0.04 Ark

Balance since last payout

32.53 Ark

Total Paid

0.02725%

Vote Weight
ANJ88i5QNiY8W3U6aB9tdRzheqww9AetUQ
Created At2018-07-31 13:30:02
Vote Weight0.03%
Wallet Balance361.62 Ark
Pending Balance0.04 Ark
Total Paid32.53 Ark
Payment Frequency 1.25 Days
Last Payout 2019-10-18 16:00:18
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
5 minutes ago Balance Update361.62 Ark0.03%0.04 Ark
15 minutes ago Balance Update361.62 Ark0.03%0.04 Ark
25 minutes ago Balance Update361.62 Ark0.03%0.04 Ark
45 minutes ago Balance Update361.62 Ark0.03%0.04 Ark
55 minutes ago Balance Update361.62 Ark0.03%0.04 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update361.62 Ark0.03%0.04 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update361.62 Ark0.03%0.04 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update361.62 Ark0.03%0.03 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update361.62 Ark0.03%0.03 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update361.62 Ark0.03%0.03 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update361.62 Ark0.03%0.03 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update361.62 Ark0.03%0.03 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update361.62 Ark0.03%0.03 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update361.62 Ark0.03%0.03 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update361.62 Ark0.03%0.03 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update361.62 Ark0.03%0.03 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update361.62 Ark0.03%0.03 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update361.62 Ark0.03%0.03 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update361.62 Ark0.03%0.03 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update361.62 Ark0.03%0.03 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update361.62 Ark0.03%0.03 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update361.62 Ark0.03%0.03 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update361.62 Ark0.03%0.03 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update361.62 Ark0.03%0.03 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update361.62 Ark0.03%0.02 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update361.62 Ark0.03%0.02 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update361.62 Ark0.03%0.02 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update361.62 Ark0.03%0.02 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update361.62 Ark0.03%0.02 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update361.62 Ark0.03%0.02 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update361.62 Ark0.03%0.02 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update361.62 Ark0.03%0.02 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update361.62 Ark0.03%0.02 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update361.62 Ark0.03%0.02 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update361.62 Ark0.03%0.02 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update361.62 Ark0.03%0.02 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update361.62 Ark0.03%0.02 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update361.62 Ark0.03%0.02 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update361.62 Ark0.03%0.02 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update361.62 Ark0.03%0.02 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update361.62 Ark0.03%0.02 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update361.62 Ark0.03%0.02 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update361.62 Ark0.03%0.02 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update361.62 Ark0.03%0.01 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update361.62 Ark0.03%0.01 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update361.62 Ark0.03%0.01 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update361.62 Ark0.03%0.01 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update361.62 Ark0.03%0.01 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update361.62 Ark0.03%0.01 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update361.62 Ark0.03%0.01 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update361.62 Ark0.03%0.01 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update361.62 Ark0.03%0.01 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update361.62 Ark0.03%0.01 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update361.62 Ark0.03%0.01 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update361.62 Ark0.03%0.01 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update361.62 Ark0.03%0.01 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update361.62 Ark0.03%0.01 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update361.62 Ark0.03%0.01 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update361.62 Ark0.03%0.01 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update361.62 Ark0.03%0.01 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update361.62 Ark0.03%0.00 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update361.62 Ark0.03%0.00 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update361.62 Ark0.03%0.00 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update361.62 Ark0.03%0.00 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update361.62 Ark0.03%0.00 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update361.62 Ark0.03%0.00 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update361.62 Ark0.03%0.00 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update361.62 Ark0.03%0.00 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update361.62 Ark0.03%0.00 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update361.62 Ark0.03%0.00 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update361.54 Ark0.03%0.00 Ark
16 hours ago Profit Share361.54 Ark0.03%0.00 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update361.54 Ark0.03%0.07 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update361.54 Ark0.03%0.07 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update361.54 Ark0.03%0.07 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update361.54 Ark0.03%0.07 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update361.54 Ark0.03%0.07 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update361.54 Ark0.03%0.07 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update361.54 Ark0.03%0.07 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update361.54 Ark0.03%0.07 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update361.54 Ark0.03%0.07 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update361.54 Ark0.03%0.07 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update361.54 Ark0.03%0.07 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update361.54 Ark0.03%0.07 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update361.54 Ark0.03%0.07 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update361.54 Ark0.03%0.07 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update361.54 Ark0.03%0.06 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update361.54 Ark0.03%0.06 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update361.54 Ark0.03%0.06 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update361.54 Ark0.03%0.06 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update361.54 Ark0.03%0.06 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update361.54 Ark0.03%0.06 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update361.54 Ark0.03%0.06 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update361.54 Ark0.03%0.06 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update361.54 Ark0.03%0.06 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update361.54 Ark0.03%0.06 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update361.54 Ark0.03%0.06 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update361.54 Ark0.03%0.06 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update361.54 Ark0.03%0.06 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update361.54 Ark0.03%0.06 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update361.54 Ark0.03%0.06 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update361.54 Ark0.03%0.06 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update361.54 Ark0.03%0.06 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update361.54 Ark0.03%0.05 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update361.54 Ark0.03%0.05 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update361.54 Ark0.03%0.05 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update361.54 Ark0.03%0.05 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update361.54 Ark0.03%0.05 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update361.54 Ark0.03%0.05 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update361.54 Ark0.03%0.05 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update361.54 Ark0.03%0.05 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update361.54 Ark0.03%0.05 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update361.54 Ark0.03%0.05 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update361.54 Ark0.03%0.05 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update361.54 Ark0.03%0.05 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update361.54 Ark0.03%0.05 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update361.54 Ark0.03%0.05 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update361.54 Ark0.03%0.05 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update361.54 Ark0.03%0.04 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update361.54 Ark0.03%0.04 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Tue, Jul 31, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Wed, Aug 1, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Thu, Aug 2, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Fri, Aug 3, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Sat, Aug 4, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Mon, Aug 6, 2018 2:43 AM UTC0.10 Ark
    Tue, Aug 7, 2018 12:41 AM UTC0.08 Ark
    Wed, Aug 8, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.08 Ark
    Thu, Aug 9, 2018 2:03 AM UTC0.08 Ark
    Fri, Aug 10, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.08 Ark
    Sat, Aug 11, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.09 Ark
    Sun, Aug 12, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.09 Ark
    Mon, Aug 13, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.09 Ark
    Tue, Aug 14, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.09 Ark
    Wed, Aug 15, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.09 Ark
    Thu, Aug 16, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.09 Ark
    Fri, Aug 17, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.09 Ark
    Sat, Aug 18, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.09 Ark
    Sun, Aug 19, 2018 12:06 AM UTC0.09 Ark
    Mon, Aug 20, 2018 12:05 AM UTC0.09 Ark
    Tue, Aug 21, 2018 12:05 AM UTC0.09 Ark
    Wed, Aug 22, 2018 12:06 AM UTC0.09 Ark
    Thu, Aug 23, 2018 12:05 AM UTC0.09 Ark
    Fri, Aug 24, 2018 12:06 AM UTC0.09 Ark
    Sat, Aug 25, 2018 12:11 AM UTC0.09 Ark
    Sun, Aug 26, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.08 Ark
    Mon, Aug 27, 2018 12:05 AM UTC0.08 Ark
    Tue, Aug 28, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.08 Ark
    Wed, Aug 29, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.08 Ark
    Thu, Aug 30, 2018 12:05 AM UTC0.08 Ark
    Fri, Aug 31, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.08 Ark
    Sat, Sep 1, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.09 Ark
    Sun, Sep 2, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.08 Ark
    Mon, Sep 3, 2018 12:08 AM UTC0.08 Ark
    Tue, Sep 4, 2018 2:37 AM UTC0.05 Ark
    Wed, Sep 5, 2018 2:48 AM UTC0.09 Ark
    Thu, Sep 6, 2018 2:48 AM UTC0.09 Ark
    Fri, Sep 7, 2018 2:48 AM UTC0.09 Ark
    Sat, Sep 8, 2018 2:48 AM UTC0.09 Ark
    Sun, Sep 9, 2018 2:48 AM UTC0.09 Ark
    Mon, Sep 10, 2018 2:48 AM UTC0.09 Ark
    Tue, Sep 11, 2018 2:48 AM UTC0.09 Ark
    Wed, Sep 12, 2018 3:15 AM UTC0.09 Ark
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 4:24 AM UTC0.09 Ark
    Fri, Sep 14, 2018 2:49 AM UTC0.08 Ark
    Sat, Sep 15, 2018 2:48 AM UTC0.09 Ark
    Sun, Sep 16, 2018 2:48 AM UTC0.10 Ark
    Mon, Sep 17, 2018 3:01 AM UTC0.10 Ark
    Tue, Sep 18, 2018 2:48 AM UTC0.10 Ark
    Wed, Sep 19, 2018 2:51 AM UTC0.10 Ark
    Thu, Sep 20, 2018 6:50 AM UTC0.11 Ark
    Fri, Sep 21, 2018 4:24 AM UTC0.09 Ark
    Sat, Sep 22, 2018 4:48 AM UTC0.09 Ark
    Sun, Sep 23, 2018 5:32 AM UTC0.09 Ark
    Mon, Sep 24, 2018 5:49 AM UTC0.09 Ark
    Tue, Sep 25, 2018 10:58 PM UTC0.08 Ark
    Thu, Sep 27, 2018 3:27 AM UTC0.10 Ark
    Fri, Sep 28, 2018 3:29 AM UTC0.09 Ark
    Sat, Sep 29, 2018 4:26 AM UTC0.09 Ark
    Sun, Sep 30, 2018 5:33 AM UTC0.09 Ark
    Mon, Oct 1, 2018 4:38 AM UTC0.09 Ark
    Tue, Oct 2, 2018 5:40 AM UTC0.09 Ark
    Wed, Oct 3, 2018 5:40 AM UTC0.09 Ark
    Thu, Oct 4, 2018 10:53 AM UTC0.10 Ark
    Fri, Oct 5, 2018 10:58 AM UTC0.09 Ark
    Sat, Oct 6, 2018 12:28 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Sun, Oct 7, 2018 12:56 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Mon, Oct 8, 2018 6:28 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Wed, Oct 10, 2018 1:13 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Fri, Oct 12, 2018 8:51 AM UTC0.09 Ark
    Sat, Oct 13, 2018 10:14 AM UTC0.09 Ark
    Sun, Oct 14, 2018 1:24 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Mon, Oct 15, 2018 5:18 PM UTC0.10 Ark
    Tue, Oct 16, 2018 9:11 PM UTC0.10 Ark
    Thu, Oct 18, 2018 1:25 AM UTC0.10 Ark
    Fri, Oct 19, 2018 2:11 AM UTC0.09 Ark
    Sat, Oct 20, 2018 3:36 AM UTC0.09 Ark
    Sun, Oct 21, 2018 3:47 AM UTC0.09 Ark
    Mon, Oct 22, 2018 4:38 AM UTC0.09 Ark
    Tue, Oct 23, 2018 5:06 AM UTC0.09 Ark
    Wed, Oct 24, 2018 5:55 AM UTC0.09 Ark
    Thu, Oct 25, 2018 7:59 AM UTC0.10 Ark
    Fri, Oct 26, 2018 9:07 AM UTC0.10 Ark
    Sat, Oct 27, 2018 9:42 AM UTC0.09 Ark
    Sun, Nov 4, 2018 2:42 PM UTC0.15 Ark
    Mon, Nov 5, 2018 4:31 PM UTC0.10 Ark
    Tue, Nov 6, 2018 5:09 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Wed, Nov 7, 2018 5:19 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Thu, Nov 8, 2018 6:54 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Fri, Nov 9, 2018 8:35 PM UTC0.10 Ark
    Sun, Nov 11, 2018 1:26 AM UTC0.10 Ark
    Mon, Nov 12, 2018 4:30 AM UTC0.10 Ark
    Tue, Nov 13, 2018 7:36 AM UTC0.11 Ark
    Wed, Nov 14, 2018 1:24 PM UTC0.12 Ark
    Thu, Nov 15, 2018 2:03 PM UTC0.10 Ark
    Fri, Nov 16, 2018 3:19 PM UTC0.10 Ark
    Sat, Nov 17, 2018 4:04 PM UTC0.10 Ark
    Sun, Nov 18, 2018 11:18 PM UTC0.12 Ark
    Tue, Nov 20, 2018 1:55 AM UTC0.10 Ark
    Wed, Nov 21, 2018 3:46 AM UTC0.10 Ark
    Thu, Nov 22, 2018 4:17 AM UTC0.09 Ark
    Fri, Nov 23, 2018 6:15 AM UTC0.10 Ark
    Sat, Nov 24, 2018 7:24 AM UTC0.10 Ark
    Sun, Nov 25, 2018 7:24 AM UTC0.10 Ark
    Mon, Nov 26, 2018 9:54 AM UTC0.11 Ark
    Tue, Nov 27, 2018 1:24 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Wed, Nov 28, 2018 6:14 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Thu, Nov 29, 2018 9:00 PM UTC0.10 Ark
    Fri, Nov 30, 2018 11:29 PM UTC0.10 Ark
    Sat, Dec 1, 2018 10:29 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Mon, Dec 3, 2018 5:09 AM UTC0.12 Ark
    Mon, Dec 3, 2018 7:17 PM UTC0.05 Ark
    Tue, Dec 4, 2018 9:00 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Wed, Dec 5, 2018 10:50 PM UTC0.10 Ark
    Fri, Dec 7, 2018 4:40 AM UTC0.11 Ark
    Sat, Dec 8, 2018 5:29 AM UTC0.10 Ark
    Sun, Dec 9, 2018 5:14 AM UTC0.09 Ark
    Mon, Dec 10, 2018 5:02 AM UTC0.09 Ark
    Tue, Dec 11, 2018 5:19 AM UTC0.09 Ark
    Wed, Dec 12, 2018 6:44 AM UTC0.09 Ark