0.02 Ark

Balance since last payout

19.05 Ark

Total Paid

0.00000%

Vote Weight
ANBCu3T1LRU6QpGfiRk86B4HzEiXrcAzvB
Created At2018-08-17 01:35:02
Vote Weight0.00%
Wallet Balance0.00 Ark
Pending Balance0.02 Ark
Total Paid19.05 Ark
Payment Frequency 1.25 Days
Last Payout 2018-12-14 10:12:29
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Below Threshold
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
10 months ago Below Threshold0.00 Ark0.00%0.02 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update0.00 Ark0.00%0.03 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update1,478.08 Ark0.08%0.02 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update1,478.08 Ark0.08%0.02 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update1,478.08 Ark0.08%0.02 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update1,478.08 Ark0.08%0.02 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update1,478.08 Ark0.08%0.01 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update1,478.08 Ark0.08%0.01 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update1,478.08 Ark0.08%0.01 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update1,478.08 Ark0.08%0.00 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update1,477.70 Ark0.08%0.00 Ark
10 months ago Profit Share1,477.70 Ark0.08%0.00 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update1,477.70 Ark0.08%0.37 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update1,477.70 Ark0.08%0.37 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update1,477.70 Ark0.08%0.37 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update1,477.70 Ark0.08%0.36 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update1,477.70 Ark0.08%0.36 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update1,477.70 Ark0.08%0.35 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update1,477.70 Ark0.08%0.35 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update1,477.70 Ark0.08%0.35 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update1,477.70 Ark0.08%0.34 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update1,477.70 Ark0.08%0.34 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update1,477.70 Ark0.08%0.33 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update1,477.70 Ark0.08%0.33 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update1,477.70 Ark0.08%0.33 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update1,477.70 Ark0.08%0.32 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update1,477.70 Ark0.08%0.32 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update1,477.70 Ark0.08%0.32 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update1,477.70 Ark0.08%0.31 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update1,477.70 Ark0.08%0.31 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update1,477.70 Ark0.08%0.30 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update1,477.70 Ark0.08%0.30 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update1,477.70 Ark0.08%0.30 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update1,477.70 Ark0.08%0.29 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update1,477.70 Ark0.08%0.29 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update1,477.70 Ark0.08%0.29 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update1,477.70 Ark0.08%0.28 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update1,477.70 Ark0.08%0.28 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update1,477.70 Ark0.08%0.28 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update1,477.70 Ark0.08%0.27 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update1,477.70 Ark0.08%0.27 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update1,477.70 Ark0.08%0.26 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update1,477.70 Ark0.08%0.26 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update1,477.70 Ark0.08%0.26 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update1,477.70 Ark0.08%0.26 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update1,477.70 Ark0.08%0.25 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update1,477.70 Ark0.08%0.25 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update1,477.70 Ark0.08%0.24 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update1,477.70 Ark0.08%0.24 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update1,477.70 Ark0.08%0.24 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update1,477.70 Ark0.08%0.23 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update1,477.70 Ark0.08%0.23 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update1,477.70 Ark0.08%0.23 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update1,477.70 Ark0.08%0.23 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update1,477.70 Ark0.08%0.22 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update1,477.70 Ark0.08%0.22 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update1,477.70 Ark0.08%0.22 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update1,477.70 Ark0.08%0.21 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update1,477.70 Ark0.08%0.21 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update1,477.70 Ark0.08%0.21 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update1,477.70 Ark0.08%0.20 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update1,477.70 Ark0.08%0.20 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update1,477.70 Ark0.08%0.19 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update1,477.70 Ark0.08%0.19 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update1,477.70 Ark0.08%0.19 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update1,477.70 Ark0.08%0.18 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update1,477.70 Ark0.08%0.18 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update1,477.70 Ark0.09%0.18 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update1,477.70 Ark0.09%0.17 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update1,477.70 Ark0.09%0.17 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update1,477.70 Ark0.09%0.16 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update1,477.70 Ark0.09%0.16 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update1,477.70 Ark0.09%0.15 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update1,477.70 Ark0.09%0.15 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update1,477.70 Ark0.09%0.14 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update1,477.70 Ark0.09%0.14 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update1,477.70 Ark0.09%0.13 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update1,477.70 Ark0.09%0.13 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update1,477.70 Ark0.09%0.13 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update1,477.70 Ark0.09%0.12 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update1,477.70 Ark0.09%0.12 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update1,477.70 Ark0.09%0.12 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update1,477.70 Ark0.09%0.11 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update1,477.70 Ark0.09%0.11 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update1,477.70 Ark0.09%0.11 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update1,477.70 Ark0.09%0.10 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update1,477.70 Ark0.09%0.10 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update1,477.70 Ark0.09%0.09 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update1,477.70 Ark0.09%0.09 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update1,477.70 Ark0.09%0.09 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update1,477.70 Ark0.09%0.08 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update1,477.70 Ark0.09%0.08 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update1,477.70 Ark0.09%0.07 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update1,477.70 Ark0.09%0.07 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update1,477.70 Ark0.09%0.07 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update1,477.70 Ark0.09%0.06 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update1,477.70 Ark0.09%0.06 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update1,477.70 Ark0.09%0.05 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update1,477.70 Ark0.09%0.05 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update1,477.70 Ark0.09%0.05 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update1,477.70 Ark0.09%0.04 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update1,477.70 Ark0.09%0.04 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update1,477.70 Ark0.09%0.04 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update1,477.70 Ark0.09%0.03 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update1,477.70 Ark0.09%0.03 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update1,477.70 Ark0.09%0.02 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update1,477.70 Ark0.09%0.02 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update1,477.70 Ark0.09%0.01 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update1,477.70 Ark0.09%0.01 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update1,477.70 Ark0.09%0.01 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update1,477.31 Ark0.09%0.00 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update1,477.31 Ark0.09%0.00 Ark
10 months ago Profit Share1,477.31 Ark0.09%0.00 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update1,477.31 Ark0.09%0.40 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update1,477.31 Ark0.09%0.39 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update1,477.31 Ark0.09%0.38 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update1,477.31 Ark0.09%0.38 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update1,477.31 Ark0.09%0.37 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update1,477.31 Ark0.09%0.37 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update1,477.31 Ark0.09%0.37 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Sat, Aug 18, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.10 Ark
    Sun, Aug 19, 2018 12:06 AM UTC0.11 Ark
    Mon, Aug 20, 2018 12:05 AM UTC0.11 Ark
    Tue, Aug 21, 2018 12:06 AM UTC0.11 Ark
    Wed, Aug 22, 2018 12:06 AM UTC0.11 Ark
    Thu, Aug 23, 2018 12:05 AM UTC0.11 Ark
    Fri, Aug 24, 2018 12:06 AM UTC0.11 Ark
    Sat, Aug 25, 2018 12:12 AM UTC0.11 Ark
    Sun, Aug 26, 2018 12:05 AM UTC0.10 Ark
    Mon, Aug 27, 2018 12:05 AM UTC0.10 Ark
    Tue, Aug 28, 2018 12:05 AM UTC0.10 Ark
    Wed, Aug 29, 2018 12:05 AM UTC0.10 Ark
    Thu, Aug 30, 2018 12:05 AM UTC0.10 Ark
    Fri, Aug 31, 2018 12:05 AM UTC0.10 Ark
    Sat, Sep 1, 2018 12:05 AM UTC0.11 Ark
    Sun, Sep 2, 2018 12:05 AM UTC0.10 Ark
    Fri, Sep 7, 2018 2:48 AM UTC0.05 Ark
    Sat, Sep 8, 2018 2:48 AM UTC0.11 Ark
    Sun, Sep 9, 2018 2:48 AM UTC0.11 Ark
    Mon, Sep 10, 2018 2:48 AM UTC0.11 Ark
    Tue, Sep 11, 2018 2:48 AM UTC0.11 Ark
    Wed, Sep 12, 2018 3:15 AM UTC0.11 Ark
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 4:24 AM UTC0.12 Ark
    Fri, Sep 14, 2018 2:49 AM UTC0.11 Ark
    Sat, Sep 15, 2018 2:48 AM UTC0.12 Ark
    Sun, Sep 16, 2018 2:48 AM UTC0.14 Ark
    Mon, Sep 17, 2018 3:01 AM UTC0.14 Ark
    Tue, Sep 18, 2018 2:49 AM UTC0.13 Ark
    Wed, Sep 19, 2018 2:51 AM UTC0.13 Ark
    Thu, Sep 20, 2018 2:56 AM UTC0.22 Ark
    Fri, Sep 21, 2018 4:25 AM UTC0.08 Ark
    Sat, Sep 22, 2018 4:48 AM UTC0.12 Ark
    Sun, Sep 23, 2018 5:32 AM UTC0.12 Ark
    Mon, Sep 24, 2018 5:49 AM UTC0.12 Ark
    Tue, Sep 25, 2018 10:58 PM UTC0.10 Ark
    Thu, Sep 27, 2018 3:27 AM UTC0.14 Ark
    Fri, Sep 28, 2018 3:29 AM UTC0.11 Ark
    Sat, Sep 29, 2018 4:26 AM UTC0.12 Ark
    Sun, Sep 30, 2018 5:33 AM UTC0.12 Ark
    Mon, Oct 1, 2018 4:38 AM UTC0.11 Ark
    Tue, Oct 2, 2018 5:40 AM UTC0.12 Ark
    Wed, Oct 3, 2018 5:40 AM UTC0.12 Ark
    Thu, Oct 4, 2018 10:53 AM UTC0.13 Ark
    Fri, Oct 5, 2018 10:58 AM UTC0.12 Ark
    Sat, Oct 6, 2018 12:28 PM UTC0.12 Ark
    Sun, Oct 7, 2018 12:57 PM UTC0.12 Ark
    Mon, Oct 8, 2018 6:29 PM UTC0.14 Ark
    Wed, Oct 10, 2018 1:13 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Fri, Oct 12, 2018 8:51 AM UTC0.11 Ark
    Sat, Oct 13, 2018 10:15 AM UTC0.12 Ark
    Sun, Oct 14, 2018 1:24 PM UTC0.12 Ark
    Mon, Oct 15, 2018 5:18 PM UTC0.13 Ark
    Tue, Oct 16, 2018 9:11 PM UTC0.13 Ark
    Thu, Oct 18, 2018 1:25 AM UTC0.13 Ark
    Fri, Oct 19, 2018 2:12 AM UTC0.11 Ark
    Sat, Oct 20, 2018 3:37 AM UTC0.11 Ark
    Sun, Oct 21, 2018 3:47 AM UTC0.12 Ark
    Mon, Oct 22, 2018 4:39 AM UTC0.12 Ark
    Tue, Oct 23, 2018 5:07 AM UTC0.12 Ark
    Wed, Oct 24, 2018 5:55 AM UTC0.12 Ark
    Thu, Oct 25, 2018 7:59 AM UTC0.13 Ark
    Fri, Oct 26, 2018 9:07 AM UTC0.12 Ark
    Sat, Oct 27, 2018 9:43 AM UTC0.12 Ark
    Sun, Nov 4, 2018 2:42 PM UTC0.19 Ark
    Mon, Nov 5, 2018 4:31 PM UTC0.13 Ark
    Tue, Nov 6, 2018 5:10 PM UTC0.12 Ark
    Wed, Nov 7, 2018 5:19 PM UTC0.12 Ark
    Thu, Nov 8, 2018 6:54 PM UTC0.14 Ark
    Fri, Nov 9, 2018 8:35 PM UTC0.13 Ark
    Sun, Nov 11, 2018 1:26 AM UTC0.13 Ark
    Mon, Nov 12, 2018 4:30 AM UTC0.13 Ark
    Tue, Nov 13, 2018 7:36 AM UTC0.14 Ark
    Wed, Nov 14, 2018 1:24 PM UTC0.16 Ark
    Thu, Nov 15, 2018 2:03 PM UTC0.13 Ark
    Fri, Nov 16, 2018 3:19 PM UTC0.13 Ark
    Sat, Nov 17, 2018 4:04 PM UTC0.12 Ark
    Sun, Nov 18, 2018 11:18 PM UTC0.15 Ark
    Tue, Nov 20, 2018 1:55 AM UTC0.26 Ark
    Wed, Nov 21, 2018 3:46 AM UTC0.42 Ark
    Thu, Nov 22, 2018 4:18 AM UTC0.41 Ark
    Fri, Nov 23, 2018 6:15 AM UTC0.43 Ark
    Sat, Nov 24, 2018 7:24 AM UTC0.42 Ark
    Sun, Nov 25, 2018 7:24 AM UTC0.41 Ark
    Mon, Nov 26, 2018 9:54 AM UTC0.46 Ark
    Tue, Nov 27, 2018 1:25 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Wed, Nov 28, 2018 6:14 PM UTC0.47 Ark
    Thu, Nov 29, 2018 9:00 PM UTC0.44 Ark
    Fri, Nov 30, 2018 11:29 PM UTC0.43 Ark
    Sat, Dec 1, 2018 10:29 PM UTC0.37 Ark
    Mon, Dec 3, 2018 5:09 AM UTC0.50 Ark
    Mon, Dec 3, 2018 7:17 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Tue, Dec 4, 2018 9:00 PM UTC0.40 Ark
    Wed, Dec 5, 2018 10:57 PM UTC0.42 Ark
    Fri, Dec 7, 2018 4:40 AM UTC0.48 Ark
    Sat, Dec 8, 2018 5:29 AM UTC0.41 Ark
    Sun, Dec 9, 2018 5:14 AM UTC0.39 Ark
    Mon, Dec 10, 2018 5:02 AM UTC0.39 Ark
    Tue, Dec 11, 2018 5:20 AM UTC0.39 Ark
    Wed, Dec 12, 2018 6:44 AM UTC0.40 Ark
    Thu, Dec 13, 2018 9:02 AM UTC0.40 Ark
    Fri, Dec 14, 2018 10:12 AM UTC0.37 Ark