,252.08 Ark0.57%2.23 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update8,252.08 Ark0.57%2.21 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update8,252.08 Ark0.57%2.20 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update8,252.08 Ark0.57%2.18 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update8,252.08 Ark0.57%2.17 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update8,252.08 Ark0.57%2.14 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update8,252.08 Ark0.57%2.11 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update8,252.08 Ark0.57%2.10 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update8,252.08 Ark0.57%2.07 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update8,252.08 Ark0.57%2.05 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update8,252.08 Ark0.57%2.03 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update8,252.08 Ark0.57%2.01 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update8,252.08 Ark0.57%2.00 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update8,252.08 Ark0.57%1.96 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update8,252.08 Ark0.57%1.93 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update8,252.08 Ark0.57%1.91 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update8,252.08 Ark0.57%1.88 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update8,252.08 Ark0.57%1.87 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update8,252.08 Ark0.57%1.84 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update8,252.08 Ark0.57%1.82 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update8,252.08 Ark0.57%1.80 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update8,252.08 Ark0.57%1.78 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update8,252.08 Ark0.57%1.75 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update8,252.08 Ark0.57%1.71 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update8,252.08 Ark0.57%1.70 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update8,252.08 Ark0.57%1.68 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update8,252.08 Ark0.57%1.67 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update8,252.08 Ark0.57%1.65 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update8,252.08 Ark0.57%1.64 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update8,252.08 Ark0.57%1.61 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update8,252.08 Ark0.57%1.59 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update8,252.08 Ark0.57%1.58 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update8,252.08 Ark0.57%1.56 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update8,252.08 Ark0.57%1.53 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update8,252.08 Ark0.57%1.50 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update8,252.08 Ark0.57%1.47 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update8,252.08 Ark0.57%1.46 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update8,252.08 Ark0.57%1.44 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update8,252.08 Ark0.57%1.42 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update8,252.08 Ark0.58%1.41 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update8,252.08 Ark0.58%1.38 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update8,252.08 Ark0.58%1.37 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update8,252.08 Ark0.58%1.34 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update8,252.08 Ark0.58%1.32 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update8,252.08 Ark0.58%1.31 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update8,252.08 Ark0.58%1.28 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update8,252.08 Ark0.58%1.27 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update8,252.08 Ark0.58%1.25 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update8,252.08 Ark0.58%1.21 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update8,252.08 Ark0.58%1.20 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update8,252.08 Ark0.58%1.18 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update8,252.08 Ark0.58%1.16 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update8,252.08 Ark0.58%1.14 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update8,252.08 Ark0.58%1.12 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update8,252.08 Ark0.58%1.10 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update8,252.08 Ark0.58%1.07 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update8,252.08 Ark0.58%1.04 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update8,252.08 Ark0.58%1.01 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update8,252.08 Ark0.58%1.00 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update8,252.08 Ark0.58%0.98 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update8,252.08 Ark0.58%0.97 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update8,252.08 Ark0.58%0.94 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update8,252.08 Ark0.58%0.92 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update8,252.08 Ark0.58%0.88 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update8,252.08 Ark0.58%0.85 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update8,252.08 Ark0.58%0.83 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update8,252.08 Ark0.58%0.79 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update8,252.08 Ark0.58%0.77 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update8,252.08 Ark0.58%0.74 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update8,252.08 Ark0.58%0.72 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update8,252.08 Ark0.58%0.70 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update8,252.08 Ark0.58%0.66 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update8,252.08 Ark0.58%0.64 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update8,252.08 Ark0.58%0.62 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update8,252.08 Ark0.58%0.60 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update8,252.08 Ark0.58%0.58 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update8,252.08 Ark0.58%0.57 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update8,252.08 Ark0.58%0.53 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update8,252.08 Ark0.58%0.50 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update8,252.08 Ark0.58%0.48 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update8,252.08 Ark0.58%0.45 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update8,252.08 Ark0.58%0.41 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update8,252.08 Ark0.58%0.39 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update8,252.08 Ark0.58%0.36 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update8,252.08 Ark0.58%0.33 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update8,252.08 Ark0.58%0.29 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update8,252.08 Ark0.58%0.28 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update8,252.08 Ark0.58%0.26 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update8,252.08 Ark0.58%0.23 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update8,252.08 Ark0.58%0.22 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update8,252.08 Ark0.58%0.20 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update8,252.08 Ark0.58%0.16 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update8,252.08 Ark0.58%0.14 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update8,252.08 Ark0.58%0.10 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update8,252.08 Ark0.58%0.09 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update8,252.08 Ark0.58%0.07 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update8,252.08 Ark0.59%0.05 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update8,249.74 Ark0.59%0.03 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update8,249.74 Ark0.59%0.00 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Tue, Aug 7, 2018 8:04 PM UTC1.90 Ark
    Wed, Aug 8, 2018 10:03 PM UTC2.14 Ark
    Thu, Aug 9, 2018 8:04 PM UTC1.82 Ark
    Fri, Aug 10, 2018 8:05 PM UTC1.99 Ark
    Sat, Aug 11, 2018 8:04 PM UTC1.93 Ark
    Sun, Aug 12, 2018 8:04 PM UTC1.94 Ark
    Mon, Aug 13, 2018 8:04 PM UTC1.94 Ark
    Tue, Aug 14, 2018 8:04 PM UTC1.94 Ark
    Wed, Aug 15, 2018 8:04 PM UTC1.92 Ark
    Thu, Aug 16, 2018 8:04 PM UTC1.92 Ark
    Fri, Aug 17, 2018 8:04 PM UTC1.93 Ark
    Sat, Aug 18, 2018 8:06 PM UTC1.98 Ark
    Sun, Aug 19, 2018 8:05 PM UTC1.95 Ark
    Mon, Aug 20, 2018 8:05 PM UTC1.90 Ark
    Tue, Aug 21, 2018 8:06 PM UTC2.01 Ark
    Wed, Aug 22, 2018 8:05 PM UTC1.92 Ark
    Thu, Aug 23, 2018 8:06 PM UTC1.97 Ark
    Fri, Aug 24, 2018 8:11 PM UTC1.94 Ark
    Sat, Aug 25, 2018 8:04 PM UTC1.84 Ark
    Sun, Aug 26, 2018 8:05 PM UTC1.74 Ark
    Mon, Aug 27, 2018 8:05 PM UTC1.73 Ark
    Tue, Aug 28, 2018 8:05 PM UTC1.72 Ark
    Wed, Aug 29, 2018 8:05 PM UTC1.77 Ark
    Thu, Aug 30, 2018 8:04 PM UTC1.82 Ark
    Fri, Aug 31, 2018 8:05 PM UTC1.87 Ark
    Sat, Sep 1, 2018 8:04 PM UTC1.84 Ark
    Sun, Sep 2, 2018 8:08 PM UTC1.82 Ark
    Mon, Sep 3, 2018 10:37 PM UTC1.16 Ark
    Tue, Sep 4, 2018 10:48 PM UTC1.90 Ark
    Wed, Sep 5, 2018 10:48 PM UTC1.89 Ark
    Thu, Sep 6, 2018 10:48 PM UTC1.91 Ark
    Fri, Sep 7, 2018 10:48 PM UTC1.90 Ark
    Sat, Sep 8, 2018 10:48 PM UTC1.91 Ark
    Sun, Sep 9, 2018 10:48 PM UTC1.89 Ark
    Mon, Sep 10, 2018 10:48 PM UTC1.88 Ark
    Tue, Sep 11, 2018 11:15 PM UTC1.89 Ark
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 12:24 AM UTC1.97 Ark
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 10:49 PM UTC1.83 Ark
    Fri, Sep 14, 2018 10:48 PM UTC1.94 Ark
    Sat, Sep 15, 2018 10:48 PM UTC2.26 Ark
    Sun, Sep 16, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.27 Ark
    Mon, Sep 17, 2018 10:48 PM UTC2.24 Ark
    Tue, Sep 18, 2018 10:51 PM UTC2.19 Ark
    Thu, Sep 20, 2018 2:50 AM UTC2.42 Ark
    Fri, Sep 21, 2018 12:24 AM UTC1.85 Ark
    Sat, Sep 22, 2018 12:48 AM UTC2.02 Ark
    Sun, Sep 23, 2018 1:32 AM UTC2.01 Ark
    Mon, Sep 24, 2018 1:49 AM UTC1.97 Ark
    Tue, Sep 25, 2018 6:58 PM UTC1.71 Ark
    Wed, Sep 26, 2018 11:27 PM UTC2.26 Ark
    Thu, Sep 27, 2018 11:29 PM UTC1.90 Ark
    Sat, Sep 29, 2018 12:26 AM UTC2.08 Ark
    Sun, Sep 30, 2018 1:33 AM UTC2.28 Ark
    Mon, Oct 1, 2018 12:38 AM UTC2.13 Ark
    Tue, Oct 2, 2018 1:40 AM UTC2.31 Ark
    Wed, Oct 3, 2018 1:40 AM UTC2.21 Ark
    Thu, Oct 4, 2018 6:53 AM UTC2.54 Ark
    Fri, Oct 5, 2018 6:58 AM UTC2.21 Ark
    Sat, Oct 6, 2018 8:28 AM UTC2.33 Ark
    Sun, Oct 7, 2018 8:56 AM UTC2.23 Ark
    Mon, Oct 8, 2018 2:28 PM UTC2.67 Ark
    Wed, Oct 10, 2018 9:13 AM UTC2.13 Ark
    Fri, Oct 12, 2018 4:51 AM UTC2.10 Ark
    Sat, Oct 13, 2018 6:15 AM UTC2.32 Ark
    Sun, Oct 14, 2018 9:24 AM UTC2.26 Ark
    Mon, Oct 15, 2018 1:18 PM UTC2.42 Ark
    Tue, Oct 16, 2018 5:11 PM UTC2.37 Ark
    Wed, Oct 17, 2018 9:25 PM UTC2.41 Ark
    Thu, Oct 18, 2018 10:11 PM UTC2.12 Ark
    Fri, Oct 19, 2018 11:36 PM UTC2.16 Ark
    Sat, Oct 20, 2018 11:47 PM UTC2.25 Ark
    Mon, Oct 22, 2018 12:38 AM UTC2.31 Ark
    Tue, Oct 23, 2018 1:06 AM UTC2.26 Ark
    Wed, Oct 24, 2018 1:55 AM UTC2.27 Ark
    Thu, Oct 25, 2018 3:59 AM UTC2.37 Ark
    Fri, Oct 26, 2018 5:07 AM UTC2.34 Ark
    Sat, Oct 27, 2018 5:43 AM UTC2.33 Ark