0.77 Ark

Balance since last payout

72.43 Ark

Total Paid

0.32865%

Vote Weight
ANB7Ajb8M9Kp1QAzj2KVGWYijXUnh2VXxk
Created At2018-03-03 21:25:02
Vote Weight0.33%
Wallet Balance3,396.39 Ark
Pending Balance0.77 Ark
Total Paid72.43 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.88 Days
Last Payout 2018-05-22 19:02:29
Minimum Payout 0.01 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
9 minutes ago Balance Update3,396.39 Ark0.24%0.77 Ark
19 minutes ago Balance Update3,396.39 Ark0.24%0.76 Ark
29 minutes ago Balance Update3,396.39 Ark0.24%0.75 Ark
44 minutes ago Balance Update3,396.39 Ark0.24%0.74 Ark
54 minutes ago Balance Update3,396.39 Ark0.24%0.74 Ark
59 minutes ago Balance Update3,396.39 Ark0.24%0.73 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update3,396.39 Ark0.24%0.73 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update3,396.39 Ark0.24%0.72 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update3,396.39 Ark0.24%0.71 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update3,396.39 Ark0.24%0.71 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update3,396.39 Ark0.24%0.70 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update3,396.39 Ark0.24%0.69 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update3,396.39 Ark0.24%0.68 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update3,396.39 Ark0.24%0.68 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update3,396.39 Ark0.24%0.67 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update3,396.39 Ark0.24%0.66 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update3,396.39 Ark0.24%0.66 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update3,396.39 Ark0.24%0.65 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update3,396.39 Ark0.24%0.64 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update3,396.39 Ark0.24%0.63 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update3,396.39 Ark0.24%0.63 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update3,396.39 Ark0.24%0.62 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update3,396.39 Ark0.24%0.61 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update3,396.39 Ark0.24%0.60 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update3,396.39 Ark0.24%0.59 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update3,396.39 Ark0.24%0.58 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update3,396.39 Ark0.24%0.58 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update3,396.39 Ark0.24%0.57 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update3,396.39 Ark0.24%0.56 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update3,396.39 Ark0.24%0.56 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update3,396.39 Ark0.24%0.55 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update3,396.39 Ark0.24%0.55 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update3,396.39 Ark0.24%0.54 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update3,396.39 Ark0.24%0.53 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update3,396.39 Ark0.24%0.53 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update3,396.39 Ark0.24%0.52 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update3,396.39 Ark0.24%0.51 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update3,396.39 Ark0.24%0.51 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update3,396.39 Ark0.24%0.49 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update3,396.39 Ark0.24%0.49 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update3,396.39 Ark0.24%0.48 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update3,396.39 Ark0.24%0.47 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update3,396.39 Ark0.24%0.47 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update3,396.39 Ark0.24%0.46 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update3,396.39 Ark0.24%0.45 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update3,396.39 Ark0.24%0.44 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update3,396.39 Ark0.24%0.43 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update3,396.39 Ark0.24%0.42 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update3,396.39 Ark0.24%0.42 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update3,396.39 Ark0.24%0.41 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update3,396.39 Ark0.24%0.40 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update3,396.39 Ark0.24%0.39 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update3,396.39 Ark0.24%0.38 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update3,396.39 Ark0.24%0.37 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update3,396.39 Ark0.24%0.36 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update3,396.39 Ark0.24%0.36 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update3,396.39 Ark0.24%0.35 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update3,396.39 Ark0.24%0.33 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update3,396.39 Ark0.24%0.33 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update3,396.39 Ark0.24%0.32 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update3,396.39 Ark0.24%0.31 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update3,396.39 Ark0.24%0.31 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update3,396.39 Ark0.24%0.30 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update3,396.39 Ark0.24%0.29 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update3,396.39 Ark0.24%0.28 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update3,396.39 Ark0.24%0.28 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update3,396.39 Ark0.24%0.26 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update3,396.39 Ark0.24%0.26 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update3,396.39 Ark0.24%0.25 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update3,396.39 Ark0.24%0.25 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update3,396.39 Ark0.24%0.24 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update3,396.39 Ark0.24%0.23 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update3,396.39 Ark0.24%0.23 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update3,396.39 Ark0.24%0.21 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update3,396.39 Ark0.24%0.21 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update3,396.39 Ark0.24%0.20 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update3,396.39 Ark0.24%0.19 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update3,396.39 Ark0.24%0.18 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update3,396.39 Ark0.24%0.17 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update3,396.39 Ark0.24%0.16 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update3,396.39 Ark0.24%0.16 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update3,396.39 Ark0.24%0.15 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update3,396.39 Ark0.24%0.14 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update3,396.39 Ark0.24%0.14 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update3,396.39 Ark0.24%0.12 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update3,396.39 Ark0.24%0.12 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update3,396.39 Ark0.24%0.11 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update3,396.39 Ark0.24%0.10 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update3,396.39 Ark0.24%0.09 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update3,396.39 Ark0.24%0.08 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update3,396.39 Ark0.24%0.08 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update3,396.39 Ark0.24%0.07 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update3,396.39 Ark0.24%0.06 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update3,396.39 Ark0.24%0.05 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update3,396.39 Ark0.24%0.05 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update3,396.39 Ark0.24%0.04 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update3,396.39 Ark0.24%0.04 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update3,396.39 Ark0.24%0.03 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update3,396.39 Ark0.24%0.02 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update3,396.39 Ark0.24%0.02 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update3,396.39 Ark0.24%0.01 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update3,395.45 Ark0.24%0.00 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update3,395.45 Ark0.24%0.00 Ark
19 hours ago Profit Share3,395.45 Ark0.24%0.00 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update3,395.45 Ark0.24%0.94 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update3,395.45 Ark0.24%0.93 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update3,395.45 Ark0.24%0.92 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update3,395.45 Ark0.24%0.92 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update3,395.45 Ark0.24%0.91 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update3,395.45 Ark0.24%0.90 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update3,395.45 Ark0.24%0.89 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update3,395.45 Ark0.24%0.88 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update3,395.45 Ark0.24%0.88 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update3,395.45 Ark0.24%0.87 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update3,395.45 Ark0.24%0.87 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update3,395.45 Ark0.24%0.85 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update3,395.45 Ark0.24%0.85 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update3,395.45 Ark0.24%0.84 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update3,395.45 Ark0.24%0.83 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update3,395.45 Ark0.24%0.83 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Sun, Mar 4, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.85 Ark
    Mon, Mar 5, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.95 Ark
    Tue, Mar 6, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.94 Ark
    Wed, Mar 7, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.90 Ark
    Thu, Mar 8, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.94 Ark
    Fri, Mar 9, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.92 Ark
    Sat, Mar 10, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.91 Ark
    Sun, Mar 11, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.92 Ark
    Mon, Mar 12, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.92 Ark
    Tue, Mar 13, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.91 Ark
    Wed, Mar 14, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.92 Ark
    Thu, Mar 15, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.91 Ark
    Fri, Mar 16, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.91 Ark
    Sat, Mar 17, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.91 Ark
    Sun, Mar 18, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.90 Ark
    Mon, Mar 19, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.90 Ark
    Tue, Mar 20, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.88 Ark
    Wed, Mar 21, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.86 Ark
    Thu, Mar 22, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.89 Ark
    Fri, Mar 23, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.88 Ark
    Sat, Mar 24, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.89 Ark
    Sun, Mar 25, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.89 Ark
    Mon, Mar 26, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.90 Ark
    Tue, Mar 27, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.90 Ark
    Wed, Mar 28, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.91 Ark
    Thu, Mar 29, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.91 Ark
    Fri, Mar 30, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.90 Ark
    Sat, Mar 31, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.90 Ark
    Sun, Apr 1, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.90 Ark
    Mon, Apr 2, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.88 Ark
    Tue, Apr 3, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.92 Ark
    Wed, Apr 4, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.91 Ark
    Thu, Apr 5, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.90 Ark
    Fri, Apr 6, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.90 Ark
    Sat, Apr 7, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.90 Ark
    Sun, Apr 8, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.90 Ark
    Mon, Apr 9, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.91 Ark
    Tue, Apr 10, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.89 Ark
    Wed, Apr 11, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.89 Ark
    Thu, Apr 12, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.90 Ark
    Fri, Apr 13, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.90 Ark
    Sat, Apr 14, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.91 Ark
    Sun, Apr 15, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.90 Ark
    Mon, Apr 16, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.90 Ark
    Tue, Apr 17, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.90 Ark
    Wed, Apr 18, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.89 Ark
    Thu, Apr 19, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.89 Ark
    Fri, Apr 20, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.90 Ark
    Sat, Apr 21, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.89 Ark
    Sun, Apr 22, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.89 Ark
    Mon, Apr 23, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.90 Ark
    Tue, Apr 24, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.89 Ark
    Wed, Apr 25, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.89 Ark
    Thu, Apr 26, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.90 Ark
    Fri, Apr 27, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.89 Ark
    Sat, Apr 28, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.90 Ark
    Sun, Apr 29, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.92 Ark
    Mon, Apr 30, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.93 Ark
    Tue, May 1, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.93 Ark
    Wed, May 2, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.92 Ark
    Thu, May 3, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.92 Ark
    Fri, May 4, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.92 Ark
    Sat, May 5, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.93 Ark
    Sun, May 6, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.92 Ark
    Mon, May 7, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.92 Ark
    Tue, May 8, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.93 Ark
    Wed, May 9, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.93 Ark
    Thu, May 10, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.92 Ark
    Fri, May 11, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.92 Ark
    Sat, May 12, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.90 Ark
    Sun, May 13, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.89 Ark
    Mon, May 14, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.87 Ark
    Tue, May 15, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.85 Ark
    Wed, May 16, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.95 Ark
    Thu, May 17, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.95 Ark
    Fri, May 18, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.93 Ark
    Sat, May 19, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.86 Ark
    Sun, May 20, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.89 Ark
    Mon, May 21, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.92 Ark
    Tue, May 22, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.94 Ark