0.26 Ark

Balance since last payout

509.01 Ark

Total Paid

0.30134%

Vote Weight
ANB7Ajb8M9Kp1QAzj2KVGWYijXUnh2VXxk
Created At2018-03-04 02:25:02
Vote Weight0.30%
Wallet Balance3,831.13 Ark
Pending Balance0.26 Ark
Total Paid509.01 Ark
Payment Frequency 1.25 Days
Last Payout 2019-12-06 18:50:13
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
11 minutes ago Balance Update3,831.13 Ark0.30%0.26 Ark
21 minutes ago Balance Update3,831.13 Ark0.30%0.26 Ark
31 minutes ago Balance Update3,831.13 Ark0.30%0.25 Ark
51 minutes ago Balance Update3,831.13 Ark0.30%0.24 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update3,831.13 Ark0.30%0.24 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update3,831.13 Ark0.30%0.23 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update3,831.13 Ark0.30%0.23 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update3,831.13 Ark0.30%0.22 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update3,831.13 Ark0.30%0.22 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update3,831.13 Ark0.30%0.21 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update3,831.13 Ark0.30%0.20 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update3,831.13 Ark0.30%0.20 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update3,831.13 Ark0.30%0.19 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update3,831.13 Ark0.30%0.18 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update3,831.13 Ark0.30%0.17 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update3,831.13 Ark0.30%0.17 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update3,831.13 Ark0.30%0.17 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update3,831.13 Ark0.30%0.16 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update3,831.13 Ark0.30%0.16 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update3,831.13 Ark0.30%0.15 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update3,831.13 Ark0.30%0.15 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update3,831.13 Ark0.30%0.14 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update3,831.13 Ark0.30%0.14 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update3,831.13 Ark0.30%0.13 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update3,831.13 Ark0.30%0.13 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update3,831.13 Ark0.30%0.13 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update3,831.13 Ark0.30%0.12 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update3,831.13 Ark0.30%0.11 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update3,831.13 Ark0.30%0.11 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update3,831.13 Ark0.30%0.10 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update3,831.13 Ark0.30%0.09 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update3,831.13 Ark0.30%0.09 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update3,831.13 Ark0.30%0.08 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update3,831.13 Ark0.30%0.08 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update3,831.13 Ark0.30%0.07 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update3,831.13 Ark0.30%0.06 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update3,831.13 Ark0.30%0.06 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update3,831.13 Ark0.30%0.05 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update3,831.13 Ark0.30%0.04 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update3,831.13 Ark0.30%0.03 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update3,831.13 Ark0.30%0.02 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update3,831.13 Ark0.30%0.02 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update3,831.13 Ark0.30%0.01 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update3,831.13 Ark0.30%0.01 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update3,830.33 Ark0.30%0.00 Ark
10 hours ago Profit Share3,830.33 Ark0.30%0.00 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update3,830.33 Ark0.30%0.80 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update3,830.33 Ark0.30%0.80 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update3,830.33 Ark0.30%0.80 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update3,830.33 Ark0.30%0.79 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update3,830.33 Ark0.30%0.79 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update3,830.33 Ark0.30%0.78 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update3,830.33 Ark0.30%0.77 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update3,830.33 Ark0.30%0.76 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update3,830.33 Ark0.30%0.75 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update3,830.33 Ark0.30%0.75 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update3,830.33 Ark0.30%0.74 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update3,830.33 Ark0.30%0.74 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update3,830.33 Ark0.30%0.73 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update3,830.33 Ark0.30%0.73 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update3,830.33 Ark0.30%0.72 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update3,830.33 Ark0.30%0.72 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update3,830.33 Ark0.30%0.71 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update3,830.33 Ark0.30%0.70 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update3,830.33 Ark0.30%0.70 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update3,830.33 Ark0.30%0.69 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update3,830.33 Ark0.30%0.69 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update3,830.33 Ark0.30%0.68 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update3,830.33 Ark0.30%0.68 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update3,830.33 Ark0.30%0.67 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update3,830.33 Ark0.30%0.67 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update3,830.33 Ark0.30%0.67 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update3,830.33 Ark0.30%0.66 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update3,830.33 Ark0.30%0.66 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update3,830.33 Ark0.30%0.65 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update3,830.33 Ark0.30%0.65 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update3,830.33 Ark0.30%0.65 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update3,830.33 Ark0.30%0.64 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update3,830.33 Ark0.30%0.64 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update3,830.33 Ark0.30%0.63 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update3,830.33 Ark0.30%0.62 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update3,830.33 Ark0.30%0.62 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update3,830.33 Ark0.30%0.62 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update3,830.33 Ark0.30%0.61 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update3,830.33 Ark0.30%0.61 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update3,830.33 Ark0.30%0.60 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update3,830.33 Ark0.30%0.59 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update3,830.33 Ark0.30%0.59 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update3,830.33 Ark0.30%0.58 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update3,830.33 Ark0.30%0.58 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update3,830.33 Ark0.30%0.57 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update3,830.33 Ark0.30%0.57 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update3,830.33 Ark0.30%0.56 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update3,830.33 Ark0.30%0.55 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update3,830.33 Ark0.30%0.55 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update3,830.33 Ark0.30%0.55 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update3,830.33 Ark0.30%0.54 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update3,830.33 Ark0.30%0.54 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update3,830.33 Ark0.30%0.53 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update3,830.33 Ark0.30%0.53 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update3,830.33 Ark0.30%0.52 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update3,830.33 Ark0.30%0.51 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update3,830.33 Ark0.30%0.51 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update3,830.33 Ark0.30%0.51 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update3,830.33 Ark0.30%0.50 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update3,830.33 Ark0.30%0.49 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update3,830.33 Ark0.30%0.48 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update3,830.33 Ark0.30%0.47 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update3,830.33 Ark0.30%0.47 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update3,830.33 Ark0.30%0.46 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update3,830.33 Ark0.30%0.46 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update3,830.33 Ark0.30%0.45 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update3,830.33 Ark0.30%0.44 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update3,830.33 Ark0.30%0.43 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,830.33 Ark0.30%0.43 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,830.33 Ark0.30%0.43 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,830.33 Ark0.30%0.42 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,830.33 Ark0.30%0.42 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,830.33 Ark0.30%0.41 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,830.33 Ark0.30%0.40 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Mon, Mar 5, 2018 12:01 AM UTC0.85 Ark
    Tue, Mar 6, 2018 12:01 AM UTC0.95 Ark
    Wed, Mar 7, 2018 12:01 AM UTC0.94 Ark
    Thu, Mar 8, 2018 12:01 AM UTC0.90 Ark
    Fri, Mar 9, 2018 12:01 AM UTC0.94 Ark
    Sat, Mar 10, 2018 12:01 AM UTC0.92 Ark
    Sun, Mar 11, 2018 12:02 AM UTC0.91 Ark
    Sun, Mar 11, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.92 Ark
    Mon, Mar 12, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.92 Ark
    Tue, Mar 13, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.91 Ark
    Wed, Mar 14, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.92 Ark
    Thu, Mar 15, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.91 Ark
    Fri, Mar 16, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.91 Ark
    Sat, Mar 17, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.91 Ark
    Sun, Mar 18, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.90 Ark
    Mon, Mar 19, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.90 Ark
    Tue, Mar 20, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.88 Ark
    Wed, Mar 21, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.86 Ark
    Thu, Mar 22, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.89 Ark
    Fri, Mar 23, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.88 Ark
    Sat, Mar 24, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.89 Ark
    Sun, Mar 25, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.89 Ark
    Mon, Mar 26, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.90 Ark
    Tue, Mar 27, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.90 Ark
    Wed, Mar 28, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.91 Ark
    Thu, Mar 29, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.91 Ark
    Fri, Mar 30, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.90 Ark
    Sat, Mar 31, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.90 Ark
    Sun, Apr 1, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.90 Ark
    Mon, Apr 2, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.88 Ark
    Tue, Apr 3, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.92 Ark
    Wed, Apr 4, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.91 Ark
    Thu, Apr 5, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.90 Ark
    Fri, Apr 6, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.90 Ark
    Sat, Apr 7, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.90 Ark
    Sun, Apr 8, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.90 Ark
    Mon, Apr 9, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.91 Ark
    Tue, Apr 10, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.89 Ark
    Wed, Apr 11, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.89 Ark
    Thu, Apr 12, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.90 Ark
    Fri, Apr 13, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.90 Ark
    Sat, Apr 14, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.91 Ark
    Sun, Apr 15, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.90 Ark
    Mon, Apr 16, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.90 Ark
    Tue, Apr 17, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.90 Ark
    Wed, Apr 18, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.89 Ark
    Thu, Apr 19, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.89 Ark
    Fri, Apr 20, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.90 Ark
    Sat, Apr 21, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.89 Ark
    Sun, Apr 22, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.89 Ark
    Mon, Apr 23, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.90 Ark
    Tue, Apr 24, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.89 Ark
    Wed, Apr 25, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.89 Ark
    Thu, Apr 26, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.90 Ark
    Fri, Apr 27, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.89 Ark
    Sat, Apr 28, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.90 Ark
    Sun, Apr 29, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.92 Ark
    Mon, Apr 30, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.93 Ark
    Tue, May 1, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.93 Ark
    Wed, May 2, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.92 Ark
    Thu, May 3, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.92 Ark
    Fri, May 4, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.92 Ark
    Sat, May 5, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.93 Ark
    Sun, May 6, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.92 Ark
    Mon, May 7, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.92 Ark
    Tue, May 8, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.93 Ark
    Wed, May 9, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.93 Ark
    Thu, May 10, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.92 Ark
    Fri, May 11, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.92 Ark
    Sat, May 12, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.90 Ark
    Sun, May 13, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.89 Ark
    Mon, May 14, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.87 Ark
    Tue, May 15, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.85 Ark
    Wed, May 16, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.95 Ark
    Thu, May 17, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.95 Ark
    Fri, May 18, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.93 Ark
    Sat, May 19, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.86 Ark
    Sun, May 20, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.89 Ark
    Mon, May 21, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.92 Ark
    Tue, May 22, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.94 Ark
    Wed, May 23, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.93 Ark
    Thu, May 24, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.93 Ark
    Fri, May 25, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.94 Ark
    Sat, May 26, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.92 Ark
    Sun, May 27, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.92 Ark
    Mon, May 28, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.92 Ark
    Tue, May 29, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.92 Ark
    Wed, May 30, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.90 Ark
    Thu, May 31, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.88 Ark
    Fri, Jun 1, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.91 Ark
    Sat, Jun 2, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.91 Ark
    Sun, Jun 3, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.91 Ark
    Mon, Jun 4, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.92 Ark
    Tue, Jun 5, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.93 Ark
    Wed, Jun 6, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.92 Ark
    Thu, Jun 7, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.92 Ark
    Fri, Jun 8, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.84 Ark
    Sat, Jun 9, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.82 Ark
    Mon, Jun 11, 2018 8:29 PM UTC1.53 Ark
    Tue, Jun 12, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.86 Ark
    Wed, Jun 13, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.86 Ark
    Thu, Jun 14, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.68 Ark
    Fri, Jun 15, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.89 Ark
    Sat, Jun 16, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.91 Ark
    Sun, Jun 17, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.92 Ark
    Mon, Jun 18, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.91 Ark
    Tue, Jun 19, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.91 Ark
    Wed, Jun 20, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.90 Ark
    Thu, Jun 21, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.91 Ark
    Fri, Jun 22, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.91 Ark
    Sat, Jun 23, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.91 Ark
    Sun, Jun 24, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.90 Ark
    Mon, Jun 25, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.90 Ark
    Tue, Jun 26, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.91 Ark
    Wed, Jun 27, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.91 Ark
    Thu, Jun 28, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.90 Ark
    Fri, Jun 29, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.87 Ark
    Sat, Jun 30, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.87 Ark
    Sun, Jul 1, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.87 Ark
    Mon, Jul 2, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.89 Ark